Game on orlygift orlygift

Jet Racing Extreme

Buy now on Steam

3.2 Jet Racing Extreme

Extreme racing with a jet equipped vehicle

Read more

User Reviews: 3.2 / 5.0 (1938 reviews)

Reviews (1938)

TheEnd TheEnd Registered 2 years ago - 508 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Jet Racing Extreme is a racing game involving a buggy equipped with a Jet engine instead of a normal one. It is quite exciting when you gain speed, but the camera angles when you make a turn is just annoying, which makes the game hard to enjoy. I guess it\'s good just to play when you\'re like taking a 5 minute break

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Capitan Miao Capitan Miao Registered 2 years ago - 508 products in account - 7 reviews - 2.43 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Jet Racing Extreme is a racing game involving a buggy equipped with a Jet engine instead of a normal one. It is quite exciting when you gain speed, but the camera angles when you make a turn is just annoying, which makes the game hard to enjoy. I guess it\'s good just to play when you\'re like taking a 5 minute break

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hercules Hercules Registered 1 year ago - 479 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I like to race, but in this game heavy management))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BASSIT BASSIT Registered 1 year ago - 59 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

i have so much fun with this game try to play it i take it from orly gift

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MandyMayCry MandyMayCry Registered 1 year ago - 287 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

This game is OK however it\'s reallybuggy! it takes around 1 min just for the game load. avoid at all costs.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PRO GAMER (RUS) PRO GAMER (RUS) Registered 2 years ago - 250 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

if you enjoy crash racing games and still remember carmagedon this game is for you!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skullman Skullman Registered 2 years ago - 1152 products in account - 15 reviews - 2.22 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

The game with interesting concept. The phisyc is completely arcade. Honestly, the game still need looots of work.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mili Mili Registered 2 years ago - 254 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

all you need is speeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed
.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

eXma eXma Registered 1 year ago - 42 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

good game !! i just need enough fifty characters..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

chessman-13 chessman-13 Registered 2 years ago - 601 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Interesting concept but I understand why this game still in early access. Poor control destroys all game experiense. Again concept is good. Developers should keep trying :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

geonyn79 geonyn79 Registered 1 year ago - 341 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Very fun racing game
Graphics and sounds are great

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CentralPotatoUnit CentralPotatoUnit Registered 2 years ago - 1177 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

The idea of the game is good, with a fast car and crazy tricks, but the implementation is somewhat bland and could be improved upon for better play-ability and less linearity.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Artemis Artemis Registered 2 years ago - 206 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

NO! Awful game. Very bad controls and quality. Sound is good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RarOks 1008 (Game On) RarOks 1008 (Game On) Registered 1 year ago - 227 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

A lot of bugs and lags, didn\'t want to play it more than 20 minutes..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Exodius Exodius Registered 1 year ago - 41 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Personally, I didn\'t enjoy this game very much. I started, and had absolutely no idea what to do. There was no tutorial, no keybinding . How do I accelerate? Quit the game? Brake? The graphics are ok, but not the best. In overview, I would rate this 2/5 stars.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪Fayzs ✪Fayzs Registered 2 years ago - 1085 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.7

Review in French

Gameplay : Jet racing extreme est un jeu de voiture de course très dynamique. Le gameplay est excellent et apporte un peu d’originalité au jeu de course basique
Contrôles : Les contrôles sont simple et accessible, le contrôle du véhicule se fait tres bien
Graphisme : Les graphismes sont assez realistes, les voitures sont tres bien faites.
Son : La musique et les sons nous mettent dans l’ambiance du jeu, les bruits ne sont pas gênant au contraire
Qualité : La qualité du jeu est excellente, il n’y pas de bug ou de lag

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Qu1nN Qu1nN Registered 2 years ago - 1271 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Normal game , with the complete destruction of the machine , the game has recently been redesigned and improved , it was for the better, and added a nice Russian. Less is not who do not play on the network .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Distiler Distiler Registered 2 years ago - 161 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It\'s a nice relaxing game you can play from time to time for a quick adrenaline rush.
There should be an improvement for the menus. For examples there is no way to get back to the main menu after you started a game. And you should improve the controller support.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ecxdirerr Ecxdirerr Registered 1 year ago - 106 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Its OK, feels like a console game, But honestly the idea is there and it was made well.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Megumin Megumin Registered 1 year ago - 49 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

A fun but hard to control racing game, was fun to play solo on some tracks.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Krisamaci society.gg Krisamaci society.gg Registered 2 years ago - 840 products in account - 44 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Jet Racing Extreme is a simple, fast racing game with well-made damaging and destruction system.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

T. MuRiLL0 T. MuRiLL0 Registered 2 years ago - 217 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Recomendo o jogo, além de ser de pura adrenalina você ver que foi produzido por profissionais.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Metalcore_fan Metalcore_fan Registered 2 years ago - 722 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

whery strange game, can\'t change controlls. Have notebook without notepad.
don\'t like this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

messo messo Registered 1 year ago - 355 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

it\'s just like the developers said... Extreme racing with a jet equipped vehicles.
however, it\'s hard to control the vehicles that what make the game kind of hard until you learn how to do it the right way, otherwise it\'s good and you have to give it a try because of it\'s idea.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skarekrow Skarekrow Registered 2 years ago - 245 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.87 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

terrible clunky controls in a racing game. They want you to do tricks and stuns on these tracks but the controls are horrid.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pedro Sanchez Pedro Sanchez Registered 1 year ago - 1106 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Игра несомненно хороша и найдет свою аудиторию.
Не традиционный подход к гемплею
Приемлемая графика
Разрушаемость
Гибкость настроек.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RafaelDs RafaelDs Registered 1 year ago - 103 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Ok this game has so much potential to be really cool but my god it needs a lot of fixing! It seriously has some of the fastest racing I\'ve ever experienced and the crashes are freaking spectacular! The controls however are janky as hell. Keyboard works moderately well but when you try to use a 360 controller its super sensitive and does not control well at all. You can theoretically tweak the car\'s controls through an option menu in game but this didn\'t make any difference with the controller and it apparently made the keyboard steering stop working even after I put it back to the default values.

So as it stands right now, its fun but frustrating. Though there\'s still alot of amusement watching yourself crash and burn over and over it does get tiresome when you want to attempt to actually complete a lap. My friend managed it, but I didn\'t.

In another 6 months I think this game will be fantastic and as such, I say jump on the bandwagon early because these developers deserve your money to be able to realize their vision! Just lower your expectations with the current build (Jan. 15th, 2016) and know that its currently a CCC title rather than a AAA. I\'m sure it\'ll improve with a little developer love and community support!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wizi Wizi Registered 2 years ago - 430 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Very fun game, but also very difficult. I find games like this a lot of fun, but this is the best of this type of game that I have found. They managed to make it extremely fun, but also realistic, so going 400 MPH and crashing into a wall actually obliterates your car.

Pros:

-Extremely fast, and dangerous driving
-very good destruction physics
-Realistic, but also fun (unlike some games that are too simulater-ish)
-a few good but challenging tracks
-more tracks to come when out of early access
-actual shop where you can buy parts for your car
-you can change the look and color of your car

Cons:

-steering can be very wonky, but when you hook a controller up, it\'s is slightly easier
-going too fast will throw you off the track when going around a bend
-not many players online (would be better if more people played)
-when you crash your car completely, it brings up a sign, sometimes deducting you 100 points

At it\'s current state, the game is well worth the money as you are getting a good amount of content, but the game could be improved on quite a bit (Fix that steering!) hopefully AI will be added in future updates as it would make the game more interesting. The game is cheap, so if your looking for some fun and you don\'t want to spend too much, buy this now.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Chrischen Chrischen Registered 2 years ago - 307 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Great racing game with a little bit to high difficulty

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Foxy2k Foxy2k Registered 2 years ago - 363 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.3

Review in German

+ gute Grafik
+ gute Sounds
+ Strecken echt Cool
+ Controller Unterstützung

- Gelegenheitsspiel nichts für die Ewigkeit
- kaum User im Multiplay

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EdY EdY Registered 2 years ago - 200 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Not bad , is a intersting game , but can be more beter , but is normal game nothing special.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dedmaxim dedmaxim Registered 2 years ago - 163 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

very fun game, this is the best of this type of game that i have see.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✯Lord✯cs.money ✯Lord✯cs.money Registered 1 year ago - 515 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

i like to play this game, is hard to avoid the objects but is cool

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rockitão opressor Rockitão opressor Registered 2 years ago - 1415 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

very fun and difficult car game that you have to avoid objects and reach the end of the road.
worth a try.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Player 42 Player 42 Registered 1 year ago - 389 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I love this game! High speed and dripping impact brings supreme pleasure

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrSandman MrSandman Registered 1 year ago - 162 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I wish more different vehicles to destroy. Couldn\'t figure out what is multiplayer like bs no players at all.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gasby Gasby Registered 2 years ago - 113 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

It sounds like creepy graphic, next time create an Horror game, it will be successfull

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el'Xeruk el'Xeruk Registered 2 years ago - 867 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Got to destroy the shit out of my car, 10/10 would render asunder again.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BookBurner BookBurner Registered 2 years ago - 268 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

nice concept, also it need more tunes in graphics and wider possibilities like maps and vehicles

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Waidelotte Waidelotte Registered 2 years ago - 450 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

What about Jet Racing Extreme - not bad game, but an amateur

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ratei Ratei Registered 2 years ago - 574 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Frustrating racing game. Hard to control, the speeds feels weird. Is another Unity made game that doesn\'t have Vsync/Frame limiter.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tadtm tadtm Registered 1 year ago - 79 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

In fact this game is not for me - it ends too fast :)
I got it free so no high expectations, but if you want to play it, you need to train o lot.
I was tempted by some graphics, but the game became very frustrating.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bananasan Bananasan Registered 1 year ago - 1871 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Jet Racing Extreme is a high speed race game. cant control well and crash my car.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

¡MemeeS ✠✳✠ ¡MemeeS ✠✳✠ Registered 2 years ago - 359 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Nice game, very fun and with something bugs, no problem :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Graf Seth Graf Seth Registered 2 years ago - 1778 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Trackmania clone
Moderate graphics
Moderate sounds.
Has russian.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ORE WA GUNDAMU DA! ORE WA GUNDAMU DA! Registered 1 year ago - 268 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Well, if you like games where you can tear you car apart or even use jet engines to fly on it then you should at least try this game and 2 dosh worth of it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arcane Arcane Registered 1 year ago - 30 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.20 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

I liked Jet Racing Extreme because im interested in its style cool thrusters super fast paced racing game with multiplayer experience too. I would like to see this in its final version after a lot of updates i hope.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nuke ¬CSGOAtse.com¬ Nuke ¬CSGOAtse.com¬ Registered 1 year ago - 239 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Funny and hard game of xtreme velocity and destruction, good grapics and more skins for car, : )

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♕ MoTioneR-カカロット ♕ MoTioneR-カカロット Registered 1 year ago - 731 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

the game is fine i guess its on early acsess so are much to be done to make the game better

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

konstantin konstantin Registered 1 year ago - 119 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

At first sight, the game looks like an overpriced mobile port. But when you play it, you see that there\'s much more to it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

King Killer King Killer Registered 2 years ago - 109 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Controller seems a bit hard, the game is okay.........

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tsewang_Sherpa Tsewang_Sherpa Registered 1 year ago - 43 products in account - 4 reviews - 2.45 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It\'s a great racing game with high-speed cars with a twist: the cars have plane-like properties. The physics, graphics, and customizability of the cars is amazing, and the tracks are fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wLK wLK Registered 2 years ago - 396 products in account - 51 reviews - 3.35 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Nice graphics, really surprising (I was expecting less). Recommended!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☬ ℬℯℜṧℯℜᶄ ☬ ☬ ℬℯℜṧℯℜᶄ ☬ Registered 2 years ago - 376 products in account - 61 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Pretty simple race , but his price is basically worth the money.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

csgolive.com - Dr. Henry Morgan csgolive.com - Dr. Henry Morgan Registered 2 years ago - 412 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Very cool game with lots of great aspects. Definitely worth five bucks.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

marsHm311oW marsHm311oW Registered 2 years ago - 2146 products in account - 46 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Buggy as hell. It had bugs before and after the steam release. Worst game ever.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Scarlet <3 Saynko Scarlet <3 Saynko Registered 1 year ago - 191 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

this is a fun game and its really fun and i enjoyed it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

YurOK YurOK Registered 2 years ago - 1141 products in account - 17 reviews - 1.13 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Well its a crazy game. Who the hell would put a Jet engine on a car, and race with over 400km/h on a road full of obstacles, jump places, enemies e.t.c. ...?
Well expect a lot of fun and ... pain.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Grusk Grusk Registered 1 year ago - 50 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Game gafno, otvechayu! pizd e t s, kucha avariy, lol!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CSGODiceGame.com | kickback.com CSGODiceGame.com | kickback.com Registered 1 year ago - 164 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It\'s quite a uniqe racing game (altough kinda lacks racing) Worth a try.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AJ AJ Registered 2 years ago - 429 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Pros:
● Realistic car physics
Cons
● Hard to control car

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DuFF DuFF Registered 2 years ago - 354 products in account - 36 reviews - 5.92 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Tentei joga-lo... juro!
Porem, a única coisa que consegui, foi fazer o \"carro\" voar.
a princípio é divertido, porem, o jogo começa a perder a graça da mesma maneira que perdemos o controle do carro..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sirstar Sirstar Registered 2 years ago - 1148 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Interesting exciting race drags on for a long time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Thigo Thigo Registered 2 years ago - 264 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Um bom jogo, para quem gosta do estilo clássico de corrida

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cheezy27 cheezy27 Registered 1 year ago - 91 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It\'s quite a uniqe racing game (altough kinda lacks racing) Worth a try.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dark Hanter Dark Hanter Registered 2 years ago - 807 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Bad looking graphics,bad controls,very strange physics!I think that this game only need to spend your time in front of the important things when you do not have time to something worthwhile

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

!>LoCo<! !>LoCo<! Registered 1 year ago - 649 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Fast Sci-fi vehicles ... superb speeds... multiple customizations!

What else an addict for speed can ask for ???

Cons
- A bit hard in the beginning to learn the controls

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jony [Walker] Jony [Walker] Registered 1 year ago - 213 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Really interesting, it\'s kinda beautiful, and simple to play, but the lag on the beggining is irritanting...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rauchen Rauchen Registered 2 years ago - 1063 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Italian

Gioco di corse piuttosto divertente. Ottimo perdi tempo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EHOT EHOT Registered 2 years ago - 516 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Drive a jet-powered car. Do stunts. Crash. Repeat.. Repeat..Repeat...
VROOOM!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Stalker2400 Stalker2400 Registered 1 year ago - 301 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Really great game , don\'t like the graphics but plays good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sexy shortcake-sama sexy shortcake-sama Registered 1 year ago - 190 products in account - 70 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I like futuristic race games. It looks a fairly nice one.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GhsVilela GhsVilela Registered 2 years ago - 669 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Racing Stunt, fun for few minutes and then you realize you can\'t handle the car.
Recommended, Thanks OrlyGift!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jazz Jazz Registered 1 year ago - 962 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Decent racing game. Runs smooth on max settings. I love watching them crash/explode.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kaftyr Kaftyr Registered 1 year ago - 213 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Looks like trackmania back when I played it, probably with better graphics. Seems a bit hard to control you car sometimes tho. Would recommend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Markcop Markcop Registered 1 year ago - 265 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Italian

Un buon gioco che avrebbe bisogno di qualche sistemata! L\'auto perde davvero ogni controllo una volta che ha preso velocità!
Peccato perchè è anche un po\' monotono ma comunque un buon passatempo quando non si ha nulla da fare.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

unreal73% unreal73% Registered 2 years ago - 793 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Игра супер, понравилось мчаться на сверхвысокой скорости почти без управления и вдребезги разбить свой болид. Настойчиво рекомендую данную игру!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kortal Kortal Registered 1 year ago - 762 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

very fun game. Need some time to get used to the controls.
Also have MP which is very fun too, but not much people on it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MVP Vegatrone MVP Vegatrone Registered 2 years ago - 188 products in account - 2 reviews - 5.47 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

if u like explosions with no story , no good controls , and no goal , JRE is for you :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hunty Hunty Registered 2 years ago - 581 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This is a great game destructive game. It has lots of fun racing experiences as well as a fun damage simulator that I have never seen before. I would recomenmend this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mahon mahon Registered 2 years ago - 2944 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Obviously an indie game, but a fun one. Looks a bit cheap, but is quite enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

I have osteoporosis I have osteoporosis Registered 1 year ago - 139 products in account - 2 reviews - 16.93 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Very fun game, but also very difficult. I find games like this a lot of fun, but this is the best of this type of game that I have found. They managed to make it extremely fun, but also realistic, so going 400 MPH and crashing into a wall actually obliterates your car.

Pros:

-Extremely fast, and dangerous driving
-very good destruction physics
-Realistic, but also fun (unlike some games that are too simulater-ish)
-a few good but challenging tracks
-more tracks to come when out of early access
-actual shop where you can buy parts for your car
-you can change the look and color of your car

Cons:

-steering can be very wonky, but when you hook a controller up, it\'s is slightly easier
-going too fast will throw you off the track when going around a bend
-not many players online (would be better if more people played)
-when you crash your car completely, it brings up a sign, sometimes deducting you 100 points

At it\'s current state, the game is well worth the money as you are getting a good amount of content, but the game could be improved on quite a bit (Fix that steering!) hopefully AI will be added in future updates as it would make the game more interesting. The game is cheap, so if your looking for some fun and you don\'t want to spend too much, buy this now.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mikee^ Mikee^ Registered 1 year ago - 333 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

press w, and pray. in a shortcut.. alt+tab is not recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dionis Moriet Dionis Moriet Registered 1 year ago - 121 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Crazy game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AMAZING!!!!! It is really crazy!!!! Who want some coffe?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheVidoja dijo TheVidoja dijo Registered 2 years ago - 485 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I like Jet Racing Extreme because you can crash and see pieces of the car fly off, and because it\'s EXTREME, obviously.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dunin Dunin Registered 1 year ago - 113 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Great and crazy game. Surly one of the best indie racing games. If someone is looking for a game with belivable physics its the best option.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vogel Vogel Registered 2 years ago - 380 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
5.0

Review in German

schönes Rennspielchen für zwischendurch..........

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Minguang Minguang Registered 1 year ago - 286 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It is a different game ,not a bad game, I really enjoyed it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GRINDCORE GRINDCORE Registered 1 year ago - 405 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

it was fun for about 10 minutes than i lost interest and went to a game worth playing, i might pay a dollar for this game if it had trading cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bl4nK CSGOFade.Net Bl4nK CSGOFade.Net Registered 2 years ago - 417 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

good game, but poor controls.......................

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mynssem Mynssem Registered 1 year ago - 211 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

thanks ? very good game . i love it !
now i have a good game :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BDS BDS Registered 2 years ago - 381 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I love this game! This game is fun, exciting and awesome! I love the way the cars break appart when they crash and with frequent updates from the devs with more maps comming i think everyone should have this game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

It's me? It's me? Registered 2 years ago - 350 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

\"Jet Racing Extreme\" nice and simple muliplayer racing game with physics and destructible cars, which you can upgrade and tune.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FeSS | PurêKing! FeSS | PurêKing! Registered 1 year ago - 269 products in account - 6 reviews - 3.65 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

its a realy fun game with great graphics and realy cool to play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★M0J★ ✔ ★M0J★ ✔ Registered 2 years ago - 883 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

good concept of a racing game nothing else
bad gameplay
sorry devs but this game need more work

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

???????????????????????? ???????????????????????? Registered 1 year ago - 140 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Jet Racing Extreme is a fun hardcore race. The game is an interesting physics, but the game bored after an hour. Most people got it for free. Buy it at full price I do not advise!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

StraNgeR StraNgeR Registered 1 year ago - 269 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

i played this game just for fun and i like it
i hope another players enjoy!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Psygineer Psygineer Registered 2 years ago - 1455 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I have always been a fan of destruction racing games. Carmageddon is still my favourite of the genre. I had high hopes for JRE however it has several issues that keep it from being a great game. First off, the destruction element is fun. It does that decently and if that was the main part of the game, I would be quite happy with it. Unfortunately, the racing element is where it suffers. The controls in the game are sadly quite terrible for me. Terrible in regards to either they need major fix or perhaps they are just too realistic for me to be able to handle the car properly. Minor adjustments to your direction is enough to send you flying out of control rather than fine tuning your course. Tried with controller and keyboard, same issue. With the controls fixed this could be a really great game. Otherwise the tracks are quite fun if a little plain looking in the backgrounds. Doing stunts is a lot of fun. It\'s fun to see the car get mangled but it happens all too often due to the wonky controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Джордж W Буш Джордж W Буш Registered 2 years ago - 961 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Russian

Адреналиновая гонка на реактивном болиде. Из плюсов скорость скорость и...пожалуй скорость! а что ещё нужно ? Только скорость только хардкор. Мне понравилось. В реальной жизни так не погоняешь:) Графика конечно слабая, но разглядывать машинку не мешает. Музыка на своём месте. Геймплей позволяет почувствовать скорость. Прямо ощущается запах горячих шин.

10 безумных максов из 10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sr2016 Sr2016 Registered 1 year ago - 494 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

This racing game due his bad graphics does not seem as fun as it really is .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

reyovich reyovich Registered 2 years ago - 454 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Jet Racing Extreme is a game that’s all about engines, fast speeds and action packed experiences. It basically allows you to bring in front maybe some of the most interesting skills that you might have, even though its premise might seem simple at first.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

staring into staring into Registered 2 years ago - 1608 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Well...i\'d say its kinda meh. The gameplay is nothing special really - just not a big deal. Either way - I have to mention the terrible visuals. Because, the visuals are just disgusting. Even the controls feel wonky. I\'d say, go for it only if you are extremly bored. I barely could stand playing this for 10 minutes.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Abharsair Abharsair Registered 2 years ago - 959 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Jet Racing Extreme is a physics-based stunt-racing game. Initially it\'s a lot of fun if you crash your car, but the somewhat strange controls are a definite problem. If the controls and certain bugs would be fixed, it\'d be a very decent game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fourtonmantis fourtonmantis Registered 1 year ago - 1450 products in account - 10 reviews - 2.53 hrs on record
2.3

Review in German

Gnadenlos schweres Rennspiel dank bemüht realistischer Fahrphysik. Die Grafik ist ganz okay, es gibt mittlerweile aber wesentlich hübschere Rennspiele.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Burliuk's Sun Burliuk's Sun Registered 2 years ago - 497 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Very nice racing game with awesome damaging system and crazy races.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Szymi Szymi Registered 1 year ago - 821 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Nothing special, but is okey. Maybe not worth to buy, but for free why not.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Petazetas Petazetas Registered 2 years ago - 1018 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.62 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Spanish

Si te gusta chocar, frustrarte, destrozar tu coche y hacerlo todo a gran velocidad puedes probar el juego, te puede gustar.
Como causal no está mal, pero no lo veo como un juego para engancharse, sino más bien como una serie de retos a superar puesto que la dificultad es bastante alta.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Berennika Berennika Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Very exating and fun game! But I still cant win.=)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

illicite illicite Registered 1 year ago - 309 products in account - 4 reviews - 2.15 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

At first is quite difficult to learn how to control the vehicle, different brake options make important changes. You will die. Several times. But finally you will get to the finish line. (If your pilot survives...) There\'s no much people playing it, so online is not a real option.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crow Crow Registered 1 year ago - 51 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

I like this game it\'s very nice game guys you must buy it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[x] lainverse [x] lainverse Registered 1 year ago - 3953 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Good looking, realistic but fun, extremely fast and challenging. It\'s also possible to customize your car.

However, controls doesn\'t work well with keyboard and even with a gamepad they are a bit... odd. Also, try not to crash your car completely - it will cost you 100 points. And on top of that online is rather low. So... It\'s a good game, but you may want to avoid it if you don\'t have a controller or want to play only against real people.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheDeadMeme | trade.tf TheDeadMeme | trade.tf Registered 1 year ago - 121 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Its cool, and the graphics are great. The destruction mechanics are awesome too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GlinnTwein GlinnTwein Registered 2 years ago - 5718 products in account - 15 reviews - 1.90 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Hello!Very average quality game, I do not recommend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ricardo ツ Ricardo ツ Registered 2 years ago - 925 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.98 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s a nice and funny game.
It worth its value.
You should buy it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

goldsmit409 goldsmit409 Registered 1 year ago - 163 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Awesome game really like the gameplay. Nice graphics and good controls.

must try it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

$V.I.P :) $V.I.P :) Registered 2 years ago - 147 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.62 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Game just for streams, I mean that If you play it alone you will get bored fast but the gamen is interesting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lenny Lenny Registered 1 year ago - 374 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

very boring racing game, nothing special about it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrCheese MrCheese Registered 1 year ago - 1090 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

The game is cool. UI is simple and gives you the feel of simplicity and ease of playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

denis Back Home , New PC denis Back Home , New PC Registered 1 year ago - 187 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It is very nice to race whit the car and you can costumize your car completely.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kullus Kullus Registered 1 year ago - 1943 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
4.2

Review in German

Das macht für eine kurze Zeit schon richtig Fun, es müsste aber noch etwas erweitert werden um evtl eine richtige Kampagne und ein Tutorial. Die Grundmechanismen funktionieren aber schon echt gut

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WhiteLupus WhiteLupus Registered 1 year ago - 389 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Its not bad. But still needs a lot of work to be done.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

King of Salty Elves King of Salty Elves Registered 2 years ago - 536 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Well,this is surprisingly well made,but optimisation is awful. Racing component itself is awesome tho. Wanna wreck some cars in good \'ol flat out style but with some turbo fleur on it? Then get this cheap car wrecking simulator!
Actually,i changed my mind - this thing is funny as hell!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zloikarel Zloikarel Registered 2 years ago - 844 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Обычные гоночки ничего интересного , покупки игра не стоит.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dororo Dororo Registered 1 year ago - 337 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good game :) Test the car its my dream :) 75/100.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

agentdark64 agentdark64 Registered 2 years ago - 255 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

It is an ok game. I did not really like it, but it may be fun for others.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

guillerm_17 guillerm_17 Registered 1 year ago - 106 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

At first is quite difficult to learn how to control the vehicle, different brake options make important changes. You will die. Several times. But finally you will get to the finish line. (If your pilot survives...) There\'s no much people playing it, so online is not a real option.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DI0ZZ DI0ZZ Registered 2 years ago - 119 products in account - 16 reviews - 1.57 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

great game, but you should make a garage, there can modify cars..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

boskiapollo boskiapollo Registered 2 years ago - 1419 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.10 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Look really nice, works very smoothly for me. Maybe it\'s not perfect (but it is still developing) but gives you a lot of fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

piranha piranha Registered 2 years ago - 682 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Russian

игра прикольная,но управление не очень....................

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LedZur LedZur Registered 2 years ago - 1598 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.83 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice driving , good graphics and explosions, great to enjoy with friends.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

R3ZeR0 R3ZeR0 Registered 1 year ago - 1462 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Racing game still in development and has a lot of promise. Controlling the car is not easy, but crashing it is fun. And this is easy to do with all the obstacles on the track.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bordobeeli™ Bordobeeli™ Registered 2 years ago - 438 products in account - 18 reviews - 18.88 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

If you want super speed vehicle with easly brakeable cars .
The physics are kind of bad. Hard for beginners for sure.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

QuadDuck QuadDuck Registered 2 years ago - 79 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Oh my gosh! this game is so good! I love to play this game every day.
It definitely doesn\'t suck.(sarcasm detected)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

√itamin ∃X √itamin ∃X Registered 1 year ago - 1532 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It\'s a fun game and a great idea, but sadly suffers from stiff controls and a very messy UI. If the control issue can get worked out as well as the UI then this would be a great racing game with a unique concept.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kanashii_Senpai Kanashii_Senpai Registered 2 years ago - 1308 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

This game is quite FUN... for a few minutes. Then you realize your goal is just to drive really fast and fly. It\'s one of those games along the lines of Goat Simulator and Surgeon Simulator. It\'s funny for giggles, but it does not for a long period of time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

????????. ????????????????????ҳ ????????. ????????????????????ҳ Registered 2 years ago - 167 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.90 hrs on record
1.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Sinceramente esperava mais deste jogo, pelas gameplays que vi fez-me lembrar um pouco o TrackMania , mas de parecido não têm nada. Começando por comentar a jogabilidade não temos grande controlo sobre o carro que dizer não temos quase nenhum controlo sobre os carros. Os jogos de corrida como estamos habituados a não terem história, este é mais um sem história o que temos de fazer é simplesmente acabar as pistas no menor tempo possível para receber estrelas para desbloquear novas pistas, os carros que controlamos são movidos a propulsores, a customização do veiculo não é muito variada. É um jogo que te vais fartar muito rapidamente pois a jogabilidade é muito chata e frustrante.

Mesmo tendo arranjado este jogo desgraça digo-vos não vale a pena nem comprar ou mesmo que esteja Free não o adicionem a vossa Steam não vale mesmo a pena.
Avalio este jogo em 4;
Gráficos:3 , Jogabilidade: 1 , Diversão: 1 , Trilha Sonora: 1

Se tiverem este jogo e tiverem a mesma opinião que eu por favor definam o jogo na Steam com oculto.
Já que este jogo não vale a pena eu vou aconselhar alguns jogos que eu gosto do mesmo género:
TrackMania;
Flatout 2;
Test Drive Unlimited 2;
Need For Speed Undercover.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Necronomicron Necronomicron Registered 1 year ago - 161 products in account - 59 reviews - 1.55 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Really nice game, laughed couple of times. Definitely recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The D ☮ The D ☮ Registered 1 year ago - 144 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Well, this is another poor game based on Unity...
Loading is terrible, even on a good pc...
When it will be free, maybe some day, more people will play it. But pay for this? No thanks.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dtfe dtfe Registered 1 year ago - 104 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Its way too hard to play, Its fun with the destruction though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Carlos E. Carlos E. Registered 2 years ago - 114 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Hard to play.
I know I\'m not a great player for Racing Games, but it\'s very hard to control the car.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Geo Boy 1 Geo Boy 1 Registered 1 year ago - 463 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

this game is a fast paced racing game that takes the mechanics of need for speed and adds a bunch of badass looking cars, it comes with good controls with also a good price. Also achievements are pretty nice.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

eshield eshield Registered 1 year ago - 59 products in account - 10 reviews - 2.20 hrs on record
3.5

Review in French

c\'est un très bon jeux de crash test qui permet de bien s\'amuser

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tonny Tonny Registered 1 year ago - 47 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

is a nice game and i like its so funny XD really .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Geralt Geralt Registered 1 year ago - 507 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Graphic is good. Sound too. Game play is not so bad, but it is fun only for a some time. You can upgrade car very fast. Game needs more variety in my opinion. But it can be still developed and improved as it is a early access game. Overall not so bad

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gr5 Gr5 Registered 1 year ago - 96 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Russian

Хардкорная игра) но затягивает, ждите нервов и хардкора, по типу когдато известной триала на мотоциклах только в 3д и тяжелее...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SinapsM SinapsM Registered 2 years ago - 639 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
2.2

Review in French

Petit jeu de course cool sans prise de tete.

Petit default, j arrive pas a faire fonctionner la manette. Et personne en ligne.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mthegray mthegray Registered 1 year ago - 118 products in account - 2 reviews - 8.10 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

A very good game with a short lifespan. it is still in development so lookout for it getting even better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nova Nova Registered 1 year ago - 76 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Decent game. It has the potential, but needs more cars and stuff.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

chioyuan chioyuan Registered 1 year ago - 140 products in account - 13 reviews - 2.43 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Traditional Chinese

比想像中還要厲害一些的賽車遊戲,車子的造型滿有科幻感的,畫面雖然不是最棒的但也已經很有水準了,是個值得一試的遊戲。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

romiannu romiannu Registered 2 years ago - 80 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Difficult to operation
But the idea is good
Update is fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zueira zueira Registered 1 year ago - 22 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

vlw gente da orlygift e steam gostei muito de jogos voces mada po vlw mesmo de coraçao eu quero ter mas jogo divertido vlw mano

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Veisar Veisar Registered 1 year ago - 183 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.33 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

good game created in unity. Nice work and waiting for more

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jo75killer jo75killer Registered 1 year ago - 27 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

i realy like this game its alot of fun, maybe cause i love jets :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skipperio Skipperio Registered 2 years ago - 519 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Czech

Zaujimava hra ale osone som ju bral len zadarmo ale vo velkej zlave

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

smiling senshi smiling senshi Registered 2 years ago - 340 products in account - 90 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

crazy version of track mania^) car is so fast i cant even race one lap without chaching - need more practice mb/ but its fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RA2lover RA2lover Registered 1 year ago - 69 products in account - 4 reviews - 24.45 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Jet Racing Extreme, or JReX, is an interesting type of niche game: an hard to learn, extremely-hard-to-master racing simulator game of the likes of Grand Prix Legends(a game simulating formula 1 racing in the 60s where the actual manual *expects* you to crash in the first turn), except instead of driving a 1960s formula 1 car, you\'re driving a twin-jet-powered racing car with booster rockets and airbrakes, meaning now not only you will crash on the first turn, but you\'ll also completely destroy the vehicle\'s frame and eject the driver several hundred metres away.

The car is accurately simulated in a fashion better than many simulators out there, although at times you can feel the game was somewhat arcadized in order to appeal to a larger audience. The jet engines take a while to provide full thrust. Wheels can blow out if stressed too much. A hard landing can break your suspension and render the vehicle undrivable. Your brakes will suffer from brake fade and possibly even catch fire if you\'re only using them in order to slow down, making it necessary to use airbrakes to do so(and even then, they don\'t slow you down enough at lower speeds).
The vehicle is driven by wire. You have two types of configurable autopilot, and they\'re absolutely necessary in order to get the most out of the vehicle. There\'s options to disable them on the fly, but you don\'t want to use them overall.

Controls are a bit clunky on their default settings, and could be improved on. In particular, you can\'t brake while accelerating. This is a problem because some times you want to keep the jet engines throttled up in order to avoid the previously mentioned spool lag. However, once you get the hand of the controls, it does become a very rewarding experience. The car has some basic adjustable parameters such as suspension stiffness and brake bias, and tolerates a surprisingly wide range of driving styles - from the \"i hope i don\'t lose grip\" driving style that takes corners in a geometric apex at high speed to reduce lateral G-loads and hopes downforce is enough to keep the car on the track, to the \"rocket drifter\" sytle that powerslides the car around corners while blasting full throttle in order to keep the car on the track by literally thrusting sideways into the turn.

Track design, however, isn\'t helpful. Despite your average speeds being easily over 400km/h - enough to completely disintegrate the car on a crash - the tracks still are littered with obstacles such as ramps, concrete walls, metal beams, AI-driven suicide car bombs and tunnels only 2 cars wide with walls ribbed for sadism\'s pleasure. The game, at the time of this review, also only has 8 tracks - all based on the same environment, and really feels like it could use more content on that area.

Multiplayer is somewhat lackluster as well - assuming you can find someone else to play the game with, it has synchronization issues causing other players\' cars to appear to disintegrate in mid-air, as well as using outdated visual effects. You do have an adjustable tickrate, but it doesn\'t do much to solve the mentioned issues.

Overall, this is a game that you\'ll either love or hate without an in-between(with the closest thing to it being a tsundere gamer).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

結月ゆかり 結月ゆかり Registered 2 years ago - 494 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I got a free copy at Orlygift.com by participating in their giveaways.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wassh wassh Registered 2 years ago - 412 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

The game is really extreme, it tries to be extremly realistic, but it looks relly bad and the controls are a catastrophy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

frognatic frognatic Registered 2 years ago - 866 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Quite nice game, with funny driving system. Perfect for quick game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dyzarb Dyzarb Registered 2 years ago - 273 products in account - 124 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I got a free copy at Orlygift.com by participating in their giveaways.
I would not have bought it myself this game has to many bad things:

- The game is not compatible with a XBOX 360 wired controller
- The game has not got trading cards
- Controls are a little weird
- You can\'t race properly because of the weird decisions of the devs


It\'s good because:
- It has got alot of speed, i like speed
- It\'s free
- I got some achievements

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

trinoxx trinoxx Registered 1 year ago - 31 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

its simple and fun game if you are looking for uncontrollable rocket car.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fantasy-Gaming Fantasy-Gaming Registered 1 year ago - 48 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

If you love high speed you should try it out! For me it is a bit to fast, I had no control.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JarikLag JarikLag Registered 2 years ago - 533 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Nice race game. Very interesting gameplay, nice effects.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mientus83 mientus83 Registered 2 years ago - 3771 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Not that bad graphics, but bad sound and very difficult controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★MšズŶ★ ★MšズŶ★ Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
4.8

Review in Spanish

my ben ego me a gsdo mcho s forma de gar y de moverse

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hell'sInhabitant Idle-Empire.com Hell'sInhabitant Idle-Empire.com Registered 1 year ago - 270 products in account - 96 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Nice game ,but graphics are not the best. Seems a uniform. Do smthing!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sunset Shimmer Sunset Shimmer Registered 2 years ago - 125 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

it\'s very very very very very fun!!!!!! not play this game me think not fun but playing this game me think very fun!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Хэллоуин Хэллоуин Registered 1 year ago - 76 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.2

Review in Ukrainian

не можу оцінити цю гру, бо відразу вибиває з гра коли захожу в гонку

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DAMeR DAMeR Registered 2 years ago - 400 products in account - 67 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game in the genre of the race but not quite, nice graphics original gameplay

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

shavv80 shavv80 Registered 2 years ago - 103 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.72 hrs on record
2.2

Review in Hungarian

Hát ezzel még igencsak sok munka van.Sok a hiba és valahogy esetlen az irányítás.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♫♥Helios Darksun♥♫ ♫♥Helios Darksun♥♫ Registered 1 year ago - 169 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Russian

Гонки на огромной скорости, интересная разрушаемость болида. Управлять машиной тяжело пока болид не прокачан. Жалко что так мало кто играет по сети. Графика неплохая, требует доработки т.к. разрушаемость не очень реальна, некоторые запчасти не отлетают, а висят рядом в воздухе с болидом. В общем потенциал есть.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mecha Mecha Registered 2 years ago - 432 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in French

Simple mais très plaisant, ce jeu est idéal pour passer le temps.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

What's My Name? What's My Name? Registered 1 year ago - 305 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Great racing game with awesome physics, feels like u have rocket in your car and will fly to moon :D, awesome graphics for such a small game, in short awesome game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BrandonUzumakiLee BrandonUzumakiLee Registered 1 year ago - 69 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Good game, need more stuff, more cars, races, game modes, and the driving need some polishing, it\'s very wonky haha.

But it\'s a good premise, the graphics are good for a indie game, the performance is good, has everything to be a very fun to play game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alynutza Alynutza Registered 1 year ago - 186 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.73 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Nice driving game, easy to play and super fun. i recommend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

D00 Tio David D00 Tio David Registered 1 year ago - 56 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Spanish

este es un buen juego y entretenido para pasar el rato

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BARSeLT CSGetto.com BARSeLT CSGetto.com Registered 2 years ago - 399 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.12 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It is very nice to race whit the car and you can costumize your car completely.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Edy.X9 Edy.X9 Registered 1 year ago - 131 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Muita loucura para um jogo só. Me lembrou Burnout.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LightningBolt LightningBolt Registered 1 year ago - 57 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

An Early Access average race game... but lacks in many points!
It\'s cool to see the physics and destruction but it\'s only! This game is not finished and have slow updates...
For free it\'s good!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Paliompoyzoyko Paliompoyzoyko Registered 1 year ago - 167 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

honestly it seemed like a good game had nice presentation. but man no. too unrealistic. bad controls. but the worst was when i opened the menu and there was no music/sound options. game sould not be released until it was ready. this is my opinion.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Balozaibar Balozaibar Registered 2 years ago - 499 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

the idea of this game is good but too bad that we don\'t have alot of players online

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BruderTolpatsch BruderTolpatsch Registered 1 year ago - 138 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.8

Review in German

Wie der Ritt auf einer Rakete trifft dieses \"Rennen\" am besten. Kaum kontrollierbare Fahrten. Wer Spaß daran hat, mit extremer Geschwindigkeit gegen eine Wand zu fahren oder über die Streckenbegrenzungen zu fliegen, ist hier richtig.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Karlec Karlec Registered 1 year ago - 88 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Muito bom, divertido, diferente da maioria dos jogos do gênero.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jean-Paul GOTY Jean-Paul GOTY Registered 2 years ago - 555 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.8

Review in French

Je suis ce un gratuitement, donc je devrais pas me plaindre. Cependant, je le ferai.

Jet Racing Extreme est un jeu Trackmania-like. Haut débit (pas aussi élevé que TM tho :(), physique délicat, des boucles et des obstacles à venir la piste et beaucoup, beaucoup de choses qui peut induire rage (rage allant de diatribes verbales pour détruire littéralement votre clavier avec vos dents, puis pluging la queue de votre chat sur le port USB pour utiliser en remplacement du clavier).

Au début, il a l\'air bien, moteur 3D de l\'unité bien utilisé, graphiques décentes bonne modélisation (juste de bons) belles textures mais il est encore au stade de l\'accès rapide, de sorte que son pas sans faille. Le manque d\'options de voiture est une fonction qui doit être fixée dès que possible, si le (encore faible) possibilité de personnalisation remplit ce trou un peu. Va de même pour les pistes de course disponibles.
souci Sound-sage est pas mal, mais encore une fois, il se révèle être répétitif et il n\'y a pas d\'options sonores disponibles que pour le moment de cet examen est en cours d\'écriture (je recommande devs, pour (._.) s \'ajouter cette urgence !)

Je toujours aimé construire des choses, mais je voudrais destruction avec la même passion, et JRE a! Vous pouvez détruire votre véhicule à un milliard de morceaux (sans doute moins, mais bien, les sons plus destructeur). Ceci est probablement le point fort du jeu, et celui qui me fera recommande ce jeu.

En conclusion: Si vous êtes un fan de destruction, puis obtenir ce jeu, spécialement si elle est en vente. Notez que la destruction du véhicule dans le jeu ajouté à la physique fou peut transférer à des périphériques de PC, la destruction de pièce ou la voiture en raison de rage effets. Donc, si vous ne pouvez pas se permettre de perdre des trucs rester loin de cela et télécharger Trackmania place.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vocaloid Hatsune Miku つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Vocaloid Hatsune Miku つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Registered 1 year ago - 81 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

its a cool racing game where you can stunt and crash

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

warlordak47 warlordak47 Registered 2 years ago - 790 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I LIKE THIS GAME BECOUSE IT IS FUN FOR EVRY ONE OF MY FRENDS

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kentvip345 kentvip345 Registered 1 year ago - 42 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

This is a fun game but it is too hard to control the car. I think devs should improve the \"controller settings\"

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

artilzo artilzo Registered 1 year ago - 209 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Turkish

sıkılınca hız yapıp saga sola çarpmak için yapılmış bir oyun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BЄЄRBЄЄRØSA™ BЄЄRBЄЄRØSA™ Registered 1 year ago - 139 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Very good game, with very good atmosphere in it, so give it a try ! Its worth of money, if you like racing style games !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Matthieu Matthieu Registered 1 year ago - 222 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
4.2

Review in French

Bon jeux qui possède néanmoins des défauts.
Les graphismes sont très correct, la mécanique de destruction est très au point mais le problème c\'est que le jeux ne pardonne aucune erreur. Le moindre virage prit trop vite et on explose. C\'est dommage car les circuits ont l\'air très fun mais on se crash tellement qu\'on ne peut pas en profiter.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yukine CS.DEALS Yukine CS.DEALS Registered 1 year ago - 66 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.83 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

quite a fun game to play. but a little bit boring if keep playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sebzanga sebzanga Registered 1 year ago - 683 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Spanish

Entretenido, y lleno de acción. Deberían optimizarlo para pcs con pocos recursos, ya que en la notebook se me tildaba

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Goodwin ^_^ Goodwin ^_^ Registered 1 year ago - 183 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Came to me from random codes it is really good and I think worth that money.Really fun,at first autopilot was confusing and without upgrades it is hard to play but when I got new brakes and tires I am drift king :D. I recommend this game absolutely.
sound 6/10 for sounds not much music but good crash effects.6/10 graphics world texture not so good but when you focus on road car visuals are nice,and 3/5 for gameplay not a complete camping and there is no any race with other cars, I don\'t know about multiplayer because there are barelly online players and I couldn\'t test it but good to spend time and enjoy with upgrades.

EDİT: I think most of negative reviews because of they didn\'t play this game enough if you had asked at me If I liked this game in first hours I would say no because controls need adjustment and when you adjust you can nearly do anything on your mind and driving is really free you can adjust steering,skidding... just play enough to get used to this settings and it will become really fun.

And I see bright future for this game as long as developers do their job

I would like to see these features in the full version of the game:

1-Cloud save for car parts and money I have
2-More maps
3-Campaign
4-Single player bot races

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AvengerSmash AvengerSmash Registered 1 year ago - 169 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.82 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

a really nice game, nice sound and a good gameplay and physics

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Physical Physical Registered 1 year ago - 53 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Jest Racing Extreme is really a good game :)

Very nice!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bechstein Bechstein Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Not a fan of racing games, but it was still pretty neat.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ThoR ThoR Registered 1 year ago - 1090 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This is a small racing game with an average graphics and a nice stunt effects.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Kafofu The Kafofu Registered 1 year ago - 759 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in German

nette Idee und auch kurzfristig gar nicht schlecht, eine Langzeitmotivation sehe ich da aber nicht

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

W4n7ed W4n7ed Registered 1 year ago - 90 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

i love this game really!! the best crashes ever seen ahaha

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Minhs2 Minhs2 Registered 1 year ago - 1603 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It\'s okay,

The physics are on point and satisfying. There isn\'t really a lot to do in the game, but the premise is cool.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alejandro | kickback.com Alejandro | kickback.com Registered 1 year ago - 182 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Some kind of an interesting game. It\'s just game for fun and relax

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

twitch.tv/akashic_101 twitch.tv/akashic_101 Registered 1 year ago - 124 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

The game has potential, but at this moment, it is not good enough

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ssee123f ssee123f Registered 1 year ago - 151 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Well you drive a car with a jet engine shit blows is there anything else i have to say hell yeah!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Spirit [Kitten] Spirit [Kitten] Registered 1 year ago - 70 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

This game is not my type of game, but I will not judge it around this as it has some potential, but could be improved quite a lot.

This game personally is quite hard to play, as the controls are either sensitive or annoying to use, and that they personally aren\'t the memorable. They have all the controls in mostly the right places, and it feels good when you play.

The game itself could be improved by adding objectives, or it telling us what it should actually do, as there is no real objectives or point to this game that I can find then to ride around, crash into things, and gain points in and means possible.

I\'d pay nothing as it is not my type of game, but if I had to pick a price, it\'d be around £0.99 - £2.00 to be fair on the developer who I\'m sure has spent a ton of time creating and developing this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tyiiop Tyiiop Registered 2 years ago - 800 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Super cute Match 3 game with a unique mechanic. Pretty easy, but there\'s enough variation in the levels that it stays interesting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Noroi Noroi Registered 1 year ago - 67 products in account - 1 reviews - 5.82 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Presentation: The vídeos of this game seems pretty cool.
Graphics: Very good and very light.
Gameplay: Good, but the car is too high speed and you will crash in the rocks many times if you don\'t get the tactics
Sound: It\'s fucking metal!
Control: Not the most beautiful controls for keyboard, if you don\'t wanna be hardcore, play in a gamepad control.
Quality: Good. The game is under construction, so don\'t be too rude with him.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rezllaz Rezllaz Registered 1 year ago - 137 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.22 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Although the game is good, it has it\'s share of bad. Buggy and with bad controls, but kind of fun anyways.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kartogon Kartogon Registered 2 years ago - 253 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Original indie gonki.uvlekatelny gameplay nice graphics, I advise to play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SALTY-TRUCK SALTY-TRUCK Registered 1 year ago - 238 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

good game i like what you can destroy your car but it dont hve any control setings and tutorials so it sucks and were are no plaers mp

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FourNations FourNations Registered 2 years ago - 66 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Is a good game, but I feel it lacks a lot of content and can get a little boring after a while since there aren’t that many challenges to begin with. I like it and I hope that it will receive improvements, then it will definitely be the game I want to play when I need action packed mechanics.
I can\'t play online I don\'t know why.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Soap Roberto Soap Roberto Registered 1 year ago - 205 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Russian

Игра довольно таки интересная, тестировать \"такой\" гоночный болит забавно, можно под себя подстраивать настройки управления болида, понравилось...я так нормально проехать не смог, разбивался, так как на скорости 300-400 км\\час управлять болидом очень сложно.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

S.Leite S.Leite Registered 1 year ago - 189 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This is a great game destructive game. It has lots of fun racign experiences as well as a fun damage simulator that I have never seen before. I would recoment this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Thsognivek Thsognivek Registered 2 years ago - 477 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Infinite replayability
Very good
Would recomend to all of my friends

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zEk- zEk- Registered 1 year ago - 51 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Jet Racing Extreme + 9 other games for $1.49 at Bundle Stars

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jibaku Jibaku Registered 1 year ago - 477 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This game is sooooooo nice. You should totaly try it!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xplucky | xygaming.com Xplucky | xygaming.com Registered 2 years ago - 162 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.62 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

This is a great game destructive game. It has lots of fun racign experiences as well as a fun damage simulator that I have never seen before. I would recoment this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheNekros ☁ TheNekros ☁ Registered 1 year ago - 73 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Turkish

Oyun iyi bir yarış oyunu bence oynana bilir. Ama pek kaliteli olduğunu söyleyemem.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jimmy Jimmy Registered 1 year ago - 606 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

This is a great game destructive game. It has lots of fun racign experiences as well as a fun damage simulator that I have never seen before. I would recoment this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Fool The Fool Registered 1 year ago - 21 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.63 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Good in graphics, good mechanics, But lacks in gameplay and information.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AndrejLAD AndrejLAD Registered 1 year ago - 64 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

very nice games and good graphics. but hard to get used to it playing :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M.F.A. Bromax333 M.F.A. Bromax333 Registered 2 years ago - 807 products in account - 57 reviews - 1.38 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Jet Racing Extreme is a game that’s all about engines, fast speeds and action packed experiences. It basically allows you to bring in front maybe some of the most interesting skills that you might have, even though its premise might seem simple at first.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CattyNerd CattyNerd Registered 1 year ago - 325 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

While it\'s not my style of game, I could totally see the appeal to certain audiences.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Traumlewis Traumlewis Registered 1 year ago - 276 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in German

Das Spiel ist sehr gut programmiert aber die Überzeugung auf deutsch und die Steuerung müssen noch mal über arbeitet werden

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Red_NaW Red_NaW Registered 1 year ago - 753 products in account - 55 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

like it and I hope that it will receive improvements, then it will definitely be the game I want to play when I need action packed mechanics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

oxygen_fx (´。• ᵕ •。`) oxygen_fx (´。• ᵕ •。`) Registered 2 years ago - 202 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.18 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Nice game, was fun playing. But I think it should be less easier to destroy your car. It feels too lightweight.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alamarr Alamarr Registered 2 years ago - 371 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Russian

Забавная вещь. Не Flatout, но тоже есть свои интересные моменты.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TTDarkSide TTDarkSide Registered 2 years ago - 991 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

very nice game. would recommend it to my friends! =)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Saitama is a Saiyan Saitama is a Saiyan Registered 2 years ago - 913 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It\'s so extreme lol, nice game & i like it, graphics not too good but still nice game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CrossCompiled CrossCompiled Registered 1 year ago - 156 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

A fun game for getting some speed and stunts. A lot of nice options for customising your car.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VcWild VcWild Registered 1 year ago - 159 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.95 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Portuguese

O jogo possui uma proposta interessante de gameplay e muito potencial de exploração do motor gráfico através da física aplicada nele, porém peca gravemente nos controles. Tais são totalmente imprecisos quando utilizados com um joystick, mesmo realizando bons upgrades no veículo e alterando configurações de manejo dos controles e do piloto automático.
Possui também vários bugs de áudio que ocorrem rotineiramente, como ticks aleatórios, mal posicionamento e jogo mudo. 6.5/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

F3lLoup F3lLoup Registered 2 years ago - 104 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Jogo Bom...Meio confuso no começo...Falta uma tradução em português....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cyrex Cyrex Registered 1 year ago - 32 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

cool game, didnt think that i would like it, but i did!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fexlom Fexlom Registered 2 years ago - 1361 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Jet Racing Extreme is a game that’s all about engines, fast speeds and action packed experiences. It basically allows you to bring in front maybe some of the most interesting skills that you might have, even though its premise might seem simple at first.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WhoKnows WhoKnows Registered 1 year ago - 85 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Its a good game but the controls of vehicle is not that good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zlXxBMTHxXlz zlXxBMTHxXlz Registered 1 year ago - 132 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.32 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Spanish

me gusto mucho aunque aun le falta mucho como mas escenarios ya que solo se posee uno y personalizar mejor el cohe su multijugador esta muerto la verdad

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ɥɔɐoɹʞɔoɔpɐǝp ɥɔɐoɹʞɔoɔpɐǝp Registered 1 year ago - 1533 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

The game is fun. However, it gets poor marks for sound due to the inability to adjust the music volume whatsoever. Using the Unity dialog box to adjust controller options is not just lazy, but infuriating because you have to close the game to make any adjustments.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

meginb meginb Registered 1 year ago - 234 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

So it reminds me of Trackmania sort of... only with lots and lots of rockets attached! I look forward to seeing this get finished. (At least I hope it gets finished.) I won\'t do a full review until I see more of the game but from the little I\'ve played, it\'s looking good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

t h e _ f i k u z ◕‿◕。 t h e _ f i k u z ◕‿◕。 Registered 1 year ago - 147 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Russian

Мне как то не очень понравилась, может кому то и подойдет. Хоть я и любитель в гоночки погонять но с этой не справился, не советовал бы покупать, очень тяжелое управление

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

maurizio7666 maurizio7666 Registered 1 year ago - 261 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

At least interesting.... a nice game... but has it\'s cons... as yet still \"WIP\"... let\'s wait to see more updates..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BzAo BzAo Registered 2 years ago - 136 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice game, fun and fast for playing at home. Sometimes hard to drive, but fun anyway.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VHLΛM VHLΛM Registered 1 year ago - 27 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Чрезвычайно быстро, и опасное вождение
Реалистично, но и удовольствие (в отличие от некоторых игр, которые тоже симулятор-иш)
несколько хороших, но сложных трасс
фактический магазин, где можно купить запчасти для вашего автомобиля
вы можете изменить внешний вид и цвет вашего автомобиля

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr.  Adam Mr. Adam Registered 2 years ago - 554 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Came to me from random codes it is really good and I think worth that money.Really fun,at first autopilot was confusing and without upgrades it is hard to play but when I got new brakes and tires I am drift king :D. I recommend this game absolutely.
sound 6/10 for sounds not much music but good crash effects.6/10 graphics world texture not so good but when you focus on road car visuals are nice,and 3/5 for gameplay not a complete camping and there is no any race with other cars, I don\'t know about multiplayer because there are barelly online players and I couldn\'t test it but good to spend time and enjoy with upgrades.

EDİT: I think most of negative reviews because of they didn\'t play this game enough if you had asked at me If I liked this game in first hours I would say no because controls need adjustment and when you adjust you can nearly do anything on your mind and driving is really free you can adjust steering,skidding... just play enough to get used to this settings and it will become really fun.

And I see bright future for this game as long as developers do their job

I would like to see these features in the full version of the game:

1-Cloud save
2-More maps
3-Campaign
4-Single player bot races

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TI-Dydy TI-Dydy Registered 1 year ago - 61 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in French

beaucoup trop rapide les voiture vons beaucoup trop vite pour les debutant mais si non il est cool

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Aeba Aeba Registered 1 year ago - 281 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.77 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

A very simple racing car test game. Not very much fun but it\'s OK for playing your fingers on keyboard.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Laudrup ???? Laudrup ???? Registered 1 year ago - 109 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

I love this game, race with crash, this is loveable

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KĄRTÓN POŚEŁOK KĄRTÓN POŚEŁOK Registered 1 year ago - 224 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Hard, realy hard game for mad racers. Very good for early access.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

OzzY csgoatse.com OzzY csgoatse.com Registered 1 year ago - 119 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

The cards and graphics are cool, but control is a big fail. I rate this game 3/10.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tdizzl3d Tdizzl3d Registered 1 year ago - 33 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.95 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Nice.
Crashing is fun, but far too frequent as the controls are on hair triggers.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: