Game on orlygift orlygift

CortexGear:AngryDroids

Buy now on Steam

2.5 CortexGear:AngryDroids

CortexGear:AngryDroids is a clasic 3d Sci-Fi shooting sidescroller where quick tactics and skills need to be in harmony the beat the game. A run-and-gun shooter with both mouse and keyboard controls at the same time. An adventure game with a emotional sto

Read more

User Reviews: 2.5 / 5.0 (327 reviews)

Reviews (327)

Sear Sear Registered 2 years ago - 316 products in account - 85 reviews - 4.03 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

this game is a mess - didnt liked it (its unity so..)
not optimised and laggy

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RarOks 1008 (Game On) RarOks 1008 (Game On) Registered 1 year ago - 227 products in account - 20 reviews - 5.07 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Not so good game, can be a lot better than it is currently

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Isuka Isuka Registered 1 year ago - 804 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

The good thing about his game is it has trading cards, no more advantage.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Megumin Megumin Registered 1 year ago - 49 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

A very weird, buggy and very, very bad game. i had multiple game breaking glitches in the first 10 minutes and couldn\'t bear to play on, stay away!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Megaup Megaup Registered 2 years ago - 1713 products in account - 19 reviews - 4.70 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Fun little game where you take control of a robot and have to move around platforms.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Leliana Leliana Registered 1 year ago - 337 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.40 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

CortexGear:AngryDroids has a ridiculous menu with multiple options and it flashes continuously. It boasts that it is the hardest sci-fi shooting sidescroller, what they fail to realize is that being unplayable doesn\'t mean it\'s hard. Being frustratingly difficult, impossible even, just makes the player not want to torture themselves any futher, farm for cards and uninstall. Do not buy this awful, junk, headache inducing \"game\".

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Krusty Vader Krusty Vader Registered 1 year ago - 128 products in account - 4 reviews - 4.40 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

godduuuhbv fyllkddsseed hhjuteqethhvvc oooesxm,kgd

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Player 42 Player 42 Registered 1 year ago - 387 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

Don\'t like the game! Can\'t read English. I don can\'t do anything

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el'Xeruk el'Xeruk Registered 2 years ago - 867 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

The controls feel pretty crappy and all that, what to do...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

<3 Sluniq <3 <3 Sluniq <3 Registered 2 years ago - 716 products in account - 27 reviews - 3.82 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

These games are nearly same, but this very one isn\'t bad, you should try it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Noire Noire Registered 1 year ago - 205 products in account - 78 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I\'m surprised this actually made it on to steam considering the number of games trying to reach steam that can actually be played.

Don\'t buy this. Just don\'t. It is unplayable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

夜休Ye-Xiu 夜休Ye-Xiu Registered 1 year ago - 1113 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.37 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

This is garbage. I have no idea what to do what...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rdcrax rdcrax Registered 2 years ago - 480 products in account - 26 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Decent game with for me not so attractive graphics, I like it and you should try it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yegallut Yegallut Registered 2 years ago - 747 products in account - 13 reviews - 2.48 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Played the game for around 2 hours and it feels like a really rushed and unpolished title. Clunky and and unresponsive controls, basicly no tutorial or information about controlling your character. Maybe I\'ll give it a second try but so far my experience with the game is quite negative and I wouldn\'t recommend it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

notyou notyou Registered 2 years ago - 558 products in account - 27 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Just makes the player not want to torture themselves any futher, farm for cards and uninstall. Do not buy this awful, junk, headache inducing game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

andronsenatoroff andronsenatoroff Registered 1 year ago - 148 products in account - 54 reviews - 2.22 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I liked the game. I would like to add something to achieve what.
Sorry no trading cards!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Margaery Tyrell Margaery Tyrell Registered 1 year ago - 278 products in account - 22 reviews - 4.08 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I don\'t say this about many games, but I\'ll say it about CortexGear:AngryDroids - this is absolute garbage. A terrible, frustrating game that doesn\'t even deliver any sense of entertainment to it\'s players. Oh and I wish I could rate the controls 0 stars, but it wouldn\'t let me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪Fayzs ✪Fayzs Registered 2 years ago - 853 products in account - 27 reviews - 7.73 hrs on record
3.2

Review in French

Graphique : Les graphiques sont très bien réalisés ils sont beaux et réalistes
Son : le son correspond bien à l’ambiance globale du jeu
Gameplay : le gameplay est assez intéressant, le jeu est plutôt simple
Contrôle : les contrôles du jeu sont faciles
Qualité : La qualité est très bonne, le jeu ne bug pas

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yukine CS.DEALS Yukine CS.DEALS Registered 1 year ago - 121 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

an average game that can be found for free online but still fun to play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lord Vickrayo Lord Vickrayo Registered 2 years ago - 277 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.53 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

It\'s really grate game, with nice gameplay. You will have fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lefty Hand Cream™ Lefty Hand Cream™ Registered 1 year ago - 184 products in account - 9 reviews - 4.03 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I must say it is truly a laggy game.. A better tutorial will be good I guess

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[DS]Kampfdose [DS]Kampfdose Registered 2 years ago - 272 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.0

Review in German

Ich kann es nicht empfehlen. Das ding ist nur was für die Tonne

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bread VovanShop Bread VovanShop Registered 2 years ago - 309 products in account - 19 reviews - 3.25 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I\'m surprised this actually made it on to steam considering the number of games trying to reach steam that can actually be played.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ PortStone ✪ PortStone Registered 2 years ago - 326 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

worst game ive ever seen. lags as fuck and quality shit as well. and no trading cards

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Scarlet <3 Saynko Scarlet <3 Saynko Registered 1 year ago - 191 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

this game is really laggy and not well optimized!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zui Zui Registered 1 year ago - 214 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.75 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

I dont even understand the game XD
To hard for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ichii Ichii Registered 1 year ago - 2428 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good game, i need to play it a bit more someday...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RazorKZ RazorKZ Registered 2 years ago - 1133 products in account - 38 reviews - 4.22 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Yet another \"Powered by Unity\" Game biting the dust.

It started in a tiny Windows with no Option to change the Resolution first, it captured the Mouse and auto-clicked which caused flickering, then after finally finding the Resolution Option somewhere, there is No Fullscreen Option and the max Resolution is 1900x950 which is, well certainly not a default Resolution.

Also the real Challenge is to actually start the Game, because a Click on Start does nothing, you need to click hack save or something to actually start it and what you get then is an Empty Level where you fall down on the left and can slowly, very very slowly move to the right, where you then get a Wall you can\'t pass, that\'s all.

Another strange Thing to mention is, it starts in 3D but the actual Game is a 2D Side Scroller, looks like there was some Decision Problem if it should be a 3D Game or not. So the Mainmenu is in a 3D-World where you hear some Monkey, but after managing to actually start the Game it\'s a 2D Side Scroller that probably play on the Moon or so. You only see such mix-ups in \"Powered by Unity\" Games for sure.

If you click all Buttons on the Keyboard in boreness, because nothing is going on and you click \"C\" you see a little Explosion and \"Signal Lost\" and the Game freezes with no Option to go into Main Menu or what ever, only Task Manager can help you out then.

Also the Game has No Controller Support, so anyway unplayable for me because i started it on TV, but this doesn\'t matter because it\'s only another \"Let it run, Trading Card Collector Game\". So the purpose of this Game is to start it, let it run and come back after some Hours to exit and delete it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Minhs2 Minhs2 Registered 1 year ago - 1702 products in account - 13 reviews - 5.33 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

This game is pretty broken. The game itself has many control issues and game issues. Ultra hard to progress and just downright frustrating with no fun to be had.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DragonOfMyth DragonOfMyth Registered 1 year ago - 180 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.45 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

More clearlier directions would be better for myself

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jean-Paul GOTY Jean-Paul GOTY Registered 2 years ago - 631 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.72 hrs on record
2.2

Review in French

Ceci est un jeu avec un message, et le message est BEWARE !. Ce n\'est pas un jeu pour jouer - ce qui est un jeu de désinstallation et d\'éviter . Ce jeu est seulement pour les amateurs de régurgitation. Je pense - non, je suis positif - que ce soit le jeu le plus attrayant que j\'ai jamais joué dans ma vie entière . Vous savez, dans le peu de temps que je jouais cela, ce jeu a démontré toutes les caractéristiques répugnante de la mauvaise conception du jeu et même découvert quelques nouveaux. Il est visuellement répulsive , et intellectuellement ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ . Charge de l\'argent pour cela est moralement répréhensible , vulgaire, insensible , égoïste et stupide. Le jeu n\'a pas de but , un sens moche de fonctionnalité et est rompu dans tous les sens du mot . Je jouais Busby 3D , l\'un des pires platformers jamais fait, CortexGear : AngryDroids rend Busby 3D mieux, plus agréable en tout existant et en abaissant la barre .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pghrms pghrms Registered 2 years ago - 190 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Cortex Gear : angry droids has so impressive first seen.
It will make you feel that you are in such a environment.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hadra666 hadra666 Registered 2 years ago - 702 products in account - 41 reviews - 4.60 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

I didnt liked it but its not bad game just not my type of games

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rush♛ Rush♛ Registered 1 year ago - 164 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Is not a bad game but there needs better graphics and a better tutorial.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

I n s a n E I n s a n E Registered 2 years ago - 623 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.12 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Well tried for more than 2 hours to find it appealing but failed.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

galacstec ★skincases.co★ galacstec ★skincases.co★ Registered 2 years ago - 368 products in account - 4 reviews - 5.82 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Ótimo jogo side-scrolling, de todos os side-scrollings que eu joguei este foi bem inovador, cenário ótimo, e que tem bastante suspense.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hunty Hunty Registered 2 years ago - 586 products in account - 23 reviews - 2.48 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

After 2 hours gameplay, still didn\'t get the point of this game..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrEeeeq™ MrEeeeq™ Registered 2 years ago - 661 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Не рекомендую. Игра на раз. Бессмысленная трата времени. Очередная ересь на Юнити. Да еще периодически лагающая при диалогах.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

∂αякωσℓf ∂єℓα ∂αякωσℓf ∂єℓα Registered 1 year ago - 711 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.48 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Very good game, graphics very good, good performance

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ElPaPiToSaBrOsO ElPaPiToSaBrOsO Registered 2 years ago - 1555 products in account - 7 reviews - 2.88 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I dont like this game at all, i dont like it, oc i dont like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Khwarizmi♕|CSGOSpeed.com Khwarizmi♕|CSGOSpeed.com Registered 1 year ago - 88 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.92 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I like the game it\'s kinda nice, Espeacially the badges it\'s very awesome for me. :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Minguang Minguang Registered 1 year ago - 286 products in account - 43 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It is a different game ,not a bad game, I really enjoyed it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jetta jetta Registered 1 year ago - 2413 products in account - 9 reviews - 9.58 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

There was no real redeeming qualities about this game. Can not recommend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Target Target Registered 1 year ago - 61 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Its nice game but i didnt like sound and controls its too hard to press right button and aim with mouse for me but overall its not so bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

***/\Littel Sheep/\*** ***/\Littel Sheep/\*** Registered 1 year ago - 139 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.27 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

rlly nice game!
but need better minmenu, i mean more easy to use

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⎛⎝atslughorn⎠⎞ ⎛⎝atslughorn⎠⎞ Registered 2 years ago - 426 products in account - 24 reviews - 5.62 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

It is ok but there needs better graphics and a better tutorial.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

aleksandrromancev aleksandrromancev Registered 1 year ago - 579 products in account - 14 reviews - 14.95 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Russian

Не понятная игра, нет объяснений, что делать. Не удобное управление!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

impizkit impizkit Registered 2 years ago - 1624 products in account - 70 reviews - 4.93 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

This is one of the first games I would not recommend from Orly. It is so bad its hard to even type out what is so bad about it. If it werent for the card drops, I would only have 10 minutes of play time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Glorow Glorow Registered 2 years ago - 886 products in account - 7 reviews - 4.85 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

The sound/music is good but the gameplay is awful. I didn\'t understand how to play this game. Another thing, when I quit the game I have a bug...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Elveti Elveti Registered 1 year ago - 120 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Gameplay: I think I got stuck somewhere during the tutorial section of the game. Certainly there were parts which seemed like tutorial, but it was still incredibly difficult to glean any instructions from what was on screen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Veleri Veleri Registered 1 year ago - 262 products in account - 11 reviews - 4.13 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

This is a complete fraud. There isn\'t any actual game here, just a broken menu page that leads nowhere.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Diogen Diogen Registered 1 year ago - 363 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

This is a complete fraud. There isn\'t any actual game here, just a broken menu page that leads nowhere.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ar2 ar2 Registered 2 years ago - 697 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

when I started playing this game I think that this game need to be free to play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Th3 Ic3m4n Th3 Ic3m4n Registered 2 years ago - 1627 products in account - 25 reviews - 2.10 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Unfortunately this game is almost unplayable. Bad graphics, poorly optimized ...just too many problems. Plus, the price is definitely too high

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Beebeeguy | Trade.tf Beebeeguy | Trade.tf Registered 1 year ago - 151 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.47 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It\'s fun,entertaining and engaging.played it for a few minutes and it got me engrossed to the game.I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GlinnTwein GlinnTwein Registered 2 years ago - 5718 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Hello!Very average quality game, I do not recommend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Raluca Raluca Registered 1 year ago - 148 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I liked the game and his story. It was easy to understand how to play it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

OlgaAmikoChan OlgaAmikoChan Registered 1 year ago - 745 products in account - 10 reviews - 4.47 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

This game really needs someone with incredible patience to create a video walkthru just to explain how to play this crazy game. So far no one has done this. Not sure anyone will. I\'m sure as hell not going to try. I didn\'t even get through what I think was the tutorial before giving up in frustration.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hecjasen hecjasen Registered 2 years ago - 931 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

The game has no purpose, a lousy sense of functionality and is broken in every sense of the word.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

talle talle Registered 1 year ago - 69 products in account - 6 reviews - 2.35 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Enjoyable game for it\'s cheap price. Considering I got this game for free, that was a great gift.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ThisSatanikLove ThisSatanikLove Registered 2 years ago - 1030 products in account - 72 reviews - 2.17 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I really have no idea what to do with this game. It should be free.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Iblis Iblis Registered 2 years ago - 196 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Não entendi oque era pra fazer no jogo. Mas ele tem muitos puzles

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

minhazulOO7 minhazulOO7 Registered 2 years ago - 452 products in account - 17 reviews - 4.65 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Played it. Not bad. Could have been better. Still many things are missing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gatest gatest Registered 2 years ago - 593 products in account - 26 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
1.2

Review in Spanish

El juego es bastante malo. Piensas que puede mejorar en algo a medida que lo juegas, pero no. Al menos, te da cromos xD

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HopVaFu HopVaFu Registered 1 year ago - 277 products in account - 3 reviews - 8.10 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Omg... Is this even a game? No wonder it was a giveway!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

X GOD_1337_3L1T3 [1G] X GOD_1337_3L1T3 [1G] Registered 1 year ago - 59 products in account - 1 reviews - 4.08 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Didn\'t like it. At all. Crashes all the time. Basicly Unity engine. Says alot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rambo Silvão Rambo Silvão Registered 1 year ago - 294 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.07 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Muito Tedioso o jogo, nao curti muito nao, achei muito chato e repetitivo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

handry.harap handry.harap Registered 2 years ago - 180 products in account - 10 reviews - 9.73 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It\'s a fun way to pass the time, you can chose from different weapons, it\'s a shoot and go game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kaoru123 Kaoru123 Registered 2 years ago - 961 products in account - 26 reviews - 4.33 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It is decently fun for an indie game. Could use more levels but for the price, it is fine.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

oro oro Registered 2 years ago - 1305 products in account - 27 reviews - 4.48 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

CortexGear:AngryDroids is an action-adventure game. Its not fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

no skill required no skill required Registered 2 years ago - 173 products in account - 25 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Nice graphics , but seems my computer cannot afford it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UNDFTD UNDFTD Registered 1 year ago - 878 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

How do you like Robocraft Basic Package ?How do you like Robocraft Basic Package ?How do you like Robocraft Basic Package ?How do you like Robocraft Basic Package ?How do you like Robocraft Basic Package ?How do you like Robocraft Basic Package ?How do you like Robocraft Basic Package ?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BurakMan BurakMan Registered 1 year ago - 1226 products in account - 2 reviews - 6.02 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

This game is quite strange. I actually don\'t like it. The only good thing is that this game has Steam trading cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

:-) :-) Registered 2 years ago - 290 products in account - 31 reviews - 4.30 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

CortexGear:AngryDroids is a nice game and I really enjoy it so much!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MounD ~ มัล ☺ ™ ツ  CSGO2x.com MounD ~ มัล ☺ ™ ツ CSGO2x.com Registered 1 year ago - 577 products in account - 9 reviews - 8.80 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

great game you will have alot of fun :D 100% confirm :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

parkchaung parkchaung Registered 2 years ago - 792 products in account - 147 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.3

Review in Korean

생각 보다 그래픽두 너무 뒤떨어진 게임이고 단순 하면서도 재미 없는
이건 뭐 내가 이걸 왜하고 잇지 하는 생각을 하게 만든 게임?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MysticWater MysticWater Registered 1 year ago - 100 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

A strange game... it\'s starts like a 3D game, but it\'s a 2.5D scroll lateral game... but it\'s very weird... It caused headache and nauseas to me... controls are akwards and confusing, games is poorly optimized...
It\'s sad how much bad developed games - many tests from theirs developers - are in Steam and gived away in sites like this!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LightningBolt LightningBolt Registered 1 year ago - 66 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

A very weird and confuse something like a game... it\'s strange how these things can be sold in Steam! This piece of something is a mix of 3D elements with a 2D sidescroller game or something like that... maybe a 2.5D...
You have a strange menu with all the history of the game - nobody cares - another menu to start the game - you have to select Start, Hack save 1 and start the real game...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BABY SHARK BABY SHARK Registered 1 year ago - 139 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.90 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

cool , eassy play , nice graphic , sound good, all not bad

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrWoodenSheep MrWoodenSheep Registered 2 years ago - 2458 products in account - 25 reviews - 7.67 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Decent sidescroller. I really like the physics based mechanics. Platforming and killing baddies is satisfying because of it. The graphics compliment the gameplay too, and are pleasant to look at.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ohja Ohja Registered 1 year ago - 458 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.95 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Basically the game is ok. I love the design and colours but the controlls are bad

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Icon Icon Registered 1 year ago - 676 products in account - 7 reviews - 2.12 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

the quality of this game is subpar at best. much more better choices out there

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Totin Totin Registered 2 years ago - 282 products in account - 49 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
1.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Não recomendo. Tentei de todo jeito mas nem consegui jogar :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Price Price Registered 2 years ago - 781 products in account - 9 reviews - 3.73 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Russian

Игра среднячок, для меня ужасна! Оптимизации нет, открывается в окошке и не расскрывается, ну это у меня, и вовремя получения ключа,не знаю как у вас, может ее уже обновили,пропатчили. А так платформер в стиле скай-фай. Не рекомендую в нее играть, пока-что. а так только ради карточек.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dr. JustinSane Dr. JustinSane Registered 2 years ago - 1635 products in account - 20 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Well, to be honest, this game came out to be a bit mediocre, if not bad, to me. The gameplay is fun but marred with buggy and unresponsive controls. If it were better I have no trouble in recommending this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

arise.cs arise.cs Registered 2 years ago - 1239 products in account - 42 reviews - 9.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Hungarian

Elsősorban az tetszett benne, hogy kártyás. Egy újabb kitűzőt jelenthet a gyüjteménybe.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Srmangekyo Srmangekyo Registered 1 year ago - 78 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.8

Review in Spanish

Su presentación es buena, pero el juego no lo es, esta lleno de bugs, sus controles son espantosos, y no diré nada de los gráficos por que es un indie, aun que podrían ser mejores.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Veisar Veisar Registered 1 year ago - 183 products in account - 9 reviews - 4.43 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

i spend good time in this game. Very nice graphics and controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RyūΔ RyūΔ Registered 2 years ago - 415 products in account - 26 reviews - 10.83 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I played this game for like 10 hours, i really enjoyed it a lot really thanks a lot keep going :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rocksus Rocksus Registered 1 year ago - 717 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.17 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

I don\'t know where to start, but they seriously need to fix the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Simon Simon Registered 1 year ago - 128 products in account - 18 reviews - 3.93 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I would not spend superfluous time on it. Don\'t buy this. Just don\'t. It is unplayable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♫♥Helios Darksun♥♫ ♫♥Helios Darksun♥♫ Registered 1 year ago - 192 products in account - 6 reviews - 2.57 hrs on record
1.5

Review in Russian

Поставил графику на максимум. Временами падает очень сильно фпс, не понятно почему, ничего сверхъестественного в графике нет. В принципе обычный слайдер. Робот катается туда сюда, хакает защитные экраны, прыгает и уворачивается от врагов, иногда решает головоломки. Из-за языкового барьера сложно понять что делать иногда (в английском не силен). По десятибалльной шкале троечка.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

結月ゆかり 結月ゆかり Registered 2 years ago - 494 products in account - 31 reviews - 2.33 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

This is a complete fraud. There isn\'t any actual game here, just a broken menu page that leads nowhere.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GogoVan GogoVan Registered 1 year ago - 286 products in account - 38 reviews - 5.22 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Very poor optimization, and the game is so-so.....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ovnazarenko ovnazarenko Registered 2 years ago - 201 products in account - 115 reviews - 4.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice game with trading cards. Thanks for the gift.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

geasx geasx Registered 1 year ago - 78 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.83 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Another powered by Unity awful game
What am i doing with my life

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jake From State Farm ® Jake From State Farm ® Registered 2 years ago - 565 products in account - 21 reviews - 9.33 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

very cool game bro you feel me its like one of the best out there

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SuperStar-Man SuperStar-Man Registered 2 years ago - 206 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Korean

심플한 아케이드 방식의 아이입니다.

처음에 로딩이 쪼끔 길어요;;

일단 조작방식은 아케이드 게임답게 간단합니다.

소개되는 영어 또한 어렵지 않아요 초딩영어입니다~

쉽군요 쉬워~ 아기자기한 맛이 있는 아케이드 게임입니다~

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WhoKnows WhoKnows Registered 1 year ago - 671 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.92 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

its a good game and funny to play with nice graphics

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr.  Adam Mr. Adam Registered 2 years ago - 579 products in account - 25 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

Where to begin? Very few games give me a headache when playing them. This is one of those games.

This game really needs someone with incredible patience to create a video walkthru just to explain how to play this crazy game. So far no one has done this. Not sure anyone will. I\'m sure as hell not going to try. I didn\'t even get through what I think was the tutorial before giving up in frustration.

I got to a wall where it said hold W to climb wall. Uh no. That doesn\'t work. Not at all. You have to use a combination of hitting W and the space bar in the right way to get up that wall. And that is provided you didn\'t waste energy sprinting around and stuff.

The game doesn\'t bother to tell you that sprinting or using your \"jet pack\" consumes energy. And if you consume too much energy, then you cannot get past the next obstacle. Too bad. What to do? Hit X and autodestruct and start over. My first attempt I did just that in trying to get over that stupid wall, where I didn\'t have enough jet pack whatever to get me high enough. Except I didn\'t know to hit X, until I accidentally hit in randomly hitting keys on the keyboard. There is a way to get a list of the controls, including the magic use of X, but it\'s not obvious why you would want to autodestruct, so it\'s easy to overlook.

After the wall, I got to a switch of some kind. I tried everything, but I could not figure out for the life of me how to flip that freaking switch. It\'s probably some use of the E button with the cursor positioned just so, maybe with CTRL mode on, maybe not. After futzing with it for a few minutes, I decided I no longer cared to play this game. It was giving me a headache. And not the fun kind of a headache either. If such a thing exists. No. This is get an aspirin and not ever play the game again kind of headache.

This game might be playable, or possibly in some alternate universe, enjoyable even, if you had any idea of what you were doing half the time.

The game boasts that it is the hardest sci-fi side scroller. Ever. Yeah right. Having a game where not enough time was taken on basic stuff, like spelling or creating a descent tutorial, doesn\'t make a game \"hard\", it just makes it \"unplayable\", or more precisely, \"frustrating to the point where you don\'t want to play it anymore\".

As a side note, it\'s kind of amazing really how bad the spelling is at times. Instead of the word \"destroy\", you have \"destrov\". Instead of the world \"following\" you have \"follawing\" and so on. But I digrees and I\'m getting yet another headache even thinking about all this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Heteromagnes Heteromagnes Registered 1 year ago - 788 products in account - 15 reviews - 7.63 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

Yet another \"Powered by Unity\" Game biting the dust.

It started in a tiny Windows with no Option to change the Resolution first, it captured the Mouse and auto-clicked which caused flickering, then after finally finding the Resolution Option somewhere, there is No Fullscreen Option and the max Resolution is 1900x950 which is, well certainly not a default Resolution.

Also the real Challenge is to actually start the Game, because a Click on Start does nothing, you need to click hack save or something to actually start it and what you get then is an Empty Level where you fall down on the left and can slowly, very very slowly move to the right, where you then get a Wall you can\'t pass, that\'s all.

Another strange Thing to mention is, it starts in 3D but the actual Game is a 2D Side Scroller, looks like there was some Decision Problem if it should be a 3D Game or not. So the Mainmenu is in a 3D-World where you hear some Monkey, but after managing to actually start the Game it\'s a 2D Side Scroller that probably play on the Moon or so. You only see such mix-ups in \"Powered by Unity\" Games for sure.

If you click all Buttons on the Keyboard in boreness, because nothing is going on and you click \"C\" you see a little Explosion and \"Signal Lost\" and the Game freezes with no Option to go into Main Menu or what ever, only Task Manager can help you out then.

Also the Game has No Controller Support, so anyway unplayable for me because i started it on TV, but this doesn\'t matter because it\'s only another \"Let it run, Trading Card Collector Game\". So the purpose of this Game is to start it, let it run and come back after some Hours to exit and delete it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

OrlandoKatana OrlandoKatana Registered 1 year ago - 73 products in account - 6 reviews - 3.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Nice game. Can be very fun to play and is totally worth it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☣ Paraíba ☣ ☣ Paraíba ☣ Registered 2 years ago - 725 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.00 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

nice game, i played a lot... now with steam trading cards... its awsome!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SYG_1s SYG_1s Registered 1 year ago - 116 products in account - 10 reviews - 2.52 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Really not a great game. Wouldn\'t play again. Hitting the 10 minute mark in order to leave the review was already longer than I felt like playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ሠዑታፐኢን ሠዑታፐኢን Registered 2 years ago - 1268 products in account - 73 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

This game really needs someone with incredible patience to create a video walkthru just to explain how to play this crazy game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

鈴木紗陵 鈴木紗陵 Registered 1 year ago - 336 products in account - 1 reviews - 4.08 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

good game, i like it ,and i like the web.Its funny

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SP1 SP1 Registered 2 years ago - 594 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.98 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Not bad game, some thing is original and fresh....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ŧђξ_ØÑĚ Ŧђξ_ØÑĚ Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 7 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It is quite entertaining and exciting game!Moreover,it contains cards.But disadvantages can be identified:
graphics,sound,and even some gameplay elements

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ingvarr Ingvarr Registered 2 years ago - 1750 products in account - 17 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Nice colorfull game. Good way to spend your time. :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ACRouSin ACRouSin Registered 2 years ago - 214 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.15 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

nice game what kind i like and i love it very much

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jiango™ Jiango™ Registered 1 year ago - 129 products in account - 28 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

great game, great concept, highly recommended guys!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wolfdizz wolfdizz Registered 2 years ago - 538 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

control is bad, music is sick, animation looks good but need fix. realy cos 1dolar maximum

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Batman Batman Registered 2 years ago - 972 products in account - 12 reviews - 5.43 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

muito bom,muita variedade e ótimos efeitos sonoros.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Thaylla Thaylla Registered 1 year ago - 94 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

good game, it is worth the investment, will not regret it, buy

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Traumlewis Traumlewis Registered 1 year ago - 290 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.2

Review in German

Das Spiel ist so was von schlecht gemacht das ich nicht mal versteht was man machen muss.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bag full of Crabs Bag full of Crabs Registered 2 years ago - 1235 products in account - 41 reviews - 4.05 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

CortexGear:AngryDroids with many game modes and levels.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hero Hero Registered 2 years ago - 235 products in account - 38 reviews - 7.72 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

not really my kind of game but it is okay for an indie game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Routsna QQ Routsna QQ Registered 1 year ago - 58 products in account - 3 reviews - 5.57 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

i like this game but i dont like in game sounds quality is nice

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lord Patates Lord Patates Registered 1 year ago - 55 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.57 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

İt was good and fun i liked the game pretty much..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RogueOut RogueOut Registered 1 year ago - 321 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.15 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

It have only one pros.

That is to give trading card.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Snow_ro Snow_ro Registered 2 years ago - 278 products in account - 61 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

I don\'t like the game, I don\'t understand the gameplay at all.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Six Thatchers The Six Thatchers Registered 2 years ago - 125 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

well, I can\'t say I like this game if I bought it for $4, luckily I get it free.
and I confused how to play it, the interface is not so good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MoZZga MoZZga Registered 1 year ago - 16 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

sooooo baaad gaaaaaame omggg aaaaaaaaaa whaste of time !!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Daddy Joe D Daddy Joe D Registered 1 year ago - 140 products in account - 29 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I think the game is okay., so yeah. That\'s it. Thanks!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Erzsébet Erzsébet Registered 2 years ago - 671 products in account - 32 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I think that the negative reviews on Steam somewhat do reflect the state of the game in this case, which is unfortunate.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kotori Kotori Registered 1 year ago - 589 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.72 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

the game is annoying, hard to play, not fun really
it\'s can be free game but i surprise it\'s a paid game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tetsujin Tetsujin Registered 2 years ago - 3639 products in account - 37 reviews - 3.23 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

I appriciate the fact that this game while being a shooting sidescroller is made in3-d because there arra a lot of 2-D sidescrollers but not many 3-D ones as this game. Game modes are not many to chose from but they have intersting gameplay. Graphick are simplish but not too low-quality so no strain to the eyes while playng alot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Main Man The Main Man Registered 2 years ago - 587 products in account - 83 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Didn\'t like this one, implementation is bad, it\'s very buggy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

varlamovs varlamovs Registered 1 year ago - 265 products in account - 23 reviews - 3.95 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

CortexGear:AngryDroids is a hardest sci-fi side scroller where not enough time was taken on basic stuff, so it\'s frustrating to the point where you don\'t want to play it anymore.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazyns "ZeuS" Crazyns "ZeuS" Registered 1 year ago - 126 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Its really good game with graphics and other staffs.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

루케테 루케테 Registered 2 years ago - 2384 products in account - 28 reviews - 7.08 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

game is.. removed... Ui broken.. graphics.. bad.. not recommand

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VENOM VENOM Registered 1 year ago - 326 products in account - 13 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

CortexGear:AngryDroids is a clasic 3d Sci-Fi shooting sidescroller where quick tactics and skills need to be in harmony the beat the game. A run-and-gun shooter with both mouse and keyboard controls at the same time. An adventure game with a emotional sto

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LevakZap LevakZap Registered 2 years ago - 253 products in account - 40 reviews - 4.53 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

nothing unremarkable game, glitches and bugs are bad graphics

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DAMeR DAMeR Registered 2 years ago - 400 products in account - 67 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Very poor play, bad graphics tedious gameplay, lots of bugs

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TiRSD TiRSD Registered 2 years ago - 634 products in account - 68 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Very weak game, no schedule tedious gameplay glitches and bugs

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

butcherofthedawn butcherofthedawn Registered 1 year ago - 56 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Not worth to talk about it.. This game has no fun at all.. waste of time..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nequee1[PT] nequee1[PT] Registered 1 year ago - 101 products in account - 116 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Portuguese

Jogo de Aventura/Arcade em 2D. Muito fluido e Divertido. Gostei Muito.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zeddezod zeddezod Registered 1 year ago - 13 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

the game looked very nice but I could not play the game because the controls didn\'t work.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Promoblast Promoblast Registered 2 years ago - 552 products in account - 132 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Thank you for the key. im enjoying the game alot of stuff to do.
its a sci fic with shooting in it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♛kkk♛ ♛kkk♛ Registered 1 year ago - 482 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I think this is a very interesting game,A collection of action, strategy, adventure, let this game look feature-rich。Thank you gift。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SashOK1993ukr SashOK1993ukr Registered 2 years ago - 3250 products in account - 74 reviews - 2.00 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Dont like it, quality of this game is too low and have bugs

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Slejpnir Slejpnir Registered 2 years ago - 468 products in account - 97 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Really bad game, never launch it, sell cards and delete it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

-☪ |YavruTurk| ヅ -☪ |YavruTurk| ヅ Registered 1 year ago - 118 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Turkish

idare eder kredi kazanak die abuk subuk yazıoz işte

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cykachu | Necro izi win Cykachu | Necro izi win Registered 2 years ago - 175 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Fun game when you have little time to play great game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tito Tito Registered 2 years ago - 2919 products in account - 31 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

CortexGear:AngryDroids is a clasic 3d Sci-Fi shooting sidescroller where quick tactics and skills need to be in harmony the beat the game. A run-and-gun shooter with both mouse and keyboard controls at the same time

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lizun Lizun Registered 1 year ago - 605 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

I just need 20 minutes to understand the *&*$*%*% menu and start a game.

After spenindg another 5 in the same room, trying to figure how to move, I took the best decision about this game, unistall it.

I waste less than 30 mins in this game, and that is nice.
Oh, and it crashes when you quit it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JEDI DETHKARZ JEDI DETHKARZ Registered 1 year ago - 393 products in account - 60 reviews - 2.12 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Polish

Ciekawa gierka. Ale przydałoby się ją trochę poprawić.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NoPantsBatman NoPantsBatman Registered 1 year ago - 130 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Fun game, it\'s good to pass the time when you have nothing else to do

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lodel73 lodel73 Registered 1 year ago - 199 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Hungarian

Jó kis játék de az irányítás lehetne egy kicsit összehangoltabb.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CUE CUE Registered 2 years ago - 696 products in account - 33 reviews - 2.78 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Spanish

Pues me ha divertido un rato. No es que sea un juego para tirar cohetes, pero no puedes esperar un AAA en estas cosas. A mí me ha valido :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ninja Gaijin Ninja Gaijin Registered 2 years ago - 1248 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

It\'s weird, I don\'t know what\'s going on, the graphics are weird resolutions, it messes with your mouse cursor when minimised, it\'s just very weird. It needs a tutorial like Manyland I think.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

racjonalizator racjonalizator Registered 2 years ago - 1250 products in account - 37 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
1.7

Review in Polish

CortexGear:AngryDroids to porażka.
Nie ma co w niej robić i tyle kosztuje :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MariusF1 MariusF1 Registered 2 years ago - 387 products in account - 61 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

i dont really like it but its ok for 3-4 hours gameplay

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

「♠τʀυᴍᴘᴇᴅ™」 「♠τʀυᴍᴘᴇᴅ™」 Registered 2 years ago - 706 products in account - 101 reviews - 3.38 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

This game needs someone really patient to play and sadly I\'m not one of them.
An Example can be seen when I got to a wall where it said hold W to climb wall. Uh no. That doesn\'t work. Not at all. You have to use a combination of hitting W and the space bar in the right way to get up that wall. And that is provided you didn\'t waste energy sprinting around and stuff.

The only redeeming factor is that this game has cards
Will update this review when the game updates

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: