Game on orlygift orlygift

Planet Diver

Buy now on Steam

3.5 Planet Diver

Planet Diver is about an adventurous daredevil tackling her newest obsession: Interstellar wing suit diving. With her close robotic companion Buddy she'll travel across space to seek out the most dangerous planets and their respective chasms to dive in.

Read more

User Reviews: 3.5 / 5.0 (487 reviews)

Reviews (487)

PRO GAMER (RUS) PRO GAMER (RUS) Registered 2 years ago - 250 products in account - 49 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

It was so amazing and great! I couldn\'t imagine That it was like space Mario, back to origins of gaming!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WackyJ WackyJ Registered 2 years ago - 5131 products in account - 48 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Haven\'t played it much yet, but I already can say it\'s a good game. Controls, graphics, music and even that elusive essence called a gameplay is really nice. There is even a story to it. Not an important one, but funny to read.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

niveadc niveadc Registered 1 year ago - 585 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

a good game 16BitLike, you just need to fall into a planet and colect itens, with simple enemies.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✯Lord✯ CSGORage.com ✯Lord✯ CSGORage.com Registered 1 year ago - 515 products in account - 20 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

i like to play spaces games thx for the game =) is cool

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

good_cat good_cat Registered 1 year ago - 591 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A fast-paced action si-fi game with pixel graphics. Love the art style of this game. Its unique in its own way. There is nothing new to the gameplay. But, its a fun lil game to kill some time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Keeper Of Monsters Keeper Of Monsters Registered 2 years ago - 3364 products in account - 11 reviews - 4.43 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Fun, addicting, and lots of content for the price. If you are thinking if it\'s worth it - absolutely yes!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Koplqa Koplqa Registered 1 year ago - 909 products in account - 20 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice game. takes some time to be seasoned and be obsessed with the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jchastel jchastel Registered 2 years ago - 349 products in account - 14 reviews - 8.10 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Well gameplay would be ok for a web based game... I wont recommend buying it...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hunty Hunty Registered 2 years ago - 586 products in account - 23 reviews - 4.23 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Awesome. Just awesome fun. The speed is just unbelievable and the characters are fun, too. If you don\'t like this game, you don\'t like fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sepp Sepp Registered 2 years ago - 4110 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.90 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

A little action game about skydiving through planets at highspeed, killing bats and getting starstuff and dodging asteroids. The twitch reflex movement and quick pace make this an addicting and exciting experience.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Th3 Ic3m4n Th3 Ic3m4n Registered 2 years ago - 1627 products in account - 25 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This game is very fun to play, cool graphics and nice soundtrack. The controls could improve a bit , but overall is a good game. 100% worth its price, and maybe a bit more too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Squire Zed Squire Zed Registered 2 years ago - 3213 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.80 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Planet Diver presents an interesting \"infinite runner\" experience in which you descend into various planets, earning and collecting gold while avoiding or eliminating enemies and hazards. It quickly becomes a frenetic attempt to beat records and meet objectives. While the gameplay is not super diverse, there are enough modifiers and unlockable modes to keep someone who is interested in the game playing for quite a while.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Noxinfinita Noxinfinita Registered 2 years ago - 1601 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.92 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I\'m not going to complain about this game. It has it\'s potentials but it\'s not my game genre.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TiRSD TiRSD Registered 1 year ago - 632 products in account - 68 reviews - 3.08 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Excellent pixel indie shooter, interesting gameplay nice graphics, you can play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arihu Arihu Registered 2 years ago - 282 products in account - 3 reviews - 9.22 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This game is quite fun. The gameplay is great and fluid. Graphics are nice. Sound is good. Controls are responsive. I encountered only a few bugs. The only thing that I find bad about this game is the Midas Touch achievement. I finished the whole game and did everything and I so far collected 80000 star stuff, and for this achievement you have to collect a total of over 1.000.000 star stuff, and that\'s just insane!
I don\'t feel like playing this game anymore because I\'ve completed all there is to complete, and I definitely don\'t feel like grinding hours for this achievement....
Overall I give this game a 7/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rodrigo UP Rodrigo UP Registered 1 year ago - 118 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Beautiful graphics! The game is really fun and dynamic. Recommended :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Clagonova Clagonova Registered 1 year ago - 202 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.17 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

One of the best free steam game i have. Very fun game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

XGun XGun Registered 1 year ago - 71 products in account - 1 reviews - 6.55 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Nunca havia jogado nenhum jogo do tipo, achei a proposta interessante. Estilo gráfico me agradou e a variedade de bosses torna o jogo um desafio. Bom é que tem a loja pra dar aquele Up no gameplay e deixar mais divertido.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrBigGaming|Farmskins.com MrBigGaming|Farmskins.com Registered 2 years ago - 393 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.30 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This changing drop and dodge game. It has its fin moments . controls need improvement. Fun game just needs some sound and game control updates and it be a real fun game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hecjasen hecjasen Registered 2 years ago - 813 products in account - 19 reviews - 3.88 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

It is a really nice and fun to play little arcade game. Although it is worth the 3.99€, I would wait for a discounted price. I love the 60\'s/70\'s tv feeling, the retro graphics and music. It\'s a very enjoyable experience.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BapLogg BapLogg Registered 1 year ago - 438 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

amazing one of the best games i have ever played in a long time

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gorbovsky Gorbovsky Registered 1 year ago - 450 products in account - 3 reviews - 4.78 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Good for 10 mins when you are bored and need break or don\'t have enought time to play something but still want some fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mar0w3k mar0w3k Registered 1 year ago - 27 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.15 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Totalmente divertido, um jogo barato e sem pretensão alguma de realmente estourar, mas que cumpre seu devido papel

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

digitalian digitalian Registered 2 years ago - 1190 products in account - 24 reviews - 1.65 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Japanese

エンドレスランな感じで地下深く潜っていくゲーム
ステージごとに条件があり、それをこなすことでクリアとなる
最初操作にとっつきにくさも感じたが、ハイスピードで駆け抜ける爽快感、音楽も良しでオススメできる作品

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M8Lordz M8Lordz Registered 2 years ago - 1121 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

This changing drop and dodge game. It has its fin moments . controls need improvement. Fun game just needs some sound and game control updates and it be a real fun game. Also had local cop. and game control support would be nice add

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bebo Bebo Registered 1 year ago - 171 products in account - 11 reviews - 4.90 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Planet Diver is about an adventurous daredevil tackling her newest obsession: Wing suit diving. With her close robotic companion Buddy she\'ll travel across space to seek out the most dangerous planets and their respective chasms to dive in.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Qbert Qbert Registered 2 years ago - 424 products in account - 19 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
1.0

Review in French

En un lugar de la Mancha, de cuyo nombre no quiero acordarme, no ha mucho tiempo que vivía un hidalgo de los de lanza en astillero, adarga antigua, rocín flaco y galgo corredor.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

yawrn yawrn Registered 1 year ago - 851 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Portuguese

Este jogo é muito bom, uma bela experiência para um jogo independente.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lupen_enfermo Lupen_enfermo Registered 2 years ago - 1650 products in account - 72 reviews - 3.73 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This game is unique and cool! You are a daredevil and you dive into chasms witha wingsuit, manuver at a high rate of speed and kill bats on the way down. The music is awesome and retro, along with the design. It\'s challenging and I like it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♬ Dj Diney ♫ ♬ Dj Diney ♫ Registered 1 year ago - 104 products in account - 7 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

good game thanks for this game orly gift i love you

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mad Max Mad Max Registered 1 year ago - 271 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

good game thanks for this game orly gift i love you

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

X-X!V''Q X-X!V''Q Registered 1 year ago - 580 products in account - 28 reviews - 4.67 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Game is OK. A bit dull. Very busy with flashing and moving effects all over the place like it\'s trying to compensate for something.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bauble Bauble Registered 1 year ago - 622 products in account - 7 reviews - 2.37 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice oldschool-retro gem :P enjoyed it. Old-TV style is a find))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AriaHanabi AriaHanabi Registered 2 years ago - 356 products in account - 9 reviews - 3.77 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Would love to dive deep into that diver\'s chasm.
Planet Diver is too sexy to ignore.
Super cute. Super cheap.
I am a fool for your love.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gladi88 Gladi88 Registered 1 year ago - 78 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

This is very bad and boring game. The game is lagging when playing tutorial.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Koyote Koyote Registered 2 years ago - 436 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Interesting game but a bit poorly executed. Does not handle very well.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cookie Monster Cookie Monster Registered 1 year ago - 2608 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.73 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

PLEASE READ:
I want to call attention to all the reviews published further down that are plain fraud!
The are many one-word reviews filled with dots (\"...\"), reviews filled with gibberish (face rolled over keyboard \"sfgdhgadsf\") and reviews which are simply copied from other users which are copyright infringements.
Please do the only right thing and report reviews like this in order to give the administrators/moderators a chance to detract the +10 entries those \"reviewers\" illegimately received and make the giveaways fair again, thanks!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RookRiddler RookRiddler Registered 2 years ago - 350 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Good game but the handling isn\'t the best. Has potential though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mad Max Mad Max Registered 2 years ago - 242 products in account - 13 reviews - 2.07 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Brilliant game,complete achieve. This game is very wonderful but controls are jerky.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kmr kmr Registered 2 years ago - 170 products in account - 64 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Japanese

強制縦スクロール降下アクション。敵倒して金?集めてゴール目指す。シンプル
←→で移動。↓で加速攻撃。↑で減速。操作はこれだけ
集めた金?で色んな要素をアンロックしていく。サ○ススーツとかあるw
音楽がすごくいい。ジャズ?ストーリーはよくわからないです

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Megaup Megaup Registered 1 year ago - 1334 products in account - 19 reviews - 5.12 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Very fun and entertaining game with a lovely pixel art.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GULP GULP Registered 2 years ago - 216 products in account - 5 reviews - 5.05 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I liked the retro vibe of this game. Dialogues before the missions were funy. Gameplay is fast-paced and that\'s just great!
I disliked the graphics which lack style and polishing IMAO. Also the game feels like a port of a mobile game and that\'s sad.
Conclusion: the game is not bad overall, but it is not worth more than 0.99$

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cronos Cronos Registered 2 years ago - 2232 products in account - 16 reviews - 3.82 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

what a game!!! I play in this game a few day and night and this is one of million game what i saw...in wery special game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Shadow Slayer1989 Shadow Slayer1989 Registered 2 years ago - 372 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Great space game
Great retro soundtrack.
The game is fun, but controls are jerky. Tapping left or right needs to be fixed. having to tap a key a lot just to move left or right is very frustraiting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Check Check Registered 2 years ago - 327 products in account - 10 reviews - 4.33 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Game is not bad, controls are frustrating. Music is good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TeJleny3uk TeJleny3uk Registered 2 years ago - 360 products in account - 4 reviews - 5.33 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

high quality, interesting game. I like the genre...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sitek4h sitek4h Registered 2 years ago - 3488 products in account - 18 reviews - 1.90 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I really liked it. It\'s all about big jumos that makes sense!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

]v[eta[_ ]v[eta[_ Registered 1 year ago - 3576 products in account - 17 reviews - 1.63 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

It is a really nice and fun to play little arcade game. It is worth the 3.99€ but I would wait for a discounted price. I love the 60\'s/70\'s tv feeling, the retro graphics and music. It\'s a very enjoyable experience.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

piketrcechillas piketrcechillas Registered 2 years ago - 335 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Decent game, not enough replay value :( i got bored fast

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kocyuba19880606 kocyuba19880606 Registered 2 years ago - 376 products in account - 16 reviews - 5.92 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Ukrainian

Красива піксельна графіка, відмінна музика! Якщо набридла, якась мелодія, то в розділі меню, можна купити їх за золотий вугілля. І до речі, там можна прикупити костюм і залізного круглого робота, краще ріжками або отэнами, який збирає навколо вас золотий вугілля.
Та й ще, багато тексту для такої простенької гри. Не вистачає русифікатора для сюжету?

Красивая пиксельная графика, отличная музыка! Если надоела, какая-то мелодия, то в разделе меню, можно купить их за золотой уголь. И кстати, там можно прикупить костюм и железного круглого робота, лучше рожками или отэнами, который вокруг вас собирает золотой уголь. Спасибо за карточки 3/5!
Да и ещё, много текста для такой простенькой игры. Не хватает русификатора для сюжета?

Beautiful pixel art, great music! If you are tired, some melody, then in the menu section, you can buy them for gold-coal. And by the way, there you can buy a costume and iron round robot, better horns or okinami around you who collects Golden coal. Thanks for the card 3/5!
And yet, a lot of text for such a simple game. Not enough of a crack for the plot?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ScraTch ScraTch Registered 1 year ago - 60 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Planet Diver is a great space game with a great retro soundtrack. It suits the arcade indie gameplay and there are customisation unlock for the suit and song unlock after completing mission. The only thing lacking is my right hand is restless and need something to press. Some special abilities will be great for this game if added.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AstronawutA AstronawutA Registered 2 years ago - 680 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.73 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Im a astronaut, and a game about space, i reccomend! x.x

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bun87 Bun87 Registered 1 year ago - 2840 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.82 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Retro fun, and challenging game. If there was an arcade version of this you\'ll keep pumping quarters in just to beat a level. A type of old school shooter that goes downwards hence, the title of the game. The music is fitting to keep adrenaline going with the fast paced action.

My only issue with this it seem though that the game doesn\'t run with proper vsync. I\'m getting fps in the 100s. I also don\'t noticed screen tearing either. It\'s odd issue cause the game has like a hard capped framerate. Never really have issues with many Unity engine games that able to run with vsync. But optimization on the other hand is another story.

Good unique take on shoot \'em up-like game. Worth your time even if you\'re not a fan of the genre. Content for this game can leave you wanting more. Idea that can expand upon with updates. The gameplay concept and the quirky art will keep anyone intrigue for at least an hour.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sear Sear Registered 1 year ago - 113 products in account - 85 reviews - 4.57 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

voted for this one on greenlight and now its here. game have nice art and memorable music/wort cheking.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Globter Globter Registered 2 years ago - 295 products in account - 145 reviews - 0.78 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Polish

Fajna gra na nurkowanie w głąb planety . Dobra grafika .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sneaky Sneaky Registered 2 years ago - 478 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.82 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I like this game. It\'s fun to play and it\'s very good timekiller. So yeah, go ahead and try it out, if you didn\'t yet.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Boetss Boetss Registered 2 years ago - 390 products in account - 61 reviews - 2.37 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Ukrainian

Гра мені сподобалась,можна провести час.Дякую за гру!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skamundongos Skamundongos Registered 2 years ago - 1164 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.95 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Portuguese

Não joguei muito, mas já posso dizer que é um bom jogo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

「♠τʀυᴍᴘᴇᴅ™」 「♠τʀυᴍᴘᴇᴅ™」 Registered 2 years ago - 630 products in account - 96 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

PROS & CONS

Pros:
art style: pixel art, but seems like a filter aplied to it to make it look like its being played on an old TV.
sound design: music choices and how it sounds lends to the old TV feel the game is going for, and the game sound effects are clear, and distinct, to allow you to rely on them for sound cues.
unlockables.
references to other works of entertainment.
considerable amount of levels to keep you coming back.
likeable characters.
enemy variety.
simple controls: you can play with either hand alone without inconvenience.
arcad mode for competitive play.
addicting gameplay.

Cons:
limited choice of unlockable music: its a con because after a while, the music you hear all the time starts to get irritating.
movement: moving left or right doesnt feel natural or smooth, its more like etching lane by lane, which is good for precise movement, but breaks the flow of the movement.
key bindings: because some actions have more than one key bound to it, and some keys more than one action bound to it. this causes some inconvenience, but also provides alternatives to those kind of problems.
minor glitches from time to time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ɀ????????ℹⲔ✨ Ɀ????????ℹⲔ✨ Registered 2 years ago - 235 products in account - 14 reviews - 4.92 hrs on record
1.5

Review in Simplified Chinese

所有的坏,而不是有趣。绘制一些巨大的像素。音乐一般是否定的,因为这场比赛。该接口是一个匹配的游戏,任务失败后立即(在这里,他是不变的),我们仔细照明出口按钮,就好像在暗示护理是更好地停止。其使命的考验后,与控制器上的设置窗口不明确的地方点击重启使命,都与一个键盘和一个奇迹曾经砍掉了手柄控制,但后来同样奇迹般地能回来。管理不断偏离,角色受到影响,但不影响,和他的方式,或她,有种宇航员落入坑里,他既可以加速或做动作同时采集不起眼的像素试图躲闪的鸟 - 一切的一切都是一场游戏,但很多文本巨大的不便读取像素。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 Registered 2 years ago - 271 products in account - 65 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
5.0

Review in German

ja ich mag das spiel, super Gameplay, Atmosphäre auch echt klasse. ich bin froh das ich das Spiel Testen durfte.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

O Lucky Day O O Lucky Day O Registered 1 year ago - 152 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.15 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Not the best in graphics or sound, but a good top down shooter in the style of something that would have come out in the NES or SNES days. Worth the price, and good for fans of shoot em ups.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jetstream SλM | iDLE M. Jetstream SλM | iDLE M. Registered 1 year ago - 319 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This game is fun and is a rogue-like wannabe one. Recommend it, though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EHOT EHOT Registered 1 year ago - 280 products in account - 21 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Game is not bad, controls are frustrating. Music is good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Penguin,The Raper ❤ Penguin,The Raper ❤ Registered 2 years ago - 566 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.10 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good game,not so hard,but you can try it,like old school game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

guilhermemoc guilhermemoc Registered 2 years ago - 174 products in account - 27 reviews - 2.33 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Portuguese

O que importa eh que eh de graca, ta valendo!
Free stuff!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Chapolin Colorado Chapolin Colorado Registered 2 years ago - 628 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Planet Diver is a great space game with a great retro soundtrack. It suits the arcade indie gameplay and there are customisation unlock for the suit and song unlock after completing mission. The only thing lacking is my right hand is restless and need something to press. Some special abilities will be great for this game if added.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ሠዑታፐኢን ሠዑታፐኢን Registered 2 years ago - 1157 products in account - 73 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

his game has alot of pottential for great updates. I only have one problem, i wish that there was a dificulty selection, but other than that it\'s a great game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Snow_ro Snow_ro Registered 2 years ago - 212 products in account - 61 reviews - 4.32 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The game is really good. I like it and I enjoy it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ShpionZorge ShpionZorge Registered 2 years ago - 624 products in account - 40 reviews - 2.57 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Brilliant game. Play complete achieve. This game is very wonderful.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Angry Bogart Angry Bogart Registered 1 year ago - 324 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I can not enjoy this product. Gameplay is mind-numbingly basic and visuals, though great, are not changing whole situation one bit. Probably this game would be more pleasant on some mobile platform.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Minguang Minguang Registered 1 year ago - 165 products in account - 43 reviews - 4.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good ambience, Great costumes and really fun dialogues. Totally worth it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Doomed Marine Doomed Marine Registered 2 years ago - 379 products in account - 22 reviews - 3.37 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good ambience, Great costumes and really fun dialogues. Totally worth it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Manunu Manunu Registered 1 year ago - 408 products in account - 61 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s very good .i like it very much you can see my hours

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MareGoldnHr MareGoldnHr Registered 2 years ago - 1368 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

This game is unique and cool! You are a daredevil and you dive into chasms witha wingsuit, manuver at a high rate of speed and kill bats on the way down. The music is awesome and retro, along with the design. It\'s challenging and I like it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DeathAngel - CSGOFade.Net DeathAngel - CSGOFade.Net Registered 1 year ago - 109 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese

O jogo e simples e fácil de jogar, os gráficos são basicos.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Friggin' Taser Friggin' Taser Registered 2 years ago - 3213 products in account - 4 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Excellent port from mobile that\'s definitely worth the asking price! Comes with beautiful trading cards and backgrounds. Think of the game like Astro Drop or a Reverse Doodle Jump with more flair, better missions, and a ton of unlockables.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Newbell Newbell Registered 2 years ago - 1354 products in account - 22 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Very nice game with nice 8 bits graphics and nice original soundtrack.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yuqian Yuqian Registered 1 year ago - 328 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.27 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

it\'s very good .i like it very much you can see my hours

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Azsassinz Azsassinz Registered 2 years ago - 357 products in account - 20 reviews - 2.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Planet Diver is a great space game with a great retro soundtrack. It suits the arcade indie gameplay and there are customisation unlock for the suit and song unlock after completing mission. The only thing lacking is my right hand is restless and need something to press. Some special abilities will be great for this game if added.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VitoC VitoC Registered 2 years ago - 229 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

presentation is really bad, but the old style game is good
great to kill some freetime

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Chieftain Chieftain Registered 1 year ago - 1516 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Portuguese

Engraçado
Alguns momentos de diversão num jogo 8bits muito retro

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nitara Nitara Registered 2 years ago - 296 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Portuguese

Só acho gosto do som. O jogo em si não me chama a atenção.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

okeaon okeaon Registered 2 years ago - 234 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Italian

Non così immersivo come avevo pensato. Gioco carino e divertente.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bolo6 bolo6 Registered 2 years ago - 427 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Polish

Lecisz i lecisz i lecisz w dół. W sumie pierwszy raz grałem w grę z takim gameplayem więc plus za orginalność. Ogólnie gra przeciętna w swojej klasie z dość dobrą muzyką.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CLIPPO CLIPPO Registered 2 years ago - 227 products in account - 114 reviews - 3.78 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Polish

Taka sobie gra, ale nie ma co narzekać, na nudę można pograć ;p.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TomZ TomZ Registered 1 year ago - 75 products in account - 15 reviews - 3.82 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Portuguese

Bom jogo, bem legalzinho ele recomendo pessoal consegue te divertir na medida certa.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Areklis Areklis Registered 2 years ago - 312 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Great indie game, very fun, nice music and pixel art.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

◀Kubha▶◀CZE▶ ◀Kubha▶◀CZE▶ Registered 2 years ago - 486 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Czech

Zajímavá hra s old school style, který dokáže zaujmout.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yūki Yūki Registered 1 year ago - 218 products in account - 10 reviews - 5.32 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Great indie game, very fun, nice music and pixel art

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ratei Ratei Registered 2 years ago - 386 products in account - 24 reviews - 3.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice simple smartphone game. Good but nothing special. It\'s like Temple Run you are just going downwards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Shiny_Valkyrie xygaming.com Shiny_Valkyrie xygaming.com Registered 2 years ago - 448 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Just doing a temporary review to get entries for this giveaway

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jujub@Killer Jujub@Killer Registered 2 years ago - 159 products in account - 55 reviews - 1.15 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Interesting game, some qualitys and very different.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Levux Levux Registered 2 years ago - 444 products in account - 90 reviews - 1.15 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Well.. good game and everything.. just not use of going downwards... feel dizzy..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Grimmic Grimmic Registered 1 year ago - 1069 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.78 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Simply amazing game... You want to hone your reaction skills? This is one of those games that let you do that by having fun at the same time!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DickFarts DickFarts Registered 1 year ago - 174 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Dont have what to do? play this little game and simply have fun!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ok Ok Registered 1 year ago - 128 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Dont have what to do? play this little game and simply have fun!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RFLCTR RFLCTR Registered 1 year ago - 168 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

If you like speed, Score attacks and are a leaderboard warrior this games for you.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Turbo Dymo Man Turbo Dymo Man Registered 2 years ago - 471 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Quite challenging, but satisfacting game with good gameplay, retro graphic and music fits nicely.
Lot of missions (75 all), funny plot.

But its worth to buy only on discount.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheuA TheuA Registered 1 year ago - 213 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.28 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Turkish

Şahsen beğendim türüne göre güzel oyun beleşe aldık ama indirimlerde alınır çat diye 8tl verilmez diye düşünüyorum, bu oyuna gelene kadar ne oyunlar 10tl altında indirime giriyo ,parayı bol saçan alır o ayrı sadece indirimlerde oyun alanlar için söylüyorum.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Я » Charlie O'Brien «   trade.tf Я » Charlie O'Brien « trade.tf Registered 1 year ago - 668 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

New game experience for me but i think it will not be my new favorite game. I hope your next game is will be better, sorry :|. Oh and music is great :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

G0RAL93 G0RAL93 Registered 2 years ago - 456 products in account - 56 reviews - 3.95 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Planet Diver is a very good and amusing game! Graphic, sound and gameplay making this game very enjoyable and good looking.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BTr RJ BTr RJ Registered 2 years ago - 824 products in account - 10 reviews - 2.72 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Great indie game, very fun, nice music and pixel art...very recommended!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Milkakuu Milkakuu Registered 1 year ago - 681 products in account - 14 reviews - 4.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Nice story-based puzzler.
If you are up to puzzle games you should get this one.
But be ready to jump from \"eh .. that one was easy\" to \"WTF I NEED TO DO HEREEEEE!!!\"
In another words. The game is enjoyable and have nice atmosphere till you end on the frustrating part of your life where you most likely do
A) Pulling your hair out of your head
B) Biting your fingernails
C) *some clicky noises* (uninstalling) and saying i\'ll try this when i grow up and get smarter!
In my opinion the games is good but to be honest the only negative thing i found was the price label on it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

David VTE David VTE Registered 2 years ago - 550 products in account - 94 reviews - 3.02 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It looks like a very good indie game, it doesn\'t have the best graphics, but it\'s fun to dive into that!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FreeFall FreeFall Registered 1 year ago - 2875 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Get down
Get deeper
Get down again
Get even more deeper!
The game is just one of those that you should try out.
It keep you going deeper and deeper
And as usual it comes harder and harder.
Extra hard bonus, cos there is not controller mapping =(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrEeeeq™ MrEeeeq™ Registered 2 years ago - 521 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

How do you likHow do you like Planet Diver ?e Planet Diver ?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BloodFalcon BloodFalcon Registered 1 year ago - 145 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It seems like a really great game,imagine a Temple Run clone but better than the original

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Air Air Registered 2 years ago - 1396 products in account - 23 reviews - 5.12 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I don\'t know where to start... It\'s awesome, it\'s cool it\'s fun. You must try it :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Übermensch Übermensch Registered 2 years ago - 1353 products in account - 15 reviews - 1.42 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good graphics
Great gameplay
what else do you need ?!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kosma7 kosma7 Registered 1 year ago - 129 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.17 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

It\'s so primitive and it lags on high speed, how am I supposed to beat it if the keys don\'t react every so often?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DeathStalker DeathStalker Registered 2 years ago - 150 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I love this game so far! The game mechanics are great and the music fits right in. This game has alot of pottential for great updates. I only have one problem, i wish that there was a dificulty selection, but other than that it\'s a great game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Geralt Geralt Registered 1 year ago - 214 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

On start I thought it will be bad game. But first impression is preaty good (sound is great!). Only need of repeat \'move left/right\' is something that I need to use to. I would prefer also a option to just hit a key once and have continuous movement in this direction (left or right) as last i think in this way. But overall this can be fun and challenging game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ashyjet Ashyjet Registered 1 year ago - 131 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.95 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

The jazzy track reminded me so much of Gravity Daze\'s \"Pleasure Quarter\" that I just couldn\'t NOT buy the game.
Also Diver looks a bit like Kat too.

And this led me to noticing Gravity Daze\'s remastered version is coming out soon and the collector\'s edition is amazing and sold out everywhere and then I googled for a few hours before finally finding it for a reasonable price and now I am a very very happy person all thanks to this game.

OH RIGHT THE REVIEW, sorry.

So, uh, Planet Diver. Right. The gameplay feels still a bit confusing at some points after about an hour of gameplay, but the game itself seems really polished. There are many different sorts of quests (as in, objectives for each level) to keep the game interesting despite the repetitive core gameplay; funny dialogue between Diver and Buddy; a ton of mods to actually change the core gameplay a bit; interactable objects in the menu view just for fun; unlockable cosmetics and songs, and so on and so on. For such a cheap and simple game, it\'s surprisingly vast. Definitely recommending it, 10/10.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

colombogames colombogames Registered 1 year ago - 205 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.65 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It looks like a very good indie game, it doesn\'t have the best graphics, but it\'s fun to dive into that!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TigerTieme TigerTieme Registered 2 years ago - 280 products in account - 27 reviews - 4.70 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Good Game excelente campanha com uma otima historia com otimas animaçções

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Eduardo Cunha Eduardo Cunha Registered 1 year ago - 82 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Very good game, i love it for some reason i\'ve got and amazing nostalgic feeling while playing this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tito Tito Registered 2 years ago - 2699 products in account - 31 reviews - 2.00 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Planet Diver is about an adventurous daredevil tackling her newest obsession: Wing suit diving. With her close robotic companion Buddy she\'ll travel across space to seek out the most dangerous planets and their respective chasms to dive in.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

temp temp Registered 2 years ago - 1239 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Simple, casual mobile type game with lots of content for the price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dzibuek Dzibuek Registered 2 years ago - 231 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Polish

co ja moge powiedzieć gra nie dla mnie .... darmowa na karty to wzielem. ale czesci populacji moze by sie spodobala... patrzac na wykonanie do 1 euro mozna dac

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

projecteulogy projecteulogy Registered 1 year ago - 159 products in account - 7 reviews - 18.20 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

THIS... IS... AWESOME!

Probably one of the best new indie games on Steam. Fun, challenging, has trading cards, and achievements. 10/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Citrinate Citrinate Registered 2 years ago - 3155 products in account - 38 reviews - 1.73 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Korean

정말 예술적인 게임을 좋아하지만, 모든 스윙과 언어 기본 연상의 게임 플레이 스타일에 픽셀 아트와 음악을 요약된다. 나는 친구가 하나의 컴퓨터에서 팔꿈치를 밀어, 아마 짧은 방식으로 년 올해 잘라 드리겠습니다 뜻! 반응 속도에 게임이 바보 엔진 유니티의 잘못 속도가 느려집니다 때, 나는 여기 냉정한 마음을 권장하지 않습니다. 또한, 나는 거의 전자 고대 시뮬레이션 때문에 스트립의 메뉴에서 글꼴을하지 않습니다 수 있으며, 기존의 게임보다 더 나쁜 전체 화면의 인치 화면.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ovnazarenko ovnazarenko Registered 2 years ago - 142 products in account - 104 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I love this game so far! The game mechanics are great and the music fits right in. This game has alot of pottential for great updates.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

.Q .Q Registered 2 years ago - 808 products in account - 24 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I love this game so far! The game mechanics are great and the music fits right in. This game has alot of pottential for great updates. I only have one problem, i wish that there was a dificulty selection, but other than that it\'s a great game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dyzarb Dyzarb Registered 1 year ago - 179 products in account - 119 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It\'s 90s again, with pixel art style the Planet Diver truly lets us enjoy this style again.
All sparkly with cool music and action, recommended

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HellRider HellRider Registered 2 years ago - 111 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It\'s 90s again, with pixel art style the Planet Diver truly lets us enjoy this style again.
All sparkly with cool music and action, recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dude Dude Registered 1 year ago - 190 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.52 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Haven\'t played it much yet, but I already can say it\'s a good game. Controls, graphics, music and even that elusive essence called a gameplay is really nice. There is even a story to it. Not an important one, but funny to read.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NoelDeirrow (idling) NoelDeirrow (idling) Registered 1 year ago - 939 products in account - 3 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Fun little game about diving planets in your wing suit; for those who enjoy high speed, beating high scores and challenging. Quite a lot of content for this relatively small price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Paliompoyzoyko Paliompoyzoyko Registered 1 year ago - 114 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

did not like it not a game that yould entertain me

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cheng cheng Registered 1 year ago - 218 products in account - 67 reviews - 1.75 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Planet Diver is about an adventurous daredevil tackling her newest obsession: Wing suit diving. With her close robotic companion Buddy she\'ll travel across space to seek out the most dangerous planets and their respective chasms to dive in.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Irek_W Irek_W Registered 1 year ago - 137 products in account - 41 reviews - 3.48 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Polish

Arkadówka z niewielkimi wymaganiami co jest jej plusem, niestety nie wyróżnia się aż na tyle żeby trzeba było dać za nią 4 euro. Dla fanów gatunku na pewno będzie dobra ale jak dla mnie to tylko na wyprzedaży.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GabrioliS GabrioliS Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

jayhtjnjyhjsthbgshbswhjysjshghsthh6rsjshjsdjsjksksyj

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arthur Arthur Registered 2 years ago - 500 products in account - 80 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

An okay arcade game. Soundtrack could definitely be better. Game is overall fine, but it feels too generic to cause an impression.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kalevala Kalevala Registered 2 years ago - 281 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Planet Diver is an action game about diving through planets using a wing suit. Diving through these planets will be dangerous and you’ll find many obstacles in your way but fear not, for you have Buddy with you! Buddy is your robotic companion of amusement and will be of use to you on your perilous adventure.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CrazyShooTa CrazyShooTa Registered 1 year ago - 101 products in account - 9 reviews - 3.70 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

quite a nice game..made me feel like i want to play more

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

csgolive.com - Dr. Henry Morgan csgolive.com - Dr. Henry Morgan Registered 2 years ago - 301 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Danish

Sjovt og interessant lille spil, hvor spiludviklerne har forsøgt sig at lave konstruktiv shop, hvor man bliver bedre. Det sjoveste er nok story mode, men pointen bliver hurtigt den samme. Bedst i starten. For de fleste nok kun et engangspil.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[x] lainverse [x] lainverse Registered 1 year ago - 3320 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.78 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Haven\'t played it much yet, but I already can say it\'s a good game. Controls, graphics, music and even that elusive essence called a gameplay is really nice. There is even a story to it. Not an important one, but funny to read.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hibiki Hibiki Registered 2 years ago - 913 products in account - 22 reviews - 1.92 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Planet Diver is a very fast paced and thrilling game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tyiiop Tyiiop Registered 2 years ago - 706 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game is fun, but controls are jerky. Tapping left or right needs to be fixed. having to tap a key a lot just to move left or right is very frustraiting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

paraNoia paraNoia Registered 2 years ago - 202 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Fun little game
If you like speed, Score attacks and are a leader board warrior this games for you.
Alot of content for the price

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Archer-Dante Archer-Dante Registered 2 years ago - 1381 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Pretty fun. btw kinda mediocrate game, needs to be better polish

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SilverCrowX SilverCrowX Registered 2 years ago - 2751 products in account - 15 reviews - 5.53 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Korean

그럭저럭 게임이 그렇다...... 뭐랄까 아... 정말..
뭐라 말하기 뭐시기 허다...
그냥 저가 게임...??

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Formax Formax Registered 2 years ago - 370 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

\"Planet Diver is about an adventurous daredevil tackling her newest obsession: Wing suit diving. With her close robotic companion Buddy she\'ll travel across space to seek out the most dangerous planets and their respective chasms to dive in.\"

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sucharmarian sucharmarian Registered 1 year ago - 771 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Polish

Nie grałem, więc się nie wypowiem. Jednak z miłą chęcią 10 kredytów przygarnę.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ryderistic | チーム千棘 Ryderistic | チーム千棘 Registered 2 years ago - 533 products in account - 21 reviews - 3.02 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Interesting game, but still room of improvements are needed.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dimos Dimos Registered 1 year ago - 1035 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

That\'s a nice old school game for some nice moments :-)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BOURNE_DG BOURNE_DG Registered 2 years ago - 247 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.93 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I consider this game very creative and I would like to play more of it. I strongly recommend it, and i would spend 10$ on it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Logan Logan Registered 1 year ago - 136 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I consider this game very creative and I would like to play more of it. I strongly recommend it, and i would spend 10$ on it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MG*ZeD (◑◡◐) MG*ZeD (◑◡◐) Registered 2 years ago - 530 products in account - 28 reviews - 10.28 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Fun little game
If you like speed, Score attacks and are a leaderboard warrior this games for you.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kittyjas ♥ Kittyjas ♥ Registered 1 year ago - 484 products in account - 3 reviews - 12.92 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Planet Diver is about an adventurous daredevil tackling her newest obsession: Wing suit diving. With her close robotic companion Buddy she\'ll travel across space to seek out the most dangerous planets and their respective chasms to dive in.

Read more

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Berennika Berennika Registered 1 year ago - 172 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.12 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Really cool game! I think buy it and i was very happy winning this game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zeladd csgoupgrader.com Zeladd csgoupgrader.com Registered 2 years ago - 89 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.88 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

A very good game , I leke the concept of this game and the art style .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zizko Zizko Registered 2 years ago - 330 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

For the price, this is a great game to just sit back and spend some time on.

It\'s similar to Downwell in a lot of ways, and a friend described it as Downwell mixed with Nights with ♥♥♥♥ sprinkled on top.

I suggest getting it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jetkokos Jetkokos Registered 2 years ago - 647 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.75 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

The game mechanics are great and the music fits right

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zimko Zimko Registered 2 years ago - 158 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I love this game so far! The game mechanics are great and the music fits right in. This game has alot of pottential for great updates. I only have one problem, i wish that there was a dificulty selection, but other than that it\'s a great game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ruuru Skutt Ruuru Skutt Registered 2 years ago - 171 products in account - 59 reviews - 3.30 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

For the price, this is a great game to just sit back and spend some time on.

It\'s similar to Downwell in a lot of ways, and a friend described it as Downwell mixed with Nights with ♥♥♥♥ sprinkled on top.

I suggest getting it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☯ wir0t-☪[TR] ☯ wir0t-☪[TR] Registered 2 years ago - 1996 products in account - 39 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game is fun, but controls are jerky. Tapping left or right needs to be fixed. having to tap a key a lot just to move left or right is very frustraiting.

Suggestions:

Give people the ability to map their controls
Add controller support
Add collectable powerups

7/10 for the moment. nice little Retro game goin on over here!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

► reborN ◄ ► reborN ◄ Registered 2 years ago - 234 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It\'s a fun little game. The only thing I don\'t like are the controls. The tapping should be fixed. Other than that 8/10.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

K1R4D3L K1R4D3L Registered 2 years ago - 2302 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

This is a very hectic game, and it\'s hard to ever feel very successful at it. Fun for short bursts, but too frustrating for me to really get into.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GuiPendragon GuiPendragon Registered 2 years ago - 640 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

For the price, this is a great game to just sit back and spend some time on.

It\'s similar to Downwell in a lot of ways, and a friend described it as Downwell mixed with Nights with ♥♥♥♥ sprinkled on top.

I suggest getting it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

k1ll0r >:3 k1ll0r >:3 Registered 1 year ago - 1615 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Yeah... It\'s a nice game for a couple of hours. But I think I\'ll get bored pretty fast.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ALENKU ALENKU Registered 1 year ago - 385 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I like this game so far, it\'s pretty fun tho. Planet Diver is a quite challenging game. The graphics are nice. Gameplay on the other hand is relatively simple but still entertaining. I played it just for a while but I\'m looking forward to get back playing it again.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cäptain Cäptain Registered 1 year ago - 102 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.70 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Fun casual game, yet the left/right movement is kind of annoying and should be smoothed

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

YellowKiт YellowKiт Registered 2 years ago - 200 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Polish

Игра не очень, честно сказать даже не играл в нее т.к не охота.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★ Azlich`z ★ Azlich`z Registered 2 years ago - 274 products in account - 38 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Thai

ใช้ได้ครับ ซาวถือว่าทำออกมาได้ดี กราฟฟิกก็ใช่ได้ครับ

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♋️LunarCainEX???? ♋️LunarCainEX???? Registered 1 year ago - 269 products in account - 13 reviews - 1.40 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

A good fastpace 2d game ^^ worth the price tag and its fun with many replay value

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

一隻奶牛 一隻奶牛 Registered 1 year ago - 93 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Fun little game
If you like speed, Score attacks and are a leaderboard warrior this games for you.
Alot of content for the price

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

S1epowron S1epowron Registered 2 years ago - 146 products in account - 62 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Polish

Bardzo fajna gra ,dostarczyła mi wiele wrażeń i zabawy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zhao Li Ying Zhao Li Ying Registered 2 years ago - 80 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Nice game for the money. Could use a bit better controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

El Barto El Barto Registered 1 year ago - 599 products in account - 20 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I love this game so far! The game mechanics are great and the music fits right in. This game has alot of pottential for great updates. I only have one problem, i wish that there was a dificulty selection, but other than that it\'s a great game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sklavounos_k sklavounos_k Registered 1 year ago - 642 products in account - 81 reviews - 3.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Nice game for the money. Could use a bit better controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DarK.|.ChamJay DarK.|.ChamJay Registered 2 years ago - 240 products in account - 84 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

not bad for a retro game. music, graphics and gameplay is ok but controls a bit sucks. need some improvements...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CJ26 ︻デ═一 CJ26 ︻デ═一 Registered 2 years ago - 423 products in account - 90 reviews - 3.47 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

nice little retro game. not much interested in the graphics but music is good...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zero² Zero² Registered 2 years ago - 1217 products in account - 74 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Fun little game
If you like speed, Score attacks and are a leaderboard warrior this games for you.
Alot of content for the price

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheCyberDruid TheCyberDruid Registered 2 years ago - 4033 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.15 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

The game is fun, but controls are jerky. Tapping left or right needs to be fixed. having to tap a key a lot just to move left or right is very frustraiting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kondoriano Kondoriano Registered 2 years ago - 604 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.57 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I enjoy this game, very funny but there are things than could be improved,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Glodar Glodar Registered 2 years ago - 589 products in account - 10 reviews - 10.57 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Okay game, not really my time of game because of pixel graphics, but game is fun, it has lots of missions, good music, gameplay is simple but good enough to keep you entertained. Only thing I didn\'t like are controls, they could be better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BlackDynamite BlackDynamite Registered 2 years ago - 381 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

i got this game from orlygift.com for free .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

strogg79 strogg79 Registered 1 year ago - 140 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Polish

Dobra gra, potrafi zaciekawić i wciągnąć na wiele godzin.Polecam

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Donald J. Trump Donald J. Trump Registered 2 years ago - 291 products in account - 14 reviews - 3.10 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game is fun, but controls are jerky. Tapping left or right needs to be fixed. having to tap a key a lot just to move left or right is very frustraiting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

demon4ik demon4ik Registered 2 years ago - 512 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Planet Diver is an action game about diving through planets using a wing suit. Diving through these planets will be dangerous and you’ll find many obstacles in your way but fear not, for you have Buddy with you! Buddy is your robotic companion of amusement and will be of use to you on your perilous adventure.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jaaymaac Jaaymaac Registered 2 years ago - 1014 products in account - 20 reviews - 3.52 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

cool retro game wingsuit diving ftw! Only good for a couple of hours

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheFrik TheFrik Registered 2 years ago - 1277 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Weird game,
Nice 8 bit graphics. with some old-timey music.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mxT3 (mxtomek) mxT3 (mxtomek) Registered 2 years ago - 3005 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Awesome quick action game with the retro style. I like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xipheonz xipheonz Registered 2 years ago - 488 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game is fun, but controls are jerky. Tapping left or right needs to be fixed. having to tap a key a lot just to move left or right is very frustraiting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NickTheKillerQc NickTheKillerQc Registered 2 years ago - 783 products in account - 18 reviews - 2.77 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

If you like speed, Score attacks this games for you.
Alot of content for the price
leaderboards to
Fun game nice graphic to i suggest it :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★ ???????????????????????????????????? ★ ???????????????????????????????????? Registered 1 year ago - 247 products in account - 23 reviews - 1.65 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Yes, this game is great. If you like some strange things about the space - this game is definately yours. There is also great mechanics and graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mitraily Mitraily Registered 1 year ago - 97 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in French

Je n\'étais pas fort interressé par ce jeu au début mais il s\'avère vraiment sympathique et complet. Agréablement surpris

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

inputmycd inputmycd Registered 1 year ago - 256 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

very fun little game
its cute and the music is great !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brakiel Brakiel Registered 2 years ago - 359 products in account - 51 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

If you like speed, Score attacks and are a leaderboard warrior this games for you.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

racjonalizator racjonalizator Registered 2 years ago - 1119 products in account - 37 reviews - 3.13 hrs on record
1.3

Review in Polish

Osobiście nie podoba mi się ta gra. No i z tym cena o wiele, wiele za wysoka.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

StarLitePark StarLitePark Registered 1 year ago - 281 products in account - 145 reviews - 2.23 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Korean

컨트롤이 좀 까다롭네요.
게임은 그럭저럭입니다
이랬다가 저랬다가
좀 헤깔려요.
컨트롤만 손 좀 보고 나오면 괜찮을듯.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[JP]fseeker [JP]fseeker Registered 1 year ago - 90 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Japanese

重い。こんなに容量いる?
基本的に覚えゲー
ファミコンのゼビウスですら限界だったから、これはちょっと微妙。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

What's My Name? What's My Name? Registered 1 year ago - 266 products in account - 15 reviews - 4.63 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Fun little game
If you like speed, Score attacks and are a leaderboard warrior this games for you.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jozhxy Jozhxy Registered 2 years ago - 230 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Simple indie game, you are diving and dodging with great speed.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AlexZomboss AlexZomboss Registered 1 year ago - 102 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

graphics are kinda dated and the controls need work

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gokdunarae gokdunarae Registered 2 years ago - 227 products in account - 149 reviews - 2.83 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Korean

Then it repeated too boring a little bit difficult to control

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rygstal Rygstal Registered 2 years ago - 385 products in account - 24 reviews - 3.53 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Planet Diver is about an adventurous daredevil tackling her newest obsession: Wing suit diving. With her close robotic companion Buddy she\'ll travel across space to seek out the most dangerous planets and their respective chasms to dive in. You\'ll dive through a variety of deadly and exotic planets, fighting off the flora and fauna of each locale, while collecting valuable star stuff to further fund your adventures.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

unknown unknown Registered 2 years ago - 179 products in account - 21 reviews - 3.30 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Japanese

WASDキーだけの非常にシンプルな操作
直感的な感覚が必要なゲームで、どう敵を処理するかが重要になる

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ikkiyakki ikkiyakki Registered 2 years ago - 609 products in account - 53 reviews - 1.72 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I like artsy games a lot, but this one is all about pixel art and swing music, the gameplay is basic as... well, Basic programming language. I mean it might\'ve been fun to play in 1988 in burst sessions fighting your friends off a single PC with your elbows! And when a twitch-reflex arcade lags because it is made up on trashy Unity engine I can\'t in sober mind recommend it. Also I can barely read fonts in menu on my 30\' fullscreen cause of scanlines or smth, even worse than in real old games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nagelfar87 Nagelfar87 Registered 2 years ago - 486 products in account - 16 reviews - 2.27 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Fun little game if you like speed.
A lot of content for the price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

yassin_khlifa yassin_khlifa Registered 1 year ago - 61 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

This game is crazy i hope its willl be in better life

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Improbability Improbability Registered 2 years ago - 1162 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Great gameplay mechanic awesome presentation. The graphical style works really well and makes it interesting to look at while keeping obstacles easy to see. I like the music too. I would love to play this game with a 21:9 monitor in portrait mode.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Salas                       ???? Salas ???? Registered 2 years ago - 936 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

This game is crazy i hope its willl be in better life

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

`';..;'´ `';..;'´ Registered 1 year ago - 159 products in account - 9 reviews - 6.68 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I like the game because it\'s kinda different. You might wanna give it a try!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Herbatnick Herbatnick Registered 1 year ago - 1183 products in account - 74 reviews - 0.80 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

- Challenging & fun
- Mediocre retro graphics
- Great soundtrack!
- Bad controls

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Deepice Deepice Registered 2 years ago - 903 products in account - 68 reviews - 1.80 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I love this game so far! The game mechanics are great and the music fits right in. This game has alot of pottential for great updates. I only have one problem, i wish that there was a dificulty selection, but other than that it\'s a great game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

operan operan Registered 1 year ago - 120 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Music taste
A little bad operability
When the graphic is good, it is even better

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheCrow hellcase.com TheCrow hellcase.com Registered 2 years ago - 2769 products in account - 16 reviews - 4.40 hrs on record
3.7

Review in French

Petit jeu fun. Si vous aimez la vitesse et êtes un guerrier ce jeux et pour vous. Beaucoup de contenu pour le prix

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mekamaru Senpai Mekamaru Senpai Registered 2 years ago - 1362 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Japanese

私はこれまでこのゲームが大好き!ゲームの仕組みは素晴らしいですし、音楽が右に収まります。このゲームは素晴らしいアップデートの可能性をたくさん持っています。私が唯一の問題を抱えている、私はそこに難しさの選択だったが、それは偉大なゲームだということ以外のことを願っています。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

oV3RT4K1NG oV3RT4K1NG Registered 1 year ago - 204 products in account - 144 reviews - 1.33 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Very addictive game so far.
It\'s very fun and often challenging.
Controls a little jerky and it needs to be improved
Nice music.

It would be a good game for1$.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wLK wLK Registered 1 year ago - 213 products in account - 51 reviews - 2.25 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Liked it, it is something different (in a way). Probably not the greatest game ever.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Renan Renan Registered 2 years ago - 366 products in account - 49 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

bem loco o jogo porque tem cartinhas pra vender :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ryuga Ryuga Registered 2 years ago - 2832 products in account - 15 reviews - 1.13 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Not my genre, definitely. It has some interesting options, but it is mostly about a girl exploring very deep holes in a hostile environment. You have to avoid all kinds of dangers, and it\'s twitch based (you don\'t really have time to think). Very fast paced.

It got boring after a while, but I suppose it\'s just me. Controls are wonky, though., and graphics are not really great (a weird style that tries to be more than pixel art but doesn\'t really deliver).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wi1dBones Wi1dBones Registered 2 years ago - 752 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Great artwork but the controls aren\'t the best. It\'s more suited to be a mobile game which it is. This PC port isn\'t without flaws. This game reminds me of Downwell a lot. I do recommend buying it though since it\'s cheap.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ksiadz_Malkavian Ksiadz_Malkavian Registered 1 year ago - 908 products in account - 28 reviews - 2.87 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Polish

Jedna z wielu gier utworzonych na fali popularności tytułów w stylu retro. Grafika pamiętająca późne lata 80, wczesne 90. Za to muzyka fajnie przypomina tą z początku wieku XX! Gra byłaby przyjemniejsza gdyby nie toporne sterowanie.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazy Crazy Registered 2 years ago - 585 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

hics and a whole bunch of other stuff that adds up to creating something extraordinary and exciting.

Basically, everything in this game can be your enemy, and that can be scary to be honest, because you do get a ton of moments in which you don’t really know who and what attacks you. However, you do have an objective, and that can be very demanding all the time.

Still, the ability to explore large levels and have your own twist on everything is really awesome. You get upgrades, great levels as well as varied weapons and all the stuff that you can expect from such a game. The title can be confusing at first, I have to say, but once you start playing you really get into it and everything just manages to shine because of that.

I am very impressed with the way everything manages to add up together. On paper, this game would seem completely nuts, but here not only does it make sense, it’s very enjoyable and it offers a whole bunch of value which is what matters the most.

The side scrolling experience in this game is not only very impressive, it’s natural and it manages to showcase the uniqueness of this entire experience. It’s amazing what Gunslugs manages to do with a low budget, and the fact that you can always deal with pixelated enemies makes it even more worth it.

Graphics
Graphically, Gunslugs won’t win any awards, but the 8-bit graphics really have style here and I enjoy the way they were created. You will like how fun and interesting the level design is, and th

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dexsty Dexsty Registered 2 years ago - 2660 products in account - 53 reviews - 4.47 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Planet Diver is a very good and enjoyable game! Graphic, sound and gameplay making this game very interesting and good looking.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Egoac Egoac Registered 2 years ago - 1678 products in account - 42 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

For the price, this is a great game to just sit back and spend some time on.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Main Man The Main Man Registered 2 years ago - 512 products in account - 83 reviews - 1.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I dunno what to think about this one, not great but not too bad either, good thing is that it works under Linux !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Madjoki Madjoki Registered 2 years ago - 2729 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.85 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Finnish

Pelin näyttää hyvältä, mutta sen pilaa huonosti toimiva ohjaus, joka aiheuttaa liian monta turhaa kuolemaa, joka tekee pelaamisesta epämukavaa.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fish3y fish3y Registered 1 year ago - 1578 products in account - 3 reviews - 2.47 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

had fun won a key from orly pretty fast kept me busyfor a few hours

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hellhound [WP] Hellhound [WP] Registered 1 year ago - 3374 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I am probably not the person you need to review this game, because this is not my style of game I normally play. Twitch games on rails is not my thing. But, I have to admit the the art style and music are great! My only problem with the game are the controls. They are simple, but they are very repetitive. Every left or right movement requires a separate key stroke, instead of a press and hold movement.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SYG_1s SYG_1s Registered 1 year ago - 32 products in account - 10 reviews - 5.17 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Very interesting game. I liked indie games, so I liked this game too

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Toph Ton Toph Ton Registered 1 year ago - 100 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.15 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It was kinda cool but the controls are clunky and it needs more collectables.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazyfaith Crazyfaith Registered 2 years ago - 263 products in account - 83 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

The game is fun, but controls are jerky. Tapping left or right needs to be fixed. having to tap a key a lot just to move left or right is very frustraiting.

Suggestions:

Give people the ability to map their controls
Add controller support
Add collectable powerups

7/10 for the moment. nice little Retro game goin on over here!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zgubidan Zgubidan Registered 2 years ago - 493 products in account - 39 reviews - 1.02 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

This game doesn\'t look ok, looks like old TV with scanlines. Avoid. If they improve it, I may try to play it again.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hiirohime Hiirohime Registered 1 year ago - 32 products in account - 2 reviews - 5.72 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

u realraly liek this gaem to m7uuch i playd until i fall at sleep yesterday and today i\'m wake up and this game wake me up inside but i cant wake up so save me from the dark .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

csgoatse.com csgowitch.com csgoatse.com csgowitch.com Registered 2 years ago - 173 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Polish

śmieszna gra z pikselowatą grafiką w stylu retro,może być

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Saurodocus Saurodocus Registered 2 years ago - 233 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Planet Diver is about an adventurous daredevil tackling her newest obsession: Wing suit diving. With her close robotic companion Buddy she\'ll travel across space to seek out the most dangerous planets and their respective chasms to dive in.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Komisario Palmu Komisario Palmu Registered 1 year ago - 2637 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Finnish

Pelimekaniikaltaan yksinkertainen toimintapeli, joka tarjoaa sopivasti haastetta viihdyttävässä paketissa.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CHAOSPIG CHAOSPIG Registered 2 years ago - 682 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Liked the music. The art is okay and it is good for the price I think too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tawny Lawns ???? Tawny Lawns ???? Registered 2 years ago - 1157 products in account - 29 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Very indie, the art style is adorable and it is a fun little game. I like the characters the most.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Promoblast Promoblast Registered 1 year ago - 408 products in account - 126 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

did enjoy alot of the game alot of fun stuff to do

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Osryder Osryder Registered 2 years ago - 421 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.2

Review in French

Gameplay original et addictif, level design plutôt sympas , des bruitages qui le sont tout en tant . Bref un très bon petit jeu.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hyp3rdr0tic Hyp3rdr0tic Registered 2 years ago - 1374 products in account - 33 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I love this game so far! The game mechanics are great and the music fits right in. This game has alot of pottential for great updates. I only have one problem, i wish that there was a dificulty selection, but other than that it\'s a great game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

vkekuv vkekuv Registered 2 years ago - 362 products in account - 57 reviews - 1.95 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Planet Diver is about an adventurous daredevil tackling her newest obsession: Wing suit diving. With her close robotic companion Buddy she\'ll travel across space to seek out the most dangerous planets and their respective chasms to dive in.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Motoki Motoki Registered 2 years ago - 3831 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.52 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Fun little game. Fast Paced, retro but nicely done graphics. Can play in short bursts. Different modes. Worth checking out.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Andrey Varlamov Andrey Varlamov Registered 1 year ago - 429 products in account - 26 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Planet Diver is an action game with a lot of mission and endless arcade mode.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

チノちゃん チノちゃん Registered 2 years ago - 118 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

The game is fun, but controls are jerky. Tapping left or right needs to be fixed. having to tap a key a lot just to move left or right is very frustraiting.

Suggestions:

Give people the ability to map their controls
Add controller support
Add collectable powerups

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Keri Keri Registered 1 year ago - 40 products in account - 39 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Polish

Gra jak za darmo może być, ale absolutnie nic po za tym.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mayoineko3 mayoineko3 Registered 2 years ago - 169 products in account - 21 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This is an interesting game, but is bad operability
BGM is also very good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nRykac nRykac Registered 2 years ago - 1140 products in account - 28 reviews - 6.40 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

The game mechanics are great and the music fits right in. This game has alot of pottential for great updates.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ruby-小芸 Ruby-小芸 Registered 1 year ago - 131 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I think this game is my type

so I want to play it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hyperduel Hyperduel Registered 2 years ago - 773 products in account - 103 reviews - 3.08 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Planet Diver is about an adventurous daredevil tackling her newest obsession: Wing suit diving. With her close robotic companion Buddy she\'ll travel across space to seek out the most dangerous planets and their respective chasms to dive in.

It\'s a good one to try out, and hopefully further improvements can be made to it with future patches to smooth out the gameplay....especially as far as control of your character goes.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

conta181 conta181 Registered 2 years ago - 1330 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Japanese

価格については、これはちょうど後ろに座ると、上のいくつかの時間を過ごすのに最適なゲームです。

それは多くの方法でDownwellに似ていて、Downwellナイトと混合して友人がそれを説明しました。

私はそれを得ることをお勧めします。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mirage Mirage Registered 2 years ago - 1071 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

ok then ok then ok then ok then ok then ok then ok then ok then

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tetsujin Tetsujin Registered 2 years ago - 3225 products in account - 37 reviews - 2.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This is a good game, gameplay is linear but not too complicated.
Graphics are simple but colorful and fun.
Game is action paced but you can relax and replay if you are tired from it

My score 3\\5

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SharK I Twitch.tv/xsharkxz SharK I Twitch.tv/xsharkxz Registered 1 year ago - 33 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.5