Game on orlygift orlygift

Glass Wing

Buy now on Steam

2.7 Glass Wing

The adventure of a young, scared, but smart girl.

Read more

User Reviews: 2.7 / 5.0 (396 reviews)

Reviews (396)

Sapphire Sapphire Registered 2 years ago - 101 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It\'s a good game and nice graphic. Old school game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Destiny Nipple Destiny Nipple Registered 1 year ago - 151 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Got it for free, but I still want my money back...

It\'s boring.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cykachu | Necro izi win Cykachu | Necro izi win Registered 2 years ago - 255 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Good adventure game of young, scare, but smart girl how try to survive.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gameggorder gameggorder Registered 1 year ago - 418 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.78 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

3d world platformer. as usual control very difficult for me on keyboard but you can manage when play often, graphic is quite retro but not nesscessary for good gameplay. if you love 3d platformer recommend

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

chessman-13 chessman-13 Registered 2 years ago - 601 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Boring quests, boring gameplay, boring everything except menu :) Hey, at least this game has a demo-version!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Storpex Storpex Registered 2 years ago - 840 products in account - 33 reviews - 2.67 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Initially, Glass Wing failed to live up to my already low expectations, but all that changed once I found the scythe. The primary use of the scythe is to hack away tall grass which, paired with the pots and the health icons, makes it clear that the game was heavily inspired by the Legend of Zelda series.

Glass Wing alternates between tricky platforming sections and \"find the proper tool for the job and figure out how to use it\" puzzles. Some of the platforming sections took me more than one attempt, but they weren\'t frustratingly difficult. As you progress through the game, you gain new platforming abilities, and since the developers know you have the ability, they designed the rest of the game with them in mind which makes things trickier as you go.

As for the puzzles, some took me a while to figure out and started to cause frustration, but once I figured out the solution they seemed rather clever. There are also monsters and they can be killed, but there is little point in doing so and they do not go down easy, so it\'s best to do as the game says and avoid them.

There are no collectibles or extra routes, so you\'re likely only going to make one run through and that should only take a few hours (less than 5). Still, I had fun during my time with the game, so if you aren\'t scared off by the visuals being what they are or the risk of finding the puzzles to be \"too obtuse\" rather than \"clever,\" Glass Wing may be worth a go.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Enrico WILDCASE.COM Enrico WILDCASE.COM Registered 2 years ago - 481 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Has so much potential but is just so freaking glitchy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

R3DN4W R3DN4W Registered 2 years ago - 902 products in account - 104 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Play as Mayfly, a young girl literally snatched away from her normal life by Ferace, a humongous​ demon. Mayfly is weak and powerless, knowing nothing of combat, so instead she must use her wit and agility to get as far away as possible from Ferace and the mindless monsters that he warns her about.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

????Universe Of Gamer???? ????Universe Of Gamer???? Registered 2 years ago - 2075 products in account - 6 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice Game. Similar a adventure anime games, and have retro grafics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PeaceMaker PeaceMaker Registered 2 years ago - 416 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Play as Mayfly, a young girl literally snatched away from her normal life by Ferace, a humongous​ demon. Mayfly is weak and powerless, knowing nothing of combat, so instead she must use her wit and agility to get as far away as possible from Ferace and the mindless monsters that he warns her about.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mecha Mecha Registered 2 years ago - 549 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.2

Review in French

C\'est beau de tenter de faire de la 3D. Par contre, ça l\'est moins quand le rendu donne quelque chose de dépassé d\'au moins une quinzaine d\'années.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

impizkit impizkit Registered 2 years ago - 1903 products in account - 70 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

So I got as far as a being grabbing me and then the screen froze and told me there was a memory leak with the game. Could not get past this. Would love to know how it actually plays, but cant say. The music is soothing though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mald Mald Registered 2 years ago - 4003 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I didn\'t like it. To start the game barely want to work. When it did, it crashed a few times. Also it was lagging. Maybe they can patch it a bit?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Renzen Renzen Registered 2 years ago - 511 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

the game lock fun, more camera controls suck hard, making almost impossible to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ILN ILN Registered 1 year ago - 597 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.82 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

That\'s still good game, but not for me. I don\'t very like this. Boring game. Sorry...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pokemister pokemister Registered 2 years ago - 459 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

The game is also good, the picture is need to improve

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WhiteLupus WhiteLupus Registered 2 years ago - 431 products in account - 26 reviews - 7.80 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

That was an awesome story and interesting dialog.. nothing more)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ballball ballball Registered 1 year ago - 18 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

nice story,but a little bit short.still a good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Isuka Isuka Registered 2 years ago - 803 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.97 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It is way too short, bit it has a good story, characters.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Flatag Flatag Registered 2 years ago - 775 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Glass Wing is a very nice looking game. Liked to play it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Invatendem Invatendem Registered 1 year ago - 97 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.5

Review in French

Un vieux jeu sans plus. je ne le recommande pas vraiment.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kiv kiv Registered 2 years ago - 565 products in account - 78 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Developers have to work on graphics optimisation. Then the game will be ok.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

No puedo acer nada! No puedo acer nada! Registered 1 year ago - 170 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Não gostei muito não... o jogo é meio vazio. não entedi os controles nem como funciona a campanha

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

talle talle Registered 1 year ago - 74 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Games is so bad I can\'t even describe it. Still wondering why I wanted to win that game. Maybe it\'s just not for my taste but I highly doubt that.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☢Righter ☢Righter Registered 2 years ago - 529 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

Not very good game. I will not recomend it for anybody.(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ChiHang ChiHang Registered 2 years ago - 368 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

It\'s seems a good game, but just match my appetite.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

- KennY - KennY Registered 1 year ago - 94 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Did not like this, full of bugs and sloppy controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

РУБИК 20!8(((( РУБИК 20!8(((( Registered 2 years ago - 475 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

This game is a puzzle Platformer where you utilize tools and jumps to escape a raging demon.
I hated this game at first due to the auto jump off of cliffs, the lack of efficient combat, and the lack of Audio settings, but all that changed when

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RenLimAma RenLimAma Registered 1 year ago - 457 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

Its good only, but have potencial soon, on next game maybe

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ragach Ragach Registered 2 years ago - 430 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.62 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Glass Wing is a game what i like wery mutch. crazy hard.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bananasan Bananasan Registered 2 years ago - 1961 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Glass Wing is 3d action adventure game. bad camera work. I confused some minites because no explain how to sliding jump when i got sliding.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

-RiP- LuizMPз ♪♬ -RiP- LuizMPз ♪♬ Registered 2 years ago - 545 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Eu tentei jogar, de verdade... mas infelizmente não tem como... sinceramente não sei porque alguém compraria este jogo, poderia até ter sido o trabalho de uma pessoa apenas... (mas não foi)... e mesmo assim não poderia ser considerado nem razoável. Não recomendo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FisherMan FisherMan Registered 2 years ago - 759 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Great game. I missed it so many times but thx for orlygift this gime

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mrcznsrm mrcznsrm Registered 2 years ago - 2183 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

The game looks like it was made 15 years ago. It\'s clunky, I don\'t recommend it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FaithCzech™ FaithCzech™ Registered 1 year ago - 571 products in account - 39 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

this game is nothing special,no story not fun .bored max for free good but never pay for this sh......

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kampfdose Kampfdose Registered 2 years ago - 306 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.0

Review in German

Naja kann man lassen. Ganz nett und unterhaltsam. Geht schon

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MonsterRancher Luís Boça MonsterRancher Luís Boça Registered 1 year ago - 660 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

This is just terrible, proabably one of the worst games I\'ve ever played.
Bad optimization (could only manage to play using a xbox360 gamepad, otherwise is unplayable, it stucks with 5 fps).
Controls feel clumsy, graphics are outdated and don\'t mix well.
Gameplay is confusing and not appealing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jiango™ Jiango™ Registered 1 year ago - 403 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It was a fun game, I enjoyed it truly, good job and thanks!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sawik94 Sawik94 Registered 2 years ago - 433 products in account - 33 reviews - 5.05 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Polish

Ciekawa przygodówka, taka tania wersja Legend of Zelda.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Say Meow Say Meow Registered 1 year ago - 26 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

I don\'t like this game, because it is unfineshed enought and it is impossible to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mortemvamp mortemvamp Registered 1 year ago - 196 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

I don\'t kown what to say, looks good, but need improvements
graphics and controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RyūΔ RyūΔ Registered 2 years ago - 591 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

For now, Glass Wing looks great thanks a lot for good job!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kakis #colorless g2a.com kakis #colorless g2a.com Registered 2 years ago - 671 products in account - 152 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

I enjoyed the game, but it really need improvements
graphics have to be richier, and the conrols must be improved

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

-GoldeN' -GoldeN' Registered 2 years ago - 1235 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

I enjoyed the game, but it really need improvements
graphics have to be richier, and the conrols must be improved

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

theWaR theWaR Registered 1 year ago - 330 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Kinda interesting game, but i\'m not sure about it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SolidRubrical SolidRubrical Registered 2 years ago - 825 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Really bad graphics, weird overall game. Probably some old ported game?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KOTO3ABP KOTO3ABP Registered 1 year ago - 131 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The levels are often mainly made up of random objects repeatedly embedded in walls.
The fact that you can\'t damage enemies is annoying. Understandable, but annoying.
The controls are janky.
You\'re forced to use these janky controls in some rage-inducing moving-platforms-suspended-in-the-air segments, which provoked me to hack the save files instead.
Items needed to advance are sometimes hidden too well.
The final level has a high chance of randomly making you fall through the floor, making the game crash.
Good N64 games didn\'t feel this lazy.

All that said, it had some heart and a handful of nice ideas. I liked the introduction of the villain. And the gameplay & atmosphere were just engaging enough to compel me to beat it. It feels slightly better than a rushed student project.

But still, not nearly good enough to recommend except if you happen to find it in a free giveaway.

EDIT: Oh yeah, the game is obstinately full-screen-only.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kvaxel Kvaxel Registered 2 years ago - 1295 products in account - 108 reviews - 0.80 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A basic indie game with great idea\'s so far and a plot to build on, so far. It holds some great potential and is definitely a work in progress.

Would only recommend if you\'re willing to put up with some minor bugs and play the game with an open mind.

Great jobs to the devs so far, keep it up :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skarekrow Skarekrow Registered 2 years ago - 245 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

it reminds me a platform game from 15 years ago. The Graphics are OK but nothing to write home about. It reminds me of PS1 and N64 days.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

no skill required no skill required Registered 2 years ago - 190 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

the controls are quite good but there is no option to toggle fullscreen/window.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Archer-Dante Archer-Dante Registered 2 years ago - 1859 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Pretty laggy and looks unpolished. Maybe like games on begining of 2000~, but this one is low quality. Maybe it\'s just experiment or so...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Barone Barone Registered 1 year ago - 493 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

It has that Nintendo 64 feel to it but,, boy, is it poorly executed.
The animation is clumsy and the controls are all over the place. Sad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mc.sensei76 mc.sensei76 Registered 1 year ago - 257 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Glass Wing:

Pros
+ Simple game that feels like a blast from the past.
+ Will keep you playing, keeps adding new elements to stop the repetitive feeling.
+ Interesting move set which you will enjoy using.
+ Easy controls
+ Great soundtrack
+ If you grew up in the 90\'s you should enjoy this

Cons
- Monsters hack :(
- The big monster also hax ;__;
- I got some slow down, usually when initially running the game, doesn\'t ruin the experience though.
- A single glitch is on the 3rd last section, there is an error message and you will not lose progress.
- If you are a graphics gamer (you know who you are) you might not appreciate this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Qwased Qwased Registered 1 year ago - 617 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

control sucks,and very bad camera . graphic looks like a game that made 20years ago .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sgt.Shaft Sgt.Shaft Registered 1 year ago - 462 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

its a nice game, interesting gameplay but the graphics need a redux

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazy.Albanian Crazy.Albanian Registered 1 year ago - 228 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Glass wing is a 3D puzzle-platformer game where you play as a little fairy type creature called Mayfly. The game seems to be influenced from classic titles such as Orcarina of Time on the N64.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

*BenQinsain* *BenQinsain* Registered 1 year ago - 62 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

The game is fun, rly fast with some interesting puzzle.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Heavy Metal (Is The Law) Heavy Metal (Is The Law) Registered 2 years ago - 458 products in account - 77 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Game ok but it has some annoying bugs. Buy it with a high discount.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Farmskins.com ☭Turtle Anonymou Farmskins.com ☭Turtle Anonymou Registered 1 year ago - 121 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

nice shot. nice game. I like game :D sound good. ok!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bananamaster bananamaster Registered 2 years ago - 571 products in account - 92 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

First off, the game has severe issues. The launcher and controller configuration utility is broken it is so hard to use. The camera is also very hard to control. It feels more like a super early alpha than anything.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zeldrax Zeldrax Registered 1 year ago - 30 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

this game is not so good but it is good way to spend your time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yukine CS.DEALS Yukine CS.DEALS Registered 1 year ago - 152 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Quite a fun game to play however the poor graphic is a huge let down

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alisa Alisa Registered 2 years ago - 233 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Nice gameNice gameNice gameNice gameNice gameNice game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheAmberFox TheAmberFox Registered 1 year ago - 209 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Glass Wings is an interesting revisit to old 3D platformers such as Mario 64. Unfortunately it is plagued with bad control schemes and an amateurish level design that does not live up to it\'s name. Combined with the half decent soundtrack and confusing combat and puzzles. Id say this game is not worth a buy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kaio_csgoatse.com strikedrop.com Kaio_csgoatse.com strikedrop.com Registered 1 year ago - 92 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

First off, the game has severe issues. The launcher and controller configuration utility is broken it is so hard to use. The camera is also very hard to control. It feels more like a super early alpha than anything.

However, the chararacter movement and animations are well done and it actually feels like you are playing Mario 64. If they can make the early levels a bit more easy to digest it would be a great little game. I found myself lost and confused early on. I\'m not sure if I was heading down a dead end or not, and there is an impossible room without any real instruction. But I could have just been missing something.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crocodile Dundee Crocodile Dundee Registered 1 year ago - 38 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.63 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

glass wing has very interesting but very mild gameplay

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ninja Gaijin Ninja Gaijin Registered 2 years ago - 1444 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It was alright, I enjoyed it for an average game, it wasn\'t bad

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sid Sid Registered 2 years ago - 193 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

The controls are a little fiddly, just couldn\'t really get into the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kaveckas kaveckas Registered 1 year ago - 8 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

i like this game becouse its very simple and easy, just for free time to play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

goperziN; (SEM PC) goperziN; (SEM PC) Registered 2 years ago - 1051 products in account - 71 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Um bom jogo de plataforma quebra-cabeça 3D com gráficos ultrapassado. Poderia ser um pouco melhor.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Telesfor Telesfor Registered 2 years ago - 1434 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Early access) but playable and pretty fun with friends,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

daniel_ daniel_ Registered 1 year ago - 172 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.95 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Hey, this game is nice, but there are some minor bugs that need to be fixed. It\'s still playable.
Maybe steam achievements?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yawaru Yawaru Registered 1 year ago - 2267 products in account - 3 reviews - 4.25 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

I wanted to like this game. There are parts of the game that I think \"wow, this might be fun.\" But the game is simply unpolished, unfinished, and barely playable. When you start the game you can choose between an external config or to launch the game. While re-bindable keys are appreciated, the menu themselves are barely functional, forcing you to assign vaguely named actions that you have to assign to a key to proceed. You have to assign buttons for panning the camera left and right when you can control the camera with the right analog stick, and triggers do not work despite asking for a 360 controller by name. Xbox One controllers do not work, and when I tried to play with one it glitched the game. I can\'t say how the game controls with keyboard but I don\'t imagine it worked too well. You can supposedly change mouse sensitivity, but I couldn\'t tell the difference between settings. The camera moves way too fast and jerky, which is detrimental to a platformer.

So, once you start the game you\'ll be greeted by a splash screen that looks like it was made on the old Geocities web page builder (in a word, sloppy). It will run at 60 FPS though, so kudos for that. Then you\'re dropped into the game, with max health and standing in front of a house with a magic door that drops you back outside the house when you try to go in. This is actually an interactive tutorial/game start scene, which is actually kind of cool. This is probably the most creative and interesting the game gets unfortunately, as the entire story is told in one poorly-animated exposition dump right after you start a new game.

Then you go through a series of small arenas finding a particular tool to access the next level. This is the meat of the game: jumping around, avoiding enemies, and finding the tool you need to get to the next area. There are 8 tools (scythe, sword, axe, hammer, spear, shovel, tuning fork, torch) and 5 power-ups (some kind of spin, high jump, a ball form, ball bombs, and a short flight ability). I will admit, this gives the game a bit of variety, as each tool has a specific use which is tutorialized in the level you get it. There are a few levels where you use multiple tools to complete a level, but the levels are all short.

In terms of graphics, this is roughly the level of an Nintendo 64 game. Very basic textures, uninspired level design, and nonsensical floating platform levels. Movement is fairly fluid, and the spin move is somewhat satisfying, though the fact that you can\'t kill enemies makes it pretty moot. The controls make precision platforming difficult, frustrating even, but I powered through almost the entire game. The end is where the game really falls apart.

The second to last level is a mess, a poorly constructed combination of existing game assets used in nonsensical ways. For example, there are several signs from the start menu used as a platform. Aside from looking bad, they still have the text pop-up from the beginning of the game. This is beyond sloppy, it\'s a blatant lack of design and care. Most of the game ran reasonably well, then the final level has a game-breaking glitch as soon as the level starts. There\'s a pop-up that says \"This glitch only occurs here, just restart and everything should be fine.\" And yes, I could restart after killing the game in Task Manager, then fall into the same glitch when I load the last checkpoint.

While the game is far from the worst game ever, it\'s painfully unfinished, obviously rushed in places, and simply not that good. It\'s a shame, because the game could be interesting, the villian seems to want to use the main character\'s glass wings to save other demons who are turning into savage beasts and wants to do this to stop humans and demons from killing each other. Unfortunately he does this in the most evil way possible, ripping out the main character\'s wings and telling him/her/it that it will let the wings regrow and rip them out again. This game could be good with a year or two of development and a cohesive art aesthetic, but I doubt that will ever happen. As is, this game just isn\'t very good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JohnSimthBob JohnSimthBob Registered 1 year ago - 14 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

hmmm
This game does not appeal to me at all, but if you do like old school games, it does remind me of N64.

story is quite interesting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kzilla Kzilla Registered 2 years ago - 1416 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This game reminds me of old school platformers back in the nintendo 64 days. Although I ran across a few bugs and got stuck in the ground, this was enjoyable. Just needs a little more polish.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

John Madden John Madden Registered 1 year ago - 26 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.38 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

okayish game.
Just like you play psx/n64 puzzle adventure game, but some puzzles are very frustrating.
There is also some bugs left( by i mean bug, it\'s more likely caused by player behavior)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

【TW】Dochin 【TW】Dochin Registered 1 year ago - 191 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This is such a good game! but it\'s quality not very good .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Loba 늑대 Loba 늑대 Registered 1 year ago - 295 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Bad games, i dont like it, sry , but ... in that time, 13 years ago, i think , maybe was a good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DD DD Registered 1 year ago - 186 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

his game is a puzzle Platformer where you utilize tools and jumps to escape a raging demon.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Пинг-Win Пинг-Win Registered 1 year ago - 438 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

An interesting game with graphics similar to those on the N64 or PS1. The gameplay is a bit clumsy, but bearable, and the puzzles are challenging and interesting. Combat is practically non-existant- you can fight enemies, but it\'s tedious and avoiding them is always infinitely better
Music is charming and what little voice acting there is is decent. Overall I\'d give this game a 7/10, but this is definitely not a game for everyone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Manunu Manunu Registered 2 years ago - 553 products in account - 61 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Worst game ever steam! I never play this game!!!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

invin91 invin91 Registered 1 year ago - 125 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.2

Review in Korean

처음 시작하고 나서 어떻게 하는지 몰라 막막함. 가이드가 필요할거 같음. 컨트롤도 별로 좋지 않고 어디로 가야 할지도 모르겠음.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LCerazza LCerazza Registered 1 year ago - 138 products in account - 9 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

nao muito, meio chaato, lento, gostei, achei legal

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Azio Azio Registered 1 year ago - 46 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

A nice little 3D puzzle plat former game.It has good and short story line.A good game, like Super Mario 64.But does not have full controller support.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Punisher Punisher Registered 1 year ago - 39 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

i didint like this game much,becose is more for the girls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Destiny Destiny Registered 2 years ago - 2958 products in account - 62 reviews - 0.83 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The adventure of a young, scared, but smart girl.
Glass Wing

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

denewki denewki Registered 1 year ago - 167 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Nothing. Really nothing. Strange gameplay and usability.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

McGyver McGyver Registered 1 year ago - 83 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.8

Review in German

Für den Preis sicherlich ein gutes kleines Game, um sich die zeit zwischendrin zu vertreiben ;)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EcstasyD EcstasyD Registered 1 year ago - 361 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Nice game. It\'s a throwback to the old 3D platform which is good for the \"old\" fans.
It has its weak points but it not bad at all.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Savage Savage Registered 1 year ago - 241 products in account - 81 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

-got stuck on a mushroom
-camera controls are a joke
-for some reason the game lags if I don’t have a controller plugged in when it starts up
-got stuck walking up a hill
-the cut scene play speed and audio don’t match up
+kinda fun.....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sexy shortcake-sama sexy shortcake-sama Registered 1 year ago - 409 products in account - 83 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It really looks like a N64 game, which brings a nostalgic feeling.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

K010B K010B Registered 1 year ago - 373 products in account - 50 reviews - 4.47 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

This is a piece of shit. Not recommeneded. Just for trash.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PiXeL PiXeL Registered 1 year ago - 657 products in account - 110 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It is terrible, I dislie it. Not intresting. Thanks thats it\'s free

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tertium Tertium Registered 1 year ago - 14 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I suggest u play this game forbevery time u free. One of the most nicely game play!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hyper Hyper Registered 1 year ago - 66 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

This game is very reminiscent of Nintendo 64 games, which makes me happy. I heard that this game was made with GameMaker, and the graphics and effects are phenomenal, considering the program used.
The controls were a bit finicky but that is understandable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Flamarre Flamarre Registered 1 year ago - 304 products in account - 85 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I won\'t recommend this game to anyone, there is a lot of better games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

El_Maty_Flores El_Maty_Flores Registered 1 year ago - 45 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.2

Review in Spanish

Buen Juego, la verdad me ah sorprendido, mejoraria los controles ya que no son tan intiuitivos, a su vez el menu lo haria mas llamativo, pero es un buen juego rpg

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yafet Rasnal Yafet Rasnal Registered 1 year ago - 522 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

poor graphics, but easy controls. No explanations of default controls and not clear what is the aim of the game. in general a quite poor game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Banana Banana Registered 2 years ago - 424 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

A N64 3d platformer release on steam in 2015, the graphics looks bad, controlls are ok

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GusTaF - CSGetto.com GusTaF - CSGetto.com Registered 2 years ago - 487 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.3

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Bem fraco e cheio de bugs, um jogo que no primeiro passo ja te dá um susto

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Piratesheep Piratesheep Registered 2 years ago - 162 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game is awful, you start the game over again if you die, the graphics are bad, the gameplay is boring but the sound and the controls are great.
The game works perfectly without any lag spikes or FPS drops.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Timescar Timescar Registered 1 year ago - 81 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

The graphics bring back the old days along with the bugs and glitches though, meaning bad collision detection and stiff controls, the game needs a lot of polishing in order to join the competition. For the old days it could be a good game but for today\'s standards the price has to drop more.
Nevertheless a good game for it\'s time, making games back then was tough.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

flyingpropeller flyingpropeller Registered 1 year ago - 135 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

the graphics looks bad. they should test it first before selling the game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Riotist Riotist Registered 1 year ago - 44 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

It is a very funy game, good looking. Everyone will have fun playing this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KNIGHTHOOD KNIGHTHOOD Registered 1 year ago - 106 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

The presentation of the game fits very well and shows you exactly what you will get for your money: A classical puzzle adventure.

I like the soundtrack of the game. It doesn\'t get annoying and together with the (not up to date, but nevertheless lovely) graphics it manages to create a nice atmosphere that accentuates the story.
The absence of the UI is confusing at the beginning, but I got used to it pretty fast and after all there isn\'t much you could or would want configure anyways.

The controlls have very few keys and are very easy, so the lack of possibility to change them doesn\'t really matter - at least if you play with mouse and keyboard. A better conroller support wouldn\'t do any harm and enhance the gameplay experience pretty much, because games like this are usually more enjoyable if you can play them with a controller.

The biggest issue in my eyes are the camera controls. The behaviour feels strange and for players who tend to get dizzy (like me) this really spoils the experience. I had to take a little break after 15 minutes, before I could go on.

I didn\'t experience any bugs so far - just some fps drops which didn\'t really bother me.

I give it 6/10 points since the game has a lot potential and you can feel the effort which went into it, but there is also room for improvement:
Make it playable with the controller and fix the camera issues and you would end up with a pretty solid 8/10, which I unfortunately can\'t give the game in it\'s current state.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ji Mano LSD Ji Mano LSD Registered 1 year ago - 19 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Fun and simple puzzle game, realy enjoyed playing this game ;D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Farmiący Rjobotek Farmiący Rjobotek Registered 2 years ago - 172 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

So much Very good Anime game with Magic Features. Such as a game name as \"Glass Wings\".

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kevgm kevgm Registered 2 years ago - 1017 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It is a nice game which wiill immediately remind you of the old N64 Legend of Zelda games, graphics is fine I guess as I don\'t really mind about having the shiniest and most detailed graphics to enjoy a game, there\'s a lot of room for improvement though... the story is okay I guess haven\'t really played it all so far so can\'t really tell, the level design is good and so are the game mechanics, but it has some major bugs (I could only play it with a 360 controller, otherwise the framerate was horribe) and the controls are not the best, but in all a pretty decent game if you get it for very cheap or free.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrBrain MrBrain Registered 1 year ago - 686 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I\'ve liked it, though i dont think it\'ll be my favorite.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GogoVan GogoVan Registered 1 year ago - 370 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Average indie game, pretty easy management, good music, and good animation.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sad sad Registered 1 year ago - 313 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

nice game with friendly interface and some kind of chalenge

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rogue Stave Rogue Stave Registered 2 years ago - 689 products in account - 104 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Ugly game, hideous controls, and utterly pointless, like all games you giveaway.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hider Hider Registered 1 year ago - 44 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

This game was not very interesting. There wasn\'t any tutorial on how to play much.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AlmightyCushion AlmightyCushion Registered 1 year ago - 695 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Pretty poor game. Graphics are very dated and gameplay isn\'t up to much. Mouse lag is horrible too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Darknezzfallz Darknezzfallz Registered 1 year ago - 190 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Well done! Good story, controls are fine and the graphics are not that bad

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MirkoPhon MirkoPhon Registered 1 year ago - 94 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice giveaway, nice key, nice game, nice everything lol

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Satella Satella Registered 1 year ago - 50 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Fun adventure game! I like the graphics and gameplay, the music is quite boring haha. If you want to play it, here is an advice. In the begining where there are tutorial signs everywhere, you will walk to a dead end. Please get prepared, I was in shock when something huge suddenly appeared lol.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ericaov ericaov Registered 1 year ago - 54 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Não me identifiquei muito com o jogo, achei meio bobo e infantil.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Make America GREAT Britain Again Make America GREAT Britain Again Registered 1 year ago - 92 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Hungarian

Nem annyira szep a grafikaja,de turheto. Egyszeri jatszasra jo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ca'ntThinKoFAGoOdNaMe Ca'ntThinKoFAGoOdNaMe Registered 1 year ago - 381 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.78 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

yeah, its a beautiful game
worth the time spent, + extra cards maybe?
+++++

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hell_Lord Hell_Lord Registered 2 years ago - 527 products in account - 64 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I wasted 50 credits into this... wish i could have then back somehow...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[BioBG] [BioBG] Registered 1 year ago - 154 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I like old school games, controls are good, but the graphic is outdated.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

snoopys030 snoopys030 Registered 1 year ago - 308 products in account - 53 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

THE GOOD: Easy to get into, not really buggy just badly made.
THE BAD: Not interesting, story is sub par, looks like an N64 game.
Not a very exciting third person platformer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✘✘✘ ✘✘✘ Registered 1 year ago - 126 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

HE GOOD: Easy to get into, not really buggy just badly made.
THE BAD: Not interesting, story is sub par, looks like an N64 game.
Not a very exciting third person platformer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sanabilis sanabilis Registered 2 years ago - 315 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

At first glance it seemed peresnyat, but then grabbed Zelek me and I think that for a long time! I advise everyone to try!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VENOM VENOM Registered 2 years ago - 382 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

The adventure of a young, scared, but smart girl.

Read more

User Reviews: 2.5 / 5.0 (37 reviews)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ghost Ghost Registered 2 years ago - 74 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

it was a timewasting to install this... this... this... SHIT

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jacktheripper jacktheripper Registered 2 years ago - 814 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in French

un petit jeux de plateforme bien sympathique mais dont les regles et but sont un peu difficile a trouver et la presentation du debut est tres longue pour les fans du genre tres patient

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Borat Borat Registered 1 year ago - 131 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It\'s a nice indie game. Make a lot of pleasure to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ᅚᅚ ᅚᅚ Registered 2 years ago - 506 products in account - 101 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Overall I think this is a very nice game to play and you really feel you are playing something from the 90\'s, if you grew up in that period of time you will really enjoy this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

|GGC|boredpixelcat |GGC|boredpixelcat Registered 1 year ago - 106 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

it is pretty fun all tho it is really hard to follow

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zedportugal Zedportugal Registered 2 years ago - 322 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Third button on mouse not sensitive enough but it is still a good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

:) YayMan (: :) YayMan (: Registered 1 year ago - 19 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

this game is with very bad Graphics but i love the sound... so tank you for the key but make the game better..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Purgatory Male The Purgatory Male Registered 1 year ago - 26 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Has a lot of potential, but I encountered a game breaking bug, which just locks all progression. Game has a lot of potential but needs to be redesigned, especially in the combat aspect, awful interactions. I might re-write the review once my problem had been fixed and I could truly experience the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CrazyRooster CrazyRooster Registered 1 year ago - 383 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great game! Game is inspirator, awesome game to play on free time

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Techi CS.MONEY Techi CS.MONEY Registered 2 years ago - 329 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Funny game where you can play sometime and enjoy a story

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NORTHY 美的・ノース 420 | 蒸気波のルール NORTHY 美的・ノース 420 | 蒸気波のルール Registered 2 years ago - 234 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

It is a great game, it is kind of confusing when you think about it, but i like it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GOGGAM GOGGAM Registered 2 years ago - 645 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

I think this game \"Glass wing\" is still incomplete...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Stormrider Stormrider Registered 1 year ago - 245 products in account - 19 reviews - 1.72 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Glass Wing\'s a cute little puzzle platformer played from the third person perspective.
It reminds me of those old Playstation 1 era platformers like Crash Bandicoot and Spyro (aestethically) but instead of jumping on your enemies this game seems to have some actual combat.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SHOGI SHOGI Registered 2 years ago - 608 products in account - 59 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting enough, and it is a simple game that is perfect to have a good time and kill a few hours

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ovnazarenko ovnazarenko Registered 2 years ago - 269 products in account - 123 reviews - 2.33 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I got it for free and not sure I would be willing to pay for it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ᑕᕼѦᖇḰı ᑕᕼѦᖇḰı Registered 1 year ago - 46 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It\'s a short puzzle platformer (3-4 hours) but it is surprisingly good. I was about to not play it because reviews were split but like most people realise, sometimes you\'ll like the games that other people really dislike. The sound design is horrible but it runs fine on my laptop which is a big plus for me as I travel for work and gameplay is smooth. I love platformers and it plays smooth and sound which is also the most important part for me. It looks so like the average 3d indie game that if you get annoyed by old looking graphics, you won\'t like this but the overall game itself is quite entertaining despite that. The puzzles aren\'t too hard but not overtly easy either. Give it a whirl if you\'ve got it for free, there are worse ways to spend a few hours. You\'ll have no problem getting into it if you\'ve played a lot of 3d indie games or are very familiar with them.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sirstar Sirstar Registered 2 years ago - 1263 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

The game is not more than one hour. Low-key and primitive.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arthur Arthur Registered 2 years ago - 622 products in account - 82 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

This honestly looks like an early beta from Nintendo 64. The plot could be interesting, but the bad writing and awful voice acting just kills it. The gameplay itself is OK, exactly what you can expect from a 3D-platformer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Doctor Doctor Registered 2 years ago - 948 products in account - 70 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

it\'s a nice game,but it\'s oudated,and the dev don\'t like trading cards :v

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fantasy-Gaming Fantasy-Gaming Registered 1 year ago - 147 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

So so game. It shows some potencial, but probably I would not buy it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sаng JYL ???? Sаng JYL ???? Registered 1 year ago - 847 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Hello guys. I played it ,good game though........

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FrozenHeart FrozenHeart Registered 2 years ago - 142 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

I expect more than that, it\'s a game which releases in 2015, you know what I mean.
The character looks ok but the environment is too rough. I think the dev should add some achievements in game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kamikaze kamikaze Registered 1 year ago - 122 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

-got stuck on a mushroom
-camera controls are a joke
-for some reason the game lags if I don’t have a controller plugged in when it starts up
-got stuck walking up a hill
-the cut scene play speed and audio don’t match up
+kinda fun.....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xingongzi xingongzi Registered 1 year ago - 95 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

just so so. poor frame.poor poor story.poor control.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KKWarlock KKWarlock Registered 1 year ago - 73 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

It\'s not best game for this type and actually pretty bad controls story etc it\'s not worth

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: