Game on orlygift orlygift

InfiniTrap: Ohio Jack and The Cup Of Eternity

Buy now on Steam

3.3 InfiniTrap: Ohio Jack and The Cup Of Eternity

InfiniTrap is a fast paced puzzle game for hardcore players.

Read more

User Reviews: 3.3 / 5.0 (395 reviews)

Jenn Jenn Registered 1 year ago - 521 products in account - 32 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

This game is both infinitely frustrating, yet fun in a challenging way. While it is not necessarily a kid friendly game as the dev suggests. The puzzles are simple at first but gradually get tougher with the time limit playing a big factor and you will find yourself dying not once, not twice, but thirty times I think little tykes may like some levels. I got frustrated at quite a few levels and almost stopped playing, but I decided to trudge on with it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PRO GAMER (RUS) PRO GAMER (RUS) Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 49 reviews - 1.55 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It was so amazing and great! I couldn\'t imagine that it was like meeting with Indiana jones! Adventures begin when you play the game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

geonyn79 geonyn79 Registered 1 year ago - 341 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

This game is pretty fun, and looks really beautiful

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Enrico CSGO500 WILDCASE.COM Enrico CSGO500 WILDCASE.COM Registered 1 year ago - 481 products in account - 15 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Kind of like Indiana Jones. Good gameplay and appealing graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Emily. -<3 Emily. -<3 Registered 1 year ago - 82 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.47 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

buen juego entretenido pero no mucho pero si es algo lindo jajajaj

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Agocelt Agocelt Registered 1 year ago - 442 products in account - 5 reviews - 5.08 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Short, but really awesome. Unique graphics, challenging levels.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RSBoy RSBoy Registered 1 year ago - 984 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.95 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s a very good indie plataformer have great story and funny characters

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Daniel Daniel Registered 1 year ago - 694 products in account - 17 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A good adventure game remind me snes zelda a bit, in the game you explore dungeons try to avoid traps to grab relics

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pokemister pokemister Registered 1 year ago - 459 products in account - 31 reviews - 3.85 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I love this game, but the game screen is not very good, there is a good linux version

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr.  Adam Mr. Adam Registered 1 year ago - 809 products in account - 25 reviews - 1.60 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This is a hard review. I find the game overpriced, but won\'t mind the price, since I got it in a bundle.
The game is short, but well made.
It took me around an hour to find the patterns and finish it. The game is hardcore and may be for some people frustrating, since the difficulty comes close to old NES games.
Anyways it offers a nice variation of enemies and features a level editor.
The quality of this game is higher than most platformer you meet on Steam.
I recommend to buy this game on a good sale (except if more content is going to be released).

P.S.: This game was developed by only one guy but the game+engine are enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xtanaK xtanaK Registered 1 year ago - 1381 products in account - 39 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Good casual platformer.
Try it if you like this genre.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wizi Wizi Registered 1 year ago - 429 products in account - 16 reviews - 3.28 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It\'s a very cool plataformer

Pros:

* Retro style
* 8bit graphics
* Challenging
* Level editor

Cons:

Only con i could notice was the sound effects. Could use probalby a little improvment.

Overall: Great game and knowing it was developed by just one person gives me hope, that in the future we will see some exciting games comming to steam!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el'Xeruk el'Xeruk Registered 1 year ago - 867 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

The controls may be a little rough sometimes but overall i think its an \"ok\" game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nagelfar87 Nagelfar87 Registered 1 year ago - 804 products in account - 16 reviews - 5.70 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Controls make this really frustrating despite some really good puzzles.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

_motorkar_ _motorkar_ Registered 1 year ago - 2573 products in account - 33 reviews - 2.93 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Reminds me old bomber jack game which was great in past, this one is pretty but I think it could be a little faster, the movement of the character is like in oil. Great game anyway!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rattyk Rattyk Registered 1 year ago - 1167 products in account - 25 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
1.8

Review in German

InfiniTrap: Ohio Jack and The Cup Of Eternity ist ein kurzes Spiel, welches meiner Meinung nach nicht besonders gut ist.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Megumin Megumin Registered 1 year ago - 30 products in account - 8 reviews - 1.27 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A fun and challenging platformer with an interesting story

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nuxies Nuxies Registered 1 year ago - 899 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
2.2

Review in French

Un jeu d\'action en 2d et vu de haut, trés court. Ce jeu à la possiblité de devenir meilleur si la communauté rallonge ca duré de vie. Mais le jeu aurait du t\'etre bon des l\'origine.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

S1me0ne S1me0ne Registered 1 year ago - 278 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.92 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Generally its not that bad yet it got boring quite quickly.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pghrms pghrms Registered 1 year ago - 190 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

This game is somewhat difficult~
But those who love old classic games, would be addicted soon~~

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lewiswall1 lewiswall1 Registered 1 year ago - 543 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

an indy puzzle game pretty good even though im not that into indy games

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HellFire (RO) HellFire (RO) Registered 1 year ago - 878 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice little game, very hard
keep up the good work !!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ruuru Skutt Ruuru Skutt Registered 1 year ago - 259 products in account - 54 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It\'s a very cool plataformer

Pros:

* Retro style
* 8bit graphics
* Challenging
* Level editor

Cons:

Only con i could notice was the sound effects. Could use probalby a little improvment.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pyrosis Pyrosis Registered 1 year ago - 421 products in account - 12 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in German

Haben Sie Indiana Jones \' Jagd nach einem Schatz erinnern? Ohio Jack will den Cup der Ewigkeit zu erhalten und Sie müssen ihm Versuch 35 Zeitebenen mit flüchtigen Schwierigkeiten helfen durch - einige wirklich einfach , aber es gibt nur wenige, die Sie vereiteln könnten.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Greymane Greymane Registered 1 year ago - 1251 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.93 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It is ok game. Throwback to the NES. Game can be hard but once you get patterns figured out it isn\'t bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dionis Moriet Dionis Moriet Registered 1 year ago - 121 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.73 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Good game. Nice story and funny characters. Gameplay is amazing!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DeadMorose DeadMorose Registered 1 year ago - 2685 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.70 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This is a hard review. I find the game overpriced, but won\'t mind the price, since I got it in a bundle.
The game is short, but well made.
It took me around an hour to find the patterns and finish it. The game is hardcore and may be for some people frustrating, since the difficulty comes close to old NES games.
Anyways it offers a nice variation of enemies and features a level editor.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mayoineko3 mayoineko3 Registered 1 year ago - 347 products in account - 21 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

This is a very difficult game
We will want to proceed with death many times

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jetta jetta Registered 1 year ago - 2414 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Short nostalgic adventure. It lacks the polish/execution of a spelunky but considering this was a one-man project, serves its purpose.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

forever forever Registered 1 year ago - 773 products in account - 42 reviews - 5.60 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

\"InfiniTrap: Ohio Jack and The Cup Of Eternity\"
curti game só achei pouco ruim de joga no teclado com certeza no controle é bem melhor, grafico do game legal pq lembra muito os games das antigas

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Szeryfkiller Szeryfkiller Registered 1 year ago - 1916 products in account - 9 reviews - 3.77 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Good indie adventure game with cards and achievements.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ayala2 - CSGOHandouts.com Ayala2 - CSGOHandouts.com Registered 1 year ago - 352 products in account - 12 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

very good for a indie game, i like the play style good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pplppl pplppl Registered 1 year ago - 528 products in account - 35 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Important note to begin with: I wrote this review soon after the release of the game and the developer has been working on updates for the game. After the big update comes, I plan to rewrite this giveaway (as I believe it can end up being positive).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wut Dfok - Farmskins.com Wut Dfok - Farmskins.com Registered 1 year ago - 339 products in account - 15 reviews - 3.92 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This is a hard review. I find the game overpriced, but won\'t mind the price, since I got it in a bundle.
The game is short, but well made.
It took me around an hour to find the patterns and finish it. The game is hardcore and may be for some people frustrating, since the difficulty comes close to old NES games.
Anyways it offers a nice variation of enemies and features a level editor.
The quality of this game is higher than most platformer you meet on Steam.
I recommend to buy this game on a good sale (except if more content is going to be released).

P.S.: This game was developed by only one guy but the game+engine are enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Veleri Veleri Registered 1 year ago - 262 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.72 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

If you consider that this product is the debut project, which is basically made by one developer, in my opinion InfiniTrap: Ohio Jack and The Cup Of Eternity can be assessed as a relatively nice game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

]v[eta[_ ]v[eta[_ Registered 1 year ago - 3881 products in account - 17 reviews - 1.73 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Indiana Jones? Rick Dangerous? Nop, it\'s Ohio Jack and he will die... he will die lots of times. It is a very fun game that can make you pull your hair out sometimes. It\'s not when you die in a hard moment, it is when you get killed when you already know what is coming!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

-RiP- LuizMPз -RiP- LuizMPз Registered 1 year ago - 423 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Gostei do jogo! Desafiador! Chega a deixar a gente irritado de tanto morrer.. risos! Mas é um jogo interessante sim!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheGreenLing TheGreenLing Registered 1 year ago - 1760 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.93 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I thought it was a bit generic, I like some of the cosmetic features they chose to use, like characters persisting on spikes, showing your many attempts. However, ultimately its just okay, a bit forgettable. Its no super meat boy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NickTheKillerQc NickTheKillerQc Registered 1 year ago - 909 products in account - 18 reviews - 1.63 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

remind me of indiana jones in a good way
alot of level think 40 insane
nice dungeon
achivement
cards
can be play with controller awesome
what more
multiplayer maybe next time

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Occifer Occifer Registered 1 year ago - 1996 products in account - 9 reviews - 5.37 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great puzzle game for people who like difficult games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kanashii_Senpai Kanashii_Senpai Registered 1 year ago - 1308 products in account - 15 reviews - 3.65 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This sound of this game... There only exists a few and it gets very annoying very fast. Otherwise it is a decent game with a level editor included. So replay ability is quite high. However, the game is very short.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sandwich of Justice Sandwich of Justice Registered 1 year ago - 371 products in account - 3 reviews - 4.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

very good i think is very good.i am bad with english.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VoloFace VoloFace Registered 1 year ago - 196 products in account - 16 reviews - 2.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Ukrainian

Хороша гра,але написана всьо таки кривувати,могло бути і ліпше.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JustFx JustFx Registered 1 year ago - 893 products in account - 39 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Funny game, I like it! Thank you orlygift for the chance !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BauerBoy 24 BauerBoy 24 Registered 1 year ago - 234 products in account - 25 reviews - 2.62 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Cartoon style platformer, though the presentation is deceiving, since the game can be quite challenging. Get it in a sale or bundle.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ovnazarenko ovnazarenko Registered 1 year ago - 201 products in account - 104 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

nice game with trading cards and i like it. Thanks for gift

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

G_Kloss "Idle" G_Kloss "Idle" Registered 1 year ago - 59 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Very fun brings a thematic apace through new stages and with greater difficulty besides being beautiful in its graphical part and a good character control style

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Geralt Geralt Registered 1 year ago - 380 products in account - 31 reviews - 2.57 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It is rather hard but nice game. Can be also a frustrating one (at last for me) but as I said it is not a bad game. very good for a debiut.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DAMeR DAMeR Registered 1 year ago - 400 products in account - 67 reviews - 6.45 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

A simple indie game, but no less uvlekatelnaya.retro graphics and muzyka.sovetuyu

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mecha Mecha Registered 1 year ago - 432 products in account - 50 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
3.3

Review in French

Le gros point faible de nfiniTrap: Ohio Jack and The Cup Of Eternity est l\'aspect graphique.
Mis à part celà, le gameplay est assez prenant et le prix est abordable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lenny Lenny Registered 1 year ago - 354 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.80 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

its fun for the first hour, then it is getting really boring

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

キツネ キツネ Registered 1 year ago - 399 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very nice game! Smooth controls, simple concept yet addicting! If you start playing, you\'re gonna throw too many hours on that game! This is one nice example of what games we, gamers, want. Keep up!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Goodwin ^_^ Goodwin ^_^ Registered 1 year ago - 183 products in account - 18 reviews - 4.02 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

This game is pretty fun, and looks really beautiful. However i cannot play it in peace because of this weird glitch that randomly closes the game. No error message or anything.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Leokaos Leokaos Registered 1 year ago - 206 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.83 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

a game to spend free time, not bad but not extremaly good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crusty Matters Crusty Matters Registered 1 year ago - 982 products in account - 27 reviews - 5.75 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

My sister loves playing it and she\'s 8 years old :)!
This game is pretty fun, and looks really beautiful.
I hope to see more works from these guys.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tyiiop Tyiiop Registered 1 year ago - 800 products in account - 30 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I thought it was good, and well designed. Interesting dialouge and quite challenging. I would reccomend for people who enjoy 8 bit style adventure/survival games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kartogon Kartogon Registered 1 year ago - 253 products in account - 52 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Indy adventure 2c, lovers of old games advise taking at a discount

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HOLESTRUCTION9 HOLESTRUCTION9 Registered 1 year ago - 119 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.53 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice little game, very hard
keep up the good work !!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zmk69 zmk69 Registered 1 year ago - 246 products in account - 15 reviews - 1.57 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Reminds me of my childhood games that I used to play on my first PC.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

csgobounty.com CSGOFade.Net csgobounty.com CSGOFade.Net Registered 1 year ago - 1206 products in account - 21 reviews - 3.63 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

the game is quite hard to complete, which is very good. old style graphics are cool. sound are bad in my opinion :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

S1epowron S1epowron Registered 1 year ago - 201 products in account - 62 reviews - 0.90 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Polish

Znany pomysł zrobiony w zabawny i ciekawy sposób, polecam

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazyfaith Crazyfaith Registered 1 year ago - 501 products in account - 83 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Could be a great game like Spelunky if it wasn\'t so damn frustrating. I kept dying because of things that weren\'t explained well and then I had to repeat a bunch of easy steps to get back to where I was. It\'s also annoying how it doesn\'t take up the whole screen almost like it was meant for ipads and not PC.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xplucky | xygaming.com Xplucky | xygaming.com Registered 1 year ago - 157 products in account - 26 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Cool quick highly addictive game. The goal is to catch the Cup of Infinity, which seems to be a blatant reminder of the Graal in Indiana Jones. The game brings a touch of nostalgia, which is fun compared to overly complicated console games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Elza Elza Registered 1 year ago - 439 products in account - 7 reviews - 4.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Нормально, можно иногда поиграть, игра на время, звук не очень хороший. В целом игра неплохая.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CaioDx CaioDx Registered 1 year ago - 431 products in account - 51 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

top down puzzle game with jumping, control is rather awkward with keyboard. best play with controller.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

impizkit impizkit Registered 1 year ago - 1499 products in account - 70 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Fun little adventure platformer in the style and shadow of Indiana Jones, Tomb Raider and Drake series. Definitely worth a try for free or on sale. I personally would not pay for it though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Araujo de Carvalho Araujo de Carvalho Registered 1 year ago - 315 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.85 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

It\'s a fun game and very challeging for a first attempt! But at some point it gets repetitive.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wolowizard Wolowizard Registered 1 year ago - 371 products in account - 60 reviews - 3.98 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I would reccomend for people who enjoy 8 bit style adventure/survival games. It has a potential.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KRO KRO Registered 1 year ago - 701 products in account - 14 reviews - 4.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Cool quick highly addictive game. The goal is to catch the Cup of Infinity, which seems to be a blatant reminder of the Graal in Indiana Jones. The game brings a touch of nostalgia, which is fun compared to overly complicated console games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

plazmas plazmas Registered 1 year ago - 651 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Czech

Není to tak špatné, ale nebaví, spíše nudí. Navíc ty generické zvuky...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hyp3rdr0tic Hyp3rdr0tic Registered 1 year ago - 1574 products in account - 33 reviews - 1.78 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

The puzzles are simple at first but gradually get tougher with the time limit playing a big factor and you will find yourself dying not once, not twice, but thirty times! The 2D graphics are simple and fun with a standard color palette for exploration in ruins. The music is nothing spectacular but charming in a way to make you think and eager to go to the next level. I found myself loving the levels and progressing to get closer to that cup, even though I died the death animations are amazing

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Frank the Bunny Frank the Bunny Registered 1 year ago - 121 products in account - 21 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I got this as a free game. It\'s a time trial puzzle game that obviously is using Indiana Jones\'s story.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☆odminstar ????✔☆ ☆odminstar ????✔☆ Registered 1 year ago - 1870 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.85 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Weird game i wouldn\'t say it is a game that can take more than an hour to play. All levels are almost the same.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DeathAngel - CSGOFade.Net DeathAngel - CSGOFade.Net Registered 1 year ago - 126 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.70 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Portuguese

Jogo altamente aliciante. O objetivo é pegar a Copa do Infinito, que parece ser um lembrete flagrante do Graal em Indiana Jones. O jogo traz um toque de nostalgia, que é divertido em comparação com jogos de consola excessivamente complicados.

A boa : se você quer transformar seu cérebro fora e relaxar , este seu para você.
A má : alguns dos diálogos precisam ser alterados.
A grande : me lembra a década de 80 jogos, mas com um toque de modernidade.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

oxygen_fx (´。• ᵕ •。`) oxygen_fx (´。• ᵕ •。`) Registered 1 year ago - 121 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Fun game, nice to play with friends. Grapics are not that great, but I hope they will change style a little.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Microsoft OneNote Microsoft OneNote Registered 1 year ago - 265 products in account - 31 reviews - 3.12 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

InfiniTrap: Ohio Jack and The Cup Of Eternity is an interesting.
I didn\'t appreciate at all but I liked it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Levux Levux Registered 1 year ago - 571 products in account - 90 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Fun addictive time killer, good to know the developer updates the game post-release.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

varlamovs varlamovs Registered 1 year ago - 248 products in account - 23 reviews - 3.15 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

InfiniTrap: Ohio Jack and The Cup Of Eternity is fun addictive time killer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Imortalmaster Imortalmaster Registered 1 year ago - 288 products in account - 19 reviews - 1.28 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The game is so nice, so exciting and I really like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jake From State Farm ® Jake From State Farm ® Registered 1 year ago - 478 products in account - 21 reviews - 3.13 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

its an okay game i wouldny say its good but its definitely nto bad

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

feanorytsejam feanorytsejam Registered 1 year ago - 149 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.02 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Spanish

InfiniTrap es un buen juego, tiene un toque retro que lo hace muy entretenido

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♕La♛Princesse♛Sophie♕ ♕La♛Princesse♛Sophie♕ Registered 1 year ago - 266 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Polish

Nawet fajna gra ;)
Mogę ją polecić :)
Można sobie pograć jak się komuś nudzi lub jak chce się odpocząć od innych gier.
Sterowanie trochę słabe ale tak to wszystko jest ok :)
Nie wymaga zbyt dużo myślenia :P
Myślę że sobie w nią trochę pogram czego i Wam życzę xD

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

_#ng _#ng Registered 1 year ago - 589 products in account - 25 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Игра на троечку. Графика вырвиглаз, надо бы исправить.
И попадаются уровни хз пойми делать что.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kof91 kof91 Registered 1 year ago - 1891 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

top down puzzle game with jumping, control is rather awkward with keyboard. best play with controller.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BooX BooX Registered 1 year ago - 480 products in account - 10 reviews - 4.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The best thing of this game is that it has cards, and it\'s good for children to play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GRAMPZERA GRAMPZERA Registered 1 year ago - 233 products in account - 19 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Peguei de graça, não curti não! Mas né, vale a pena testar!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[Kyrios] Arcade Fire [Kyrios] Arcade Fire Registered 1 year ago - 73 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.98 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Um ótimo jogo para se passar o tempo.
hahahaha curti

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[Vzla] Esnipchel [Vzla] Esnipchel Registered 1 year ago - 272 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Spanish

Muy buen juego,buena mecanica,y genial musica y sonido.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SIRIUS SIRIUS Registered 1 year ago - 78 products in account - 28 reviews - 3.65 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Russian

Довольно сложная игра, для любителей жанра \"Что, откуда,почему?\"

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gestok Gestok Registered 1 year ago - 185 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Very nice game! Smooth controls, simple concept yet addicting! If you start playing, you\'re gonna throw too many hours on that game! This is one nice example of what games we, gamers, want. Keep up!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

edsonmasson edsonmasson Registered 1 year ago - 418 products in account - 70 reviews - 3.63 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

The controls are good, but the gameplay it\'s a little bit boring and repetitive

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ThisSatanikLove ThisSatanikLove Registered 1 year ago - 971 products in account - 72 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Great platform game with excellent design and a very hard difficulty only for those with patience.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ивакеман Ивакеман Registered 1 year ago - 178 products in account - 16 reviews - 3.72 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Russian

Это просто что то с чем то игра не о чем и без нечего.
Контроль отвратителен
Графика отвратительна
Смысла в сюжете вообще нет

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zgubidan Zgubidan Registered 1 year ago - 597 products in account - 39 reviews - 3.18 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

No. Just no. Please stop releasing games like that on Steam. This game would be fun 30 years ago on Commodore 64, but not now.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hero Hero Registered 1 year ago - 182 products in account - 38 reviews - 3.08 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

the game is okay I guess not my cup of tea though so try it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DeXtrous DeXtrous Registered 1 year ago - 276 products in account - 17 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Gore, nice controls, soundtrack and amazing graphics. Good retro style game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mauro_darkwolf mauro_darkwolf Registered 1 year ago - 986 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.88 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Spanish

Es un decente juego indie, pero los controles no estan bien logrados y los niveles no estan bien diseñados. A pesar de ello, vale la pena jugarlo por unos minutos.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AlekseiNN AlekseiNN Registered 1 year ago - 753 products in account - 16 reviews - 5.80 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Игра на любителя. Подойдет в качестве \"убивалки времени\".

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kmr kmr Registered 1 year ago - 194 products in account - 64 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Japanese

アクション、即死ゲーです。トラップや敵を避け面ごとにある聖杯?を獲るとゴール
動作は移動、ジャンプ、伏せるのみ

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dmitry Dmitry Registered 1 year ago - 282 products in account - 3 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Russian

Хорошая игра для любителей сложных игр в 8ми битном стиле. Тут есть и хорошие диалоги и сложное прохождение.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

total_noob total_noob Registered 1 year ago - 957 products in account - 31 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

I played through the first level: it was nice experience, but the death and revive animations are way too long. I was sitting there for what seemed like 10 seconds after I died. Very nice otherwise.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Flamarre Flamarre Registered 1 year ago - 181 products in account - 85 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Good game please_write_at_least_50_characters_(50)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kaveori Kaveori Registered 1 year ago - 230 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.7

Review in Russian

Весьма интересная, веселая и простая в прохождении игра. Отлично подойдет для детей.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

'Angel 'Angel Registered 1 year ago - 370 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.72 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Curtinho, mas legalzinho!
lembra muito os joguinhos antigos!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lucash Lucash Registered 1 year ago - 92 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Tem card então já ta valendo, mas é até legalzinho o jogo ñ tenho do que reclamar

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VoX VoX Registered 1 year ago - 763 products in account - 13 reviews - 12.48 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Really fun and challenging, definitely worth the price of $4 or even $5. One of the best indie games I have played. Very hard keep up the good work !!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LoYalTy LoYalTy Registered 1 year ago - 67 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.95 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

sei la que jogo e esse so quero meu creditos de volta Kappa

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sawik94 Sawik94 Registered 1 year ago - 247 products in account - 33 reviews - 1.35 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Polish

Fajna gierka, wymaga refleksu, symulator Indiany Dżonsa

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lixo lixo Registered 1 year ago - 567 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Jogo divertido, com jogabilidade agradável e com gráficos ótimos! Recomendo!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gexogen Gexogen Registered 1 year ago - 480 products in account - 31 reviews - 3.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

InfiniTrap is a puzzle game with nice graphics and good gamepad controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wolfdizz wolfdizz Registered 1 year ago - 508 products in account - 48 reviews - 2.10 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

realy nice adventure game with achivments. i like achivs

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ghost ghost Registered 1 year ago - 215 products in account - 50 reviews - 3.83 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

For a game made by (presumably) one person, this is a really fun little game.

Pros:
-Really nice and tight controls, every death is your own fault
-Nice sound track, wouldn\'t buy it, but good none the less
-And how could I forget the AMAZING graphics made by one man, really nice how its a mix of 2D and 3D, very well implemented

Cons:
-Sound effects arn\'t that great, and your gonna hear them alot
-Story is forget-able, started skiping the diolouge after the first couple levels
-The Zombies, for a game like this, dying to RNG is ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥. As far as I can tell the zombie\'s movement is random and not scripted. Correct me if im wrong
-Kinda short, but expected for the price of 4$

In short, if you like games along the way of Super Meat Boy, its a great indie game!

Disclaimer:
I did recive my copy of the game free in a giveaway from the dev himself. This in no way reflected my review but take away from it what you will

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DuKiller DuKiller Registered 1 year ago - 101 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Remenber me the old times, i could spend sometime in this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ChiHang ChiHang Registered 1 year ago - 184 products in account - 47 reviews - 4.33 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

the riview on steam is not very well , so i played it for a while but i think this game made me bored

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cheryl Cheryl Registered 1 year ago - 1254 products in account - 16 reviews - 4.02 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Nice game, have fun. Nice indie game. Very hard though

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Felipe Marques Felipe Marques Registered 1 year ago - 769 products in account - 43 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Da pra se divertir! E o melhor é que tem cartinhas.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jack Bauer Jack Bauer Registered 1 year ago - 156 products in account - 10 reviews - 4.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

rather funny game to kill some time when there is nothing to do

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Darkharg Darkharg Registered 1 year ago - 71 products in account - 3 reviews - 2.65 hrs on record
2.2

Review in Spanish

No es la gran cosa pero sirve para distraerse un rato

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EclipticEssence EclipticEssence Registered 1 year ago - 274 products in account - 33 reviews - 3.00 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Russian

средненькая игрушка,на любителя.напоминает консольные игры из детства.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rocketa1985 Rocketa1985 Registered 1 year ago - 476 products in account - 21 reviews - 7.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Весёлая игрушка можно убить время когда делать нечего!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

vvv744keys-store.com vvv744keys-store.com Registered 1 year ago - 462 products in account - 96 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

!!!!!cool!! good adventures game! very interest! Thanrs!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BCC BCC Registered 1 year ago - 138 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Nice indie game. Very hard though. 8bit graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

G0RAL93 G0RAL93 Registered 1 year ago - 492 products in account - 56 reviews - 1.72 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

InfiniTrap: Ohio Jack and The Cup Of Eternity is a very good and enjoyable game! Graphic, sound and gameplay making this game very interesting and good looking.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Main Man The Main Man Registered 1 year ago - 558 products in account - 83 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Game is ok, not bad not spectacular, it\'s just okay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Blitz Blitz Registered 1 year ago - 310 products in account - 70 reviews - 4.75 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

For a game made by (presumably) one person, this is a really fun little game.

Pros:
-Really nice and tight controls, every death is your own fault
-Nice sound track, wouldn\'t buy it, but good none the less
-And how could I forget the AMAZING graphics made by one man, really nice how its a mix of 2D and 3D, very well implemented

Cons:
-Sound effects arn\'t that great, and your gonna hear them alot
-Story is forget-able, started skiping the diolouge after the first couple levels
-The Zombies, for a game like this, dying to RNG is ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥. As far as I can tell the zombie\'s movement is random and not scripted. Correct me if im wrong
-Kinda short, but expected for the price of 4$

In short, if you like games along the way of Super Meat Boy, its a great indie game!

Disclaimer:
I did recive my copy of the game free in a giveaway from the dev himself. This in no way reflected my review but take away from it what you will

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

vavander80 vavander80 Registered 1 year ago - 254 products in account - 10 reviews - 1.57 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I don\'t really like such kind of games...This game is not for me!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ikkiyakki ikkiyakki Registered 1 year ago - 831 products in account - 53 reviews - 1.62 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Not so bad, but still its amateur design shows in crude animations, lame sounds and floaty controls. I like the lighting effects and humour, but with these rock-hard level tasks it frustrates me too soon. Every maze consists of several deathtraps which you can avoid by jumping or crouching. You have to reach the (illusional) Cup to fall down into the next level and probably get the real Cup at some point. Did I mention the timer? Yes, you have to keep up a good pace too..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Soldier_N7 Soldier_N7 Registered 1 year ago - 1236 products in account - 69 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Russian

Игра короткая, достижения сломаны, помираешь при любом чихе, управление тяжкое.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Swain Razer Swain Razer Registered 1 year ago - 99 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.93 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Great game, challenging, requires rapid reasoning and decision making.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

messo messo Registered 1 year ago - 216 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

InfiniTrap is a fast paced puzzle game, there is some good puzzles and there is some bad puzzles... it\'s good to pass some time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FisherMan FisherMan Registered 1 year ago - 450 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.2

Review in Simplified Chinese

看不懂就不要瞎BB 举报的都操你妈去吧
看不懂就不要瞎BB 举报的都操你妈去吧
看不懂就不要瞎BB 举报的都操你妈去吧
看不懂就不要瞎BB 举报的都操你妈去吧

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

King Luiso King Luiso Registered 1 year ago - 326 products in account - 19 reviews - 3.95 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Spanish

Merodean muchos juegos indie en Steam, y este game no es la excepción. A decir verdad, es un buen juego, pero hay algo que no me late: es demasiado simple. Escenarios bonitos que no sé porque me recuerdan a Minecraft, pero bueno. Tampoco es que sea la maravilla.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CattyNerd CattyNerd Registered 1 year ago - 320 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

While this game was made on the budget of a ham sandwich by a father in his spare time, InfiniTrap is a pretty fun little time waster.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Andrey Varlamov Andrey Varlamov Registered 1 year ago - 463 products in account - 26 reviews - 1.63 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

InfiniTrap is a puzzle game with nice graphics and good gamepad controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ᅚᅚ ᅚᅚ Registered 1 year ago - 460 products in account - 101 reviews - 4.75 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Overall, I give this a game a perfect 10/10, and I\'m not being sarcastic. This game changed my taste in all games, and I love it for that. This is why I recommend this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gokdunarae gokdunarae Registered 1 year ago - 264 products in account - 141 reviews - 3.38 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Korean

Continue to have fun, but a bit boring hagieneun..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[ARG] KelZer [ARG] KelZer Registered 1 year ago - 962 products in account - 54 reviews - 6.28 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Spanish

InfiniTrap: Ohio Jack and The Cup Of Eternity es un meatboy pero sin poder saltar

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☠FASTBEAℛ GAMEℛ☠ ☠FASTBEAℛ GAMEℛ☠ Registered 1 year ago - 57 products in account - 9 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I like it and it\'s challenging because it keeps getting harder and harder

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

coliban coliban Registered 1 year ago - 1973 products in account - 90 reviews - 1.88 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Spanish

Juego de plataformas en vista cenital con gráficos pixel. En el tendrémos que abrirnos paso por 35 niveles para completarlo. La buena noticia es que dispondremos de vidas infinitas, la mala es que nos cansemos de repetir ciertos niveles una y otra vez para llegar al final.
Los gráficos cumplen sin más, cabe destacar las variadas animaciones que tiene el personaje al morir, todo con mucha sangre. InfiniTrap trata de eso, de escapar de cada trampa y llegar a atrapar la copa de la eternidad. Huiremos de zombies sorteando vacios de afiladas lanzas, rocas inmensas volantes, bolas de fuego, liquidos corrosivos, dardos letales, hielo resbaladizo... las tendremos magras para salir adelante.
El juego es entrenido y se puede dejar jugar en ratos cortos si no queremos vernos hartos de el. La forma de jugar es muy sencilla, movimientos a todas direcciones, saltos donde es posible variar la dirección y el botón de agachado para sortear trampas aéreas. El sonido aunque es básico esta bien conseguido. Juego recomendado aunque tampoco esperes gran cosa de el.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nalnpir Nalnpir Registered 1 year ago - 142 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

The control settings make this game ugly in spite of some puzzles. Could be intentional but i dont like falling a lot of times even though i should make them. Its too hard to play the game, developers should work on that

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cinuszek77 cinuszek77 Registered 1 year ago - 640 products in account - 56 reviews - 3.43 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Polish

Super, gramy i się cieszymy, że za darmochę, a tak do rzeczy to ot ta sobie.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

一隻奶牛 一隻奶牛 Registered 1 year ago - 142 products in account - 7 reviews - 2.98 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Finnish

For a game made by (presumably) one person, this is a really fun little game.

Pros:
-Really nice and tight controls, every death is your own fault
-Nice sound track, wouldn\'t buy it, but good none the less
-And how could I forget the AMAZING graphics made by one man, really nice how its a mix of 2D and 3D, very well implemented

Cons:
-Sound effects arn\'t that great, and your gonna hear them alot
-Story is forget-able, started skiping the diolouge after the first couple levels
-The Zombies, for a game like this, dying to RNG is ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥. As far as I can tell the zombie\'s movement is random and not scripted. Correct me if im wrong
-Kinda short, but expected for the price of 4$

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DIDACUS DIDACUS Registered 1 year ago - 423 products in account - 60 reviews - 1.72 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Spanish

Gran Juego de plataformas con un excelente diseño y una dificultad bastante dificil solo para aquellos con paciencia.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dakukuu dakukuu Registered 1 year ago - 294 products in account - 25 reviews - 8.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

really enjoyed this game, the only thing i disliked was the sound..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bordobeeli™ Bordobeeli™ Registered 1 year ago - 373 products in account - 18 reviews - 4.08 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

The most important thing: I enjoyed playing and gonna keep on. I know how hard and tedious it is to develop games (my first game felt like a total buggy mess), but you kept up and finished the project. Nice work!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

myon360 myon360 Registered 1 year ago - 1318 products in account - 6 reviews - 2.57 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Achievement for beating \"first levels\" is not working

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Baby_Users Baby_Users Registered 1 year ago - 361 products in account - 37 reviews - 1.15 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Очень даже неплохая игра. Советую поиграть новичкам и тем кто любит бегалки

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

eve12918 eve12918 Registered 1 year ago - 141 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.98 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

interesting game, overall i liked InfiniTrap: Ohio Jack and The Cup Of Eternity. Not sure if i will play again though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[x] lainverse [x] lainverse Registered 1 year ago - 3640 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.70 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Short, hard and nice pixelated graphics. Combination of 3D and flat graphics implemented properly. Good to play when you want to turn off your brain and just play something. That\'s all I can tell about it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FelipeAAC FelipeAAC Registered 1 year ago - 160 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.98 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This is a hard review. I find the game overpriced, but won\'t mind the price, since I got it in a bundle.
The game is short, but well made.
It took me around an hour to find the patterns and finish it. The game is hardcore and may be for some people frustrating, since the difficulty comes close to old NES games.
Anyways it offers a nice variation of enemies and features a level editor.
The quality of this game is higher than most platformer you meet on Steam.
I recommend to buy this game on a good sale (except if more content is going to be released).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

legionar legionar Registered 1 year ago - 1054 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This is a hard review. I find the game overpriced, but won\'t mind the price, since I won it on orlygift.
The game is hardcore and may be for some people frustrating, since the difficulty comes close to old NES games.
Anyways it offers a nice variation of enemies and features a level editor.
The quality of this game is higher than most platformer you meet on Steam.
I recommend to buy this game on a good sale (except if more content is going to be released).
This game was developed by only one guy but the game+engine are enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NaF NaF Registered 1 year ago - 518 products in account - 34 reviews - 4.90 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Russian

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Довольно прикольная игра

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mamilos Stark Mamilos Stark Registered 1 year ago - 750 products in account - 21 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Um puzzle bem legal, com muitos itens para conquistar...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dovahkiin Dovahkiin Registered 1 year ago - 69 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.72 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Controles meio ruins, sem falar que o jogo não te \"prende\".

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ivan Carlos Ivan Carlos Registered 1 year ago - 3158 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Its fast, enjoyable, but it can be a bit confusing. Challenging!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Maximozavr Maximozavr Registered 1 year ago - 732 products in account - 44 reviews - 1.18 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Russian

в общем и целом параша ещё та! но фанаты мясного пацана и денди-графики будут в восторге!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rumata Rumata Registered 1 year ago - 155 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.8

Review in Russian

Довольно прикольная игра. Только надоедает одна и та же музыка. Напоминает старые адвенчур игры.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jembus.wedut jembus.wedut Registered 1 year ago - 117 products in account - 18 reviews - 3.75 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Cool quick highly addictive game. The goal is to catch the Cup of Infinity, which seems to be a blatant reminder of the Graal in Indiana Jones. The game brings a touch of nostalgia, which is fun compared to overly complicated console games.

The good: if you want to turn your brain off and unwind, this one\'s for you.
The bad: some of the dialogs need to be tweaked.
The great: reminds me of the 80\'s games, but with a touch of modernity.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Redhead_Nyashka Redhead_Nyashka Registered 1 year ago - 552 products in account - 4 reviews - 2.07 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Russian

Как игра для моего маленького брата она хороша. Конечно не для такого 20-летнего лба как я :D
Поможет развить логическое мышление, хороший визуальный стиль с незамысловатым музыкальным сопровождением.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BlanKs BlanKs Registered 1 year ago - 201 products in account - 38 reviews - 3.42 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Cool quick highly addictive game. The goal is to catch the Cup of Infinity, which seems to be a blatant reminder of the Graal in Indiana Jones. The game brings a touch of nostalgia, which is fun compared to overly complicated console games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[FUKACZ] [FUKACZ] Registered 1 year ago - 184 products in account - 17 reviews - 5.02 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Graphic artwork and animations very nicely done. 8 bit graphic its all i love in indie games. Sometimes anoying because of controls and hard time limit.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Manunu Manunu Registered 1 year ago - 439 products in account - 61 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Really awesome game the puzzles are so difficult !!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Meterlance Meterlance Registered 1 year ago - 29 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

a really good game but a little unfair and some improvement are needed

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cheng cheng Registered 1 year ago - 300 products in account - 67 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

InfiniTrap is a fast paced puzzle game for hardcore players. (20 levels campaign with 8 extra challenging...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrWoodenSheep MrWoodenSheep Registered 1 year ago - 2277 products in account - 25 reviews - 2.13 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Pretty cool. I like the difficulty, it\'s a good balance between being too hard or easy. The game could use a bit more polish to make it more interesting though, but I enjoyed it for what it is.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mefistófelis Mefistófelis Registered 1 year ago - 54 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Really awesome game the puzzles are so difficult !!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pofigist Pofigist Registered 1 year ago - 365 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.20 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Spanish

No es que sea una maravilla, pero me he entretenido bastante jugándolo..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DarkPrimeMR DarkPrimeMR Registered 1 year ago - 36 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Cool, I\'m liking the site, I hope get new keys, n wish good luck to all! gb

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lfst lfst Registered 1 year ago - 161 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.87 hrs on record
2.8

Review in French

petit jeu sympas, mais lassant au bout d\'un moment

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rygstal Rygstal Registered 1 year ago - 440 products in account - 22 reviews - 4.15 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

InfiniTrap is a fast paced puzzle game for hardcore players. The game contains 35 levels and is available on Windows, OSX and Linux.

Every level starts with the player character standing on the start tile. The start tile is perfectly safe-- No, trust me. It\'s safe. Once you leave the start tile, you have a limited time to reach the treasure before the level crushes you. To complicate things, each level will include a number of obstacles to waste your time and possibly kill you. You can make your own levels!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dear Deer Dear Deer Registered 1 year ago - 415 products in account - 36 reviews - 2.48 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

ж ощг о шот л нгв ук шл зп5уя и тж лнг с мдл жэ тиа снп

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M.F.A. Bromax333 M.F.A. Bromax333 Registered 1 year ago - 787 products in account - 57 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

28 challenging levels.
Blood and gore can be disabled.
Full gamepad support.
A full-featured level editor.
Custom levels support.
Supported languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Russian

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bruce_Diaz00 Bruce_Diaz00 Registered 1 year ago - 96 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Spanish

Se ve bueno el juego con ese toque retro, vale la pena probarlo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

???? SKULLEM ???? ???? SKULLEM ???? Registered 1 year ago - 183 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Spanish

* Obras de arte con Encanto y animaciones
* Gráficos de 8 bits
* Fácil idea de juego
* Reproducible en escapadas
* Desafiante
* Efecto Parallax
* Plurilingüe
* No hay errores obvios, ningún sentimiento acceso temprano

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Volin Rabar???????? Volin Rabar???????? Registered 1 year ago - 78 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.65 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Achei o jogo interessante, nunca joguei um jogo igual a este ..
Recomendo a todos

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

agentdark64 agentdark64 Registered 1 year ago - 222 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It is decently fun for an indie game. Could use more levels but for the price, it is fine.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Peek-a-Boo ™ ♣ Peek-a-Boo ™ ♣ Registered 1 year ago - 1538 products in account - 13 reviews - 1.73 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

nice looking ,decent game to short in my humble opinion it\'s a challenging top-down platformer with a pinch of puzzles in retro style.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

itayferenc itayferenc Registered 1 year ago - 44 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

its really good and hard but it ends really fast (finished it in an hour)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Deadbit Deadbit Registered 1 year ago - 183 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Cool quick highly addictive game. The goal is to catch the Cup of Infinity, which seems to be a blatant reminder of the Graal in Indiana Jones. The game brings a touch of nostalgia, which is fun compared to overly complicated console games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CANNABIS $ T0m1V [SEASON 4 PLS] CANNABIS $ T0m1V [SEASON 4 PLS] Registered 1 year ago - 463 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I think its a very nice game. Nice atmosphere and gameplay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

racjonalizator racjonalizator Registered 1 year ago - 1250 products in account - 37 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Polish

Dla fanów platformówek w sam raz.
Dla pozostałych osób liczyć się będą tylko karty.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

El Puma El Puma Registered 1 year ago - 130 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.97 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Spanish

No es que sea una maravilla, pero me he entretenido bastante jugándolo..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mephiros Mephiros Registered 1 year ago - 159 products in account - 7 reviews - 5.13 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

O jogo é apenas um passatempo por ser bem repetitivo e com gráficos limitados.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

猫大酱 猫大酱 Registered 1 year ago - 1224 products in account - 12 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Good game,it looks like a low cost game,but it plays fun。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Limero Limero Registered 1 year ago - 376 products in account - 77 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It has a Linux client which is enough to make the game amazing. It\'s also a cool game and it has trading card, so it\'s well worth playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Smells Like A Freakshow Smells Like A Freakshow Registered 1 year ago - 349 products in account - 70 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Russian

Очередной платформер , ничем не удивляет , сюжетки которая моглаб вытянуть игру нет.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Flopado Flopado Registered 1 year ago - 173 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Ok, what can I talk about this game? InfiniTrap is a Cool quick highly addictive game. If you want to turn your brain off and unwind, this one\'s for you. It reminds me of the 80\'s games, but with a touch of modernity.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

osalucard osalucard Registered 1 year ago - 294 products in account - 89 reviews - 3.63 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Nice little indie game with interesting gameplay and graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Betium Betium Registered 1 year ago - 124 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

O jogo é muito divertido e tem gráficos pixelizados muito bem trabalhados. O gameplay agrada muito aos que gostam dos jogos estilo Old School

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ytsejam Ytsejam Registered 1 year ago - 311 products in account - 17 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

InfiniTrap looks like a simple but fun game to play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yhochi Yhochi Registered 1 year ago - 31 products in account - 6 reviews - 2.57 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Jogo excelente para se jogar!! Vou jogar muito esse jogo acho que e um otimo jogo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ma.v ma.v Registered 1 year ago - 84 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.12 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

lately i\'ve been into retro games, so i liked this one

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nuwanda Nuwanda Registered 1 year ago - 81 products in account - 43 reviews - 3.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Turkish

Güzel oyun. Bulmacaları zevkli ve zorlayıcı. Esprileri de iyi ayarlanmış.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

barakuda5 barakuda5 Registered 1 year ago - 377 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.38 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice little indie game with interesting gameplay and graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

-Sluts- Mr. Putin -Sluts- Mr. Putin Registered 1 year ago - 33 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.73 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Отстой конечно, но бесплатный. И с карточками. Играть в это не надо.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Minguang Minguang Registered 1 year ago - 220 products in account - 43 reviews - 3.82 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s a simple yet interesting game. New concept for me but i like it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Phlogiston csgobich.com Phlogiston csgobich.com Registered 1 year ago - 207 products in account - 18 reviews - 1.15 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Russian

Неплохая игра, убить время. Графика конечно хромает, но хотя бы не \"о мои глаза\".

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dokime dokime Registered 1 year ago - 195 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

This is a fast-paced addictive game and surprisingly quite challenging

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ForSta ForSta Registered 1 year ago - 69 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

InfiniTrap: Ohio Jack and The Cup Of Eternity is a good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FaunGirl FaunGirl Registered 1 year ago - 402 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

A very nice indie game that is based in Indiana Johns theme. I really like the time management here and the very simple but interesting plot. Really nice game for any age!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Magnetism Magnetism Registered 1 year ago - 466 products in account - 21 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Death traps, close calls, and puzzles that will make you shout at your screen welcome to InfiniTrap: Ohio Jack and The Cup Of Eternity! You are greeted with a treasure hungry protagonist named Ohio Jack who is on a mission to acquire the Cup of Eternity from Culsus deadly lair. She plays along with your search and grants you the power to revive as long as you keep playing the “game”. The puzzles are simple at first but gradually get tougher with the time limit playing a big factor and you will find yourself dying not once, not twice, but thirty times! The 2D graphics are simple and fun with a standard color palette for exploration in ruins. The music is nothing spectacular but charming in a way to make you think and eager to go to the next level. I found myself loving the levels and progressing to get closer to that cup, even though I died the death animations are amazing. I did find a couple of problems with the levels such as for one of them where you’re surrounded by zombies and you have no idea where the end is and to me that level is based on luck. A puzzle game should be based on strategic thinking, a optional minimap can easily solve this problem and make some of the levels like that more successful in being stealthy. Another problem I found were the traps…well the one really where you could not even tell it was a trap, I know the idea of a trap is surprising but this one was not obvious…the floor is somewhat cracked if you look really close at it. I know there are limitations for 2D graphics but players are going to get frustrated if they can’t tell what traps look like in the game. I did take a look at the level editor and it took some tinkering but I understand how the triggers, setting enemies, and emitters work, but play testing and seeing the custom map in game did not work for me, I’m hoping the issue will be resolved as soon as possible! Overall I enjoyed the levels I played and would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to play a fun exploration puzzle game. Onwards to your journey!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

corbilla corbilla Registered 1 year ago - 338 products in account - 64 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Spanish

Entretenido juego de un busca tesoros, que se mueve por mazmorras y templos

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hyperduel Hyperduel Registered 1 year ago - 1077 products in account - 96 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

InfiniTrap is a fast paced puzzle game for hardcore players. What I most enjoyed about it were the surprisingly audio effects. Gameplay however, seemed somewhat shallow and one-dimensional while also being slow-paced.whereas the graphics are on the simplistic side. I feel there is room for improvement in this area. But if you enjoy superb audio atmoshpere in your games, then you may wish to give this one a try.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pavel18 pavel18 Registered 1 year ago - 2511 products in account - 35 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Could be a great game like Spelunky if it wasn\'t so damn frustrating. I kept dying because of things that weren\'t explained well and then I had to repeat a bunch of easy steps to get back to where I was. It\'s also annoying how it doesn\'t take up the whole screen almost like it was meant for ipads and not PC.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ares ☪ Ares ☪ Registered 1 year ago - 203 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Turkish

hiç oynamadım öyle puan gelsin diye şettim size kalmış

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lupen_enfermo Lupen_enfermo Registered 1 year ago - 1690 products in account - 72 reviews - 1.75 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Cool quick highly addictive game. The goal is to catch the Cup of Infinity, which seems to be a blatant reminder of the Graal in Indiana Jones. The game brings a touch of nostalgia, which is fun compared to overly complicated console games.

The good: if you want to turn your brain off and unwind, this one\'s for you.
The bad: some of the dialogs need to be tweaked.
The great: reminds me of the 80\'s games, but with a touch of modernity.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

daniele_jp daniele_jp Registered 1 year ago - 957 products in account - 36 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Controls make this really frustrating despite some really good puzzles. Maybe it\'s intentional but I don\'t enjoy constantly missing jumps that it looks like

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fenicus Fenicus Registered 1 year ago - 1295 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Cool game, very well done. 35 dungeons to get through, and a level editor.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ryan csgoatse.com farmskins.com Ryan csgoatse.com farmskins.com Registered 1 year ago - 40 products in account - 26 reviews - 3.90 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Portuguese

Bom jogo para jogar nas horas que sua internet nao esta funcionando.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Capi Capi Registered 1 year ago - 939 products in account - 24 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Buen juego de un cazatesoros,parecido al bombberman por la camara,pero en pixel art,dificil en algunos momentos,mas por el control que por el juego,por lo menos no tiene bugs y funciona 100%,es divertido.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

yswammie yswammie Registered 1 year ago - 82 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

InfiniTrap is a super fun platform and puzzle game that anyone can enjoy playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jarod Stinson Jarod Stinson Registered 1 year ago - 374 products in account - 24 reviews - 2.65 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Pros
* Funny Indiana Jones parody.
* Easy gameplay.
* Challenging.
* Can be played in short sessions.
* Multilingual.
* Bugs-free (as far as I\'ve seen).
* Finished-game, no early-access feeling.

Cons
* Sometimes to challenging (time limits). Can be frustrating.
* Controls need to be more smooth.
* Poor choice of resolution: 5:4 screen ratio (no 16:9)

Verdict
Nice and fun little game: it provides what it says and do it properly. Ideal if you have a few hours to kill.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Boetss Boetss Registered 1 year ago - 429 products in account - 61 reviews - 0.80 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Ukrainian

Цікава гра мені сподобалась.Пробуйте грайте.Дякую!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

desman✪ desman✪ Registered 1 year ago - 166 products in account - 16 reviews - 1.35 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Russian

Класная игра, легкие карточки, люблю вас ОрликГифт

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SashOK1993ukr SashOK1993ukr Registered 1 year ago - 3009 products in account - 74 reviews - 1.88 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Just simple and fun little game with 8-bit graphics

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Curiosity Curiosity Registered 1 year ago - 329 products in account - 65 reviews - 1.65 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Ukrainian

Індіана Джонс і уявлення INDE гри
Дивно Вібе , ніж 30 років тому, Індіана Джонс гра bechyeo
Heojeophan НЕ geocha ...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

vkekuv vkekuv Registered 1 year ago - 418 products in account - 57 reviews - 3.07 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Russian

Посадили чукчу в тюрьму, в камере ещё один мужик. Мужик спрашивает: — За что посадили? — Белого медведя убил. Шесть лет дали. А ты за что? — Жену убил. Восемь лет. — Восемь лет? За что? Там меху—то, с ладошку!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ICM ICM Registered 1 year ago - 2696 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Spanish

Muchas gracias a orlygift por el regalazo.
Destacar el hecho de que haya sido desarrollado por una sola persona.
Juego de aventuras pixel art. Entretenido y recomendable su compra.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DarK.|.ChamJay DarK.|.ChamJay Registered 1 year ago - 286 products in account - 84 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

not bad fore a game developed by one person (as I heard). but controls need to be more smooth

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brakiel Brakiel Registered 1 year ago - 425 products in account - 51 reviews - 2.53 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Controls make this really frustrating despite some really good puzzles. Maybe it\'s intentional but I don\'t enjoy constantly missing jumps that it looks like I\'m gonna make. It doesn\'t help that it\'s also brutally difficult. Not a great combination. No interest in the level editor, sorry.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

corbillax corbillax Registered 1 year ago - 90 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
2.2

Review in Spanish

Juego entretenido, de un cazatesoros, en mazmorras/templos

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CJ26 ︻デ═一 CJ26 ︻デ═一 Registered 1 year ago - 480 products in account - 89 reviews - 3.50 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

fun little puzzle game. but need to be more user friendly

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SneakingHook SneakingHook Registered 1 year ago - 182 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

It\'s a good dungeon crawling game created by a single person.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SYG_1s SYG_1s Registered 1 year ago - 90 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.73 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s a simple yet interesting game. New concept for me but i like it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

neutercanee neutercanee Registered 1 year ago - 203 products in account - 126 reviews - 3.02 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Korean

인디아나 존스를 표현한 게임인데
어째 30년전 인디아나 존스 어드베쳐 게임보다
허접한지 거차...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sklavounos_k sklavounos_k Registered 1 year ago - 723 products in account - 81 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Charming game, retro in style, quite addictive. Would recommend if that is your style. It is a bit overpriced but for half the price or a bundle it would be a nice game to have.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Neltas Neltas Registered 1 year ago - 739 products in account - 44 reviews - 3.10 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Russian

Сплошная пародия. На Индиану Джонса, на классику платформеров, на игру, в конце концов. Потому что ЭТО игрой назвать язык не поворачивается и пальцы не загибаются.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

yura85 yura85 Registered 1 year ago - 45 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Russian

Игра средней паршивости, но есть одно достоинство (карточки)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rigfeinnid Rigfeinnid Registered 1 year ago - 182 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Russian

Игра на редкость паршивая. Я бы ее ни за какие деньги покупать не стал.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tao Tao Registered 1 year ago - 660 products in account - 38 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Забавная игрушка, отсылающая к фильмам про Индиану Джонса. Но управление на компьютере весьма неудобное.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

????????????ℙ???? ????????????ℙ???? Registered 1 year ago - 131 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.62 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Spanish

Los controles están un poco mal :/ y molesta aveces... pero fuera de eso, es un divertido puzzle retro ;)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tatarin   -MultiR- tatarin -MultiR- Registered 1 year ago - 88 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Russian

Так себе игра, от силы на троечку, но есть карточки

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Squatter Squatter Registered 1 year ago - 503 products in account - 41 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Very dedicated developer, he put his heart and soul into this game. Enjoyable puzzle.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Deepice Deepice Registered 1 year ago - 1032 products in account - 68 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s a challenging top-down platformer with a pinch of puzzles in retro style. The controls are a little bit annoying but, for example, I think that this \"slippery\" edges of the ground are intentional (we\'re used to jump during our walking or running and here we often have to jump first and then we should give a trajectory).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hell_Lord Hell_Lord Registered 1 year ago - 439 products in account - 64 reviews - 3.68 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Bem legal e divertido, mas, não acho que valha esse preço :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RussianBlue RussianBlue Registered 1 year ago - 282 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I love this game.
It is a cool hardcore puzzle plataform game.
I recommend to buy this retro game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Eagle Eyes Eagle Eyes Registered 1 year ago - 76 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Cool quick highly addictive game. The goal is to catch the Cup of Infinity, which seems to be a blatant reminder of the Graal in Indiana Jones. The game brings a touch of nostalgia, which is fun compared to overly complicated console games.

The good: if you want to turn your brain off and unwind, this one\'s for you.
The bad: some of the dialogs need to be tweaked.
The great: reminds me of the 80\'s games, but with a touch of modernity.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sucharmarian sucharmarian Registered 1 year ago - 890 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.38 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Polish

La la la mydełko fa. Tra la la tak to się gra. Drum drum drum

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Monkerine Monkerine Registered 1 year ago - 52 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.98 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Um jogo legalzim vale a pena, da pra criar mapa e jogar

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BigEric BigEric Registered 1 year ago - 98 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.88 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Um jogo muito bom, ele e otimo para passar o tempo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bananamaster bananamaster Registered 1 year ago - 456 products in account - 92 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

I was thinking about positive review originally but then I finished the game in less than an hour. That\'s really disappointing for a game without any proper story and just pure gameplay focus.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dowarlordof Dowarlordof Registered 1 year ago - 70 products in account - 19 reviews - 1.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in French

Tester et approuvé ! Ce petit jeu est très dynamique et accrocheur, j’espère par contre qu\'on aura des mises a jour afin de rajouter des niveaux ^^ (courte durée de vie pour le moment)

Je n\'ai pas encore tester l’éditeur mais cela semble être une très bonne idée !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AdreyDGor AdreyDGor Registered 1 year ago - 142 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
1.3

Review in Russian

Вручите мне премию Дарвина!.. Я 17 минут поиграл в ЭТО творение (умер в игрушке раз сто - не меньше) и повесился на проводе от своего геймпада. УБИЙСТВЕННАЯ ИГРУЛЯ.
Главная проблема игры - это управление Джеком - оно просто никакое. Чтобы после воскрешения заставить его бежать, нужно сперва хорошенько его \"пинануть\"
Куда именно стреляет/летит/катится/падает твоя смерть тоже не всегда понятно. Здорово было бы, если б камеру можно было вертеть.
Времени катастрофически мало. Нет. Конечно после двадцатой смерти на одном и том же уровне ты наконец-то запоминаешь все движения, которые тебе нужно сделать, и на это с каждой попыткой ты тратишь всё меньше времени. В конце-концов ты добираешься до кубка, но, Боже мой, столько умирать даже бессмертным нельзя.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Heteromagnes Heteromagnes Registered 1 year ago - 728 products in account - 15 reviews - 11.80 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This is a hard review. I find the game overpriced, but won\'t mind the price, since I got it in a bundle.
The game is short, but well made.
It took me around an hour to find the patterns and finish it. The game is hardcore and may be for some people frustrating, since the difficulty comes close to old NES games.
Anyways it offers a nice variation of enemies and features a level editor.
The quality of this game is higher than most platformer you meet on Steam.
I recommend to buy this game on a good sale (except if more content is going to be released).

P.S.: This game was developed by only one guy but the game+engine are enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

maurizio7666 maurizio7666 Registered 1 year ago - 245 products in account - 23 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Pros

Charming artwork and animations
* 8bit graphics
* Easy game idea
* Playable in short breaks
* Challenging
* Parallax effect (ground floor vs. lava)
* Multilingual
* No obvious bugs, no early access feeling
* Personal note


Cons

* Sometimes frustrating, especially the time limits are hard
* Some sprites don\'t match (floor tiles border, clean sawblades)
* Level finishing doesn\'t feel rewarding, you might work on the sound department a bit more
* 5:4 screen ratio (especially no 16:9)


Verdict

The most important thing: I enjoyed playing and gonna keep on. I know how hard and tedious it is to develop games (my first game felt like a total buggy mess), but you kept up and finished the project. Nice work!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrLemaer MrLemaer Registered 1 year ago - 292 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Turkish

Yanaşma, geç; gidin Evoland alın, benzemiyor ama güzel oyun :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ok Ok Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

FUN for buck, reminds me of games when pcs were taking almost all space on table ;D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nigimitama Nigimitama Registered 1 year ago - 144 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.72 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

É um jogo divertidinho,não demora muito pra zerar e sinceramente eu não compraria.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

reciffo reciffo Registered 1 year ago - 1255 products in account - 55 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It\'s a challenging top-down platformer with a pinch of puzzles in retro style. The controls are a little bit annoying but, for example, I think that this \"slippery\" edges of the ground are intentional.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls: