Game on orlygift orlygift

Abyss Odyssey

Buy now on Steam

4.1 Abyss Odyssey

From indie Chilean developer ACE Team comes a new side-scrolling action adventure game featuring a complex fighting engine in procedurally generated levels that destines its three warriors to battle a different abyss each time!

Read more

User Reviews: 4.1 / 5.0 (27 reviews)

Reviews (27)

Jony [Walker] Jony [Walker] Registered 1 year ago - 247 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I like this kind of 2D playing, reminds me childhood. But there are some bugs if you play in certain ways, making you have to reset because you can\'t go on...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ChiHang ChiHang Registered 1 year ago - 369 products in account - 47 reviews - 5.58 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This game is good. But it is a little bit too hard. Died continously.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RenLimAma RenLimAma Registered 1 year ago - 454 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Very good, but have to have more fighing dynamic. Sorry , i play darksouls

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Shade Shade Registered 1 year ago - 600 products in account - 7 reviews - 5.52 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It\'s a great game with great art, i mean, if you enjoy 2D games, it\'s not a fully immersive game (in my opinion) but it sure is worth buying it to play all the way trough

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Globter Globter Registered 1 year ago - 270 products in account - 123 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Polish

Super. Działa z padem . Polecam dobra przygodówka .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Extrajudicial Feeding Extrajudicial Feeding Registered 1 year ago - 673 products in account - 25 reviews - 7.65 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Probably the most interesting game I have played in a while.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

蒼井仁美 蒼井仁美 Registered 1 year ago - 339 products in account - 42 reviews - 4.18 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Special art style that fits this theme, but the control is horrible.
They should really improve it, or no one would like to pay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Anizakis Anizakis Registered 1 year ago - 34 products in account - 2 reviews - 5.35 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Spanish

Esta entretenido, el tipo 2D plataforma es genial, la estética mola y las dificultades son notables.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dzeko dzeko Registered 1 year ago - 96 products in account - 72 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Super-Smash Brothers set in victorian era Spain. Play as the Lady Kirby, a maiden out of time, whose destiny is to destroy the evil Floating-Mexican-Man-of-Doom. A man so evil that mandolin music plays and the screen turns a green sometimes!

The difficulty of the game is widely variable, the upgrade system seems haphazard and items are all but ephemeral. But rejoice! For all of this doesn\'t matter since it works well with controllers. RECOMMENDED!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: