Game on orlygift orlygift

Lost Moon

Buy now on Steam

3.1 Lost Moon

This is a platform game that challenges you with puzzles, upgrades and action.

Read more

User Reviews: 3.1 / 5.0 (796 reviews)

Reviews (796)

Aleisa Sakura Aleisa Sakura Registered 2 years ago - 1018 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

It is a good game with clever puzzles and nice music!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Adeptus Mechanicus Adeptus Mechanicus Registered 1 year ago - 142 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

Thats it. I played this game. What can i say about it. Three words - install, play, delete. Thats all. Realy, this game can be good for NES. May be for Sega. But this is shame for PC. Not because of GFX (ok, it\'s old school gfx, i understood, nostalgie, etc) but gameplay is realy awfull. It\'s do very boring, Trivial puzzle, dull enemies, go-and-jump game process. Controls is completely uncomfortable, Sound rape my ears. Result - awful game. 0/5.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MandyMayCry MandyMayCry Registered 1 year ago - 287 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Honestly, I didn\'t have much hope for this game bui it tourned out to be OK. it just needs achievements for a better replay value!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PRO GAMER (RUS) PRO GAMER (RUS) Registered 2 years ago - 250 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

if Mario saw this game he would cry. the worst platformer ever!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mili Mili Registered 2 years ago - 254 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

bad game
wasted time n money

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

chessman-13 chessman-13 Registered 2 years ago - 601 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Nice puzzle-platformer, nice music and really bad controls. This game doesn\'t need all this \"hardcore\".

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CONRACK CONRACK Registered 1 year ago - 47 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Kind of hard for such an early play, but the graphics and sound are very appealing, recommended for casual players.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sear Sear Registered 2 years ago - 321 products in account - 85 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

this game regueres adobe air to play.. not bad platformer, realy chalenging, not my type of game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

【LongBow】 【LongBow】 Registered 2 years ago - 2075 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.87 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

The game is cute at first glance but It\'s just a bad metroidvania game.
But It\'s still on early access so I hope it will get better when it got released.

So yeah, a No from me for now.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RSBoy RSBoy Registered 1 year ago - 984 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Pixel 8-bit graphics and a nice soundtrack. We\'re playing for astronaut and must kill the aliens.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Renzen Renzen Registered 2 years ago - 511 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

game is promising more need much more content or something to encourage keeps playing

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RarOks 1008 (Game On) RarOks 1008 (Game On) Registered 1 year ago - 227 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

A game I would not reccomend to a friend, but is good for your collection.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

trim trim Registered 2 years ago - 1484 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Awesome game which I like very much! Thanks Orlygift and developers of this game for awesome opportunity to play it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pokemister pokemister Registered 2 years ago - 459 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game is also good, the picture is need to improve

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Isuka Isuka Registered 2 years ago - 804 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It would be a pretty good game, nice puzzles, i like how it looks like, but it has not finished yet.... need some work on it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

๖ۜЯ๖ۜA๖ۜZ๖ۜZ๖ۜE ๖ۜЯ๖ۜA๖ۜZ๖ۜZ๖ۜE Registered 2 years ago - 566 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

not my type of game.. but works to play if you got nothing to do

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kiv kiv Registered 2 years ago - 565 products in account - 62 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Fist run was failed. Adobe AIR sad app can not be installed... But game is in early access, that\'s ok.
Nice platformer. Nice music. Guys have a lot of work to do. Hope the game will become interesting to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ChiHang ChiHang Registered 2 years ago - 368 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

It\'s seems a good game, but just match my appetite.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

plygmc plygmc Registered 1 year ago - 4548 products in account - 16 reviews - 3.80 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

I think Lost Moon is a blend of metroidvania type puzzles,Fan of platformers will find a lot to love Lost Moon.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MG*ZeD (◑◡◐) MG*ZeD (◑◡◐) Registered 2 years ago - 530 products in account - 28 reviews - 2.22 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

really nice game with challenching puzzles, awsome music and graphics and it has fun factor, need abit more work with controls

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Leliana Leliana Registered 1 year ago - 338 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Good metroivania game with clever puzzles and nice music!
Needs some work on the controls and interface but it\'s a decent Early Acess game.

Looking forward for the final version of the game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kakis #colorless g2a.com kakis #colorless g2a.com Registered 2 years ago - 671 products in account - 141 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

I enjoyed the game, but it really need improvements
graphics have to be richier, and the conrols must be improved

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr.  Adam Mr. Adam Registered 2 years ago - 809 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Good metroivania game with clever puzzles and nice music!
Needs some work on the controls and interface but it\'s a decent Early Acess game.

Looking forward for the final version of the game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kashiwazaki Sena Kashiwazaki Sena Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Too hard for this game. No tutorial, no guide,even don\'t know the way.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ОрДиНаТоР ОрДиНаТоР Registered 1 year ago - 240 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

The game is perfect for lovers of retro and puzzles suitable for relaxed vacation for an hour

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xtanaK xtanaK Registered 2 years ago - 1392 products in account - 39 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Metroidvania with hard puzzles.
If you like 2d-platformer and puzzle, try it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pedro Sanchez Pedro Sanchez Registered 1 year ago - 1106 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good metroivania game with clever puzzles and nice music!
Needs some work on the controls and interface but it\'s a decent Early Acess game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kitamurasan kitamurasan Registered 1 year ago - 260 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

good game with puzzles and pleasant music, not the worst early access.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wizi Wizi Registered 2 years ago - 430 products in account - 16 reviews - 1.20 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Pros:
- Challenging puzzles
- Awesome music
- Nice graphics

Cons:
- Needs Adobe AIR to work
- No trading cards :-)
- No achievements
- Controls
- Doesn\'t save any progress ...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RazorKZ RazorKZ Registered 2 years ago - 1245 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

The game is cute at first glance but It\'s just a bad metroidvania game.
But It\'s still on early access so I hope it will get better when it got released.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dedmaxim dedmaxim Registered 2 years ago - 163 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

good game with puzzles and pleasant music, not the worst early access.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✯Lord✯cs.money ✯Lord✯cs.money Registered 1 year ago - 515 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

the game i thing is like anothers i dont remeber the names now but i like

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrSandman MrSandman Registered 1 year ago - 162 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Poor clone of serial fhash game \"Robot Wants ...\". Highly reccomended to avoid.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Red3agle Red3agle Registered 2 years ago - 326 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
2.8

Review in French

un petit jeux sympa pour passer le temps, c\'est le genre de jeux qui remplie votre bibliothèque steam et que vous jouer jamais, je déconseille au prix actuelle sur steam 8€ c\'est un peu abuser ! attendais les soldes a 2€ c\'est une bonne petite aventure !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KingCalifornia KingCalifornia Registered 2 years ago - 1596 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Played the game, but the rather bad control leave a bad impact on the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

夜休Ye-Xiu 夜休Ye-Xiu Registered 1 year ago - 1113 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

This game have nice graphics, but the controls are strange. It\'s hard to play, I don\'t like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Eddswin Eddswin Registered 1 year ago - 195 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I want to like this, but... it really needs a LOT of work before it\'ll be considered complete enough to get out of Early Access.
The controls aren\'t explained, the mechanics are vague, and I still can\'t get past the 2-room button puzzle above the start point. And you\'d better not call me \"friend\", developer Eplixe. Or I\'ll get snippy with you.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el'Xeruk el'Xeruk Registered 2 years ago - 867 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

The controls are strange and it doesn\'t feel like its fluid at all.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zhenya_hacker zhenya_hacker Registered 1 year ago - 382 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Nice drawn platfrormer with VVVVVV-like system of screen-level parts. Game is not so easy as you can expect looking to screenshots/videos.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NO NO Registered 1 year ago - 787 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This is a very good example of why I love indie games so much.
They are just so simple, but so fun. That\'s the only thing that matters.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bigdaddyhess Bigdaddyhess Registered 1 year ago - 321 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

This game is interesting. It could use a little work to get everything a bit smoother but overall good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

INSANE INSANE Registered 2 years ago - 2256 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Pros:
- Challenging puzzles
- Awesome music
- Nice graphics

Cons:
- Needs Adobe AIR to work
- No trading cards :-)
- No achievements
- Controls
- Doesn\'t save any progress ...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bazz Djonson Bazz Djonson Registered 2 years ago - 414 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

It is a pretty entertaining game that delivers what it promises. Keep in mind that asks you to install Adobe AIR and also has trading cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

????????.????.????????. ????????.????.????????. Registered 1 year ago - 169 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

Can\'t say that the game is bad or good, just because I have it not start, it is certainly less, but got it for free, so I can\'t say that it is bad)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Graf Seth Graf Seth Registered 2 years ago - 1779 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Good game. I like it.
Fancy pixel graphics
Nice sound.
Too bad it needs adobe Air to launch.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Little Devil Little Devil Registered 1 year ago - 138 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

its not a bad game, but its honestly boring, i played for like 15 minutes and already got bored. souds are good everything is good but if there would be more content it would be perfect.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

notyou notyou Registered 2 years ago - 582 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

the control is a total shit and the timing is crucial if you want to jump from one place to another and this is where the frustration began.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

resrep resrep Registered 2 years ago - 973 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

If you enjoyed metroidvania games then you will enjoy this, it\'s got some decent BGM as well, nothing too stand out but better than you would think.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

easycromoS-team easycromoS-team Registered 1 year ago - 199 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

There are still some design choices I don\'t necessarily agree with (the oxygen bar, for instance...there\'s one area where you have to basically \'wait out\' an enemy...only it can take a bit to get there, and once there you may be low on oxygen and end up dieing before you can get back.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Punisher Punisher Registered 1 year ago - 35 products in account - 7 reviews - 8.83 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

not wery much but is okey,but i didint play for a long time

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nuke ¬CSGOAtse.com¬ Nuke ¬CSGOAtse.com¬ Registered 1 year ago - 239 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

funny plataform game of space jum fly and kill aliens in other planets

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♕ MoTioneR-カカロット ♕ MoTioneR-カカロット Registered 1 year ago - 731 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

i nice game but you have not help on the start its not that easy its realy hard but worth the money

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Moyashi Moyashi Registered 2 years ago - 899 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Not so good game. I haven\'t had fun with it. Bad game...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Aurea Aurea Registered 1 year ago - 151 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

I don\'t know why, but the game crashed a lot.
But, about the game, it\'s not fun at all, I usually have a lot of fun with orlylifts games, but that time, it was lost of time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jesusjoaosalom jesusjoaosalom Registered 1 year ago - 200 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Lost Moon is one of those simple 2D puzzle platformers that you will want to do in one run because you can\'t save the game and is pretty short but still very challenging and addicting. You play as a lost astronaut who caught himself on a planet infested with monsters and needs to guide himself back to his spaceship while maintaining oxygen and avoiding monsters. When you enter the game you get no explanation on what to do and where to go, puzzles are challenging and require you to think outside the box. Another thing I enjoyed about the game is its graphics and animation while the soundtrack isn\'t that bad at all. One thing that I didn\'t like was downloading external software or almost non-existent options menu. Overall, even if there are more cons than pros the game is still in early access and almost every single con is about the product being unfinished.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yukine CS.DEALS Yukine CS.DEALS Registered 1 year ago - 121 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

a very very fun game to play and spent a lot of time

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wLK wLK Registered 2 years ago - 404 products in account - 51 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game looks awesome. Nice vid, crazy music, haha!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lord Patates Lord Patates Registered 1 year ago - 96 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

good game i liked it it is a good game i liket it a lot

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

misko misko Registered 2 years ago - 243 products in account - 22 reviews - 4.77 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Seriously, there were better platform games on Amiga 30 years ago. Why do ppl still make games like that is a mystery to me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jekop jekop Registered 2 years ago - 346 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I don\'t know if it\'s just me but it\'s really hard.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Limero Limero Registered 2 years ago - 442 products in account - 77 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Decent game, but it has no Linux client so I would\'ve not purchased it myself.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hellsolo79 hellsolo79 Registered 2 years ago - 1162 products in account - 78 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Russian

Игра прикольная стоит поиграть немножко,несмотря на спрайтовую графику

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HeKo` HeKo` Registered 2 years ago - 373 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game will absolutely lose you! Wait! It is Lost Moon!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

juvs juvs Registered 1 year ago - 211 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.80 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game has such an amazing environment with lots of stuff to do and it\'s good to throw some time away.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alex Alex Registered 1 year ago - 130 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

If you had to pay for Lost Moon. What would it be?
If you had to pay for Lost Moon. What would it be?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pitlord Pitlord Registered 2 years ago - 469 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

a okish Platformer game. puzzle are bit hard to my taste.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

S1epowron S1epowron Registered 2 years ago - 272 products in account - 62 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Polish

Bardzo ciekawa i zrobiona z pomysłem gra. Polecam szczerze

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Соловей Петрухин Соловей Петрухин Registered 1 year ago - 77 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Some hardcore platformer, hard as possible. Not very interesting, but playable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wolfdizz wolfdizz Registered 2 years ago - 571 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

amazing pixeled game, with strange platforms and roms.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ChaosLegioneerX ChaosLegioneerX Registered 2 years ago - 172 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.98 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

it was interesting but after first boss i got stuck not being able to damage second boss.
oxygen pack not necessary for this game as its like another life pack you need to maintain. no real reason for it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Minhs2 Minhs2 Registered 1 year ago - 1702 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

I have a lot of experience with Metroidvanias. This one is sub-par at best, it has no redeeming qualities for defining moments. The overall game is not even that good compared to the exploration satisfaction feeling of a typical metroidvania.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

IWILLBACK IWILLBACK Registered 2 years ago - 446 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.62 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I am always a fun for this kind of game. I am not good at it but I like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rcoelhorocha rcoelhorocha Registered 2 years ago - 224 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Nonsense puzzles, awful controls, a bad copy of any metroidvania game around.
Even needs Adobe Air...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

newgolgotha newgolgotha Registered 1 year ago - 139 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This is actually a really fun game! I love the retro look and feel!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

StraySheep StraySheep Registered 2 years ago - 291 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Lost Moon is a amazing game if u want to hv fun.....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BallistaGM BallistaGM Registered 1 year ago - 82 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Good metroivania game with clever puzzles and nice music!
Needs some work on the controls and interface but it\'s a decent Early Acess game.

Looking forward for the final version of the game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GEORGEOUS[CZ] GEORGEOUS[CZ] Registered 2 years ago - 467 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Czech

Celkem fajn plošinovka v retro stylu s krutě chytlavým soundrackem.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

racjonalizator racjonalizator Registered 2 years ago - 1450 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Polish

Gra Lost Moon jest porażką. Może niektórzy pograją w to. Jak dla mnie to nie dałbym złamanego grosza.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lehha95 Lehha95 Registered 2 years ago - 1353 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Олдскулный платформер про маленького космонавта. Радует больше кол-во контента.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pghrms pghrms Registered 2 years ago - 193 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

This game is such a lovely classic game~
So, try it without any prediction~

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

anjduarte74 anjduarte74 Registered 1 year ago - 26 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Was looking forward to this one, but sadly the starting experience just ruined any interest I had.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Professor Chaos Professor Chaos Registered 2 years ago - 1374 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This game is a really nice remake of old classic called Pang and it\'s really well-made. The graphics are awesome, there is even some story included. The confusion with controller/keyboard controls are the biggest problem in this game I see.
For its price, I think this game is definitely worth checking out as it offers quite a lot of fun.
A challenging and fun arcade shooter. The weapon variety is great and the enemies are really well animated and offer different challenges. A cheap, fun game with solid mechanics, very easy to recommend!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rush♛ Rush♛ Registered 1 year ago - 164 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

For a 2d platform. i\'ll like more this kind of games (ths game is awesome)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sexy shortcake-sama sexy shortcake-sama Registered 1 year ago - 191 products in account - 70 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

The game has a lot of defects, but since it\'s early access, I hope it gets better. And trading cards too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kalaCH' kalaCH' Registered 2 years ago - 295 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

petit jeu attirant, jolis couleurs et graphismes, du plate-forme à l\'ancienne

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

J(出HbSekai均价包链¥69腿) J(出HbSekai均价包链¥69腿) Registered 2 years ago - 1181 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.62 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

hope there is more graphics improvement to this 2d platformer. i\'ll like more this way.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sladas Sladas Registered 1 year ago - 592 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Enjoyable game. Puzzles are not easy but not too hard. Can remmend it :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jazz Jazz Registered 1 year ago - 958 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It could be more fun if it wasn\'t for that oxygen meter. Need keyboard control remapping option. I would play again if these are fixed. Seems like an ok game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EHOT EHOT Registered 2 years ago - 516 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Game only requires ADOBE Air to start. It did not find any version on my pc.. had to manually download.
Already big minus for this.
An astronaut game, looks like good old 90s console 2d games.
No achievements is sad. Music and graphics are okay though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Donkaike Donkaike Registered 1 year ago - 165 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Good game!

I recomend for everyone who like indie games!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nabiiila du 73 nabiiila du 73 Registered 2 years ago - 150 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
1.0

Review in French

rien à faire le jeu fonctionne pas, il faut une maj \"daubeair\" chais pas quoi donc je laisse tomber....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

huangjs huangjs Registered 2 years ago - 1856 products in account - 37 reviews - 2.28 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Although the graphics of. This game is not that beautiful. I found the game mechanism is good. Decent game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pyrosis Pyrosis Registered 2 years ago - 422 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.0

Review in German

Nachdem ich es für 10 Minuten waren gespielt , ich bin sehr , sehr enttäuscht darüber, wie dieses Spiel gemacht wurden. Ja ich weiß, es ist immer noch ein früher Zugang Spiel.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

darkuz darkuz Registered 1 year ago - 255 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Russian

8-битный платформер с головоломками. За свои деньги - сомнительная покупка, но время убить можно

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Elveti Elveti Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

It\'s actually one of the worst game I\'ve ever played.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zedportugal Zedportugal Registered 2 years ago - 276 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good metroivania game with clever puzzles and nice music!
Needs some work on the controls and interface but it\'s a decent Early Acess game.

Looking forward for the final version of the game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[HNG] Harlow [HNG] Harlow Registered 1 year ago - 57 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
1.3

Review in Italian

Questo gioco è davvero brutto. Lo sconsiglio a chiunque.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kortal Kortal Registered 1 year ago - 762 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

nice little game. good old 8bits graphics. easy to play with a controller.
Retail price is a bit high tho.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

@MeduMegu | Si Kere @MeduMegu | Si Kere Registered 2 years ago - 3283 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

The game is cute at first glance but It\'s just a bad metroidvania game.
But It\'s still on early access so I hope it will get better when it got released.

So yeah, a No from me for now.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Minguang Minguang Registered 1 year ago - 286 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I don\'t like this game, sorry,but it\'s not for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mikee^ Mikee^ Registered 1 year ago - 333 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

pretty ok, a few update/fix would be good, but absolutely enjoyable :)
and it was free.. :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Naranar Naranar Registered 1 year ago - 72 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I liked it quite a bit and had alot of fun with it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crocodile Dundee Crocodile Dundee Registered 1 year ago - 36 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

lost moon is a great game to blow a bit of steam on those dreary days

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mecha Mecha Registered 2 years ago - 456 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.8

Review in French

Les graphismes et la maniabilité laissent à désirer pour ce prix.
Je n\'ai pas été emballé par Lost Moon.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Daddy Joe D Daddy Joe D Registered 1 year ago - 215 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It seems okay to me. Yeah, it\'s okay. Thank you. :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Furbl Furbl Registered 1 year ago - 140 products in account - 40 reviews - 2.13 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

game controls moves like crap , i got it for free now i want to return it back , but its a good platformer though have a lots of *hit puzzles that can\'t be solved jk,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

!>LoCo<! !>LoCo<! Registered 1 year ago - 648 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Nice platform game that reminds me of old times!!
Not so easy as you think...certainly puts your mind to think..
Loved the music too.

Even if i am not a fun of platform games...i sympathized this one!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Redeyesgeek Redeyesgeek Registered 2 years ago - 1447 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in French

Pas de cartes ni de succès pour ceux que ça intéresse et surtout besoin de Adobe (ah ! daube ... je n\'ai rien spécialement contre Adobe mais les plugins plantent parfois donc c\'est pénible) Air pour fonctionner néanmoins les puzzles sont super sympas et quand on aime les metroidvania il se laisse jouer assez facilement ^^ .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

anthalos anthalos Registered 2 years ago - 849 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

couldn\'t play as it didn\'t open asked me to install something, if the games needs it should come with install

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mamilos Stark Mamilos Stark Registered 2 years ago - 972 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very challenging metrodvania style platformer made even harder by tough to use keyboard controls with no way to remap or use a controller. Certainly has fun factor, And the beautiful pixel graphics that have pretty much become the standrd for these kind of indie games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Squatter Squatter Registered 2 years ago - 626 products in account - 41 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I like metroid type games but this game doesnt seem to excite me, not sure why.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

stewambo stewambo Registered 1 year ago - 630 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Overall i would recomend this game to people that are into platformers. Personally i really like the appearance, graphics and sound just fit perfectly. Even though the puzzels can be a bit tricky they are still fun.

But there is one huge contra for me, which is you have to install Adobe AIR to play...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kevgm kevgm Registered 2 years ago - 769 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I have only played \"Lost Moon\" for a very short time, but the feeling I got was that of a clumsy and poorly designed game, the level design (at least on the first levels) was horrendous and quite frustrating, also the fact that you have about 30 seconds worth oxygen before dying and having to start all over again doesn\'t seem that good of an idea to me.

The game has a good side as well tho, the game art is rather nice and it even has controller support (only two buttons are used that I\'m aware of tho), I\'d say this game has a chance of becoming better if the developers actually had people beta testing this and realized they need a tutorial and to hire a new level designer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DreaMiSS <3 DreaMiSS <3 Registered 2 years ago - 654 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Quiet game with pleasant graphics. I will advise her to friends, I think everyone will find in her something for itself. :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Грязный Гарри Грязный Гарри Registered 2 years ago - 318 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good metroivania game with clever puzzles and nice music!
Needs some work on the controls and interface but it\'s a decent Early Acess game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

8-Bit_Psycho Loke? 8-Bit_Psycho Loke? Registered 2 years ago - 1178 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.02 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

A fun little metroidvania like 2d game. Good controls. Good idea. A little bit repetitive.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Swa|N Swa|N Registered 1 year ago - 215 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

A great game, challenging with a good difficulty, I used my control and helped a lot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✠EternalHaze✠ ✠EternalHaze✠ Registered 1 year ago - 392 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A casual retro game that can help you kill a little bit of time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GooDWiN GooDWiN Registered 1 year ago - 1108 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Good small game, simple control, light sound, addict gameplay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SweetDalilah **????** SweetDalilah **????** Registered 2 years ago - 849 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.82 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Solid platform game, not the greatest I have played but it\'s ok. The graphics are really not my taste but if you like metroidvania type of game you might like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SeLive (Twitch) SeLive (Twitch) Registered 1 year ago - 179 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good game, funny and interesting. Pretty funny storyline and style of play. Very ponravilost.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sr2016 Sr2016 Registered 1 year ago - 494 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Platform game that is still developing so you can not enjoy the game as it should be.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dakyio Dakyio Registered 2 years ago - 1319 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Decent game nice graphics and gameplay . . .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SrDos SrDos Registered 2 years ago - 958 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Early access platform game, still has a long way of development to be a good game, although it has been recently updated.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Psygineer Psygineer Registered 2 years ago - 1455 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

If you are looking for a Metroid style game on PC this might be one you should consider. An interesting and slightly annoying at the same time feature that sets this game apart from from Metroid is the fact that not only do you have a Health bar, but also an Oxygen Bar. Oxygen is sort of like a timer element for the game. Take too long in an area and you suffocate which makes you respawn at the last O2 chamber you visited. The puzzles are quite challenging even early on. Overall it is a fun experience.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MonoTheKing⭐ MonoTheKing⭐ Registered 2 years ago - 538 products in account - 91 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

As a big fan of pixel-art and platformer genre, at first glance I think I really like this one, and I tried. And yes, I like it. But I have to say the game isn\'t easy, it\'s not the game for everyone, the control is something need to be better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⎛⎝atslughorn⎠⎞ ⎛⎝atslughorn⎠⎞ Registered 2 years ago - 426 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This game has good puzzles and challenges but it needs a tutorial so you know how to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[FUKACZ] [FUKACZ] Registered 1 year ago - 271 products in account - 17 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Fantastic music and puzzles to solve i can fully recommend these game to peoples who wants to relax in game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Saurodocus Saurodocus Registered 2 years ago - 400 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.82 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s a fun platformer, but i don\'t appreciate having to install adobe air myself.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

OrlandoKatana OrlandoKatana Registered 1 year ago - 132 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Well, its not much but can\'t say i had no fun playing it. I just expected more :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Netsuko Netsuko Registered 1 year ago - 202 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Yeah, this game is.....
i don\'t know what to say) this game don\'t work on my version vindows) But i take this game free

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NysXCaQ NysXCaQ Registered 2 years ago - 253 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Bad thing, you have to install yourself Adobe AIR. It\'s a difficult platformer/puzzle game, the music is nice.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

minhmuumeo minhmuumeo Registered 2 years ago - 347 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

The gameplay is interested in but graphic is not good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

reyovich reyovich Registered 2 years ago - 454 products in account - 27 reviews - 1.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This is a platform game that challenges you with puzzles, upgrades and action.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Glorow Glorow Registered 2 years ago - 903 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Bad thing, you have to install yourself Adobe AIR. It\'s a difficult platformer/puzzle game, the music is nice.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dicky Dicky Registered 2 years ago - 197 products in account - 102 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Great gameplay and soundtrack. I will recommend this game to my friends.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

G0RAL93 G0RAL93 Registered 2 years ago - 589 products in account - 56 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Lost Moon is very good and enjoyable game. What I like it the most in this production is simple graphic!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sir Hunted | CSGORewards.co Sir Hunted | CSGORewards.co Registered 1 year ago - 142 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Russian

Игра для любителей старых добрых платформеров с восьмибитной пиксельной графикой. В главной роли космонавт, который борется с инопланетянами. Приятная музыка. В игре есть над чем поломать голову.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

IllestAlexander IllestAlexander Registered 2 years ago - 1611 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Challenging platformer with coll puzzles - to the hardcore platformer fan, but it isn\'t for everyone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BloodGoat BloodGoat Registered 1 year ago - 211 products in account - 77 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Don\'t like the Adobe air-thing, not a adobe-fan, but otherwise good platformer

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Heavy Metal (Is The Law) Heavy Metal (Is The Law) Registered 2 years ago - 378 products in account - 77 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Still in early access. Hope will be better in future.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

heat death of the universe heat death of the universe Registered 2 years ago - 804 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.83 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Quite interesting metroidvania game. There are some drawbacks like unclear objectives or annoying jumping, but it\'s still enjoyable and challenging.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DoubleG DoubleG Registered 2 years ago - 210 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Pros:
- Challenging puzzles
- Awesome music
- Nice graphics

Cons:
- Needs Adobe AIR to work
- No trading cards :-)
- No achievements
- Controls
- Doesn\'t save any progress ...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

aelita aelita Registered 2 years ago - 785 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It\'s a really great game! Surprised by its quality

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nat Nat Registered 2 years ago - 297 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice music. Reminds me of old time fashion. Look forward to formal release.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ar2 ar2 Registered 2 years ago - 697 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Lost Moon is nice game with nice graphics I enjoyed it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dowarlordof Dowarlordof Registered 1 year ago - 156 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.3

Review in French

Petit jeu de plateforme assez cool même si je n\'ai pas vraiment adhérer aux contrôles qui sont bien rageant dès le début

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kzilla Kzilla Registered 2 years ago - 1192 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I found Lost Moon to have somewhat difficult puzzles, I found myself stuck on the first few for a disproportionate amount of time. I suppose that adds to the game play but it was a little rage inducing. No controls options and tutorial also added to the difficulty. I think what all other reviewers have said to be true.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

arise.cs arise.cs Registered 2 years ago - 1363 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Hungarian

Egyszerűnek tűnő platformer játéknak tűnik, a telepítéskor apró kihívás volt a hiányzó Adobe csomag megkeresése. Egyszer mindenesetre érdemes kipróbálni.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LordOfDav11 LordOfDav11 Registered 2 years ago - 546 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Czech

Zajímavá hra, bohužel mě štve Early Access a jednoduché levely.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

impizkit impizkit Registered 2 years ago - 1594 products in account - 70 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I would love to get a chance to play this game but it wouldnt let me get past selecting keyboard or controller. I tried all the usual methods to fix this but nothing worked. I may try again later after a patch or two.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UpstartCaesar UpstartCaesar Registered 1 year ago - 391 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Nice game and quite simple. Easy to get the hang of.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mrcznsrm mrcznsrm Registered 2 years ago - 1992 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Decent platformer with a little twist. Sadly it plays worse than it looks.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Panalgine Panalgine Registered 1 year ago - 156 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Realy so cute game. Music is so good . Thank you for game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ɥɔɐoɹʞɔoɔpɐǝp ɥɔɐoɹʞɔoɔpɐǝp Registered 1 year ago - 1985 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Not a great game. It has too many shortfalls to stay in my library,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WhoKnows WhoKnows Registered 1 year ago - 685 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Its not my kind of game but its cool to play and have fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dra_e_bond dra_e_bond Registered 1 year ago - 202 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

OK game. But controls are not comfortable.
I think routine battles against little enemies should be more enjoyable.
And I hate severe jump between floor block and ceiling block.

Puzzles and adventures are interesting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Snow_ro Snow_ro Registered 2 years ago - 328 products in account - 61 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Nice graphics and well implemented gameplay system.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Craving for Cinnamon's Rolls Craving for Cinnamon's Rolls Registered 1 year ago - 155 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

(This review is the same review that I\'ve posted in Steam)

Lost Moon is a platformer, metroidvania-ish style game which is developed and publshed by Eplixe. After I played it for 10 minutes, I am very, very dissapointed on how is this game were made. Yes I know it\'s still an early access game. This is the reason why I wrote this review so they can find the downsides of the game and improve it. I don\'t really like to give bad comment but this is for the best to the developer. Anyway, lets get started.

Let me start with the pros. There are few pros of this game and one of them are the puzzles are quite challenging but it can be frustrating too. The first puzzle of the game took me awhile but hey, challenging puzzles are the fun part in every puzzle game. Other than that, the soundtracks are okay. Nothing special and nothing catchy. Plus, simple interface and simple graphics. There is a map in the gameplay (almost identical to Super Metroid) to show where you at. The theme \'metroidvania\' is the reason why I\'m attracted of this game since I\'m a fan of Super Metroid for the SNES.

Now, the downsides of the game. There are many things that I would like comment. First thing first, in this modern era of gaming industries, a game MUST HAVE a tutorial. Probably before the event of the game took place. Idk, it\'s mainly up to them. Not everyone can understand to play a game that easily and there are probably newcomers played Lost Moon as their first game and they don\'t really know what to do. I know at the beginning of the game, there are instruction on which key to press to do specific action but it is not enough. Moreover, there is no background story. You start the game and finding yourself outside with a wrecked spaceship. That\'s it. Nothing else. As a gamer, I would really want to understand on how the event started and what is his mission really is. Other than that, the control is a total **** and the timing is crucial if you want to jump from one place to another and this is where the frustration begin.

Speaking of gameplay, there is one feature of the game that I don\'t really agree the most and hopefully the developer remove it for better gaming experience. The oxygen bar. What is it? Let me explain. The oxygen bar is of course, a bar to show you on how much oxygen is left in the tank. When the oxygen is depleted from the bar, you will die and revive at last place you saved. Wow. I just don\'t understand why they implement it. It\'s like you\'re play the game in \'Time Attack\' mode which you really need to solve the puzzle as fast as you can before the oxygen bar reach the end. This is not acceptable. I would recommend the developer to make seperate modes. The first mode would be the classic mode (without the oxygen bar) and the other one would be the hardcore mode (with oxygen bar).

Finally, the moment that you\'re waiting for? Do I recommend this game? For now, it\'s a no-no from me. With a price tag of RM19 (promotional price...uhhh what?), it is quite expensive to be honest even though I get this game for free but since it\'s an \'early access\' game, there is always a second chance. Hopefully the developer make major changes to the game in the near future. I\'ll be back on May 2016 to re-review this game once more (since they have mentioned the final version would be on May 2016). Thank you for your time to read this review and have a nice day.

I would like to take this opportunity to give thanks to OrlyGift for this game which I can play, analyse and make a review of it :)

EDIT #1: I forgot to mention about Abode Air. I have no problem with the usage of Abode Air for the game as long the game is playable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RomeaManson RomeaManson Registered 1 year ago - 768 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Lost Moon is a nice pixellated platform game. It\'s still in early acces so it still has a lot of problems right now like no implemented save system,an uncomfortable scheme of controls, and the need of adob air installed to run. It also lacks of steam achievement and cards... anyway these features are gonna be implemented in the future, and the game is cool, hard and challenging (not to mention graphic and sounds). So I advise it, when it get out of the early access state.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DrBeckett DrBeckett Registered 2 years ago - 1825 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Fun game, could e a bit more clear at some times. The first switch took me a bit to figure out it was a switch.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mayazuko of The Second Sun Mayazuko of The Second Sun Registered 1 year ago - 29 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Nice game to waste some time.
Great gameplay, awesome sound and sweet pixel graphics.
This game have a potential, i\'m sure.
Strongly recommended to those, who really like indie-games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GlinnTwein GlinnTwein Registered 2 years ago - 5718 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Hello!Very average quality game, I do not recommend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jangilio CSGO500 Jangilio CSGO500 Registered 1 year ago - 116 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese

Não gosto muito do jogo, é muito para, tem alguns bugs que tiram o interesse e vontade de jogar.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GoatPimp GoatPimp Registered 1 year ago - 711 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

I don`t like this game, controls are hard. Jump up between two blocks is imposible. Boring, easy puzzles. No Linux support.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DjSkullyMilly DjSkullyMilly Registered 1 year ago - 203 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

MAAAN, ITS REALLY DIFFICULT TO \"START\" THE GAME, but after you learn to control the character the game get more interesting!
(and sometimes it crashes the load screen with a adobeAIR error...)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✘✘✘ ✘✘✘ Registered 1 year ago - 50 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Lost Moon is one of those simple 2D puzzle platformers that you will want to do in one run because you can\'t save the game and is pretty short but still very challenging and addicting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zloikarel Zloikarel Registered 2 years ago - 844 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Простенький платформер с вполне приятной музычкой.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M.F.A. Bromax333 M.F.A. Bromax333 Registered 2 years ago - 905 products in account - 57 reviews - 0.85 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This is a platform game in metroidvania style that challenges you with puzzles, upgrades and action.

Features


Hard puzzles
Free exploration
Mini-games
Weapons
Skills
Secrets

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Spartacus Spartacus Registered 2 years ago - 38 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

acompanha cinco colegas de faculdade que saem da cidade para um fim de semana de diversão. Seus planos mudam quando eles

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SpartacusGamer SpartacusGamer Registered 2 years ago - 183 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Musica Intro : Don Abandons Alice


Configuração do meu PC
__
Processador AMD FX-8350, 4.0GHz, 8mb, Eight-Core
- Cache 8 MB
__
Placa de Vídeo : Radeon MSI R9 380 GAMING 2G GDDR5 256Bit
__
HD : 1TB

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

King of Salty Elves King of Salty Elves Registered 2 years ago - 536 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Well,the only thing that saves situation for this game - the cheap price. Decent.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ThisSatanikLove ThisSatanikLove Registered 2 years ago - 1030 products in account - 72 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Cool metroid-vania game with clever puzzles and nice music!
Needs some work on the controls but it\'s a decent Early Access game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

YuMe YuMe Registered 2 years ago - 234 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

No, I don\'t like this game.
it\'s show that you don\'t have adobe AIR version

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dororo Dororo Registered 1 year ago - 337 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Pros:
- Challenging puzzles
- Awesome music
- Nice graphics

Cons:
- Needs Adobe AIR to work
- No trading cards :-)
- No achievements
- Controls
- Doesn\'t save any progress ...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

doge doge Registered 1 year ago - 530 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Very nice alien shooter platform game and has challenging boss fights.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DatFancyIan DatFancyIan Registered 1 year ago - 140 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Great, simple game, that is easy to unlock acheivements, would pay a dollar or so maybe for the game it is not inventive or outstanding but worth a buck

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

agentdark64 agentdark64 Registered 2 years ago - 255 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

A very retro game. I like the style and it has room to make more levels.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheGreenLing TheGreenLing Registered 2 years ago - 1760 products in account - 32 reviews - 1.63 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I think this is a hard genre to make a good game in. There are already SO MANY good games. Would I play Lost Moon or Duke Nukem 1 or 2? Duke Nukem
Would I play Lost Moon over Commander Keen? No
Thus its okay, but not as good as older titles.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sawik94 Sawik94 Registered 2 years ago - 300 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Polish

Bardzo trudna gra jeśli chodzi o przeszkody logiczne

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PC PC Registered 1 year ago - 79 products in account - 70 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Beautiful game and awesome gameplay, but the sound is bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rocketa1985 Rocketa1985 Registered 2 years ago - 546 products in account - 21 reviews - 2.78 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Весёлая игра сразу вспоминаются платформеры времён сери и денди!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kartogon Kartogon Registered 2 years ago - 292 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Pixel 2d platformer weak schedule usual for such games gameplay, for fans only such

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JoWuZ JoWuZ Registered 1 year ago - 72 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.8

Review in French

Ce jeu est plutot simple comme concept, il me plait pas trop, les touches sur la manettes sont trop compliqués a manié, il faut améliorer cela, merci

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LedZur LedZur Registered 2 years ago - 1598 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Beautifull game with nice puzzles, no steam achievements.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Morgan CSGO500 Morgan CSGO500 Registered 1 year ago - 258 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Very challenging metrodvania style platformer made even harder by tough to use keyboard controls with no way to remap or use a controller. Certainly has fun factor, And the beautiful pixel graphics that have pretty much become the standrd for these kind of indie games.

I can still recommend this game to the hardcore platformer fan, but it certainly isnt for everyone. Well worth the price of admission, but soon after you begin you will be begging for a better control scheme. I really hope the devs will listen to the people that buy this game and fix these small issues, this can turn out to be a great game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tito Tito Registered 2 years ago - 2951 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Features
hard Puzzles
free Exploration
mini-games
weapons
skills
secrets
Intro history
Commander Trevor Allen is lost on a strange moon that formed in a mysterious way, surrounded by hostile creatures, trying to unveil the secrets of ancient technology. He fights to stay alive, and one day return home.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

handry.harap handry.harap Registered 2 years ago - 180 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The graphics remind me of \'\'catacombs\'\' an old video game , it\'s for pixel lovers. It\'s a fun short game that most of the people would enjoy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wassh wassh Registered 2 years ago - 433 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Sadly i\'am unable to beat the second riddle :(
But the music and the controls are great.
Impressivly the graphics quality is good on a 4k screen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

R3ZeR0 R3ZeR0 Registered 1 year ago - 1461 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

A 2D puzzle platformer with nice music and pixel graphics. Hard to control, and needs Adobe AIR to work

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Some Bananas, rainbows & seals Some Bananas, rainbows & seals Registered 2 years ago - 261 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I had to install adobe air first to be able to play. Epileptic music is completely out of place. Level design is frustrating. The only rather positive aspect of the game is the not-so-bad graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

мคყqu¡ห✱ мคყqu¡ห✱ Registered 1 year ago - 668 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Eu não gosto muito desse tipo de jogo não, mais a principio ele parece ser bem legal além de ter cartas.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Darknezzfallz Darknezzfallz Registered 1 year ago - 124 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I think it is not my game, but nicely done!!!!!!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kyoroshima Kyoroshima Registered 1 year ago - 590 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.85 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Super game , thank you developers for this game !!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Koplqa Koplqa Registered 1 year ago - 793 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.77 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Thank you for key. Im enjoying its nice to have youre own language.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kamas Kamas Registered 1 year ago - 783 products in account - 30 reviews - 1.12 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good game! It\'s not a new gameplay, but is really intuitive and funny

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Korss Korss Registered 1 year ago - 774 products in account - 33 reviews - 1.22 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It seems to have a nice concept. Unfortunately there is no one playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Apple Apple Registered 1 year ago - 28 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Pretty fun game. However, it\'s a bit of challenge for newbie. Take me couple of times to get used to the control

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

husofant husofant Registered 1 year ago - 168 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I want to like this, but... it really needs a LOT of work before it\'ll be considered complete enough to get out of Early Access

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

z ι к ч ッ z ι к ч ッ Registered 1 year ago - 87 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Very challenging metrodvania style platformer made even harder by tough to use keyboard controls with no way to remap or use a controller

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Saiko98 Saiko98 Registered 1 year ago - 60 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Spanish

me parece muy bueno ademas es un juego el cual good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Thaylla Thaylla Registered 1 year ago - 94 products in account - 29 reviews - 1.48 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

good game worth recommend to everyone who loves the genre

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

「♠τʀυᴍᴘᴇᴅ™」 「♠τʀυᴍᴘᴇᴅ™」 Registered 2 years ago - 747 products in account - 101 reviews - 1.95 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

PROS: Awesome Music, Retro Feel, Nice Graphics

CONS: no save progress, no achievements/trading cards

Will update this when there is an update released :P

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yaruto11 Yaruto11 Registered 1 year ago - 95 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

it was a good game with fun gameplay and graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jujub@Killer Jujub@Killer Registered 2 years ago - 302 products in account - 55 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Its a interesting game, I like the idea, but dont like of controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MounD ~ มัล ☺ ™ ツ  CSGO2x.com MounD ~ มัล ☺ ™ ツ CSGO2x.com Registered 1 year ago - 581 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.00 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Good metroivania game with clever puzzles and nice music!
Needs some work on the controls and interface but it\'s a decent game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kvaxel Kvaxel Registered 2 years ago - 1148 products in account - 96 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Good metroivania game with clever puzzles and nice music!
Needs some work on the controls and interface but it\'s a decent Early Acess game.

Looking forward for the final version of the game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sausage Sausage Registered 1 year ago - 27 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Spanish

El juego tiene una jugabilidad increible y unos graficos aceptables.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

enot enot Registered 1 year ago - 283 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Russian

Не люблю длинных обзоров, если кратко,то игра не дотягивает даже до середнячка. Геймплей ужас,графика тоже. Поиграл 10 иинут,и понял,что больше никогда не прикоснусь к этой игре.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kanashii_Senpai Kanashii_Senpai Registered 2 years ago - 1308 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

The puzzles in Lost Moon are challenges at times. The music is great and the graphics are very well done. However, it has no achievements and needs Adobe AIR for some reason.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

karol11594 karol11594 Registered 1 year ago - 71 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good game, everyone should play and have fun !!!!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SpAwN | Adam Levine - Lost Stars SpAwN | Adam Levine - Lost Stars Registered 1 year ago - 237 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Best game ever, realy amazing gameplay, and this game is full of suprises and fun :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jarod Stinson Jarod Stinson Registered 1 year ago - 421 products in account - 24 reviews - 1.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This is indeed a very challenging platform with a very nice retro touch. The graphics and the music are pleasant, but the controls need more work. The necessary installation of Adobe AIR is a big negative point. The addition of achievements could be a nice bonus.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

plazmas plazmas Registered 2 years ago - 704 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
1.8

Review in Czech

Hru se mi nepodařilo spustit, dle fóra jde o problém s adobe air.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Soap Roberto Soap Roberto Registered 1 year ago - 233 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game at first glance, so-so, than it resembles the old games on SEGE I have played as a child.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Balozaibar Balozaibar Registered 2 years ago - 513 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

interesting idea to release this type of game. i will probably play it again

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

-GoldeN' -GoldeN' Registered 2 years ago - 1151 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I want to like this, but... it really needs a LOT of work before it\'ll be considered complete enough to get out of Early Access.
The controls aren\'t explained, the mechanics are vague, and I still can\'t get past the 2-room button puzzle above the start point.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brianisok Brianisok Registered 2 years ago - 2073 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Lost Moon is okay. I had trouble figuring out what to do and I don\'t like having oxygen run out so fast but there might be more to it than I thought.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 Registered 2 years ago - 414 products in account - 65 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
5.0

Review in German

gut für Langeweile meine Frau spielt es sehr gerne nichts für mich

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Siuxoes Siuxoes Registered 1 year ago - 236 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I like platformer games, this is kinda nice, it has some challenging levels.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

erEddydWerba erEddydWerba Registered 2 years ago - 882 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I can still recommend this game to the hardcore platformer fan, but it certainly isnt for everyone. Well worth the price of admission, but soon after you begin you will be begging for a better control scheme

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jam jam Registered 2 years ago - 314 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good metroivania game with clever puzzles and nice music!
Needs some work on the controls and interface but it\'s a decent Early Acess game.

Looking forward for the final version of the game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Herbatnick Herbatnick Registered 2 years ago - 1653 products in account - 74 reviews - 0.98 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Lost Moon is simple 2D platformer-puzzle game of \"metrodvania\" style with quite challenging puzzles.

+ nice art style
+ great soundtrack
+ oldschool hardcore

- adobe air req. to play?
- hard controls!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nysia Nysia Registered 2 years ago - 133 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Pros:
- Challenging puzzles
- Awesome music
- Nice graphics

Cons:
- Needs Adobe AIR to work
- No trading cards :-)
- No achievements
- Controls
- Doesn\'t save any progress ...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SinapsM SinapsM Registered 2 years ago - 639 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.63 hrs on record
1.7

Review in French

Un petit jeu de puzzle plateformer sympa. Sans plus.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

parkchaung parkchaung Registered 2 years ago - 793 products in account - 148 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.5

Review in Korean

단순함의 극치를 보여주는 게임이라고 생각한다. 아케이드 이지만
왠지모르게 정감이 안가는 게임이고 재미읍다...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Kafofu The Kafofu Registered 1 year ago - 856 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
1.8

Review in German

Platformer den man nicht wirklich braucht. Benötigt Adobe AIR

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sergio_Moss Sergio_Moss Registered 1 year ago - 228 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Russian

Игра интересная, управление слегка мутное в плане прыжков (но если прииграться то норм)
Музыка выносит мозг :D Отключайте сразу.
3.5/5

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KINGCODE KINGCODE Registered 1 year ago - 301 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Very challenging metrodvania style platformer made even harder by tough to use keyboard controls with no way to remap or use a controller. Certainly has fun factor, And the beautiful pixel graphics that have pretty much become the standrd for these kind of indie games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Night King Night King Registered 1 year ago - 40 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Yes this game is dinamic, and fun, very fun, puzzles, adventure, and more.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bananamaster bananamaster Registered 2 years ago - 492 products in account - 92 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

This game isn\'t fun. but not really suit for me . too simply

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Destiny Destiny Registered 2 years ago - 2723 products in account - 62 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

This is a platform game that challenges you with puzzles, upgrades and action.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Geo Boy 1 Geo Boy 1 Registered 1 year ago - 463 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

its a very peaceful and alright game to play when your bored.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Devilhawk4 Devilhawk4 Registered 2 years ago - 1084 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in French

Lost Moon est un jeu de plateforme dans un style rétro assez sympa.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TrociN TrociN Registered 1 year ago - 15 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Turkish

Suppeer BİR OYUN TAVSİYE EDERİM ÇOK GÜZEL BİR PİXEL OYUNU :) :))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LightningBolt LightningBolt Registered 1 year ago - 66 products in account - 10 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

First of all: you\'ll need to install Adobe Air to play this game!
A good and challenging game! Remember me a lot to Metroid series games! It\'s not easy, the level of dificulty is hard - and it\'s cool for hardcore games and anyone who wants a good challenge!
Finally a nice game to review!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

•^v^–[ Alburno ]–^v^• •^v^–[ Alburno ]–^v^• Registered 2 years ago - 1177 products in account - 69 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Portuguese

Um bom jogo para quem gosta de desafios, jogo bem construido e de dificuldade acrescida, Recomendo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

eshield eshield Registered 1 year ago - 59 products in account - 10 reviews - 1.28 hrs on record
4.5

Review in French

c\'est un très bon jeux de style metroidvania avec de bon puzzle

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ld0574 ld0574 Registered 2 years ago - 1771 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

it\'s hard to control the character and need some tricks to play on the next stage.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jastrzap Jastrzap Registered 2 years ago - 1561 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

If you are old enough to remember games from amiga this one might be just for you.
Controls and graphics are similar so just give it a try.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SWAGAMADAFAKADONALD SWAGAMADAFAKADONALD Registered 1 year ago - 264 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Very challenging metrodvania style platformer made even harder by tough to use keyboard controls with no way to remap or use a controller. Certainly has fun
factor, And the beautiful pixel graphics that have pretty much become the standrd for these kind of indie games.

I can still recommend this game to the hardcore platformer fan, but it certainly isnt for everyone. Well worth the price of admission, but soon after you begin you will be begging for a better control scheme. I really hope the devs will listen to the people that buy this game and fix these small issues, this can turn out to be a great game.

So far there is very little storywise, but give it time and i am sure it will turn out to be great!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GuRu99 GuRu99 Registered 1 year ago - 11 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It is a nice game.The concept used is good game play is quiet smooth.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RogueOut RogueOut Registered 1 year ago - 385 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

It is just a Platform game, nothing more.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Geralt Geralt Registered 1 year ago - 507 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

A lot of work is needed for this one. Sound is average at last not irritating:). Graphic too, but it is not a problem (i can even say it is ok). But game feels like unfinished and nothing special at all. Just simple platform game (but with puzzles and this is some positive). I think there are too much competition and this game will not draw attention without serial polishing and improvements. Of course I know it is early access and can improve in future.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

goperziN; (SEM PC) goperziN; (SEM PC) Registered 2 years ago - 877 products in account - 71 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Jogo com bastante potencial, desafiador e difícil. Recomendo comprar quem curte o estilo ou quer conhecer!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jiango™ Jiango™ Registered 1 year ago - 144 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

cool and great game, im sure you guys will enjoy it too, 8/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

total_noob total_noob Registered 2 years ago - 1048 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

You\'re playing as an astronaut on an alien planet. The game has boss encounters, puzzles n exploration.
Graphics and animations 2/5
Techno music +
It certainly isnt for everyone

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

`';..;'´ `';..;'´ Registered 2 years ago - 294 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Lost Moon is a pixelart game, which really has potential, but it might need some improvements. You might give it a try, if You want to.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gh gh Registered 2 years ago - 248 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good metroivania game with clever puzzles and nice music!
Needs some work on the controls and interface but it\'s a decent Early Acess game.

Looking forward for the final version of the game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JOGADOR PROFISSIONAL DE SINUCA JOGADOR PROFISSIONAL DE SINUCA Registered 1 year ago - 120 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Jogo extremamente complicado. No começo ele te oferece um bom desafio, mas depois as coisas vão se complicando de um jeito absurdo te fazendo passar por um grande teste de estress. O intuito que era diversão acaba se tornando um pesadelo o suficiente para que você possa perceber que você não instalou o game esperando uma proposta tão extremas dos puzzles. Não é desafiante, é estressante demais mesmo.

Desinstalei.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

5 beri talpă 5 beri talpă Registered 2 years ago - 200 products in account - 51 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.7