Game on orlygift orlygift

PANOPTES

Buy now on Steam

3.7 PANOPTES

PANOPTES A STORY DRIVEN TCG The game’s plot follows operations of the autonomous unit of clandestine, off-the-books organization — The Club. You face a duty of shaping up a squad of unique characters. Your employers will provide you with cutting-edge weap

Read more

User Reviews: 3.7 / 5.0 (735 reviews)

Reviews (735)

Spectral_King Spectral_King Registered 1 year ago - 139 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I have really enjoyed playing PANOPTES from the get go, and it was really fun and intuitive. However the difficulty rose too quickly near the start and I had difficulty get past a stage.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Capitan Miao Capitan Miao Registered 1 year ago - 508 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

It\'s an average kind of CCG. For me it didn\'t stand out much, apart from the unique art styles. The tutorial didn\'t explain too many things about battles. The battles, however, are purely based on luck. It didn\'t feel fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mortal Mortal Registered 1 year ago - 1014 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Bem legal estilo rpg de carta bem interessante de se jogar.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WackyJ WackyJ Registered 1 year ago - 5185 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.63 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Very solid gameplay mechanics, taking some good notes from the card design of Hearthstone. The linear challenges can get repetitive but the strong game play makes it worth going through them. I am very excited to see where development goes from here as a lot of the core gameplay is already present and polished.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

iv_jupiter2 iv_jupiter2 Registered 1 year ago - 232 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

PANOPTES A STORY DRIVEN TCG The game’s plot follows operations of the autonomous unit of clandestine, off-the-books organization — The Club. You face a duty of shaping up a squad of unique characters. Your employers will provide you with cutting-edge weap

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Adeptus Mechanicus Adeptus Mechanicus Registered 1 year ago - 145 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Well. One good CC game. Frankly speaking, this is first CC game on PC, which I like. First of all - cyberpunk setting. I think it\'s cyberpunk. But anyway it\'s more interesting, than elfs, dwarfs etc. Second thing I like is wave type battles. It allows you to think and creat your strategy and drink tea in the same time. Third - market. You can collect cards when you win a battle, or you just can go to market and buy them. In my opinion, it\'s very comfortable. Fourth - art. Yes, fo CC games it\'s important too. Art is very interesting. Especialy i like art of mad clown. Very harizmatic. =)
Result. We have excelent CC game, that good enough to buy it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PRO GAMER (RUS) PRO GAMER (RUS) Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

It is a great mixture of graphic quest and a card game. I highly recommend to play it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

X-X!V''Q X-X!V''Q Registered 1 year ago - 829 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

PANOPTES is a TCG driven story where you have to engage in combat against enemies using a deck of cards. In this early access, you will be playing 3 types of characters: Hunters, Scientists and Occultists. Each of these types have they own abilities and basic deck of cards. The basic deck of cards (30 cards per deck) for the Hunters will have more common weapons, cards and tools. The Occultists, in comparison, will have more magic cards and the scientists will have a balance of the two.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

【LongBow】 【LongBow】 Registered 1 year ago - 2081 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Interesting!
Every mission must be planned carefully.
: )

As a customer of TCGames, the feel of \"Panoptes\" is Great!
3 different characters (So far...) with different mechanics to learn and adapt to...

I just wish this game grows and expands in the future.
Well done!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

chessman-13 chessman-13 Registered 1 year ago - 589 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.87 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game really needs a tutorial with a few basic advices

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RSBoy RSBoy Registered 1 year ago - 984 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Panoptes - a very worthy and interesting collectible card game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RarOks 1008 (Game On) RarOks 1008 (Game On) Registered 1 year ago - 227 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Card game that could be a lot better, you can play a better game as a mini game in Witcher 3...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

trim trim Registered 1 year ago - 1484 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Awesome game which I like very much! Thanks Orlygift and developers of this game for awesome opportunity to play it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GFX GFX Registered 1 year ago - 578 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Nice card game with good potential. The basics of the game are easy to pickup. Worth trying for TCG lovers.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Isuka Isuka Registered 1 year ago - 804 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Interesting game, but it would take too much time from me so i\'ll pass it for later

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ChiHang ChiHang Registered 1 year ago - 368 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Good!Great! presentation is good, added with steam card is my favorite.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

plygmc plygmc Registered 1 year ago - 4548 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.82 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I think this user-friendly interface and an beautiful display of many cards are contributes to the appeal of the game as a whole.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Impala Impala Registered 1 year ago - 224 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.30 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

PANOPTES was a fun game. The main problem with this game is that it was unfinished. There also wasn\'t a way to find good deck builds. This made the game quite difficult. Although I rated it highly, the flaws of lack of deck building and incomplete game outweigh the positives.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FreeHawk FreeHawk Registered 1 year ago - 387 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

A fully playable version of early access . 8:00 storyline . Added new maps, enemies , missions and in-game information, the mountains .Good game/

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gokdunarae gokdunarae Registered 1 year ago - 392 products in account - 129 reviews - 1.73 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

You can play a variety of card combinations and fun for me is a little tough game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Air Air Registered 1 year ago - 1908 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

While I do like trading cards, especially the ones the Steam client provides I just can seem to like it. The game leaves too many choices, giving no clear oversight of cards. Maybe more for the die hard fans that like card games with extensive amount of choices.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Necronomicron Necronomicron Registered 1 year ago - 307 products in account - 59 reviews - 4.38 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Very enjoyable card game, nice graphics and interesting gameplay. I haven\'t play many of such games but I like this one.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hyvlarn hyvlarn Registered 1 year ago - 141 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Interesting!
Every mission must be planned carefully...
:)

As a customer of TCGames, the feel of \"Panoptes\" is Great!
3 different characters (So far...) with different mechanics to learn and adapt to...

I just wish this game grows and expands in the future.
Well done!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RazorKZ RazorKZ Registered 1 year ago - 1258 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Nice and awesome logic game! Love it really hard! <3

I want more games like that, thanks for orlygift!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Motoki Motoki Registered 1 year ago - 4492 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Interesting card game with RPG elements. Takes place in a modern setting dealing with the mystical hidden world. Nice art. Plays well. Good for shorter casual sessions or longer ones.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TM/Blackmilk TM/Blackmilk Registered 1 year ago - 344 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

well its a good game for card game lovers not for me .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

vempajor vempajor Registered 1 year ago - 2456 products in account - 69 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I don\'t really enjoy trading card games (you should rather do that over Steam :D) , but this one is greatly well done.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RussianBlue RussianBlue Registered 1 year ago - 641 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It\'s an ok card game that doesn\'t have a steep learning curve. People may feel a little lost first time they play, but it\'s easy to learn with practice. It is still in development and it looks to be improving upon every update. Would recommend to other players who have a preference for card games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dororo Dororo Registered 1 year ago - 368 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Good game with plenty of content already. It\'s got some pretty challenging fights in it, so not for casual players.

PROS:

Good, consistant, artwork throughout. Cards are nicely illustrated, with the techno/magic world being well represented.

Decent ambient music and incidental sounds.

Three characters with three different basic playstyles. Each can be heavily tailored to deal with different threats and synergize decks for rushing, DOTs etc. Plenty of scope for customisation.

A pretty impressive amount of cards already. You start with a basic set for each character, and unlock new cards by completing missions or buying boosters with in-game currency. There are NO MICROTRANSACTIONS :D

Genuinely tough fights in places. They need a customised deck and a proper strategy to beat.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✯Lord✯ CSGORage.com ✯Lord✯ CSGORage.com Registered 1 year ago - 515 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

im didn\'t like to play turned base with cards but this game i can play i can say why

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rockitão opressor Rockitão opressor Registered 1 year ago - 1415 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

surprisingly great card turn based game. if you like card games, I\'m sure you\'ll like this one, it\'s already one of my favorite games on Steam

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Eddswin Eddswin Registered 1 year ago - 195 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Decent card game with above average artwork. As an early access title 10 bucks might be a bit much to pay for the current amount of content so you may want to hold off if that\'s a concern. The basics of the game are pretty easy to pickup and most of the stratgey is loving your deck setup correctly to beat each mission. Pay to play but at the moment there\'s nothing else to buy and no PVP which generally drives the pay to win microtransaction market the TCG genre has become infamous for.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

handry.harap handry.harap Registered 1 year ago - 230 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.78 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

This game has allot to offer, with more than 50 missions accompanied by a nice soundtrack, and easy to use controls (Mouse+Keyboard) makes it a go getter for TCG PVE fans. You also have three classes to chose from, to suite your play style.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ratei Ratei Registered 1 year ago - 574 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Seems like a cheap game made out of Unity.
The game play seems abit clunky. And the game client has no frame capping, it\'s trying to pump 500~900fps on my system which is bad for my GPU. Better find other card games than this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cihan Serter Cihan Serter Registered 1 year ago - 548 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.68 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Game is nice but I think needs a bit balance.
You need some spesfic cards to be able to pass specific missions and accuaring that cards is a pain in the neck.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

King of Salty Elves King of Salty Elves Registered 1 year ago - 606 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Nice artwork on top of dull mechanics.
Got pretty tired from all those heartstone copies.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

notyou notyou Registered 1 year ago - 582 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.87 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It\'s currently in an early alpha pre-release stage but I believe that Suricate Games got it right with releasing it onto Steam now. The base game is already in a very playable state meaning that players will be able to begin to experience what the entire game is like when it\'s all finalized by their estimated date of the second half of the year. The basic mechanics are similar to the genre. You get a few cards to start off with, some action points to play them and a draw pile. Unlike other games that I\'ve played a player can use an action point to draw from their draw pile. The cards have different properties that are either weapons, heals or serve utility purposes. The AI, unlike other card games, come in the form of waves. In the quests that I played through the first wave came with two mobs, the middle one was a loner, a third was stronger than the first and you either finish after three or there can be even longer waves.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nuke ¬Drug War Veteran¬ Nuke ¬Drug War Veteran¬ Registered 1 year ago - 239 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

very bad game of cards futuristic but bad tutorial an bad actions of cards no buy this game play heart stone

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

messo messo Registered 1 year ago - 304 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.82 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

it\'s one of the best TCG RPG games.
if you like to play battles vs the AI instead of other players then it\'s the game for you!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VirusTroyan VirusTroyan Registered 1 year ago - 385 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Russian

Интересная игра с глубокой механикой. Увы, сырая. Нужно допиливать сюжетку, анимации сделать плавней, но уже виден потенциал. Надеемся, что разработчик не кинет игру и таки доделает.)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SKODR SKODR Registered 1 year ago - 543 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Polish

Pograłem chwilę ale prezentuje się znakomicie, nie mogę się doczekać dłuższych posiedzeń przy niej :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

trucideur trucideur Registered 1 year ago - 70 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Not bad, but no players online. Game was a little bit unfinished too

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr. Myers Mr. Myers Registered 1 year ago - 137 products in account - 3 reviews - 5.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It took me around 60-70 rounds before I got the game. It was worth it. Engaging combat, nice soundtrack . So lucky to have this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DarkSilver DarkSilver Registered 1 year ago - 46 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This game it\'s a very interesting kind of game. Different from a lot of trading card games as you can choose different classes.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

6uM 6uM Registered 1 year ago - 261 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

You have three (3) classes (Hunter, Occultist, and Scientist) to pick on which makes up the variation for deck building. Each of these classes has their own specialty and traits but you are limited to have only thirty (30) cards per deck. These variations range from \"the amount of health, energy, and maximum cards in hand\" at the start of each stage up to \"the cards available for their use\".

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dknightzephy dknightzephy Registered 1 year ago - 422 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.10 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Interesting so far, fairly challenging and some fun mechanics. Could use more characters/options for specialties, but hey it\'s still early access.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sunred Sunred Registered 1 year ago - 230 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I am not a big fan of this kind of games... but this one is wonderfull.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lefty Hand Cream™ Lefty Hand Cream™ Registered 1 year ago - 184 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.47 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Not bad ! Could be better I assume. Cool design might have to improve a lil on the interface

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dra_e_bond dra_e_bond Registered 1 year ago - 230 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.63 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Very good!
It\'s cool and well-made card game.
Systems and flavor of genre style is well-mixed.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Limero Limero Registered 1 year ago - 440 products in account - 77 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Decent game, but it has no Linux client so I would\'ve not purchased it myself.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

. . Registered 1 year ago - 50 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Well i guess i dont really understand this game, and maybe another carding game.
Kinda confused me a lot.
Lol

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DrBeckett DrBeckett Registered 1 year ago - 1872 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Fun card game!!!!!!! The cards have a nice design.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✅ Leo Rojas l #GoToSilver ✅ Leo Rojas l #GoToSilver Registered 1 year ago - 124 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice Juego Para Jugar con calma pero es un juego normal no te envicia mucho pero puedes jugar por unas horas sin aburrirte :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dr. Henry Morgan - Skinodds.com Dr. Henry Morgan - Skinodds.com Registered 1 year ago - 412 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Very cool game with lots of great aspects. Definitely worth five bucks.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gabriele MontheBiff Gabriele MontheBiff Registered 1 year ago - 36 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

This game is really confusing, you go forward in the turns even though you can\'t understand nothing

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

oro oro Registered 1 year ago - 1361 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.93 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

PANOPTESA is a good early access game ! its very interesting card game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MiSTeRFaNTaSTiCo MiSTeRFaNTaSTiCo Registered 1 year ago - 2025 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.63 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Fun little card game with more emphasis on attacking creatures as opposed to collecting/using them. I haven\'t put in enough time to complete it yet but I will, as it\'s enjoyable to play.

Not much in the way of story/presentation yet but that\'s the kind of polish I would expect pre-release. Either way the gameplay is fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Scarlet <3 Saynko Scarlet <3 Saynko Registered 1 year ago - 191 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

a great game and was really fun it was fun and i enjoyed it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dellirium Dellirium Registered 1 year ago - 276 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I love card PC games. This one is a little bit difficult on the beginning, because of unusual interface.
But then you can\'t stop and make mission by mission :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dyzarb Dyzarb Registered 1 year ago - 296 products in account - 98 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

A good early access game , but it\'s boring after 10 minutes. The gameplay should be better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jim Moriarty Jim Moriarty Registered 1 year ago - 471 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A nice early access game. Trading cards would be a nice addition.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪Fayzs ✪Fayzs Registered 1 year ago - 753 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
4.0

Review in French

Graphisme: Les cartes sont très bien réalisées, les armes sont assez réalistes et les personnages sont esthétiques. Les dessins sont en accord avec l’action que l’on réalise. La sobriété du plateau nous permet de mieux distinguées les cartes, ce qui n’aurait pas été le cas avec un décor trop chargés
Gameplay: Le gameplay semble assez simple de premier abord, puis le jeu se révèle plus tactique. Les règles ne sont pas si complexes mais ce jeu nous force à réfléchir et à élaborer une stratégie pour battre son adversaire. Le gameplay est intéressant et efficace
Son: La musique de fond nous met rapidement dans l’ambiance du jeu, elle est relativement adapter à son contenu. La musique est agréable et semble nous suivre dans nos actions. Il y a pas de bruitages ce qui pourrait nous déconcentrer.
Contrôles: Les contrôles sont simples puisqu’on a besoin uniquement de la souris pour déplacer les cartes. L’utilisation de la souris est le mieux pour ce jeu, rajouter l’utilisation du clavier aurait été une complication inutile pour Panoptes.
Qualité: La qualité est parfaite, il n’y a pas de bug ou de lagues, le jeu est fluide et agréable à jouer, les différentes parties s’enchainent rapidement et efficacement.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

closedsocket closedsocket Registered 1 year ago - 1343 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

This game just wasn\'t very good. The UI is very lack luster, the tutorial was hard to follow and it just feels all around unfinished.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WhoKnows WhoKnows Registered 1 year ago - 691 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

its a funny card game with nice graphics and a nice apresentation

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FisherMan FisherMan Registered 1 year ago - 635 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Simplified Chinese

这真的是一个好游戏 一个好玩的游戏 这真的是一个好游戏 一个好玩的游戏 这样字数应该就够了吧 哈哈哈 举报我的死全家

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

neongren neongren Registered 1 year ago - 350 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

It is necessary to complete and would be a great card game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SavageBud Encore SavageBud Encore Registered 1 year ago - 33 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.80 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Awesome Game Ever Played on Card Topics...Action card Game!!...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Omich society.gg chefcases.com Omich society.gg chefcases.com Registered 1 year ago - 1037 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

When it comes to TCGs I\'m always a little cautious as getting the balance right with cards and creating a TCG that has good synergy is very difficult but I think PANOPTES actually hits the nail on the head.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

oxygen_fx (´。• ᵕ •。`) oxygen_fx (´。• ᵕ •。`) Registered 1 year ago - 179 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Waited 10 minutes in starting screeen just to write this review. 10/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ヽ(=^・ω・^=)丿LeGumixX ヽ(=^・ω・^=)丿LeGumixX Registered 1 year ago - 329 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

verry nice game.. nice graphix .. i really engoy playing it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brianisok Brianisok Registered 1 year ago - 2090 products in account - 49 reviews - 1.95 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Panoptes is pretty neat. If you like card games you might like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MMD MMD Registered 1 year ago - 398 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

The art style and setting of the game are fantastic. While the battles are nothing new to the TCG genre, the level of strategy in planning out moves and the combination of card abilities is fun. The game is still in Early Access so there is not much content as of now but with further development this could become a stand out title on Steam.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 Registered 1 year ago - 445 products in account - 65 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in German

die Kämpfe mit den Karten ist echt klasse die karten die den Bonus verschaffen ob schaden oder Kombinationen sind gut gelungen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Szedeth Szedeth Registered 1 year ago - 352 products in account - 1 reviews - 17.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I\'ve played 30 levels of the Early Access version of the game PANOPTES and I can definitively say it is decent, but could be better. I\'d say it is much more a niche game, say if you like playing TCG games like Magic The Gathering and Yu-gi-oh, you are more apt to like it than the casual game player. Figuring out the controls was easy and intuitive and I was very quickly able to understand the mechanics of the game. To me rather than a card battle game, I would consider it a card battle puzzle game as it seem there was a specific way to beat each battle. To that end the game felt really restrictive to me where if you didn\'t tailor you deck each battle, you would more than likely lose; even if you did make the perfect deck for a battle many times the random order of cards drawn will ruin your chance of winning. Perhaps I didn\'t grind battles for enough booster packs, but the difficulty of the game seems too high to me. I think more things need to be added to tip the scales in favor of the player. I would like the implementation of strengthening or leveling the characters in some way, such as increased max HP, maybe all cards of set type do permanently increased damage. Perhaps a critical hit and extra critical damage system could be implemented. Overall, I found the game more puzzle-like and less battle-like for my enjoyment.
I did/do enjoy playing PANOPTES, but I don\'t think the proper hard to fun ration has been reached.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Banana Banana Registered 1 year ago - 404 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

PANOPTES focuses on story and PVE which is a welcome break from the usual PVP that TGCs focus on.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LedZur LedZur Registered 1 year ago - 1627 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great game focused on history and pve, worth it for the steam cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

derben011 derben011 Registered 1 year ago - 844 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

good game thanks for winnig a game thanks very match

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wolfdizz wolfdizz Registered 1 year ago - 571 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.88 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

who neds heartstone,magica or other card games if you have this XD

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pervintina pervintina Registered 1 year ago - 89 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

nice game>nice gph and control. but bad pr sound !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FReak FReak Registered 1 year ago - 40 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

good game thanks for winnig a game thanks very match

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

IWILLBACK IWILLBACK Registered 1 year ago - 446 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I like it and It is very hard for me. You need think carefully.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Axl Rott Axl Rott Registered 1 year ago - 87 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.35 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Spanish

Muy buen juego con un gran potencial y bastante entretenido, con el tiempo puede llegar a ser un gran juego.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Onurb Onurb Registered 1 year ago - 72 products in account - 14 reviews - 13.63 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Portuguese

Para quem gosta de jogos de cartas, tais como \"magic, the gathering\" este é um em que facilmente se fica \"viciado\". Gostei de fazer a campanha, apesar de ainda n existir \"PvP\".

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Astar Astar Registered 1 year ago - 413 products in account - 16 reviews - 2.68 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Russian

Интересная игра. Вроде бы карточная, но не совсем Magic: The Gathering. В игре присутствуют три персонажа, каждый из них представляет свой класс. Ваша задача в основном продержатся несколько волн. Если счётчик здоровья или количество карт в вашей колоде окажется на нуле - вы проиграли. Кстати, насчёт колоды. Максимум игрок может держать с собой 30 карт, но вы не поверите, как быстро они тратятся. Надеюсь, в будущем емкость колоды увеличат в разы, а проигрыш из-за нехватки карт будет очень редким событием. Хотя, как раз таки такое небольшое количество карт, заставляют игрока создавать свою собственную, надёжную колоду после изучения механики игры.

В итоге я могу похвалить игру за её механику. При этом, надо учитывать, что игра ещё в раннем доступе. Надеюсь релиз состоится, и в итоге игра будет более комплексная, более затягивающая, и простая на первых парах.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Đệt Đệt Registered 1 year ago - 43 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

quite boring, it\'s not my type of game that I would play long.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GiDEC GiDEC Registered 1 year ago - 434 products in account - 108 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

A so so game, wouldnt recommend it. Not my type of game that I would play long.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ Beast Hard ! ✪ Beast Hard ! Registered 1 year ago - 163 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

It\'s a nice game to play because keep\'s you playing .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bananamaster bananamaster Registered 1 year ago - 520 products in account - 92 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Really good potential and I absolutely not regret that I bought the game.

I\'ve always lacked a good and long PvE missions at Hearthstone and other card games. Here i have that a lot :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Samurai Vader Samurai Vader Registered 1 year ago - 3783 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It has a nice card game idea, though as it\'s early access, it doesn\'t feel polished right now (but that\'s acceptable). I hope the developers will finish their work, this game has potential!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[Bp]GohstWarrior [Bp]GohstWarrior Registered 1 year ago - 7 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

To be honest , this game looks kind of a rip off from YuGiOh !! Although , it doesn\'t have the same principals and the same gameplay style , it shares with it though the idea of playing cards against monsters ! I downloaded this game , played the first mission and didn\'t find something to keep hooked and as soon as I finished the first mission I just closed the game !!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mgbt1211 mgbt1211 Registered 1 year ago - 1456 products in account - 13 reviews - 17.40 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

this is an awesome card game in my dream. no pvp, 50+ different setups pve fights. the best design for old-school cardgame lovers.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BirdCute BirdCute Registered 1 year ago - 1441 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

It\'s a really nice card game with awesome graphics and also awesome sounds and inovative missions.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BauerBoy 24 BauerBoy 24 Registered 1 year ago - 280 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very promising early access title. A story driven card game with amazing artwork throughout. Definitely one to watch.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jony [Walker] Jony [Walker] Registered 1 year ago - 213 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Interessante, outro joguinho de cartinhas yay ^^ ;*

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Azrael Azrael Registered 1 year ago - 12 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

at the start there should be a tutorial how to play cuz i were a bit confussed at the start (idk how to play) but it\'s good now i understand the game a little bit. but yeah the game was pretty good though the graphic and sounds ( intro music are awesome ) btw you guys consider to make the card animation when activate attack ? cuz that\'s pretty dope though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Osryder Osryder Registered 1 year ago - 374 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
4.3

Review in French

Super jeu de cartes , parfait pour se détendre ! addictif

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Red_NaW Red_NaW Registered 1 year ago - 803 products in account - 55 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

PANOPTES A STORY DRIVEN TCG The game’s plot follows operations of the autonomous unit of clandestine, off-the-books organization — The Club. You face a duty of shaping up a squad of unique characters. Your employers will provide you with cutting-edge weapons and magic.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✠EternalHaze✠ ✠EternalHaze✠ Registered 1 year ago - 392 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Uninteresting card game that tries so hard to jump into the Heartstone gameplay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Saydar Saydar Registered 1 year ago - 115 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Early access game, but that\'s new word. Really good potential and I absolutely not regret that I bought the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Spice Mihailov Spice Mihailov Registered 1 year ago - 48 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

When it comes to TCGs I\'m always a little cautious as getting the balance right with cards and creating a TCG that has good synergy is very difficult but I think PANOPTES actually hits the nail on the head.
PANOPTES focuses on story and PVE which is a welcome break from the usual PVP that TGCs focus on. I\'ve enjoyed a lot of Magic: The Gathering and Hearthstone in the past so I\'m not new to this genre but I do feel PANOPTES touches on something a little different.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Snow_ro Snow_ro Registered 1 year ago - 351 products in account - 61 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Cool gameplay, nice game graphics. I really like it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xsun xsun Registered 1 year ago - 2892 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I don\'t really enjoy card game much, I did try to play it but gotten bored quickly.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hakkefuuin Hakkefuuin Registered 1 year ago - 226 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Early access game, but that\'s new word in TCG, because noone made PvE content as a solid part of the game in gentre.I like sci-fi mixed with fantasy style of a game, very nice art and sound, not so overloaded game mechanic and challenging puzzles. Well done!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

김정은 김정은 Registered 1 year ago - 458 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This game is full of new games , hope in the development process can be more perfect !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fantomcc fantomcc Registered 1 year ago - 596 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Russian

Отличная карточная игра. Хорошо подойдет доя новичков незнакомых с жанром, так как игра крайне проста, но при этом в нее крайне интересно играть. Однозначно стоит ознакомиться с этой прекрасной игрой!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

racjonalizator racjonalizator Registered 1 year ago - 1450 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Polish

PANOPTES to kolejna gra karciana. Jak zwykle jest tylko w języku angielskim i jak zwykle opisy są niezrozumiałe do końca. Jak dla mnie to gra nie jest warta złamanego grosza.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Elidium Elidium Registered 1 year ago - 103 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

its a pritty good game for beta version but i hope they improve the tutorial

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Z1r0 Z1r0 Registered 1 year ago - 40 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Spanish

Me gusta el ambiente de los personajes. pero algo difícil de controlar pero muy bueno una calidad exelente

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mazayw mazayw Registered 1 year ago - 231 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.87 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Great game, its like Heartstone. It has great potential!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RoFLatti RoFLatti Registered 1 year ago - 238 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.7

Review in German

Nettes kleines Kartenbasierndes missionsbasiertes PvE Spiel. Die Kartenmechanik benötigt eine Resource (Energie) die Rundenbasiert aufgefrischt wird und die man für sowohl fürs Kartenspielen als auch das Karten nachziehen benötigt. Damit ist es stark Resourcenmanagment lastig. Die Geschichte ist recht dünn aber ist ausreichend sollte aber besser präsentiert werden. Derzeit kommt es als Sammlung als Missionen daher ohne Kampagnengefühl. Das Balancing ist EarlyAccess-typisch unausgegoren und muss dringend angegangen werden. Speziell Mission9 ist quasi unschaffbar. Speziell auch die 2-Karten per Typ limits und die generelle Begrenzung auf 30 Karten macht hier zu schaffen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pghrms pghrms Registered 1 year ago - 193 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

I like the atmosphere of the characters. but somewhat difficult to control~

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Llaiir Llaiir Registered 1 year ago - 49 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
4.8

Review in Italian

Panoptes era già nella mia lista desideri da un po\' quando orlygift l\'ha reso disponibile in giveaway. Devo ammettere che mi ha fatto molto piacere vincerlo. È un gioco decisamente interessante, che potrei definire (forse non proprio correttamente) una via di mezzo tra un gioco di carte e un RPG. Insomma... è un gioco di carte in una storia da RPG. Un abbinamento che mi ha sin da subito affascinato. È un gioco con accesso anticipato ma offre già missioni interessanti, e non sempre semplici. Ottimo gioco, consiglio di provarlo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zenek Sztacheta Zenek Sztacheta Registered 1 year ago - 205 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Polish

Dobra gra, mimo że nie lubiękarcianek to ta akurat mi sie podoba, najgorsze jest to że nie mam czasu w nią pograć, a zapowiada sie ciekawie, jetsem zadowolony z tego że ją dostałem i w przyszłoci jak czas pzowoli napewno sięgne po ten tytuł

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mootalorn Mootalorn Registered 1 year ago - 925 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Only played a match so far.

I like it. It\'s differnt to most dTCG as you are not playing minions and boosting them with an occasional fireball for direct damage. Instead you are a soldier and your cards are your actions (like spells in a way). I also like the different setting, most TCG I know are fantasy/magic settings.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hell'sInhabitant csgostep.com Hell'sInhabitant csgostep.com Registered 1 year ago - 306 products in account - 92 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Interesting game, that need asoem adds and a little fixes in game mechanics

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Пинг-Win Пинг-Win Registered 1 year ago - 338 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.7

Review in Russian

Для раннего доступа очень и очень недурно.
Музыки маловато, быстро приедается.
Вариативности поначалу не хватает, пока нет выбора карт.
В общую сюжетную линию пока не въехал. Слишком разрозненные и какие-то несвязанные квесты.
Я бы добавил больше связного текста между битвами до/после.
Зато очень, очень-очень понравился арт карт.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Laundry Lunatic Laundry Lunatic Registered 1 year ago - 294 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It\'s an ok card game that doesn\'t have a steep learning curve. It is still in development and it looks to be improving upon every update. Would recommend to other players who have a preference to card games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cpholmes9 Cpholmes9 Registered 1 year ago - 2403 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Its in Early Access right now, but has a great potential to be great. Love me some card games and this one is tied to a story. Going to dig in soon.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wut Dfok - Farmskins.com Wut Dfok - Farmskins.com Registered 1 year ago - 341 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

EARLY ACCESS REVIEW
Really good potential and I absolutely not regret that I bought the game.

I\'ve always lacked a good and long PvE missions at Hearthstone and other card games. Here i have that a lot :)

I liked much that the game requires to analyze the goals and specifics of almost every mission and changing of the deck for the successful task completion. Full passage of the game seems to take me a lot of hours (which is good).

Absolutely stunning art! It is evident that the artists did their best.

I\'m waiting for interface update only, everything other is very good for game that just released as early access.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SGB SGB Registered 1 year ago - 962 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Interesting card game. Looks good, the UI is good and it\'s a pleasure to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Azsassinz Azsassinz Registered 1 year ago - 493 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Panoptes is a card game that is quite bland compared to other tcg i played. graphic is better than average. Instead of a interactive step by step tutorial, it shows how to play by picture of listed explanation. Gameplay is mostly just throwing everything at opponent and less of tactical aspect.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ionabi ionabi Registered 1 year ago - 159 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

It seems like a promising game, but it\'s too early in its development. Waiting for more content.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SnowCrystal SnowCrystal Registered 1 year ago - 200 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Thai

เกมแนว Action ผสมแนวการ์ดโดยใช้การ์ดในการโจมตีออกสกิล บัพ และอื่นๆอีกมากมาย ทำออกมาแปลกแหวกแนวดี แต่ติดตรงเล่นยากไปนิดหน่อย แต่โดยรวมถือว่าใช้ได้เลย

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Garossinho Garossinho Registered 1 year ago - 52 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Diferent aproach for a card game, you have to survive multiple attacks from card mosnters.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LightningBolt LightningBolt Registered 1 year ago - 83 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Another good Trade Card Game! It\'s based in elite forces against monsters. It\'s a simple and easy to learn card game!
The game still in Early Access, lack a good tutorial for beginners, but it\'s easy to learn and to play! Need more polishment and more game modes!
Both forces and monsters arts are great and music is good, but needs more variation!
A good card game for that who like the style!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Graye007 Graye007 Registered 1 year ago - 1740 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Panoptes dips its toes lightly into the fetid pool of the occult in a fashion decidedly reminiscent of the classic Cthulu mythos: presenting a world of darkness, intrigue, spells and devilish pacts overlaid with contemporary culture. In that regard, you play as a team of scientists, soldiers and private investigators, employing their unique \"skills\" in a card-based game that has more in common with Pokemon or Yu-Gi-Oh than, say, Magic the Gathering. Resource management is a non-issue, as apart from temporarily buffing your maximum capacity of plays, card draw is dictated by a set amount that refreshes automatically with each turn. Card interaction is also fairly paltry as there are no \"summons,\" merely cards that deal direct damage or damage-over-time and a variety of others to augment your healing. defensive or card-draw capability. This lack of true interaction via summons that remain on-board for extended periods of time renders the game fairly bereft of tactical consideration; indeed, most matches boil down to an arbitrary matter of either having drawn, or failed to draw, the requisite items to deal sufficient damage as opposed to strategically employing your cards. At present, Panoptes displays potential as a casual game, and boasts some aesthetically pleasing artwork, but it lacks the depth necessary to challenge tabletop alternatives such as Magic or digital powerhouse of Hearthstone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DjSkullyMilly DjSkullyMilly Registered 1 year ago - 211 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

its a good game, only needs a better story, but ..... how is still in beta, I could not expect much.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

InstantHeadshot InstantHeadshot Registered 1 year ago - 31 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Well at first I honestly didn\'t think a card game could be fun but i guess i was wrong, the overall gameplay is fine and there is a couple bugs and glitches but with a few touches i think this game can become really good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nIkOt nIkOt Registered 1 year ago - 688 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Very fun to play card game. UI needs some improvement.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazyfaith Crazyfaith Registered 1 year ago - 1125 products in account - 83 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I played not much so far, but here are my thoughts.
The overall impression is more than positive:
+ Game offers new approach at card games and focuses on PvE part. It is good, since i have other games for PvP.
+ It require to put effort and think, not easy-peasy game.
+ Art. It is great.
+ Many cards already, even it is early access.

Now minuses:
- It took time to get used to some non-evident cases, like cards are burned if i exceeded my hand limit. Why you allowing me to take them at first place? They will just go to grave! :)
- It would be nice to have a detailed tutorial as a few separate missions

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WhiteLupus WhiteLupus Registered 1 year ago - 394 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Interesting card game to pass time if u dont have any othrr game to play)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yafet Rasnal Yafet Rasnal Registered 1 year ago - 473 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Nice board game with cards. Not too difficult and quite easy to understand

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[B0T]Philly [B0T]Philly Registered 1 year ago - 1181 products in account - 37 reviews - 2.28 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

a great game with a decent replayablilty and some good play machanism.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cool0400 Cool0400 Registered 1 year ago - 160 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Panoptes is a Trading Card Game (TCG) that is currently in Early Access. I usually don\'t play these types of games on my laptop, but this is worth it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

『Rokufag』 『Rokufag』 Registered 1 year ago - 96 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It seems a good game, but im not really a fan of those Trading cards game...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ThoR ThoR Registered 1 year ago - 1191 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.70 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This game is very good. There are a many well designed cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

triock1 triock1 Registered 1 year ago - 2534 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.95 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Czech

Hra je zatiaľ v Early Access, takže je tam málo obsahu, časom ale určite pribudne. Napriek tomu musím povedať, že ma celkom chytila, keďže je dobre spravená - systém hry sa dá celkom rýchlo pochopiť a tak môžete začať hrať aj bez zdĺhavého študovania (samozrejme, ak chcete byť v hre skutočne dobrý, systém pokus omyl nestačí a nejakému tomu študovaniu sa jednoducho nevyhnete). Hudba je zatiaľ nevýrazná a rovnako by mali vývojári popracovať aj na menu hry, ktoré je trošku neprehľadné. Celkovo však hru možem odporučiť.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lewiswall1 lewiswall1 Registered 1 year ago - 543 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.82 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

i like this game its complex the first occult mission could be a bit easier

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Kafofu The Kafofu Registered 1 year ago - 924 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.77 hrs on record
3.5

Review in German

Gut gemachtes TCG ( Trading Card Game). Ich persöhnlich mag solche Spiele nicht aber für Fans bestimmt ein muss.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kaftyr Kaftyr Registered 1 year ago - 213 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Pretty good for a early access game, reminds just a little bit of Hearstone. Has lots of potential in my opinion, 100% a must try.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[L²:RP] Theonos [L²:RP] Theonos Registered 1 year ago - 123 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I find the game to be a bit repetitive, but overall its bug free and has a nice campaign

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wangan Warrior Wangan Warrior Registered 1 year ago - 686 products in account - 46 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Russian

очень круттая игрушка всем советую !!!!! кулл го играть

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ghost ghost Registered 1 year ago - 271 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Positives:
~~~~~~~

- Audio gives you an atmosphere of suspense
- Nice content for an early access
- Nice graphics for its genre

Negatives:
~~~~~~~~

- No trading cards

I really believe this game has great potential even if winning a battle relies heavily on drawing the right card at the right time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Abharsair Abharsair Registered 1 year ago - 959 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

PANOPTES is another TCG game, similar to Magic the Gathering or Hearthstone. Unfortunately, while I did try the game, I can\'t really fully judge its merits, because I\'m not really a fan of the genre and generally avoid those games. PANOPTES is in Early Access and seems to gather mostly favorable reviews and the introduction (tutorial) is very nicely done.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

maurowho95 maurowho95 Registered 1 year ago - 239 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

This game was a big surprise. Its very addictive and charming in its own way

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

IamPac™ IamPac™ Registered 1 year ago - 55 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Hmm , what i can say , it\'s a good game , with a nice gameplay , continue like that.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

I'll be back I'll be back Registered 1 year ago - 9 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It’s currently in an early alpha pre-release stage but I believe that Suricate Games got it right with releasing it onto Steam now. The base game is already in a very playable state meaning that players will be able to begin to experience what the entire game is like when it’s all finalized by their estimated date of the second half of the year. The basic mechanics are similar to the genre. You get a few cards to start off with, some action points to play them and a draw pile. Unlike other games that I’ve played a player can use an action point to draw from their draw pile. The cards have different properties that are either weapons, heals or serve utility purposes. The AI, unlike other card games, come in the form of waves. In the quests that I played through the first wave came with two mobs, the middle one was a loner, a third was stronger than the first and you either finish after three or there can be even longer waves.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Delaoron Delaoron Registered 1 year ago - 121 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.08 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Interesting concept, but in a really early state. Kinda hard too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lunafreya Lunafreya Registered 1 year ago - 130 products in account - 33 reviews - 1.82 hrs on record
4.7

Review in Russian

Прекрасная и крайне необычная карточная игра!
Очень нравится сама атмосфера происходящего и музыкальное сопровождение подобрано на высшем уровне. Рекомендую

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TTDarkSide TTDarkSide Registered 1 year ago - 906 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

very like this incredible game. would reccommend it to friends

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Laura♥NexusQueen♔ Laura♥NexusQueen♔ Registered 1 year ago - 534 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Its a cool card game somethimes tricky but it makes fun ^^

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

「♠τʀυᴍᴘᴇᴅ™」 「♠τʀυᴍᴘᴇᴅ™」 Registered 1 year ago - 767 products in account - 93 reviews - 0.95 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Rather interesting card based game that has alot going for it! hopefully the devs can think of many new ways to keep this game fresh and interesting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hunty Hunty Registered 1 year ago - 582 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Great game for any trading card game fan! I just beat the game and the only downside I discovered was certain cards didn\'t work as inteded but I expected that since this is in pre-alpha. Definetly a great pick up for $9.99 for 12-15 hours of game play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

parkchaung parkchaung Registered 1 year ago - 854 products in account - 124 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Korean

카드게임이지만 전략이라라고나 할까 카드 RPG 하지만 카드는 카드다 심심할때 혼자하면 재미잇다 시간은 잘알 간다
쪼금 햇는데 24분 지낫넹 ㅋㅋㅋ

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zedportugal Zedportugal Registered 1 year ago - 276 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Really good potential and I absolutely not regret that I bought the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Easyhim65 Easyhim65 Registered 1 year ago - 48 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Russian

Отличная карточная игра. Всем рекомендую в неё поиграть.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GusTaF GusTaF Registered 1 year ago - 432 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

PANOPTES é um jogo de cartas bem fraco, compensa pegar de graça o HeartStone ou procurar algum Yu-Gi-Oh por ae

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

konrads6 konrads6 Registered 1 year ago - 1034 products in account - 75 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

good game with very good graphic and enormous quality. i recommend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tito Tito Registered 1 year ago - 2963 products in account - 31 reviews - 1.13 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

PANOPTES A STORY DRIVEN TCG The game’s plot follows operations of the autonomous unit of clandestine, off-the-books organization — The Club. You face a duty of shaping up a squad of unique characters. Your employers will provide you with cutting-edge weap

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GhsVilela GhsVilela Registered 1 year ago - 667 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Great game for any trading card game fan! The only downside I discovered was that certain cards didn\'t work as inteded but I expected that since this is in pre-alpha. Definetly a great pick up for $9.99.

Thanks OrlyGift!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ka'Bosh Ka'Bosh Registered 1 year ago - 357 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.85 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

It\'s a really good card game with interesting mechanics. The soundtrack is great, it adds atmospherics in the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

n0rb1v n0rb1v Registered 1 year ago - 329 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.95 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

interesting card game without pvp, focuses on story and pve which is a little different from average tcg, the graphic and art style is good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Endless Horizon Endless Horizon Registered 1 year ago - 4294 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

In PANOPTES you are part of an organisation that is known as The Club. It is a TCG game where you are fighting against enemies using a deck of cards. There are 3 types of characters, Scientists, Hunters and Occultists. Each type have their own abilities and deck of cards, 30 cards per deck. I am going to update this review with more details as I will play more!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Berennika Berennika Registered 1 year ago - 252 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.87 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I dont like cards game but its very good! Intresting setting, cool art and classic mechanics - really good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DarkGria DarkGria Registered 1 year ago - 650 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

A nice scenario of a card game, it would need some extra to make a excellent game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Minguang Minguang Registered 1 year ago - 286 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

An interesting game, not as complex as Magic: The gathering, but at the same time it has a lot of potential as development continues.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MittyEns MittyEns Registered 1 year ago - 56 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Hi , well the problem with this game , hmm .. kinda hard to use , first level was a bit like \"what just happen with me , what i need to do\" . The thing is .. i think they can do better with this game .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

plazmas plazmas Registered 1 year ago - 730 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Czech

Poněkud amatérsky zvládnuté se špatným zvukem vybrakovaným z dostupných knihoven.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazy Hyena Crazy Hyena Registered 1 year ago - 596 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

kiding, good game- best site.everithings great. :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Atoll Atoll Registered 1 year ago - 91 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

I don\'t like this game, sorry,but it\'s not for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arrithear Arrithear Registered 1 year ago - 145 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.63 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

An interesting game, not as complex as Magic: The gathering, but at the same time it has a lot of potential as development continues. Music gets a bit boring after a while since it\'s constantly looping.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Germinator™ Germinator™ Registered 1 year ago - 1407 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Very good and has potential. It\'s a decent card game in my opinion...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[XUân] csgoloto.com [XUân] csgoloto.com Registered 1 year ago - 846 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Nice Game. Deck managements is very simple to use ; hard encounters will give you a tough challlenge if you don\'t experiment with decking. This is a must-have game for every RPG / trading card connaisseur.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bananasan Bananasan Registered 1 year ago - 1800 products in account - 15 reviews - 5.98 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

PANOPTES is the TCG game. Enemies spawn as solid Wave with hard ability like Tower Defence game. So player build more strategical deck planning.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crocodile Dundee Crocodile Dundee Registered 1 year ago - 36 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

its much like all the other card games except that its different

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ORE WA GUNDAMU DA! ORE WA GUNDAMU DA! Registered 1 year ago - 251 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This game is pretty good. I thought it could be worse, because of pre alpha. But even now this game has a lot of content like cards. Also, it is a story driven tcg and it looks like a visual novell during the dialogues (for me).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mecha Mecha Registered 1 year ago - 456 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

The battle system seems interesting.
I don\'t really like this kind of game, but this one is enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Away - Aposentado Away - Aposentado Registered 1 year ago - 259 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This game has potential, even being in Early Access

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JUAN_DEAG® JUAN_DEAG® Registered 1 year ago - 49 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I decided to play the first mission after I won a code, and I find the battle system to be interesting. Now it is a little empty, but I\'ll cut it slack because it\'s early access. There aren\'t many story driven TCG\'s out there, so this should be interesting once it goes full.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

piranha piranha Registered 1 year ago - 704 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Russian

игра интересная для любителей карточных игр,а так интересна,жаль,что не на русском..........................................

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MounD ~ มัล ☺ ™ ツ  CSGO2x.com MounD ~ มัล ☺ ™ ツ CSGO2x.com Registered 1 year ago - 599 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It\'s a good game of cards, a lot of fun. kinda hard to play it but still a good game :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SuperPvPNoobYT SuperPvPNoobYT Registered 1 year ago - 83 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I decided to play the first mission after I won a code, and I find the battle system to be interesting. Now it is a little empty, but I\'ll cut it slack because it\'s early access. There aren\'t many story driven TCG\'s out there, so this should be interesting once it goes full.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GamerdaXtremz GamerdaXtremz Registered 1 year ago - 958 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

To be sincere I don\'t like this type of games, but for a person that likes to play with cards and strategy and fighting monsters and such. will love it.

And No Steam card drops?? :c

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

goper; goper; Registered 1 year ago - 894 products in account - 59 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Um jogo de cartas com uma lógica simples, onde você não dependerá simplesmente de ter as melhores cartas para vencer, mas principalmente de saber usar o que você tem. Como um jogo PvE (e com o fato de que o computador tem uma boa AI), ele foi criado com o propósito de fazer você depender da sua inteligência em como usar suas cartas, mais do que sorte de tirar as melhores

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BDS BDS Registered 1 year ago - 381 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Great game for any trading card game fan! I just beat the game and the only downside I discovered was certain cards didn\'t work as inteded but I expected that since this is in pre-alpha.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Deranker names voala mexica city Deranker names voala mexica city Registered 1 year ago - 927 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very good and interesting game. I didn\'t hear about this game and finally saw it on this site. And now I\'m happy. Next must play game for everyone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Squatter Squatter Registered 1 year ago - 626 products in account - 41 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

An Interesting game, a new mechanic with single player, but not my cup of tea I like multiplayer... I may give it a shot if I have nothing else going on

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nysia Nysia Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

You are part of an organisation which is known as “The Club”; an organisation which operates totally off-the-books. Better that way, as you will fight against Mythical Monsters, Aliens and more.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rod1 <3 rod1 <3 Registered 1 year ago - 200 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It is not bad, but not great.
I\'ve only played few minutes but it is just like other card games, worse than some, better than others.
Not sure if I would make this game buy 2 play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Blue wafflus Blue wafflus Registered 1 year ago - 87 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

It is not bad, but not great.
I\'ve only played few minutes but it is just like other card games, worse than some, better than others.
Not sure if I would make this game buy 2 play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Psygineer Psygineer Registered 1 year ago - 1457 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Interesting take on the battle cards based games. It appears to be quite complex and will take me a while to master it. I foresee playing it quite a bit in the future.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lamarca lamarca Registered 1 year ago - 387 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

When it comes to TCGs I\'m always a little cautious as getting the balance right with cards and creating a TCG that has good synergy is very difficult but I think PANOPTES actually hits the nail on the head.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alucard Alucard Registered 1 year ago - 91 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It\'s a desent game enjoyed it.good card game i\'d love to see more games like this

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KortoMaltes KortoMaltes Registered 1 year ago - 1258 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.77 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

A great, innovative and nicely done TCG. Not for casual players.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zubkaaa!?! Zubkaaa!?! Registered 1 year ago - 159 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

another card game in a rather original style can inspire a couple of evenings

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lucas Kane Lucas Kane Registered 1 year ago - 1107 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I\'m not super into card games, but this has been fun so far. Difficulty seems to escalate quickly but the basic mechanics are easy to grasp and the setting feels compelling.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Compman Compman Registered 1 year ago - 617 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.80 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Good graphics, pretty good story, fantastic visuals. Market was lacking good single player story card game. Now we have one.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

demannu demannu Registered 1 year ago - 2594 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Simple, but difficult TCG game... too difficult. I can\'t beat even Mission 2. LOL. Game itself is good... maybe.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✘Ø ✘Ø Registered 1 year ago - 952 products in account - 27 reviews - 1.37 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Um excelente jogo, especialmente pela variedade de personagens.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Übermensch Übermensch Registered 1 year ago - 1447 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Very addictive game mechanics and the popular genre in our time - a card game, nice graphics and gameplay!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mientus83 mientus83 Registered 1 year ago - 3926 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.87 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This is card game with quite interesting story. Game isn\'t finished yet, but even now, at this moment has the potential.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Swain Razer Swain Razer Registered 1 year ago - 215 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

A great cards game, with shifts that requires strategy to use them in the best way.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

olisykes olisykes Registered 1 year ago - 125 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

very addictive game mechanics and the popular genre in our time - a card game, nice graphics and gameplay!!!!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

I hate this game so much I hate this game so much Registered 1 year ago - 14 products in account - 3 reviews - 2.93 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Base game is really good, but too much missing at the moment.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zarathustra Zarathustra Registered 1 year ago - 843 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.78 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I was very hyped to win the giveaway on this and I\'m not disappointed! The music and the artwork is superb, and the concept that you play an agent and you use your skills, not minions is working well. There could be a better tutorial for it though, it isn\'t all that complicated, but it would me more understandable if you could play a guided match, instead of reading a lot of dry info for the first time. I was happy to discover that there is a storyline, but it\'s a bit simplified, could be better imho. Overall it\'s a positive experience, though a bit more simple than I thought, but hey,it\'s in Ea, it can improve!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Telesfor Telesfor Registered 1 year ago - 1038 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Very good indie adventure game with achievements.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ICEZ ICEZ Registered 1 year ago - 168 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Nice card games.. Although I play for only 10minutes+

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GooDWiN GooDWiN Registered 1 year ago - 1109 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Russian

Карточная игра в раннем доступе пожалуй этим можно было закончить. Строго на любителя.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ReoK CSGOFade.net ReoK CSGOFade.net Registered 1 year ago - 607 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

thanks you very much this is good game and good graphic

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vinerox0338 Vinerox0338 Registered 1 year ago - 22 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.3

Review in French

Ceci est un jeu de cartes tour par tour. La qualité des graphisme est génial et le jeu est assez sympa.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TouGH PiGeoN TouGH PiGeoN Registered 1 year ago - 338 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

would pay $5 for it, simple but fun, recommend it ;D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GoatPimp GoatPimp Registered 1 year ago - 750 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

i dont know, want to wait until it leaves early access
no multiplayer, no linux

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SweetDalilah SweetDalilah Registered 1 year ago - 849 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.83 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Really good sci-fi card game! Great story, with a balance of rpg elements, cards and adventure elements!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DANIEL - WI-FI DO MC DONALD DANIEL - WI-FI DO MC DONALD Registered 1 year ago - 366 products in account - 44 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
2.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

É um bom jogo de cartas, melhor do que muitos que já joguei, o idioma atrapalha um pouco mas com tempo e esforço fica mais fácil entender as funções.

Parece interessante. Pra mim até o momento é um dos melhores jogos que ja peguei aqui no Orly Gift. Só me falta um pouco mais de tempo e paciência para joga-lo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

*BenQinsain* *BenQinsain* Registered 1 year ago - 39 products in account - 17 reviews - 1.03 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Such an interesting game, since i enjoy playing card games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Reaper Reaper Registered 1 year ago - 258 products in account - 56 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Solid card game. Interesting story. It has some potential.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Geralt Geralt Registered 1 year ago - 561 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I like it. it is cool card game a little similar with alien card game. There are waves of enemies and you need to destroy them before they kill you etc. I played it for a too short time for now to say about complexity and strategies, but I like it and it is at last solid card game:).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Timeous Timeous Registered 1 year ago - 35 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Nice game. Card game where you create decks and try to defeat swarms of monsters. It\'s been pretty hard so far. 7/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Main Man The Main Man Registered 1 year ago - 625 products in account - 83 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Good card game, there are better but this one is not bad at all,
Good graphics and overall quality.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

4443888 4443888 Registered 1 year ago - 79 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Первый раз попробовал карточную игру и сразу понял что этот жанр не моё

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sr2016 Sr2016 Registered 1 year ago - 494 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

New card game is in early access but already has a lot of content.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xSaman xSaman Registered 1 year ago - 361 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
4.2

Review in German

PROS:
- gutes Design
- viele Missionen
- große Auswahl an abwechslungsreichen Karten
- keinerlei Bugs angetroffen, obwohl es Early-Access ist

CONS:
- als Einsteiger schwer zu verstehen
- nicht jedermanns Geschmack

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LemurCatta LemurCatta Registered 1 year ago - 216 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Nice game, even though PvE only. Will take some time for developers to complete, but looks fine atm.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M.F.A. Bromax333 M.F.A. Bromax333 Registered 1 year ago - 914 products in account - 57 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

PANOPTES A STORY DRIVEN TCG The game’s plot follows operations of the autonomous unit of clandestine, off-the-books organization — The Club. You face a duty of shaping up a squad of unique characters. Your employers will provide you with cutting-edge wea

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Th3 Ic3m4n Th3 Ic3m4n Registered 1 year ago - 1627 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Panoptes is a story-driven card game. I must say, it\'s not my favorite kind of game, but it looks good. It\'s not difficult to learn how to play, also for people like me who almost never play games like this. The gameplay is nice, graphics looks good and the story isn\'t bad. Maybe the price is a bit high, but I\'d still recommend it because it\'s an enjoyable game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sawik94 Sawik94 Registered 1 year ago - 305 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Polish

Gra ma pomysł na siebie, ale powinna byś jeszcze dopracowana.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Golwar Golwar Registered 1 year ago - 487 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

What immediately got me interested in PANOPTES are the drawings. Just my style and I adore that part.
Gameplay and UI are already pretty good, considering that it is still Early Access. You get a good idea about the strengths and weaknesses of your deck, the most essential part for any card game.

What I don\'t like is that such a game that shouldn\'t be too demanding to the CPU / GPU, causes my PC to get rather loud.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dakyio Dakyio Registered 1 year ago - 1319 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Decent game nice graphics and gameplay . . .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tofke Tofke Registered 1 year ago - 3552 products in account - 7 reviews - 1.20 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

A decent card game. Not the best I\'ve played but if you are into these games it will entertain you.

It offers enough challenge, visually looks nice and the overall balance is good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

<//R4//> ︻芫═── <//R4//> ︻芫═── Registered 1 year ago - 633 products in account - 41 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Spanish

¿Quiere que le adivine el futuro señor? Me recuerda a una Gitana. Podría pensar algo parecido pero no, sin embargo vuelven las cartas para batallar otra vez.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RogueOut RogueOut Registered 1 year ago - 451 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Good game.

It have interesting missions and damage dealing mechanism.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Toff Toff Registered 1 year ago - 2384 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

A story-driven card game with horror elements, beautiful artwork and a really nice soundtrack. The gameplay requires both luck and strategy in terms of deck management.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MonoTheKing⭐ MonoTheKing⭐ Registered 1 year ago - 538 products in account - 88 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I love this game, the graphic/art looks awesome. Although I\'m not a big fan of this genre, but I have to say this is a great game with plenty of content and so much challenge. 9/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Spiral Spiral Registered 1 year ago - 3687 products in account - 51 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I haven\'t played many TCGs but I had some fun with this one. Great artwork and music. Still in early access so hopeful for more.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ponxha Ponxha Registered 1 year ago - 2132 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Solid PVE TCG game with cool graphics and an interesting story. Good amount of content for an early-access game (around 10 hours, more if you want to try different builds) and very few bugs.
If you like deck building in a TCG game (and not copy pasting a build everyone use in usual pvp games) it\'s worth giving it a try.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

varlamovs varlamovs Registered 1 year ago - 296 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

PANOPTES is a TCG driven story where you have to engage in combat against enemies using a deck of cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Saurodocus Saurodocus Registered 1 year ago - 400 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

It\'s a little card game. I\'m not into card games, but it seems decent enough to give it a shot

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GlinnTwein GlinnTwein Registered 1 year ago - 5718 products in account - 15 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Hello!Very average quality game, I do not recommend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Andrey Varlamov Andrey Varlamov Registered 1 year ago - 517 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.62 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

PANOPTES is a story driven focused on PVE card game with nice graphics and good audio.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

reciffo reciffo Registered 1 year ago - 1620 products in account - 55 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Early access game, but that\'s new word in TCG, because noone made PvE content as a solid part of the game in gentre.
I like sci-fi mixed with fantasy style of a game, very nice art and sound, not so overloaded game mechanic and challenging puzzles. Well done!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zenoa Zenoa Registered 1 year ago - 26 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Spanish

Un juego de estrategia por tunos con un toque de rol, un juego que promete mucho aunque aun esta en early access

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

warhameron warhameron Registered 1 year ago - 1879 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Cool sf/cyberpunk card game with rpg elements and good story.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Darknezzfallz Darknezzfallz Registered 1 year ago - 135 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Not my kind of a game for pc, but it will be nice for mobile app

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

husofant husofant Registered 1 year ago - 185 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Hello , I played in early access and finished the game.
It\'s a very fun game with beautiful polish in gameplay, music and somewhat esthetic design (card icon, ui )

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ziomade Ziomade Registered 1 year ago - 264 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

I played not much so far, but here are my thoughts.
The overall impression is more than positive:
+ Game offers new approach at card games
+ It require to put effort and think so it\'s not boring
+ Art. It is great.
+ Many cards surprisingly

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Renzen Renzen Registered 1 year ago - 490 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

the game is not bad, but there is better gaming card on the market atualmete

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gearsofcrabs gearsofcrabs Registered 1 year ago - 698 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Pretty sweet TCG game. Its PVE instead of PVP like most are. Fight waves of monsters.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Glorow Glorow Registered 1 year ago - 903 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Good game card, the gameplay is good and easy to handle. Lack the Vsync mode in the graphic options.

Presentation: