Game on orlygift orlygift

God Mode

Buy now on Steam

3.7 God Mode

Do you like running? How about gunning? What if special abilities are thrown into the mix? Upgradable weapons? Let's say there’re dozens of on-screen enemies to unleash this firepower on, and as your reward for dispatching them you get experience and

Read more

User Reviews: 3.7 / 5.0 (24 reviews)

Reviews (24)

Virogor Virogor Registered 2 years ago - 512 products in account - 33 reviews - 5.13 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Great fun game, easy to get into and fun to play with friends.
Yeah it was fun but quickly lost its charm as it gets repetitive and there are not many levels to play. Would have been great if more levels were added.
I\'d recommend to get this game if it is on sale.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bag full of Crabs Bag full of Crabs Registered 2 years ago - 1296 products in account - 48 reviews - 5.10 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Yeas i like it game, super fun game filled with dark humor

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skipperio Skipperio Registered 2 years ago - 561 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.37 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Czech

Hra ktoru si kupis len ak bude v 80% percentnej zlave ale vcelku dobra hra

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ɥɔɐoɹʞɔoɔpɐǝp ɥɔɐoɹʞɔoɔpɐǝp Registered 1 year ago - 1985 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.07 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Eh. What\'s to say that hasn\'t been said already? Yeah, it\'s fun, funner with friends, and gets a little repetitive after a while....

Badgers. Yep, badgers.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SuperKiller2 SuperKiller2 Registered 2 years ago - 384 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.77 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Super fun game filled with dark humor :) Awesome weapons and original enemies.
Recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Reza Trias Reza Trias Registered 1 year ago - 89 products in account - 3 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

yeas i like it game because i like racing :D :D :D :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♋️LunarCainEX???? ♋️LunarCainEX???? Registered 2 years ago - 476 products in account - 13 reviews - 4.92 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A funny yet nice Arena Shooter. Fun with friends to play together.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ovnazarenko ovnazarenko Registered 2 years ago - 219 products in account - 123 reviews - 4.95 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good shooter game 16+ with nice graphics and clever mosters.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mortal Mortal Registered 2 years ago - 115 products in account - 35 reviews - 6.08 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

its good i looved de game but please more peeplo in the server !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JpcMORAIS JpcMORAIS Registered 1 year ago - 164 products in account - 4 reviews - 2.52 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Jogo muito legal, as cartas vão me deixar RYCCOOOOOO

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Magical Amazing Fish The Magical Amazing Fish Registered 2 years ago - 82 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

The game is good, But i don\'t understand what you have to do in the game, I have gotten to the first boss easy, Yet when i fight the boss, What am i fighting \'A fog appears\' OK now i\'m blind and constantly dying!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Magnetism Magnetism Registered 2 years ago - 466 products in account - 21 reviews - 2.73 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

a fun and simple, third-person shoot \'em up with difficulty ranging from casual to impossible. the game has decent graphics and some pretty good weapons and character customization and some fun power-ups.
however, they don\'t give all the goodies to you at once. unfortunately, (or not) there is a rank-up/unlock system. but it doesn\'t take long to unlock your favorite stuff, especially if you\'ve got some friends to play with.

speaking of which, you better have some friends to play with or you\'ll be going solo 100% of the time, which isn\'t quite as much fun. don\'t count on random players joining your game, that just won\'t happen, no one plays this online, ever, so find some friends to play with if you don\'t wish to play alone.

i had no problem with the networking at all, my friends and i played together without issue. there were no substantial bugs to speak of, that i can recall, really.

there is no vsync option in the ui nor even a config file tweak to enable it that i am aware of but because of the way the camera moves, it is extremely difficult to notice that the image is not vsyncing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SashOK1993ukr SashOK1993ukr Registered 2 years ago - 3461 products in account - 74 reviews - 4.55 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Its really god like game! I love old school shooters, so for me almost all good, except controls - I dont like running, because too hard go left or right. God Mode have cool weapons (you can upgrade them), big badass bosses and many tagrets to kill :) Recommend to play, especially with friends

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

StefanPopescu99 StefanPopescu99 Registered 1 year ago - 6 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.78 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

i like this dame is very very gooooooooooooooooood

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: