Game on orlygift orlygift

Galaxy Admirals

Buy now on Steam

3.5 Galaxy Admirals

Galaxy Admirals is a multiplayer turn-based cosmic strategy with pretty innovative and challenging gameplay. Improve your command skills with AI and conquer the whole universe by fighting with real players.

Read more

User Reviews: 3.5 / 5.0 (2259 reviews)

Reviews (2259)

Pino Pinelli | Farmskins.com Pino Pinelli | Farmskins.com Registered 2 years ago - 453 products in account - 28 reviews - 4.73 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

nice game, love it wery much, so funny and interesting

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ectra Ectra Registered 2 years ago - 214 products in account - 7 reviews - 5.08 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Fun game if free. Not worth to pay money for it...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dzvsei Dzvsei Registered 2 years ago - 229 products in account - 28 reviews - 4.48 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Turn-based strategy in space, sometimes graphic glitches.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PRO GAMER (RUS) PRO GAMER (RUS) Registered 2 years ago - 250 products in account - 49 reviews - 2.57 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It was so amazing and great! I couldn\'t imagine that it is very similar to space Rangers! It\'s a must to play!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr.White Mr.White Registered 2 years ago - 681 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

very interesting game. I can definetelly recommend it !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CentralPotatoUnit CentralPotatoUnit Registered 2 years ago - 1177 products in account - 21 reviews - 1.32 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Though I don\'t usually play strategy games, I took interest in this one after an orlygift copy. The graphics are clean, and the game is certainly challenging enough.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Enrico WILDCASE.COM Enrico WILDCASE.COM Registered 2 years ago - 481 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Very relaxing game. Not really my type of game to be honest.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vegetallaro Vegetallaro Registered 2 years ago - 671 products in account - 9 reviews - 6.28 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Kind of Advance Wars in space with dynamic maps that twirl every turn and unit abilities that are hardly seen in other game of this kind and push your tactical skills in a creative way.
Single player campaign introduces new element at each battle but it\'s unfinished. After mission 15 you simply have no new missions.
Multiplayer works fine, though it\'s quite hard to find other players. Multiplayer introduces a second race that is not mentioned in the tutorial/campaign, so you will have to learn its way to play on your own.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WackyJ WackyJ Registered 2 years ago - 5131 products in account - 48 reviews - 2.57 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Interesting take on the space strategy genre.
I only played a couple of missions, but I can say that the game is already (early access as I write this) very polished.
The game plays almost like a board game, which is very nice.
The rotating map is a great twist.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Qu1nN Qu1nN Registered 2 years ago - 1271 products in account - 35 reviews - 4.85 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Turn-based strategy in space . A variety of ships, and ways to pass the level . Beautiful graphics , interesting gameplay dynamic to the game board , a very low price. After the release of the early access is likely to be some buns for multiplayer .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Stranger Chaos Stranger Chaos Registered 2 years ago - 464 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

it\'s not a bad game. simple sure. and it feels like something i could easily play on my phone. but hey i got it for free so yeah. it plays alright and looks good for what it is i guess i was just hoping for more i guess. it\'s like space chess

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gc0rpse Gc0rpse Registered 2 years ago - 370 products in account - 6 reviews - 6.02 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Is good, is fun for the price, but multiplayer is empty

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pokemister pokemister Registered 2 years ago - 459 products in account - 31 reviews - 4.52 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

The game also can be, but the game screen is not very good, there is a good linux version

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Practice Dummy Practice Dummy Registered 2 years ago - 2789 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

First, got to say that I only played this single-player, so maybe it shines in MP and I just didn\'t \'get\' it. But the game is still nothing special gameplay-wise, kind of ponderous to play with every action taking extra seconds and sometimes clicks, and might be a bit subjective here, but it looks and \"feels\" quite bland.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

blackarcher blackarcher Registered 2 years ago - 399 products in account - 72 reviews - 4.90 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

pretty good turn based space game and the multiplayer adds a lot to this!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Chrischen Chrischen Registered 2 years ago - 307 products in account - 4 reviews - 6.85 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

nice round based strategy game but it gets a litte bit monotone after a while

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✯Lord✯cs.money ✯Lord✯cs.money Registered 2 years ago - 511 products in account - 20 reviews - 2.53 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

the game is good but im terrible on space, but anyway thx for the game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AmandaBear???? AmandaBear???? Registered 2 years ago - 222 products in account - 4 reviews - 5.52 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

this is a turn based game and it is a very enjoyable game... i didnt expect it to be so good... waiting what it would be like when it fully released..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

csgobounty.com csgobounty.com Registered 2 years ago - 176 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.65 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Ive played lots of turn-based/hex games, and so far this one really is kind of addictive. Has a challenging campaign and a developing multiplayer mode. It has enough complexity to feel rewarding but also simple enough to play casually, I plan to make it one of my time sinks while I listen to podcasts/videos/music, it really nails the mellow/relaxed playstyle I like when doing those things. Def worth the low price it is asking for if you have any interest in strategy games or are looking for a casual and cheap time sink.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xero Xero Registered 2 years ago - 123 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Awesome. i like this games be like legendary. sorry for my bad england

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el'Xeruk el'Xeruk Registered 2 years ago - 867 products in account - 33 reviews - 4.65 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I\'m not a turn-based game guy so I can\'t really give a objective reason to play it, may be good for others though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

good_cat good_cat Registered 2 years ago - 577 products in account - 3 reviews - 9.27 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I love turn-based games. Galaxy Admirals is one of the turn-based game which I enjoyed quite a bit. Graphics of this game is beautiful and perfectly captured the theme. Gameplay is good but not perfect. For .99$ its a steal !!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vanessa Siebra Vanessa Siebra Registered 2 years ago - 691 products in account - 20 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

A little turn based strategy game for 50 cents (on sale), it seemed like a good idea, especially considering it has mostly good reviews.
But that game isn\'t just cheap, it feels cheap too.
The most annoying part is the in-game lobby which can\'t be turned off, which gives the opportunity to annoying people to spam invitations even if you are not interested, and even if you decline their invitations, they can keep spamming you...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

qngage qngage Registered 2 years ago - 978 products in account - 5 reviews - 6.67 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

this turn based game is surprisingly nice... i didnt expect it to be this enjoyable... waiting what it would be like when it fully released... :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ratei Ratei Registered 2 years ago - 574 products in account - 24 reviews - 4.80 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

The game is enjoyable. Nice turn based hex tile game. The ships abilities are unique and interesting. The rotating stage makes the game a bit hard though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Atrak (Adendis) Atrak (Adendis) Registered 2 years ago - 793 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Basically a nice little board game where each side has a \'base\' they must protect on a rotating space field. I liked the innovation of the rotating board and the variety of ship types keeps the game interesting. There doesn\'t seem to be much of a player-base at the moment, which is a bit sad because the game itself while simple seems enjoyable enough.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ROAD ROAD Registered 2 years ago - 274 products in account - 6 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals?... Galaxy Admirals!... Yes, I\'ts Galaxy Admirals!...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bananasan Bananasan Registered 2 years ago - 1871 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a turn-based strategy game. Difficult point is the map rotate each turn.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rockitão opressor Rockitão opressor Registered 2 years ago - 1407 products in account - 16 reviews - 5.58 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a turn-based strategy space game and it\'s played on a hexagonal map. The game is played in a top-down perspective like most strategy games. On this game your objective is to destroy the enemy base to win

I\'m not a big fan of turn based games but I really enjoyed Galaxy Admirals, I highly recommend it if you like strategy games,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

S1me0ne S1me0ne Registered 2 years ago - 315 products in account - 13 reviews - 4.38 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Cute small turn-based combat strategy. I prefer this kind of games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Keeper Of Monsters Keeper Of Monsters Registered 2 years ago - 3364 products in account - 11 reviews - 5.72 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Looking to get some good value game for your money? Well, how about that little gem?
For a game that still in EA it\'s quite decent, and for the price it\'s not bad at all.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jesusjoaosalom jesusjoaosalom Registered 2 years ago - 200 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a multiplayer turn-based cosmic strategy with pretty innovative and challenging gameplay. Improve your command skills with AI and conquer the whole universe by fighting with real players.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪Fayzs ✪Fayzs Registered 2 years ago - 853 products in account - 27 reviews - 5.58 hrs on record
3.0

Review in French

Graphique : Le jeu est très beau graphiquement, les animations sont bien fait
Son : Il y a le son des tirs qui sont assez réaliste, la musique de fond est douce et agréable
Gameplay : le gameplay est plutôt simple mais il s’agit tout de même d’un jeu de stratégie
Contrôle : les contrôles sont faciles d’utilisation
Qualité : la qualité est parfaite tant pour l’image que pour le jeu en lui-même

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lord Vickrayo Lord Vickrayo Registered 2 years ago - 277 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.32 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It\'s really grate game, with nice gameplay. You will have fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Krisamaci gamdom.com Krisamaci gamdom.com Registered 2 years ago - 717 products in account - 44 reviews - 4.88 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

A little turn based strategy game. The Music and visual effect are both above average compare to most of the small indie games out there. I have finished all levels.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JustFluxz JustFluxz Registered 2 years ago - 915 products in account - 7 reviews - 2.95 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I liked this game a lot, I enjoyed it very very very much.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

OxO OxO Registered 2 years ago - 301 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.78 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Take my love, take my land

Take me where I cannot stand

I don\'t care, I\'m still free

You can\'t take the sky from me

Take me out to the black

Tell them I ain\'t comin\' back

Burn the land and boil the sea

You can\'t take the sky from me

There\'s no place I can be

Since I found Serenity

But you can\'t take the sky from me

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

j.bagdi j.bagdi Registered 2 years ago - 312 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.12 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Its a good game, not a big but a good one. I like the story.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gio gio Registered 2 years ago - 199 products in account - 17 reviews - 4.78 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Russian

Жанр TBS прежполагает собой глубокий тактический геймплей с хорошим балансом, но в этой игре все сделано на скорую руку и не увлекает абсолютно.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SuperKiller2 SuperKiller2 Registered 2 years ago - 389 products in account - 7 reviews - 5.22 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

A space themed turn-based, multiplayer game.
I myself didn\'t like the game, so I can\'t recommend it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nd nd Registered 2 years ago - 1482 products in account - 42 reviews - 1.85 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

extremely funny game i didn\'t even expect to play for this long :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ Seppuku aka Toporceanu ✪ Seppuku aka Toporceanu Registered 2 years ago - 163 products in account - 3 reviews - 4.23 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

It\'s a nice game to play because it\'s keep\'s you playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

subi84 subi84 Registered 2 years ago - 2387 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Game is nice strategy ,with a lot of option and movement.It require lots of practice for passing levels.Graphic in game is good,no problem with controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rauchen Rauchen Registered 2 years ago - 1060 products in account - 9 reviews - 4.87 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Italian

Gioco di strategia molto carino.
Lo prenderei in un bundle o molto scontato dallo store.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

anjduarte74 anjduarte74 Registered 2 years ago - 26 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting take on the space strategy genre.
I only played a couple of missions, but I can say that the game is already (early access as I write this) very polished.
The game plays almost like a board game, which is very nice.
The rotating map is a great twist.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GEORGEOUS[CZ] GEORGEOUS[CZ] Registered 2 years ago - 467 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.30 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Czech

Tahová strategie s vesmírnou tématikou,ale která se svým principem liší od ostatních.
Slušný hudební doprovod.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

loladas loladas Registered 2 years ago - 42 products in account - 11 reviews - 6.95 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Still needs some improving, but it\'s already a pretty good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hadra666 hadra666 Registered 2 years ago - 702 products in account - 41 reviews - 5.42 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Very nice and fun strategy game, i liked it and my friends too

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cheesepile Cheesepile Registered 2 years ago - 4122 products in account - 3 reviews - 17.02 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This actually feels like a turn based card game without cards. I like the idea, but the gameplay falls a little flat. However, at this price point I would actually recommend this for a quick fix. While it isn\'t at the top tier of its genre, it does offer a relatively short burst of fun that you can pick up and leave as time permits.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Greymane Greymane Registered 2 years ago - 1252 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.63 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Pretty polished turn based strategy game. I suspect it may have been an android port actually but I didn\'t check to see if this is the case. I like the music. Excellent value for a buck and actually may be undercharging (unusual).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mariana Mariana Registered 2 years ago - 227 products in account - 7 reviews - 5.40 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Its very funny game, good graphics and interesting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Terry Terry Registered 2 years ago - 196 products in account - 8 reviews - 5.42 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Czech

zaujimacaj strategicka hra na tahy vo vsemire, grafika by mohla byt lepsiad

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lewiswall1 lewiswall1 Registered 2 years ago - 543 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

its like chess challenging and frustrating yet entertaining and sorta fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nabiiila du 73 nabiiila du 73 Registered 2 years ago - 150 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.85 hrs on record
4.0

Review in French

tous les jeux au tour par tour, moi j\'adore; donc j\'approuve à 100% !!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Enrique Enrique Registered 2 years ago - 308 products in account - 3 reviews - 2.73 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good strategy game~! Very interesting and has many kinds of space ship~

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mahon mahon Registered 2 years ago - 2944 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.43 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Pretty interesting little game. Maybe not a fully-fledged strategic game, but more than a casual thing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arrithear Arrithear Registered 2 years ago - 145 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.70 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Simplistic yet addictive game. Very interesting appealing graphical style and gameplay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dionis Moriet Dionis Moriet Registered 2 years ago - 121 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Nice and interesting game. Amazing gameplay and sound!!!! Really!!! It is awersome!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nezzza98 nezzza98 Registered 2 years ago - 1132 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Great and fun game.the very good graphic for one indie game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Abharsair Abharsair Registered 2 years ago - 959 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

While still in Early Access at this point, Galaxy Admirals looks and feels pretty finished. The game play itself is pretty straight-forward and the graphics look a bit like a mobile port. Even though it is pretty short, it\'s quite entertaining for what it offers.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PaUx PaUx Registered 2 years ago - 2210 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.88 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a nice turn based strategy game and very funny for only 1$.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hINDUs hINDUs Registered 2 years ago - 348 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a turn based strategy with a nice gameplay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Deranker names voala mexica city Deranker names voala mexica city Registered 2 years ago - 927 products in account - 11 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Nice game with nice visuals. For this price that is good deal. It\'s simple and easy to learn. And this is very good for relax. Fun to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Renzen Renzen Registered 2 years ago - 491 products in account - 33 reviews - 5.42 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Nice game with nice visuals. For a price of 1$ that is good deal. It\'s quite simple

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Foliage Foliage Registered 2 years ago - 270 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.42 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a strategy game, in game, player need to build the tower and destroy enemy base for the victory. The game is okay but I don\'t like it because too hard for me for multiplayer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Polych Polych Registered 2 years ago - 382 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.90 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Nice game for time kill. I\'ll play it\'s game later

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☠෴$qual€෴☠ ☠෴$qual€෴☠ Registered 2 years ago - 867 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
3.5

Review in French

ok c\'est de l\'accès anticipé mais c\'est de la stratégie, alors on va pas faire la fine bouche, c\'est rare (et c\'est pas cher ^^)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

\/£nµ§|@ Procyon \/£nµ§|@ Procyon Registered 2 years ago - 152 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.0

Review in French

I looooove it ! J\'adore ce genre de jeu, pas assez exploité à mon gout !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alexander26 Alexander26 Registered 2 years ago - 1894 products in account - 13 reviews - 4.72 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good space game with strategy elements into it, definitely worth the try

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

stlpaul stlpaul Registered 2 years ago - 2164 products in account - 4 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This is a fun turn-based strategy game. The basic premise is to try to capture the enemy\'s base while at the same time preventing yours from being captured. Despite being early access the game is definitely playable. Single or multi-player modes are present so you can challenge friends.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Betaka Baby Betaka Baby Registered 2 years ago - 305 products in account - 4 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A fun game definitely deserves checking out if you have free time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

reyovich reyovich Registered 2 years ago - 454 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a multiplayer turn-based cosmic strategy with pretty innovative and challenging gameplay. Improve your command skills with AI and conquer the whole universe by fighting with real players.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bl4nK CSGOFade.Net Bl4nK CSGOFade.Net Registered 2 years ago - 411 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.62 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice game and better is for free xD..
very cool..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrWubblestein MrWubblestein Registered 2 years ago - 1237 products in account - 1 reviews - 7.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I have to say that it is not a bad game and that it was worth every penny I paid for it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Asphyxiate Asphyxiate Registered 2 years ago - 1568 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.40 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It\'s really interesting and funny game for low price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sepp Sepp Registered 2 years ago - 4100 products in account - 13 reviews - 5.67 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Its a little turn based strategy game you can play alone or multiplayer. Sadly everything about it feels like a cheap mobile port. The only positive about the game is the real cheap pricetag of less than a dollar.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

StraySheep StraySheep Registered 2 years ago - 285 products in account - 21 reviews - 2.68 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a great and amazing game if u want to hv fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FLO FLO Registered 2 years ago - 1310 products in account - 10 reviews - 4.65 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Italian

gioco noioso, ripetitivo e senza mordente...sarà che non amo gli strategici ma proprio non mi è piaciuto...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Spiral Spiral Registered 2 years ago - 3289 products in account - 92 reviews - 3.92 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

A decent turn based strategy game. Simple but enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Shake Shake Registered 2 years ago - 564 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

At first I wasn`t so sure about this game but after playing it for a bit I can totally recommend it. The hours pass by and you don\'t notice that\'s how good it is.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

triock1 triock1 Registered 2 years ago - 2527 products in account - 20 reviews - 6.87 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Czech

Hra je zatiaľ stále v Early Access a je to na nej aj vidieť. Zrejme je to port z mobilov, treba na tom ešte popracovať, keďže štandardy sú na PC trochu iné. Ale inak je to celkom fajn hra, bude zaujímavé vidieť, aká bude po dokončení.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Čenda Čenda Registered 2 years ago - 484 products in account - 12 reviews - 10.12 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Czech

I když je to stále early acces je to zajímavá strategie.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GhsVilela GhsVilela Registered 2 years ago - 659 products in account - 16 reviews - 4.93 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a solid turn based strategy game.
It got its own unique gameplay style where each turn the field is getting rotated and things aren\'t the same as the last turn.
A promising game for the price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ryanimator™ Ryanimator™ Registered 2 years ago - 1253 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Well presented but it\'s only fun for ten minutes or so.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fourtonmantis fourtonmantis Registered 2 years ago - 1446 products in account - 10 reviews - 4.63 hrs on record
4.2

Review in German

Rundenbasiertes Strategiespiel für Einzelspieler und Multiplayer, bei dem man auf einer Hexfeldkarte gegeneinander kämpft. Die Besonderheit ist, dass sich das Kampffeld ständig dreht und man bei der Positionierung darauf achten muss. Gutes Spiel für Zwischendurch mit nem Kumpel.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dankah Dankah Registered 2 years ago - 94 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.68 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Galaxy Admirals é multiplayer estratégico em turno. Serve muito bem como passa tempo. O objetivo é proteger sua base e invadir a outra.
Não é exatamente o meu estilo de jogo preferido, mas devo confessar que ele é muito promissor.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BirdCute BirdCute Registered 2 years ago - 1420 products in account - 8 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a fun and nice-looking strategy game. It also has multiplayer, achievements and trading cards, which is pretty cool!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Noxinfinita Noxinfinita Registered 2 years ago - 1601 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.80 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The gameplay is good for a turn-based strategy game. I don\'t like space games so it wasn\'t really the type of game for me but all by all it is a game welldone nevertheless.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Valex Valex Registered 2 years ago - 948 products in account - 6 reviews - 6.02 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a fun, well designed, responsive, polished game!
Er.. except for the camera. The camera is a bit of a disaster- rather than having a smooth follow of your actions, it bobs erratically hex to hex, creating a very nauseating effect. And when it leads automatically into an end turn, and thus a board rotation? Wow, that just emphasizes it more. And worst part is, *none of this is even necessary* as 1: you can manipulate the game\'s camera manually and 2: the board sizes aren\'t even big enough to warrant automatic camera movement to begin with. The camera management is a sloppy mess, and manages to ruin the entire game- it\'d have been better had the developers stuck to a more standard camera management system, rather than \'Drunk having a seizure every time you move\'. :X This is a game worth a higher retail price than it holds, if it would only polish itself up a bit more. :X

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

One-eyed Jackie Chan One-eyed Jackie Chan Registered 2 years ago - 492 products in account - 18 reviews - 4.73 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Turn-based strategy in space. A variety of ships, and ways to pass the level. Beautiful graphics, interesting gameplay dynamic to the game board, a very low price. After the release of the early access is likely to be some buns for multiplayer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The sixth The sixth Registered 2 years ago - 110 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.98 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This little indie game is a variation of simple space battle chess. The Music and visual effect are both above average compare to most of the small indie games out there...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zloikarel Zloikarel Registered 2 years ago - 844 products in account - 20 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

К моему удивления , это вполне интересная пошаговая стратегия в космосе .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skullman Skullman Registered 2 years ago - 1046 products in account - 15 reviews - 4.67 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

A little, but still interesting turn-baseed game with some tactic.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dororo Dororo Registered 2 years ago - 334 products in account - 17 reviews - 7.43 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good enough for 1 dollar. I have finished all levels. Its fun enough, too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zr | UrkeBro CSGO500 Zr | UrkeBro CSGO500 Registered 2 years ago - 158 products in account - 9 reviews - 5.50 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a little strategy game, turn-based, that can be played solo or in multiplayer. The goal is to destroy the enemy base by protecting yours with your own fleet. Each turn will grant you a crystal that can be used to build different ships: support (gathering crystals on the map but also repairing anything that will be suffering damage), missile carrier, etc..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BEERUS BEERUS Registered 2 years ago - 71 products in account - 7 reviews - 5.43 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

this game brings back memories. i like the overall presentation.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

StormSonic CSGOSpeed.com StormSonic CSGOSpeed.com Registered 2 years ago - 425 products in account - 8 reviews - 5.37 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

One of the best strategy games I\'ve ever played, and its also available at the price of 1$, multiplayer is the cherry of this game and it adds loads of fun to it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr.Noisy Mr.Noisy Registered 2 years ago - 121 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
3.0

Review in German

Es ist ein nettes spiel für zwischendurch da ich es umsonst bekommen habe hat es sich echt gelohnt.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RAID Noir. RAID Noir. Registered 2 years ago - 282 products in account - 16 reviews - 4.70 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

The losest thing I can come up with this game is its a bit like a card game like cards and castles\\Duelyst but with no cards. strategy is needed to go to the game. It needs something to spice things up though

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GoldenScorpion GoldenScorpion Registered 2 years ago - 489 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.95 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Portuguese

ANÁLISE DE ACESSO ANTECIPADO
Sei que o jogo ainda está em fase de desenvolvimento, mas vale muito a pena comprar.

Prós:
Estilo de jogo (Estratégia);
Visuais (naves, fundo, efeitos dos disparos, explosões, e etc, está excelente!);
Efeitos sonoros;
Músicas de fundo.

Contras:
Nada por enquanto...


Espero que melhorem mais um pouco o jogo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skipperio Skipperio Registered 2 years ago - 519 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Czech

Osobne by som to nekupoval pokial to nechcete kupovat kvoli kartickam

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fn_tks1 fn_tks1 Registered 2 years ago - 36 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A small turn based strategy game. Idea is ok. The price is cheap. Worth the dollar.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wiZZard78900 wiZZard78900 Registered 2 years ago - 136 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.30 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It\'s a very nice game, with a great gameplay! It\'s not a Skyrim game, but is just great for those times when you just want to try something different! It\'s fun to play and it can get you captivated very easy!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DAMeR DAMeR Registered 2 years ago - 400 products in account - 67 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Excellent casual strategy, a simple nice graphics addictive gameplay, advise

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Frozen Phoenix Machina Frozen Phoenix Machina Registered 2 years ago - 57 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

HArd, but good. Liked the spinnign map, makes the game harder but more fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Riddler Riddler Registered 2 years ago - 296 products in account - 1 reviews - 6.53 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a little strategy game, turn-based, that can be played solo or in multiplayer. The goal is to destroy the enemy base by protecting yours with your own fleet. Each turn will grant you a crystal that can be used to build different ships: support (gathering crystals on the map but also repairing anything that will be suffering damage), missile carrier, etc..

The twist is that the hexagonal map is turning, making the field different each time, mainly with the asteroids that can block your path suddenly (but the enemy\'s too). I suppose that more obstacles will appear along the way as I\'m only at level 4 in the campaign.

Because of the twist, you need to be careful and try not to be blocked, though you don\'t know how the field will change.

The visuals are simple as it\'s a top-down map but they\'re also neat. The soundtrack is correct.

Not being a strategy fan, I\'ve an hard time to think about my fleet and with the field changing each time, I\'m not really at ease. It means that Galaxy Admirals is not my cup of tea at all. Yet, I\'m pretty sure that fans of the genre will see in it a relaxing game compared to the blockbusters of that kind. I suppose that the multiplayer can bring more fun.

For the price, you will not be robbed. So, go for it if you\'re a fan or if you want to try the genre.

3/12/15: Just a friendly reminder for those who wants to copy/paste this review for getting 10 credits on orlygift. I got the game there, I wrote a review there, so you bet that I\'ll be reporting you.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

warlordak47 warlordak47 Registered 2 years ago - 790 products in account - 20 reviews - 4.47 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I LIKE THIS GAME BECOUSE IT IS FUN FOR EVRY ONE OF MY FRENDS

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

smiling senshi smiling senshi Registered 2 years ago - 299 products in account - 90 reviews - 6.80 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

i like jetdogs studio games - this one also good/ like cosmo chess :) balansed, not crasing, nice grafics

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr_Spanner Mr_Spanner Registered 2 years ago - 311 products in account - 57 reviews - 4.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Russian

Не особенно люблю игры такого типа, но в качестве бесплатной- самое то.
Играется- но не на долго.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sandman Sandman Registered 2 years ago - 4233 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.87 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

nice casual strategy game.the price is ok too.
hope for a final release soon.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Camo Toe Camo Toe Registered 2 years ago - 5661 products in account - 2 reviews - 5.05 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a simple 1v1 match against the computer or person. Your base generates 1 Crystal per turn, and to build a ship costs Crystals. Each ship has unique abilities, and can be combined with the abilities of other ships. It looks great and has a Sandbox mode that randomly generates a map to go against the computer with. The game looks great too.

If you like Turn Based Strategy games, this is a must get.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TiRSD TiRSD Registered 2 years ago - 632 products in account - 68 reviews - 4.15 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Good and interesting indie strategy, the graphics are well, then it is not needed, otherwise all is well

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kartogon Kartogon Registered 2 years ago - 253 products in account - 52 reviews - 5.08 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Good indie strategy, nice graphics addictive gameplay where you have to think, I advise

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LevakZap LevakZap Registered 2 years ago - 250 products in account - 40 reviews - 4.08 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Playing on the fan of such strategies, but fun if you look, I advise only discount

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Capetagem Capetagem Registered 2 years ago - 280 products in account - 13 reviews - 9.73 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Nice tatical game, very cool concept
Turn based
Fun
Good presentation and Graphics.
Sound is a bit repetitive but its ok
Good Controls (Mouse)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

totti totti Registered 2 years ago - 293 products in account - 34 reviews - 6.07 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

To make the game more interesting, it would be good to do 3-8 multiplayer and huge map with a game time that will last longer

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pesc0tro pesc0tro Registered 2 years ago - 1162 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.78 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

A tiny and pretty straightforward turn-based 2d game with an original gameplay. +1 for the multiplayer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Omich society.gg csgoatse.com Omich society.gg csgoatse.com Registered 2 years ago - 980 products in account - 26 reviews - 4.68 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Some kind of crap!
Not a fan of games about space.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

@MeduMegu | On Vacation @MeduMegu | On Vacation Registered 2 years ago - 2559 products in account - 16 reviews - 2.72 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

It\'s still in early access? I though the game already released. Doesn\'t feel like an early access game at all.

Galaxy Admirals is a solid turn based strategy game.
It got its own unique gameplay style where each turn the field is getting rotated and things aren\'t the same as the last turn.
A promising game for the price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KissDavid # GriF-Touch KissDavid # GriF-Touch Registered 2 years ago - 2013 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.5

Review in French

- Galaxy Admirals est un petit jeu de stratégie au tour par tour ou vous devez détruire la base ennemi tout en défendant la votre.
- Le jeu est vraiment pas cher (- de 1€) et dispose de carte à échanger.
- Chaque tour vous recevrez un cristal qui vous permettra en fonction du nombre de créer un vaisseau de support ou un bouclier de protection par exemple; la map tourne; il faudra faire attention aux astéroïdes, aux mines et tout autre éléments de la carte.
- Bref un jeu sympathique mais qui ressemble à un portage smartphone; vu son prix dérisoire je pense que si vous aimez le style, vous n\'allez pas être déçu.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Metalharpey Metalharpey Registered 2 years ago - 375 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

It looks very nice, and the tutorial is quite good to understand.
Even though I dont really like shooting games or space games, this is more of a strategy game imo. And i kind of like it :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brianisok Brianisok Registered 2 years ago - 1949 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Pretty decent tower defense game. Galaxy Admirals is not too bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kaoru123 Kaoru123 Registered 2 years ago - 893 products in account - 26 reviews - 6.40 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Game graphic is nice, noting to be said about it except that it need more work.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sjacobi78 sjacobi78 Registered 2 years ago - 338 products in account - 1 reviews - 4.12 hrs on record
3.2

Review in German

Für den Casual Spieler durchaus geeignet. Gameplay macht einen ordentlichen Eindruck. Ich konnte keine Bugs finden.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

thomascanarias thomascanarias Registered 2 years ago - 894 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.63 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Good casual strategy game that is worth the low asking price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[воом] ???? Tater Claus ???? [воом] ???? Tater Claus ???? Registered 2 years ago - 643 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.92 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Nice multiplayer, but the English translation definitely needs some work.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AvengerSmash AvengerSmash Registered 2 years ago - 155 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.93 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Very beatiful game, with some issues but not a problem.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

New Audi Q3 Black Pearl New Audi Q3 Black Pearl Registered 2 years ago - 243 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Russian

Спокойная пошаговая стратегия. играется легко и время потратите не зря

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SILPH SILPH Registered 2 years ago - 2406 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Graphics and gameplay are so basic but it\'s still a great turn based game, also cheap as hell. Check it out if you\'re a fan of this genre.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[Rus]DeadOrAlive [Rus]DeadOrAlive Registered 2 years ago - 442 products in account - 21 reviews - 3.92 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Очень понравилась данная игра. Большое разнообразие кораблей, каждый из которых имеют свои плюшки. Орбитральный поворот, который смещает положение кораблей на одну клетку после хода.
Мультиплеер не пробовал, режим песочницы порадовал.
Минусов в игре не нашел.
Рекоммендую к покупке.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

8-Bit_Psycho Loke? 8-Bit_Psycho Loke? Registered 2 years ago - 1076 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.53 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

A fun little strategy game perfect for the strategy and boardgame enthusiast.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jongasaurus Jongasaurus Registered 2 years ago - 72 products in account - 1 reviews - 4.90 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Space based strategy game that has very addicting gameplay. Game mechanics are simple but the planning for moves takes some thinking. Combat is simple animation and simple dice rolls. Good time killer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Takunya v2 Takunya v2 Registered 2 years ago - 115 products in account - 2 reviews - 6.88 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Turkish

oyun eğlenceli çok eğlenceli oynuyoruz falan hüloo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BDS BDS Registered 2 years ago - 287 products in account - 47 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I like this game! It is a strategic game that has both a single player and multiplayer function. The tutorial is great and easy to understand. It has an element of chinese checkers with the hexagonal playing field. I think it\'s innovative and challenging as you plot your next move! And it has 9 trading cards!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Horhelo. Horhelo. Registered 2 years ago - 158 products in account - 1 reviews - 4.87 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It\'a nice game . Cood presentation nice graphics a cool gameplay and nice quality sound and controls .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

derben011 derben011 Registered 2 years ago - 726 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Strategy game with pretty good graphics. Game controls are a little less than intuitive but the gameplay is pretty fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

papaya2k15 papaya2k15 Registered 2 years ago - 45 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Strategy game with pretty good graphics. Game controls are a little less than intuitive but the gameplay is pretty fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

$uicide l Dota2House.com $uicide l Dota2House.com Registered 2 years ago - 97 products in account - 10 reviews - 6.35 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Ive played lots of turn-based/hex games, and so far this one really is kind of addictive. Has a challenging campaign and a developing multiplayer mode. It has enough complexity to feel rewarding but also simple enough to play casually, I plan to make it one of my time sinks while I listen to podcasts/videos/music, it really nails the mellow/relaxed playstyle I like when doing those things. Def worth the low price it is asking for if you have any interest in strategy games or are looking for a casual and cheap time sink.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SinapsM SinapsM Registered 2 years ago - 608 products in account - 20 reviews - 20.48 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

YES I LIKE !!! It s a good little game. I played a lot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Koplqa Koplqa Registered 2 years ago - 719 products in account - 20 reviews - 5.07 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Seems a lot like the Wii Play: Tanks game. It has various difficulties and a ton of levels.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrBigGaming|Farmskins.com MrBigGaming|Farmskins.com Registered 2 years ago - 393 products in account - 10 reviews - 4.60 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

its pretty good, i haven\'t played much but i think i get the jiff of it. Its a turn based game with a rotating board. Think of a chees board cut up and put on the end of a drill. My favorite ship is the support ship, i surround my base with them and always lose :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The0Warrior The0Warrior Registered 2 years ago - 370 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

its pretty good, i haven\'t played much but i think i get the jiff of it. Its a turn based game with a rotating board. Think of a chees board cut up and put on the end of a drill. My favorite ship is the support ship, i surround my base with them and always lose :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hecjasen hecjasen Registered 2 years ago - 813 products in account - 19 reviews - 4.73 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A little turn based strategy game for 50 cents (on sale), it seemed like a good idea, especially considering it has mostly good reviews

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NarkO NarkO Registered 2 years ago - 113 products in account - 31 reviews - 4.63 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Castle is a very interesting game that manages to bring in front a very interesting, exciting set of ideas that you will like for sure. The main idea here is simple, you need to create castles and protect them at the same time, a mechanic that can prove to be quite difficult at times.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

letsmaybeLP92 (GAME ON!) letsmaybeLP92 (GAME ON!) Registered 2 years ago - 2314 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It is fine. A decent idea with decent graphics, but something done many times already.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Turvovictor Turvovictor Registered 2 years ago - 93 products in account - 3 reviews - 2.00 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This little indie game is a variation of simple space battle chess. The Music and visual effect are both above average compare to most of the small indie games out there...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

X- - Lobo - - > X- - Lobo - - > Registered 2 years ago - 193 products in account - 12 reviews - 5.37 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Good Game. Relembra os valhos tempos,,,

Jogos de nave são sempre bem vindos

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

*StarBuck* *StarBuck* Registered 2 years ago - 1334 products in account - 21 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Good and nice game for play hours and hours,thanks!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RuFleS RuFleS Registered 2 years ago - 435 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.37 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Cool turn-based space-ship combat game you can waste two or three hours on.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lupen_enfermo Lupen_enfermo Registered 2 years ago - 1690 products in account - 72 reviews - 4.93 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

This little indie game is a variation of simple space battle chess. The Music and visual effect are both above average compare to most of the small indie games out there...

IT does offer an interesting challage for the map rotating each turn and difficulty spike drasticly after level 8... There are many ships to choose from but because of energy limitation.. Carrier is my favorite ship and missle ship is my second favorite.

It\'s quite short and sweet game that offer up to 3-4 houras of fun since if u plan correcly u can guess what AI will do quite acuratly.

There are no special ending yet being an early Access game of only 15 stages.

I will replay this game if develoepr decide to add more feature to it.

As for now.. 7.5/10 for the rating.. keep up the good work guys.. make it beter!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

XaM4eG_<27rus> XaM4eG_<27rus> Registered 2 years ago - 298 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Russian

В общем и целом Galaxy Admirals неплохой таймкиллер)) в который можно скоротать часок/другой на не сильном железе. Я доволен тем что имеется вшитый русский язык.
Неплохой саундтрек, багов как таковых не заметил.
8/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mamilos Stark Mamilos Stark Registered 2 years ago - 747 products in account - 21 reviews - 3.28 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Jogo muito legal... gostei bastante
Estratégia é muito top

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mikazuki Mikazuki Registered 2 years ago - 472 products in account - 7 reviews - 8.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

bom jogo afinal da cartas colecionaveis na steam ^^

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gorbovsky Gorbovsky Registered 2 years ago - 450 products in account - 3 reviews - 5.57 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

At the beginning I was quite excited as it reminded me board game Neuroshima. Unfortunately it is not as good as Neuroshima. Looks a bit like game made for flash player.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Anyhoo Anyhoo Registered 2 years ago - 704 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

If you didn\'t had any other strategy or puzzle game on your steam account this would be a really nice and fun game, but sadly when compared to other games, this one is pretty terrible. I\'ts not a bad game , but could be a lot better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sir Hunted | CSGORewards.co Sir Hunted | CSGORewards.co Registered 2 years ago - 81 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Not a bad game. It make me remember old good memories. I like it xDDDDDDDDD

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ági82 Ági82 Registered 2 years ago - 236 products in account - 3 reviews - 4.62 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

Valami közökre osztott izé, nem igazán jöttem rá az értelmére. Nekem személyszerint, unalmas és értelmetlen volt.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kyoroshima Kyoroshima Registered 2 years ago - 512 products in account - 29 reviews - 5.38 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Not a bad game. It make me remember old good memories. I like it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kamas Kamas Registered 2 years ago - 707 products in account - 30 reviews - 4.65 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It\'s a nice little puzzle game, but there really isn\'t anything in this one that\'s out of the ordinary or addicting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Korss Korss Registered 2 years ago - 691 products in account - 33 reviews - 5.02 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Fun game - enjoyed it thoroughly! I recommend it highly.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Laus Laus Registered 2 years ago - 2303 products in account - 57 reviews - 5.43 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game has potential but it\'s not there yet. There is a lot more work that needs to be done.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dolan Dolan Registered 2 years ago - 547 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very nice multiplayer game. I like the training course too

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LennonTЯ0N LennonTЯ0N Registered 2 years ago - 853 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.65 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I really love strategic turn based games, this game is an good one inside the genre, but it lacks more complexity and the controls are kinda strange, overall, 6/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

StikElLoco StikElLoco Registered 2 years ago - 88 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A solid turn based strategy game.
Unique gameplay style where each turn the field is getting rotated and things aren\'t the same as the last turn. Very promising for early access. Even if is looks like an android port.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

.#S4w'R-7 ???? .#S4w'R-7 ???? Registered 2 years ago - 479 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This game is a good surprise, it\'s not a revolution but this cheap game is perfect to use when you have a litle part of time to waste

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Azo Azo Registered 2 years ago - 259 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
2.2

Review in French

un jeu de stratégie assez basique, un peu comme ceux sur les sites de jeux en flash , heureusement y\'a du multijoueur.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr.mechatron | trade.tf Mr.mechatron | trade.tf Registered 2 years ago - 504 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

It\'s pretty average. Reason for this is the unfair advantages which bot gets, which just RUINS this game for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Willpower Willpower Registered 2 years ago - 79 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

This is a grid, turn based strategy game with a twist. Every round you will find yourself in different position as the map rotate around the sun in the middle. The is a variety of ships to buy and use and various synergy of using ships to outwit your opponent. Overall it is a fun game and completing the campaign will be easy. But to make the game more interesting, it would be good to do 3-8 multiplayer and huge map with a game time that will last longer.

Albeit I am giving it a low rating for the fact that it is presentation wise (UI is as clunky as you can imagine, very large icons and mobile based stuff) and longevity wise low quality, in terms of gameplay it is at least an interesting game for about two hours or so that can be worth checking out for the low price that it is.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

proactiv proactiv Registered 2 years ago - 144 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Polish

Gra nawet fajna tylko, że szybko się może znudzić.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nexa Nexa Registered 2 years ago - 202 products in account - 9 reviews - 9.72 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This little indie game is a variation of simple space battle chess. The Music and visual effect are both above average compare to most of the small indie games out there...

IT does offer an interesting challage for the map rotating each turn and difficulty spike drasticly after level 8... There are many ships to choose from but because of energy limitation.. Carrier is my favorite ship and missle ship is my second favorite.

It\'s quite short and sweet game that offer up to 3-4 houras of fun since if u plan correcly u can guess what AI will do quite acuratly.

There are no special ending yet being an early Access game of only 15 stages.

I will replay this game if develoepr decide to add more feature to it.

As for now.. 7.5/10 for the rating.. keep up the good work guys.. make it beter!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xflow Xflow Registered 2 years ago - 150 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.63 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

a good game with goods mechanicks and easy performance

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Entrex Entrex Registered 2 years ago - 98 products in account - 1 reviews - 8.75 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This game is different but was quite entertaining.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Memo ✔ Memo ✔ Registered 2 years ago - 102 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.88 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

nice game. interesting gameplay. nice graphic....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⎛⎝PsyVicious⎠⎞ ⎛⎝PsyVicious⎠⎞ Registered 2 years ago - 149 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

un juego básico aunque divertido para jugarlo unos 30 minutos por dia sino te
aburres muy rápido..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NwK NwK Registered 2 years ago - 183 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.97 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

It\'s a simple yet interesting game. New concept for me but i like it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zedportugal Zedportugal Registered 2 years ago - 221 products in account - 54 reviews - 26.63 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Nice game with nice visuals. For a price of 1$ that is good deal. It\'s quite simple and easy to learn. Can relax playing it after working day or on coffee break. I enjoy it :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Devilhawk4 Devilhawk4 Registered 2 years ago - 862 products in account - 21 reviews - 4.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in French

Le jeu est assez complexe pour ceux qui ne connaissent aucune des deux langues supportées (anglais et russe). Vous aurez donc difficile de comprendre les techniques et les compétences utilisées ce qui ne vous amènera pas très loin dans ce jeu assez complexe et bien ficelé. Les véhicules et autres éléments du décors sont bien réalisés mais les fonds bleuâtres/noirs sont vite lassants.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

the_witcher the_witcher Registered 2 years ago - 180 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This is a grid, turn based strategy game with a twist. Every round you will find yourself in different position as the map rotate around the sun in the middle.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kdrbyrz kdrbyrz Registered 2 years ago - 49 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Turkish

funny and good game but little hard. it is not problem.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lemon Lemon Registered 2 years ago - 356 products in account - 15 reviews - 6.85 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

It is mind boggling how this game is still in Early Access, with the amount of polish and gameplay this game has it feels like a finished product.

It reminds me quite a lot of some older turn based games, and playing this against other players is quite a tactical challenge, and is fun. For only a price of 1 euro, I can without a doubt recommend this game to anyone who likes turn based strategy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fadedville fadedville Registered 2 years ago - 643 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Not a big fan of turn based strategy, but i felt compelled to continue playing this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The_gosth The_gosth Registered 2 years ago - 787 products in account - 19 reviews - 1.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

A strategy turn based game, had fun playing solo against bot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Aleksav Aleksav Registered 2 years ago - 513 products in account - 10 reviews - 9.95 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Great little game fun to play when you are bored. Recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kof91 kof91 Registered 2 years ago - 1847 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Simple turn based strategy game with strange rotating map.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

<> <> Registered 2 years ago - 163 products in account - 11 reviews - 5.02 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very good game, realy very good. I like it, becouse it good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Selena Selena Registered 2 years ago - 216 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Пошаговая космическая стратегия. Много корабликов, неплохая графика, интересные уровни. Жду развития этой игры.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Youba Youba Registered 2 years ago - 69 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Really nice game. Beautiful soundtracks and graphics!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pghrms pghrms Registered 2 years ago - 148 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

For me~ this game is somewhat difficult to understand.
so i had to try hard to understand~
Tired T T

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kamarae Kamarae Registered 2 years ago - 630 products in account - 18 reviews - 4.65 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a little turn-based, strategy game that has multi-player, as well as single.
The goal of the game is to destroy the enemy base while protecting yours. Each turn, you not only get a crystal to use to build things, the map moves, meaning asteroids that werent blocking you, may not be in the way. It adds an extra layer of challenge.
I didnt find any bugs or crashes. It ran well, looked appealing, and nothing seemed broken.
Overall, its a pretty solid game, especially for being still in early access.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alicia Alicia Registered 2 years ago - 1730 products in account - 3 reviews - 2.38 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Japanese

6角形のへクスマップで行われるターン制ストラテジーゲームです。中途リアルがあるので、英語が苦手でも何となく理解できました。まだ序盤しか遊んでいませんが、1面が短くサクサクと面クリアしていく感じです。他のゲームと比較して変わった部分は、毎ターンマップの中央部を中心にマップ全体が回転すること。これにより障害物の配置が変わるため予定通りに進まなかったり、逆に予期せぬ好転になることもありました。カジュアル系の宇宙物ストラテジーが好きなら楽しめると思います。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pyrosis Pyrosis Registered 2 years ago - 341 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Thai

Galaxy Admirals is a little strategy game, turn-based, that can be played solo or in multiplayer. The goal is to destroy the enemy base by protecting yours with your own fleet. Each turn will grant you a crystal that can be used to build different ships: support (gathering crystals on the map but also repairing anything that will be suffering damage), missile carrier, etc..

The twist is that the hexagonal map is turning, making the field different each time, mainly with the asteroids that can block your path suddenly (but the enemy\'s too). I suppose that more obstacles will appear along the way as I\'m only at level 4 in the campaign.

Because of the twist, you need to be careful and try not to be blocked, though you don\'t know how the field will change.

The visuals are simple as it\'s a top-down map but they\'re also neat. The soundtrack is correct.

Not being a strategy fan, I\'ve an hard time to think about my fleet and with the field changing each time, I\'m not really at ease. It means that Galaxy Admirals is not my cup of tea at all. Yet, I\'m pretty sure that fans of the genre will see in it a relaxing game compared to the blockbusters of that kind. I suppose that the multiplayer can bring more fun.

For the price, you will not be robbed. So, go for it if you\'re a fan or if you want to try the genre.

3/12/15: Just a friendly reminder for those who wants to copy/paste this review for getting 10 credits on orlygift. I got the game there, I wrote a review there, so you bet that I\'ll be reporting you.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Leszek16 Leszek16 Registered 2 years ago - 224 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.00 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Polish

Bardzo mi się spodobała.Trzeba chronić swojej twierdzy która daje nam statki atakujące i lecznicze i trzeba tak rozegrać grę by rozwali przeciwną twierdzę która ma też takie samo wyposarzenie.Polecam zakup i cena powinna być większa.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WhiteWølf WhiteWølf Registered 2 years ago - 430 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Pretty game.
Nice game.
Funny game.
MUST HAVE...
7/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lord Buffalo Lord Buffalo Registered 2 years ago - 92 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This game is pretty fun to play, I would recommend it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gimmi Gimmi Registered 2 years ago - 161 products in account - 11 reviews - 4.75 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Italian

Bel gioco a turni, anche se alla lunga un po\' monotono e semplicistico.
Da prendere solo in abbondante saldo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dtrump Dtrump Registered 2 years ago - 50 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It\'s a fun little game, but not over a long time like in hours of gaming, but a fun little arcade

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alister Alister Registered 2 years ago - 544 products in account - 3 reviews - 9.70 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Lol, I still need to get my head around the whole orbiting and turning of map or tiles. Really like the spin (pun intended?) on this tactical turn based game. Each ship has interesting abilities and map size helps for fast paced combat.

Great game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

marcy marcy Registered 2 years ago - 141 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

You can not win that it is not thought deeply seem simple

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

octogenus octogenus Registered 2 years ago - 330 products in account - 12 reviews - 10.68 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

crash at starting and unplayable in Linux 64 bit (

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xadl xadl Registered 2 years ago - 261 products in account - 4 reviews - 2.80 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Really inovative gameplay with good music that is fun to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cookie Monster Cookie Monster Registered 2 years ago - 2605 products in account - 5 reviews - 5.00 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Hello there,
I didn\'t play enough to review the whole game objectively, but in my opinion the time I spent wasn\'t wasted.
The game is relatively hard and I failed to get beyond the level where the enemy gets the defender ship(?) right away and no matter how hard I try he always obliterates me.
So I think the lower levels (especially on low difficulty) should be balanced to not frustrate new players too much.
I didn\'t have the chance to try multiplayer, but the AI isn\'t of interest there, so chances are good that this game can be very enjoyable there.
The graphics are decent and the sound could be improved, but isn\'t so bad that you have to mute it instantly. I didn\'t come across game-breaking bugs or massive spelling errors, so the basics are fine to me.

Edit: Why cannot I set the displayed Gameplay rating to anything but 4? I initially put it to 3, but no matter what I change it to, is continues to stay at 4. Strange!

(My price recommendation is something I would pay on a sale or discounted, so take the price x4-x5 for standard pricing)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gortman gortman Registered 2 years ago - 1158 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Fun tactics game. Still in early access on steam.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CloudCastle2000 CloudCastle2000 Registered 2 years ago - 53 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.7

Review in French

Ce jeux est vraiment bien, malgré le fait qu\'il est l\'air d\'un jeux android, ce jeux est super bien fait et le gameplay le rend particulièrement addictif.
Pas de bug, un mode multijoueurs, un sandbox et un mode campagne pour prolonger le jeux.
Le seul truc à reprocher c\'est l\'absence de français.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gciochina gciochina Registered 2 years ago - 629 products in account - 9 reviews - 5.35 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

OKAY, some asshole decided that my first review was not enough.
Here is what I originally wrote:
WAS GOOD I ALWAYS LOVED SPACE
10/10 WILL PLAY AGAIN. AND AGAIN. AND AGAIN

AND here is what I am adding:
this game is good, fun to play and challenging when you get to play with your buddy because yes, you can play hotseat

other than that, the AI is not too strong: it usually uses the same strategies. So the first time you play a level, you may get a good beating, but then it becomes pretty easy.

The graphics are eyecandy and the music is engaging.

So to the one that declined my review: fuck you, this game was awesome! and I will keep playing it idiot!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dimebag Darrell Dimebag Darrell Registered 2 years ago - 199 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

make your destiny on your own galaxy admirals, recommend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☬ ℬℯℜṧℯℜᶄ ☬ ☬ ℬℯℜṧℯℜᶄ ☬ Registered 2 years ago - 263 products in account - 61 reviews - 13.75 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good value for money . Overall not a bad project .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Senseless~ Senseless~ Registered 2 years ago - 191 products in account - 25 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It\'s a really nice game, it can be better by upgrading it sound

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VaLiuM VaLiuM Registered 2 years ago - 851 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

A little turn-based strategy game. I\'ve played a bit campaign mode and enjoyed it so far, the moving hexes definitely make it more difficult to predict the next enemy turn, the ingame music is a plus. A decent time-waster but lacks a bit in map variety, content in regard to unit types, their abilities and more match-types would be cool.

Very polished for being in development and can become a neat little time-waster in the future.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Caulder Caulder Registered 2 years ago - 422 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Not bad. This is an interesting spin on strategy game, where the stage rotates every turn. I haven\'t experienced any crashes, but sometimes the textures for ships won\'t load. I like the addition of sandbox mode.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xdh129 Xdh129 Registered 2 years ago - 579 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Simplified Chinese

游戏玩法不错,但很多地方还需要改善,还需要加入更多模式和新内容,目前的游戏内容还不够丰富,在同类游戏中不能凸显出自己的优点,另外就是界面感觉略有一点粗糙,可玩性上对我来说游戏还没有足够吸引人到继续玩下去的地步,期待游戏更新后能变得更好!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

popopo123 popopo123 Registered 2 years ago - 160 products in account - 1 reviews - 5.12 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s still in early access? I though the game already released. Doesn\'t feel like an early access game at all.

Galaxy Admirals is a solid turn based strategy game.
It got its own unique gameplay style where each turn the field is getting rotated and things aren\'t the same as the last turn.
A promising game for the price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cronos Cronos Registered 2 years ago - 2232 products in account - 16 reviews - 4.82 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

what a game!!! I play in this game a few day and night and this is one of million game what i saw...in wery special game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

╰u╯☜(◉ɷ◉ ) ╰u╯☜(◉ɷ◉ ) Registered 2 years ago - 170 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s still in early access? I though the game already released. Doesn\'t feel like an early access game at all.

Galaxy Admirals is a solid turn based strategy game.
It got its own unique gameplay style where each turn the field is getting rotated and things aren\'t the same as the last turn.
A promising game for the price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Toshiaki2115#1958 Toshiaki2115#1958 Registered 2 years ago - 1136 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Japanese

Good turn based strategy.
The twist is that the hexagonal map is turning, making the field different each time, mainly with the asteroids that can block your path suddenly (but the enemy\'s too). I suppose that more obstacles will appear along the way as I\'m only at level 4 in the campaign.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mighty Drakeny Mighty Drakeny Registered 2 years ago - 155 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Nice little game that is a variation of simple space battle chess. The Music and visual effect are both above average compare to most of the small indie games out there...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

White White Registered 2 years ago - 205 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.90 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Thats a great game, it\'s a bit hard, but that not interfere the gameplay and the fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

piketrcechillas piketrcechillas Registered 2 years ago - 335 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Decent game, not enough replay value :( i got bored fast

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jedigeg jedigeg Registered 2 years ago - 174 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Looks very nice but not my cup of tea .
I am more in to FPS games .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Simple Man Simple Man Registered 2 years ago - 216 products in account - 2 reviews - 6.35 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Space ships, strategy, good graphic, easy control, recommended.²

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Super Meow Super Meow Registered 2 years ago - 161 products in account - 3 reviews - 5.13 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Space ships, strategy, good graphic, easy control, recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ErzaScarlet ErzaScarlet Registered 2 years ago - 603 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

good strategy game, but at the beginning the platform movement was annoying.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Burliuk's Sun Burliuk's Sun Registered 2 years ago - 417 products in account - 16 reviews - 1.88 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

\"Galaxy Admirals\" is a great strategy at very cheap price. Good game for time spending.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NikolajPL NikolajPL Registered 2 years ago - 1479 products in account - 4 reviews - 9.65 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Polish

it\'s nice game because this game have steam cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vicarious Vicarious Registered 2 years ago - 2325 products in account - 27 reviews - 5.05 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

A waste of time if you ask me, there are so many good games, why waste time on this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Maciek Maciek Registered 2 years ago - 330 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It is very nice and interesting game :) like it, 8/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cheepi pls cheepi pls Registered 2 years ago - 269 products in account - 4 reviews - 4.32 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals seems to be a very-slow game, at least from what I had experienced.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

marsHm311oW marsHm311oW Registered 2 years ago - 1405 products in account - 46 reviews - 5.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Didnt play it. I do not play tactics games so I wouldnt buy it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sxem Sxem Registered 2 years ago - 1141 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.50 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

well, i love space games in general, and im trying to get into turn based because real time strategy is too fast paced for me. so this game seems perfect for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Macmilian Macmilian Registered 2 years ago - 48 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.97 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

its best game ever. I realy like it.I have 10plus hours play!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hobo Hobo Registered 2 years ago - 309 products in account - 9 reviews - 4.83 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals its th best indie gma ever. realy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Angel_Sigma Angel_Sigma Registered 2 years ago - 188 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.48 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

This little indie game is a variation of simple space battle chess. The Music and visual effect are both above average compare to most of the small indie games out there...

IT does offer an interesting challage for the map rotating each turn and difficulty spike drasticly after level 8... There are many ships to choose from but because of energy limitation.. Carrier is my favorite ship and missle ship is my second favorite.

It\'s quite short and sweet game that offer up to 3-4 houras of fun since if u plan correcly u can guess what AI will do quite acuratly.

There are no special ending yet being an early Access game of only 15 stages.

I will replay this game if develoepr decide to add more feature to it.

As for now.. 7.5/10 for the rating.. keep up the good work guys.. make it beter!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Poi Poi Registered 2 years ago - 425 products in account - 16 reviews - 3.47 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A fun game that is pretty decent and kind of reminds me of old school gameplay

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kingcam Kingcam Registered 2 years ago - 752 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Great game, very fun to play, had a ball with this game, I will play it some more soon.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Soneca Soneca Registered 2 years ago - 38 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.93 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice game, if more people play in multiplayer, would be better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CaspeR CaspeR Registered 2 years ago - 581 products in account - 4 reviews - 2.52 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Galaxy Admirals is a multiplayer turn-based cosmic strategy with pretty innovative and challenging gameplay. Improve your command skills with AI and conquer the whole universe by fighting with real players.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

minhmuumeo minhmuumeo Registered 2 years ago - 164 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This game is very and interested in, i can play this game after school

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kumanba kumanba Registered 2 years ago - 77 products in account - 3 reviews - 4.72 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Czech

Vesmírná tahová strategie, který je hezky stylizovaná.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

beda1002 beda1002 Registered 2 years ago - 248 products in account - 15 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Czech

Toto je hra je zapojíte své strategické myšlení v tahové strategii stylizované do vesmíru.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

'PauL (^)> 'PauL (^)> Registered 2 years ago - 122 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.73 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

no me gusto para nada muy aburrido y complicado de entender

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Qranqe Qranqe Registered 2 years ago - 386 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Ukrainian

проста, на перший погляд, тактична казуалочка, більш не можу сказати

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Heniek spod monopolowego Heniek spod monopolowego Registered 2 years ago - 3258 products in account - 6 reviews - 12.80 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Polish

Szczerze mówiąc gierka jest całkiem niezła jeżeli porównamy ją do innych gówno gierek na Steamie. Polecam ją złapać jeżeli będzie w kundlu.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Killer Joe Killer Joe Registered 2 years ago - 81 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.95 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

i think this game is not my tape. and i think difficult game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Joe gocase.pro caserandom.com Joe gocase.pro caserandom.com Registered 2 years ago - 791 products in account - 2 reviews - 5.42 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Hungarian

Fantastic game, great job, Nice game! Easy to handle

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

frognatic frognatic Registered 2 years ago - 794 products in account - 16 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Game is quite fun for a while, if you\'re boring you can play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kolesterol Kolesterol Registered 2 years ago - 3441 products in account - 3 reviews - 4.63 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Awesome little strategy game, quiet short but very enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sr. Sugus de Piña Sr. Sugus de Piña Registered 2 years ago - 1290 products in account - 4 reviews - 4.63 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Me han dicho que ponga 50 caracteres y es lo que estoy haciendo :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[OG]Crazy [OG]Crazy Registered 2 years ago - 339 products in account - 12 reviews - 6.18 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

The graphics are very bad and gameplay too worm it. I think maybe somebody like it. 5/10. The game has steam trading cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HIROSI HIROSI Registered 2 years ago - 271 products in account - 10 reviews - 4.48 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This is a grid, turn based strategy game with a twist. Every round you will find yourself in different position as the map rotate around the sun in the middle. The is a variety of ships to buy and use and various synergy of using ships to outwit ur opponent.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: