Game on orlygift orlygift

Gentlemen!

Buy now on Steam

2.7 Gentlemen!

Local multiplayer! Play your friends. Crush their dreams. Smell their fear. Destroy them with a thousand pigeons.

Read more

User Reviews: 2.7 / 5.0 (36 reviews)

Reviews (36)

Bane ૐ ☣ ⚔ Ⓢ Ⓡ Ⓑ Bane ૐ ☣ ⚔ Ⓢ Ⓡ Ⓑ Registered 1 year ago - 612 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Well, I played it and somehow I don\'t like it... In global it it is standard game, nothing special...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazyfaith Crazyfaith Registered 1 year ago - 1316 products in account - 83 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

This game looks cool, but only for more than one person.
Basically, you can\'t really play it alone.
The keys are weird, I had to press all the keys in my keyboard to make characters ready, you can\'t use the mouse to choose and that\'s a pain.
OK, i could make 2 random characters ready, but, it\'s really weird how you play them.
THIS GAME NEEDS AN EXPLANTATION - HOW TO PLAY.
Oh and there\'s no exit button, so only the task manager can handle it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

нуяжижал(((99 нуяжижал(((99 Registered 1 year ago - 280 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Normal game
Presentation 3/5
Graphics 3/5
Gameplay 4/5
Sound 3/5
Controls 4/5
Quality 3/5

...or i just want 10 points ?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Levux Levux Registered 1 year ago - 979 products in account - 90 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Oh my god, they didn\'t provide the \'Quit\' button. If they did, it would be the most useful part of the game. :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hyvlarn hyvlarn Registered 1 year ago - 191 products in account - 15 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Only Local Multiplayer???? Who the heck only plays local multiplayer these days??


Okay, besides that fact, this game is really quirky, the chars are the same, they only seem a bit different, the game is not well made, it lacks personality.

It is a game with a nice idea that wasn\'t well used.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

osalucard osalucard Registered 1 year ago - 552 products in account - 89 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

May seem weird at first, but trust me, this game is AMAZING. Turn on big picture, plug up to a TV, grab a friend or three, and prepare for some crazy f***ing arena action. Think hyper-speed 1-hit-kill Super Smash Bros. with gravity switching. Old-school local multiplayer at its best.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sexy shortcake-sama sexy shortcake-sama Registered 1 year ago - 626 products in account - 61 reviews - 3.38 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

It\'s a game with a strange sense of gravity. Interesting gameplay, but has too many glitches, no online multiplayer and no exit button.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MariusF1 MariusF1 Registered 1 year ago - 511 products in account - 61 reviews - 4.47 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

its pretty nice but could improve, big + for co-op mode

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GiDEC GiDEC Registered 1 year ago - 535 products in account - 108 reviews - 2.53 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

You will find better co-op game. This game is just fun enough

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ᑕᕼѦᖇḰı ᑕᕼѦᖇḰı Registered 1 year ago - 123 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I like the Victorian theme. It makes it different from other similar games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gokdunarae gokdunarae Registered 1 year ago - 444 products in account - 129 reviews - 3.08 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Enjoying a good game with a friend. but a pity that the single-player is impossible.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

minhmuumeo minhmuumeo Registered 1 year ago - 572 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

the gameplay is fun soundtrack and graphic quite good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: