Game on orlygift orlygift

ASMR Universe

Buy now on Steam

3.3 ASMR Universe

Autonomous sensory meridian response (ASMR) is defined as pleasurable tingling sensations in the head, scalp, back, or anywhere in the body in response to visual, auditory, tactile, olfactory, or cognitive stimuli.

Read more

User Reviews: 3.3 / 5.0 (96 reviews)

Reviews (96)

✪ ReVeNGe115✔ ✪ ReVeNGe115✔ Registered 1 year ago - 320 products in account - 21 reviews - 5.05 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Very good game full of fun i really enjoy it thanks for orlygift.com to give game for free

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wassh wassh Registered 2 years ago - 546 products in account - 19 reviews - 4.55 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

The degsin of the software is very nice. It is easy to create some music. Catagorys would be nice.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ChiHang ChiHang Registered 2 years ago - 368 products in account - 47 reviews - 6.02 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

It\'s seems a good game, but just match my appetite.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zotac Zotac Registered 2 years ago - 1315 products in account - 6 reviews - 4.62 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

very fun and psychedelic game about flying babes and sounds

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fn_tks1 fn_tks1 Registered 2 years ago - 47 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

ASMR Universe is a simple application which give you atmospheric scene. It is great for relaxing or meditating with custom soundscapes.

Easy to navigate. Good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LBDRWT LBDRWT Registered 2 years ago - 3115 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

ASMR Universe is a simple application which give you atmospheric scene. It is great for relaxing or meditating with custom soundscapes.

Easy to navigate. Good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KOTO3ABP KOTO3ABP Registered 1 year ago - 111 products in account - 48 reviews - 2.68 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I like the idea of a program like this, but this is poorly executed. The sounds loop with very little variation after a few seconds of playing, there\'s a lot of definitely-not-ASMR sounds in here (and very few conventional ASMR sounds), and there\'s very little ability to customize the sounds to something that resembles ASMR. This project has potential, but until it reaches that potential, this program is not worth the money.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 Registered 2 years ago - 495 products in account - 65 reviews - 4.53 hrs on record
5.0

Review in German

Super viel Auswahl an Sounds und töne habe schon gute Musik mit gemacht

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M.F.A. Bromax333 M.F.A. Bromax333 Registered 2 years ago - 979 products in account - 57 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Autonomous sensory meridian response (ASMR) is defined as pleasurable tingling sensations in the head, scalp, back, or anywhere in the body in response to visual, auditory, tactile, olfactory, or cognitive stimuli.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PashaMonster PashaMonster Registered 1 year ago - 1158 products in account - 9 reviews - 3.35 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Free game, so can\'t really say anything bad about it. As a fan of ASMR voices and noises I liked this game and the fact it has some free trading cards makes it even better. 8)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rockitão opressor Rockitão opressor Registered 2 years ago - 1415 products in account - 16 reviews - 2.47 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

this software made me think that I was going crazy
10/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

handry.harap handry.harap Registered 2 years ago - 230 products in account - 10 reviews - 9.37 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

It\'s a good idea to have such a program, but it\'s more like a work in progress, it needs support, it needs more sounds, maybe in the future we will have all this but for the moment it looks more like a project.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CJ26 ︻デ═一 CJ26 ︻デ═一 Registered 2 years ago - 664 products in account - 99 reviews - 4.40 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

good program. it does what it says. but need more improvement. an option to add more sounds would be great...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

notyou notyou Registered 2 years ago - 558 products in account - 27 reviews - 5.72 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

There are 80 kinds of sound effects, you can set up a path to adjust the speed, multi-dimensional complex is a mixed background of sound. The disadvantage is that the program is too spring, a single sound path can not be more than five nodes, no timeline control, and no import and export custom sound, can not be regarded as professional programs. Used as a simple sound field positioning correction can still play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LeroyDemon LeroyDemon Registered 1 year ago - 230 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

good relaxing programma.Malo such in our time.Good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MiSTeRFaNTaSTiCo MiSTeRFaNTaSTiCo Registered 2 years ago - 2036 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

This is really quite odd. From what I understand of ASMR I\'m not entirely sure this would fit the bill but I think it has its uses. I could see putting the speakers on and listening to rain with maybe some birds in the far background. The nice thing about this program is you can decide where the sounds come from, how loud they are etc. and make combinations of sounds.

Some sounds are weird though, like a guy screaming, barking dogs and, well, the one named \"weird\" which I suppose is fair enough.

Not sure I\'m the target audience for this but it seems it could have its uses and could be great for those that want ambient sounds in the background. Also it\'s a little weird to figure out at first but easy enough to use after that.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JustFx JustFx Registered 2 years ago - 1122 products in account - 39 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Fun and interesting game, a very good experience. Thank you orly

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DD DD Registered 1 year ago - 136 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A very atmospheric application. Really great in many situations. Great for relaxing or meditating with custom soundscapes. Simple and easy to navigate.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fialko fialko Registered 2 years ago - 441 products in account - 4 reviews - 5.30 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I am unable to play, it crashes every time I try to run it. I won\'t be able to review the game fully, but I do not recommend it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AneStar AneStar Registered 1 year ago - 131 products in account - 2 reviews - 5.70 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

ASMR universe is such a good programme and its really interesting

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

huangjs huangjs Registered 2 years ago - 1934 products in account - 37 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

ASMR Universe has so much potential.
I would like to phrase the game idea.
It\'s fun but need more polish!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Spice Mihailov Spice Mihailov Registered 1 year ago - 67 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This program has potential, it just needs to be worked on more.
Thet hings it lacks are (more) sound options/effects and more useful user interface. I still have no idea how to upload my recordings to any website, because the program turns them into WAV files instead of MP3 ect.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wiggle Wiggle Registered 2 years ago - 290 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

This software is a bit hard to understand, but so useful to... do things

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

meginb meginb Registered 2 years ago - 327 products in account - 14 reviews - 3.63 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It\'s a neat little gimmick program. It\'d be better if there were more sounds though. A selection of all the most famous, commonly used sound affects for humor\'s sake would be great... although I\'ve got no idea if they\'re licensed or not...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

oro oro Registered 2 years ago - 1375 products in account - 27 reviews - 4.60 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Autonomous sensory is Very good program i recommend it to everyone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bag full of Crabs Bag full of Crabs Registered 2 years ago - 1358 products in account - 48 reviews - 4.98 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

very nice game with good graphics. i recommend it to everyone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Iblis Iblis Registered 2 years ago - 213 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Nâo entendi a intenção do jogo , foi uns sons estranhos que me deram dor de cabeça

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skitto Skitto Registered 2 years ago - 525 products in account - 3 reviews - 5.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

They just added trading cards, which is great. You can make some weird sounds but some can really help you relax, you can minimize while it will still be playing the sounds.
And god, there\'s one sound of bees! Can anything else be more annoying than that?
It\'s worthy of your money, but I wish they add more sounds.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dick-Ass Thief Dick-Ass Thief Registered 2 years ago - 4298 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Very good program, nice interface and easy to use!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hyperduel Hyperduel Registered 2 years ago - 1537 products in account - 134 reviews - 4.60 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Autonomous sensory meridian response (ASMR) is defined as pleasurable tingling sensations in the head, scalp, back, or anywhere in the body in response to visual, auditory, tactile, olfactory, or cognitive stimuli.

This isn\'t so much a game as it is a set of acoustic relaxation exercises, and i that regard it accomplishes what it sets out to do quite well. The graphics are rather simplistic, but then again they are simply a means to an ened here anyhow....so it hardly matters very much. The audio itself is what is most crucial, and I found it to be quite well done with a nice variety of stimuli in order stimulate an ASMR response.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Emotionless Emotionless Registered 2 years ago - 1240 products in account - 81 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I can create funny game for my self or public for community

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

osalucard osalucard Registered 2 years ago - 417 products in account - 89 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I like the idea of a program like this,and there\'s very little ability to customize the sounds to something that resembles ASMR.In all honesty is a pretty awesome program but wish they had more sounds or ways to import your own or ways to create your own.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

reciffo reciffo Registered 2 years ago - 1725 products in account - 55 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

In all honesty is a pretty awesome program but wish they had more sounds or ways to import your own or ways to create your own. For about $2 it\'s not bad; I\'ve spent more on worse.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

konrads6 hellcase.com konrads6 hellcase.com Registered 2 years ago - 1062 products in account - 92 reviews - 3.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

very nice game with good graphics. i recommend it to everyone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazyfaith Crazyfaith Registered 2 years ago - 1159 products in account - 83 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

I like the idea of a program like this, but this is poorly executed. The sounds loop with very little variation after a few seconds of playing, there\'s a lot of definitely-not-ASMR sounds in here (and very few conventional ASMR sounds), and there\'s very little ability to customize the sounds to something that resembles ASMR. This project has potential, but until it reaches that potential, this program is not worth the money.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

oxygen_fx (´。• ᵕ •。`) oxygen_fx (´。• ᵕ •。`) Registered 2 years ago - 184 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Love asmr but game has too smal sound library and short loops.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mikanみかん Mikanみかん Registered 2 years ago - 507 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

mmm..funny game, but it doesn\'t cost this money/game just for kill time

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sklavounos_k sklavounos_k Registered 2 years ago - 1167 products in account - 81 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Very unique and interesting game/program. Has potential for more! Do recommend for a discounted price :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NwK NwK Registered 2 years ago - 274 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Very strange programutility. Yes there are a lot of sounds to choose from, but application, I can\'t grasp it, sorry.
overall score now is 2 of 5 and sound quality is 4 of 5

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tetsujin Tetsujin Registered 2 years ago - 3885 products in account - 37 reviews - 2.40 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Very strange program\\utility. Yes there are a lot of sounds to choose from, but application, I can\'t grasp it, sorry.
overall score now is 2 of 5 and sound quality is 4 of 5
My rating may be changed in the future with more features\\sounds added (they promised that at least)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TiRSD TiRSD Registered 2 years ago - 801 products in account - 68 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Relaxing indie utility can kill time on the fan in general,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: