Game on orlygift orlygift

Kingdom Wars 2: Battles

Buy now on Steam

3.6 Kingdom Wars 2: Battles

KW2B brings massive sieges and survival to medieval strategy. With epic storytelling and complex crafting, fight to survive through brutal siege combat, fighting each other, and hordes of Zombies. With complex castle and city building, beautiful, yet gory

Read more

User Reviews: 3.6 / 5.0 (322 reviews)

Reviews (322)

Sephil Sephil Registered 1 year ago - 161 products in account - 6 reviews - 1.10 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I played it for a while, but I think it\'s really... plain. It bores me, even if it could be a nice strategic game. It laggs, and slow, hard to move the army.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pellenZ pellenZ Registered 1 year ago - 661 products in account - 15 reviews - 5.87 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Didn\'t played. Just dropping those cards makes me happy enough.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MadDogeM8 MadDogeM8 Registered 1 year ago - 585 products in account - 16 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Good game ty for game kek lol 338 992 228 322 1337

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PRO GAMER (RUS) PRO GAMER (RUS) Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 49 reviews - 1.55 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It was so amazing and great! I couldn\'t imagine that I will quit war hammer total war for it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kpopgoyangi Kpopgoyangi Registered 1 year ago - 659 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Well first thing is first I do enjoy it more than the first game.....that being said it still is not that good. It is only a little more optimized than the first game. The graphics are pretty similar the controls are a little better. The story is meh. The animations are kinda bad.....but I wouldn\'t say it is a bad game but if you want a strategy game with a fantasy setting just go for warhammer total war.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

arktor arktor Registered 1 year ago - 136 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Well. What can I say about this game. Yes, it\'s not an example of cool GFX. It\'s not an example of stability and optimization (really, lot of bugs). But it\'s a game. An interesting game. With big potential. Especialy I liked craft system. Of course it\'s personal, but I do like craft in games, especially when craft system has good design an realisation. An craft system in strategy - is something new. Of course, this game is not in one row with \"Total war\", but, in my opinion, siege system in \"Kingdom Wars2\" is better. And undead. Yes, this feature is enjoyable.
Contras. Only three fraction. And not so different. It\'s bad. I think, if they make inly three fracrion,those fraction should have three different styles, completely different units (or squads) and completely different tactics. Not in this game.
Cards system. It\'s excess for this game.
And, as I say before - bugs and fps. Maybe for beta such amount of bugs and low level of optimization is ok. But when you sell your game...
The last word. This game is not perfect. But good. Good eough to spent 20 bucks fo it. But not more.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Daddy Joe D Daddy Joe D Registered 1 year ago - 493 products in account - 29 reviews - 3.18 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Kingdom Wars 2: Battles is a mix of zombie and medieval era game. It is somewhat had to play but fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Red_NaW Red_NaW Registered 1 year ago - 903 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

KW2B brings massive sieges and survival to medieval strategy. With epic storytelling and complex crafting, fight to survive through brutal siege combat, fighting each other, and hordes of Zombies. With complex castle and city building, beautiful, yet gory battlefields await in episodic story campaign.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Oathsworn Oathsworn Registered 1 year ago - 215 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.65 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

ı like this game because good graphic and sound gameplay is not bad

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kattin csgoloto.com csgoatse.com Kattin csgoloto.com csgoatse.com Registered 1 year ago - 147 products in account - 39 reviews - 2.17 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

I bought this game for the single player campaign and was not at all disappointed. It has a great story and each of the episodes are long and challenging (sometimes TOO challenging). They are also adding to the game constantly. I can\'t wait to see where the saga goes.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hot Shot Hot Shot Registered 1 year ago - 531 products in account - 35 reviews - 5.62 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

A great strategy game, that combines a nice addition - zombies!
So all of you strategy and zombies/horror would certainly love this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vi Vy | ☮ Vi Vy | ☮ Registered 1 year ago - 986 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Really cool game i play alot and new update soon with even more content cant wait. needs a few more optimizations to the multiplayer to reduce online lag and regular lag and it needs to be a bit more responsive. Other then that, it is a really great game with great potential to grow even more. 9/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RSBoy RSBoy Registered 1 year ago - 984 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.60 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Kingdom Wars 2: Battles is a RTS with an interesting crafting system entwined with classic RTS gameplay and a great story.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Globter Globter Registered 1 year ago - 295 products in account - 105 reviews - 1.72 hrs on record
1.8

Review in Polish

Gra ok. Pograłem i nie podoba mi sie . Nie jest ciekawa .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Heavy Metal (Is The Law) Heavy Metal (Is The Law) Registered 1 year ago - 503 products in account - 70 reviews - 3.88 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Game ok. And has achievements and trading cards. Recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

X-X!V''Q X-X!V''Q Registered 1 year ago - 808 products in account - 28 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

pretty soon after loading my first skirmish I was repeatedly offered potatoes by a shifty looking peasent. Built a barn, and decided to persue a chicken farming career. Orcs must have sniffed out the little cluckers or just decided to shaft me, either way they were at the front door.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

marsHm311oW marsHm311oW Registered 1 year ago - 2631 products in account - 41 reviews - 2.77 hrs on record
3.2

Review in German

Komplexes Aufbau-Strategie-Spiel. Für RTS Fan definitiv ein MUSS.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Darknezzfallz Darknezzfallz Registered 1 year ago - 243 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

High price for not that impressive game. Otherwise the gameplay is nice and the singleplayer is good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪Fayzs ✪Fayzs Registered 1 year ago - 1081 products in account - 27 reviews - 8.15 hrs on record
4.3

Review in French

Gameplay : Kingdom wars 2 est un jeu de stratégie en temps réel très intéressant à jouer. Le gameplay est efficace et nous devenons rapidement accros à ce jeu qui nous offre de la diversité et un saut dans le temps.

Contrôles : Malgré l’aspect stratégique du jeu, les contrôles sont simples, le jeu est accessible et on ne se perd pas.

Graphisme : Les graphismes sont ultra réalistes et esthétique. La 3D est relativement bien maitrisé ce qui permet une immersion total dans l’univers du jeu.

Son : Les musiques et les sons sont très agréable tout au long du jeu, ils nous permettent de nous mettre dans l’ambiance sans que ce soit excessif au point d’en devenir gênant.

Qualité : La qualité du jeu est excellente a tout point de vu, l’ensemble du jeu dans ses différents aspect est agréable, il n’y a ni bug ni lague

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dunha Dunha Registered 1 year ago - 183 products in account - 23 reviews - 2.73 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Built an army to lend AID to my survival partner. My army and his die defending his lands, soldiers killed by zombies rise. Rapes my lands and decimates my people to extinction. Cows and sheep last to die off.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ShpionZorge ShpionZorge Registered 1 year ago - 871 products in account - 26 reviews - 1.95 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I liked the game. Too much clarity. Put satisfactorily.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yami Yami Registered 1 year ago - 193 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This game is easy to understand if you have basic knowledge of rts. Is difficult as fuck and the first time you open the game the loading screen is soo slow! But if you are patient you can play this game... have good music, the voice actors are good too and the controls isn\'t complicated... but if you wanna play the campaign you have to put effort on it, maybe the graphics isn\'t the best, but for an indie game is well made!

Congrats to the designers of this game <3

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Binecuvantatorul Binecuvantatorul Registered 1 year ago - 206 products in account - 6 reviews - 7.30 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It has quite a boring gameplay, and a lot of FPS problems.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Isuka Isuka Registered 1 year ago - 807 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

The Multiplayer itself worked pretty well. I never really had to wait too long to get matched up, and there weren’t any real server issues. Really really no problem at all, highly recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

phuntom phuntom Registered 1 year ago - 331 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Great game which I enjoyed, I must say thanks to orly, great win!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

蒼井仁美 蒼井仁美 Registered 1 year ago - 419 products in account - 42 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Funny battle, good graphics, would like to play next time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MonoTheKing⭐ MonoTheKing⭐ Registered 1 year ago - 812 products in account - 83 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Kingdom Wars 2: Battles is a second game from series Kingdom Wars, made by Reverie World Studios, INC, I really like it. The game focus in Multiplayer and RTS aspect and its done the job, a well made game. The graphic is not on top, but the gameplay is good, thats enough for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zerasz Zerasz Registered 1 year ago - 44 products in account - 6 reviews - 1.93 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

pretty fun game,last time playing this kind of game was stronghold so its pretty refreshin playing this kind of game again

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♥ Crazyfaith ♥ ♥ Crazyfaith ♥ Registered 1 year ago - 1283 products in account - 83 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This is a great little game! Hard campainge, tricky AI and a steep learning curve to play Online. The game does only seem lag alot when you have lots of zombies on your screen but other then at it seems to run really well. Plus you can turn zombies off if you think its silly or just dont like them.
Havnt really tried out all the game modes yet but i could see there a quite a few to get you going.

Obviously i\'ve only got 3 hours in game so i havnt played it too much but from what i have its an alright game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Takeroneguba Takeroneguba Registered 1 year ago - 71 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.98 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

jogo meia boca, jogabilidade ruim gráficos piores.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ Raijin(); ✪ Raijin(); Registered 1 year ago - 287 products in account - 67 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

It\'s seems a good game, but just match my appetite.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nova Nova Registered 1 year ago - 197 products in account - 47 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Interesting game with good graphics and gameplay. It is in Early access.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wolowizard Wolowizard Registered 1 year ago - 526 products in account - 60 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A decent game with good graphics and gameplay. Still in Early access.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EcstasyD EcstasyD Registered 1 year ago - 406 products in account - 15 reviews - 1.87 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I don\'t play those kind of games but my boyfriend does and he tries it couple of times right after I won it from orlygifts. I think he liked it :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SolidRubrical SolidRubrical Registered 1 year ago - 837 products in account - 18 reviews - 3.33 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

A different kind of zombie game based on strategy. Try it out!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mamilos Brito Mamilos Brito Registered 1 year ago - 1381 products in account - 21 reviews - 3.52 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

The game is evolving, which is a great thing for a title like this that has some MMO elements and will live or die with the kind of online community it can put together. Good Game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Benadreas Benadreas Registered 1 year ago - 849 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.67 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

such a great game wih decent graphics an very good gameplay

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xplucky | xygaming.com Xplucky | xygaming.com Registered 1 year ago - 319 products in account - 26 reviews - 2.52 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This game is awesome. Very awesome. Combonation of AOE and COD Zombies. Very fun. Very Difficult. LOVE IT. Took me a minute to complete all 5 chapters... proud to say I am within the 20% of the people who downloaded the game that completed it. Recomendation to those who have no and want to... play single player... and learn what each race can do... and how to better work out a plan of attack.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NOOBY's NOOBY's Registered 1 year ago - 52 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.40 hrs on record
3.3

Review in French

Great game with good story and prety graphics. However there are low FPS sometime with a GTX 560.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AT.CL | xygaming.com AT.CL | xygaming.com Registered 1 year ago - 224 products in account - 27 reviews - 2.83 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I bought this game for the single player campaign and was not at all disappointed. It has a great story and each of the episodes are long and challenging (sometimes TOO challenging). They are also adding to the game constantly. I can\'t wait to see where the saga goes.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ChiHang ChiHang Registered 1 year ago - 368 products in account - 47 reviews - 3.18 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

It\'s seems a good game, but just match my appetite.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⠀ Registered 1 year ago - 273 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.28 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

i love RTS games so this reccomended for those who loves RTS game !!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gexogen Gexogen Registered 1 year ago - 1006 products in account - 31 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This game is alot of fun, fun players lot of exploring and fighting. Build an army, build ur castle it has it all.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Minguang Minguang Registered 1 year ago - 364 products in account - 43 reviews - 3.73 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Very high quality and interesting fantasy strategy game with zombies, good graphics all advise

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Frost Bahamut Frost Bahamut Registered 1 year ago - 27 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.83 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Awesome game I loved it. Graphics are good and gameplay is really fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TiRSD TiRSD Registered 1 year ago - 959 products in account - 44 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Very high quality and interesting fantasy strategy game with zombies, good graphics all advise

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AneStar AneStar Registered 1 year ago - 192 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.65 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

So, my first review. I\'ve played a few games over the years and I\'ve never really felt inclined to write a review for any of them. Not for any particular reason, there just didn\'t seem a need.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

crisgt13 crisgt13 Registered 1 year ago - 100 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Spanish

Es un juego mas de estilo age of empires pero peor hecho, para un rato bueno pero no creo que juegue mucho.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jastrzap Jastrzap Registered 1 year ago - 1735 products in account - 48 reviews - 6.67 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

not bad a battle game, but needs a little more work

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

goperzau - IDLE goperzau - IDLE Registered 1 year ago - 1081 products in account - 59 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Muito agradável e um belo jogo. Tem um monte de coisas para fazer e explorar. Recomendo este jogo para todos!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fexlom Fexlom Registered 1 year ago - 1658 products in account - 30 reviews - 1.37 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

W2B brings massive sieges and survival to medieval strategy. With epic storytelling and complex crafting, fight to survive through brutal siege combat, fighting each other, and hordes of Zombies. With complex

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Flopado Flopado Registered 1 year ago - 274 products in account - 25 reviews - 9.42 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Kingdom Wars 2: Battles é um jogo de estratégia interessante de início, mas que deixa a desejar.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tAnt0 tAnt0 Registered 1 year ago - 1925 products in account - 32 reviews - 2.82 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Great RTS game and it\'s easy to get into. Single player is mostly like a tutorial so players can learn how to play before jumping to Multi player. Graphics are pretty great and the game as a whole is a step up from the first one.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BloodGoat BloodGoat Registered 1 year ago - 349 products in account - 69 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

good entertaining game, but getting sick of zombies

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wulfhaz Wulfhaz Registered 1 year ago - 336 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.77 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Play some time but it\'s not for me, maybe others would like this g am e.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

-RiP- LuizMPз -RiP- LuizMPз Registered 1 year ago - 545 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Um jogo recém lançado de RTS que parece ser promissor, não gastei muitas horas em jogo ainda, mas me lembra muito jogos RTS dos \"bons tempos\"... mas com um diferencial... ZUMBIS! Claro, não poderiam faltar... hoje é um mercado ainda em alta, então zumbis se enquadram em qualquer gênero, qualquer época... creio que tem um grande potencial nesse jogo e pretendo jogar um pouco mais para conhecê-lo melhor. Mas por ora, aprovado!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

◢Ѻ◤ Revenge4わeath ◢Ѻ◤ ◢Ѻ◤ Revenge4わeath ◢Ѻ◤ Registered 11 months ago - 31 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.90 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It is a decent game. It has a lot of potential to become even better. The UI feels very cramped and the in-game upgrade options can be better organised.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FaithCzech FaithCzech Registered 1 year ago - 572 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

nice medieval strategy orcs,human undead
-old graphic
+ race,combat system,music campaing and skirmish play time
+this game have a great potencial my result:9/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[✔]Noob csgofade.net [✔]Noob csgofade.net Registered 1 year ago - 102 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.15 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It\'s A Good Game Like A Real War But The Graphics Not To Good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Deranker names voala mexica city Deranker names voala mexica city Registered 1 year ago - 1061 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Verry good game. It\'s like games from Total War series. So very good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✦ ATHANH ✦ ✦ ATHANH ✦ Registered 1 year ago - 1806 products in account - 50 reviews - 2.43 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Still a bit sparse and kind of dull to play. Not sure what I\'m missing here, but it doesn\'t seem like a very intriguing game as it stands. Will check back regularly to see improvements, patches, and addons, but I don\'t find it keeping my interest in it\'s current state.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JustFx JustFx Registered 1 year ago - 1242 products in account - 39 reviews - 2.90 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Great game! thank you orlygift for this great giveaway!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Edvis CSGO500 Edvis CSGO500 Registered 1 year ago - 119 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.02 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

The Game is amazing! I enjoyed playing. But i didnt got that Hype.. :)
I have faith for this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dexsty Dexsty Registered 1 year ago - 2703 products in account - 44 reviews - 1.32 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Kingdom Wars 2 is a very good and enjoyable game! Graphic, sound and gameplay making this game very interesting and good looking.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

snoopys030 snoopys030 Registered 1 year ago - 353 products in account - 47 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This game is alot of fun, fun players lot of exploring and fighting. Build an army, build ur castle it has it all.
I recommend this game very much to everyone. Good strategies, best game ive ever played so far in this genre.

Staff is awesome, very personal and quick in response when having problems and/ or questions.
No more needs to be said, just get playin this game!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el bandito el bandito Registered 1 year ago - 221 products in account - 13 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

this is too expensive. Have many many bugs. Optimize it please. I think when devs finally compele this game it would be very good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jiango™ Jiango™ Registered 1 year ago - 408 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.90 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It\'s a great real time strategy game....with ZOMBIES!!! :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

丂ア乇ζイ乇尺 丂ア乇ζイ乇尺 Registered 1 year ago - 520 products in account - 65 reviews - 3.45 hrs on record
5.0

Review in German

sehr gutes Spiel lang gezogenes Tutorial aber das Gameplay ist der Hammer die soundkulisse ist sehr nice

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kartogon Kartogon Registered 1 year ago - 415 products in account - 37 reviews - 4.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Quite an interesting strategy, good graphics fantasy story connoisseurs of the genre will appreciate

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DAMeR DAMeR Registered 1 year ago - 570 products in account - 46 reviews - 3.70 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Not a bad strategy in real time, luscious graphics fantasy plot, I advise

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Drake Drake Registered 1 year ago - 895 products in account - 88 reviews - 2.87 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Forced an army to die near the enemy castle so they weild turn into zombies.
Medieval chemical warfare +1

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ssee123f ssee123f Registered 1 year ago - 292 products in account - 9 reviews - 3.35 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Cool an action filled game wich i would reccomend i like these kind of strategy games so buy at sale

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Die Bitch Die Bitch Registered 11 months ago - 104 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Good artwork, easy gameplay, didn\'t try MP but I expect it\'s lots of fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gokdunarae gokdunarae Registered 1 year ago - 418 products in account - 119 reviews - 3.92 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

The Middle Ages were well represented. And it is interesting by including a zombie.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MonsterRancher Luís Boça MonsterRancher Luís Boça Registered 1 year ago - 660 products in account - 6 reviews - 4.28 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Just an average strategy game, it is not bad, but I didn\'t find it to be much fun or original.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☭Turtle Anonymous ☭Turtle Anonymous Registered 1 year ago - 147 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.68 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

nice! game graphics good, music good, controls bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Limero Limero Registered 1 year ago - 506 products in account - 77 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

A decent game. The thing that is missing the most is a Linux client.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hannibal Hannibal Registered 1 year ago - 934 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very nice and beautifull game! Alot of stuff to do and explore.
The Staff is very nice and good, helpfull in every way, quick response and very personal to the players.
I recommend this game to everyone, just try urself and find out!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Flamarre Flamarre Registered 1 year ago - 335 products in account - 69 reviews - 0.77 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Medieval fantasy real time strategy game, nothing special.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Squatter Squatter Registered 1 year ago - 762 products in account - 41 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I really like this game and the premise behind it all, but I sure do have a lot of problems trying to get it to work. Thank god the developers on the steam forum have fix actions if you run into issues.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ScoTDevil ScoTDevil Registered 11 months ago - 118 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A game inspired by the Age of empires saga and with its own ideas, Also it has a really good and easy gameplay. I recommend it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sgt.Shaft Sgt.Shaft Registered 1 year ago - 517 products in account - 46 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

beautiful game, i expected worse but it surprised me

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ragach Ragach Registered 1 year ago - 425 products in account - 21 reviews - 4.18 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I am commend this game fo every body who read this

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★ ???????????????????????????????????? ★ ???????????????????????????????????? Registered 1 year ago - 816 products in account - 23 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Brand new strategy with insane characteristics. Recomemmended to everyone who loves this genre.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Stormrider Stormrider Registered 1 year ago - 278 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Good game. Interesting mix of castle building and tactics. Good, responsive UI. Devs are also doing big updates and fixes all the time and are very involved. Highly recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Khordan Khordan Registered 1 year ago - 48 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Its very good strategy game I like it I dont know what should be improved.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

keverton123 keverton123 Registered 11 months ago - 15 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This is a really nice game, it\'s well inspired by the Age Of Empires Saga, if you liked that games, you gona love this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Imfromltaly Imfromltaly Registered 1 year ago - 16 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This is a simple Strategy game. Cool concept of the Units on the walls

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[B0T]Philly [B0T]Philly Registered 1 year ago - 1370 products in account - 37 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

a great game. i love games with multi players mode . this offers replayablility.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Main Man The Main Man Registered 1 year ago - 720 products in account - 83 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good artwork, easy gameplay, didn\'t try MP but I expect it\'s lots of fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fantasy-Gaming Fantasy-Gaming Registered 1 year ago - 183 products in account - 15 reviews - 3.18 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Awesome game! It offers Singleplayer and Multiplayer, worth buying it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mortal Mortal Registered 1 year ago - 858 products in account - 27 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Bom jogo para se jogar e passar o tempo que já nos é curto!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

minhmuumeo minhmuumeo Registered 1 year ago - 527 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Gracphic and soundtrack quite good, gameplay interesting

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

@FFA^UKWKU 13Y-5d @FFA^UKWKU 13Y-5d Registered 1 year ago - 484 products in account - 86 reviews - 2.77 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The Game is a pleasant mix of the Total War games and Age of Empires games. The game has come a long way, and even though it still has a long way to go, the journey has been a decent one. The Dev team has only four members working on the game and they work hard as they listen to the player\'s suggestions. The Fantastic Four have been working really hard to make this game better from the many suggestions that players have given them, and This can only get better from this point, fingers crossed.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

- TCG - - TCG - Registered 1 year ago - 679 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

THIS IS AN EXCEPTIONAL GAME!!! So fun, very challenging. Lots of moving parts and some very deep systems at play here. If you like castle building, real strategy, age of empires, stronghold kind of RTS you will go absolutely nuts for this title.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

4Head 4Head Registered 11 months ago - 20 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.35 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Spanish

exelente jeugo de estrategia pero si no fuera por mi pc me gustaria mas xd

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sylvestre Sylvestre Registered 1 year ago - 312 products in account - 19 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Love the game. Love the tutorial. Love the campaign.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UN0W3N UN0W3N Registered 1 year ago - 369 products in account - 75 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

A far better title than it\'s predecessor, KW2B combines brutal combat with real time strategy, creating a fun game in the the process.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[CSGOTRADERS.NET]hjs :ujel: [CSGOTRADERS.NET]hjs :ujel: Registered 1 year ago - 2098 products in account - 37 reviews - 1.88 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

a mediocre game for me. but given some polish, the game will be much better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

edsonmasson edsonmasson Registered 1 year ago - 538 products in account - 70 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

I really dont like the game. Its not funny. Its repetitive and the gameplay is boring

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bellisimowtc bellisimowtc Registered 1 year ago - 1538 products in account - 31 reviews - 3.15 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

wonderfull real strategy game.
looks really good and is extremely enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Funk yuo mi frend Funk yuo mi frend Registered 1 year ago - 172 products in account - 20 reviews - 3.75 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I really like this kind of games ! but i dont like the players movements i hope it will be fixed

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

K010B K010B Registered 1 year ago - 418 products in account - 49 reviews - 1.92 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good game with fine graphics and gameplay. It can be recomended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MariusF1 MariusF1 Registered 1 year ago - 498 products in account - 61 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

its a good game but it doesnt make me play it for long

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Renan Renan Registered 1 year ago - 573 products in account - 49 reviews - 4.28 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

nice game i recommend to my friends is very goood :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VENOM VENOM Registered 1 year ago - 395 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.90 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

KW2B brings massive sieges and survival to medieval strategy. With epic storytelling and complex crafting, fight to survive through brutal siege combat, fighting each other, and hordes of Zombies.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ WasS-19 ✪ WasS-19 Registered 11 months ago - 60 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.33 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I really like this kind of games ! but i dont like the players movements i hope it will be fixed

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[XUân] csgoloto.com [XUân] csgoloto.com Registered 1 year ago - 972 products in account - 40 reviews - 2.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Nice game i play alot and new update soon with even more content cant wait. needs a few more optimizations to the multiplayer to reduce online lag and regular lag and it needs to be a bit more responsive. Other then that, it is a really great game with great potential to grow even more

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

『Rokuuu ❤』 『Rokuuu ❤』 Registered 1 year ago - 570 products in account - 22 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This game is really nice, many people will surely like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Andrey Varlamov Andrey Varlamov Registered 1 year ago - 582 products in account - 26 reviews - 1.70 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Kingdom Wars 2: Battles is a RTS game with many unique ideas/gamemodes, great fun and guaranteed to have a good time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mefisto Mefisto Registered 1 year ago - 335 products in account - 29 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

The game is a blast, from the first minute and stuck for a long time! Very advise everyone!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

osalucard osalucard Registered 1 year ago - 540 products in account - 89 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A great indie RTS. If I was going to compare it to anything, I\'d say the base building is like Stronghold/Battle for Middle Earth, while the combat is like a mix of Total War/BFME. Graphically it looks pretty nice, and one big plus is that walls and defenses are really easy to build, so no more wrangling with the mouse and drag and drop to try and make a decent looking wall.

The zombies are a fun addition and really add an extra dimension to the gameplay, since big fights can result in an even bigger horde of the undead coming to attack everyone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pavel18 pavel18 Registered 1 year ago - 2991 products in account - 35 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Solid game. The graphics are a bit outdated, but the game it self is entertaining.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Six Thatchers The Six Thatchers Registered 1 year ago - 157 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

intro good, then the registration is easy, not just like the other multiplayer game that needs verification first, or some-shit
anyway it\'s good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

maurizio7666 maurizio7666 Registered 1 year ago - 401 products in account - 23 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very nice and beautifull game! Alot of stuff to do and explore.
I recommend this game to everyone, just try urself and find out!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cc853068 cc853068 Registered 1 year ago - 307 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.90 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This game super fun ah Please support what Do not miss

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arthur Arthur Registered 1 year ago - 650 products in account - 78 reviews - 2.45 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Alright, first of all: I\'m a huge enthusiast of strategy games in general, but RTS in particular. That\'s what made me a gamer, going back to the 90\'s with Age of Empires and Warcraft series. So be aware, I may be a little overcritical here.

Kingdom Wars offers a interesting take on RTS. Doing a RTS game nowadays is already a bold move, since the market is constantly running away from them for more then a decade. The races have their unique traits, which is great. The building/gathering system is standard for the genre.

The battle system is the biggest feature in here. I liked the platoon system. I loved how much interaction we can do with the walls: building fortifications, garrisoning etc. There are a LOT of customization to your units: battle stances, abilities like flaming arrows and stones, leveling up veteran soldiers, etc.

All of this could easily made a truly great, remarkable game. Well, they don\'t. The pathing feels really strange: is kinda hard to put your units where you want, and thats a huge problem in the middle of a skirmish. The same goes for attacking and sieging a walls: many times I\'ve tried to attack a enemy unit only to see my archers or catapults just walking to the walls side.

Another minor downside: while having so many customization of your platoons is a nice thing, managing them all can be a living hell. I\'m putting this as a minor downside because i feel that, with proper playing time, one would grasp it\'s learning curve and master this customization - but to me, albeit an experienced RTS player, it felt overwhelming.

I\'m not a fan of the card-craft system. It does provide something to chase after, but I assume it gives you a unbalanced multiplayer game between players with diverging playtimes. I haven\'t ventured in multiplayer yet, so it\'s only a supposition.

Soundtracks and graphics are OK for a genre which never features outstanding performances in these areas anyway - though some smoother animations and remarkable soundtrack never hurted any game =)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GiDEC GiDEC Registered 1 year ago - 516 products in account - 93 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This is an outstanding game. It does siege warfare so well, and each race plays completely differently. Would recommend it to anyone!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PeaceMaker PeaceMaker Registered 1 year ago - 405 products in account - 32 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

KW2B brings massive sieges and survival to medieval strategy. With epic storytelling and complex crafting, fight to survive through brutal siege combat, fighting each other, and hordes of Zombies.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Stanzinho CSGOHandouts.com Stanzinho CSGOHandouts.com Registered 1 year ago - 437 products in account - 17 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Eu achei um jogo excelente. Com mecanicas de combate muito boas. Ha alguns bugs mas nada que interfira na jogabilidade.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PHWimm PHWimm Registered 1 year ago - 444 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Medieval + Zombies? Hell yeah ! Really fun game, you can buy this closed eyes !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CASAS csgorage.com CASAS csgorage.com Registered 1 year ago - 1168 products in account - 63 reviews - 1.63 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

jogo muito bom, mas ainda estou no começo para dar uma opiniao correta

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ovnazarenko ovnazarenko Registered 1 year ago - 303 products in account - 86 reviews - 0.82 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I think its really cool game! Have single-player campaing and multiplayer servers.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lunafreya Lunafreya Registered 1 year ago - 242 products in account - 33 reviews - 2.93 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Very interesting game. Interesting mix of castle building and tactics. Good, responsive . somehow reminded me of the old, good \"war and peace\" it was a masterpiece, and this game is equal. Highly recommended!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FrozenHeart FrozenHeart Registered 1 year ago - 191 products in account - 10 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

You have to spend hours on each episode, it takes quite long to build a large army and you must be wary to control your units. Human - Orc - Elf - Wizard - ... all are on this game. System requirements aren\'t cheap so I don\'t think you can play on a normal laptop.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

I GOT JESUS ON MY BACK I GOT JESUS ON MY BACK Registered 1 year ago - 530 products in account - 28 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very fun game,there is alot of stuff to do and have fun, friendly players and stuff i just love it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sklavounos_k sklavounos_k Registered 1 year ago - 1347 products in account - 81 reviews - 3.10 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

One of the best giveaways of Orlygift, really good RTS with multiplayer mode and nice graphics :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

大比那D湿鸠 大比那D湿鸠 Registered 1 year ago - 162 products in account - 46 reviews - 1.48 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Very nice and beautifull game! Alot of stuff to do and explore.
The Staff is very nice and good, helpfull in every way, quick response and very personal to the players.
I recommend this game to everyone, just try urself and find out!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HITG_csgoloto.com csgoatse.com HITG_csgoloto.com csgoatse.com Registered 1 year ago - 182 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Great game, minor bugs, great developers, Like to see more maps, maybe custom heros

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RussianBlue RussianBlue Registered 1 year ago - 654 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I like this game! Its very colourful, its not meant to be a historical recreation of pirating & its addictively fun!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Promoblast Promoblast Registered 1 year ago - 711 products in account - 93 reviews - 0.90 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Till now im enjoying like the exploring and having fun with army to attack castles.
for now dont have anything that i dislike but maybe in future.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

↑↑↓↓← →← →BABA ↑↑↓↓← →← →BABA Registered 1 year ago - 230 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Still a bit sparse and kind of dull to play. Not sure what I\'m missing here, but it doesn\'t seem like a very intriguing game as it stands. Will check back regularly to see improvements, patches, and addons, but I don\'t find it keeping my interest in it\'s current state.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: