Game on orlygift orlygift

Loot Hero DX

Buy now on Steam

3.2 Loot Hero DX

A legendary Dragon is haunting the lands. Towns are set ablaze, and its magic power resurrects the evil creatures of the world. A hero is needed to travel to the corners of the lands and slay the beast to restore peace.

Read more

User Reviews: 3.2 / 5.0 (343 reviews)

Reviews (343)

JohnMiner JohnMiner Registered 1 year ago - 336 products in account - 15 reviews - 3.90 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This game is very good. Its fun and \"casul\", easy to understand play. I may hook up for about 1 or 2 hours then it get bored. Very bored because all you do is running back and fourth. Extra game mode may help it a bit.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Novin™ Novin™ Registered 1 year ago - 70 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Nice 2D indie game. With great music and gameplay. Its not a mobile game? o.O

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Korss Korss Registered 1 year ago - 994 products in account - 33 reviews - 4.25 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

A game with a strange sense of gravity. Interesting gameplay,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

andronsenatoroff andronsenatoroff Registered 1 year ago - 207 products in account - 54 reviews - 1.90 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Good game!
Achievements, trading card!
Forest monsters, dragons and speed ...)))
I like it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ricardo ツ Ricardo ツ Registered 2 years ago - 1426 products in account - 38 reviews - 5.62 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

It\'s a nice and funny game.
It worth its value.
You should buy it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dzvsei Dzvsei Registered 1 year ago - 229 products in account - 28 reviews - 5.92 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I prefer Tap Heroes immensely and I did have fun with this game for a bit

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

paraNoia paraNoia Registered 2 years ago - 1106 products in account - 37 reviews - 4.67 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

This game is a very simple game. It\'s short, repetitive and pointless.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dedmaxim dedmaxim Registered 2 years ago - 263 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

action-platformer with pleasant pixel graphics & lots of loot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ignat0315 ignat0315 Registered 1 year ago - 813 products in account - 24 reviews - 7.00 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Late game is not challenge enough,because money is easy to gain so you can level up quickly.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EcstasyD EcstasyD Registered 1 year ago - 502 products in account - 15 reviews - 2.82 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

The game I got for free by Orlygifts and as a free gift I think it\'s just fine :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xplucky | xygaming.com Xplucky | xygaming.com Registered 2 years ago - 350 products in account - 26 reviews - 10.80 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game is basically like farming which you are growing bushes, trees and animals. if you like farming games then this game is just for u :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hyper Hyper Registered 1 year ago - 319 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.12 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I enjoyed playing the game, but the gameplay is a bit repetitive and doesn\'t really belong on PC. It has a mobile app that is free, and makes much more sense on there.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Callaos Hipoglúcidos! Callaos Hipoglúcidos! Registered 1 year ago - 225 products in account - 10 reviews - 4.35 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Not a bad game but i lost interest in it after some time playing it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ovnazarenko ovnazarenko Registered 2 years ago - 319 products in account - 115 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice game fot 1 or 2 hours of fun! But after that it could be boring

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Margaery Tyrell Margaery Tyrell Registered 1 year ago - 479 products in account - 22 reviews - 4.68 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

This game was fun at first, but then it gets incredibly repetitive. Had a lot of potential, but it.. just kinda fell flat. Lacking in many aspects.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Impala Impala Registered 1 year ago - 293 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Loot Hero is a mindless game that is fun for 1 hour or 2. It is fun for about 20 minutes and then becomes very grindy. It\'s a twist on a clicking game but you only move horizontally.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

chessman-13 chessman-13 Registered 2 years ago - 601 products in account - 42 reviews - 4.98 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Good game for casual players. Simple graphics and gameplay. Like to play it speaking on skype^^

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jekop jekop Registered 2 years ago - 410 products in account - 18 reviews - 8.32 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Awesome game (i don\'t even know why did i play it)
It\'s very enjoyable and funny etc. .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Luke ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Luke ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Registered 2 years ago - 394 products in account - 17 reviews - 6.13 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Nothing really stand out in this game, would be better on phones and tablets.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ThisSatanikLove ThisSatanikLove Registered 2 years ago - 1162 products in account - 72 reviews - 2.33 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Simple and entertaining game. Good feeling of progression through killing enemies, getting money, and leveling up.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zedportugal Zedportugal Registered 2 years ago - 367 products in account - 54 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I love this game. What a wonderful way to relax and pass the time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

unknown pleasures unknown pleasures Registered 1 year ago - 312 products in account - 24 reviews - 3.07 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

7/10
It\'s a decent $3 game.
----------------------------------------------

Loot Hero is a fun little game with about 10 - 20 minutes of gamplay, maybe an hour or two if you want to go completionist.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crow Armburst Crow Armburst Registered 1 year ago - 324 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.02 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Fun about 10-30 minutes get boring afterwards. an okay game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

newgolgotha newgolgotha Registered 1 year ago - 271 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Wow. That was ridiculously easy. It looked great, and admittedly it was fun, but SOOOOO easy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Try2Feed Try2Feed Registered 1 year ago - 114 products in account - 13 reviews - 4.70 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Good game . Easy conntrols , cards and achievements

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Twitch GamingLlamaLive Twitch GamingLlamaLive Registered 1 year ago - 54 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

It was good, had a nice experience and was fun to play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ОрДиНаТоР ОрДиНаТоР Registered 1 year ago - 286 products in account - 38 reviews - 3.50 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Игра мне поравилась ,немогу скзать чем но что то в ней есть .игра сама по себе короткая но затянула

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kiv kiv Registered 2 years ago - 590 products in account - 54 reviews - 15.55 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Good game for achievements hunters. The game is short and you can get all achievements very fast. Just another game....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kamikaze kamikaze Registered 1 year ago - 809 products in account - 29 reviews - 2.87 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Simple game and fast end. In a short time you can finish and get all achievements.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

нуяжижал(((99 нуяжижал(((99 Registered 1 year ago - 280 products in account - 7 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Normal game
Presentation 1/5
Graphics 4/5
Gameplay 3/5
Sound 3/5
Controls 4/5
Quality 4/5

...or i just want 10 points ?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrBrain MrBrain Registered 1 year ago - 753 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.37 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It\'s too simple, though it has nice graphics, 5/10.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Reaper Reaper Registered 2 years ago - 355 products in account - 56 reviews - 4.42 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Interesting game with good sound. Got it from orlygift.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

X-X!V''Q X-X!V''Q Registered 2 years ago - 829 products in account - 28 reviews - 2.37 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

As someone who loves to grind- I enjoy this game a lot. It might turn repeative to some, but the music and art are really cool.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ ReVeNGe115✔ ✪ ReVeNGe115✔ Registered 1 year ago - 320 products in account - 21 reviews - 4.13 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Very good game full of fun i really enjoy it thanks for orlygift.com to give game for free

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

液祸 液祸 Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 13 reviews - 4.57 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Loot Hero is a fun little game with about 10 - 20 minutes of gamplay, maybe an hour or two if you want to go completionist.
It consists of 9 levels which repeat while increasing in difficulty each loop.
The gameplay itself is simple, run through your enemies, buy upgrades, and don\'t take too much damage. That\'s it.
As for graphics, the character sprites and backgrounds are well done.
The soundtrack is catchy, but ultimately repetitive.

I\'d really liked to have seen a few more levels to reduce the amount of repetition in the content, and each level\'s music could have been a little longer to reduce how often it loops.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M.F.A. Bromax333 M.F.A. Bromax333 Registered 2 years ago - 1018 products in account - 57 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

A legendary Dragon is haunting the lands. Towns are set ablaze, and its magic power resurrects the evil creatures of the world. A hero is needed to travel to the corners of the lands and slay the beast to restore peace.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nysia Nysia Registered 2 years ago - 236 products in account - 31 reviews - 4.60 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The grubby pixellated graphics still look pretty charming if you have time to observe, I mean if you boost the speed parameter the character will move extremely fast, so you really won\'t see what\'s going on in detail.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zui Zui Registered 1 year ago - 300 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.75 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Tbh I dont like this game that much. I didn\'t expect something like this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✭ Bruninho ✭ ✭ Bruninho ✭ Registered 1 year ago - 8 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

I really don\'t like this game really much, because it only have 2 types of movements :C

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

A.Hitler A.Hitler Registered 2 years ago - 488 products in account - 30 reviews - 4.82 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

збс доволен, карточек упало рекой, хотя я даже и не заметил

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Heavy Metal (Is The Law) Heavy Metal (Is The Law) Registered 2 years ago - 510 products in account - 77 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Game ok. Has achievements and trading cards. Recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zodiac Zodiac Registered 1 year ago - 287 products in account - 15 reviews - 2.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

First of all, let me say, I know it has more than 9 levels. The game play is you smashing your character into enemies and thereby killing them and getting loot. The loot you can then use to buy upgrades from stores which line the road endlessly like 7/11. I recommend using a controller, if you\'re going to play.

Graphics aren\'t horrible, it is meant to be simple, and it is, but still manages to look good doing it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Am![E]RuL|PRO| Am![E]RuL|PRO| Registered 1 year ago - 224 products in account - 18 reviews - 4.32 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

LOOT HERO XD .... Has achievements and trading cards. which means ok!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hot Shot Hot Shot Registered 2 years ago - 531 products in account - 46 reviews - 4.08 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The story of a hero, using magic and power to kill a dragon that threatens the world - is a great story for a great game.
Reminds me childhood a lot!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hyvlarn hyvlarn Registered 1 year ago - 191 products in account - 15 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I got this game when it was first released on Desura, and got it again here. I love it :) Sure, it\'s simple, but no more simple than the hundreds of clicker games out there, but this one has a different twist to it. The graphics are refreshing and simplistic, and the music is repetive but not super-annoying, but that can always be turned down.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JustFx JustFx Registered 2 years ago - 1261 products in account - 39 reviews - 3.63 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Great game! Spent few hours on it ! Thanks orlygift

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✦ ATHANH ✦ ✦ ATHANH ✦ Registered 2 years ago - 1850 products in account - 50 reviews - 4.72 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

7 hour run and I already unlock all achi in this game :3 . Thank you Dev , and keymailer too for a gift . This game is normal for me , but it\'s already help me throw my free time away :)) .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

impizkit impizkit Registered 2 years ago - 1903 products in account - 70 reviews - 4.90 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The title says it all but the DX part. Really enjoyed what I have played and do like the rpg elements. Cant wait to play more.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Barone Barone Registered 1 year ago - 877 products in account - 15 reviews - 2.10 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I like the pixelart and that\'s about it. This game really doesn\'t have much to offer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zeno-Zama Zeno-Zama Registered 1 year ago - 62 products in account - 2 reviews - 5.40 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Spanish

Un juego bonito y fácil de jugar! me gusta bastante!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ѶiSCꭆ∆L ѶiSCꭆ∆L Registered 1 year ago - 697 products in account - 32 reviews - 2.22 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Spanish

Gran juego indie! otra joya mas en su categoría! puedes pasarlo divinamente con este juego!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 Registered 2 years ago - 536 products in account - 65 reviews - 4.55 hrs on record
5.0

Review in German

mit einem Kontroller macht es eigentlich schon spaß aber es ist doch immer das gleiche

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zmk69 zmk69 Registered 1 year ago - 386 products in account - 15 reviews - 2.88 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Very good, oldschool type of game. Nice music, and controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

minhmuumeo minhmuumeo Registered 2 years ago - 570 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

gameplay is fun the soundtrack and graphic quite good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zgubidan Zgubidan Registered 2 years ago - 843 products in account - 39 reviews - 4.17 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Boring and repetitive, looks like awful mobile port. Avoid.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♕ ET Player ♕csgoatse.com ♕ ET Player ♕csgoatse.com Registered 2 years ago - 560 products in account - 33 reviews - 4.52 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

The game is short, repetitive & pointless. I\'ve got all the achievements in around 2 hours, of which at least an hour was only grinding for the last achievement.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CJ26 ︻デ═一 CJ26 ︻デ═一 Registered 2 years ago - 781 products in account - 90 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

not bad. can have some fun and waste some free time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hangrin Hangrin Registered 1 year ago - 277 products in account - 6 reviews - 4.55 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

7 hour run and I already unlock all achi in this game :3 . Thank you Dev , and keymailer too for a gift . This game is normal for me , but it\'s already help me throw my free time away :)) .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sam Jaeger Sam Jaeger Registered 1 year ago - 177 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Thank you for this beutiful game. Press one button for win.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rassel Gretnupots Rassel Gretnupots Registered 1 year ago - 30 products in account - 7 reviews - 1.20 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Вообщем прикольная игра что бы убить пару часиков в ожидание чуда

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dunha Dunha Registered 1 year ago - 212 products in account - 23 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

This is like an \"clicker games\" action variation that the kids like so much. I like it, is intoxicating and was a bit uncomfortable as it .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

csgobounty.com I youwin.gg csgobounty.com I youwin.gg Registered 1 year ago - 1073 products in account - 57 reviews - 1.80 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The game is okay.
If you are bored this game is fun :p
I rate it 7/10 cus why not

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kvaxel Kvaxel Registered 2 years ago - 1334 products in account - 96 reviews - 6.32 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Simple game and fast end. In a short time you can finish and get all achievements.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

I Aim To Misbehave I Aim To Misbehave Registered 1 year ago - 207 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Though it is a simple game that\'s unlikely to keep you entertained more than an hour, the pixel graphics are rather pretty and the premise is funny for a while.
Also, has cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xtanaK xtanaK Registered 2 years ago - 1463 products in account - 39 reviews - 2.35 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Simply 2d action(?) game.
If you like to run to right, try it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

maurizio7666 maurizio7666 Registered 1 year ago - 420 products in account - 23 reviews - 2.85 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very good game,I like a platform in pixel art with a final boos

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bondage master Farmskins.com bondage master Farmskins.com Registered 1 year ago - 74 products in account - 6 reviews - 4.77 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very nice game when someone rage or something, it\'s very nice game
7/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hella Stoned Mango Hella Stoned Mango Registered 1 year ago - 36 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I very much enjoy this game. I understand why people would not like it tough.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Quiko Ribera Quiko Ribera Registered 2 years ago - 700 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

. Very good pixel art, the whole game is kinda cute, but incredibly dull and boring. Killing the end boss for the first time is fine,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Acanthophoenix Acanthophoenix Registered 2 years ago - 406 products in account - 26 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I would give this game a total of 7 stars out of 10. Its a funny little game, but not so long, you can finish it in about one hour. The levels are 9 with increasing difficult. Cool

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Timescar Timescar Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It consists of 9 levels that repeat themselves by changing the difficulty, it would be nice to see more levels to counter this repetition,.
Other than that a good 1-2 hour worth of game-play of fun!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Raiserist Raiserist Registered 1 year ago - 177 products in account - 46 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

pretty \"ok\" game, like clicker heroes with running. i prefer to play it reclined with a xbox controller :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nuxies Nuxies Registered 2 years ago - 1030 products in account - 20 reviews - 2.62 hrs on record
1.3

Review in French

C\'est une clicker. Mais un trés rapide clicker, plus de temps pour idle que pour jouer au jeux. Les graphisme ne sont vraiment pas trés beau en plus.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sexy shortcake-sama sexy shortcake-sama Registered 1 year ago - 616 products in account - 70 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Regular action game. It\'s way shorter than it should be.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TouGH PiGeoN TouGH PiGeoN Registered 2 years ago - 391 products in account - 22 reviews - 3.37 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Portuguese

Jogo bastante razoavel e engraçado, possivelmente daria 2€ por ele

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Main Man The Main Man Registered 2 years ago - 744 products in account - 83 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It was interesting at first, kinda funny, it didn\'t last long though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dakmen Dakmen Registered 1 year ago - 425 products in account - 18 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

recommend it only at a discount,since the game is not worth full price

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fuchy1000 Fuchy1000 Registered 1 year ago - 38 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Simple but catchy. Although it can become repetitive and boring.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HITG_csgoatse.com strikedrop.com HITG_csgoatse.com strikedrop.com Registered 1 year ago - 238 products in account - 48 reviews - 2.22 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

First of all, let me say, I know it has more than 9 levels. The game play is you smashing your character into enemies and thereby killing them and getting loot. The loot you can then use to buy upgrades from stores which line the road endlessly like 7/11. I recommend using a controller, if you\'re going to play.

Graphics aren\'t horrible, it is meant to be simple, and it is, but still manages to look good doing it.

Music, I don\'t remember, honestly. After level 30, I had turned down the volume and started watching Netflix, because the required NO attention anymore really.

Gameplay is fun... at first... then monotonous... Seriously after a long time because I was achievement hunting, I kept nodding off and imaging my character could jump.... Sadly that is not the case.

The game does just what it does, you kill enemies or be killed by them. If you want to achievement hunt, realize some of them will take quite some time. I didn\'t get to level 100 on my character till I was on difficulty 400 something?

Overall: 4/10 - Amusing for about 20 mins. Even three dollars is too much... I respect that the game works correctly and functions as it should, but just boring after awhile. Go do something else.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Levux Levux Registered 2 years ago - 975 products in account - 93 reviews - 2.80 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

A time killer, you know, not the time machine.....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

varlamovs varlamovs Registered 1 year ago - 367 products in account - 23 reviews - 2.72 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Loot Hero DX is a fun little game with about 10 - 20 minutes of gamplay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

OlDo OlDo Registered 2 years ago - 758 products in account - 13 reviews - 2.95 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

small 8-bit game of poor quality. I can not recommend it to anyone

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Andrey Varlamov Andrey Varlamov Registered 2 years ago - 594 products in account - 26 reviews - 2.53 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Loot Hero DX is a very simple game with very simple mechanics but not a bad time-killer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

denewki denewki Registered 1 year ago - 245 products in account - 29 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Just fun, nothing more. I like huge cast of different enemies and bosses, all of which can be killed faster than it takes you to pass gas and tons of different equipment upgrades.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FrozenHeart FrozenHeart Registered 2 years ago - 213 products in account - 10 reviews - 2.57 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Simply run with your gun and level up to clear stages. So many monsters to fight, basic graphic, good sound. I give it 6/10.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cheeki breeki cheeki breeki Registered 1 year ago - 277 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Simply control and smooth graphics. just hold left mouse button and enjoy. (=

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PlayingTheAngel PlayingTheAngel Registered 2 years ago - 377 products in account - 38 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Very cool game one of these i do like. thank you so much for giveaway! Game is short sadly and simple but adicting!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DAMeR DAMeR Registered 2 years ago - 593 products in account - 67 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Role indie shooter, a good pixel graphics, gameplay for everybody

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MirkoPhon MirkoPhon Registered 1 year ago - 222 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Huge fan, love these games! Always exciting and a pleasure to play them.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Max Max Registered 1 year ago - 195 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.28 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

This is a overall adicting game I think the overall levels should be improved but it keeps me up :3

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

edsonmasson edsonmasson Registered 2 years ago - 548 products in account - 70 reviews - 1.47 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Fun and easy game. I would like to see more challenge in the game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

# SARI | pvpro.com # SARI | pvpro.com Registered 1 year ago - 168 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It is an interesting game, i have never played something like that before.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Deranker names voala mexica city Deranker names voala mexica city Registered 1 year ago - 1092 products in account - 11 reviews - 4.00 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Ehh. It\'s ok but nothing special. You can play if you are bored.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MariusF1 MariusF1 Registered 2 years ago - 507 products in account - 61 reviews - 4.08 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

i doesnt make me play when i see how it look,could have been better

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gokdunarae gokdunarae Registered 2 years ago - 440 products in account - 156 reviews - 4.03 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

In the beginning, we have fun But such information will only be repeated soon no fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sklavounos_k sklavounos_k Registered 1 year ago - 1399 products in account - 81 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Pixel graphic action game, quite nice but nothing unique. Would recommend in a sale.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Benadreas Benadreas Registered 1 year ago - 859 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.62 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

such a cool game with decent gameplay and good graphics

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cc853068 cc853068 Registered 1 year ago - 317 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.97 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Very fun game to play if you later do not see how we play ah Recommended

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sgt.Shaft Sgt.Shaft Registered 1 year ago - 559 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

i will hand it to you, its fun, its retro, its great!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UN0W3N UN0W3N Registered 1 year ago - 422 products in account - 98 reviews - 2.30 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

An average looking platformer on 8-bit graphics with few interesting mechanics but if you are really bored, it\'s far better than a mobile \"game\".

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Six Thatchers The Six Thatchers Registered 2 years ago - 160 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

the back sound is just like my childhood game, and it\'s pretty simple to play
but you better have a controller to play it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ WasS-19 hellcase.com ✪ WasS-19 hellcase.com Registered 1 year ago - 104 products in account - 17 reviews - 7.48 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

thnx for the game i really like it looks kinda fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

龙少爷的剑(85折买买买) 龙少爷的剑(85折买买买) Registered 1 year ago - 1061 products in account - 56 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

A game that makes you doubt life, all the way to the East
A time waster What

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Promoblast Promoblast Registered 2 years ago - 730 products in account - 132 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Game is easy its some hours to complete game and more time for people that wanna have all achievements. there are 9 levels and you can repeat them to change difficult

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Slejpnir Slejpnir Registered 2 years ago - 664 products in account - 97 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Simple game for a couple of hours. Poor graphics and music.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bananamaster bananamaster Registered 2 years ago - 591 products in account - 92 reviews - 4.57 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

The game is okay.
If you are bored this game is fun :p
I rate it 7/10 cus why not

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hellevitika Hellevitika Registered 1 year ago - 154 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

The idea itself I think is kind of clever. As a light cheap casual game I think it is pretty cute. I was sad I had to keep holding M-LB to move. I like Plantera, their other newer game. That one is a keeper.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Erzsébet Erzsébet Registered 2 years ago - 818 products in account - 32 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

From what I recall it takes 10 hours to get all achievements MAX and usually gives you around 5-6 hours of gameplay although without cheevos you\'ll get bored easily as it is a clicker game that is obviously a bit repetitive overall. It\'s not too bad for people who like games to play 5-10 minutes of here and there.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kartogon Kartogon Registered 2 years ago - 440 products in account - 52 reviews - 4.47 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Casual indie action game with RPG elements, a weak schedule many flaws

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sylvestre Sylvestre Registered 1 year ago - 314 products in account - 42 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Recommended for people who love to grind, a lot. Fun game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ᑕᕼѦᖇḰı ᑕᕼѦᖇḰı Registered 1 year ago - 114 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

It\'s kinda fun I think. You\'ll probably want to cheevo hunt in this one as it is one of those games that relies on having a set of goals outside of the game(cheevos), and not just inside the game since like most clicker games it has a repetoire.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mefisto Mefisto Registered 1 year ago - 357 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Toy hardcora at the end and I think ohanlon to implement latest achievements!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Galaxy Rider Galaxy Rider Registered 1 year ago - 204 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s a clicker game where you upgrade stats and keep moving left or right and finishing levels until you get to a dragon boss etc.
You click your mouse and keep it clicked (take your finger off and it\'ll stop moving, may want to use an auto click as that part could be tedious).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

chaosboar chaosboar Registered 2 years ago - 852 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I actually played the browser version of this before Steam and it is a good fun side scrolling type clicker game. If you like Plantera you\'ll be happy to find Loot Hero in this (since this is the one before that and a reference to the character, devs are pretty rad in that sense). I think it isn\'t as popular as their more recent game but everytime they make a new one it is better than the one before so I think it is kinda cool to watch that.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arthur Arthur Registered 2 years ago - 662 products in account - 80 reviews - 3.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Loot Hero DX is a game to play for 10, 15 minutes maximum. There barely is gameplay: you literally press one button for move AND attack, then stop by shops to buy upgrades.

The graphic style is nice, the sound is ok. The replay value is absolute none. After beating a few levels, there is no new challenges and no motivation to keep on playing.

If you\'re fond of \"watch numbers stacking higher and higher\" kind of games, then you\'ll probably like it. Otherwise, avoid.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: