Game on orlygift orlygift

Linkrealms

Buy now on Steam

3.1 Linkrealms

Linkrealms is a Sandbox MMORPG that harks back to the roots of classic online role-playing games, where community was the center of the user experience, one's choices mattered, and reputation was earned on the battlefield rather than leaderboards.

Read more

User Reviews: 3.1 / 5.0 (34 reviews)

Reviews (34)

Herbatnick Herbatnick Registered 1 year ago - 2346 products in account - 74 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Linkrealms is an oldschool-classic \"MMO\" role-playing game where the community of gamers creates your online game experience via by eg: group quests, guilds/clans managment, crafting/trading, players role/lore reputation & other political/social activities.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

reciffo reciffo Registered 1 year ago - 2219 products in account - 55 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The time I\'ve spent in the game so far has been great. It reminds me a lot of my time spent in Ultima Online. It\'s in Early Access currently, but that shouldn\'t scare you off. I\'ve kept myself away from Early Access games over the years, and I\'m glad I gave this one a shot. I really hope that the devs keep on top of things to bring a lot more content to the table before the game is in full release. If you\'ve ever played UO or Runescape, you\'ll feel more or less right at home with what\'s here so far. This isn\'t meant to really be a review of any sort, more just one persons opinion. I like it so far, and I can say yes, I recommend this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Globter Globter Registered 1 year ago - 308 products in account - 128 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Bad game i don\'t want to play . sorry but no thx. Nah .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ThisSatanikLove ThisSatanikLove Registered 1 year ago - 1171 products in account - 72 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Good for people who like MMORPGs. It\'s still in early access so you can expect updates and additions.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vallstergo Vallstergo Registered 1 year ago - 80 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Linkrealms is a Sandbox MMORPG that harks back to the roots of classic online role-playing games, where community was the center of the user experience, one\'s choices mattered, and reputation was earned on the battlefield rather than leaderboards. nice game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Storpex Storpex Registered 1 year ago - 840 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

In it\'s present state the game is a early access only even though it does say free to play you still have to pay for it unless you happen to come upon a beta key which will allow you to play and download the game for free. Most of my play time was spent in the games tutorial trying to figure out how to play the game. The game has very solid UO roots so any die hard UO veteran will love to get his or her hands on this game.

From what I have heard about the game is it has more PvP then PvE, like the drop items on death time of PvP that I usually strickly avoid, but then they came out with a PvE server with some PvP so I decided to play there instead of the full blown PvP server. There are to many other full blown PvP games that this one has to condent with like Albion Onliline, Crowfall, Camelot Unchained, Etc.

I streamed the game for about 5 hours today, there were a about 8 people watching and 1 veteran that answered a few of my questions that I had about the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheDoctor TheDoctor Registered 1 year ago - 213 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good game .Realy realistic control bla bla .......

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dzeko dzeko Registered 1 year ago - 183 products in account - 75 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It can be hard for people that are new to this particular genre, since you usually lose all your assets in your inventory after you die in a PVP zone, but that\'s just the way of life in games like these.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sklavounos_k sklavounos_k Registered 1 year ago - 1434 products in account - 81 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Interesting concept of an mmo, still needs much polishing before leaving the early access stage

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Madliv Madliv Registered 1 year ago - 84 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It reminds me of runescape which I played a lot in my childhood, it would be an amazing game but sadly the controls are so bad...I hope they fix it in the future, it can turn into an amazing game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GiDEC GiDEC Registered 1 year ago - 541 products in account - 115 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Very few people are playing it. Typically anywhere from 40-50 people online at a time.

The Dungeons are ok but not really exciting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: