Game on orlygift orlygift

Moonbase 332

Buy now on Steam

2.7 Moonbase 332

Fun meets Frustration. Hello and Welcome to Moonbase 332, The fast arcade first person shooter by PatchNoteStudio. Austria has tested on the Moonbase 332 some genetically modified Plagues to use it as a weapon. Your job is now there to clean up. Fight you

Read more

User Reviews: 2.7 / 5.0 (1033 reviews)

Reviews (1033)

maximiliano.pretto maximiliano.pretto Registered 2 years ago - 128 products in account - 13 reviews - 4.73 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

i like it because is fun to play and the music is alright

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gubi Gubi Registered 2 years ago - 270 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.78 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

This looks like doom and quacke\'s failed born child

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jennay Jennay Registered 2 years ago - 521 products in account - 32 reviews - 4.60 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Why are there zombie Nazi officers ? Why are there middle-age soldiers with bows ? And what the hell is wrong with the voice ? I could only recognise max. 20-50% of the words. Moonbase 332 having been in many bundles, I got a key for myself thanks to that. I decided to give it a try yesterday because I was wondering if it would be any better than Galatic Hitman.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fox ???? Fox ???? Registered 2 years ago - 892 products in account - 50 reviews - 5.65 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

It\'s quite good game. But graphics are crispy, and character control is buggy. Sometimes game crashes.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CentralPotatoUnit CentralPotatoUnit Registered 2 years ago - 1177 products in account - 21 reviews - 1.83 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Though it certainly has some room to improve in both graphics and gameplay, what is offered so far is a fun game. A multiplayer or coop mode would be nice.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Poi Poi Registered 2 years ago - 593 products in account - 16 reviews - 4.12 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This reminds me some old-school games, but nothing special, just a regular indie game...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Isuka Isuka Registered 2 years ago - 807 products in account - 19 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

This reminds me some old-school games, but nothing special, just a regular indie game...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kiv kiv Registered 2 years ago - 542 products in account - 78 reviews - 2.50 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Not the best action game. Lot of bugs. But it can be played.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EdY EdY Registered 2 years ago - 200 products in account - 23 reviews - 4.53 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Not bad , is a intersting game , but can be more beter , but is normal game nothing special m but is to mach dath :/ so creapy

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✯Lord✯cs.money ✯Lord✯cs.money Registered 2 years ago - 511 products in account - 20 reviews - 2.33 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

i dont have words to say, i just remeber this like a DOOM nice game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

csgobounty.com csgobounty.com Registered 2 years ago - 176 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.57 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Much remains to be the fix, but it\'s enjoyable game this.i hope this game can go more good and continue the good work. i will play again this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xero Xero Registered 2 years ago - 123 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.65 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Awesome. i like this games be like legendary. sorry for my bad england

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrSandman MrSandman Registered 2 years ago - 162 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I\'ll just recite some to give you an idea of that game:
\"You can edit the audio settings of the game instance using the Windows Volume Mixer.\"
Done.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vanessa Siebra Vanessa Siebra Registered 2 years ago - 694 products in account - 20 reviews - 4.22 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Moonbase 332, it is an extremely weak game in graphics, sound, gameplay and full of bugs. Not recommend buying, perhaps not with a discount of 95%.

Do not care much about graphics in this game entando textures present problems, lack of graphical variety of other poblemas. Apparently the creator had lazy and took resources on the internet, it appears elven warrior Amazons in a ship futuristica, doctors seem Half Life, etc.

Sound does not need comments and the gameplay is extremely basic, monsters coming toward him while attack while you are in the firing line.

I suffered with bugs since the beginning of the game, the character getting stuck in the ground while walking, as the old crash to the desktop phased transfer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el'Xeruk el'Xeruk Registered 2 years ago - 867 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It makes me nostalgic thinking about this kind of games of the past, I like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HolyLeaf HolyLeaf Registered 2 years ago - 293 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.77 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

You know what? In my country, there had a word to describe it :v \"ROJAK\" a game mixed what non sense together

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

qngage qngage Registered 2 years ago - 978 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.47 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

i dunno... it wanted to be a classic game... but fall in between... great concept, but ... well...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

<3 Sluniq <3 <3 Sluniq <3 Registered 2 years ago - 716 products in account - 27 reviews - 4.47 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Moon fighter with older graphics but with great fun to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

_motorkar_ _motorkar_ Registered 2 years ago - 2573 products in account - 33 reviews - 3.78 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Shooter on the moon? Ok in the base on the moon :D Graphics could be better but reminds me oldschool shooters.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Keeper Of Monsters Keeper Of Monsters Registered 2 years ago - 3364 products in account - 11 reviews - 4.87 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

What? How do I like it?
I do not. Period.
Only redeeming quality here - cards. Artwork on those is OK.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Flok Flok Registered 2 years ago - 541 products in account - 13 reviews - 4.78 hrs on record
4.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

jogar esse estilo de fps pra mim é muito nostálgico.. me lembra quake, doom, wolfenstein e talz. é muito massa.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JustFluxz JustFluxz Registered 2 years ago - 915 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I liked this game a lot, I enjoyed it very very very much.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

萌えEOMfarmskins.comsociety.gg 萌えEOMfarmskins.comsociety.gg Registered 2 years ago - 157 products in account - 17 reviews - 4.85 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

the game seems fine to me, it is not so boring but nice.yay

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sv@lex [UKR] sv@lex [UKR] Registered 2 years ago - 2629 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.03 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

Avoid this product - this the example how not to make games. It`s good for a mod, but not a standalone game and for 3$ (red price - is 0,05)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Joker Joker Registered 2 years ago - 71 products in account - 4 reviews - 4.73 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Apesar de ser simples, até que é um pouquinho divertido matar os inimigos e tal, mas não é um jogo que eu escolheria jogar pra passar o tempo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rauchen Rauchen Registered 2 years ago - 1060 products in account - 9 reviews - 4.87 hrs on record
1.5

Review in Italian

Gioco mediocre. Non lo avrei mai comprato né dallo store né in un bundle

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hadra666 hadra666 Registered 2 years ago - 702 products in account - 41 reviews - 4.12 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I liked it, it reminds me of old fps games like duke nukem

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HellFire (RO) HellFire (RO) Registered 2 years ago - 880 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

This \"game\" is worst piece of software I have seen in years. Starting from the bugs (broken respawns, can\'t tab out and move the mouse, missing texture pieces in the ground) to the design, its beyond horrible.

No idea what the \"devs\" gave the guy who compared it to Duke3D and Quake, but i played these for years and comparing them with Moonbase 332 is heresy.

Don\'t waste your money on this, 2 packs of Chewing Gum are the better investment!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kaftyr Kaftyr Registered 2 years ago - 213 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

This game reminds me so much of doom, but with 3d graphics, I like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Trotsky Trotsky Registered 2 years ago - 390 products in account - 18 reviews - 3.33 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Russian

Больше похоже не на игру, а на школьный проект по информатике.
0/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

maurowho95 maurowho95 Registered 2 years ago - 239 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

This game was clearly made in a rush. the sound a nd graphics are awful and the gameplay is even worse

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jones csgohub.gg Jones csgohub.gg Registered 2 years ago - 126 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
3.5

Review in German

super sache das spiel kann man sich ma reinziehen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vogel Vogel Registered 2 years ago - 483 products in account - 14 reviews - 6.95 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

got it for free and sold the card for profit. yes

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hunty Hunty Registered 2 years ago - 581 products in account - 23 reviews - 5.55 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

The sound and graphics in this game are terrible.

I can see that the developer put serious effort in this game though, if it would\'ve been early access I would\'ve seen potential in this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mayoineko3 mayoineko3 Registered 2 years ago - 347 products in account - 21 reviews - 2.52 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

This is a FPS game
I feel like a little buggy
It is expected to future

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrFurious MrFurious Registered 2 years ago - 187 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I thought it was a pretty good game. I enjoyed my time on it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Übermensch Übermensch Registered 2 years ago - 1447 products in account - 15 reviews - 4.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Bad sound, retro graphics, could use some polishing...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Karto Głowy Karto Głowy Registered 2 years ago - 23 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.85 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

The game is not the best poor clone of the older games fps weak visuals and graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Betaka Baby Betaka Baby Registered 2 years ago - 305 products in account - 4 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

A fun game to play wish it had better graphics and physics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

playerspm playerspm Registered 2 years ago - 475 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.98 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Traditional Chinese

像毀滅戰士之類的經典射擊遊戲,為了跟上次世代的射擊遊戲也選擇了以更高的遊戲表現重製,而這個整體遊戲品質平平的作品讓我感覺依然是舊時代的FPS(只是畫面是HD);不過個人最大的問題還是遊戲中的bug。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

-TexWiller- -TexWiller- Registered 2 years ago - 3905 products in account - 14 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

First person shooter
\"Fun meets Frustration\" the frustration was the only thing that I got out of this.
Stay away from this one.

Pros:
- Easy achievement (had to pick something...)

Cons:
- Bugs
- Graphics
- Sounds
- Level design

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Abharsair Abharsair Registered 2 years ago - 959 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.50 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

The story is quite entertaining: Austria builds a moon base and tries to create a genetically modified plague to take revenge on Germany.

Unfortunately the game itself is one of the worst FPS I\'ve ever played, and that says something.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SVHP SVHP Registered 2 years ago - 255 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

The graphics are dated and glitchy. That wouldn\'t be a problem, but dated graphics + bad(or boring at best) gameplay and the terrible music between levels makes this game unplayable for me. If you however decide to buy the game... definitely don\'t do it for 5 euro...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Basqe Basqe Registered 2 years ago - 1524 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.53 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Bad sound, bad graphics, bad game with lots of bugs.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Th3 Ic3m4n Th3 Ic3m4n Registered 2 years ago - 1627 products in account - 25 reviews - 2.52 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

This could be a cool fps, but bad graphics, terrible sound, and lots of bugs ruin the player\'s experience. Plus, the price is definitely too high.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Potato Farmskins.com Potato Farmskins.com Registered 2 years ago - 326 products in account - 1 reviews - 6.43 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

♥♥♥♥♥♥ buggy game, but the achivements are easily to complete 100% somehow.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ar2 ar2 Registered 2 years ago - 697 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Moonbase 332 only thing I can say this game have too much bugs

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪trololo ✪trololo Registered 2 years ago - 607 products in account - 6 reviews - 5.07 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Moonbase 332 is a generic fps in space with comedy stuff and you shoot some zombie like people. pretty much the recipe of all other games out there.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Malkavian ???? Malkavian ???? Registered 2 years ago - 1468 products in account - 2 reviews - 6.62 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

I liked the game as far as I got to play anyway. The game was crashing after a while rendering the game unplayable. It was gamebreaking and the developer has no idea how to fix it. I checked the relevant game discussions on steam and there\'s nothing there to fix the game. But it was free so I won\'t complain much.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Aldcoran Aldcoran Registered 2 years ago - 2016 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

This will be short. The game is almost unplayable. Bad controls, poor graphics, even worse sound. Not sure if it\'s a bug, but the basic enemies were running like crazy, just as it occurs in some old games working too fast on modern PCs. If the creators tried to make a retro looking game they overdid it in other case it shouldn\'t even be called a finished product.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DoubleG DoubleG Registered 2 years ago - 150 products in account - 26 reviews - 5.13 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

This \"game\" is worst piece of software I have seen in years. Starting from the bugs (broken respawns, can\'t tab out and move the mouse, missing texture pieces in the ground) to the design, its beyond horrible.

No idea what the \"devs\" gave the guy who compared it to Duke3D and Quake, but i played these for years and comparing them with Moonbase 332 is heresy.

Don\'t waste your money on this, 2 packs of Chewing Gum are the better investment!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The sixth The sixth Registered 2 years ago - 110 products in account - 8 reviews - 5.15 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This one is so buggy and barely works, tested on two different machines. Could not get fun out of it sadly.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

P Σ N G U I N P Σ N G U I N Registered 2 years ago - 185 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

A pretty awful game
Slow pacing
God awful atmosphere.
Just
Please do not buy unless you want to kill some time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zseri [HUN] Zseri [HUN] Registered 2 years ago - 2054 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.8

Review in Hungarian

Szerintem elég gáz, hogy 2015-ben ilyen játékot valaki kiad. Még 10 évvel ezelőtt, azt mondtam volna, hogy esetleg, de a mai szintnek semmilyen szempontból nem felel meg.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Professor Chaos Professor Chaos Registered 2 years ago - 1319 products in account - 22 reviews - 4.60 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

solid tech progression, but like others have said, the campaign is lacking and the need to constantly adjust turrets and such is tedious at best. Unfortunately you cannot, and thus lose an aspect of the game that could have made it stellar instead of meh
It\'s a good and fun mix, but is rather short and has no endless mode.
As the enemies always appear in the same pattern in the missions, there is a lack of a challenge, even on the highest difficulty, as soon as you figure out the optimal strategy for yourself. A little bit of RNG could have made the game much more challenging.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zloikarel Zloikarel Registered 2 years ago - 843 products in account - 20 reviews - 7.37 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Russian

Игра не интересная и не стоит своих денег на её покупку.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♋️LunarCainEX???? ♋️LunarCainEX???? Registered 2 years ago - 487 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.50 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Fine. Its a bad game. Literally. Broken respawns, can\'t tab out and move the mouse, missing texture pieces in the ground, unplayable beyond designing measure. Sound effects? Even the Atari has better sound effects. Lots of Assets Copy and Paste.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xsun xsun Registered 2 years ago - 2879 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

This game doesn\'t make sense at all. It\'s always crashing and a lot bug with this game. I don\'t really enjoy the game that much.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BEERUS BEERUS Registered 2 years ago - 71 products in account - 7 reviews - 5.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

nice game but needs a lot of improvements the style could be better

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DarK.|.ChamJay DarK.|.ChamJay Registered 2 years ago - 341 products in account - 91 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

not a bad game. but need a lots of improvement. have a good future I think...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kanashii_Senpai Kanashii_Senpai Registered 2 years ago - 1308 products in account - 15 reviews - 9.80 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

This game... How do I put it... it\'s terrible. The sounds are horrible and the controls are just utterly abysmal. The ONLY good aspect of this game I can think of would maybe be the graphics... other than that... I have nothing else to say,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Shade Meadows Shade Meadows Registered 2 years ago - 477 products in account - 7 reviews - 4.62 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Even though it\'s not a very good looking game, it has at least playable controls, but i didn\'t get far enough to comment on the story yet.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

likušaͪnͧoͤ likušaͪnͧoͤ Registered 2 years ago - 375 products in account - 17 reviews - 4.80 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Remember when the classics like Duke Nukem 3D and Quake had barely functional mouse controls and levels that weren\'t fully completed and textured? Yeah, me neither.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

( ´Д`)ノ 弌弌弌弌⊃ ( ´Д`)ノ 弌弌弌弌⊃ Registered 2 years ago - 423 products in account - 18 reviews - 5.03 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

The game has potential but it\'s not there yet. There is a lot more work that needs to be done.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JustFx JustFx Registered 2 years ago - 893 products in account - 39 reviews - 4.83 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Great and fun game to play ! Thank you orlygift for the chance!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

51ck 51ck Registered 2 years ago - 317 products in account - 10 reviews - 8.87 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Terrible, there are lot of other shooter better than this, and I hope none worst.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

8少带我飞 8少带我飞 Registered 2 years ago - 124 products in account - 6 reviews - 4.37 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This one is so buggy and barely works, tested on two different machines. Could not get fun out of it sadly.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DrBeckett DrBeckett Registered 2 years ago - 1787 products in account - 14 reviews - 10.88 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Game seems kind of incomplete and it\'s not very good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wiZZard78900 wiZZard78900 Registered 2 years ago - 136 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.97 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

is not a great game, very fun or captivating! It just has something that makes you wanna go further! Crappy graphics (compared to today standards), crappy audio, it even has casual crashes! But is like first Doom game with actual 3d crappy graphics and the same sounds! You have no story, hust have to move fast and shoot monsters, aliens, ghosts, etc. It is something a sci-fi game from 90\' with some Doom and Half Life accents!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DAMeR DAMeR Registered 2 years ago - 400 products in account - 67 reviews - 4.47 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

The shooter in the style of old games, average graphics and gameplay, but lovers of old games will appreciate

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

warlordak47 warlordak47 Registered 2 years ago - 790 products in account - 20 reviews - 4.70 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I LIKE THIS GAME BECOUSE IT IS FUN FOR EVRY ONE OF MY FRENDS

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lisa ♡ Lisa ♡ Registered 2 years ago - 507 products in account - 8 reviews - 5.00 hrs on record
1.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

dah um pouco de dor de cabeça prq tem um grafico meio estranho e eh em primeira pessoa, com uns monstrinhos feios que lembram dead space

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Omich society.gg csgoatse.com Omich society.gg csgoatse.com Registered 2 years ago - 994 products in account - 26 reviews - 4.80 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

I really loved this game and would have loved to finished getting the easy achivements on it
BUT there are major issues at the time that prevents me so I will list what I liked and didnt like.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

roguearbiter10 roguearbiter10 Registered 2 years ago - 890 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.87 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

This game needs more content and better features. Lackluster graphics, a simple map, random enemies that have no real relation to the game makes for a pretty bad game. I don\'t recommend it, but for an fps, it could have been worse.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brianisok Brianisok Registered 2 years ago - 1949 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Moonbase 332 is an okay first person shooter horror game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zeusz4u zeusz4u Registered 2 years ago - 1403 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.93 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Hungarian

Pont olyan játék amilyenken régen is játszhattunk, gyors és kegyetlen. Emlékszünk még Duke Nukem 3D-re... vagy Rise Of the triad-ra.... először lövünk aztán kérdezünk :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DeathAngel - CSGOFade.Net DeathAngel - CSGOFade.Net Registered 2 years ago - 126 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.97 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Portuguese

Moonbase 332 fps é um estilo arcada ambientado no espaço . Você tem que lutar e limpar placas geneticamente modificadas que foram lançados em uma guerra entre a Alemanha e a Áustria em 2007. Há 5 capítulos com um total de 25 níveis e lembre-se de salvar com frequência porque não há regeneração da saúde. Isso me lembra de Deadspace no início. Os controles são bem feito , tornando-o fácil de mover . Até agora eu fiz isso para o nível 4 , sem um problema , vamos ver como ele joga fora !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

$V.I.P :) $V.I.P :) Registered 2 years ago - 135 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

3d game that you probablly will play for laught with the friend and then delette forever :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Clagonova Clagonova Registered 2 years ago - 202 products in account - 14 reviews - 4.70 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Turkish

UI pipi gibi, konu ne çözemedim, grafikler sucks, isim zaten çok yaratıcı..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hecjasen hecjasen Registered 2 years ago - 813 products in account - 19 reviews - 4.57 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

The sound and graphics in this game are terrible.

I can see that the developer put serious effort in this game though, if it would\'ve been early access I would\'ve seen potential in this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

X- - Lobo - - > X- - Lobo - - > Registered 2 years ago - 193 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.33 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Good game, !!!

Porém pelo preço atual não vale a pena .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

braboobssiere braboobssiere Registered 2 years ago - 354 products in account - 16 reviews - 5.43 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

smart way to creat a first person shooting game, i like the design and overall balance :3

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Makavelian Makavelian Registered 2 years ago - 315 products in account - 4 reviews - 7.03 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

I played 7 hours and it was really just not that good but it\'s fine

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kesha kesha Registered 2 years ago - 212 products in account - 9 reviews - 4.00 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

A game that makes you work to like it.
Though an obtuse and bug-filled experimental work, Moonbase 332 does not force the user to redefine personal definitions of \"acceptable\" but rather to contemplate what constitutes a successful game in the first place. When distilled soley to it\'s lesser parts, it is easy to overlook the unique creative centerpiece that sits beneath the mess.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mephiros Mephiros Registered 2 years ago - 159 products in account - 7 reviews - 4.63 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Não consegui jogar muito, pois me deu dor de cabeça o seu gráfico 3d e o som.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Smells Like A Freakshow Smells Like A Freakshow Registered 2 years ago - 349 products in account - 70 reviews - 4.90 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Russian

Игра для тех , кто ностальгирует по первым частям дума.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nwodsun Nwodsun Registered 2 years ago - 194 products in account - 19 reviews - 9.17 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

This one is so buggy and barely works, tested on two different machines. Could not get fun out of it sadly.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Globter Globter Registered 2 years ago - 158 products in account - 170 reviews - 1.37 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Fajna gra . Ciarki są z pewnych miejscach . Polecam. Amen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ShpionZorge ShpionZorge Registered 2 years ago - 707 products in account - 40 reviews - 3.20 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Good game. I recommend to all.More of these games to beat you.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Spencer Spencer Registered 2 years ago - 74 products in account - 4 reviews - 4.12 hrs on record
1.5

Review in Spanish

Perdes el interes rapidamente y no esta del todo pulido, hay fallos.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mat_You Mat_You Registered 2 years ago - 97 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

bom pra quem gosta de jogos retro
comecei achando um bosta
mas depois vc acostuma
entretanto não vale a pena pagar 10 conto por ele

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Loom Loom Registered 2 years ago - 124 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.48 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Spanish

Pierdes el interés con demasiada rapidez porque tiene demasiadas carencias que no voy a enumerar. Le falta un buen enfoque, mejores diseños de niveles, una buena trama que enganche, etc...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Laus Laus Registered 2 years ago - 2303 products in account - 57 reviews - 5.87 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

entertaining for a while but not as good as super hexagon

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FearLycan FearLycan Registered 2 years ago - 354 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.57 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

A game that makes you work to like it.
Though an obtuse and bug-filled experimental work, Moonbase 332 does not force the user to redefine personal definitions of \"acceptable\" but rather to contemplate what constitutes a successful game in the first place. When distilled soley to it\'s lesser parts, it is easy to overlook the unique creative centerpiece that sits beneath the mess.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Petazetas Petazetas Registered 2 years ago - 1018 products in account - 37 reviews - 2.57 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Spanish

A ver, entretenido es... al menos un rato (bastante corto eso sí), pero tiene bastantes fallos así que a la larga no acaba de enganchar. Gráficamente, es bastante mejorable pero bueno, cuando llega la acción el juego gana bastante ya que no hay muchos respiros hasta que se te empieza a hacer un poco repetitivo, de ahí lo de \'al menos un rato\'.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MEZ-007 MEZ-007 Registered 2 years ago - 171 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A game that makes you work to like it.
Though an obtuse and bug-filled experimental work, Moonbase 332 does not force the user to redefine personal definitions of \"acceptable\" but rather to contemplate what constitutes a successful game in the first place. When distilled soley to it\'s lesser parts, it is easy to overlook the unique creative centerpiece that sits beneath the mess.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JTMPLAY JTMPLAY Registered 2 years ago - 285 products in account - 27 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Spanish

Lo poco que lo he probado me ha gustado bastante, ya veremos al final que pasa, os iré contando conforme lo pruebe en profundidad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ragdriel Ragdriel Registered 2 years ago - 191 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

The game crashed when I got to the bonus level.

It\'s just a random fps where you need to go to point A to point B.

Not the best game around, but it worth the price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheuA TheuA Registered 2 years ago - 261 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.75 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Turkish

a2000-2005 lerde fln çıksa olurmuşta sene 2015 şaka gibi oyun. Yapmasalar olurmuş ama yapmışlar, sırf koleksiyon kartı var diye beleş görünce atladım sonra yüzüne bakmadım :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Darkshini Darkshini Registered 2 years ago - 132 products in account - 30 reviews - 4.98 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Cool!, like the old school. But I\'ve seen a lot of bugs

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M!LDO M!LDO Registered 2 years ago - 65 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Ukrainian

непогана гра, чимось нахадує дум. можна трохи пограти

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gexogen Gexogen Registered 2 years ago - 465 products in account - 31 reviews - 4.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Moonbase 332 looks like a cobbled together mess with ugly graphics, pitiful sound (whats up with the narrators voice), no graphic options and the game is way too dark. The enemies are pathetic, the textures are from the 90\'s and the \'effects\' are laughable. Don\'t know what the guy that compared this to Duke Nukem 3D was on, but this crap isn\'t even in the same category.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mald Mald Registered 2 years ago - 3716 products in account - 21 reviews - 4.62 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Hm, was expecting something better tbh. Don\'t insult the old goodies Doom and Duken Nuken like this please =/

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

messo messo Registered 2 years ago - 213 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

this game is fun meets frustration, simple where you can move and shoot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pplppl pplppl Registered 2 years ago - 322 products in account - 35 reviews - 2.63 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This \"game\" is worst piece of software I have seen in years. Starting from the bugs (broken respawns, can\'t tab out and move the mouse, missing texture pieces in the ground) to the design, its beyond horrible.

No idea what the \"devs\" gave the guy who compared it to Duke3D and Quake, but i played these for years and comparing them with Moonbase 332 is heresy.

Don\'t waste your money on this, 2 packs of Chewing Gum are the better investment!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Qbert Qbert Registered 2 years ago - 424 products in account - 19 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

En un lugar de la Mancha, de cuyo nombre no quiero acordarme, no ha mucho tiempo que vivía un hidalgo de los de lanza en astillero, adarga antigua, rocín flaco y galgo corredor.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Enigma Enigma Registered 2 years ago - 155 products in account - 15 reviews - 4.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Not very bad, but not very good either. There are better games out there that can be bought as cheap as this one, when they\'re on sale. I wouldn\'t waste my money and time on this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Polar Bear Polar Bear Registered 2 years ago - 157 products in account - 15 reviews - 4.70 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game has potential but it\'s not there yet. There is a lot more work that needs to be done.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Black Sheep Black Sheep Registered 2 years ago - 398 products in account - 18 reviews - 2.72 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

The graphics aren\'t that great, but I had no problem with that. If a game is good, then graphics don\'t matter much. However, this game didn\'t feel any good. Actually, it didn\'t feel like a complete game. It felt more like an incomplete and rushed demo to show what the studio behind the game is capable of. I\'m sorry, but they shouldn\'t ask money for that.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nexa Nexa Registered 2 years ago - 202 products in account - 9 reviews - 5.03 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Moonbase 332 is a arcade style fps set in space. You have to fight and clean up genetically modified plaques that were released in a war between Germany and Austria in 2007. There are 5 chapters with a total of 25 levels and remember to save frequently because there is no health regeneration. It reminds me of Deadspace in the beginning. The controls are well done, making it easy to manuver. So far I made it to level 4 without a problem, we will see how it plays out!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mentas Mentas Registered 2 years ago - 226 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.53 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I don\'t think it woth plaing it. Doesn\'t feel good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mmm92 mmm92 Registered 2 years ago - 245 products in account - 13 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

The game should be released as early access, it has a lot of bugs and the sounds are pretty bad. The game itself has potential but right now its bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gesin Kravsle Gesin Kravsle Registered 2 years ago - 386 products in account - 50 reviews - 5.85 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

The concept is good, but i feel it needs some more polishing

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MaDJenta MaDJenta Registered 2 years ago - 496 products in account - 130 reviews - 4.25 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

A game that makes you work to like it.
Though an obtuse and bug-filled experimental work, Moonbase 332 does not force the user to redefine personal definitions of \"acceptable\" but rather to contemplate what constitutes a successful game in the first place. When distilled soley to it\'s lesser parts, it is easy to overlook the unique creative centerpiece that sits beneath the mess.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Devilhawk4 Devilhawk4 Registered 2 years ago - 862 products in account - 21 reviews - 7.23 hrs on record
2.7

Review in French

Sur papier, en vidéo et en image, le jeu se prête bien. Mais en jouant, c\'est différent. La maniabilité n\'est pas très bonne et il y a pas mal de bug ce qui rend le jeu très difficile à jouer. Le gameplay est classique. Niveau graphisme, ce n\'est pas fameux.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hoi Wing Hoi Wing Registered 2 years ago - 214 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

good gamegood gamegood gamegood gamegood gamegood game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lodinho Lodinho Registered 2 years ago - 98 products in account - 3 reviews - 5.08 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

good game very fun, i like but need more variety of guns!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WhiteWølf WhiteWølf Registered 2 years ago - 449 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.90 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

\"Fun meets Frustration. Hello and Welcome to Moonbase 332, The fast arcade first person shooter by PatchNoteStudio. Austria has tested on the Moonbase 332 some genetically modified Plagues to use it as a weapon. Your job is now there to clean up.\"

Not bad!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Shadow Slayer1989 Shadow Slayer1989 Registered 2 years ago - 399 products in account - 18 reviews - 4.08 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Like:
Good ideas, but.........
Don\'t like :
Bug
No graphics options
Boring Gameplay
I thought this will be a good game and fun to play ;-;

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gatest gatest Registered 2 years ago - 393 products in account - 26 reviews - 8.15 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

The sound and graphics in this game are terrible.

I can see that the developer put serious effort in this game though, if it would\'ve been early access I would\'ve seen potential in this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Briones Briones Registered 2 years ago - 703 products in account - 7 reviews - 6.08 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

the game is a good idea, but ir has serious bugs, anyway it can get better

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Kafofu The Kafofu Registered 2 years ago - 592 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in German

verbugt und unspielbar - für alle die es dennoch interessiert gibt es bei youtube letsplays, gibt da bloß kein geld, zeit oder speicherplatz für aus

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jhowrath  . Jhowrath . Registered 2 years ago - 483 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.63 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

A good game for passing times a little, while im playin it was cool

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wLK wLK Registered 2 years ago - 275 products in account - 52 reviews - 3.75 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Different FPS, interesting and bizarre. You may enjoy it a lot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

"Saiko" "Saiko" Registered 2 years ago - 362 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Nice Personal Shooter nice tematic and story :v
ty for the give away

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Aleksav Aleksav Registered 2 years ago - 513 products in account - 10 reviews - 9.67 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Nice shooter game it\'s fun to play. Gameplay is good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hibiki Hibiki Registered 2 years ago - 1176 products in account - 22 reviews - 5.60 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Moonbase 332 brings a totally new experience towards FPS

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nd nd Registered 2 years ago - 1274 products in account - 42 reviews - 9.98 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

the game just didn\'t run properly on my pc and i don\'t even know why :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RNabuco RNabuco Registered 2 years ago - 365 products in account - 28 reviews - 6.03 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Moonbase 332 is a fast paced arcade shooter game in first person mode by PatchnoteStudio. You’ll mostly be running and gunning with an arsenal of the usual firepower you’ll pick up along the way. Your enemies are a myriad of different monsters who’ll do everything to stop you, with bullets, grenades or just by clobbering you. Alongside these you’ll fight the urge to rage quit and you’ll experience bugs, lots and lots of bugs.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bauble Bauble Registered 2 years ago - 622 products in account - 7 reviews - 2.62 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It reminds me of System Shock abit, so I enjoyed it. Graphics are bit extreme though -.-

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kamarae Kamarae Registered 2 years ago - 658 products in account - 18 reviews - 8.32 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Literally no way I can recommend this.
Bugs. Lots and lots of bugs. I launched it, and my pointer refused to move. I relaunched it and it was moving on its own. Relaunched and finally it worked. Then I couldnt tab out. I found broken textures.
Audio is just bad. The sound effects just arent very good.
No graphics options (that I could find anyway). Game is extremely dark in spots. The ingame flashlight doesnt work (or again, I couldnt get it to work, so not sure if bug or not).
Enemies look like they were taken straight out of Doom with very minor alterations.
Typos.
Gameplay is just bad. Reloading takes forever and the enemies do not make sense for the game plot. The game is (apologies if this is a spoiler) about humans infected with a virus. The enemies include flying skulls and valkyries. Ill let them pass on the nazi zombies, but the rest do not make sense. Also, if you are in a space station, why are there brick rooms?
The in game UI is very lacking. No health bar, so goodluck telling if you are about to die or not, and you only get 10 lives.
There is just too much going wrong to list it all honestly, but the above is a solid sampling.
One of the only redeeming qualities is that the controls werent too bad, and the FOV was very nicely wide.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LinHongJun [海淘代购] LinHongJun [海淘代购] Registered 2 years ago - 2351 products in account - 13 reviews - 2.57 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Simplified Chinese

免费的游戏,玩起来还可以,虽然没有那么高的完成度,不过无聊的时候拿来打发时间也是相当好的。作为免费的游戏也是很赞的。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

:-) :-) Registered 2 years ago - 250 products in account - 31 reviews - 6.98 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Moonbase 332, Meh, is a game so I recommend it!!

Credits please....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jam jam Registered 2 years ago - 242 products in account - 26 reviews - 5.47 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Thanks for the card 3/5!
NOT TO NEIGH!
After the hearth on the menu, I will answer the game!
The launch of the game
1. Launch the Steam client
2. Start the game from the Steam client
3. The running game
4. Popping up a window register (CURRENT THEN?)
5. Click on the link and get to the site, register (otherwise you start to run the game)
6. Then after that POPs up a window running the game
7. Click on \"Start Game\" and even popping up a window \"Moonbase 332
Setting File not Found! \\Moonbase 332\\Files\\scriptbank\\gfx\\3.ini But that file is not present\"
8. Click on the box and after 2 seconds a black highlight on - 1 second
9. After 2 seconds of popping up another window \"Moonbase 332
You have earned 1 Points! Now you have ***\"
10. Click on the exit \"X\" and popping up another window with \"Quit
Do you want to quit the game\"

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

avg55 avg55 Registered 2 years ago - 247 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Doesn\'t deserve it.... audio is awful and fov too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kenx00x kenx00x Registered 2 years ago - 1165 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This one is so buggy and barely works, tested on two different machines. Could not get fun out of it sadly.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

El Barto El Barto Registered 2 years ago - 623 products in account - 20 reviews - 4.47 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Yea it\'s rather fun to play this game for some time but there\'s a lot of crashes, glitches etc oh and enemies cut and pasted from other games

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DaGarLo DaGarLo Registered 2 years ago - 1270 products in account - 86 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

The sound and graphics in this game are terrible.

I can see that the developer put serious effort in this game though, if it would\'ve been early access I would\'ve seen potential in this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BLURRY #Deaf BLURRY #Deaf Registered 2 years ago - 376 products in account - 59 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Portuguese

Este \"jogo\" é o pior pedaço de software que já vi em anos. A partir dos erros (respawns quebrados, não pode guia para fora e mover o mouse, peças faltando textura do solo) para o projeto, além de sua horrible.No idéia do que os \"devs\" deu o cara que comparou a Duke3D e Quake , mas eu joguei estes anos e comparando-os com Moonbase 332 é heresy.Don\'t desperdice seu dinheiro com isso, 2 pacotes de goma de mascar são o melhor investimento!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

krone krone Registered 2 years ago - 30 products in account - 1 reviews - 4.85 hrs on record
1.3

Review in Japanese

500円の価値は見出せなかった
全体的にクオリティが低い
どこか一つでも突出したポイントでもあればいいが

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HeKo` HeKo` Registered 2 years ago - 281 products in account - 18 reviews - 4.78 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Remember when the classics like Duke Nukem 3D and Quake had barely functional mouse controls and levels that weren\'t fully completed and textured? Yeah, me neither.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lexx Lexx Registered 2 years ago - 320 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.37 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Russian

Отвык я уже от таких ретро игр, некогда мне играть в неё, если есть лучше.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tnent tnent Registered 2 years ago - 195 products in account - 20 reviews - 4.82 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Remember when the classics like Duke Nukem 3D and Quake had barely functional mouse controls and levels that weren\'t fully completed and textured...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

misterPotss misterPotss Registered 2 years ago - 712 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.53 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

This \"game\" is worst piece of software I have seen in years. Starting from the bugs (broken respawns, can\'t tab out and move the mouse, missing texture pieces in the ground) to the design, its beyond horrible.

No idea what the \"devs\" gave the guy who compared it to Duke3D and Quake, but i played these for years and comparing them with Moonbase 332 is heresy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jes Jes Registered 2 years ago - 627 products in account - 5 reviews - 5.15 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Kartochri krasivee samoi igri ))))..............................

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

null null Registered 2 years ago - 479 products in account - 26 reviews - 4.37 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Simplified Chinese

画面好老,不太喜欢,徽章也太丑了。。总之不是抽中的话我是决不会买的,连慈善包都会考虑一下。。“多半差评 ”也说明了一切

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zero Zero Registered 2 years ago - 669 products in account - 6 reviews - 4.20 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Russian

Данная игра подходит для того, что бы вспомнить старую пиксельную графику и повеселиться чуть.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crow Crow Registered 2 years ago - 33 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

its not a good game guys graphics are very badly :( :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Herik Manson Herik Manson Registered 2 years ago - 160 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

this game gave me nausea. The camera is awful, the game could have a potential, but w/e

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jim Jim Registered 2 years ago - 88 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.85 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Very fun game for the price. Can also be a little frustrating but that\'s what i like about it and what makes a game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DriftMachine(06) DriftMachine(06) Registered 2 years ago - 120 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

NORMAL SPACE GAME BUT NİCE JUMPSCARES :D
.........

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bonny bonny Registered 2 years ago - 103 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

a bit interesting and easy game, which will be good for an hour maybe

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bartley Bartley Registered 2 years ago - 127 products in account - 17 reviews - 6.95 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Fun meets Frustration. Hello and Welcome to Moonbase 332, The fast arcade first person shooter by PatchNoteStudio. Austria has tested on the Moonbase 332 some genetically modified Plagues to use it as a weapon. Your job is now there to clean up.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Call Me•Main♥Criminalul Call Me•Main♥Criminalul Registered 2 years ago - 578 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Moonbase is nice game but is very old graphic but i like :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gimmi Gimmi Registered 2 years ago - 161 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.95 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Italian

Comandi complessi, grafica abbastanza bruttina e gameplay poco fluido e curato caratterizzano questo gioco dall\'inizio alla fine.
Non consiglio affatto, se non in saldo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

eve12918 eve12918 Registered 2 years ago - 132 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

annoying to register n such, but overall good game, good time killer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

weirdshoestring weirdshoestring Registered 2 years ago - 548 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Not a great game. It was pretty buggy on my system.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

아그라엘 아그라엘 Registered 2 years ago - 766 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.53 hrs on record
1.5

Review in Korean

90년대를 풍미했던 게임인 Duke Nukem 3D나 Quake를 연상케 하는 시대를 역행하는 그래픽은 그렇다고 치자. 모든 게이머들이 하이엔드 그래픽카드를 장착한 고사양 PC를 보유하고 있지는 않으니까. 하지만 FPS게임의 생명이라고 할 수 있는 조작감에서 이런 형편없는 조작감은 도저히 이 게임에 좋은 점수를 줄 수 없도록 만든다. 추억팔이를 할려면 제대로 게임을 만들고 시도해야 하지 않을까 생각이 든다.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

郑州孙一峰 郑州孙一峰 Registered 2 years ago - 827 products in account - 6 reviews - 4.83 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

A game that makes you work to like it.
Though an obtuse and bug-filled experimental work, Moonbase 332 does not force the user to redefine personal definitions of \"acceptable\" but rather to contemplate what constitutes a successful game in the first place. When distilled soley to it\'s lesser parts, it is easy to overlook the unique creative centerpiece that sits beneath the mess.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hero Hero Registered 2 years ago - 141 products in account - 38 reviews - 4.78 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

the game is alright but in times like this i guess it is pretty old looking

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

REM is Waifu REM is Waifu Registered 2 years ago - 17 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.78 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I dislike this game. Boring and full of bug. Stucked in the mission. Not intend to play the game anyone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Beldar Beldar Registered 2 years ago - 708 products in account - 18 reviews - 2.07 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Japanese

んー素人さんが作ったのかな?
スチームレビューでも不要のようですが
良い点が1つも見いだせませんでした
これなら無料も当然ですね残念

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mientus83 mientus83 Registered 2 years ago - 3371 products in account - 42 reviews - 2.13 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Sadly it\'s bad game with very bad quality and gameplay :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MainPhase MainPhase Registered 2 years ago - 361 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I\'m not sure what to say of this one. Not my style of game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pghrms pghrms Registered 2 years ago - 140 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.98 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Not yet prepared for every one~
Need to somewhat more debug~

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lucky Roux Lucky Roux Registered 2 years ago - 113 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.88 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

nice game but still need improvement. keep on going you can make it awesome

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BauerBoy 24 BauerBoy 24 Registered 2 years ago - 180 products in account - 25 reviews - 2.70 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Has potential, but unfortunately it\'s all a bit broken. Can\'t recommend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sxem Sxem Registered 2 years ago - 1141 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.57 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

i am a big fan of all sci fi games. its pretty much my favorite genre....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bebo Bebo Registered 2 years ago - 158 products in account - 11 reviews - 4.38 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Fun meets Frustration. Hello and Welcome to Moonbase 332, The fast arcade first person shooter by PatchNoteStudio. Austria has tested on the Moonbase 332 some genetically modified Plagues to use it as a weapon. Your job is now there to clean up.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MysticWater MysticWater Registered 2 years ago - 39 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

A game that would have potential if not several small problems, but being the main and prevents much of playing is strange FOV, which makes it impossible to have a better sense of the game!
A potential game with, but fails in presenting! Need more polished and more configuration options, especially the regulation of Field of View!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bruce_Diaz00 Bruce_Diaz00 Registered 2 years ago - 60 products in account - 9 reviews - 4.55 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Moonbase 332 has not so great graphics but fun game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wokan1Deacis Wokan1Deacis Registered 2 years ago - 659 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.7

Review in German

Ziemlich merkwürdiger Arcadeshooter. Ich weiß nicht so richtig was ich von ihm halten soll.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kokan kokan Registered 2 years ago - 954 products in account - 98 reviews - 8.73 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

It\'s an obtuse and bug-filled experimental work, Moonbase 332 does not force the user to redefine personal definitions of \"acceptable\" but rather to contemplate what constitutes a successful game in the first place. When distilled solely to its lesser parts, it is easy to overlook the unique creative centerpiece that sits beneath the mess.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

冬夜花下雨Farmskins.com 冬夜花下雨Farmskins.com Registered 2 years ago - 202 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.57 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

my friends played it and said it was a good game ,than you!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

twentysocks twentysocks Registered 2 years ago - 28 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Good idea, but not so good fulfilment. There are some bugs, which makes this game raw. There are no variety.But it have some good moments. Graphics, for indie game it awesome! Hiden secrets give you more interest to play this game.
But even this good moments can\'t did this game not so bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MurphyZ1 MurphyZ1 Registered 2 years ago - 35 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

There\'s nothing special about this game. it\'s not bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

crysmimo crysmimo Registered 2 years ago - 763 products in account - 49 reviews - 7.15 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Simplified Chinese

Moonbase 332 是一款科幻题材的动作射击游戏。游戏所讲述的故事比较荒诞,在2007年德国和奥地利进行了一次战争,在战争之后一个位于月球的实验基地也紧接着被发现,作为美国专家的你被派遣到这个名为332的月球基地中,探查情况。在经过一番探索之后你发现了这里充满了因为基因变异而产生的怪物,现在你必须干掉它们,这样你才能生存下来。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kakis #colorless g2a.com kakis #colorless g2a.com Registered 2 years ago - 437 products in account - 152 reviews - 3.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Un buen juego que tendra que refinarse y optimizarse mucho mas sobre todo la fisica de las armas y el tema de donde apunta el arma que a veces parece que van a cualquier lado.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kmr kmr Registered 2 years ago - 170 products in account - 64 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Japanese

メール登録が必要なようです。なしでやってみたけど最初の場所で何をすればいいかがわかりませんでした
宇宙物のFPSです。宇宙空間に落ちると死亡します

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Burliuk's Sun Burliuk's Sun Registered 2 years ago - 418 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Moonbase 332 is a mix of presets and stolen models...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Blitz Blitz Registered 2 years ago - 310 products in account - 70 reviews - 5.12 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Moon Base 332 - a remarkable example of how not to do the game, so as not to arouse the desire of people to lynch you.
And since it is one of the worst shooters on a par with the incentive The Slaughtering Ground and Ubergame.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

8-Bit_Psycho Loke? 8-Bit_Psycho Loke? Registered 2 years ago - 1037 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

It is not that fun to play. Even newer games like cod are doing better singleplayer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mecha Mecha Registered 2 years ago - 351 products in account - 50 reviews - 2.77 hrs on record
2.7

Review in French

Trop, beaucoup trop de bugs sont présents en jeu.
Sinon, pour le reste, c\'est pas trop mal.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kj3373 kj3373 Registered 2 years ago - 932 products in account - 26 reviews - 2.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

terrible terrible game. Do not buy! worst fps game ever

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Megaup Megaup Registered 2 years ago - 1334 products in account - 19 reviews - 7.48 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Moonbase 332 is an arade game that feels and plays like the old-school shooters.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ሠዑታፐኢን ሠዑታፐኢን Registered 2 years ago - 1174 products in account - 73 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Moonbase 332 is a arcade style fps set in space...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ŽŞҜIŁŁ€Ř ŽŞҜIŁŁ€Ř Registered 2 years ago - 49 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

i love this game its awesome thank you for the key :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kocyuba19880606 kocyuba19880606 Registered 2 years ago - 376 products in account - 16 reviews - 6.80 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Ukrainian

http://steamcommunity.com/id/19880606/status/1450296091

Дякую за картки 3/5!
НЕ ІРЖАТИ!
Після того, як по поду в меню, відпишуся по грі!
Запуск гри
1. Запускаю клієнт Steam
2. Запускаю гру клієнт Steam
3. Йде запуск гри
4. Вискакує віконце, реєстрації (СТРУМУ ПОТІМ?)
5. Натискаю на посилання і потрапляю на сайт, реєструюсь (По іншому почати запуску гри можна)
6. Потім після цього вискакує віконце запуску гри
7. Натискаю на \"Start Game\" і вискакує ще віконце \"Moonbase 332
Setting File not Found! \\Moonbase 332\\Files\\scriptbank\\gfx\\3.ini - Але цього файлу немає\"
8. Натискаю на це віконце, і через 2 секунди чорний блик на - 1 секунду
9. Через 2 секунди вискакує ще віконце \"Moonbase 332
You have earned 1 Points! Now you have ***\"
10. Натискаю на вихід \"X\" і вискакує ще віконце \"Quit
Do you want to quit the game\"



Спасибо за карточки 3/5!
НЕ РЖАТЬ!
После того, как по поду в меню, отпишусь по игре!
Запуск игры
1. Запускаю клиент Steam
2. Запускаю игру из клиент Steam
3. Идёт запуск игры
4. Выскакивает окошко, регистрации (ТОКА ЗАТЕМ?)
5. Нажимаю на ссылку и попадаю на сайт, регистрируюсь (По другому начать запуска игры нельзя)
6. Потом после этого выскакивает окошко запуска игры
7. Нажимаю на \"Start Game\" и выскакивает ещё окошко \"Moonbase 332
Setting File not Found! \\Moonbase 332\\Files\\scriptbank\\gfx\\3.ini - Но этого файла нету\"
8. Нажимаю на это окошко и через 2 секунды чёрный блик на - 1 секунду
9. Через 2 секунды выскакивает ещё окошко \"Moonbase 332
You have earned 1 Points! Now you have ***\"
10. Нажимаю на выход \"X\" и выскакивает ещё окошко \"Quit
Do you want to quit the game\"



Thanks for the card 3/5!
NOT TO NEIGH!
After the hearth on the menu, I will answer the game!
The launch of the game
1. Launch the Steam client
2. Start the game from the Steam client
3. The running game
4. Popping up a window register (CURRENT THEN?)
5. Click on the link and get to the site, register (otherwise you start to run the game)
6. Then after that POPs up a window running the game
7. Click on \"Start Game\" and even popping up a window \"Moonbase 332
Setting File not Found! \\Moonbase 332\\Files\\scriptbank\\gfx\\3.ini But that file is not present\"
8. Click on the box and after 2 seconds a black highlight on - 1 second
9. After 2 seconds of popping up another window \"Moonbase 332
You have earned 1 Points! Now you have ***\"
10. Click on the exit \"X\" and popping up another window with \"Quit
Do you want to quit the game\"

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kzilla Kzilla Registered 2 years ago - 744 products in account - 26 reviews - 4.08 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

This game reminds me of a Doom clone, but there is plenty of small graphical bugs and glitches to make gameplay a frustrating experience. I didn\'t quite understand the backstory to this, but as a shooter I suppose it\'s acceptable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

14franck14 14franck14 Registered 2 years ago - 130 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.52 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Fun meets Frustration. Hello and Welcome to Moonbase 332, The fast arcade first person shooter by PatchNoteStudio. Austria has tested on the Moonbase 332 some genetically modified Plagues to use it as a weapon. Your job is now there to clean up. Fight your way through the Moonbase 332

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lfst lfst Registered 2 years ago - 161 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
2.3

Review in French

Un enregistrement demandé, pas vu l\'interet. Graphisme moyen, un peu de mal avec les commande mais correct

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⎛⎝atslughorn⎠⎞ ⎛⎝atslughorn⎠⎞ Registered 2 years ago - 331 products in account - 24 reviews - 4.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This is a very interesting game but the storyline is not very good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KOT ФЕЛИКС KOT ФЕЛИКС Registered 2 years ago - 112 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

kjldsgdbvfdrgwserhjsrt sr rthrs teth rst rthsr hsr

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nada Nada Registered 2 years ago - 229 products in account - 10 reviews - 2.93 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Fun meets Frustration. Hello and Welcome to Moonbase 332, The fast arcade first person shooter by PatchNoteStudio. Austria has tested on the Moonbase 332 some genetically modified Plagues to use it as a weapon. Your job is now there to clean up.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

True Color True Color Registered 2 years ago - 124 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.95 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Fun meets Frustration. Hello and Welcome to Moonbase 332, The fast arcade first person shooter by PatchNoteStudio. Austria has tested on the Moonbase 332 some genetically modified Plagues to use it as a weapon. Your job is now there to clean up.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cronos Cronos Registered 2 years ago - 2232 products in account - 16 reviews - 10.68 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

what a game!!! I play in this game a few day and night and this is one of million game what i saw...in wery special game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Traditore Traditore Registered 2 years ago - 172 products in account - 3 reviews - 4.45 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Not a waste of time. graphics kinda dull but gameplay is fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Sloyer The Sloyer Registered 2 years ago - 314 products in account - 24 reviews - 4.62 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Korean

단순하지만 은근히 재미가 잇고 시간이 문제다 문제
ㅎㅎ 시간이 부족하넹하다보면 괴도 루팡이 된거 같은 느낌이
든다 매우 단순 하지만 중독성잇고 하면할수록 재미가 잇다고 생각한다

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Salombro Salombro Registered 2 years ago - 126 products in account - 24 reviews - 3.88 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

a good game for player how like indie games. is nice play this!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HungryTapeworm HungryTapeworm Registered 2 years ago - 142 products in account - 10 reviews - 4.73 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Bad game with really bad graphics quality and bad gameplay. 3/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bulona "2@ bulona "2@ Registered 2 years ago - 553 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.38 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Moonbase 332 is a arcade style fps set in space. You have to fight and clean up genetically modified plaques that were released in a war between Germany and Austria in 2007. There are 5 chapters with a total of 25 levels and remember to save frequently because there is no health regeneration. It reminds me of Deadspace in the beginning. The controls are well done, making it easy to manuver. So far I made it to level 4 without a problem, we will see how it plays out!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

╰u╯☜(◉ɷ◉ ) ╰u╯☜(◉ɷ◉ ) Registered 2 years ago - 170 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.83 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Moonbase 332 is a arcade style fps set in space. You have to fight and clean up genetically modified plaques that were released in a war between Germany and Austria in 2007. There are 5 chapters with a total of 25 levels and remember to save frequently because there is no health regeneration. It reminds me of Deadspace in the beginning. The controls are well done, making it easy to manuver. So far I made it to level 4 without a problem, we will see how it plays out!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Belken Belken Registered 2 years ago - 308 products in account - 24 reviews - 5.03 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

This \"game\" is worst piece of software I have seen in years. Starting from the bugs (broken respawns, can\'t tab out and move the mouse, missing texture pieces in the ground) to the design, its beyond horrible.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Herbatnick Herbatnick Registered 2 years ago - 1269 products in account - 74 reviews - 4.52 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

A bit unpolished game for me. Sometimes gets buggy, has missing textures, controls arent great.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HurmaZombi HurmaZombi Registered 2 years ago - 362 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.8

Review in Turkish

Kısaca kötü bir oyun. Almak gibi bir hataya düşmeyin

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ThisSatanikLove ThisSatanikLove Registered 2 years ago - 934 products in account - 72 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Not the most polished game, but still kinda fun... when you can figure out where to go.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

`';..;'´ `';..;'´ Registered 2 years ago - 179 products in account - 9 reviews - 10.75 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

This game is just suuuuuper weird! Seems like a mashup from different assets, which don\'t really fit together. Can be some fun if you get it for free..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TeJleny3uk TeJleny3uk Registered 2 years ago - 360 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

high quality, interesting game. I like the genre...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NaughtyNewton NaughtyNewton Registered 2 years ago - 154 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.85 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

the games just fine, not so good, but well i won it for free, no complaints :3

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

-GoldeN' -GoldeN' Registered 2 years ago - 613 products in account - 29 reviews - 10.03 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

somewhat good game, even if i don\'t like space games

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GetLost CSGetto.com GetLost CSGetto.com Registered 2 years ago - 1020 products in account - 29 reviews - 2.45 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Nice game. Good graphics and gameplay. I love to play it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jaaymaac Jaaymaac Registered 2 years ago - 1040 products in account - 32 reviews - 4.08 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

More one game on space, and this game has a doom like style, i liked, Not the greatest game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ganta 94 Ganta 94 Registered 2 years ago - 442 products in account - 13 reviews - 4.95 hrs on record
3.0

Review in French

Oui il est plutôt amusant de jouer ce jeu pendant quelque temps, mais il y a beaucoup d\'accidents, des problèmes etc oh et des ennemis coupés-collez d\'autres jeux

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GokuSSJ3 GokuSSJ3 Registered 2 years ago - 481 products in account - 40 reviews - 3.80 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

The feeling of frustration ... and perhaps that\'s all. However, sometimes it is even funny in places. Price accordingly small.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrWoodenSheep MrWoodenSheep Registered 2 years ago - 2203 products in account - 25 reviews - 3.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Quite decent. The environments are gritty. The shooting mechanics are alright, although I felt like the guns weren\'t meaty enough, and the game didn\'t change enough to keep me engaged long.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ZalMan™ ????ॐ ZalMan™ ????ॐ Registered 2 years ago - 522 products in account - 17 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

good game, i like fps game and this is a good one :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazy Crazy Registered 2 years ago - 600 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.02 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

dFun meets Frustration. Hello and Welcome to Moonbase 332, The fast arcade first person shooter by PatchNoteStudio. Austria has tested on the Moonbase 332 some genetically modified Plagues to use it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sylvestre Sylvestre Registered 2 years ago - 159 products in account - 42 reviews - 4.32 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Moonbase 332 is a arcade style fps set in space. You have to fight and clean up genetically modified plaques that were released in a war between Germany and Austria in 2007. There are 5 chapters with a total of 25 levels and remember to save frequently because there is no health regeneration. It reminds me of Deadspace in the beginning. The controls are well done, making it easy to manuver. So far I made it to level 4 without a problem, we will see how it plays out!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

skuska skuska Registered 2 years ago - 183 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.67 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Polish

Z grami rajdowymi jest jak z polską piosenką na konkursie Eurowizji. Niby się pojawiają, ale nie potrafią przebić się do czołówki, a jak już znajdzie się coś autentycznie dobrego, to niczym „To nie ja byłam Ewą” jest rozpamiętywane przez długi czas. W świecie elektronicznej rozrywki takim utworem Edyty Górniak jest Richard Burns Rally, który mimo upływu lat, do dziś uchodzi za niedościgniony wzór produktu tego typu.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mary-chin Mary-chin Registered 2 years ago - 161 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

There is nothing special, or special about this game. Is just an FPS Creator game that no one bother in modeling or doing something custom for it. No joke, they just throw the default packs, without any sense of design. They even download a Regenerator model from RE4 and use it on the game, is this even legal?
They don\'t changed the main menu fonts , or any of the default fps creator stuff. Worst is that they don\'t even bothered in making sense of this game, is just random packs mix together, medieval pack, space pack, ww2 pack, no joke. The worst insult is that they make you register to play this game. If im playing this i got it on a bundle, no one will piracy this, and for good reasons. If you want to make indi games you need to put a minimum of effort in that, and you didn\'t try, at all.
I played this game for 5 minutes just to warn other players not to waste time with this, this is how awful this is.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

maxniko maxniko Registered 2 years ago - 24 products in account - 10 reviews - 4.95 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s entertaining enough to kill some time until XCOM finishes downloading

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wizi Wizi Registered 2 years ago - 325 products in account - 16 reviews - 4.53 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

friends, romans, countrymen and robots, lend me your ears because its me payde fore the clown here with another fantastic payde for review!

you know i would not lie to you, friends, so believe me when i say i have here a game that is both a true triumph of the human spirit, and one of the greatest pieces of art of the 21st century! now that i have experienced this game, i can see dead people and taste the rainbow! my mind has expanded to become aware of the limitless possibilities of the universe! there are not enough tissues on the planet to wipe all the tears of joy from my eyes when i think about the fact that this profound journey of the mind is available to anyone for the low price of only $3.99USD american dollars oh wow wow wow holy dogshit i can\'t even fully comprehend this!

let me give away a bit of the game to explain. i began the game inside the moon base not knowing where to go. i couldn\'t get any doors to open and it was getting a bit frustrating. i decided to make a random jump off a set of stairs, when somthing magic happened. as i fell, i left the ship and went right into the depths of space! i thought i had died, but then a message appeared telling me that i was moving on to the next level! yes, friends, a leap of faith is what is required to advance past the first stage! it is a brilliant metaphor that doubles as sage advice to apply to your daily life.

in closing, it seems appropriate to give this game a rating of infinite stars out of 5, due to it reminding all of us about the infinite possiblities that exist in our universe and beyond. this is a true masterwork that will be studied by scholars 1000 years from now and held up as a shining example of what the human race can accomplish.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mike Agresso Mike Agresso Registered 2 years ago - 332 products in account - 10 reviews - 7.85 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

I do try to like this game, but just couldn\'t. The level design and the sound effects are horrible, plus the game crashed when I completed chapter 2, so a thumb down indeed.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

piketrcechillas piketrcechillas Registered 2 years ago - 335 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Decent game, not enough replay value :( i got bored fast

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

heat death of the universe heat death of the universe Registered 2 years ago - 747 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

Unfinished, bugged game with terrible sound effects and graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

oro oro Registered 2 years ago - 915 products in account - 27 reviews - 4.53 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Moonbase 332 is common first person shooter. Not very exciting this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VoX VoX Registered 2 years ago - 626 products in account - 13 reviews - 2.90 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It reminds me of Deadspace in the beginning. The controls are well done, making it easy to manuver. So far I made it to level 4 without a problem, we will see how it plays out!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AssessedRacer94 AssessedRacer94 Registered 2 years ago - 3037 products in account - 14 reviews - 3.77 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Not bad. Needs work. NO INVERT MOUSE?! It so important for us old school FPS players.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fcserg fcserg Registered 2 years ago - 139 products in account - 28 reviews - 2.53 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This game is like old-school shooters from \'90!
I like it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RookRiddler RookRiddler Registered 2 years ago - 350 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

Not very exciting and not much to do sadly, it could have potential though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mazayw mazayw Registered 2 years ago - 131 products in account - 19 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Remember when the classics like Duke Nukem 3D and Quake had barely functional mouse controls and levels that weren\'t fully completed and textured? Yeah, me neither.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

paraNoia paraNoia Registered 2 years ago - 215 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Remember when the classics like Duke Nukem 3D and Quake had barely functional mouse controls and levels that weren\'t fully completed and textured? Yeah, me neither.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

venomos venomos Registered 2 years ago - 532 products in account - 23 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

A generic FPS. Nothing new and below average graphics/sound/gameplay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

.Q .Q Registered 2 years ago - 847 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Remember when the classics like Duke Nukem 3D and Quake had barely functional mouse controls and levels that weren\'t fully completed and textured? Yeah, me neither.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Awoke Awoke Registered 2 years ago - 291 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

Thank you so much, orlygift.com :)

Спасибо за игру, сайту orlygift.com :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✠EternalHaze✠ ✠EternalHaze✠ Registered 2 years ago - 359 products in account - 31 reviews - 1.08 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice concept and gunplay. It kills time, if you have any.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sirstar Sirstar Registered 2 years ago - 1022 products in account - 43 reviews - 2.30 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Excellent shooter, shooting non-stop, the storm of positive emotions and good mood.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

stfx2000 stfx2000 Registered 2 years ago - 792 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

I cant\'t recommend moonbase 332 to anybody. Doesen\'t worth the 5 bucks. The graphics is bad, sound is awfull. The game is crashing for me, so i can\'t play flawlessly.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RTD RTD Registered 2 years ago - 498 products in account - 19 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

The sound and graphics in this game are terrible.

I can see that the developer put serious effort in this game though, if it would\'ve been early access I would\'ve seen potential in this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

追枫随岚 101个愿望单 追枫随岚 101个愿望单 Registered 2 years ago - 517 products in account - 13 reviews - 5.15 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It is a good game, I like playing this game, beautiful painting and pretty BGM.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

S1epowron S1epowron Registered 2 years ago - 153 products in account - 62 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Polish

Słaba gafika i prosta rozgrywka, ale gra a w sobie to \'COS\'

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

namakemono namakemono Registered 2 years ago - 290 products in account - 25 reviews - 3.87 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I tried it, good for a while, but it gets boring, can be fun at times though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Super Meow Super Meow Registered 2 years ago - 161 products in account - 3 reviews - 6.28 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Space, strategy, good graphic, easy control, a little bit of terror and make your game. recommended!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RAID Noir. RAID Noir. Registered 2 years ago - 282 products in account - 16 reviews - 2.07 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Nothing to say but it is unplayable for me......

It started up correctly at first but a mouse issue from in game(I checked my mouse it is NOT moving) caused my aim to go up even in the main menuw. Tried again but now the game wont even start up

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

smiling senshi smiling senshi Registered 2 years ago - 228 products in account - 90 reviews - 4.27 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

i dont like this lind of assorti/ grafics is not optimized tough

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sear Sear Registered 2 years ago - 113 products in account - 85 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

this one looks pathetic ) like they took stuff fromm everythere //

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wolowizard Wolowizard Registered 2 years ago - 325 products in account - 60 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

A game that makes you work to like it.
Though an obtuse and bug-filled experimental work, Moonbase 332 does not force the user to redefine personal definitions of \"acceptable\" but rather to contemplate what constitutes a successful game in the first place.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Reaper Reaper Registered 2 years ago - 179 products in account - 56 reviews - 2.35 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

A game that makes you work to like it.
Though an obtuse and bug-filled experimental work, Moonbase 332 does not force the user to redefine personal definitions of \"acceptable\" but rather to contemplate what constitutes a successful game in the first place.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: