Game on orlygift orlygift

One Late Night: Deadline

Buy now on Steam

2.8 One Late Night: Deadline

One Late Night: Deadline continues the story of One Late Night, a horror/mystery game where you play the role of an office worker caught in the middle of the paranormal activity that has broken out in a seemingly ordinary office building.

Read more

User Reviews: 2.8 / 5.0 (400 reviews)

Reviews (400)

♕ ET Player ♕csgowitch.com ♕ ET Player ♕csgowitch.com Registered 1 year ago - 514 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

No...just no. The poor optimization, not-so-fluid animations, and the constant crashing made me quit the game five minutes in. When the developers decide to fix the game and make it playable, I\'ll be happy to revisit it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

anjduarte74 anjduarte74 Registered 1 year ago - 26 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great sequel to one late night, I hope black curtain makes another game as good as one late night and OLN:deadline!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

loladas loladas Registered 1 year ago - 61 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great sequel to one late night, I hope black curtain makes another game as good as one late night and OLN:deadline!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☠෴$qual€෴☠ ☠෴$qual€෴☠ Registered 1 year ago - 868 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
2.8

Review in French

rhaaa c\'est beau ! c\'est même supeeeer bô !!! Mais quest-ce que ça laaaag p*tin !! \'fin bref.....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Azsassinz Azsassinz Registered 1 year ago - 487 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

This is a poorly made game with no optimisation for graphics. FPS is ridiculously low at 9fps with a dedicated gtx 870m card. Moving around give me headache and cause giddiness. Trying to look for stuff is nearly impossible and I give up after a while.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wrath Wrath Registered 1 year ago - 194 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

The game is very lagged, bad otmized, but cool craphics

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BDS BDS Registered 1 year ago - 382 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

You know since so many people are downing this game i am going to say the opposite.
It had it\'s issues coming out sure it was running terribly but now the game runs fine and everything works.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Caiowulf Caiowulf Registered 1 year ago - 626 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Strange horror game. I have to go to my place of work ?? What\'s that!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alpha | trade.tf Alpha | trade.tf Registered 1 year ago - 210 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It is very buggy and i don\'t recomend it because of that. Haven\'t played it till the end...
It is way too bugy...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kj3373 kj3373 Registered 1 year ago - 1015 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

This game has very low fps (nearly unplayable) and I don\'t know if developers are going to fix it. Game itself is pretty terrible too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tenhi Tenhi Registered 1 year ago - 473 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Actually the game\'s name should be:
One Late Night I got another indie-scum from Orlygift.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LordOfDav11 LordOfDav11 Registered 1 year ago - 546 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Czech

Úplná blbost i zadarmo. Navíc neoptimalizovaná na gtx970 mám 10 fps!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ar2 ar2 Registered 1 year ago - 697 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

One Late Night: Deadline is too laggy and it have too much bugs do not spend your money

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lisa ♡ Lisa ♡ Registered 1 year ago - 507 products in account - 8 reviews - 1.03 hrs on record
1.3

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

eh um jogo daqueles que dah mta dor de cabeça, primeira pessoa e todo confuso, tbm trava bastante.. mas tipo vcê ñ sabe o q fzer nem pra onde ir. mto dificil

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

smiling senshi smiling senshi Registered 1 year ago - 340 products in account - 83 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

didnt liked this one - ame is too laggy, there is many places you can spend your money ) didnt recomend

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mugknight mugknight Registered 1 year ago - 478 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Whats scary about this game is that theres no scary moment.....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

warlordak47 warlordak47 Registered 1 year ago - 790 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I LIKE THIS GAME BECOUSE IT IS FUN FOR EVRY ONE OF MY FRENDS

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SvyaT SvyaT Registered 1 year ago - 301 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Güzel Oyun İşte Alın Ounayın Abi Denemelik İyi Gider

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sanri Sanri Registered 1 year ago - 613 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.48 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Not going to waste more time by describing what I disliked.

There are tons of other reviewers that are doing just that and they feel the same way.

Maybe if it got optimized I would give it another go and review it (Latest games in Ultra run way better than this).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Omich CSGOWitch.com csgoatse.com Omich CSGOWitch.com csgoatse.com Registered 1 year ago - 993 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

This is a terrible game, not even Pre-Alpha quality, filled with so many bugs it was PAINFUL to play the first hour I did.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

roguearbiter10 roguearbiter10 Registered 1 year ago - 890 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.88 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

It was a short game (around 30-60 min) that wasn\'t very scary. Overall fairly poor game with very few scares. Not worth your money. This game is also terribly optimized, had to run it on low with an R9 380.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pocheshir Pocheshir Registered 1 year ago - 856 products in account - 6 reviews - 11.68 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Russian

Одной поздней ночью: Дедлайн - забагованный вылетающий хоррор, на один раз.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

feanorytsejam feanorytsejam Registered 1 year ago - 149 products in account - 13 reviews - 1.92 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

This game looks interesting but it has a terrible performance.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DrG DrG Registered 1 year ago - 391 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Murder mystery style detective game. Couldn\'t really get into it because it starts off with minimal plot story and the camera angles are off. Sat in the elevator in the beginning for almost a minute and controls wouldn\'t respond.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

*StarBuck* *StarBuck* Registered 1 year ago - 1334 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Awesome,funny and nice game, i like this style of games,thanks!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

X- - Lobo - - > X- - Lobo - - > Registered 1 year ago - 193 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.25 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Good game, !!!

Porém pelo preço atual não vale a pena .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Junior Junior Registered 1 year ago - 545 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Jogo muito legal, divertido e bacana. Recomendo 100%!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ares ☪ Ares ☪ Registered 1 year ago - 202 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Turkish

Güzel Oyun İşte Alın Ounayın Abi Denemelik İyi Gider

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

proactiv proactiv Registered 1 year ago - 144 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Polish

Bardzo słaba i nudna gra, totalnie mi się nie podoba.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xflow Xflow Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

so is a medium game from of shadows o_o welp try to get it and play >,<

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Devilhawk4 Devilhawk4 Registered 1 year ago - 863 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.2

Review in French

Le gameplay n\'est pas très approfondi et le personnage n\'est pas très rapide. Ce sont les graphismes qui rattrapent le coût.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vivastar Vivastar Registered 1 year ago - 285 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Not my type of game, but its alright................

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

( ͡° ͜  ͡°)╭∩╮ ( ͡° ͜ ͡°)╭∩╮ Registered 1 year ago - 123 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

its a pretty enjoyable game with pretty good graphics

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fadedville fadedville Registered 1 year ago - 643 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Very creepy atmosphere- intense! I loved it. Check this one out.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xplucky | xygaming.com Xplucky | xygaming.com Registered 1 year ago - 119 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

This game is terrible, frame rate drops everywhere, terrible DoF effect and killed me whilst trying to teach me about the parallel world, the scariest thing in this game is the human janitor who is meant to be your friend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Six Thatchers The Six Thatchers Registered 1 year ago - 104 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I don\'t say it\'s bad, but the graphics requirements are too high for 470+MB

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VIROGOR VIROGOR Registered 1 year ago - 548 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game is intresting and scarry. Unlike most horror games it has alot of substance and detail the game runs perfectly for me on low graphic settings which dosnt take away from the game and it still looks really good. Don\'t know why people complain there are only a few bugs but nothing game breaking. People who have played the game should try the new content update

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pghrms pghrms Registered 1 year ago - 140 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

it makes person so tensed~

i recommand this game to them woh want to be cool in hot summer!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KRO KRO Registered 1 year ago - 657 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.02 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

- Game graphical bugs and glitches so apperent, they could have walked up and hit you with a stick.
- Music cuts out alot.
- The Objectives are so vegue, good luck finding anything for them.
- Spent the first 30min trying to get the second Objective to clear, due to I hadnt found a nessisary Trigger that was not even remotely needed to start the next objective.
- The fatigue and loosing consiousness mechanic is broken, and so fast that you have little time to get to be able to get your fatigue back up before you have to start all over.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xdh129 Xdh129 Registered 1 year ago - 579 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.2

Review in Simplified Chinese

游戏玩法不错,但很多地方还需要改善,还需要加入更多模式和新内容,目前的游戏内容还不够丰富,在同类游戏中不能凸显出自己的优点,另外就是界面感觉略有一点粗糙,可玩性上对我来说游戏还没有足够吸引人到继续玩下去的地步,期待游戏更新后能变得更好!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

`';..;'´ `';..;'´ Registered 1 year ago - 179 products in account - 9 reviews - 8.22 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Pretty average game, guess I won\'t recommend it for it\'s actual price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FYM FYM Registered 1 year ago - 227 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.62 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

o game tem bons gráficos porém o ritmo do jogo é bem lento. Jogo mediano.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rattyk Rattyk Registered 1 year ago - 1007 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.8

Review in German

One Late Night: Deadline ist nicht besonders gut, aber auch nicht schlecht.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

L1feee L1feee Registered 1 year ago - 670 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This game isn\'t bad, but it isn\'t great, either. It looks alright and plays very well on my PC

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[☾☆] Why Not (V) (;,,;) (V) [☾☆] Why Not (V) (;,,;) (V) Registered 1 year ago - 66 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

Worst game performance I\'ve seen in while. I can\'t even crack 30 FPS with the lowest graphics setting and all effects turned off, on a brand new GTX 980.

AVOID as long as the game isn\'t optimized.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nimeni nimeni Registered 1 year ago - 995 products in account - 12 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

One Late Night: Deadline.. a spooky mystery game.

Pros:
- Creepy music (good for this type of game)
- Great storyline

Cons:
- Bad game optimization (even on high end gaming pc you may get like 30FPS on low settings)
- Laggy
- Random game crashes

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

qlaxi qlaxi Registered 1 year ago - 171 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
1.7

Review in German

Das Spiel selbst ist nicht schlecht, aber die Steuerung und die langen Zwischensequenzen bei Interaktionen machen es öde

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Santik Santik Registered 1 year ago - 221 products in account - 17 reviews - 2.18 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Russian

Не оптимизированный хорор с неудобным управлением. Брать такую не советую.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Death's Angel Death's Angel Registered 1 year ago - 313 products in account - 10 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This game isn\'t bad, but it isn\'t great, either. It looks alright and plays very well on my PC, but it\'s really not all that scary, despite the horror tag. Might be worth it on sale.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Curiosity Curiosity Registered 1 year ago - 300 products in account - 65 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Ukrainian

Гра не оптимізована , багато помилок і жахливих управління

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Red_NaW Red_NaW Registered 1 year ago - 683 products in account - 55 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

One Late Night: Deadline continues the story of One Late Night, a horror/mystery game where you play the role of an office worker caught in the middle of the paranormal activity that has broken out in a seemingly ordinary office building. Freely explore the 5 story office complex that houses several different companies. Look for clues around the offices, read newspapers about local events, hack your colleagues emails – anything that might tell you something related to the strange happenings.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rocknrostov Rocknrostov Registered 1 year ago - 1658 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

best graphics. GTX 970 only 20 FPS, but so amazing rain. Super engine. I hate unity)))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mauro_darkwolf mauro_darkwolf Registered 1 year ago - 915 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

The game is not optimized, a lot of bugs and horrible controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Roloca Roloca Registered 1 year ago - 749 products in account - 8 reviews - 1.55 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

One Late Night was a nice try from a previously unknown studio. It was free, short and left a lot of questions unanswered. Now this episode called Deadline, where you collect keycards, walk around really slowly in the office, and occasionally hide from the thing, which wants to kill you. But most of the time you\'ll be collecting keycards, and that\'s why the game gets pretty boring after a while. You opened a door? Good, go on and find the next keycard, because this i the most secure workplace on Earth. It becomes frustrating, that the next area is often sealed off with a card reader door. The graphicss are nice, and there are a few scares too. It\'s short, and frustrating, but if you can\'t do anything else, it\'s a good time waster. I love horror games, I really do, but this is not how a horror game should work.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RSBoy RSBoy Registered 1 year ago - 321 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I like One Late Night: Deadline nice game!!!!!!!!!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nitara Nitara Registered 1 year ago - 296 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Portuguese

O jogo empanca muito. A imagem e o som parecem ser bons, mas assim não consigo avaliar.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

◀Kubha▶◀CZE▶ ◀Kubha▶◀CZE▶ Registered 1 year ago - 486 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Czech

Další hororová hra, která na chvili zabaví a postraší, ale není to nic extra.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CazandoBits CazandoBits Registered 1 year ago - 248 products in account - 6 reviews - 5.72 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Большую часть времени приходится бродить по здоровеннейшему офисному комплексу, в поисках ключ-карт от дверей, изредко собирая разные бумажки, и читая компьютерную переписку. Со временем на мобильнике появится новый тариф - \"Все на том свете\", и с помощью мобилы станет возможно видеть паралельную реальность, злых духов в ней которые испаряются при виде дешевого мобильника героя, и порталы куда надо отправлять призраков.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ratei Ratei Registered 1 year ago - 386 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Stay away o_o
Performance of the game is into oblivion. Graphical glitches everywhere. The background music disappearing abruptly kills the ambience.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Grimmic Grimmic Registered 1 year ago - 1069 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Waste of my time...I\'ve got better FPS in Fallout 4 (Ultra settings) and even if I left optimization issue aside, this game was boring to say the least! Save your money and don\'t get this one!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mr.skidish mr.skidish Registered 1 year ago - 25 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

great game i would actualy buy it if i didnt have it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lis lis Registered 1 year ago - 90 products in account - 112 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Maybe game is not bad. But for me is really strange. Why this game works worse then BF4?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wycliffe Wycliffe Registered 1 year ago - 2845 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Only thing scary about this game is how buggy it is. Crashes, pop in everywhere. Save your $15 please, I beg of you.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

OverFlowKyuubi ---- Top Rekt OverFlowKyuubi ---- Top Rekt Registered 1 year ago - 270 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Pretty boring, could of been improved a lot it has potential.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jayne Jayne Registered 1 year ago - 114 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

1 word, LAG!
My fps barely got through the game and it crashed sometimes. It\'s also quite glitchy.
Though the sound does give some merit in creepiness

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Petrikk8 Petrikk8 Registered 1 year ago - 362 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Boring and why didn´t they put v-sync in this game?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VoloFace VoloFace Registered 1 year ago - 158 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Ukrainian

Погана гра,вічно підписає і лагає,хоча системні співпадають,не зміг навіть двері в офіс відкрити

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Milkakuu Milkakuu Registered 1 year ago - 682 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

The game could be nice and interesting but there is a problem.
The developer could go and read this https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Program_optimization
I suggest to avoid this game as long it\'s on this condition.
I\'ll update my review if i see there any updates

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HolyLeaf HolyLeaf Registered 1 year ago - 137 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Not very interesting plus why they can\'t at least put v-sync for this game >.>

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Clagonova Clagonova Registered 1 year ago - 183 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.3

Review in Turkish

One Late Night\'ın ilk oyunu bu oyundan çok çok daha iyiydi. Bir oyunu bu kadar batırmayı nasıl başarmışlar, bilmiyorum.
- Optimzasyon baya baya kötü.
- Ses efektlerine pek kasmamışlar. Müzikler için de aynı şeyi söyleyebilirim.
- Animasyonlar fazla yapmacık. Gereksiz animasyonlar yerine hiç animasyon olmasaymış oyunu daha fazla oynayabilirdim sanırım.
- Çok fazla görsel hata var. (Sandalyelerin, Kapıların içinden geçmemiz gibi.)

+ Oyunun logosu güzel ._.

Steam greenlight dan nasıl çıktığı hakkında en ufak bir fikrim bile yok.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Servbot01 Servbot01 Registered 1 year ago - 116 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Interesting game taking from the roots of point and click adventures and mixing with a bit of not explicit terror.
Not bad but could be a lot better. The graphics are not very good (still enough to do their job at game\'s environment) but they drain a lot of resources from your card, also you have to be in a specific point near the objects to interact with them, you can\'t do this even if you\'re pointing the view and they\'re highlighted.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

atmor4ik | kickback.com atmor4ik | kickback.com Registered 1 year ago - 157 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Russian

Гуля, норм, интересная , без проблем! все нормик!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nekro G Nekro G Registered 1 year ago - 269 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Music is Creepy and nice.
Game is laggy even on fastest setting and I have a Good Video Card and 8gb ram.
Ultimately the game is slow moving and boring for the most part.
The exploration and able to interact with some items is cool, but theres just not enough.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BloodAddiction BloodAddiction Registered 1 year ago - 299 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Beatiful artwork is all there is on this game...
Other thant that, i got bored before understanding what was going on

But hey... The graphics are really awesome

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kilk kilk Registered 1 year ago - 289 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Polish

przygodowy horro dość ciekawa fabuła jak dla mnie godny uwagi :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

projecteulogy projecteulogy Registered 1 year ago - 159 products in account - 7 reviews - 1.02 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

This game was rather awful. I got stuck in a lot of places, sometimes the sound skipped or played over other things. Sometimes the ambient noise was all you could hear.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dwanuaiicsgorage.com Dwanuaiicsgorage.com Registered 1 year ago - 293 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

nice world build, great buildings design.

1st person point of view kinda weird, especially the bobbing effect, makes me sick.

overall a nice horror game mood.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Douchebagatron Douchebagatron Registered 1 year ago - 246 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good horror game that that has good graphics and good mechanics. Definitely a game i will play through and complete.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Criminalulgift-drop.com Criminalulgift-drop.com Registered 1 year ago - 558 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I don\'t like this game because is not good game and is terible. 4+

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DoubleG DoubleG Registered 1 year ago - 141 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

This is a terrible game, not even Pre-Alpha quality, filled with so many bugs it was PAINFUL to play the first hour I did.

- Game graphical bugs and glitches so apperent, they could have walked up and hit you with a stick.
- Music cuts out alot.
- The Objectives are so vegue, good luck finding anything for them.
- Spent the first 30min trying to get the second Objective to clear, due to I hadnt found a nessisary Trigger that was not even remotely needed to start the next objective.
- The fatigue and loosing consiousness mechanic is broken, and so fast that you have little time to get to be able to get your fatigue back up before you have to start all over.

Over all, this game is no where near 15$, I wouldnt have tried to finish this game if it were FREE

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jesus Quintana Jesus Quintana Registered 1 year ago - 380 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Ukrainian

дивна гра на юніті, місце дії якої відбувається в офісі

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dipper Dipper Registered 1 year ago - 155 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This game is great thing about survival horror but because it engine sometime it make some laggy really need to be fix. Overall this game is not bad. So keep it up guys

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dyrus Dyrus Registered 1 year ago - 6 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Worst game performance I\'ve seen in while. I can\'t even crack 30 FPS with the lowest graphics setting and all effects turned off, on a brand new GTX 980.

AVOID as long as the game isn\'t optimized.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Issei Issei Registered 1 year ago - 486 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Italian

it\'s nice and full game graphics it\'s ottimal for all tipe of computers

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Catnip Catnip Registered 1 year ago - 744 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Bad graphics and FPS. I will not play this game again.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

paraNoia paraNoia Registered 1 year ago - 202 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

Worst game performance I\'ve seen in while. I can\'t even crack 30 FPS with the lowest graphics setting and all effects turned off, on a brand GTX 670.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

一隻奶牛 一隻奶牛 Registered 1 year ago - 93 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

i dont like it
My advice as someone who bought this title months ago is: DO. NOT. BUY. THIS.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dakota Jack Dakota Jack Registered 1 year ago - 823 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

This game is terrible. It laggy and awfull. Thx orlygift for saving my money =\\

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Snake武士道 Snake武士道 Registered 1 year ago - 363 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

i very like this game it hasnice graphics nice gameplay

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

A certain SICP wizard A certain SICP wizard Registered 1 year ago - 224 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It lags too much, not playable even on the minimum requirement. Also on low graphics.

Sure it looks nice, but would be better if these are worked on and fixed. The game looks promising as well but lacks the power to show it due to its problems.

This all makes it impossible to follow the story as it takes twice the time to actually get to a point because on how much it lags.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xipheonz xipheonz Registered 1 year ago - 488 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Worst game performance I\'ve seen in while. I can\'t even crack 30 FPS with the lowest graphics setting and all effects turned off, on a brand new GTX 980.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheFrik TheFrik Registered 1 year ago - 1277 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Awful game play.
jerky graphics, buggy motion and animations. and weird sound cutouts
lame jump scares

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

YurOK YurOK Registered 1 year ago - 934 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Even ignoring the absolutely HEINOUSLY bad optimization (and trust me, it\'s BAD - this game is jerky on a Core i7 with a GeForce 9800GTX, struggling to maintain 30FPS on MINIMUM settings), the game is glitchy beyond belief. Activating \"keycard scanners\" zooms your view straight into the nearest wall (I guess the \"idea\" was to zoom the view to the keycard scanner, but welp), and the elevators simply do not work (the first one I tried seemed to have a wall in front of it, the other one just spit me out in the middle of the lobby, as if I glitched through a wall and a floor). This absolutely kills whatever interest the moody (and actually fairly-well voice-acted - a nice surprise) opening helped ignite.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gexogen Gexogen Registered 1 year ago - 394 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Beatiful artwork is all there is on this game...
Other thant that, i got bored before understanding what was going on

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

null null Registered 1 year ago - 479 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Simplified Chinese

看上去画面不错,但是评价很低,而且最高峰值才8人?这游戏得多差。。据说是优化感人,呵呵,现在人做游戏也太不认真了。。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

???? ???? Registered 1 year ago - 230 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Very bad developed, it is worse than pre-alpha game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MR.J MR.J Registered 1 year ago - 471 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.55 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

awsm game cool graphics and sound and the graphics is too much

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mekamaru Senpai Mekamaru Senpai Registered 1 year ago - 1362 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Japanese

このゲームは面白いと怖いです。ほとんどのホラーゲームとは異なり、それはゲームがゲームから離れ取らない低グラフィック設定に私のために完璧に動作し、それはまだ本当に良い見える物質と細部の多くを持っています。人々は文句を言う理由だけでいくつかのバグが、何のゲームの破壊があるか分からないのです。ゲームをプレイした人には、新しいコンテンツの更新を試してみてください。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mecha Mecha Registered 1 year ago - 330 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Too many bugs .....
However, without them, the game is funny.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wi1dBones Wi1dBones Registered 1 year ago - 752 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

Haven\'t played the game much as it has terrible performace. Even the menu screen gives me terrible framerate with lowest settings. Just get the DRM free original game from the website instead of this sequel.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ryuga Ryuga Registered 1 year ago - 2831 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.78 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

I can\'t say a lot of positive things about this game... Yes, it is convincing as a \"horror\" game, but it won\'t run properly on a PC that handles Crysis titles pretty well. This is a symptom of poor optimization, and there are bugs.

If this was steam, I\'d give it a big thumbs down, unless the devs get hard at bug-squashing and generally improving the game performance.

Controls feel a bit weird too. Can\'t say why, but most of the time I\'m having a hard time at accomplishing what I\'m trying to do.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☠VanggosTheGreekTheSpartan︻ ☠VanggosTheGreekTheSpartan︻ Registered 1 year ago - 126 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

...Interesting game....but...the devs must ..fix it......i mean..there...bugs...BUGS EVERYWHERE...!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vic=HKC= Vic=HKC= Registered 1 year ago - 1435 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Being asked to come back to work during the night, you begin to investigate the building after hearing screams....

I\'m 13 minutes into the game and I\'ve yet to find some scary moments - I\'m not feeling really terrified. Some horror games can make you feel the chills immediately. I find the character very slow to walk and sometimes, I feel like that the transitions aren\'t smooth.

However, the HUD is quite nice and it\'s great to see with what you can interact. Also, the fact that coffee machines are your save points is original.

Apparently, there is a state of fatigue but I suppose that it will be later in the game.

I\'m glad however to have won the key here because if I had to invest 15 dollars in the game, I would feel like my money was stolen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zedportugal Zedportugal Registered 1 year ago - 170 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

i think this game has an interesting story and quite astonishing characters in it the only problem everyone has is the frame rate but if the frame rate issues get fixed this will be an amazing horror game to play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Graf Seth Graf Seth Registered 1 year ago - 1580 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Bad optimization, but good graphics.
Not very comfortable controls.
Good atmosphere and sound.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Shadow Slayer1989 Shadow Slayer1989 Registered 1 year ago - 344 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Like:
+Atmospheric
Don\'t Like :
-so many bugs it was PAINFUL
- Game graphical bugs and glitches
- Music cuts out alot.
- The Objectives are so vegue
-Feel like this game still early access

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vadim NP Vadim NP Registered 1 year ago - 342 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

I like it. to improve the design, it would be great

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ganta 94 Ganta 94 Registered 1 year ago - 381 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

In its current state it is not playable, on a gtx 680 with everything on lowest settings I get on average 25 fps. It also has its fair share of bugs too. When it is fixed it could be something great but now it is not reaching that mark

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

neillin77777 neillin77777 Registered 1 year ago - 176 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

I have no idea why the game can sell up to 10.99. It\'s like a alpha/beta game with many bugs and glitches which apparent a lot . All you can play is lags and crashes. Even just press exit can load up minutes.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nagelfar87 Nagelfar87 Registered 1 year ago - 477 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Lots of performance issues.

But hey... The graphics are really nice

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

G0RAL93 G0RAL93 Registered 1 year ago - 448 products in account - 56 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

One Late Night: Deadline is a very good and enjoyable game! Graphic, sound and gameplay making this game quite interesting and fairly good looking.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kaftyr Kaftyr Registered 1 year ago - 104 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

This games has some real performance issues, lags too much. Other than I think it has potential.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kzilla Kzilla Registered 1 year ago - 655 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

The game has an interesting premise and the presentation looks good, however I wasn\'t able to get this game to run very smooth on my system. I still played the first level, and I like the potential for immersion in the game, however there are many times when I feel the controls are too strict, and the lack of hints or a guide/walkthrough made the game difficult to play and frustrating to literally be walking in circles.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ThisSatanikLove ThisSatanikLove Registered 1 year ago - 920 products in account - 72 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

This game does not feel like finished product, it has performance issues, glitches in both video and audio, game objectives can be unintuitive. This game definitely has to be re-done.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr. Wrench Mr. Wrench Registered 1 year ago - 138 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

The only slightly scary thing about this game is it\'s fps!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fenicus Fenicus Registered 1 year ago - 1076 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Alone in a building late at night, explore your surroundings. Does a fairly descent job at what it\'s trying to do.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

아그라엘 아그라엘 Registered 1 year ago - 691 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.63 hrs on record
1.7

Review in Korean

게임이 총체적 난국이로군요. 사운드만 그럭저럭 봐줄만하고 그래픽, 조작성, 인터페이스의 편이성등에서 좋은 점수를 도대체 줄수가 없네요. 게다가 최적화를 어떻게 해놨길래 나름 고사양을 자부하는 PC에서도 프레임이 요동을 치고, 게임 진행에 있어서 힌트가 너무 부실합니다.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pplppl pplppl Registered 1 year ago - 206 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

You know since so many people are downing this game i am going to say the opposite.
It had it\'s issues coming out sure it was running terribly but now the game runs fine and everything works.
For a indie developed game i have to give this game a 10/10. Great story it picks up after the first game left off.
AAA graphics and the game runs fine. I have nothing bad to say about it. The game is constantly updated bugs are fixed
things are being improved. So all in all i am going to be playing this game over and over.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheGreenLing TheGreenLing Registered 1 year ago - 1597 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.72 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting, Not my kind of game, but seemes like it could be good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sklavounos_k sklavounos_k Registered 1 year ago - 640 products in account - 81 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Very buggy unfortunately but nothing some patches could fix. Wanted to like it but... Still has some nice virtues but for the price its a nope.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Th3 Ic3m4n Th3 Ic3m4n Registered 1 year ago - 1193 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

The game looks very interesting but the overall performance can be a problem, the character is too slow (this is a very annoying thing), and the interaction with objects isn\'t always so smooth.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Heteromagnes Heteromagnes Registered 1 year ago - 673 products in account - 15 reviews - 10.65 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Wow...I am so disappointed. This game is unplayable in its current state. I do not have a \"low-range computer\" yet I found the framerate so painful to look at that I quit the game within the first couple minutes. I really hope there is an update to fix this soon.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

K L Ξ Λ R Y Y K L Ξ Λ R Y Y Registered 1 year ago - 696 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

One Late Night: Deadline is absolutely a powerful sequel.
A very interesting and well thought-story, an exciting feeling, as well as a pleasant graphics.
I can\'t understand how this game to evaluate negative, since there is no reason!
Framerate-Problems, that\'s it? Really?
I understood the story after a long think and have to say that it is considered awesome.
Here, the positive and negative aspects.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hyp3rdr0tic Hyp3rdr0tic Registered 1 year ago - 1372 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This game is intresting and scarry. Unlike most horror games it has alot of substance and detail the game runs perfectly for me on low graphic settings which dosnt take away from the game and it still looks really good. Don\'t know why people complain there are only a few bugs but nothing game breaking. People who have played the game should try the new content update

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★Gun Done★ ★Gun Done★ Registered 1 year ago - 257 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.83 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice game .This game is intresting and scarry..................................................................................................................

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LBDRWT LBDRWT Registered 1 year ago - 2480 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

This is a small game which provides great graphics and creates good atmosphere. However, game performance is not good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mike Agresso Mike Agresso Registered 1 year ago - 303 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Worst game performance I\'ve seen in while. There have been performance issues since the very beginning and not a single thing seems to have been done about it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★ Azlich`z ★ Azlich`z Registered 1 year ago - 270 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Thai

เรื่องกราฟฟิกพอใช้ได้ แต่เรื่อง control ยากมากและตัวเกมดูแลค ๆมีบัค

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

digitalian digitalian Registered 1 year ago - 1011 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Japanese

夜のオフィスでお化け屋敷。
イージーモードじゃないと目的が表示されず、迷った挙句疲労困憊で死ぬようです。
たまにバグって進行不可になる模様。グラフィックの雰囲気はGood

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BlurDeaf BlurDeaf Registered 1 year ago - 261 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

If you reading this you either are contemplating buying this and looking for more info, or you\'re equally as likely someone who bought this game and is trying to figure out a fix for the absolutely abysmal performance.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tyiiop Tyiiop Registered 1 year ago - 704 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I think that the flaws in OLN:D are apparent enough, but what isnt apparent is the fact that this was a 100% solo project. Yes, the game has flaws graphically and some major game-breaking bugs, but this game was made with real care.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HellRider HellRider Registered 1 year ago - 110 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This game does not feel like finished product, it has performance issues, glitches in both video and audio, game objectives can be unintuitive. This game definitely has to be re-done.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hell'sInhabitant Idle-Empire.com Hell'sInhabitant Idle-Empire.com Registered 1 year ago - 217 products in account - 96 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Interesting game! Good graphics and funny gameplay!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Egoac Egoac Registered 1 year ago - 1629 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
2.3

Review in German

Leider unspielbar egal auf welchen Einstellungen
Framedrops ohne ende und laut Forum wird von der Entwicklerseite nicht viel daran geändert

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RFLCTR RFLCTR Registered 1 year ago - 167 products in account - 10 reviews - 1.37 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

its scary and nasty and i dont like scary games that much, but i don\'t know why people complain there are only a few bugs but nothing game breaking.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nafan9 Nafan9 Registered 1 year ago - 94 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Good game. Super game. Nice game. Cool game. Good game. Super game. Nice game. Cool game. Good game. Super game. Nice game. Cool game. Good game. Super game. Nice game. Cool game. Good game. Super game. Nice game. Cool game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

vavander80 vavander80 Registered 1 year ago - 179 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

It is a very interesting and a bit frightful game vith scary sounds and atmospheric music !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BeyonDeR BeyonDeR Registered 1 year ago - 207 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

this trash game with bad optimization very bad for buying

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mayoineko3 mayoineko3 Registered 1 year ago - 167 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

It is a variety of unkind a buggy game
It does not recommend that you buy

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kiv kiv Registered 1 year ago - 376 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

nice graphics but pure optimization. really hard to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

impizkit impizkit Registered 1 year ago - 1308 products in account - 70 reviews - 0.72 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This is a fun little paranormal thriller. I had moments that scared me, which is rare, and I couldnt put it down because I wanted to know what was going to happen next. I recommend for anyone that enjoys the genre.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Baner Baner Registered 1 year ago - 237 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This game is not bad. It\'s fun and additive. It plays with zero lag and runs smooth.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jeck0102 Jeck0102 Registered 1 year ago - 23 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A good game the graphics pleased me what made ​​me sad was the lag but otherwise the game ta very good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

weaarb weaarb Registered 1 year ago - 698 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

It is very buggy and the gameplay is soooo sloooow

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DokiDokiWangFest DokiDokiWangFest Registered 1 year ago - 1431 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

This is a terrible game, not even Pre-Alpha quality, filled with so many bugs it was PAINFUL to play the first hour I did.

- Game graphical bugs and glitches so apperent, they could have walked up and hit you with a stick.
- Music cuts out alot.
- The Objectives are so vegue, good luck finding anything for them.
- Spent the first 30min trying to get the second Objective to clear, due to I hadnt found a nessisary Trigger that was not even remotely needed to start the next objective.
- The fatigue and loosing consiousness mechanic is broken, and so fast that you have little time to get to be able to get your fatigue back up before you have to start all over.

Over all, this game is no where near 15$, I wouldnt have tried to finish this game if it were FREE

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MaDJenta MaDJenta Registered 1 year ago - 451 products in account - 104 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This game is broken. Whenever I try to hack a computer the screen glitches out and starts randomly going between the login screen and the hacking screen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ytsejam Ytsejam Registered 1 year ago - 264 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

This game has a terrible performance, I can play almost every game at solid 60fps but I can barely get 30fps in this at the lowest settings.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✠EternalHaze✠ ✠EternalHaze✠ Registered 1 year ago - 351 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I\'d love to recommend this game if you can manage to play it. The optimization is just horrible. Stay. Away. From. This. Game! My R9 270x can only manage 35 FPS on Fastest Settings.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Herbatnick Herbatnick Registered 1 year ago - 1157 products in account - 74 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

This should be alpha/beta stage of the game. Many strange bugs and glitches.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lfst lfst Registered 1 year ago - 161 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.38 hrs on record
2.8

Review in French

petit jeux d\'aventure-angoisse. Bande son correcte mais pas évident du tout

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ovnazarenko ovnazarenko Registered 1 year ago - 135 products in account - 104 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

is not bad game but its buggy. Do not buy before some patches.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ivan Carlos Ivan Carlos Registered 1 year ago - 3018 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

The game itself is interesting, but it haves a LOT of performance and graphic problems...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bananamaster bananamaster Registered 1 year ago - 416 products in account - 92 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

If you reading this you either are contemplating buying this and looking for more info, or you\'re equally as likely someone who bought this game and is trying to figure out a fix for the absolutely abysmal performance.

My advice as someone who bought this title months ago is: DO. NOT. BUY. THIS.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cheburashka. Cheburashka. Registered 1 year ago - 818 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

is not bad game but cold better game Only thing scary about this game is how buggy it is. Crashes

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dämonfeuer Dämonfeuer Registered 1 year ago - 451 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.63 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

is not bad game but cold better game Only thing scary about this game is how buggy it is. Crashes

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mentas Mentas Registered 1 year ago - 137 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It could be better . At least have good graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Silva CSGO500 CSGOHandouts.com Silva CSGO500 CSGOHandouts.com Registered 1 year ago - 86 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It\'s a nice game! But need an option for \'sound\'..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Archer-Dante Archer-Dante Registered 1 year ago - 1361 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I have pretty low pc, btw usually unity games works perfectly.
this one is laggiest crap ever
i see no reason for that system requerments.
optimize it HARDLY first.
unplayable at this state

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DootDoot DootDoot Registered 1 year ago - 585 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Very good graphics, however the gameplay is quite bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M8Lordz M8Lordz Registered 1 year ago - 981 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

This is a myster game where you have to solve you way out of. I been playing with control needs fixed . I have a lot of crash in this game . Please update and I hope there more to game as I play it so far very boring

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Safwan Safwan Registered 1 year ago - 273 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Worst game performance I\'ve seen in while. This is a terrible game, not even Pre-Alpha quality, filled with so many bugs it was PAINFUL to play the first minutes I did.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

「♠τʀυᴍᴘᴇᴅ™」 「♠τʀυᴍᴘᴇᴅ™」 Registered 1 year ago - 600 products in account - 96 reviews - 2.15 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

If you reading this you either are contemplating buying this and looking for more info, or you\'re equally as likely someone who bought this game and is trying to figure out a fix for the absolutely abysmal performance.

My advice as someone who bought this title months ago is: DO. NOT. BUY. THIS.

There have been performance issues since the very beginning and not a single thing seems to have been done about it except constant \"well it works on our pc\'s\" and a single patch that noone who was complaining about issues seems to find did a damn thing. Dev responses have dropped to literally nothing on most. Oh but they will respond to anyone new asking how the game runs and then tell them that their have been no complaints after this first patch WHEN THE COMPLAINTS FROM BEFORE IT ARE STILL VALID AND HAVE YET TO BE FIXED.

If you already bought this game, I advise you to request a refund from steam. Do NOT give a developer who is this distant and clearly doesn\'t give a damn your time or your money. Anyone who has been complaining along with me for the few months, supposedly steam is giving refunds for older titles with special consideration. I suggest giving them a shot. I personally won\'t because even though I feel ripped off I still will accept the bad purchase I made.

Hopefully this stops people from being burned.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Osryder Osryder Registered 1 year ago - 410 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.7

Review in French

super jeu ,gameplay simple et efficace juste déçu pour l\'optimisation de celui-ci qui est quasiment absente !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Chieftain Chieftain Registered 1 year ago - 1498 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.87 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Didn\'t understand what was going on... too slow performance... But really looked awesome.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ZERO-DAN:ARG ZERO-DAN:ARG Registered 1 year ago - 165 products in account - 26 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

me gusto todo excepto la calidad de los controles, aveces estos se buguean y terminan dando problemas

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

racjonalizator racjonalizator Registered 1 year ago - 1035 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Polish

Gra One Late Night: Deadline jak na horror jest zaskakująco dobra graficzne.
Ze względu na dużą ilość błędów powinna być to wersja Alpha.
Cena jest co najmniej o połowę za wysoka.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nysia Nysia Registered 1 year ago - 72 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Portuguese

Worst game performance I\'ve seen in while. I can\'t even crack 30 FPS with the lowest graphics setting and all effects turned off, on a brand new GTX 980.

AVOID as long as the game isn\'t optimized.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Caulder Caulder Registered 1 year ago - 391 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

The game runs horribly and is full of glitches. Who let this on Steam?

Oh and crashes. Let\'s not forget about crashes.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mirage Mirage Registered 1 year ago - 1046 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.90 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

ok thanks you da bestok thanks you da bestok thanks you da bestok thanks you da best

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

total_noob total_noob Registered 1 year ago - 811 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This is a terrible game, not even Pre-Alpha quality, filled with so many bugs it was PAINFUL to play the first hour I did.

- Game graphical bugs and glitches so apperent, they could have walked up and hit you with a stick.
- Music cuts out alot.
- The Objectives are so vegue, good luck finding anything for them.
- Spent the first 30min trying to get the second Objective to clear, due to I hadnt found a nessisary Trigger that was not even remotely needed to start the next objective.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CLIPPO CLIPPO Registered 1 year ago - 217 products in account - 107 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Gra taka sobie, nie porywa, mogłaby być lepsza, ale niestety nią nie jest.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Truth_X_ile Truth_X_ile Registered 1 year ago - 1056 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

dislike it, the graphics settings weren\'t even stated, I couldn\'t even play the game, choppy framerate and frameskip at the \"lowest settings possible\" I would have at least liked to have played the game but it was just too laggy for my computer to handle, I also looked up a video review on the game, and yeah I don\'t have the best computer nor did the person I watch on the review but basically what they said was true about the gameplay and performance

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bolo6 bolo6 Registered 1 year ago - 384 products in account - 15 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Polish

W tej chwili gra ma za dużo błędów i dość częste crashe.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Emotionless Emotionless Registered 1 year ago - 848 products in account - 69 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Try to play 10 minute and decide waiting until finish One Late Night first

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Heavy Metal (Is The Law) Heavy Metal (Is The Law) Registered 1 year ago - 200 products in account - 77 reviews - 1.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Game ok. Too much bugs. Buy only with a high discount.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SHOGI SHOGI Registered 1 year ago - 430 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Interesting enough, and it is a simple game that is perfect to have a good time and kill a few hours

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bordobeeli™ Bordobeeli™ Registered 1 year ago - 291 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

. Nice game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

thunderbeast thunderbeast Registered 1 year ago - 2551 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

It looks like good game, but It has too much glich and bugs.
Debug process should included in development. Not after.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Formax Formax Registered 1 year ago - 348 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

\"A horror/mystery game where you play the role of an office worker caught in the middle of the paranormal activity that has broken out in a seemingly ordinary office building.\"

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sawik94 Sawik94 Registered 1 year ago - 208 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Polish

Nie spodziewałem się takiej grafiki w horrorze, lecz minusem jest zbyt duża ilość bugów.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cheng cheng Registered 1 year ago - 202 products in account - 67 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

One Late Night: Deadline continues the story of One Late Night, a horror/mystery game where you play the role of an office worker caught in the middle of the paranormal activity that has broken out in a seemingly ordinary office building.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

eve12918 eve12918 Registered 1 year ago - 116 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.77 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

o game, but no trading cards and not a game i will play again.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Edgens Edgens Registered 1 year ago - 195 products in account - 45 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

If you reading this you either are contemplating buying this and looking for more info, or you\'re equally as likely someone who bought this game and is trying to figure out a fix for the absolutely abysmal performance.

My advice as someone who bought this title months ago is: DO. NOT. BUY. THIS.

There have been performance issues since the very beginning and not a single thing seems to have been done about it except constant \"well it works on our pc\'s\" and a single patch that noone who was complaining about issues seems to find did a damn thing. Dev responses have dropped to literally nothing on most. Oh but they will respond to anyone new asking how the game runs and then tell them that their have been no complaints after this first patch WHEN THE COMPLAINTS FROM BEFORE IT ARE STILL VALID AND HAVE YET TO BE FIXED.

If you already bought this game, I advise you to request a refund from steam. Do NOT give a developer who is this distant and clearly doesn\'t give a damn your time or your money. Anyone who has been complaining along with me for the few months, supposedly steam is giving refunds for older titles with special consideration. I suggest giving them a shot. I personally won\'t because even though I feel ripped off I still will accept the bad purchase I made.

Hopefully this stops people from being burned.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arthur Arthur Registered 1 year ago - 494 products in account - 80 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This game could be great. They got a nice graphic, nice soundtrack and even a good voice acting.

However, a HUGE perform issue makes it all useless. On the lowest graphic settings I can barely get 20 FPS... also, the step SFX is awful (and you\'ll hear it through the whole game, so its a big deal).

Besides that, looks like it could\'ve been a really great indie title, as the setting is promising. Looking forward for a performance fix to trully enjoy this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ryderistic | チーム千棘 Ryderistic | チーム千棘 Registered 1 year ago - 525 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I think the game is interesting. The game was also quite smooth to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[OG]Crazy [OG]Crazy Registered 1 year ago - 319 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.00 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

terrible performance. I can\'t even play. that\'s too bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Мозетроник Мозетроник Registered 1 year ago - 458 products in account - 23 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

One Late Night: Deadline continues the story of One Late Night, a horror/mystery game where you play the role of an office worker caught in the middle of the paranormal activity that has broken out in a seemingly ordinary office building.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SirLvr SirLvr Registered 1 year ago - 274 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Its soooooo buggy. I mean i dont have a great pc but still its performance is really poor. I really try to be fair and nice when I review games but this one is unplayable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

это гг это гг Registered 1 year ago - 30 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.03 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

this game is nice to play, and it is free, so i am really appreciate the give away

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CJ26 ︻デ═一 CJ26 ︻デ═一 Registered 1 year ago - 410 products in account - 89 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This game is interesting and scary. A good horror game but need more work

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

konrads6 hellcase.com konrads6 hellcase.com Registered 1 year ago - 765 products in account - 83 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

very good game with good graphics and plot. i recommend

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

猫大酱 猫大酱 Registered 1 year ago - 906 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

pretty good, I like this game very much,thanks the website,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tetsujin Tetsujin Registered 1 year ago - 3225 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Interesting game, but needs optimizations to run smoothly.
Gameplay is a walking\\finding clues\\reading type of, with added mystery\\paranormal setting.
My overall score 3\\5

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

StarLitePark StarLitePark Registered 1 year ago - 279 products in account - 135 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Korean

버그가 너무 많다고 난리네요.
사양도 너무 높다고 하고요.
이거 하려면 돈 많아야 할듯.ㄷㄷ

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sluniq sluniq Registered 1 year ago - 499 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Well I think I don\'t like it much, graphics is not smooth and I think I will try it more in future, but a little dissapointment here. Maybe.

OK it crashes a lot, that\'s not good!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fsiekfried fsiekfried Registered 1 year ago - 163 products in account - 131 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Korean

아무리 게임이 덜 완성 되었다지만
버그가 너무 많다.
게임도 원활하게 하지 못할정도로
너무 느려터졌다.ㄷㄷ

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zelghadis zelghadis Registered 1 year ago - 2657 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Unplayable piece of... poo. This is not a game - it\'s unoptimized pre-alpha at best. The devs claim that it requires Core 2 Duo only, 2Gb of RAM and 1Gb of Vram and DX9c? With a little adnotation that \"Some AMD based hardware may experience lesser performance. \"? Well I can tell you that with i5, 8Gb of RAM and 2 Gb of VRAM (yes on AMD) it\'s not \"lesser performance\" - it\'s no performance at all. it didn\'t even get to 10FPS once. It is impossible to play it at all. There is no optimalization or any QA done with it prior to release. I would write a review, but you cannot review a game that cannot be played.

(Oh and watch the Steam trailer - the game lags even in it\'s trailer :D)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kyrhieis kyrhieis Registered 1 year ago - 159 products in account - 125 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Korean

엄청난 사양을 요구하는 게임이다.
그래픽이 좋은가?
재미있는가?
잘 만들어졌는가?
그냥 발적화다.ㄷㄷ

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

osushi osushi Registered 1 year ago - 139 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Japanese

ワンレイトナイト:締め切りはワン深夜、あなたは一見普通のオフィスビルの中で壊れた超常的な活動の途中で巻き込まサラリーマンの役割を果たしホラー/ミステリーゲームの話を続けています。自由に、いくつかの異なる企業を収容する5階建てのオフィスビルを探ります。オフィスの周りの手がかりを探して、あなたの同僚の電子メールをハッキング、地元のイベントについての新聞を読む - あなたは奇妙な出来事に関連した何かを伝えるかもしれない何かを。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CHAOSPIG CHAOSPIG Registered 1 year ago - 675 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

I like horror games so the idea behind this is fab. But to be honest it is difficult to run on any system I own even though I made it as light as I possibly could. I minimised all the settings and still it stutters so that is a big problem especially when the game is meant to be immersive. Oh well. But I do like the concept which I think is super cool. Hopefully the dev can fix this at some point because it is really difficult to play at this point. In all seriousness though it isn\'t too bad as a drinking game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

daniele_jp daniele_jp Registered 1 year ago - 816 products in account - 36 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

In nonlinear dynamical systems, qualitatively distinct phenomena occur depending continuously on the size of the bounded domain containing the system. For nonlinear waves,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★Dude_Nukem★ ★Dude_Nukem★ Registered 1 year ago - 1539 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.3

Review in French

Graphiquement correcte mais très gourmand en ressource.. me suis retrouvé souvent bloqué dans les niveaux.. pas trop ma tasse de thé, plus pour les amateurs de puzzle/survie..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BauerBoy 24 BauerBoy 24 Registered 1 year ago - 157 products in account - 25 reviews - 1.15 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

The game could be enjoyable but it\'s hard to look past the bugs and frame rate issues. Needs a lot of work. Can\'t really recommend the game in it\'s current state.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Deepice Deepice Registered 1 year ago - 866 products in account - 68 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game is intresting and scarry. Unlike most horror games it has alot of substance and detail the game runs perfectly for me on low graphic settings which dosnt take away from the game and it still looks really good. Don\'t know why people complain there are only a few bugs but nothing game breaking. People who have played the game should try the new content update

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

OhioMan OhioMan Registered 1 year ago - 995 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

This game runs horrible! crashes too much and the game has horrible frame rate that is not acceptable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zhao Li Ying Zhao Li Ying Registered 1 year ago - 74 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

The game is poor at gameplay part, but the graphics and the presentation are good for that price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ilizan Ilizan Registered 1 year ago - 265 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Sorry but I didn\'t enjoy it. Feels boring and defective in controls. Graphic is smooth overall, but some objects renderization are terrible when you get close.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

namakemono namakemono Registered 1 year ago - 270 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Another generic horror game, made with Unity. Interesting story. Creepy atmos. Looks good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

deeDee. deeDee. Registered 1 year ago - 286 products in account - 23 reviews - 2.27 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

if only they could pay you to play this garbage of thing they dare to call a game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

весело весело Registered 1 year ago - 289 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

i believe that the rain drop make the game lag and low fps

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cemitpes cemitpes Registered 1 year ago - 178 products in account - 99 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Korean

분위기도 괜찮고 호러 게임 좋아하면 한 번 쯤 해볼만 함. 사운드랑 그래픽도 게임에 잘 어울ㄹ

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

demannu_pw demannu_pw Registered 1 year ago - 2332 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

terrible performance. I can\'t even play. that\'s too bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Saberia.Aria Saberia.Aria Registered 1 year ago - 260 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Not bad, but it can be more better if add more suffs

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

reciffo reciffo Registered 1 year ago - 1028 products in account - 55 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I\'ve seen some youtubers playing this and thought I would give it ago. And I did see the bad reviews. I didn\'t even get a chance to get into the game at the moment, due to the mouse doesn\'t seem to be working with the game or the game doesn\'t want to use my mouse. I can move around the in the game, but I can\'t turn to look at things which is gonna be crappy as I won\'t be able to access doors and such. I\'m gonna wait for another update and give it go then. I\'m not going to jump to disliking this game or saying this negative.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NickTheKillerQc NickTheKillerQc Registered 1 year ago - 761 products in account - 18 reviews - 3.02 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

i think this game has an interesting story and quite astonishing characters in it
the only problem everyone has is the frame rate
but if the frame rate issues get fixed this will be an amazing horror game to play
overall a nice challenging game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

toptekas???????????? toptekas???????????? Registered 1 year ago - 49 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

The game is poor at gameplay part, but the graphics and the presentation are good for that price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tHe mRuWa tHe mRuWa Registered 1 year ago - 701 products in account - 133 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
1.5

Review in Polish

Lipa, bardzo słaba produkcja - nie wiem po co to wydawali nawet kart nie ma

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☾⋆ © smyrnλ ● ∞ √ ☾⋆ © smyrnλ ● ∞ √ Registered 1 year ago - 563 products in account - 92 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Turkish

Kısada olsa ürkütücü bir senaryo ve iyi grafikler...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

venomos venomos Registered 1 year ago - 508 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Nice horror game. Creepy atmosphere, good graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ruby-小芸 Ruby-小芸 Registered 1 year ago - 121 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I think this game is very very funny

so I want to play it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zgubidan Zgubidan Registered 1 year ago - 482 products in account - 39 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Another generic horror game, made with Unity (again)... Nothing special to recognize from hundreds of similar games. OK to buy with great discount.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

I'm SEXY and I know it I'm SEXY and I know it Registered 1 year ago - 88 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

nice nice nice nice nice game for me and all peaple

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Levux Levux Registered 1 year ago - 416 products in account - 90 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Interesting story. Creepy atmos. Looks great. Must play more ...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

parkchaung parkchaung Registered 1 year ago - 433 products in account - 137 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Korean

단순하지만 은근히 재미가 잇고 문제 다 문제
매우 단순하지만 중독성 잇고하면할수록 재미가 잇다고 생각한다
약간 어지러운 느낌이 든다 그래픽은 좋은데....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

desman✪ desman✪ Registered 1 year ago - 120 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.7

Review in Ukrainian

Гарна та захоплююча гра. Шкода, що немає Steam карточок

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

alice alice Registered 1 year ago - 595 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
1.8

Review in Japanese

One Late Night: Deadlineはなかなか面白いゲームでたのしめました もし、買うならセールのときが狙い目でいいと思います

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kvaxel Kvaxel Registered 1 year ago - 956 products in account - 90 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This game is intresting and scarry. Unlike most horror games it has alot of substance and detail the game runs perfectly for me on low graphic settings which dosnt take away from the game and it still looks really good. Don\'t know why people complain there are only a few bugs but nothing game breaking. People who have played the game should try the new content update

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hitbear 47 Hitbear 47 Registered 1 year ago - 2693 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.93 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting story. Creepy atmos. Looks great. Must play more ...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zumax Zumax Registered 1 year ago - 1123 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

This game is intresting and scarry. Unlike most horror games it has alot of substance and detail the game runs perfectly for me on low graphic settings which dosnt take away from the game and it still looks really good. Don\'t know why people complain there are only a few bugs but nothing game breaking. People who have played the game should try the new content update

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MidOne MidOne Registered 1 year ago - 32 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Well its buggy, unfinished. The story is really bad, it wasnt scary.
I didnt like the game. And they have to optimize this game because its laggy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tito Tito Registered 1 year ago - 2658 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

One Late Night: Deadline continues the story of One Late Night, a horror/mystery game where you play the role of an office worker caught in the middle of the paranormal activity that has broken out in a seemingly ordinary office building. Freely explore t

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Squatter Squatter Registered 1 year ago - 399 products in account - 41 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

it is ok, I hope the developer gains more traction with the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

龙少爷的剑(9折买买买) 龙少爷的剑(9折买买买) Registered 1 year ago - 102 products in account - 56 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Japanese

i would probably give a thumbs up if the target screen didnt apear every time

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alex Alex Registered 1 year ago - 335 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Now that that\'s out of the way I still enjoy it. I haven\'t gotten yet to the scary elements of the game other then one scream from a woman but the office building sets up the chilling mood and a believable enviroment for the story to take place upon.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

@FFA^UKWKU 13Y-5d @FFA^UKWKU 13Y-5d Registered 1 year ago - 303 products in account - 102 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

In technical terms this game is almost completely unplayable: I\'ve experienced numerous bugs, crashes, problems with saving and loading game, dreadful characters animation and music issues. Vague game goals make this torture even more unbearable. Another nice story that was completely ruined by the lack of developer\'s skills.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kmr kmr Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 64 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Japanese

ホラーアドベンチャーのようですがどう進行すればいいかわからず挫折しました
画面が見づらかったのでとりあえずオプションで全部切ると多少はましになりました

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: