Game on orlygift orlygift

Bloxitivity

Buy now on Steam

3.3 Bloxitivity

Bloxitivity is a puzzle/platformer with a powerful twist - you get to create the puzzles and then share them with friends and fans using the Steam Workshop or the XML files used by the game! What will you create?

Read more

User Reviews: 3.3 / 5.0 (1208 reviews)

Reviews (1208)

Novin™ <[tipify.gg]> Novin™ <[tipify.gg]> Registered 1 year ago - 71 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Good logic game. Nice music in the levels, and great gameplay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Extrajudicial Feeding Extrajudicial Feeding Registered 1 year ago - 897 products in account - 25 reviews - 1.20 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Easy to get sucked into, no steep learning curve or whatever.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wassh wassh Registered 1 year ago - 605 products in account - 19 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
4.2

Review in German

Das Spiel sieht ganz nett aus, die Musik passt einigermaßen dazu. Es gibt keine Bugs die ich bemerkt habe. Trotzdem kann ich das Spiel nicht empfehlen, dass Gameplay ist viel zu Simpel und motiviert nicht.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Uncle_Dimas Uncle_Dimas Registered 1 year ago - 1683 products in account - 41 reviews - 3.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I only downloaded this game because of a friend\'s recommendation, but I quite enjoyed it and got addicted until I reached the more difficult levels.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

weixtop weixtop Registered 1 year ago - 2086 products in account - 13 reviews - 5.98 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

My English is not good, I can only say that it is not bad...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Korss Korss Registered 1 year ago - 994 products in account - 33 reviews - 3.67 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

This game is totally copypasted from The Impossible Game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SR. BUNDA CAGADA SR. BUNDA CAGADA Registered 1 year ago - 232 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.55 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

so good game, i play and like very much its amazing :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Raヅze™ Raヅze™ Registered 1 year ago - 90 products in account - 37 reviews - 3.93 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I only downloaded this game because of a friend\'s recommendation, but I quite enjoyed it and got addicted until I reached the more difficult levels. To be honest, the logo and promo art looks different from the actual art in the game. Obviously, in-game is 3D. I love the bright and colorful logo, but the color scheme in-game feels kinda gloomy. But this is probably because of the weather settings in each level. I\'ve also tried the level editor and it\'s fun to create your own puzzles. However, it gets kinda difficult to use and when I added too many objects, the game started to lag. Reported this to the devs and they were helpful though. Overall, I recommend this game but I believe it can still be improved.

P.S. Can I suggest adding an indicator of which levels I already completed? I always forget where I stopped.

P.P.S. Controls can be a bit difficult sometimes. Depending on which camera mode you\'re using.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

IceManX IceManX Registered 1 year ago - 365 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.33 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Well. it\'s a REALLY different game. Block puzzles have been around for a while but this is very different. You can play it on first person! It\'s like a spawn from Doom and Tetris!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BenZina Daze BenZina Daze Registered 1 year ago - 1603 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Send Katia to scavenge the ‘Quite House’.
The preview says it has food and meds and isn’t dangerous.
Sounds like a good shout.
Turns out it was just an old couple living there, doing their thing.
Walk into house.
Old man begs me not to take their stuff coz his wife is sick.
Feel bad.
Take their stuff anyway.
Go home. Now Katia is depressed coz she robbed the old couple.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ϜŁΛΓΞ | ★ ϜŁΛΓΞ | ★ Registered 11 months ago - 405 products in account - 1 reviews - 11.78 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Pretty Cool Game i love it hope more games with this content are coming

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hanzala Hanzala Registered 1 year ago - 185 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.10 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

really good game i advice to all of my friends. Bravo guys

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pino Pinelli | CSGOFade.Net Pino Pinelli | CSGOFade.Net Registered 1 year ago - 453 products in account - 28 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

nice game, love it wery much, so funny and interesting

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VitalOFF VitalOFF Registered 1 year ago - 720 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.65 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Bloxitivity is an interesting game, based on solving puzzles as a small robot. It is presented well on Steam. Bloxitivity is a 3D puzzle game. While it plays well and its controls are intuitive, its graphics are not its selling point. The sound reminds me of games from the early 2000s, with music loops that can get on your nerves quite quickly. The game seems to be put together well.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ricardo ツ Ricardo ツ Registered 1 year ago - 1426 products in account - 36 reviews - 3.95 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

It\'s a nice and funny game.
It worth its value.
You should buy it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheGreenLing TheGreenLing Registered 1 year ago - 1915 products in account - 32 reviews - 2.97 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

To be honest, I found this to only be an average title. The story didnt really drive me, everything else was decent, but didnt feel like connect to the game in any real way.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

night zero night zero Registered 1 year ago - 269 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

another challing game or it could just be me bad at this kinda game but if you want a game where you need to use you head get this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Icon Icon Registered 1 year ago - 1303 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

camera angle and control experience is not very good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GamerdaXtremz GamerdaXtremz Registered 1 year ago - 1241 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.22 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I really liked the game but the lack of a next level button seems like a major oversight by the developers.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Slim :) Slim :) Registered 1 year ago - 202 products in account - 9 reviews - 7.30 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

good cube game and awesome game its just like puzzle.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Destiny Destiny Registered 1 year ago - 3188 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Bloxitivity is a puzzle/platformer with a powerful twist - you get to create the puzzles and then share them with friends and fans using the Steam Workshop or the XML files used by the game! What will you create?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

needenergy needenergy Registered 11 months ago - 24 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This game is a good choice, if you want to give your brain a nice workout.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

paraNoia paraNoia Registered 1 year ago - 1106 products in account - 37 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It is an interesting game! Based on solving puzzles as a small robot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nuke ¬Drug War Veteran¬ Nuke ¬Drug War Veteran¬ Registered 1 year ago - 354 products in account - 7 reviews - 6.32 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

puzble block game of inteligence entertinement for more hours and funny

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brianisok Brianisok Registered 1 year ago - 2281 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Bloxivity is kind of fun. It is a challenging puzzle game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Edvis CSGO500 Edvis CSGO500 Registered 1 year ago - 157 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.27 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Nice graphics soundtrack and other stuff
But i didnt liked it really its not for me.
Peace! :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Aleisa Sakura Aleisa Sakura Registered 1 year ago - 1017 products in account - 35 reviews - 2.15 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Bloxitivity is one of the most enjoyable games that I\'ve played through! :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dzvsei Dzvsei Registered 1 year ago - 223 products in account - 28 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Bloxitivity is simple game with good music and attractive graphic.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

maboroshinokiseki maboroshinokiseki Registered 1 year ago - 321 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.10 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

a very funny indie game, but the FOV seems a little bit weird.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Laus Laus Registered 1 year ago - 3200 products in account - 48 reviews - 6.25 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Excellent adventure in the style of point-click, good graphics great atmosphere .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MadDogeM8 MadDogeM8 Registered 1 year ago - 562 products in account - 16 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Ty for game goood game yay lmao YOLO kek 3222 228 1337

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PRO GAMER (RUS) PRO GAMER (RUS) Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 49 reviews - 1.72 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It was so amazing and great! I couldn\'t imagine that it wold be like participate in tron movie!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jennifer Jennifer Registered 1 year ago - 517 products in account - 32 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

The music is okay, but the art design is bland and uninspired; flat metallic cubes on floating surfaces surround by a generic sky-box. Also, all of that aside the most important thing is, is that this game is simply not fun. In order to complete the puzzles you have to manually move blocks around.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EcstasyD EcstasyD Registered 1 year ago - 502 products in account - 15 reviews - 1.72 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Sweet game I received for free from Orlygifts. It\'s ok :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rusoo7 rusoo7 Registered 1 year ago - 784 products in account - 9 reviews - 3.82 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Excellent puzzle game. What made me want this game is that you can play it from several game view perspectives. I personally like third person perspective and this game has it alone with many others.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dr-Erich Dr-Erich Registered 1 year ago - 390 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game has a good proposal, however it needs to improve a lot yet.
The game is interesting, but doesn\'t hold the player.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Destiny Nipple Destiny Nipple Registered 1 year ago - 151 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

A decent game, but it got boring for me pretty quickly.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rage Rage Registered 1 year ago - 694 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This is a fun little game with nice puzzles and mechanics that remind me of portal, but I found it difficult to figure out what to do most of the time. The graphics pretty simple but overall look great.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yafet Rasnal Yafet Rasnal Registered 1 year ago - 587 products in account - 19 reviews - 3.98 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

DId not like the game. Plot is similar to Portal, but you are not sure what to do

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Грязный Гарри Грязный Гарри Registered 1 year ago - 416 products in account - 15 reviews - 3.75 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Graphics: 9/10
History: 0/10(The game doesn\'t have history)
Gameplay: 9/10
Sounds: 9.5/10
Replayability: 10/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

_motorkar_ _motorkar_ Registered 1 year ago - 2709 products in account - 33 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great logical game with moving boxes which can mashup your brain. Nice to try, fun to play!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tomychu11 tomychu11 Registered 1 year ago - 49 products in account - 2 reviews - 10.72 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

quiet poor, so boring for me
look like a smart phone game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Deserter Deserter Registered 11 months ago - 46 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Very basic mechanics and feels like something you would find as a flash game on one of the free websites.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mazayw mazayw Registered 1 year ago - 372 products in account - 19 reviews - 3.72 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Graphics: 9/10
History: 0/10
Gameplay: 9/10
Sounds: 9.5/10
Replayability: 10/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Onurb Onurb Registered 1 year ago - 80 products in account - 14 reviews - 4.40 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I started play it just to have the 100% achievements done in steam. After 3 hours +- i have done it and i was happy. Never touch it again...not a bad game, but also not a good one

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xplucky | xygaming.com Xplucky | xygaming.com Registered 1 year ago - 350 products in account - 26 reviews - 5.75 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

ou find yourself in a puzzle-platform, surrounded by sea and sky
Begin to unravel the mystery of what you are and where you\'re going
Push and Pull, the pieces fit; Oil is proof of your toil to transcend this coil

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ryndynhox CSGOPoints.com Ryndynhox CSGOPoints.com Registered 1 year ago - 126 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

it is a good puzzle game, great graphics and good sound

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

chessman-13 chessman-13 Registered 1 year ago - 601 products in account - 42 reviews - 3.82 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I Like this game although it\'s a simple puzzle and has nothing special from other puzzle-games. And I want more levels^^

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hyper Hyper Registered 1 year ago - 319 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.12 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Bloxitivity has a interesting concept but wasn\'t executed properly. It looks nice but the controls are horrible.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Callaos Hipoglúcidos! Callaos Hipoglúcidos! Registered 1 year ago - 225 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Not much to say about this game, if you like puzzles you can kill your boredoom by playing it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vergil Vergil Registered 1 year ago - 943 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Actually I like this game having a different style.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rosita Espinosa Rosita Espinosa Registered 1 year ago - 464 products in account - 22 reviews - 8.30 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

I\'m not even sure if this game is finished.. is it? There are a lot of bugs and the gameplay is rather difficult. Not because of the game\'s difficulty, but rather the shoddy controls. Personally? I wouldn\'t pay for it. And I\'m glad it didn\'t.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jekop jekop Registered 1 year ago - 410 products in account - 18 reviews - 6.17 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Fun little game.
You can kill some time with it.
Everybody should try it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ThisSatanikLove ThisSatanikLove Registered 1 year ago - 1162 products in account - 72 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

A block sliding puzzle game. Has achievements and cards but the price is way too high.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zedportugal Zedportugal Registered 1 year ago - 367 products in account - 54 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Publicada: 12 Fevereiro
I only downloaded this game because of a friend\'s recommendation, but I quite enjoyed it and got addicted until I reached the more difficult levels. To be honest, the logo and promo art looks different from the actual art in the game. Obviously, in-game is 3D.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gameggorder gameggorder Registered 1 year ago - 418 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.10 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

good 3d puzzle game but not only difficult on move cube you need to control character in 3d platform which make more difficult miss movement and fall make start new whole level again.??

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DeadMorose DeadMorose Registered 1 year ago - 3134 products in account - 12 reviews - 1.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

You find yourself in a puzzle-platform, surrounded by sea and sky
Begin to unravel the mystery of what you are and where you\'re going
Push and Pull, the pieces fit; Oil is proof of your toil to transcend this coil

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

IRD IRD Registered 1 year ago - 935 products in account - 28 reviews - 1.77 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Surprisingly this game is quite ok. It\'s a nice puzzle platformer even though it\'s not really innovative. I\'ve had issues with the camera and the controls but not a big deal. Overall is a fun time passer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

毒島 冴子 毒島 冴子 Registered 1 year ago - 806 products in account - 31 reviews - 2.07 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It is a great 3D puzzle with good grapgics and sound.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

K010B K010B Registered 1 year ago - 452 products in account - 49 reviews - 3.85 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

It is a great 3D puzzle with good grapgics and sound.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

【TW】Dochin 【TW】Dochin Registered 1 year ago - 354 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

This game makes me feel very confused,
I was not too will play puzzle game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dedmaxim dedmaxim Registered 1 year ago - 252 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

the game is a 3D puzzle, interesting, but very short, in all 25 levels.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xeeran Xeeran Registered 1 year ago - 1881 products in account - 5 reviews - 7.33 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

It was okay to play, but there are a lot of other and better puzzle games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Daddy Joe D Daddy Joe D Registered 1 year ago - 493 products in account - 29 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Bloxitivitity is a hard and challenging puzzle game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fox ???? Fox ???? Registered 1 year ago - 892 products in account - 50 reviews - 6.67 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

If only graphics were slightly better and FPS problem not that frequent, it would make totally amazing game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FH.MR_FILANTROP FH.MR_FILANTROP Registered 1 year ago - 408 products in account - 35 reviews - 4.12 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I only downloaded this game because of a friend\'s recommendation, but I quite enjoyed it and got addicted until I reached the more difficult levels. To be honest, the logo and promo art looks different from the actual art in the game. Obviously, in-game is 3D. I love the bright and colorful logo, but the color scheme in-game feels kinda gloomy. But this is probably because of the weather settings in each level. I\'ve also tried the level editor and it\'s fun to create your own puzzles. However, it gets kinda difficult to use and when I added too many objects, the game started to lag. Reported this to the devs and they were helpful though. Overall, I recommend this game but I believe it can still be improved.

P.S. Can I suggest adding an indicator of which levels I already completed? I always forget where I stopped.

P.P.S. Controls can be a bit difficult sometimes. Depending on which camera mode you\'re using.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bhp bhp Registered 1 year ago - 110 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

It\'s a simple game with simple mechanics that you can easily download in a couple of minutes, if you enjoy puzzles you may have a pretty fun time playing this.

Kinda overpriced tho.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Blace Blace Registered 1 year ago - 490 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.70 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

not my style of puzzle game but could provide some fun for a while. i dont think its worth the 12.99 price though

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wingz Wingz Registered 1 year ago - 260 products in account - 5 reviews - 11.32 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

nice game with trading cards , low graphique but its cool

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lyz lyz Registered 1 year ago - 349 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

kawayiiiiiiiiiiiii.I love it.It\'s a free game for me .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KopajGlan KopajGlan Registered 1 year ago - 213 products in account - 9 reviews - 5.80 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Well, the game is too hard for me and as there is no tutorial, I thought at first that the first level is impossible. Moreover, The sound is repetitive and very quiet.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tuzeride Tuzeride Registered 1 year ago - 988 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Bloxitivity is an interesting game, based on solving puzzles as a small robot. It is presented well on Steam. Bloxitivity is a 3D puzzle game. While it plays well and its controls are intuitive, its graphics are not its selling point. The sound reminds me of games from the early 2000s, with music loops that can get on your nerves quite quickly. The game seems to be put together well.

It is a very simple game, but the inclusion of the Steam Workshop allows for users to share their levels that they created. This extends gameplay beyond what\'s already included

I do enjoy this game. However, I wouldn\'t suggest paying full price for it. I would wait until it is on sale. The current $12 asking price seems a bit high for what you get with this game.

Game does include Steam Trading Cards.

I would rate this game 3.5 stars out of 5.

NOTE: I recieved a Product Key for this game in a giveaway

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

namesakegamers namesakegamers Registered 1 year ago - 35 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

its an awesome and unique game and very very challenging . i love the idea behind this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Morgan CSGO500 Morgan CSGO500 Registered 1 year ago - 385 products in account - 11 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It is very cool game . Thanks to orlygift for this chance.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

agafron agafron Registered 1 year ago - 58 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

прикольная игрушка, ребенку 7 лет очень подошла по нраву)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nema CSGO500 Nema CSGO500 Registered 1 year ago - 139 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.23 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A VeRRYYYY GOOOOD game. Sorry for caps, but for real a good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Red_NaW Red_NaW Registered 1 year ago - 902 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Bloxitivity is a puzzle/platformer with a powerful twist - you get to create the puzzles and then share them with friends and fans using the Steam Workshop or the XML files used by the game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Spooky Spooky Registered 1 year ago - 930 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.52 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

An inovated puzzle game, original and fun, it will give you good times with it 3D puzzles

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mientus83 mientus83 Registered 1 year ago - 4543 products in account - 42 reviews - 3.70 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Simple puzzle game but not fun. Nice graphics but not so good controls. As for me full price for this game is too high.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

When I Met You When I Met You Registered 1 year ago - 826 products in account - 27 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Bloxitivity is an interesting game, based on solving puzzles as a small robot. It is presented well on Steam. Bloxitivity is a 3D puzzle game. While it plays well and its controls are intuitive, its graphics are not its selling point. The sound reminds me of games from the early 2000s, with music loops that can get on your nerves quite quickly. The game seems to be put together well.

It is a very simple game, but the inclusion of the Steam Workshop allows for users to share their levels that they created. This extends gameplay beyond what\'s already included

I do enjoy this game. However, I wouldn\'t suggest paying full price for it. I would wait until it is on sale. The current $12 asking price seems a bit high for what you get with this game.

Game does include Steam Trading Cards.

I would rate this game 3.5 stars out of 5.

NOTE: I recieved a Product Key for this game in a giveaway

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SHOGI SHOGI Registered 1 year ago - 697 products in account - 47 reviews - 3.78 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting enough, and it is a simple game that is perfect to have a good time and kill a few hours

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zanyiboo Zanyiboo Registered 1 year ago - 403 products in account - 49 reviews - 4.03 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

In general it is nothing special from other puzzle games. The only difference is that this game has different options of camera, etc third person view. Note, that I haven\'t encountered any bugs yet myself, but after recent updates game\'s performance became really bad.

I cannot quite recommend it yet 100%, because those first two points I named above are important to me to enjoy this game and without them at the moment it\'s more like confusion and annoying equals the enjoyement it offers.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Thaylla *-* Thaylla *-* Registered 1 year ago - 1134 products in account - 29 reviews - 4.33 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

good game with a great graphic, an optimal playability recommend

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xingongzi xingongzi Registered 1 year ago - 185 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Pretty good, feeling a little rough picture. Games sometimes crash, may be optimized is not done. Sound is not very good, hope to improve. Such a small game should be able to use the handle, point like.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Happy Happy Registered 11 months ago - 824 products in account - 21 reviews - 1.95 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I quite enjoyed it and got addicted until I reached the more difficult levels. To be honest, the logo and promo art looks different from the actual art in the game. Obviously, in-game is 3D. I love the bright and colorful logo, but the color scheme in-game feels kinda gloomy. But this is probably because of the weather settings in each level. I\'ve also tried the level editor and it\'s fun to create your own puzzles. However, it gets kinda difficult to use and when I added too many objects, the game started to lag. Reported this to the devs and they were helpful though. Overall, I recommend this game but I believe it can still be improved.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ ReVeNGe115✔ S> Kara Max Blue ✪ ReVeNGe115✔ S> Kara Max Blue Registered 1 year ago - 317 products in account - 21 reviews - 4.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Very good game full of fun i really enjoy it thanks for orlygift.com to give game for free

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hot Shot Hot Shot Registered 1 year ago - 537 products in account - 35 reviews - 3.87 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

A really cool and enjoy-able puzzle game!
The best about this game is that you can create your own levels!
A really nice addition to the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazy.Albanian Crazy.Albanian Registered 1 year ago - 265 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Bloxitivity is an interesting game, based on solving puzzles as a small robot. It is presented well on Steam. Bloxitivity is a 3D puzzle game. While it plays well and its controls are intuitive, its graphics are not its selling point. The sound reminds me of games from the early 2000s, with music loops that can get on your nerves quite quickly. The game seems to be put together well.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

((d[-_-]b)) ((d[-_-]b)) Registered 1 year ago - 391 products in account - 17 reviews - 5.33 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Bloxitivity is a puzzle platformer indie game. But unlike other games this puzzle platformer lets you create and design your own puzzle and share it. I like the concept and presentation.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WhiteK WhiteK Registered 1 year ago - 105 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

i must said this is a suprise that this game is actually good , wow spend few hours on this and like it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

You are not my enemy You are not my enemy Registered 1 year ago - 877 products in account - 62 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Bloxitivity is an interesting game, based on solving puzzles as a small robot. It is presented well on Steam. Bloxitivity is a 3D puzzle game. While it plays well and its controls are intuitive, its graphics are not its selling point. The sound reminds me of games from the early 2000s, with music loops that can get on your nerves quite quickly. The game seems to be put together well.

It is a very simple game, but the inclusion of the Steam Workshop allows for users to share their levels that they created. This extends gameplay beyond what\'s already included

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ekirio ekirio Registered 1 year ago - 125 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.35 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

really nice.it is good play in your spare time.good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sam Jaeger Sam Jaeger Registered 11 months ago - 182 products in account - 11 reviews - 8.77 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Good Game. But not so optimized. Gameplay is very interesting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Friggin' Taser Friggin' Taser Registered 1 year ago - 4229 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A creative and fun indie title, Bloxitivity has decent presentation for its blocky graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lackey lackey Registered 1 year ago - 1883 products in account - 15 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I thought it was a very well made game and I had a lot of fun playing it. The graphics were decent and gameplay was great.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nysia Nysia Registered 1 year ago - 239 products in account - 31 reviews - 4.43 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Obviously, in-game is 3D. I love the bright and colorful logo, but the color scheme in-game feels kinda gloomy. But this is probably because of the weather settings in each level.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NONDEI |UA| NONDEI |UA| Registered 1 year ago - 449 products in account - 67 reviews - 3.07 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

rid blox and goals, teleends and fans instantly using the Steam Workshop or directly by sharing the XML files used byrters, enemy spawners, conveyors, and more! Then share them with others for playing, strenemy spawnea the game. Build your levels with a host of tools and placements such as different colored blox and goals, teleporters, enemy spawners, conveyors, and more! Then share them with others for playing, streaming, or simply to show off

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hildunio Hildunio Registered 1 year ago - 948 products in account - 46 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

nice puzzle game for all who want think a little bit :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gh0sTG0 Gh0sTG0 Registered 11 months ago - 98 products in account - 19 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Interesting idea to move blocks with gravitation engine.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[202]^MR.Popara [202]^MR.Popara Registered 1 year ago - 262 products in account - 16 reviews - 2.57 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Game is ok, have good puzzles and you need to think litle not that easy

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

False False Registered 1 year ago - 191 products in account - 15 reviews - 1.73 hrs on record
4.0

Review in German

Kleiner gut gemachter Puzzler - kein Must Have und mit 11 Euro bei Steam deutlich überteuert. TradingCards sind mit bei.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Heavy Metal (Is The Law) Heavy Metal (Is The Law) Registered 1 year ago - 510 products in account - 70 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Game ok. Has achievements and trading cards. Recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zodiac Zodiac Registered 1 year ago - 287 products in account - 15 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Bloxitivity is an interesting game, based on solving puzzles as a small robot. It is presented well on Steam. Bloxitivity is a 3D puzzle game. While it plays well and its controls are intuitive, its graphics are not its selling point. The sound reminds me of games from the early 2000s, with music loops that can get on your nerves quite quickly. The game seems to be put together well.

It is a very simple game, but the inclusion of the Steam Workshop allows for users to share their levels that they created. This extends gameplay beyond what\'s already included

I do enjoy this game. However, I wouldn\'t suggest paying full price for it. I would wait until it is on sale. The current $12 asking price seems a bit high for what you get with this game.

Game does include Steam Trading Cards.

I would rate this game 3.5 stars out of 5.

NOTE: I recieved a Product Key for this game in a giveaway

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ivka Ivka Registered 11 months ago - 280 products in account - 28 reviews - 1.87 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Good game!!! Very good game!!! I like this game!!!
Good music , great graphics ... All you need for happiness .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Egoac Egoac Registered 1 year ago - 2721 products in account - 42 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

You find yourself in a puzzle-platform, surrounded by sea and sky
Begin to unravel the mystery of what you are and where you\'re going
Push and Pull, the pieces fit; Oil is proof of your toil to transcend this .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JPDEFO JPDEFO Registered 1 year ago - 228 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It\'s a fun game, but only if you want to play one hour or two

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sagitter Sagitter Registered 11 months ago - 31 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Interesting game if you like the genre, I found it a little boring and frustrating.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kctan_tw kctan_tw Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 65 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s enhancement and 3D version of old game \"Sokoban.\" Simple graphics, presentation and quality.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

polmunoz polmunoz Registered 1 year ago - 196 products in account - 21 reviews - 1.60 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Quite challenging puzzle game. Controls are not clear at the beggining but soons starts to get used to them and enjoy the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BloodGoat BloodGoat Registered 1 year ago - 391 products in account - 69 reviews - 3.72 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Yet another \"block-puzzle,\" but not the worst of them

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Borat Borat Registered 1 year ago - 277 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.47 hrs on record
4.0

Review in French

Jeu sympa permettant de passer un peu le temps et assez prenant!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Coubsie Coubsie Registered 1 year ago - 221 products in account - 22 reviews - 4.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Bloxitivity is a puzzle game where the main focus is on creating your own levels and sharing to the community,making the gameplay time big and fun,and seriously the game is cheap for all the content it shows.
Super recommended for puzzle games fans.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Herbatnick Herbatnick Registered 1 year ago - 2293 products in account - 74 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Bloxitivity has nice graphics and good sound, but its unpolished - just hard, not rewarding, with rly bad controlls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

madsession madsession Registered 1 year ago - 875 products in account - 46 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Its a nice feature that you can create and share your own puzzles with your friends. A fun game if you dont have anything else to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

oxygen_fx (´。• ᵕ •。`) oxygen_fx (´。• ᵕ •。`) Registered 1 year ago - 269 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.23 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Very interesting concept. This game had me for 6 hours straight.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

4Head 4Head Registered 11 months ago - 25 products in account - 3 reviews - 4.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Spanish

muy buen juego para entretenerse un rato luego aburre

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ZRed ZRed Registered 1 year ago - 490 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Not bad, interesting game. I would like buy it to my friend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

morbidru morbidru Registered 1 year ago - 356 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

i found this game really boring, im not saying its a bad game, its just not my type of game, i would have never spent money on it,i got this game for free.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jastrzap Jastrzap Registered 1 year ago - 1752 products in account - 48 reviews - 6.12 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

this game didnt chain me much to the screen, many more enjoyable to find

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BladeMaster BladeMaster Registered 1 year ago - 1231 products in account - 47 reviews - 1.03 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Looks good, fun puzzle platformer.

Though I wouldn\'t recommend paying full price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

iv_jupiter2 iv_jupiter2 Registered 1 year ago - 217 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Bloxitivity is a puzzle/platformer with a powerful twist - you get to create the puzzles and then share them with friends and fans using the Steam Workshop or the XML files used by the game! What will you create?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rdcrax rdcrax Registered 1 year ago - 536 products in account - 26 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Solving puzzles is one type of game which never dissapoint (hopefully). This is all about boxes and you can go to next level by completting your way by simple actions with boxes like pull & push. I like this one, reccomended :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kiri Asakura Kiri Asakura Registered 1 year ago - 577 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.17 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

nice game, nice music, nice controls recomend this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mecha Mecha Registered 1 year ago - 549 products in account - 50 reviews - 1.67 hrs on record
4.2

Review in French

Je recommande Bloxitivity pour son éditeur de niveau. Rien que ça, ça vaut vraiment le coup,. Par contre je trouve son prix vraiment trop élevé, dommage :/

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

impizkit impizkit Registered 1 year ago - 1903 products in account - 69 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Reminds me of a mix between mine sweeper and those games where you cut the screen to limit the location of an object. Cant think of an example but they are fun. Worth the price of free.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LoLDodgeTHIS LoLDodgeTHIS Registered 1 year ago - 340 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

You are introduced with an intriguing story; clearly Portal-inspired
You find yourself in a puzzle-platform, surrounded by ocean and sky
You begin to unravel the mystery of what you are and where you\'re going
Push and Pull, the pieces fit; Oil is proof of your toil to transcend this coil

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⎝6EQUJ5⎠ ⎝6EQUJ5⎠ Registered 1 year ago - 1047 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.78 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Unless you REALLY love sliding block puzzles, skip this game. The mechanics are simple, the gameplay is easy and the puzzles aren\'t very tricky. While this is technically a game, it lacks fun, challenge, and character.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

orkrosxbox orkrosxbox Registered 1 year ago - 526 products in account - 46 reviews - 1.98 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I dont know this game, but is a nice game to have a funny moments playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PeaceMaker PeaceMaker Registered 1 year ago - 415 products in account - 32 reviews - 3.75 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Bloxitivity is a puzzle/platformer with a powerful twist - you get to create the puzzles and then share them with friends and fans using the Steam Workshop or the XML files used by the game! What will you create?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BCC BCC Registered 1 year ago - 336 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Puzzles can be quite challenging especially on later stages .
raphically although pretty plain and textureless, the very large ocean environment that\'s around you is quite pleasent to see.
Controls are easy to understand

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dicky Dicky Registered 1 year ago - 278 products in account - 84 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I love puzzle games so I do enjoy this game but I think the game overheated my display card.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ErKiyohLATIGOXUPON_hellcase.com ErKiyohLATIGOXUPON_hellcase.com Registered 1 year ago - 481 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I dont know this game, but is a nice game to have a funny moments playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Telesfor Telesfor Registered 1 year ago - 1611 products in account - 34 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

minimalistic but yet challenging reflex Game, where you have to show how fast your reflexes and fingers can be. really a lot of fun!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Snow_ro Snow_ro Registered 1 year ago - 569 products in account - 61 reviews - 3.20 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Really nice puzzle game. The mechanics are also pretty good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Silmo Silmo Registered 11 months ago - 178 products in account - 8 reviews - 9.52 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

good puzzle game . controls somwhat hard . sounds ok

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

2      0                 0  1 2 0 0 1 Registered 1 year ago - 135 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

good , but t\'s a messy tuneless rap as a great met.
It is not for the greenhouse rap - a typical Crap.
I break the already broken verse.
It\'s like a slap in the face for fellow hip-hop.
In the days of hi tech geeks decide everything high.
You throw your huskies, the emphasis is not on the edge of whitefish.
Niger, time will tell who actually minuscule.
Who took his life in leasing, to whom did the crisis.
Here additional floor, the floor Lieser.
You will not notice that someone like dit pi *, the secret surprise.
This is not a word in epicrisis.
Recipe therapeutic mud in the conceptual phrase.
Pi * Dato \'how to spit the enemy, the enemy.
Give bad advice Shoigu and well arise in the circle.
This is more serious than the Ebola virus.
The game is on the verge of a foul, the yuan, ruble, euro, dollar.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hero Hero Registered 1 year ago - 1061 products in account - 34 reviews - 3.78 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Just your typical puzzle solving game, you get to work with blocks if you like puzzles go for it but if you\'re the \"hardcore\" type then no.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Пинг-Win Пинг-Win Registered 1 year ago - 501 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

So lets begin. First of all the controls are not that great. Same for the camera angles. Also when first launching the resolution is all messed up. All of that aside the most important thing is, is that this game is simply not fun. In order to complete the puzzles you have to manually move blocks around. This is especially tedious becuase in order to move a block you have to be standing directly infront of it. Puzzle games should be difficult and fun. This game is just simply difficult. 3/10
Unless you can get it for under $1 you should pass

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

osalucard osalucard Registered 1 year ago - 547 products in account - 89 reviews - 8.70 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Puzzles concept is nothing too special. You have a layout with specific spaces marked in colours and also the same amount of cubes which you have to place in their marked position.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✿ Adela ✿ ✿ Adela ✿ Registered 11 months ago - 321 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

It looks like a very interesting 3D game. You play as a small robot and have to solve puzzles.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

༺KOO the FANTAST༻ ༺KOO the FANTAST༻ Registered 11 months ago - 44 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

very good and it free so damn good haha, thx to the orly

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mrcznsrm mrcznsrm Registered 1 year ago - 2213 products in account - 50 reviews - 3.07 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Game is decent, but I really didn\'t like graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vi Vy | ☮ Vi Vy | ☮ Registered 1 year ago - 986 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Final Consideration:Bloxitivity is a puzzle game where the main focus is on creating your own levels and sharing to the community,making the gameplay time big and fun,and seriously the game is cheap for all the content it shows.
Super recommended for puzzle games fans.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Loccoman Loccoman Registered 1 year ago - 83 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

nice and fun game. thx for this game and I hope so you will conti. give a good games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lost_Soul_BiH Lost_Soul_BiH Registered 1 year ago - 1319 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

intresting game fun and adictive... recomend to players that like brain puzzels and fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LovetheJello LovetheJello Registered 1 year ago - 45 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

A Nice game about solving puzzles with a cute robot!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UNICORN UNICORN Registered 1 year ago - 597 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.78 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Bloxitivity is an interesting game, based on solving puzzles as a small robot. Bloxitivity is a 3D puzzle game. While it plays well and its controls are intuitive, its graphics are not its selling point.
I do enjoy this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MonoTheKing⭐ MonoTheKing⭐ Registered 1 year ago - 855 products in account - 83 reviews - 2.00 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I love the color and the puzzle of this game, it does looks so nice at first, but turn our boring so fast. I can\'t recommend this, but with better graphic and a little change at gameplay, the game definitely has potential.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cronos csgoatse.comkickback.com Cronos csgoatse.comkickback.com Registered 1 year ago - 637 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Presentation:3
Graphics:2
Gameplay:2
Sound:2
Controls:2
Quality:2

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ploober Ploober Registered 11 months ago - 67 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Missing some things like collision detection with the blocks (weird feeling when looking around and moving into blocks) and better character camera control, but could be a great puzzle game if it was not so hard on the eyes. Some audio to confirm latching onto a block and when it is in the zone would be great too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Salombro Salombro Registered 1 year ago - 398 products in account - 24 reviews - 3.07 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

a simple style of game,but good,not much,but is fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mald Mald Registered 1 year ago - 3992 products in account - 21 reviews - 3.13 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I always loved puzzle games but I also always hated bad controls. So it lasted a bit, not too long... for now.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rageface Rageface Registered 1 year ago - 226 products in account - 21 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Interesting puzzle game that will keep you playing it for a day.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

INSANE INSANE Registered 1 year ago - 2411 products in account - 40 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Bloxitivity is an interesting game, based on solving puzzles as a small robot. It is presented well on Steam. Bloxitivity is a 3D puzzle game. While it plays well and its controls are intuitive, its graphics are not its selling point. The sound reminds me of games from the early 2000s, with music loops that can get on your nerves quite quickly. The game seems to be put together well.

It is a very simple game, but the inclusion of the Steam Workshop allows for users to share their levels that they created. This extends gameplay beyond what\'s already included

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gerbik gerbik Registered 1 year ago - 992 products in account - 18 reviews - 1.83 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Not bad game. Very intresting puzzle game. Really trainig lezzzy brain))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TIO CrackmaNG TIO CrackmaNG Registered 11 months ago - 73 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Spanish

es unjuego retro con unas graficas que no estan mal pero a mi no me gustan mucho esas cosas

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

YT YT Registered 11 months ago - 22 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.33 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

it\'s an awesome game. Everybody should play this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

reyovich reyovich Registered 1 year ago - 616 products in account - 27 reviews - 3.08 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Bloxitivity is a puzzle/platformer with a powerful twist - you get to create the puzzles and then share them with friends and fans using the Steam Workshop or the XML files used by the game! What will you create?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Die Bitch Die Bitch Registered 11 months ago - 121 products in account - 7 reviews - 2.38 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Spanish

Es un hermoso juego de puzzle en 3D que consiste en llevar cubos hacia algún destino, si jugaste goocubelets es lo mismo con la diferencia que acá si puedes mover el cubo hacia atrás. Aunque esta muy bueno el juego compralo en rebajas

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

n0_0ne n0_0ne Registered 1 year ago - 108 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

The game\'s concept is interesting. Basic graphics and controllers. A little bit funny.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

El Nargentino de Buenos Hambres El Nargentino de Buenos Hambres Registered 11 months ago - 712 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.80 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game\'s concept is interesting. Basic graphics and controllers. A little bit funny.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Санта-Сутинер Санта-Сутинер Registered 1 year ago - 301 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.02 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Not bad at all. I love it. It\'s good game if you wanna kill some time

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jack Bauer Jack Bauer Registered 1 year ago - 338 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.72 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Not my type of game but someone maybe will love it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Motik Motik Registered 1 year ago - 320 products in account - 17 reviews - 1.48 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Pretty good, it has a lot of stuff that makes it really cool.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el bandito el bandito Registered 1 year ago - 226 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.65 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

nice logical game. it\'s pretty simple cuz of unity engine)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Globter Globter Registered 1 year ago - 295 products in account - 105 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Polish

Gra logiczna na myślenie klockowe. Polecam . Dobra grafika .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Acanthophoenix Acanthophoenix Registered 1 year ago - 406 products in account - 26 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A good puzzle game! First thing I tried it and I quite liked it. Its simple and 3d, it is cool : ))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Timescar Timescar Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.70 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Fun idea and game, really like the level editor, this way the content does not run out making it fun for all puzzle lovers!
The sound made be a bit repetitive though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

peanutslover peanutslover Registered 11 months ago - 109 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

it\'s a third person puzzle game not very original. had a few bugs and the controls are weird

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

reciffo reciffo Registered 1 year ago - 2117 products in account - 55 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I quite enjoyed it and got addicted until I reached the more difficult levels. To be honest, the logo and promo art looks different from the actual art in the game. Obviously, in-game is 3D. I love the bright and colorful logo, but the color scheme in-game feels kinda gloomy. But this is probably because of the weather settings in each level. I\'ve also tried the level editor and it\'s fun to create your own puzzles.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fcserg fcserg Registered 1 year ago - 369 products in account - 28 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It\'s very interesting game, but the most I like it\'s sound!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TouGH PiGeoN TouGH PiGeoN Registered 1 year ago - 391 products in account - 22 reviews - 2.88 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Portuguese

Não está grande pistola, há bem melhores deste género

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dakmen Dakmen Registered 1 year ago - 425 products in account - 18 reviews - 2.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

recommend it only at a discount,since the game is not worth full price

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pedro Sanchez Pedro Sanchez Registered 1 year ago - 1155 products in account - 31 reviews - 10.00 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I\'ve been looking forward to the Steam release of this game for a while so I bought it immediately. I\'ve put two hours into it so far and I can tell you that I am definitely not disappointed and enjoying it a lot!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

whosyourdaddy whosyourdaddy Registered 1 year ago - 958 products in account - 27 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

It seems like an interesting game ,but the controls are not good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AT.CL | xygaming.com AT.CL | xygaming.com Registered 1 year ago - 230 products in account - 27 reviews - 3.88 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Controls from hell on this overpriced 3D Sokoban. Overheated my high-end GeForce card even on the lower graphics setting. Instant refund.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Milouze Milouze Registered 1 year ago - 1631 products in account - 29 reviews - 3.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A solid game but a bit limited to me as a puzzler fan. I expected more in terms of graphics and overall art style appeal.
Game seems too dark and would benefit from a more \"Goocubelets like\" mode, brighter !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Chichour0 society.gg Chichour0 society.gg Registered 11 months ago - 34 products in account - 2 reviews - 9.08 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

graphics look really nice but it have bad the controls

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

T_Triangle T_Triangle Registered 11 months ago - 723 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.67 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

i think it\'s a good game and i like this game very much

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kyoroshima Kyoroshima Registered 1 year ago - 700 products in account - 29 reviews - 3.75 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Very high quality and interesting fantasy strategy game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Paradox Paradox Registered 11 months ago - 81 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.08 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Nice game to play when i am bored , thx for the giveaway :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[B0T]Philly [B0T]Philly Registered 1 year ago - 1400 products in account - 37 reviews - 5.65 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

a indie `game for casual players, nice and enjoyable gameplay but need more polishmnet.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Adalaza Adalaza Registered 1 year ago - 69 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.77 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Bloxitivity is an interesting game, based on solving puzzles as a small robot. It is presented well on Steam. Bloxitivity is a 3D puzzle game. While it plays well and its controls are intuitive, its graphics are not its selling point. The sound reminds me of games from the early 2000s, with music loops that can get on your nerves quite quickly. The game seems to be put together well.

It is a very simple game, but the inclusion of the Steam Workshop allows for users to share their levels that they created. This extends gameplay beyond what\'s already included

I do enjoy this game. However, I wouldn\'t suggest paying full price for it. I would wait until it is on sale. The current $12 asking price seems a bit high for what you get with this game.

Game does include Steam Trading Cards.

I would rate this game 3.5 stars out of 5.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RSBoy RSBoy Registered 1 year ago - 984 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good indie puzzle/platformer game :) Good graphics and sound, addictive gameplay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TiRSD TiRSD Registered 1 year ago - 1004 products in account - 44 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Casual indie puzzle, not bad graphics and sound, addictive gameplay, there are drawbacks

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ghost ghost Registered 1 year ago - 355 products in account - 50 reviews - 6.42 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Bloxitivity is a pretty cool level game that’s hindered by the strange and difficult in-game controls and experience. The problem with Bloxitivity is all in the actual play. The levels aren’t very fun to play once you’ve got them completed. But hey, it\'s your money!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rino Rino Registered 11 months ago - 191 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.90 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Presentation: 3
Graphics: 2
Gameplay: 3
Sound: 3
Controls: 4
Quality: 4

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Recu Recu Registered 1 year ago - 1962 products in account - 14 reviews - 4.03 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Controls is awful as hell. Also very badn otimilization, I have 2GB vram, run GTA V on high settings without lags, but this game? It just doen\'t work. Need more work :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mortal Mortal Registered 1 year ago - 875 products in account - 27 reviews - 3.68 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

bom para passar o tempo bem divertido e intrigante.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ethen Breadburry Ethen Breadburry Registered 11 months ago - 56 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

pezzle elements is great and all but the funness really is not there. It just take pushing the box the game to the next level with a tory that does not make much sense and is not part of the puzzles at all. Listening the same music over and over again seem droning but at least it does really rack your brain alot just to be able to get your coloured block to the correct position. It will be frustrating when you realize you accidentally push the block down or fall doen in to the water water. Overall is really a dull game but with the edition to having great puzzle elements is sure too make your brain melt on certain point.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NotRightInTheHead NotRightInTheHead Registered 1 year ago - 237 products in account - 3 reviews - 2.32 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Game is not bad for indie. Gameplay is ok and sound is nice.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tankkolmin tankkolmin Registered 1 year ago - 392 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.07 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I only downloaded this game because of a friend\'s recommendation, but I quite enjoyed it and got addicted until I reached the more difficult levels. To be honest, the logo and promo art looks different from the actual art in the game. Obviously, in-game is 3D. I love the bright and colorful logo, but the color scheme in-game feels kinda gloomy. But this is probably because of the weather settings in each level. I\'ve also tried the level editor and it\'s fun to create your own puzzles. However, it gets kinda difficult to use and when I added too many objects, the game started to lag. Reported this to the devs and they were helpful though. Overall, I recommend this game but I believe it can still be improved.

P.S. Can I suggest adding an indicator of which levels I already completed? I always forget where I stopped.

P.P.S. Controls can be a bit difficult sometimes. Depending on which camera mode you\'re using.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[XUân] csgoloto.com [XUân] csgoloto.com Registered 1 year ago - 994 products in account - 40 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Not good. The issue I have with this game, and the reason I can\'t recommend it, is I just didn\'t have much fun. This is essentially a sliding block puzzle in third, which makes solving the puzzles more slow and tedious than anything. The music is okay, but the art design is bland and uninspired; flat metallic cubes on floating platforms surrounded by a generic sky box

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MiMiOreos MiMiOreos Registered 11 months ago - 105 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

The game is relatively easier if you\'re good with puzzle games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ssee123f ssee123f Registered 1 year ago - 305 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I wanted a game where i could derp around with spotify on its axactly what i got

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UN0W3N UN0W3N Registered 1 year ago - 416 products in account - 75 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A fun little puzzle/platformer hybrid with plenty of diversity to keep players interested for a few hours.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KCB Gaming KCB Gaming Registered 11 months ago - 194 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

It\'s a great game, great idea, better than average mechanics, and great BGM. It\'s a unique and interesting game that I would recommend playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zmk69 zmk69 Registered 1 year ago - 384 products in account - 15 reviews - 3.97 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Not my type of game, but at least has cards. Woohoo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tommyknocker Tommyknocker Registered 1 year ago - 1330 products in account - 6 reviews - 3.85 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Nice simple graphics casual game. The main minus is the controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sr Nolasco Sr Nolasco Registered 1 year ago - 231 products in account - 13 reviews - 1.77 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Não sei porquê este jogo tem tantos comentários negativos na steam. Acho que as pessoas estão muito má acostumadas com esse tipo de jogo porquê as produtoras sempre lançam games que mostram o objetivo para o jogador tornando muito fácil.

O jogo é bom, um dos melhores que pego aqui na orlygift, é um jogo que exige paciência do jogador, e este tipo de jogo me tiver muito por me fazer ficar entretido no desafio por horas e horas. Belo puzzle.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

phuntom phuntom Registered 1 year ago - 337 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.02 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Neat little game, you can warm your head with :D With level creator, neat!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

inparad inparad Registered 1 year ago - 327 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Bloxitivity is about boxes as the name of the game states, logical, nice, colorfull, enjoyable. Must recommend it :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

misko misko Registered 1 year ago - 298 products in account - 22 reviews - 7.48 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

The game is just not fun, has a stupid camera and controls. Don\'t buy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zgubidan Zgubidan Registered 1 year ago - 835 products in account - 39 reviews - 3.15 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Lousy controls and strange gameplay, little to no content. Avoid.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tom665789 tom665789 Registered 11 months ago - 48 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I very enjoy the game. I really like the aspect of what you have to do in this game. two of the draws backs are the sound and controls. one thing that could really help aim is a aiming cursor or a dot in the middle of the screen

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sluniq sluniq Registered 1 year ago - 782 products in account - 27 reviews - 3.02 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This game is fun to play, but I should find more time to play it. I like the colors when it get\'s dark :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rdpork rdpork Registered 1 year ago - 381 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.02 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I like this game type, this one comes with level creators so even better!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Manunu Manunu Registered 1 year ago - 607 products in account - 56 reviews - 1.63 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Controls from hell on this overpriced 3D Sokoban. Overheated my high-end GeForce card even on the lower graphics setting. Instant refund.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Firefly Firefly Registered 1 year ago - 395 products in account - 31 reviews - 3.67 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

So let\'s get started. First of all, the control is not so great. The same camera angles. In addition, when you first start the resolution will be all messed up. All that aside the most important thing is that this game is just no fun. To complete the puzzle you have to manually move the blocks around. This is especially becuase tedious to move the block, you have to stand directly Infront it. Puzzle games must be difficult and fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brakiel Brakiel Registered 1 year ago - 617 products in account - 51 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

While Bloxitivity not the most creative or challanging game, it actually works quite well. The mechanics is simple, you can move around the stage and jump over the blocks, and then solve the puzzle by pushing and pulling the colored blocks on the matching tile. The main game has 25 levels and seems to be leaning heavily on the user level for multiplayer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ragnar101 Ragnar101 Registered 1 year ago - 461 products in account - 32 reviews - 4.12 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Not bad puzzle game with awful camera,good idea-but not best quality.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Daniel - AWAY DROPANDO CARDS ... Daniel - AWAY DROPANDO CARDS ... Registered 1 year ago - 1100 products in account - 41 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Eu esperava mais deste game, já joguei games de puzzles melhores que ganhei aqui neste site. Esse jogo tem uma proposta muito confusa de tentar entreter a pessoa neste estilo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

大比那D湿鸠 大比那D湿鸠 Registered 1 year ago - 184 products in account - 46 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

A Sokoban game, in addition to the screen does not change too much

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Daniel Daniel Registered 1 year ago - 694 products in account - 17 reviews - 2.22 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Nice game with a good Graphic , full of puzzles who gonna make your brain work.
Different from many puzzle games it have a good logic and works great.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

edsonmasson edsonmasson Registered 1 year ago - 547 products in account - 70 reviews - 5.68 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Not bad. It\'s not so innovative, but it can give some hours of fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pavel18 pavel18 Registered 1 year ago - 3051 products in account - 35 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Bloxitivity is a puzzle game where the main focus is on creating your own levels and sharing to the community,making the gameplay time big and fun,and seriously the game is cheap for all the content it shows.
Super recommended for puzzle games fans.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

goperzau - IDLE goperzau - IDLE Registered 1 year ago - 1092 products in account - 59 reviews - 3.13 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Um jogo divertido de se jogá-lo. Mas no geral, não é muito diferente dos outros jogos de quebra-cabeça. Esse pelo menos existem outros opções de câmera.
Recomendo!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JohnMiner JohnMiner Registered 1 year ago - 312 products in account - 15 reviews - 2.12 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This Bloxitivity is a very nice puzzel game. The graphic is great. Gameplay revolve puzzle and platform. The best point of this game is workshop: You can share your puzzle to your friend. I recommended this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Poi Poi Registered 1 year ago - 591 products in account - 16 reviews - 3.10 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Parece interessante , não joguei muito. Podia ter mais níveis

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

snoopys030 snoopys030 Registered 1 year ago - 367 products in account - 47 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Review Key dos brode

Our reviews are simple,direct to the point that interests,an overall quality of the game and a final consideration.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Valentin Fox Valentin Fox Registered 1 year ago - 275 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This is a strange game. Like U\'re goes the 90. I feel like I already on my TV with NES and I 10 y.o.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pastorzim Pastorzim Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game has such an amazing environment with lots of stuff to do and it\'s good to throw some time away.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ЛИСБИ ЛИСБИ Registered 1 year ago - 143 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I cannot quite recommend it yet 100%, because those first two points I named above are important to me to enjoy this game and without them at the moment it\'s more like confusion and annoying equals the enjoyement it offers.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

G R R R R E A S E G R R R R E A S E Registered 1 year ago - 1092 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.97 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Esse jogo realmente me surpreendeu, um dos primeiros jogos de giveway que realmente eu jogo de verdade. Os puzzles desse jogo é muito bem feito, realmente bem desafiador.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Flopado Flopado Registered 1 year ago - 280 products in account - 25 reviews - 9.35 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Bloxitivity é um jogo criativo e diferente da maioria dos jogos apresentados atualmente. Ótimo para passar o tempo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ninja Gaijin Ninja Gaijin Registered 1 year ago - 1485 products in account - 36 reviews - 17.43 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It is a pretty good game. I liked it. I couldn\'t say much bad about it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Smoke winaskin.com Smoke winaskin.com Registered 11 months ago - 146 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

i didint play it much but i think its a fun game. will play it more for sure just need to get some time for that :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sawik94 Sawik94 Registered 1 year ago - 467 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Polish

Kolorowa, przyjemna dla oka logiczna platformówka, polecam!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

4teg__www.twitch.tv/4teg 4teg__www.twitch.tv/4teg Registered 1 year ago - 246 products in account - 15 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Presentation:3
How appealing is the graphics?
Graphics:3
How inovated is the gameplay?
Gameplay:3
How do you like the sound/music of the game?
Sound:2
How intuitive are the controls?
Controls:3
How polished is this game? (Bugs, Crashes, Errors etc.)
Quality:1

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zeno-Zama Zeno-Zama Registered 11 months ago - 57 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.80 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Spanish

No me parece mal juego pero no se si pagaría mucho por el.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hit Hit Registered 11 months ago - 49 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.15 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Spanish

Fantástico juego!! es muy adictivo y me gusta mucho en general!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

unknown pleasures unknown pleasures Registered 1 year ago - 301 products in account - 24 reviews - 3.12 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I won this game on SG from developer and since I love puzzle games - first thing I did was obviously install and instant play. Haven\'t played it too much yet, but it is enough to get the idea of the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ILN ILN Registered 1 year ago - 597 products in account - 17 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Hmmm... That\'s good puzzle. But, i think, can be better than now. This workshop puzzles interesting and you can loose some hours in this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DarK.|.ChamJay DarK.|.ChamJay Registered 1 year ago - 480 products in account - 79 reviews - 3.75 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

well its a good puzzle game I guess. need more improvements tho

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GokuSSJ3 GokuSSJ3 Registered 1 year ago - 640 products in account - 40 reviews - 2.60 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Usual puzzle game. It has very awkward controls, but the game itself is not challenging.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pratomoastan pratomoastan Registered 1 year ago - 111 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

This is a very good game
intresting features !!
it also has a amazing graphics !!!
recomended !!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CJ26 ︻デ═一 CJ26 ︻デ═一 Registered 1 year ago - 773 products in account - 84 reviews - 3.15 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

not a bad game. controls needs to be more user friendly...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Try2Feed Try2Feed Registered 11 months ago - 97 products in account - 13 reviews - 4.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

boring in long term . good for short time for waiting somthing

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gromen Gromen Registered 1 year ago - 367 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This nice game,I like its game,I super gamer :))))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AntiRage AntiRage Registered 11 months ago - 79 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.73 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

sounds good . controls bad . its enogh for some timekilling .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JustFx JustFx Registered 1 year ago - 1255 products in account - 39 reviews - 1.60 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Great game, enjoyed the graphics ! Thank you orlygift

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ignite | csgobounty.com Ignite | csgobounty.com Registered 1 year ago - 148 products in account - 9 reviews - 4.83 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

its good
its fun and could burn some time specially when you have to wait for your friend to come home

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arkana - DolphinCS.org Arkana - DolphinCS.org Registered 1 year ago - 207 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.80 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It is a pretty decent game with a great soundtrack, gameplay involves some thinking. Overall 78/100

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

plavniq <3 plavniq <3 Registered 1 year ago - 800 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Jogo: Bloxitivity
Genero: Indie/Puzzle

Graficos: 9/10
Historia: 0/10(O jogo não possui história)
Jogabilidade: 9/10
Sons/Músicas: 9.5/10
Rejogabilidade: 10/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★ Tuta ★ ★ Tuta ★ Registered 11 months ago - 43 products in account - 7 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I personally enojoyed this game a bit. It\'s a fun Indle/Puzzle game with fun appearance and sounds. I\'d say the controls need some polishing, but the game is fun enough to be a time killer that you\'d replay every once in a while.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BOURNE_DG BOURNE_DG Registered 1 year ago - 380 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

not so much fun to play, gets boring very quick, slide blocks and thats it. pro: has achievements and cards...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RarOks 1008 (Game On) RarOks 1008 (Game On) Registered 1 year ago - 227 products in account - 20 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Good game but it has a few bugs which can be corrected..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NonFunctional NonFunctional Registered 1 year ago - 155 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.88 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

not a good game it s so suck for me but a lot of player

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

*StarBuck* *StarBuck* Registered 1 year ago - 1513 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Awesome,funny and nice game, i like this style of games,thanks!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☠️ Aggro Mieze ???? ☠️ Aggro Mieze ???? Registered 1 year ago - 896 products in account - 37 reviews - 2.12 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

not so much fun to play, g