Game on orlygift orlygift

Odd||Even

Buy now on Steam

3.1 Odd||Even

Odd||Even is a math and logic based, integer placement puzzle game.

Read more

User Reviews: 3.1 / 5.0 (974 reviews)

Reviews (974)

MarciN MarciN Registered 1 year ago - 206 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This is a tipe of a sudoku game!
It\'s a good puzzle game :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Uncle_Dimas Uncle_Dimas Registered 2 years ago - 1683 products in account - 41 reviews - 4.82 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Nice math learning game BTW my mother is math teacher So I like a brain games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

weixtop weixtop Registered 2 years ago - 2086 products in account - 17 reviews - 5.08 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

My English is not good, I can only say that it is not bad...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Taylor Swift Taylor Swift Registered 2 years ago - 119 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.15 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Very nice casual puzzle game that starts as easy but gets challenging after.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kokan kokan Registered 2 years ago - 1161 products in account - 98 reviews - 5.28 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I recommend because:
- it has an acceptable price
- it is indie & casual if that\'s your type of game
- it has strategy to a certain degree
- it is a solid puzzle game
- it has trading cards :)

Try it out!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ricardo ツ Ricardo ツ Registered 2 years ago - 1426 products in account - 38 reviews - 4.95 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

It\'s a nice and funny game.
It worth its value.
You should buy it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Slim :) Slim :) Registered 1 year ago - 199 products in account - 9 reviews - 5.50 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

this game is awesome ang i like it every body should play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brianisok Brianisok Registered 2 years ago - 2282 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I didn\'t really like Odd//Even. I couldn\'t get into it or understand it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jennay Jennay Registered 2 years ago - 521 products in account - 32 reviews - 5.12 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This is a really nice game! I do think it is more about logic and seeing patterns than it is about math. Also, the puzzles get more diffuclt and bigger the further you come in the game, but when you first start the game it is a bit confusing because there is no tutorial or nothing that tells you what to do

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

needenergy needenergy Registered 1 year ago - 24 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

When you haven\'t got logic - it\'s really hard. Only for those who have her.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

m0rphin @ voice command m0rphin @ voice command Registered 1 year ago - 184 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.7

Review in German

Für Menschen die gerne nachdenken und sich an netten aufgaben versuchen wollen ist dieses Game perfekt :). Allerdings gibt es wohl bei manchen Grakas probleme mit diesem Game.... ich selbst habe es auf 2 Rechnern und einem Notebook probiert und auf einem Rechner hat es nicht geklappt. Soweit ich mich aber informiert habe gibt es dieses problem wohl auch bei anderen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bordobeeli™ Bordobeeli™ Registered 2 years ago - 581 products in account - 18 reviews - 5.22 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Interesting concept . Not recomended for the faint of heart.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Germinator™ Germinator™ Registered 2 years ago - 1493 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.83 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

So far, really liking this game. It has a good puzzle game and also trading cards...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazy.Albanian Crazy.Albanian Registered 1 year ago - 281 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.20 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This is a really nice game! I do think it is more about logic and seeing patterns than it is about math. The little math you need to do is adding up numbers .Tutorial and tips are very helpfull and eleborate.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Electro-Hawk Electro-Hawk Registered 1 year ago - 29 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Looks like a really cool game but sadly i haven\'t been able to get it to work so I can\'t write a proper review for it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dr-Erich Dr-Erich Registered 2 years ago - 391 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.32 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Good game, and pretty challenging...
A good game for those who like puzzle games...

\"07/10\"

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MadDogeM8 MadDogeM8 Registered 2 years ago - 562 products in account - 16 reviews - 2.63 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Kke ty for game lol yolo 223911 228 322 lel kek lmao

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PRO GAMER (RUS) PRO GAMER (RUS) Registered 2 years ago - 250 products in account - 49 reviews - 6.15 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It was so amazing and great! I couldn\'t imagine that logic games can be so interesting to play!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Destiny Nipple Destiny Nipple Registered 1 year ago - 151 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It\'s an okay game, but I don\'t see myself replaying it sometime soon.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

manuelpr039 manuelpr039 Registered 1 year ago - 185 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.88 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Creo que el juego está bien en términos generales, pero ayudaría un soporte multilenguaje ya que las instrucciones al comienzo no me resultaron muy claras.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ryndynhoxbmt00 CSGOPoints.com Ryndynhoxbmt00 CSGOPoints.com Registered 1 year ago - 126 products in account - 3 reviews - 4.92 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

it is a nice puzzle game
Presentation: 4/5
Graphics:4/5
Gameplay:4/5
Sound:3/5
Controls:4/5
Quality:

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vergil Vergil Registered 1 year ago - 943 products in account - 4 reviews - 4.62 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It is a good game because of its different style and I like puzzle games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Margaery Tyrell Margaery Tyrell Registered 1 year ago - 464 products in account - 22 reviews - 5.58 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A pretty nice game. There are a lot of ways the game could be improved but it\'s already pretty good as it is right now. If you like math and logic games, this one\'s for you.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Luke ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Luke ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Registered 2 years ago - 394 products in account - 17 reviews - 3.78 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Good and interesting brain puzzle, but the interface is confusing.Needs improvement.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TigerTieme TigerTieme Registered 2 years ago - 465 products in account - 27 reviews - 5.68 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

If you like Hexcells, you may like this as well ;)

This is a really nice game! I do think it is more about logic and seeing patterns than it is about math. The little math you need to do is adding up numbers up till a sum of 16 :) Every level took me no more than 3 minutes.

Tutorial and tips are very helpfull and eleborate. I only don\'t get what the pink dotted line means, wasn\'t explained or I looked past it.. Didn\'t matter for completing the levels though.

After I finished the campaign, I tried to generate some playing fields of 3x4 and bigger but it keeps telling me it is impossible with whatever option I try. So I don\'t think there is any replayability to this game unfortunately :(

In the end I do think this game is definitely worth the €0,99.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fox ???? Fox ???? Registered 2 years ago - 892 products in account - 50 reviews - 7.48 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

If only graphics were slightly better and FPS problem not that frequent, it would make totally amazing game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Blace Blace Registered 1 year ago - 490 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.70 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

certainly a good game for numbers lovers. good puzzles to get you thinking

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Red_NaW Red_NaW Registered 2 years ago - 903 products in account - 57 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The game looks as simple as it is complex. The game most certainly would put heads together even those who are Olympic math. It looks very good, we did not find bugs. Basically it is a game for fans of mathematics, but can be played by those who like strategy games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Logarift Logarift Registered 1 year ago - 201 products in account - 1 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

it was ok i do not prefer theses games i cant judge this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

「♠τʀυᴍᴘᴇᴅ™」 「♠τʀυᴍᴘᴇᴅ™」 Registered 2 years ago - 926 products in account - 101 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

If Hexcells is your thing, this is the game for you! Many people mistake this for math, however, I feel that there is more patterns and logic involved. If relaxing games are your type, then what are you waiting for ?! Get this game now!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rogue Stave Rogue Stave Registered 2 years ago - 707 products in account - 98 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

i have no idea how this game works, and i think it didn\'t even booted, gross, every time you people get worse and worse games

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lord9600XT Lord9600XT Registered 2 years ago - 951 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Il gioco è molto carino, spero che si mantenga su questi livello anche dopo essere uscito dalla fase Early Access.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mikee^ Mikee^ Registered 1 year ago - 442 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

costs me a few weeks to paly this game, becouse i had to find myself a fix, to start the game. after 15-20min gameplay, it can challange your logic

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GoatPimp GoatPimp Registered 1 year ago - 857 products in account - 24 reviews - 4.57 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I don\'t like it. At first its fun, but later gets boring. Reminds me of that hex dos game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Spooky Spooky Registered 1 year ago - 930 products in account - 13 reviews - 4.53 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s a good math game, basic but it will make you think.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sssssssssssss sssssssssssss Registered 2 years ago - 826 products in account - 33 reviews - 2.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

If you like Hexcells, you may like this as well ;)

This is a really nice game! I do think it is more about logic and seeing patterns than it is about math. The little math you need to do is adding up numbers up till a sum of 16 :) Every level took me no more than 3 minutes.

Tutorial and tips are very helpfull and eleborate. I only don\'t get what the pink dotted line means, wasn\'t explained or I looked past it.. Didn\'t matter for completing the levels though.

After I finished the campaign, I tried to generate some playing fields of 3x4 and bigger but it keeps telling me it is impossible with whatever option I try. So I don\'t think there is any replayability to this game unfortunately :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[RFS]kwaSIKAczE [RFS]kwaSIKAczE Registered 2 years ago - 1356 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Nice math learning game BTW my mum is math teacher So I like a brain games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Thaylla Thaylla Registered 1 year ago - 1141 products in account - 29 reviews - 6.40 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

good game, great fun, great graphic recommend, purchase

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ ReVeNGe115✔ ✪ ReVeNGe115✔ Registered 1 year ago - 317 products in account - 21 reviews - 4.73 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Very good game full of fun i really enjoy it thanks for orlygift.com to give game for free

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GoroshiHH GoroshiHH Registered 1 year ago - 69 products in account - 7 reviews - 9.03 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

What are these \"controls\"?
I mean, yeah, nice puzzle and all, but this game is not good on too many aspects.
This game should have better controls to be sold...
It\'s a nice puzzle idea and all, but at least a better way to say \"you win\" or anything...
It took me 4 minutes just to see \"yeah, I did win....\".
No matter how I look, it\'s an unfinished game...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zodiac Zodiac Registered 1 year ago - 287 products in account - 15 reviews - 2.60 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

If you like Hexcells, you may like this as well ;)

This is a really nice game! I do think it is more about logic and seeing patterns than it is about math. The little math you need to do is adding up numbers up till a sum of 16 :) Every level took me no more than 3 minutes.

Tutorial and tips are very helpfull and eleborate. I only don\'t get what the pink dotted line means, wasn\'t explained or I looked past it.. Didn\'t matter for completing the levels though.

After I finished the campaign, I tried to generate some playing fields of 3x4 and bigger but it keeps telling me it is impossible with whatever option I try. So I don\'t think there is any replayability to this game unfortunately :(

In the end I do think this game is definitely worth the €0,99.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kctan_tw kctan_tw Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 122 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Mathematics games. Very simple graphics and control.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sear Sear Registered 2 years ago - 321 products in account - 85 reviews - 5.65 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

game meny is puzzle itself :) if you manage how to play its a good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mecha Mecha Registered 2 years ago - 549 products in account - 50 reviews - 3.75 hrs on record
4.0

Review in French

Pour tout ceux qui aime se creuser les méninges, je recommande vivement Odd||Even.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

juuzou csgo500 juuzou csgo500 Registered 1 year ago - 50 products in account - 1 reviews - 4.18 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

algo entretenido como para pasar el rato y tiene cromos :v

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vi Vy | ☮ Vi Vy | ☮ Registered 1 year ago - 986 products in account - 13 reviews - 8.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Its really hard to get a point how to play this game. But after an hour you will find some ways to play it. Task generator is really cool. Some tasks are really hard. If you want to test your mind, go and try it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Loccoman Loccoman Registered 1 year ago - 83 products in account - 3 reviews - 4.08 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Odd//Even nice game, fun, and nice looking, for for giveing me a key

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Motik Motik Registered 1 year ago - 320 products in account - 17 reviews - 4.72 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Pretty good, he has a lot of stuff that makes it really cool.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GalvanTDB GalvanTDB Registered 2 years ago - 513 products in account - 16 reviews - 2.50 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Weird game, it can have it\'s charm I guess, but not my cup of tea.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Noley Noley Registered 1 year ago - 248 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.10 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I really dont want to offend the developers and dishearten them with a negative review so please dont get offended.Maybe i am biased against this game as its not my type but it just felt like a lack of content.I like the idea of a logic based game but it doesnt appeal to the general gamer.Sadly though i see effort in this game i cant recommend it.I hope to see more games by you.Seeing as it was your first game it came out nice .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dakmen Dakmen Registered 1 year ago - 425 products in account - 18 reviews - 2.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

recommend it only at a discount,since the game is not worth full price

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Daniel Daniel Registered 2 years ago - 694 products in account - 17 reviews - 14.17 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Good game works like sudoku if you like this kind of game or logic games you gonna love it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RarOks 1008 (Game On) RarOks 1008 (Game On) Registered 1 year ago - 227 products in account - 20 reviews - 5.38 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good game, but a bit confusing, liked the idea... didn\'t have time to play it whole...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Am![E]RuL|PRO| Am![E]RuL|PRO| Registered 1 year ago - 220 products in account - 18 reviews - 4.62 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

its not bad but.... its like a 80s games... something like taht

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Globter Globter Registered 2 years ago - 295 products in account - 168 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Polish

Trudna gra nie umiem w nia gra więc nie polecam .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GogoVan GogoVan Registered 1 year ago - 411 products in account - 38 reviews - 2.47 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

The usual puzzle. Not the most interesting, but worth the money. The visual style is quite good, but the interface leaves much to be desired.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UNDFTD UNDFTD Registered 2 years ago - 1006 products in account - 13 reviews - 5.77 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It\'s a fun game to play! The game is about solving puzzles with numbers, by adding up 4 numbers to make the awnser in the middle of the 4 numbers. The puzzles get more diffuclt and bigger the further you come in the game, but when you first start the game it is a bit confusing because there is no tutorial or nothing that tells you what to do. After you kinda find out how it works it can be really fun!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

at-kennedy2 at-kennedy2 Registered 2 years ago - 191 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.07 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

O jogo esta dentro dos tipos que gosto possui uma boa jogabilidade e os graficos podem ser melhorado, muito bom o jogo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

trim trim Registered 2 years ago - 1484 products in account - 54 reviews - 9.12 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Awesome game which I like very much! Thanks Orlygift and developers of this game for awesome opportunity to play it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

*BenQinsain* *BenQinsain* Registered 1 year ago - 67 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Interesting game, for nerds i guess. Still was interesting to try it out

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Salombro Salombro Registered 2 years ago - 391 products in account - 24 reviews - 5.10 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

the gameplay is fine,is simple,but is good ! =D !!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MirkoPhon MirkoPhon Registered 1 year ago - 181 products in account - 7 reviews - 2.53 hrs on record
3.5

Review in German

Scheint ein netter Zeitvertreib zu sein, aber leider nicht so mein Fall.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gashu Gashu Registered 1 year ago - 242 products in account - 48 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Spanish

Un bonito juego de \"rompecabezas\". Tendrás horas y horas de dolor de cabeza en ciertas partes del juego pero te la pasaras bien con un buen ambiente, la música no es la mejor pero siempre puedes bajar el volumen y ponerle algo mejor.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jaywalker Jaywalker Registered 2 years ago - 171 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.33 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I saw a video presentation odd even, I was not interested and confused :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

chessman-13 chessman-13 Registered 2 years ago - 579 products in account - 42 reviews - 4.97 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Pretty good game for spending few hours. Simple gameplay, pure logic.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ÐэМøИiэХ ÐэМøИiэХ Registered 2 years ago - 269 products in account - 25 reviews - 4.95 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Dont start... I think it has problems with the AMD

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dyzarb Dyzarb Registered 2 years ago - 360 products in account - 132 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Dont start... I think it has problems with the AMD

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ShpionZorge ShpionZorge Registered 2 years ago - 871 products in account - 40 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

The game I did not like. Too many uncertainties. Put disappointing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

【TW】Dochin 【TW】Dochin Registered 1 year ago - 291 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.37 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This is a good game but I am not really good at it..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JohnMiner JohnMiner Registered 1 year ago - 304 products in account - 15 reviews - 5.97 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Odd||Even is a very nice puzzel. It has a simplicy art style which very pleasant to eye. The gameplay relvolve around the number (odd or even). Sound is so-so, enchance the game a bit. I recommend this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

paczek paczek Registered 2 years ago - 872 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

If you like Hexcells, you may like this as well ;)

This is a really nice game! I do think it is more about logic and seeing patterns than it is about math. The little math you need to do is adding up numbers up till a sum of 16 :) Every level took me no more than 3 minutes.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BladeMaster BladeMaster Registered 2 years ago - 1126 products in account - 47 reviews - 4.08 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Good game, even though I totally suck at puzzles, interesting concept.

Perfect for those who love to think.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Little Devil Little Devil Registered 1 year ago - 206 products in account - 6 reviews - 12.63 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Game is really nice. The puzzles are very nicely done. Really good overrall.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ Benz1 ✪ Benz1 Registered 1 year ago - 1389 products in account - 4 reviews - 4.15 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Its really hard to get a point how to play this game. But after an hour you will find some ways to play it. Task generator is really cool. Some tasks are really hard. If you want to test your mind, go and try it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[202]^MR.Popara [202]^MR.Popara Registered 2 years ago - 248 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

i dont like game, but free game is a free game :D.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TiRSD TiRSD Registered 2 years ago - 963 products in account - 68 reviews - 4.82 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Very good casual puzzle game, many levels of complex zagadki.ne very intuitive interface

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Qu1nN Qu1nN Registered 2 years ago - 1272 products in account - 35 reviews - 4.73 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

The usual puzzle . Not the most interesting, but worth the money . The visual style is quite good , but the interface leaves much to be desired.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

phuzfff phuzfff Registered 1 year ago - 331 products in account - 13 reviews - 4.03 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

No way doing maths in the game :D well in this you should and it could be much harder than you thought :D Great but for me only for a while. Must get back to it sometime.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

蒼井仁美 蒼井仁美 Registered 1 year ago - 419 products in account - 42 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

The game is a little buggy, maybe because of AMD cards I\'m using, but overall this math puzzle game kills the time well a gave me a good relax.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

4teg__www.twitch.tv/4teg 4teg__www.twitch.tv/4teg Registered 2 years ago - 238 products in account - 15 reviews - 4.73 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Presentation:3
Graphics:3
Gameplay:2
Sound:1
Controls:2
Quality:3

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zerasz Zerasz Registered 1 year ago - 44 products in account - 6 reviews - 3.15 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This game is pretty fun in its own way,though there\'s some bug on the game but apparently its already fixed

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Raakshasa Raakshasa Registered 1 year ago - 171 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

A good puzzle game for whasting some time, good job.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kamas Kamas Registered 1 year ago - 947 products in account - 30 reviews - 4.67 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It\'s not too hard but not too easy.
Really awesome game.Recommend for creative mind.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Korss Korss Registered 1 year ago - 949 products in account - 33 reviews - 4.25 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Would be great to play with friends!Fun little indie game that\'s simple and fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kyoroshima Kyoroshima Registered 1 year ago - 695 products in account - 29 reviews - 4.77 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

A deep strategy game that can be hard to get into due to limited guides

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rage Rage Registered 2 years ago - 666 products in account - 13 reviews - 1.82 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I rather like these kind of games, it\'s a sort of simple mathematical game, though it may take a while to learn. Great to pass the time, but I don\'t like the graphics very much.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bane ૐ ☣ ⚔ Ⓢ Ⓡ Ⓑ Bane ૐ ☣ ⚔ Ⓢ Ⓡ Ⓑ Registered 1 year ago - 490 products in account - 4 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

If you like math games and if you like everything about puzzles in every way than this game is just for you. Enough said.

Try it and buy it to support developers to create new games like this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GokuSSJ3 GokuSSJ3 Registered 2 years ago - 631 products in account - 40 reviews - 2.57 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Very strange casual game. First you need to spend some time before you will understand how to play it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

_motorkar_ _motorkar_ Registered 2 years ago - 2659 products in account - 33 reviews - 19.02 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This game makes me feel that I need more practise :D yeah, old good school days :D Great fun for math lovers!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

King of Salty Elves King of Salty Elves Registered 2 years ago - 660 products in account - 16 reviews - 4.62 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

TOO. MUCH. NUMBERS.
Pretty entertaining tho.
Could get on sale.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rdcrax rdcrax Registered 2 years ago - 525 products in account - 26 reviews - 4.55 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Pitty fun but great tool to train brain :D I enjoyed it but only for a while.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

<3 Sluniq <3 <3 Sluniq <3 Registered 2 years ago - 775 products in account - 27 reviews - 4.03 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Note to myself, find some time to play it more, it\'s fun & you train your brain :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rdpork rdpork Registered 1 year ago - 374 products in account - 11 reviews - 4.55 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Great idea but with not so funny style, also it can brings joy to someone, I have tried it just for a while.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

inparad inparad Registered 1 year ago - 321 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.55 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I was not good in math, so maybe this helps :D The graphics isn\'t bad, but it\'s a little repetitive after a while.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

paraNoia paraNoia Registered 2 years ago - 944 products in account - 37 reviews - 4.60 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

The game is about solving puzzles with numbers, by adding up 4 numbers to make the answer in the middle of the 4 numbers. It is a nice game to play!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The0Warrior The0Warrior Registered 2 years ago - 1165 products in account - 8 reviews - 5.52 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

not for my taste, Still nice game cause can level up your steam :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ballball ballball Registered 1 year ago - 18 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Just so so.maybe i dont have the talent to all this number.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

I Aim To Misbehave I Aim To Misbehave Registered 1 year ago - 190 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I feel like the mechanics of this game are unnecesarily complicated. Sure, the objective in each puzzle isn\'t that hard, when you understand it, but that may take a long time. Nothing is explained properly and the interface is very confusing.
The visual aspect is alright, it doesn\'t stand out one way or the other. I wouldn\'t recommend buying this game unless you love math/logic puzzles and don\'t mind some frustration along the way.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lukitos Lukitos Registered 2 years ago - 256 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

tem uma ideia boa, mas achei o jogo muito mal feito

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ Saturn CSGO500 ✪ Saturn CSGO500 Registered 1 year ago - 136 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

not for my taste,but nice game cause can level up your steam :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pokemister pokemister Registered 2 years ago - 459 products in account - 31 reviews - 4.62 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I love this game, I hope this game can have a linux version

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

maboroshi maboroshi Registered 1 year ago - 236 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.30 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Good game i think, but it seems not work well on windows 10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tito Tito Registered 2 years ago - 3130 products in account - 31 reviews - 5.10 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Odd||Even may just be a game that you find yourself lost in, The game looks as simple as it is complex. The game most certainly would put heads together even those who are Olympic math. It looks very good, we did not find bugs.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

noaah noaah Registered 2 years ago - 156 products in account - 40 reviews - 1.23 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

bom jogo jogatina de ate 20 hrs boa jogabilidade recomendado!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ahcas ahcas Registered 1 year ago - 765 products in account - 3 reviews - 14.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in French

Un jeu plutôt sympa, pour tuer le temps. Par contre s\'il y avait plus de langue le jeu serait plus intéressant.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SolidRubrical SolidRubrical Registered 2 years ago - 837 products in account - 18 reviews - 4.63 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

meh, an alright puzzle game. It\'s not for everyone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sаng JYL ???? Sаng JYL ???? Registered 1 year ago - 897 products in account - 3 reviews - 2.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Very good and aweosme timekiller game. I\'m really enjoyed it :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Invatendem Invatendem Registered 1 year ago - 98 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in French

Je ne trouve pas ce jeux spécialement bon mais il n\'est pas spécialement mauvais non plus je suis assez partager mais il serait nécessaire de rajouter des langues si possible

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DJ_Hill DJ_Hill Registered 1 year ago - 463 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Good game for one hours. sosonite huyca zalupani ebuchie

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Manotheus Manotheus Registered 2 years ago - 93 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.62 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Ignorem...so quero pontos orlygift...nem joguei..Ignorem...so quero pontos orlygift...nem joguei

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rambo Silvão Rambo Silvão Registered 1 year ago - 306 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.27 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Um jogo de muita estratégia e de raciocínio lógico... bom pra passar um tempo!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

No puedo acer nada! No puedo acer nada! Registered 1 year ago - 170 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Não cosnegui nem se quer rodar o jogo, ele simplesmente trava na parte do começo \"generator or campaing\"

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

f0rest f0rest Registered 1 year ago - 287 products in account - 78 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

The game isn\'t bad. It\'s a little complicated at first, but it\'s necessary to understand how to play. I would like to see achievements added.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

結月ゆかり 結月ゆかり Registered 2 years ago - 760 products in account - 31 reviews - 2.95 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

The good thing about this game is that the art is nice, very bright and colourful with its simple controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crocodile Dundee Crocodile Dundee Registered 1 year ago - 39 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

odd even is a fantabulous game that had little content, i never understood how it worked in the 10 mins that i played it

2/7 would rate again

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ruuru Skutt Ruuru Skutt Registered 2 years ago - 340 products in account - 59 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Its really hard to know how to play this game. But after a while you will find some ways to play it. I liked it quite a lot

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Laus Laus Registered 2 years ago - 3056 products in account - 55 reviews - 4.47 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

The good thing about this game is that the art is nice, very bright and colourful with its simple controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kevgm kevgm Registered 2 years ago - 1176 products in account - 10 reviews - 7.40 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

A nice idea with a poor execution.

The concept is interesting, you gotta make calculations according to the missing numbers and the specifications given, the problem comes with the lack of a good tutorial and not very good controls, it is just not intuitive and the fact that you have to read trough a bunch of text for every level makes it tiresome.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

orkrosxbox orkrosxbox Registered 2 years ago - 514 products in account - 60 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

i dont like puzzle games,but worth to try for thinkers

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ChiHang ChiHang Registered 2 years ago - 368 products in account - 47 reviews - 4.37 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Played for a while but still dont know how to play this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ThisSatanikLove ThisSatanikLove Registered 2 years ago - 1145 products in account - 72 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game isn\'t bad. It\'s a little complicated at first, but it\'s necessary to understand how to play. I would like to see achievements added.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

РУБИК 20!8(((( РУБИК 20!8(((( Registered 2 years ago - 475 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It\'s a fun game to play! The game is about solving puzzles with numbers, by adding up 4 numbers to make the awnser in the middle of the 4 numbers. The puzzles get more diffuclt and bigger the further you come in the game, but when you first start the game it is a bit confusing because there is no tutorial or nothing that tells you what to do. After you kinda find out how it works it can be really fun!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crow Armburst Crow Armburst Registered 1 year ago - 273 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.27 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

i dont like puzzle games,but worth to try for thinkers

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skarekrow Skarekrow Registered 2 years ago - 254 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

decent puzzle game once you delve into it. it takes some time to get use to it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Blitz Blitz Registered 2 years ago - 473 products in account - 70 reviews - 2.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Not the most interesting, but worth the money. The usual puzzle. The visual style is quite good, but the interface leaves much to be desired.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mamoru -守る- Mamoru -守る- Registered 2 years ago - 977 products in account - 23 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Beautiful game Beautiful game Beautiful game Beautiful game Beautiful game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dedmaxim dedmaxim Registered 2 years ago - 198 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

the usual puzzle, visual style is quite good, but the interface leaves much to be desired.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cronos csgoatse.comgamdom.com Cronos csgoatse.comgamdom.com Registered 2 years ago - 623 products in account - 17 reviews - 2.48 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

A good puzzle game with an interesting concept. Could have been better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

YuMe YuMe Registered 2 years ago - 440 products in account - 23 reviews - 5.12 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I like game which need to use brain to play.
Need to think
However, I think it need more funny unit
I create the stage, and i solved the problem, a little boring.
but it still a good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tenryuubi Tenryuubi Registered 1 year ago - 64 products in account - 2 reviews - 5.20 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

i like it but this game is so short and i can say a good point need be long episode

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GOGGAM GOGGAM Registered 2 years ago - 674 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

not bad game concept. but this game has a little bit of unkindness..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jastrzap Jastrzap Registered 2 years ago - 1735 products in account - 48 reviews - 7.78 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

a little but very challenging mind battling game
very recommended

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dota 3 dota 3 Registered 1 year ago - 209 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.07 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

fucking asshole game, but everything i love it game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Flopado Flopado Registered 2 years ago - 274 products in account - 25 reviews - 6.52 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Odd||Even é um jogo no estilo quebra-cabeça diferente e criativo que vai fazer você perder muitas horas jogando.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SHOGI SHOGI Registered 2 years ago - 658 products in account - 59 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting enough, and it is a simple game that is perfect to have a good time and kill a few hours

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Slejpnir Slejpnir Registered 2 years ago - 639 products in account - 97 reviews - 8.38 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Nice logic game, keeps your brains in shape. Some puzzles are really hard, have a try.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BloodGoat BloodGoat Registered 1 year ago - 349 products in account - 77 reviews - 4.45 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Great way to exercise your brain, with small doses

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

iZombie iZombie Registered 1 year ago - 112 products in account - 17 reviews - 5.73 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

é bom p treinar a mente mas não é meu estilo de jogo, entao...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ksiadz_Malkavian Ksiadz_Malkavian Registered 2 years ago - 1525 products in account - 28 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Polish

Jeżeli odczuwasz niedobór zajęć z matematyki lub tęsknisz za logiką na studiach, to właśnie znalazłeś tytuł dla siebie. Tylko włącz sobie jakąś muzykę do tego, bo gra własnej nie posiada.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Moyashi Moyashi Registered 2 years ago - 1019 products in account - 22 reviews - 7.57 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Game doesn\'t work, I can\'t do anyhing. I do not recommend it for now.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

OlDo OlDo Registered 2 years ago - 741 products in account - 13 reviews - 6.48 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

too simple to be difficult or too difficult to be simple?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arataka Reigen Arataka Reigen Registered 1 year ago - 102 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.13 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

fun puzzles play good for brain cause the puzzle is a bit hard

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

juvs juvs Registered 2 years ago - 241 products in account - 9 reviews - 3.13 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game has such an amazing environment with lots of stuff to do and it\'s good to throw some time away.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✦ ATHANH ✦ ✦ ATHANH ✦ Registered 2 years ago - 1796 products in account - 50 reviews - 5.02 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It is completely unresponsive and the only keys that work as of this writing (7 May 2016) are the Alt+F4 to close it. That\'s a pity because I was really wanting to play this game - it looks fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ATCL | xygaming.com ATCL | xygaming.com Registered 2 years ago - 220 products in account - 27 reviews - 5.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s a fun game to play! The game is about solving puzzles with numbers, by adding up 4 numbers to make the awnser in the middle of the 4 numbers. The puzzles get more diffuclt and bigger the further you come in the game, but when you first start the game it is a bit confusing because there is no tutorial or nothing that tells you what to do. After you kinda find out how it works it can be really fun!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rageface Rageface Registered 2 years ago - 224 products in account - 21 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Excellent brain testing puzzle game to kill time and have fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nuxies Nuxies Registered 2 years ago - 997 products in account - 20 reviews - 2.77 hrs on record
2.3

Review in French

A ce prix là, il manque du travail pour que le jeu soit bon. Les explications ne sont pa très bonne

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

misko misko Registered 2 years ago - 293 products in account - 22 reviews - 4.75 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

This game was not OK for me, because it didn\'t work at all. :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xd xd Registered 1 year ago - 119 products in account - 23 reviews - 4.42 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

The game looks good and its fun,but i didnt liked that,that there is no soundtrack.
Developers should add some.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

K.VP K.VP Registered 1 year ago - 88 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Game totally unhresponsive. It seems there are problems with AMD cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mrcznsrm mrcznsrm Registered 2 years ago - 2164 products in account - 50 reviews - 8.03 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s just a math puzzle. Either you like it or not. I would never consider buying/playing the game if I wouldn\'t have won it here.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kiv kiv Registered 2 years ago - 560 products in account - 78 reviews - 22.75 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Nice puzzle game. But no Steam achievements. Why??

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el bandito el bandito Registered 1 year ago - 221 products in account - 13 reviews - 5.92 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

very interesting puzzle game. i dont think that this game is a wasted

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mald Mald Registered 2 years ago - 3945 products in account - 21 reviews - 4.63 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

I do enjoy puzzle games, but this one wasn\'t my tea of cup. Maybe with a cleaner UI and some music it wouldn\'t feel as bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Luis Alves || hellcase.com Luis Alves || hellcase.com Registered 1 year ago - 121 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Im not really sure about this one...im having some fixed feelings xD

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LORDBALLOR LORDBALLOR Registered 2 years ago - 360 products in account - 3 reviews - 2.67 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A good puzzle game, fans of the genre it is recommended.
Not very convenient and intuitive control

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazyfaith Crazyfaith Registered 2 years ago - 1275 products in account - 83 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I started playing this game,and I got confused the moment the interface opened. The first thing I did was start the campaign. A good thing because it started learning this game. The problem is it takes a long time to explain what everything means. NUM: n to n, SUM: n to n, sum %2. Even after playing through it all, and eventually finding out what it means. A few moments later, oh yeah, what does this mean again. No tips if you hover above the text. Try to find the right puzzle to find the description again.

This doesn\'t mean I don\'t enjoy this game. I like the concept and the puzzles. Logical thinking and math. I say yes to that. You can get into the game. It\'s an easy concept but addictive. It\'s a gem but unpolished. And therefore I do not recommend it (yet)

The came should be polished, and a lot.
cons:
Timer doesn\'t stop when finished.
Descriptions and interface confusing. Need more tooltips.
Hints show immediately. It ruins the fun in a logic game.
When finished a puzzle in campaign, no continue in screen, but on top of the screen there is a button, which you always can use
No good tutorial.

Pro:
Nice concept.
Getting more challenging over time, because rules change

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[SnuFF]Neodammerung [SnuFF]Neodammerung Registered 1 year ago - 1010 products in account - 6 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

I can\'t play this game, it\'s like the game is freezing or something... Apparently there\'s a problem with AMD cards...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WhiteK WhiteK Registered 1 year ago - 105 products in account - 5 reviews - 5.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A good puzzle game , at 1st kinda easy and slow then thing get hard and fast like very hard :| but fun those

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bardock Bardock Registered 1 year ago - 407 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.13 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Considering the price it is worth it only if gotten in some bundle

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

:) :) Registered 1 year ago - 58 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

why this game don\'t have any background music. I would like to hear some relax music to playalong with the puzzles.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☯  ⓉⓄⒷⒾⒶⓈ ☯ ☯ ⓉⓄⒷⒾⒶⓈ ☯ Registered 1 year ago - 298 products in account - 6 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I love pixcel graphics and sound/music in the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

$$$ $$$ Registered 1 year ago - 745 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.45 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Oh yes i really like Odd||Even because of developer\'s idea makes me wonder!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ssee123f ssee123f Registered 1 year ago - 292 products in account - 9 reviews - 4.13 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Cool and interesting game good to kill time wouldnt buy it at full price

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hakkefuuin Hakkefuuin Registered 2 years ago - 329 products in account - 17 reviews - 4.97 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting concept, very confusing interface. Not recomended for the faint of heart.

EDIT: Once you get into the game it can be pretty fun though!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hirdo Hirdo Registered 1 year ago - 152 products in account - 3 reviews - 4.87 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

As Odd||Even stands right now, avoid it.

It is completely unresponsive and the only keys that work as of this writing (7 May 2016) are the Alt+F4 to close it. That\'s a pity because I was really wanting to play this game - it looks fun.

Save yourself $5 and wait for a fix before you buy the game.
To the devs: once a fix is rolled out, I\'ll take this down and give you a proper review, okay?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sam Jaeger Sam Jaeger Registered 1 year ago - 147 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Thanks for good puzzle game. That for free and i\'m so glad

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MonsterRancher Luís Boça MonsterRancher Luís Boça Registered 1 year ago - 660 products in account - 6 reviews - 8.63 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Bad presentation, UI, gameplay and no tutorial on this game, it could\'ve been better.
Just a casual little one.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JaGgeDedge JaGgeDedge Registered 1 year ago - 1273 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.57 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Interesting concept, very confusing interface. Id recommend for someone that wants to challenge their brain muscles

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Limero Limero Registered 2 years ago - 506 products in account - 77 reviews - 4.17 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

A not so good game, but it would be better if it had a Linux client.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

INSANE INSANE Registered 2 years ago - 2369 products in account - 40 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I started playing this game,and I got confused the moment the interface opened. The first thing I did was start the campaign. A good thing because it started learning this game. The problem is it takes a long time to explain what everything means. NUM: n to n, SUM: n to n, sum %2. Even after playing through it all, and eventually finding out what it means. A few moments later, oh yeah, what does this mean again. No tips if you hover above the text. Try to find the right puzzle to find the description again.

This doesn\'t mean I don\'t enjoy this game. I like the concept and the puzzles. Logical thinking and math. I say yes to that. You can get into the game. It\'s an easy concept but addictive. It\'s a gem but unpolished. And therefore I do not recommend it (yet)

The came should be polished, and a lot.
cons:
Timer doesn\'t stop when finished.
Descriptions and interface confusing. Need more tooltips.
Hints show immediately. It ruins the fun in a logic game.
When finished a puzzle in campaign, no continue in screen, but on top of the screen there is a button, which you always can use
No good tutorial.

Pro:
Nice concept.
Getting more challenging over time, because rules change

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ESMERALDAᅚVILLALOBOS ESMERALDAᅚVILLALOBOS Registered 1 year ago - 216 products in account - 3 reviews - 4.77 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Terrible visuals and but those tasks are actually pretty good as well as all idea concept.
If you like this genre you should try this game and buy it with discount.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ragach Ragach Registered 2 years ago - 425 products in account - 28 reviews - 5.07 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I like odd | | even very mutch it is a good game fo people.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gh gh Registered 2 years ago - 339 products in account - 50 reviews - 4.85 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

as it describe this game is a math and logic based puzzle game. which you can find somthing like on puzzle book magazine. but as i recalled this is unique which cannot find in puzzle book, and if need to pay about 3 buck to play unlimit and generated puzzle yourself.

recommend who want to play math puzzle game like in a magazine.
not for gamer

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

压缩饼干 压缩饼干 Registered 2 years ago - 1737 products in account - 44 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Любителям пошевелить мозгами настоятельно рекомендую к приобретению.
Жалко нету русского и немного не понятное управление.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bullshit Bullshit Registered 1 year ago - 80 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

It\'s not to my taste, not my kind of a game, but even tho it\'s nice.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Magnetism Magnetism Registered 2 years ago - 497 products in account - 21 reviews - 4.30 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I started playing this game,and I got confused the moment the interface opened. The first thing I did was start the campaign. A good thing because it started learning this game. The problem is it takes a long time to explain what everything means. NUM: n to n, SUM: n to n, sum %2. Even after playing through it all, and eventually finding out what it means. A few moments later, oh yeah, what does this mean again. No tips if you hover above the text. Try to find the right puzzle to find the description again.

This doesn\'t mean I don\'t enjoy this game. I like the concept and the puzzles. Logical thinking and math. I say yes to that. You can get into the game. It\'s an easy concept but addictive. It\'s a gem but unpolished. And therefore I do not recommend it (yet)

The came should be polished, and a lot.
cons:
Timer doesn\'t stop when finished.
Descriptions and interface confusing. Need more tooltips.
Hints show immediately. It ruins the fun in a logic game.
When finished a puzzle in campaign, no continue in screen, but on top of the screen there is a button, which you always can use
No good tutorial.

Pro:
Nice concept.
Getting more challenging over time, because rules change

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sid Sid Registered 2 years ago - 207 products in account - 13 reviews - 2.70 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Not so much of a computer game, but still ok if you like math based puzzles

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mikanみかん Mikanみかん Registered 2 years ago - 577 products in account - 28 reviews - 4.70 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

I don\'t think this is a horrible game, it\'s just not refined and it\'s certainly quite buggy. I wouldn\'t recommend it, though I don\'t think it\'s as bad as many reviews say it is.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

J(出HbSekai均价包链¥69腿) J(出HbSekai均价包链¥69腿) Registered 2 years ago - 1370 products in account - 37 reviews - 4.85 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

nice intellegent game. nice math game. kids can play as well.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NonFunctional NonFunctional Registered 1 year ago - 138 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.70 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

it is a fantasticies game in my library(except cs:go :))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dexsty Dexsty Registered 2 years ago - 2653 products in account - 53 reviews - 2.75 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Odd Even is a very good and enjoyable game! Graphic, sound and gameplay making this game very interesting and good looking.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

denewki denewki Registered 1 year ago - 218 products in account - 29 reviews - 4.63 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Great puzzle! It looks complex, but it is a a simple game, with a lot of fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Morbidru Morbidru Registered 2 years ago - 534 products in account - 14 reviews - 4.82 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

not my cup of tea, but the game was interesting to try..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Emotionless Emotionless Registered 2 years ago - 1418 products in account - 78 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Nice puzzle game to train your math skill and brain

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sylvestre Sylvestre Registered 2 years ago - 312 products in account - 42 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Puzzle game. It takes some time to get accustomed to it, but it is fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UN0W3N UN0W3N Registered 1 year ago - 369 products in account - 106 reviews - 2.90 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

A math-based video game which can be challenging enough and provides some degree of fun once you get the hang of it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ILN ILN Registered 1 year ago - 585 products in account - 17 reviews - 2.83 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

So very interesting logic game. This math puzzles are awesome ;)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hero Hero Registered 2 years ago - 1002 products in account - 38 reviews - 4.65 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A puzzle game for people who likes doing puzzles it is focused on people who likes math and logic.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pupcake Pupcake Registered 2 years ago - 185 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.72 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I don\'t like the concept or execution just doesn\'t wotk

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

goperziN; (SEM PC) goperziN; (SEM PC) Registered 2 years ago - 1074 products in account - 71 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Conceito interessante, mas a interface é muito confusa. Uma vez que você entrar no jogo pode ser muito divertido embora! :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Doeetright Doeetright Registered 1 year ago - 359 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Odd||Even is a fun little math solving game that can take up plenty of time if you\'re a sudoku fan. At the entry levels it\'s simple enough but when you start doing 4x4 puzzles it can get pretty challenging. I definitely recommend you give it a go if you\'re a fan of challenging math based puzzles.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sHMEX sHMEX Registered 1 year ago - 1454 products in account - 10 reviews - 2.68 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

A median game, neither extremely well designed nor horrible bad. Its a decent puzzle game with weak graphics, poor soundtrack and interesting gameplay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dicky Dicky Registered 2 years ago - 264 products in account - 102 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

The interface of the game is really bad and there are problems with AMD cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dioxete Dioxete Registered 2 years ago - 618 products in account - 24 reviews - 4.05 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

simple, that\'s the keyword to describe this game. give it a chance

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fallout Fallout Registered 1 year ago - 500 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice game for the mathematically inclined but just a little difficult for those like myself coming into this kind of game for the first time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TouGH PiGeoN TouGH PiGeoN Registered 2 years ago - 380 products in account - 22 reviews - 12.88 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It is a reasonable game, however very soft spot ... could be more complete

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ WasS-19 hellcase.com ✪ WasS-19 hellcase.com Registered 1 year ago - 52 products in account - 17 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

great game and nice idea but there has to be some updates

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

miRAGE miRAGE Registered 2 years ago - 1205 products in account - 11 reviews - 4.60 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Can any game based on the numerical logic puzzles be bad? Only in the event that solve puzzles interfere technical flaws or awkward interface. With the first all is okay, but the second is not very. The interface is very flat and cheaply drawn, but it does not cause inconvenience to those who would not let the true connoisseurs of puzzles to enjoy the game. When we decide something like this on notebook sheet in a child, and there was no trace of the interface, and it was fun :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

huangjs huangjs Registered 2 years ago - 2091 products in account - 37 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

a bit hard for me but it is very challenging and very funny after all. like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Krisamaci society.gg Krisamaci society.gg Registered 2 years ago - 840 products in account - 44 reviews - 1.28 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Interesting concept, very confusing interface, but this game don\'t have any background music :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

subi84 subi84 Registered 2 years ago - 2563 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This is nice game.Interesting puzzle game with easy and hard levels.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tyiiop Tyiiop Registered 2 years ago - 1109 products in account - 30 reviews - 1.30 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

describe this game is a math and logic based puzzle game. which you can find somthing like on puzzle book magazine. but as i recalled this is unique which cannot find in puzzle book

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Reaper Reaper Registered 2 years ago - 340 products in account - 56 reviews - 0.83 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Interesting game with puzzle mechanics. It also has a potential. Has trading cards

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nova Nova Registered 1 year ago - 194 products in account - 47 reviews - 2.65 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Interesting game with puzzle mechanics. It also has a potential.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wolowizard Wolowizard Registered 2 years ago - 524 products in account - 60 reviews - 3.28 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Interesting mathematical puzzle. It also has the potential.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sad sad Registered 1 year ago - 354 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.90 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Nice logic game with maths, trust me, im dolphine.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PiXeL PiXeL Registered 1 year ago - 680 products in account - 105 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nicee mathematical and logick puzzle, not so simple, I liked it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hunty Hunty Registered 2 years ago - 719 products in account - 23 reviews - 3.63 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Interesting concept, very confusing interface. Not recommended for the faint of heart..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 ???????? 丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 ???????? Registered 2 years ago - 515 products in account - 65 reviews - 4.55 hrs on record
5.0

Review in German

sehr interessant macht viel Spaß und mann muss manchmal schon richtig nachdenken

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dakukuu dakukuu Registered 2 years ago - 386 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

hard to understand what you have to do because of bad interpretation and interface. confusing. idea is not bad, but i woudnt waste my time on it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fantasy-Gaming Fantasy-Gaming Registered 1 year ago - 179 products in account - 15 reviews - 2.80 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

So-so game. Could be useful if you get bored, because it offers some challenges.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lizun Lizun Registered 1 year ago - 778 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Weird game,
I dont like it too much. But if you like that kind of game, it will worth a few hours.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MG*ZeD (◑◡◐) MG*ZeD (◑◡◐) Registered 2 years ago - 530 products in account - 28 reviews - 2.52 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

marvelous if u love math and logic games,awesome game for thinkers,very interesting concept

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sanabilis sanabilis Registered 2 years ago - 339 products in account - 13 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Really liked the game !!! In logic and mathematics, I have been waiting for a game on the similarity of this !!! Obudu and enjoy the next it, and all the people who have not tried, I highly recommend !!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

colin.hu colin.hu Registered 1 year ago - 10 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game are not bad, its kind of need a lot of brain . Yes , it work out a lot for you brain.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hyper Hyper Registered 1 year ago - 105 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

This game was disappointing to be honest. I didn\'t know that the game would be what it was. I expected a puzzle game, but I got a Sudoku-like game. I\'m sure that genre is appealing to some players but it definitely wasn\'t for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kvaxel Kvaxel Registered 2 years ago - 1309 products in account - 96 reviews - 4.53 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Perfect game for thinkers.
Awesome game 5/5

Those who don’t like this game are retaaarded, losers (in life & game too).
Losers can pick-axe, go in minecraft and start digging for rest of your life.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dunha Dunha Registered 1 year ago - 168 products in account - 23 reviews - 1.67 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Cool concept, but a little confusing at the beginning. I like it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KanJr skinhub.com/csgoroll.com KanJr skinhub.com/csgoroll.com Registered 1 year ago - 131 products in account - 35 reviews - 4.62 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

i just start to play but this is a great game i think the music can be much better

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xplucky | xygaming.com Xplucky | xygaming.com Registered 2 years ago - 311 products in account - 26 reviews - 10.08 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

as it describe this game is a math and logic based puzzle game. which you can find somthing like on puzzle book magazine. but as i recalled this is unique which cannot find in puzzle book, and if need to pay about 3 buck to play unlimit and generated puzzle yourself.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cc853068 cc853068 Registered 2 years ago - 304 products in account - 38 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This game super fun ah sure to recommend you tell everyone to play together Oh

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zmk69 zmk69 Registered 1 year ago - 368 products in account - 15 reviews - 2.78 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Not really my type of game, but who cares. It may or may not be relaxing

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jiango™ Jiango™ Registered 1 year ago - 403 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It was a fun game, I enjoyed it truly, good job and thanks!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sawik94 Sawik94 Registered 2 years ago - 433 products in account - 33 reviews - 5.07 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Polish

No i kolejna gra logiczna od orlygifta, mój mózg znów jest złamany...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

crisgt13 crisgt13 Registered 1 year ago - 95 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Spanish

La verdad es que no merece mucho la pena este juego, para mi le falta jugabilidad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Contrast Contrast Registered 1 year ago - 126 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.23 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Интересная головоломка. Слабое оформление и интерфейс.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MoulOut MoulOut Registered 2 years ago - 183 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.95 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

that game is relatively easy for a game based in maath and logic

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zedportugal Zedportugal Registered 2 years ago - 348 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Those who don’t like this game are retaaarded, losers (in life & game too).
Losers can pick-axe, go in minecraft and start digging for rest of your life.

Edit: It seems there are problems with AMD cards and because of that some players are missing a good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Say Meow Say Meow Registered 1 year ago - 26 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I would like to have Russian language in it, because it is difficult for people to understand the rules.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

keverton123 keverton123 Registered 1 year ago - 11 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

It´s nice if you want to test your math, but nothing more.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jujub@Killer Jujub@Killer Registered 2 years ago - 404 products in account - 55 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

interesting game, but I not played much. One day I will play a little more, or not. kkk

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yafet Rasnal Yafet Rasnal Registered 1 year ago - 558 products in account - 19 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

The game do not start on my desktop but just on laptop. No good explanations how it works. Also for a puzzle game it has very low quality

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wave wave Registered 1 year ago - 11 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

its nice to play and intertaining, bit wierd but nice

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

K010B K010B Registered 1 year ago - 414 products in account - 49 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

It is just a boring game with simple graphics and gameplay. Not for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr- Mr- Registered 1 year ago - 87 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.28 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

nice graphics which don´t require a really good rig. Also its pretty fun when you put time in to it. Good for puzzle game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RoyalFlush37 RoyalFlush37 Registered 1 year ago - 313 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

The mathematic counterpart of LYNE, this game is recommended for people that like playing logic based puzzle games and that also like Maths.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Falkonetii Falkonetii Registered 1 year ago - 206 products in account - 20 reviews - 3.00 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

cons:
Timer doesn\'t stop when finished.
Descriptions and interface confusing. Need more tooltips.
Hints show immediately. It ruins the fun in a logic game.
When finished a puzzle in campaign, no continue in screen, but on top of the screen there is a button, which you always can use
No good tutorial.
It seems there are problems with AMD cards.

Pro:
Nice concept.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Squatter Squatter Registered 2 years ago - 759 products in account - 41 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Simple game, not sure why steam keeps having these smart phone type games... I dont like the way developers are going.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BOURNE_DG BOURNE_DG Registered 2 years ago - 368 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.53 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

i have to admit this isn\'t even game for me. great logic game, very interesting concept. there\'s couple bugs with interface.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PlayingTheAngel PlayingTheAngel Registered 2 years ago - 348 products in account - 38 reviews - 2.38 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

i have to admit this isn\'t even game for me. great logic game, very interesting concept. there\'s couple bugs with interface.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NoPantsBatman™ NoPantsBatman™ Registered 1 year ago - 184 products in account - 37 reviews - 5.38 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very fun and challenging game, worth to spend some hours with

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FaithCzech™ FaithCzech™ Registered 1 year ago - 593 products in account - 31 reviews - 4.42 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

bored!game for calaculator,No story,absolutly not fun,maybye for matematic teachers

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Minguang Minguang Registered 2 years ago - 357 products in account - 43 reviews - 5.43 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Interesting concept, very confusing interface. Not recomended for the faint of heart.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WingCow WingCow Registered 1 year ago - 28 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I Liked to play he game Odd||Even. I like almost all puzzle games and i think this one belongs the those

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

assassin-alazawy CSGOFade.Net assassin-alazawy CSGOFade.Net Registered 1 year ago - 35 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

its a good game well done dev i enjoyed it in the start

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

impizkit impizkit Registered 2 years ago - 1823 products in account - 70 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

The reviews on Steam are mostly correct. This is a very hard game to play because it is hard to understand and get into it. If it were easier to pick up, it might be worth playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RyūΔ RyūΔ Registered 2 years ago - 591 products in account - 26 reviews - 2.48 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Odd||Even is a brilliant new game! Thanks a lot i loved it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lupen_enfermo Lupen_enfermo Registered 2 years ago - 2308 products in account - 72 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Interesting concept, very confusing interface. Not recomended for the faint of heart.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gameggorder gameggorder Registered 1 year ago - 388 products in account - 13 reviews - 4.35 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

match puzzle game with unlimit possible in creator mode and pre contruct level by producer nearly 100 level. recommend only who love math game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zebra Zebra Registered 1 year ago - 1084 products in account - 92 reviews - 2.60 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Polish

Dziwna gra, taka matematyczno logiczna, obecnie nie w moim guście choć dla niektórych gdy sie wciagną może być ciekawa.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mister Black Mister Black Registered 1 year ago - 1223 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
1.0

Review in German

Zu