Game on orlygift orlygift

Pixel Piracy

Buy now on Steam

3.4 Pixel Piracy

Pixel Piracy: Avast, ye Scallywags! Loot, Pillage and Plunder as you lead your crew across the vast seas of Piracia on your quest to become a Legendary Pirate King - or die trying!

Read more

User Reviews: 3.4 / 5.0 (19 reviews)

Reviews (19)

✪ Raijin(); ✪ Raijin(); Registered 1 year ago - 205 products in account - 78 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

This game is surprisingly addictive and very easy to pick up the basics, I throughly enjoyed it and couldn\'t put it down until I finished the story mode. Unfortunately once you do achieve a certain level it does become a bit tedious and repetitive but you could always start a new game from scratch. It\'s very much about the build up of your captain, your crew and your fleet. I\'d recommend it to anyone looking for something simple and fun though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sandman Sandman Registered 1 year ago - 4237 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.75 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

nice sandbox game with pirates.you build your ship and you travel.it\'s fun but it needs some gameplay improvements.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nemmesys Nemmesys Registered 1 year ago - 14 products in account - 1 reviews - 5.68 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Best pirate pixel game that I ever played in my life!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Furbl Furbl Registered 1 year ago - 120 products in account - 40 reviews - 11.15 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

im happy that i won the game but no , i feel scammed =/ it runs like a potato , i have an 8gb but i dont have a videocard and my processor is good on mine too but it lags alot like (ALOT M8)
feels like the game is gonna need 16ram or higher m8 or a really high rig pc that can play this game, **** that. i play payday2 on high graphics, and skyrim too but this , its ****
Pros: cards (just the cards)
cons - game freezes when opening **** m8 i dunno what to say
MINIMUM: on the game i called hax m8
OS: Windows 7
Processor: 1.6 GHZ (HAX)
Memory: 1 GB RAM (HAX)
Graphics: Pixel Shader Capable Graphics card
DirectX: Version 9.0c
Storage: 200 MB available space

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

eroL nogarD eroL nogarD Registered 1 year ago - 130 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This game looks bad but maybe its only my opinion.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

蒼井仁美 蒼井仁美 Registered 1 year ago - 225 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Fun game for killing time.
Need time to get familiar with those control.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

scorpio975 scorpio975 Registered 1 year ago - 26 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Pixel Piracy is a great game, living as a piracy is a fantastic idea.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VENOM VENOM Registered 1 year ago - 332 products in account - 13 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Pixel Piracy: Avast, ye Scallywags! Loot, Pillage and Plunder as you lead your crew across the vast seas of Piracia on your quest to become a Legendary Pirate King - or die trying!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: