Game on orlygift orlygift

Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh

Buy now on Steam

3.6 Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh

Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh is an Immersive Horror Adventure, featuring a Complex Story and Deep Atmosphere.

Read more

User Reviews: 3.6 / 5.0 (1957 reviews)

MaxBang MaxBang Registered 2 years ago - 88 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The game is very bes of i am play. Best graphic. Was a Little Scray.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CentralPotatoUnit CentralPotatoUnit Registered 2 years ago - 1176 products in account - 21 reviews - 2.15 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Horror games aren\'t my favorite. But, as one of the few that I have played, I think that Doorways is certainly enjoyable and offers an interesting story.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Despair CSGO-SKINS.COM Despair CSGO-SKINS.COM Registered 2 years ago - 276 products in account - 6 reviews - 3.28 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Not a bad game at all actually, it didn\'t really scare me but nonetheless give it a try!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nacd Nacd Registered 1 year ago - 764 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Pretty decent game, had some problems at first but then played good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pokemister pokemister Registered 2 years ago - 459 products in account - 31 reviews - 1.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I love this game, but the game screen is not very good, there is a good linux version

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Practice Dummy Practice Dummy Registered 2 years ago - 2789 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Pretty decent FP horror game, as far as they go. It\'s got some actual \"atmosphere\" of horror and suspense, not just old and overused jumpscares, I can tell you as much. The whole genre is not my cup of tea, so I\'m not an expert, but if it\'s yours - probably worth taking a look at.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LORDBALLOR LORDBALLOR Registered 2 years ago - 360 products in account - 3 reviews - 2.60 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

In the game as in the previous parts of the puzzle there.
Optimizing a bit weak. Too dull.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Diegovz01 Diegovz01 Registered 2 years ago - 513 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good game, it feels so scary but the only problem is that it\'s too laggy, needs a lot of optimization .

7/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pesc0tro pesc0tro Registered 2 years ago - 1868 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.40 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Quite a good horror game with standard but still good puzzles, graphics could be more optimised

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Henrryk Henrryk Registered 2 years ago - 336 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.67 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

very cool game.... really i like this, it is very creepy and tense a lot of scary stuff

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AmandaBear???? AmandaBear???? Registered 1 year ago - 221 products in account - 4 reviews - 4.02 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

this game impressed me, it\'s a good and scary horror game. I recommend it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xero Xero Registered 1 year ago - 123 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.70 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Awesome. i like this games be like legendary. sorry for my bad england

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

夜休Ye-Xiu 夜休Ye-Xiu Registered 2 years ago - 1113 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.47 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

For an early access game, this game is very well done.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el'Xeruk el'Xeruk Registered 2 years ago - 867 products in account - 33 reviews - 4.72 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Scary game, you will get spooked the shit out of your skeleton.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vanessa Siebra Vanessa Siebra Registered 2 years ago - 694 products in account - 20 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Saibot Studios took a big step as created the Doorways trilogy. I had the opportunity to play the two predecessors of Doorways : Holy Mountains of Flesh and despite providing a short gambling ( about 3 hours ) , loved the ambiance and the game\'s graphics .
Many indies sin in these areas , but Saibot engaged enough to develop (especially the immediate predecessor ) scenarios that hold the attention of the player, with a simple gameplay that does not diminish the quality of workmanship .
I hope enough of this game, mainly by migration engine Unity Pro , which provides very easily in graphic development. Recommend!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Waidelotte Waidelotte Registered 2 years ago - 450 products in account - 22 reviews - 6.38 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh good project, you can spend time

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zorndyke zorndyke Registered 2 years ago - 200 products in account - 3 reviews - 5.72 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This game has a really cool atmosphere in almost every house, developers must work with game\'s optimization. Talking about Scenario, if you play much, this game will become boring. Soundtrack isn\'t bad. Do I recommend this game? Yes I do.buy it on sale when it costs cheaper, I do not recommend buying this at it\'s full price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ghost Ghost Registered 1 year ago - 73 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

It\'s so f**kin scary, i cant even played at least 13 minutes for first.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

qUAntum qUAntum Registered 2 years ago - 449 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.85 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Not bad! I think, it\'s very not bad. Recomended for my friends!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ze_FgtPenetrator ze_FgtPenetrator Registered 2 years ago - 1144 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

yes its good but not great, Its kinda boring but worth a try :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Keeper Of Monsters Keeper Of Monsters Registered 2 years ago - 3364 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.90 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Graphics - feels more like late 90\'s or early 2000\'s to me. But suites game atmosphere well.
Gameplay - being there done that. Nothing too bad.
Sound - not my cup of tea, but ok.
Controls - still needs some work, but hey - game still in EA.
Quality - as I said already it\'s an EA still, so for this stage it\'s decent. And looks like it\'s not abandoned, so there\'s a really good potential here.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kajete Kajete Registered 2 years ago - 186 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.83 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I like it,noice game with good graphics and it have steam tradings cards.5 STARTS MAN

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LighTenedGOD LighTenedGOD Registered 1 year ago - 25 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.88 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game has a very intruiging atmosphere on almost every house i enter, developers must work to optimize the game because it is not well optimized, graphics are not so good too, Developers must work with game\'s scenario too, because it\'s kinda boring if you play for a long time, the soundtrack is not very bad, but can be better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rockitão opressor Rockitão opressor Registered 2 years ago - 1364 products in account - 16 reviews - 3.80 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

The game impressed me, I expected a lot less but I had a really good experience playing it, it\'s not that scary as a horror game but it\'s story is interesting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Loadhja Loadhja Registered 2 years ago - 405 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

its really amazing, cool, wonderful game, buy it and enjoy

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Senpai Senpai Registered 2 years ago - 492 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

The Graphics is kinda bad , but still great and enjoyable game , nice story and was a fun experience to play this game :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♛ppoul෴8D✪ ♛ppoul෴8D✪ Registered 2 years ago - 127 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.83 hrs on record
3.2

Review in French

graphiquement meilleur que le 1er Doorways, ça date encore quand même d\'il y a 10 ans. Niveau ambiance, c\'est réussi, la voix \"old school\" et les rires macabres mettent dans l\'ambiance direct. on ne sait pas trop où aller et quoi faire au départ, perso ça me dérange pas, mais certains grinceront des dents. L\'essentiel est làles, beaucoup de poncifs, mais les sensations sont bonnes !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

trollehender trollehender Registered 1 year ago - 588 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

its really amazing, cool, wonderful game, buy it and enjoy

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jayjaysi jayjaysi Registered 2 years ago - 335 products in account - 3 reviews - 7.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I loved this game, it was lots of fun, with an interesting concept

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

P74Y3R707 P74Y3R707 Registered 2 years ago - 900 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.95 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

It\'s a good horror. But I really don\'t like graphics. And it\'s a bit boring.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

subi84 subi84 Registered 2 years ago - 2387 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Game have a nice story.But on my PC it lags ,so I can\'t play it.Will try it after I get new GPU.Anyway games looks interesting and deserve playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

S1me0ne S1me0ne Registered 2 years ago - 278 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.63 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I don\'t usually play horror games cus it\'s too scary. I make other people do it for me =) I could compare it with Amnesia however i will not =)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

h4x0r h4x0r Registered 2 years ago - 942 products in account - 8 reviews - 1.82 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Scary and good game but bored quickly - \"Go here, take this, use this\"

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GEORGEOUS[CZ] GEORGEOUS[CZ] Registered 2 years ago - 467 products in account - 12 reviews - 1.67 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Czech

Hororová hra s opravdu temnou atmosférou, ponurými lokacemi ve kterých se opravdu bojíte,že na Vás ze tmy vybafne nějakej ten mutant nebo strašidlo ze záhrobí.
Hra obsahuje i minihry formou puzzle,kde třeba přepínáte obvody abyste si rozsvítili.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Blade&Soul Blade&Soul Registered 2 years ago - 76 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.68 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

This is actually a pretty well done game. it looks gorgous, and it makes all of the scares even scarier. The puzzles were pretty well done, a few were kind of simple, but the various gameplay conventions felt really nice. I didn\'t have any issue with the controls, but I only tried mouse and keyboard. Overall this is a great experience, a definite crowd-pleaser.
I\'m Liking this game so far, and I honestly got scared! so good job, it sometime scare the shit out of me. I hate horror games but I guess it\'s ok

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

King Penguin King Penguin Registered 2 years ago - 53 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.68 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice horror game that you need to play now
Great graphics, sound and interesting story. Good atmosphere. Game play felt a little muddy at first. Puzzles have been easy so far.
I like the surreal and uneasy feeling. Some parts/moments were really scary to me and made my heart beat faster.

When I started playing I thought \"Oh my god... this might become one of the best horror games I ever played!\" Later I was really kinda disappointed because of it ending so early and I really want to know how it goes on. Maybe that\'s not too bad, since it might be the same like watching a really awesome series and You are excited for the next episode to be released.

I got it for free from orlygift, thus it\'s okay to me, but if I would have payed 8,99 I might be angry about it.. but then I might think \"Okay, it\'s early access.. what you suggest?\" - So you might want to find out yourself... or maybe not. I don\'t know! If I now would have to pay for this game, I would want to wait for the full product.. on the other hand, the game might be finished faster if more people would buy it. I don\'t know :D

I\'m still freakin happy I got this game and I\'m super excited to play the full product in the future!

Kind regards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hadra666 hadra666 Registered 2 years ago - 702 products in account - 41 reviews - 3.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I liked it, nice game for anyone who love horror games

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HellFire (RO) HellFire (RO) Registered 2 years ago - 877 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Jump scare, story driven, dark indie adventure game.

I personally did not find this game scary, but perhaps I was too distracted.
Great graphics, sound and interesting story. Good atmosphere. Game play felt a little muddy at first. Puzzles have been easy so far.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arrithear Arrithear Registered 2 years ago - 145 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.20 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

A very nice game with some great scares, controls could use some tweaking but the graphics and sound a good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

seiken seiken Registered 2 years ago - 262 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

yup it was a fun experience to play this game. mmm

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

anthalos anthalos Registered 2 years ago - 849 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

nice game, but would like to have the whole serie before really star playing this

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bl4nK CSGOFade.Net Bl4nK CSGOFade.Net Registered 2 years ago - 413 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

terrible controls, cool graphics.
character dynamics is bad too..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Betaka Baby Betaka Baby Registered 1 year ago - 305 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.55 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

A scaary game with some bad controls but horrors know their thing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

*PENIX©*   °^° *PENIX©* °^° Registered 1 year ago - 87 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Really nice game even if you not big fan of horrors ;)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Грязный Гарри Грязный Гарри Registered 2 years ago - 317 products in account - 15 reviews - 3.92 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The game is quite \"Thrilling and Scary\". Just 15 mins of gameplay and this game has proved itself. Just amazing.
A little more development and a little more perfection, the game will rock the market.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

๖danieL ๖danieL Registered 2 years ago - 778 products in account - 10 reviews - 4.53 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

A nice game comparable to other good horror games like Penumbra, enjoyed every moment i played and definitely can get you some jumpscares! :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

triock1 triock1 Registered 2 years ago - 2527 products in account - 20 reviews - 2.83 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The Third installment (or the last part) in Doorways saga - a must have for all fans . I really like the atmosphere of this series and this game is no exception. Can only recommend it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

obixan obixan Registered 2 years ago - 142 products in account - 1 reviews - 8.03 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Creepy adventure game with some scary monsters and terrible screams.
Not a bad choice for horror fans.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dankah Dankah Registered 1 year ago - 94 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.23 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Este jogo é realmente muito bom. Me assustei algumas vezes... haha
Ao que tudo indica, o jogo ainda sofrerá mudanças no enredo e na sua duração, mal posso esperar para ver!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The sixth The sixth Registered 2 years ago - 110 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.75 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This game have a good cenarion, nice soundtrack and the gameplay is very cool.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dororo Dororo Registered 1 year ago - 337 products in account - 17 reviews - 3.40 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

very good game scary by the way i like it and much monsters r ther good job

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fred_Verly CSGOHILL.COM Fred_Verly CSGOHILL.COM Registered 2 years ago - 81 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

very good very good very good very good very good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hamzaDz hamzaDz Registered 2 years ago - 235 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

very good game scary by the way i like it and much monsters r ther good job This game I find personally the best of

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tommy Tommy Registered 1 year ago - 143 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.83 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It is a wonderfull but shady game.
It is easy to play through the game until the end. :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mare. МАКИША ॐ | Fatality Mare. МАКИША ॐ | Fatality Registered 1 year ago - 300 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Great game. I really like this game. And i will buy it asap! :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zr | UrkeBro CSGO500 Zr | UrkeBro CSGO500 Registered 2 years ago - 158 products in account - 9 reviews - 3.85 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The title for this game is horribly misleading as none of the doorways I\'ve gone through have lead to a set of ♥♥♥♥. Lack of breasts aside, the perversely tragic story of the Torres family is incredible, and incredibly disturbing. A dark, frequently unnerving and occasionally terrifying environment serves as it\'s perfect match. Doorways has an excellent concept and offers plenty of e̶n̶t̶e̶r̶t̶a̶i̶n̶m̶e̶n̶t̶ heart stopping, panic stricken moments. Everything from the atmosphere, graphics, and puzzles are great. The story is disturbing and unpredictable. Some of the puzzles are too easy, but that is par for the course in this genre.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fakemaria Fakemaria Registered 1 year ago - 452 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.52 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

is a good terror game. Is not the best, but if you want to try another point of view in terror, play the game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

piranha piranha Registered 2 years ago - 681 products in account - 32 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

игра норм,для малышни,играть можно.................................

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

emivk emivk Registered 1 year ago - 602 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.32 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

well not good bud not bad playable if you really borning xD

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ISIS.GloryDays) ISIS.GloryDays) Registered 1 year ago - 87 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Good game, but i can\'t play it cuz my notebook can not do it, but still a good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GhsVilela GhsVilela Registered 2 years ago - 630 products in account - 16 reviews - 3.28 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Really nice, very horror style. Recommended!
Thanks for this game OrlyGift

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NayaDove NayaDove Registered 1 year ago - 621 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I played until the game crashed which was about 11 minutes in, it crashed when I tried to read the second page you get. The game so far isn\'t very exciting, there\'s no apparent goal or purpose to play and I wandered around a bunch of abandoned houses with nothing for me in them. Yet you have to go in every house just in case there is something. The game was also rather slow for me even on the \"low\" quality setting. It\'s not that I have a bad computer, I can play games like Skyrim with multiple mods at a good speed on regular quality settings. This game is just slow for some reason, it is early access though so hopefully it will improve.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Berennika Berennika Registered 1 year ago - 172 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.35 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Very intresting game with good graphics and a lot of horror elements so I like it game. I think bto buy it, but i win it and be very happy!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hieunq Hieunq Registered 2 years ago - 616 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

i haven\'t play it yet, btw, thanks for the give away

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Reaper Reaper Registered 1 year ago - 323 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Its free from a lot place.But i think its nice game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lunofide Lunofide Registered 1 year ago - 242 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Hungarian

Jó játék.Van benne pár rossz dolog,de ez elnézhető,mert még Early Access.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Proja Proja Registered 2 years ago - 1191 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh came as a surprise. The game is actually much better tan I anticipated. GRaophics, although not gorgeous are good enough, sound and gameplay are better then average. The most interesting feature about the game is the ambientation.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr.Noisy Mr.Noisy Registered 2 years ago - 121 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.0

Review in German

Es ist ein nettes spiel für zwischendurch da ich es umsonst bekommen habe hat es sich echt gelohnt.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GoldenScorpion GoldenScorpion Registered 2 years ago - 489 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.80 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Portuguese

Sei que o jogo ainda está em fase de desenvolvimento, mas tem alguns problemas e não recomendo comprarem.

Prós:
Estilo de jogo (Terror);
Ambiente.

Contras:
Jogo mal otimizado (High Graphics - i5 2500K + GTX 560 Ti ~30fps...);
Gráficos fracos;
Áudio fraco.


Espero que melhorem muito o jogo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

niveadc niveadc Registered 1 year ago - 415 products in account - 4 reviews - 5.75 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great game with a tension atmosphere. The problem is my computer, I need to use low resolution do play, and in this resolution is impossible to read the documents that we found in the gameplay, so, turn this impossibilite to understand the game story. Anyway, I like this game and recommend!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Decent. Decent. Registered 2 years ago - 720 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.45 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Cool game, interesting an nice graphics. I recommend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HaiDishko HaiDishko Registered 1 year ago - 224 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Russian

Хорошее продолжение серии хорроров , жду продолжение и выхода игры.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

warlordak47 warlordak47 Registered 2 years ago - 790 products in account - 20 reviews - 3.43 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I LIKE THIS GAME BECOUSE IT IS FUN FOR EVRY ONE OF MY FRENDS

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jegoras Lavrinovas Jegoras Lavrinovas Registered 2 years ago - 69 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Fine i guess ,but not to enjoyable... That\'s it...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sandman Sandman Registered 2 years ago - 4237 products in account - 8 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

the best of Doorways series with nice graphics too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

D_E_T_R_O_Y_T D_E_T_R_O_Y_T Registered 2 years ago - 314 products in account - 7 reviews - 5.33 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I like this game it is very nice and interesting...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kartogon Kartogon Registered 2 years ago - 253 products in account - 52 reviews - 3.02 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

A great horror quest, frightening atmosphere of a fascinating story and puzzles

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LevakZap LevakZap Registered 2 years ago - 250 products in account - 40 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Fascinating horror, scary game, and most importantly, an interesting plot, I advise

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♔ Sr.Unicórnio ♔ Sr.Unicórnio Registered 1 year ago - 105 products in account - 11 reviews - 4.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Portuguese

É um jogo mais ou menos bom. Eu só daria 2€ para o comprar.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SeLive (Twitch) SeLive (Twitch) Registered 1 year ago - 125 products in account - 40 reviews - 10.42 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Good game, funny and interesting. Pretty funny storyline and style of play. Very ponravilost.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mullin Mullin Registered 1 year ago - 1513 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

In general I totally recommend this game! -> but only if You want to support the developers and if you are willing to wait some time for the full product! <- otherwise you shouldn\'t buy it, since you might finish it in it\'s current state in \"maybe\" an hour, while it costs 8,99€ at the moment.

The design of the game is some kind of masterpiece to me. It\'s leveldesign is very creative and astonishing and feels like a very very bad dream.. a real nightmare! The tension of the deep dark atmosphere is always present and intense. Doorways: Mountains of flesh might have the best design for a horror game I have ever seen. I like the surreal and uneasy feeling. Some parts/moments were really scary to me and made my heart beat faster.

When I started playing I thought \"Oh my god... this might become one of the best horror games I ever played!\" Later I was really kinda disappointed because of it ending so early and I really want to know how it goes on. Maybe that\'s not too bad, since it might be the same like watching a really awesome series and You are excited for the next episode to be released.

I got it for free from orlygift, thus it\'s okay to me, but if I would have payed 8,99 I might be angry about it.. but then I might think \"Okay, it\'s early access.. what you suggest?\" - So you might want to find out yourself... or maybe not. I don\'t know! If I now would have to pay for this game, I would want to wait for the full product.. on the other hand, the game might be finished faster if more people would buy it. I don\'t know :D

I\'m still freakin happy I got this game and I\'m super excited to play the full product in the future!

Kind regards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zeusz4u zeusz4u Registered 2 years ago - 1403 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.13 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Hungarian

Egy nagyon érdekes folytatása a Doorways szériának. Egyenlőre Eraly Access stádiumban, de nagyon igéretes. Rettegésre felkészülni :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AvengerSmash AvengerSmash Registered 1 year ago - 155 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.95 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

A game with a very nice story and have nice characters.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[Rus]DeadOrAlive [Rus]DeadOrAlive Registered 2 years ago - 442 products in account - 21 reviews - 7.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Очень понравилась данная игра.
Минусов в игре не нашел.
Рекоммендую к покупке.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pocheshir Pocheshir Registered 2 years ago - 856 products in account - 6 reviews - 7.92 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Russian

Вполне достойный хоррор, мрачный и местами страшный, как и должно быть

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

proactiv proactiv Registered 2 years ago - 146 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Polish

Średnia gra, można w nią zagrać ale nie na długo..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GodRise GodRise Registered 2 years ago - 260 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

not bad the game was fun i play a bit only :D ....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrBigGaming|Farmskins.com MrBigGaming|Farmskins.com Registered 2 years ago - 393 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.35 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

good game!This Is Very Creepy Game, This game have a good cenarion, nice soundtrack and the gameplay is very cool.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KELPZzZ KELPZzZ Registered 2 years ago - 248 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.85 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Portuguese

É um jogo que realmente assusta em algumas partes do jogo.
Gostei bastante.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

youyoumu youyoumu Registered 2 years ago - 284 products in account - 45 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Korean

아직 얼리 엑세스라 보니 스테이지가 한개 밖에 없지만 계속되는 업데이트를 통해 스테이지가 꾸준히 추가되기를 빕니다. 그리고 풀스크린 상태에서 V sync를 적용하면 튕기는 문제를 해결해줬으면 합니다.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kolbászgenerátor Kolbászgenerátor Registered 2 years ago - 115 products in account - 3 reviews - 7.23 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Hungarian

Nagyon jó és élvezhető játék!!!!! Van hangulata a játéknak.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

evil6eric evil6eric Registered 1 year ago - 1582 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Won this game, never played any of the other entries, but this is a decent time waster. Not a $10 time waster I feel however, maybe $3.00 tops.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[Ka-Tet]Doctor7541 [Ka-Tet]Doctor7541 Registered 1 year ago - 347 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.02 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Its a Nice Game I Ever Seen,And This Is Very Creepy Game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Marur Marur Registered 2 years ago - 271 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Easier said than done unfortunately, because there are plenty of legends in the region, all about cannibalism, sects and superstition, but the bad thing here is that most of them turn out to be true.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ceel Ceel Registered 1 year ago - 68 products in account - 6 reviews - 15.28 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This game have a good cenarion, nice soundtrack and the gameplay is very cool.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Couble Couble Registered 2 years ago - 345 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.80 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

我喜歡我這整個系列,它是一個真正的好謎/恐怖體驗。
便宜,比大多數獨立恐怖好,接他們所有了,尤其是現在,他們都在打折。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xose Xose Registered 1 year ago - 229 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.43 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It is a good game a producer of Argentina, not bad, has an air of mystery-horror stories, typical of HP Lovecraft books.6/10.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Chief Chief Registered 2 years ago - 271 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

For an Early Access game, Doorways seems to be done very well. I can\'t wait for them to release the other acts to follow after this one of course. It\'s more of a psychological horror because it puts things in places that aren\'t really there as per typical psychological horror games. The lighting plays a big part in this game and seems to be done very well in using it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

#***** #Gabe #***** #Gabe Registered 2 years ago - 634 products in account - 4 reviews - 8.43 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Hate horror games :D but this one was interesting to try.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Thales Thales Registered 1 year ago - 117 products in account - 14 reviews - 6.70 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Doorway really succeed in creating an unique atmopshere of terror and suspense. You´re a helpless indiviual in an environment of peril and danger, so this title doesn´t succumb to the main flaw of the latest Resident Evil titles: There´s no combat and this is a good thing. If you can battle your opponents you enjoy the encounters instead of fearing them. Doorways leaves you unarmed and hence you´re really afraid of the creatures lurking around the next corner.

Its fear inducing gameplay approach is accompanied by a felshed out presentation. The graphics as well as the sound design really shine and intensify the game´s great atmposhere.

It´s core gameplay (object based puzzles) is nothing to write home about. However it doesn´t distract from the horror experience either. Highly recommended for survival horror game afficionados!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hot Shot Hot Shot Registered 2 years ago - 252 products in account - 46 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

A great horror-genre game - was too scary for me, but the genre-lovers would love it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hiragi Saito Hiragi Saito Registered 1 year ago - 253 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A game with great graphic, sound/music and atmosphere, but ruined by bad controls and frequent lag spikes.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Feel Feel Registered 2 years ago - 340 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A great horror game, with beautiful graphics, interesting plot and mysterious, it has great atmosphere, beautiful lighting effects and simple controls and easy to learn.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LH3C8bF0 LH3C8bF0 Registered 2 years ago - 232 products in account - 6 reviews - 3.78 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

awesome game to chill around with some friends ;)...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bauble Bauble Registered 1 year ago - 622 products in account - 7 reviews - 7.17 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Epic Doorways series! Scary as hell! Must have for any horror fan!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TRIGGERED TRIGGERED Registered 2 years ago - 202 products in account - 1 reviews - 9.97 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

i really enjoy playing this game,have such a nice graphics and a nice :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pghrms pghrms Registered 2 years ago - 154 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

If you want to enjoy cool thrill in summer night~
Have it a try!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VInyka Voltou! VInyka Voltou! Registered 2 years ago - 247 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.68 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

good game, graphics exelents, good history, controls is bad.... good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Senseless~ Senseless~ Registered 2 years ago - 195 products in account - 25 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

My Pc cant run this game xD its so laggy... but in the videos seems to be good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Six Thatchers The Six Thatchers Registered 2 years ago - 104 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

well, I\'ve never played horror games before, and this game is just terrifying me -_-

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

voyo voyo Registered 2 years ago - 112 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Polish

Dobra gra typu horror. Grafika jest niezła i fabuła ciekawa.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vivian Vivian Registered 2 years ago - 1167 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

not bad the game was fun i play a bit only :D ....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BARSeLT CSGetto.com BARSeLT CSGetto.com Registered 2 years ago - 336 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.35 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Good horror game for that price, don\'t expect too much from an indie studio

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

T. MuRiLL0 T. MuRiLL0 Registered 2 years ago - 143 products in account - 30 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Game Top! Recomendo todos a jogarem a orlygift está de parabéns!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xttrition Xttrition Registered 1 year ago - 113 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

get big lag spikes with good pc and my camera won\'t stop going down and right, so it unplayable

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lord Buffalo Lord Buffalo Registered 1 year ago - 92 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

The game was fun, but overall it could use some tweaking.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Leszek16 Leszek16 Registered 2 years ago - 223 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Polish

Ten typ gry jest taki horrorowaty,wygląd postaci z pieszej osoby i można się wczuj w ten świat horroru.Polecam

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gimmi Gimmi Registered 2 years ago - 161 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Italian

Gioco discreto, secondo me ancora acerbo.
I presupposti ci sono, manca ancora molto però per far si che sia un gioco completo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gortman gortman Registered 1 year ago - 1158 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.80 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Nice game. Story is interersting and quite frightening.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Caiowulf Caiowulf Registered 2 years ago - 512 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Nice horror game. Scary enough, I enjoyed a nice time playing this. Nice graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Джаггернаут Сэин Джаггернаут Сэин Registered 2 years ago - 3306 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Good horror for insomnia, if to accept some shortcomings.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

IcUrSeDyOu IcUrSeDyOu Registered 1 year ago - 82 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Polish

bardzo fajna gra jak najbardziej polecam ją wszystkim który lubią dreszczyk !!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ziomade Ziomade Registered 2 years ago - 186 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.07 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Jump scare, story driven, dark indie adventure game.

I personally did not find this game scary, but perhaps I was too distracted.
Great graphics, sound and interesting story. Good atmosphere. Game play felt a little muddy at first. Puzzles have been easy so far.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lpanka lpanka Registered 2 years ago - 159 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.88 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Game looks good, would be nice to have some deeper interaction with game environment.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☠FASTBEAℛ GAMEℛ☠ ☠FASTBEAℛ GAMEℛ☠ Registered 1 year ago - 43 products in account - 9 reviews - 3.92 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

the game is not scary enough for me but, challenging, the game is good to play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mouthuos Mouthuos Registered 1 year ago - 95 products in account - 1 reviews - 7.43 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Great graphics but need a better gameplay ----------------------------

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CaspeR CaspeR Registered 1 year ago - 581 products in account - 4 reviews - 2.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh is an Immersive Horror Adventure, featuring a Complex Story and Deep Atmosphere.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Blancs Blancs Registered 1 year ago - 24 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.53 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Good horror game for that price, don\'t expect too much from an indie studio

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Qranqe Qranqe Registered 2 years ago - 386 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.77 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Ukrainian

чесно кажучи я не дуже бажаю грати в таке, чи то через незацікавленість до хорорів чи через сеттінг

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

misko misko Registered 2 years ago - 157 products in account - 22 reviews - 3.15 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Game is currently in early access, and it has super levels and atmosphere but it is short. Hopefully they will make it good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

adrisanan adrisanan Registered 2 years ago - 129 products in account - 2 reviews - 8.00 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It is bit like walking and opening door simulator. Find the key, find the door, open it and continue once again. Nevertheless it is quite entertaining, graphics and sfx are cool, so overall verdict is positive.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HIROSI HIROSI Registered 2 years ago - 271 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.50 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

DOORWAYS: HOLY MOUNTAINS OF FLESH

Experience the ultimate horror with Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh
Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh is a horror and adventure game that places you in the role of a person which tries to investigate the weird things happening in the life of Juan Torres. You will need to visit El Chacal, a small village in Argentina. Numerous people are disappearing and lots of strange things are happening, so you are the only one that can stop this to make things go back to normal.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Antonio Raimundo Montana ❂ Antonio Raimundo Montana ❂ Registered 1 year ago - 116 products in account - 4 reviews - 5.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Experience the ultimate horror with Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh
Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh is a horror and adventure game that places you in the role of a person which tries to investigate the weird things happening in the life of Juan Torres. You will need to visit El Chacal, a small village in Argentina. Numerous people are disappearing and lots of strange things are happening, so you are the only one that can stop this to make things go back to normal.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bread VovanShop Bread VovanShop Registered 2 years ago - 190 products in account - 19 reviews - 5.20 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Not the best horror I\'ve ever played, but still it\'s good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

demtgamer demtgamer Registered 2 years ago - 85 products in account - 1 reviews - 4.67 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

the history is of terror and its amazing the history

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ArtCraft ArtCraft Registered 2 years ago - 918 products in account - 7 reviews - 6.02 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Fun game, the environment is cool. I would like to see more using the environment

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Кандидат-Паук Кандидат-Паук Registered 2 years ago - 378 products in account - 12 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh is horror adventure that you will enjoy freaking it out.

Graphic is melted perfectly with game atmosphere, every aspect of it was designed to give you ultimate horror experience.

Sound is spooky all the way, music is just perfect horrorlish that will keep you creepy all the time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FrankGaming FrankGaming Registered 2 years ago - 350 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.37 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This game is very good :).
I love all the games on this page!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

piton elitedrop.ru flashdrop.ru piton elitedrop.ru flashdrop.ru Registered 2 years ago - 206 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.13 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

good game. But very boring =( I;am play 2-4 housrs)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RyūΔ RyūΔ Registered 2 years ago - 333 products in account - 26 reviews - 2.33 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It was nice try to play this game, Thanks orlygifts for your giveaways.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[RFS]kwaSIKAczE [RFS]kwaSIKAczE Registered 2 years ago - 936 products in account - 18 reviews - 3.37 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Good and Scary game for brave man with Steel Like fearless minds.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wokan1Deacis Wokan1Deacis Registered 1 year ago - 649 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
4.3

Review in German

Sehr schönes Horrorgame, bei welchem ein Horrorfan wirklich mal reingucken sollte. Kostet nicht viel und mach spaß.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brianisok Brianisok Registered 2 years ago - 1864 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice. It is worth a look but not a super duper great specimen. For instance, I got lost and stuff like that.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Levyy Levyy Registered 2 years ago - 214 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.00 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Good for free games for everyone
Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LINKINO ® LINKINO ® Registered 1 year ago - 229 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.02 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

it\'s good game but:
too dark, hurt eyes, no objectives

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪trololo ✪trololo Registered 2 years ago - 445 products in account - 6 reviews - 3.00 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It\'s not outlast or something AAA but it is better than some other low budget indie horror games

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

megaZ0Rd megaZ0Rd Registered 1 year ago - 126 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.85 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

It definitely is better than the previous games of Doorways. And it\'s early access so maybe expect something more to be released.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GaarNew GaarNew Registered 1 year ago - 55 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.88 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Is a good game and very funny...i like this game XD

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gavineki Gavineki Registered 1 year ago - 40 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.98 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

cool game, great atmosphere, mind playing game, sounds may terrify the player sometimes.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SqRT #cs.money #cs.deals SqRT #cs.money #cs.deals Registered 2 years ago - 599 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Graphic is melted perfectly with game atmosphere, every aspect of it was designed to give you ultimate horror experience.

Sound is spooky all the way, music is just perfect horrorlish that will keep you creepy all the time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kcin1CZ Kcin1CZ Registered 2 years ago - 132 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.2

Review in Czech

Hra nešla ani spustit, ale podle recenzý co jsem četli to nevadí.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

A4tech A4tech Registered 1 year ago - 143 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.77 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very good game, dark and very good atmopsphere! ;D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

О™оРоЗоК+НеАнгел О™оРоЗоК+НеАнгел Registered 2 years ago - 320 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.67 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Developers success in the progress of the game is a good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LordOfDav11 LordOfDav11 Registered 2 years ago - 425 products in account - 38 reviews - 3.07 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Its pretty ok i like the game but if it wasant for geting it free i would not buy it because its pretty expensive. :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rockbird Rockbird Registered 1 year ago - 75 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh its a great game!!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tom790 tom790 Registered 2 years ago - 145 products in account - 8 reviews - 1.20 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It is not good game and not bad game. Something in the middle :/.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

№1NT3NDO №1NT3NDO Registered 2 years ago - 42 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I have to say, Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh does manage to bring in front a heart ponding experience all the time, because not only does it manage to bring in front a cool set of gameplay mechanics, but it’s also fun to play with all the time.It’s amazing how impressive the entire gameplay really is, and the fact that you can enjoy the overall way things are made only manages to make everything more cool and exciting which is a major plus.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

677aaa 677aaa Registered 1 year ago - 37 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Nice game, great for passing time, looks like it has a story behind it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ororo Ororo Registered 2 years ago - 559 products in account - 6 reviews - 3.68 hrs on record
4.0

Review in French

très bon horror game malgré l\'accès anticipé, pas très beau certes mais sensations fortes garanties

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vogel Vogel Registered 2 years ago - 380 products in account - 14 reviews - 11.68 hrs on record
3.2

Review in German

Sehr sehr dunkle Atmosphere.
Gruselig. Man muss viel rumhüpfen

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Darkstone Darkstone Registered 2 years ago - 160 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh
Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♔ℕİţřᎯᗰツ ♔ℕİţřᎯᗰツ Registered 1 year ago - 58 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Its a good game! Thank you for this cool free game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Giulianno Giulianno Registered 2 years ago - 1189 products in account - 99 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh é um jogo em primeira pessoa com uma boa pitada de puzzles e uma ótima atmosfera cheia de terror

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

W A S S W A S S Registered 2 years ago - 327 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Nice game, undoubtedly recommended.

Kind of game which requires closed lights and headphones on.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bebo Bebo Registered 2 years ago - 144 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh is not the best looking horror game out there, but on the other hand it manages to create a dark atmosphere that brings in front a very good experience all the time. It’s relaxed, fun and filled with plenty of unique moments, but at the same time it’s a refined game with a whole lot of stuff going for it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⛧PervertNinja⛧ ⛧PervertNinja⛧ Registered 2 years ago - 196 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.98 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Its pretty ok i like the game but if it wasant for geting it free i wold not buy it because its pretty expenisve

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Petrikk8 Petrikk8 Registered 1 year ago - 362 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The best of the serie. Its only in the early access atm but still good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

avi avi Registered 2 years ago - 515 products in account - 12 reviews - 5.85 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Dark story driven game with jump-scares. Performance wasn\'t great for me and controlls were a bit buggy. (Still EA)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Furipe Furipe Registered 2 years ago - 526 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

It\'s a nice horror game. I\'ll play more for sure..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[LFT] Costyalex77 [LFT] Costyalex77 Registered 1 year ago - 42 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This game is very hard , but i like it. The jump scares are the centre of this game . A fabulous game !!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Grimmic Grimmic Registered 1 year ago - 1069 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

The game has great atmosphere but I couldn\'t get to play more since I failed to get a \"goal\" feeling like some other reviewer also said.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kokan kokan Registered 2 years ago - 901 products in account - 98 reviews - 3.48 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Needs some polish for sure (lighting, lag etc), but the game is pretty damned creepy.
If the game keeps heading the direction it is in, it will become a nice horror title.
For an Early Access game, Doorways seems to be going decently.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zhenya_hacker zhenya_hacker Registered 1 year ago - 286 products in account - 7 reviews - 1.95 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh is an Immersive Horror Adventure, featuring a Complex Story and Deep Atmosphere.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nwodsun Nwodsun Registered 2 years ago - 161 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

The game has a nice ambiance but I really couldn\'t get into it. There\'s a lack of \"goal\" feeling going on.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ssehra ssehra Registered 2 years ago - 332 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.62 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Nice game, got this from awesome gifts on orlygift! My pc can\'t handle it at 60 FPS.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lis lis Registered 1 year ago - 90 products in account - 125 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Hi all! Is anyone can run this game under NVidia? It\'s start but only Intel graphic is used :( Maybe game is not bad, but notebook player will get issue.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

C@pric0rn C@pric0rn Registered 2 years ago - 2429 products in account - 18 reviews - 3.42 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Romanian

Joc pentru fanii horror. Atmosferă întunecată, sinistra, uneori cazi de pe scaun de la sperietura!
Grafica e placuta, povestea te captiveaza. Muzica are darul de a crea o atmosfera tensionata. Nu sunt un mare fan al jocurilor horror dar asta mi-a placut.E deocamdata in stadiul Early Access deci modificari semnificative pot sa apara oricand. Cumparati-l! :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

REKREKREK REKREKREK Registered 1 year ago - 102 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.93 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice game, got this from awesome gifts on orlygift! :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

-AME- -AME- Registered 2 years ago - 126 products in account - 1 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very nice game, I like Doorways series games, really dark :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Krypton (Kr) Krypton (Kr) Registered 1 year ago - 160 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Well an Argentinian game? That\'s great, Latin America needs more game developing in general.

**You can change mouse sensitivity and turn off smoothing in the controls.**

I haven\'t played much and I don\'t have much experience with horror games, so I\'ll stick with the overall experience.

- I don\'t know why, I liked the intro menu? The colors of the cave/hole are nicely balanced.
- Well as for the story I may try to grasp it sometime but it\'s very alien to me. It sounds interesting nevertheless. Looks like there are 3 other games, I\'m not sure if they are heavily connected.
- The hell scenery was nicely done. Very very organic, good use of texture maps. But performance-wise is disappointing. Not sure whose fault is, but I\'m getting frequent (and I do mean it when I say frequent) fps drops to 30-40 either when I\'m on Medium or Very High quality. I was starting to feel dizzy.
- When crossing a gap with one of those floating stones the game purposefuly changed my view so I could look to the other side and see where I was previously falling into the lava. I\'d rather have the game not doing this. Bring attention to the player, be it with an explosion that illuminates ahead, a strong sound effect, or both. Anything that makes me curious to want to look back.
- While I didn\'t see enemies, I did enjoy the... ghost flashbacks? Kudos to whoever recorded the audio, It really felt that it was in the same ambient. Correct echo, correct direction. Bullseye. It gave me shivers.
- There\'s a gate that I don\'t know how to get across. There are no instructions whatsoever. Most doors are locked anyways.
- A mouse cursor is really lacking when I pause. I get that this game is controller optimized but I really don\'t know how to play FPS on a controller. But that\'s just me. Actually a way to know where I\'m aiming would be nice. But if disorientation is a principle for this game, it\'s fine. (no I\'m not being ironic)

That\'s it for now, I\'ll update if and when I get to know more of this game. Thumbs up, looks like it wants to be something.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

+_+~NewGamer~¡± +_+~NewGamer~¡± Registered 1 year ago - 207 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Nice game! But I don\'t want play this game more than 1 hour

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

damianea103 |M☣R| damianea103 |M☣R| Registered 2 years ago - 80 products in account - 3 reviews - 2.23 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Not really a great game. Would not buy it normally.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dr. JustinSane Dr. JustinSane Registered 2 years ago - 1289 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.45 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Well... It\'s okay. Not that scary but you\'\' get the eerie atmosphere from time to time. If you can get it for cheap then by all means, go for it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gotty Gotty Registered 1 year ago - 46 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Jump scare, story driven, dark indie adventure game.

I personally did not find this game scary, but perhaps I was too distracted.
Great graphics, sound and interesting story. Good atmosphere. Game play felt a little muddy at first. Puzzles have been easy so far.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wany1981 wany1981 Registered 2 years ago - 1196 products in account - 20 reviews - 8.37 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Okish game during the day.. but much much more fun to play alone in the middle of the night! try it...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

erekeevB CSGOHandouts.com erekeevB CSGOHandouts.com Registered 1 year ago - 58 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

IT IS VERY SCARY GAME BECAUSE ITS\' SOUNDTRACK IS VERY GOOD

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Relief Relief Registered 1 year ago - 37 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.42 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

about to piss in my pant . yeah it\'s not that scary but it just shocking because the monster shows up out of nowhere

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

〘cheaZman〙 〘cheaZman〙 Registered 2 years ago - 369 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Cool horror if you play at night and in the headphones) I hope in the next patch will be delivered optimization ..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

狼と香辛料Farmskins.com 狼と香辛料Farmskins.com Registered 2 years ago - 617 products in account - 20 reviews - 4.63 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

I am really impressed with the entire world that they created, and the visuals as a whole are more than impressive in this game to be honest!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

slasher #pcmr slasher #pcmr Registered 2 years ago - 1192 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.32 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Had my doubts at first, but it worked out in the end. Needs some polish for sure (lighting, lag etc), but the game is pretty damned creapy. If the game keeps heading the direction it is in, it will become a great horror title. Glad I played it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

(NL)CHAOS(NL) (NL)CHAOS(NL) Registered 2 years ago - 282 products in account - 9 reviews - 3.85 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

i was hopen for a nice horror puzzle game but the horror was not there for me

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Torn Torn Registered 2 years ago - 605 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.77 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

An intresting concept that\'s able to keep me interested. I don\'t understand why people complain about the graphics, I like the graphics style and don\'t see any need for them to be any better. The atmosphere is nice and creepy which is ideal for a horror genre title.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bioweapon Bioweapon Registered 2 years ago - 211 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in German

Nicht wirklich mein Ding. Hatte mir mehr Horroratmosphäre gerechnet.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GrimRose GrimRose Registered 2 years ago - 943 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.38 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Polish

Osobiście nie przepadam za przygodówkami ale może być, na dodatek trzyma niezły klimat

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

「 Eviler 」 「 Eviler 」 Registered 1 year ago - 598 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The game is fun and i enjoyed playing it ,you should give it a try to and see for your self i was lucky enough to win it so i had the chance of playing it for free ! :)

The game presentation is appealing !
Graphics ir ok for a indie game !
Gameplay it was fun !
Sound it was fine !
Controls i had a little bit of problem but i got used to them !
Quality 8/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GaBoS GaBoS Registered 1 year ago - 148 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

A nice game ..i like all work ok i need more games same like this ..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Eternity Studios Eternity Studios Registered 2 years ago - 333 products in account - 32 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I liked so much! It was so scary but a nice experience!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kamarae Kamarae Registered 2 years ago - 630 products in account - 18 reviews - 3.88 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

For what it is, I love it. I spook very easily, so this game\'s jump scares got me. The game itself is a very story driven, dark, adventure type of game. Atmosphere is very immersive (feels sort of like being in a strange nightmare) and the sound is pretty solid as well. Gameplay felt a bit stiff at first, but I got used to it very quickly. Puzzles were nothing overly complicated, but still required a brain to solve, which was great as far as keeping the story flow going. Only downside is that the game is pretty short and sometimes I would get lose because the game didnt really give hints as to where to go next. Overall, pretty good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

B★RS2035 B★RS2035 Registered 2 years ago - 37 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It lags idk why and my Graphic card is gt870
the video setting is less and it cant adjust more setting in it
the grapic is not that good but it makes my grapic card run at 99% ....whats wrong??

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FatPurplePanda FatPurplePanda Registered 2 years ago - 63 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.93 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It didn\'t run well on my computer but I thought it had a good atmosphere and was pretty creepy. The sounds were great

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Milkakuu Milkakuu Registered 2 years ago - 681 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.33 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

An argentinian game! Horror one!
Are you ready to be afraid? (well this depends so much of the person)
Someone can scream and cry and even quit the game.
And someone not.
The noises and voices have nice quality and atmosphere is nice too.
Personally i got spooky moments time to time.
Time to time i was a bit lost, but i think it makes this game even better :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jhowrath  . Jhowrath . Registered 2 years ago - 424 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Nice game, the sound scares at all, me and my girlfriend

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HolyLeaf HolyLeaf Registered 2 years ago - 137 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.22 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Same like the previous two chapters, the background ambient sound really nice, gameplay and graphic is ok too~

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SKILLBOFragins SKILLBOFragins Registered 2 years ago - 235 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

How do you like game presentation? (Screenshots, Video, Description etc.)
Presentation: 3/5
How appealing is the graphics?
Graphics: 3/5
How inovated is the gameplay?
Gameplay: 3/5
How do you like the sound/music of the game?
Sound: 3/5
How intuitive are the controls?
Controls: 3/5
How polished is this game? (Bugs, Crashes, Errors etc.)
Quality: 3/5

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Toxic345 Toxic345 Registered 2 years ago - 576 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Excellent game with a great atmosphere. Too bad the graphics are pretty outdated.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FreeFall FreeFall Registered 2 years ago - 2875 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.28 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

An argentinian game! Horror one!
Are you ready to be afraid? (well this depends so much of the person)
Someone can scream and cry and even quit the game.
And someone not.
The noises and voices have nice quality and atmosphere is nice too.
Time to time i was a bit lost, but i think it makes this game even better :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LgbSeed LgbSeed Registered 2 years ago - 290 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Traditional Chinese

以這樣的遊戲與價格來說,
我是覺得CP值還不夠高....
雖然一些恐怖懸疑的點是都有到位
但血腥的部分卻感覺有點廉價...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gabriel Gabriel Registered 2 years ago - 260 products in account - 15 reviews - 1.37 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

It\'s a nice game, I liked it very much ! Thank you orlygift for the giveaway !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gwadakidd gwadakidd Registered 2 years ago - 2799 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Dark atmosphere jump-scare kind of story driven adventure...
Nice graphics, Nice game-play, Nice story

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RNabuco RNabuco Registered 2 years ago - 320 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Playing as investigative agent Thomas Foster, Doorways tasks you with exploring a series of crime scenes, uncovering clues and relying on the protagonist’s supernatural ability to relive the torturous ordeals before your suffering eyes in what is a very literal take on the ‘if I want to catch the killer, I must become the killer’ idea. Split into three acts, Holy Mountains Of Flesh marks the last Doorways episode to involve Foster, as he visits the remote mountain village of El Chacal in search of Juan “The Roaster” Torres and his criminal/very unwelcoming of special agents with special powers family.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

YESDIOCAN YESDIOCAN Registered 2 years ago - 53 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

The gameplay it\'s very immersive, it seems that all the enviroment is alive. This game makes me anxious, it\'s a psycho-horror for me. Also fantastic sounds.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr. Shibe Mr. Shibe Registered 1 year ago - 674 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Not so good horror game, but still playable, brings a nice atmosphere.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kilk kilk Registered 2 years ago - 289 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.75 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Polish

Gra, godna polecenia choć graficznie nie zachwyca.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tornwood tornwood Registered 2 years ago - 115 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.90 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Finnish

I like the game and its music just because it makes a great atmosphere that you feel it’s done right all the time. It’s amazing how impressive the entire gameplay really is, and the fact that you can enjoy the overall way things are made only manages to make everything more cool and exciting which is a major plus.wey sis Game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

paulser99 paulser99 Registered 1 year ago - 171 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.60 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

i won this from orly gift for free. cannot complain about free games. not too far into game but plan on playing more when i get more time..
give it a try!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

erenk80 erenk80 Registered 2 years ago - 397 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.73 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Dark atmosphere jump-scare kind of story driven adventure...
Nice graphics, Nice game-play, Nice story

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Baner Baner Registered 2 years ago - 237 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.85 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

It\'s a fun game with nice graphics. Runs smooth with close to no lag. Doesn\'t lose interest. The only thing i don\'t like is the controller acted really weird for me, but keyboard was nice,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Apostol Pavel Apostol Pavel Registered 2 years ago - 210 products in account - 7 reviews - 2.17 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

good game, entertaining should be given time, but there is no Russian language is a minus

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FeSS | PurêKing! FeSS | PurêKing! Registered 1 year ago - 128 products in account - 6 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

this is an awesome game, i truly enjoied paying this game !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Painted_Ghost Painted_Ghost Registered 2 years ago - 272 products in account - 6 reviews - 5.05 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

good game fun and scary too sometime had a lot of fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NookieMonster NookieMonster Registered 2 years ago - 1980 products in account - 6 reviews - 12.60 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Contrary to what you would think from the bad graphics, this is actually a fantastic horror game!
For some reason it is very demanding of your PC.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M¥ Ωam£  I$  þ∑rry  ∂ll€N M¥ Ωam£ I$ þ∑rry ∂ll€N Registered 1 year ago - 54 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

THIS GAME IS AMAZING I REALLY LOVE THIS GAME AND SCARY ME SO MUCH

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Felipegreg Felipegreg Registered 2 years ago - 701 products in account - 19 reviews - 8.75 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I\'m still scared, I can\'t sleep, I can\'t eat, help me please. Would play again, 7/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Some Bananas, rainbows & seals Some Bananas, rainbows & seals Registered 2 years ago - 201 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Performances are horrible. I just can\'t run this game.
I could only see few frames of the game (I passed the first map).
However, the gaphics look very nice, and gameplay is similar to the Amnesia Series.

Conclusion: only buy this if your PC can handle it, and if you like horror games :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

indeed indeed Registered 1 year ago - 383 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.87 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Ukrainian

Ну так нормальна гра, карточки вибив, а так не дуже цікаво.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

.oL5*She Devil. .oL5*She Devil. Registered 2 years ago - 111 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

The game looks pretty interesting. It definitely gets you in the mood but I\'m not a huge fan of horror games so I\'ll just stick to the basics. The graphics look really nice but the controls can be a bit rough. There are some tiny bugs that need to be fixed, such as getting stuck, huge fps drops etc. But overall speaking the game is pretty good... if you\'re into these type of games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Inspire049 Inspire049 Registered 2 years ago - 105 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Unfortunately not for my computer, even on its lowest settings at rest its 10FPS and during gameplay drops down to 3FPS. Unplayable on my computer.... Please make an even lower setting so i can enjoy the game!! If not then i will update review once i upgrade my PC!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

erik22122-CSGO500 erik22122-CSGO500 Registered 1 year ago - 192 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Not so bad.. I think it. Maybe someone else think something else..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Blue Blue Registered 2 years ago - 296 products in account - 38 reviews - 3.35 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

If you like horror games you should buy this game:) Just nice history in nice layout!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RockmanRN RockmanRN Registered 2 years ago - 131 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

The graphics look great, but I couldn\'t play it a lot, first it didn\'t load, getting a black screen every time I tried to start the game... then when finally could play the game then it would froze every now and then... so it looks great, but I don\'t know why didn\'t work well on my computer...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lirael42 Lirael42 Registered 2 years ago - 249 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The graphics look great, but I couldn\'t play it a lot, first it didn\'t load, getting a black screen every time I tried to start the game... then when finally could play the game then it would froze every now and then... so it looks great, but I don\'t know why didn\'t work well on my computer...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Error030 Error030 Registered 2 years ago - 293 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.03 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Early Access-Review
Jump scare, story driven, dark indie adventure game.

I personally did not find this game scary, but perhaps I was too distracted.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dopey30088 dopey30088 Registered 2 years ago - 131 products in account - 1 reviews - 5.27 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

this game is very fun to play, thought its already released for a while......

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wizi Wizi Registered 2 years ago - 318 products in account - 16 reviews - 1.93 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

An argentinian game? Good to see some :)
The scenery is very nice, nice modelling and textures, but I was a bit lost from time to time, as I have no in-game hints of where to go next.
The audio is really excellent in quality and directional feeling, gives me shivers, also with the music - great atmosphere.
Performance-wise, the game isn\'t that well optimized, I\'d blame Unity for that and hope that this improves in the final version.
I\'d recommend this on a sale in its current state.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

.gif .gif Registered 1 year ago - 284 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Well an Argentinian game? That\'s great, Latin America needs more game developing in general.

I haven\'t played much and I don\'t have much experience with horror games, so I\'ll stick with the overall experience.

- I don\'t know why, I liked the intro menu? The colors of the cave/hole are nicely balanced.
- Well as for the story I may try to grasp it sometime but it\'s very alien to me. It sounds interesting nevertheless. Looks like there are 3 other games, I\'m not sure if they are heavily connected.
- The hell scenery was nicely done. Very very organic, good use of texture maps. But performance-wise is disappointing. Not sure whose fault is, but I\'m getting frequent (and I do mean it when I say frequent) fps drops to 30-40 either when I\'m on Medium or Very High quality. I was starting to feel dizzy.
- When crossing a gap with one of those floating stones the game purposefuly changed my view so I could look to the other side and see where I was previously falling into the lava. I\'d rather have the game not doing this. Bring attention to the player, be it with an explosion that illuminates ahead, a strong sound effect, or both. Anything that makes me curious to want to look back.
- While I didn\'t see enemies, I did enjoy the... ghost flashbacks? Kudos to whoever recorded the audio, It really felt that it was in the same ambient. Correct echo, correct direction. Bullseye. It gave me shivers.
- There\'s a gate that I don\'t know how to get across. There are no instructions whatsoever. Most doors are locked anyways.
- A mouse cursor is really lacking when I pause. I get that this game is controller optimized but I really don\'t know how to play FPS on a controller. But that\'s just me. Actually a way to know where I\'m aiming would be nice. But if disorientation is a principle for this game, it\'s fine. (no I\'m not being ironic)

I hope this develops into a nice game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dwanuaiicsgorage.com Dwanuaiicsgorage.com Registered 2 years ago - 293 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.55 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Good to see some argentinian game, Great graphics, sound and interesting story.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VoloFace VoloFace Registered 2 years ago - 158 products in account - 16 reviews - 1.65 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Ukrainian

Хороша гра,але дуже не оптимізована до жиліза,тай сама на середнячок,а вот в окулусі саме то.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MR.J MR.J Registered 2 years ago - 472 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh is a good game graphics is cool i like this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

飞虫菌 飞虫菌 Registered 2 years ago - 129 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Well an Argentinian game? That\'s great and excellent.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

:-) :-) Registered 2 years ago - 210 products in account - 31 reviews - 3.30 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh is a serious horror game and I liked it very much!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Trucky Trucky Registered 2 years ago - 1095 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.48 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I thought the game was great. Love the mysterious and puzzle solving game play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Булочка с молочком Булочка с молочком Registered 2 years ago - 334 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.42 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Polish

раздали бесплатную игру, уже 6 ключей кроме этого.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

iAlexinho CSGOLIKE.COM iAlexinho CSGOLIKE.COM Registered 2 years ago - 69 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.23 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It\'s kinda spooky. I love this game. I\'m so happy i\'ve won a key. Totally worth!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bet guy bet guy Registered 2 years ago - 484 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh is a horror and adventure game that places you in the role of a person which tries to investigate the weird things happening in the life of Juan Torres. You will need to visit El Chacal, a small village in Argentina. Numerous people are disappearing and lots of strange things are happening, so you are the only one that can stop this to make things go back to normal.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

trupaed trupaed Registered 2 years ago - 402 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
4.8

Review in Russian

В целом не плохая игра, порадовало наличие карточек. Ничего выдающегося, но можно несколько часиков поиграть

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zorder skinhub.com Zorder skinhub.com Registered 2 years ago - 1568 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.43 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Gameplay wise Doorways: Holy Mountains of Flesh is pretty simple, where the game shines is in its story and ambience . If you\'re into adventure horror games I think you should keep an eye out on this one.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cäptain Cäptain Registered 1 year ago - 91 products in account - 4 reviews - 5.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

3 years old laptop (2.4 GHz, 8 GB DDR) - unable to play this game .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Google Google Registered 1 year ago - 528 products in account - 2 reviews - 9.48 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I found the game fairly interesting. The Gameplay and the graphics especially were engrossing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BlackDynamite BlackDynamite Registered 2 years ago - 381 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

i got this game from orlygift.com for free .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: