Game on orlygift orlygift

Poker Night at the Inventory

Buy now on Steam

3.9 Poker Night at the Inventory

Prepare for a different kind of poker night in a very different kind of club and play against familiar faces.

Read more

User Reviews: 3.9 / 5.0 (78 reviews)

NysXCaQ NysXCaQ Registered 1 year ago - 405 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Good Game.. You can learn how to play Poker haha ..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Microsoft OneNote Microsoft OneNote Registered 1 year ago - 394 products in account - 31 reviews - 4.37 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Poker Night at the Inventory is a great game and I love it so much!!!

Best Poker game ever!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TiRSD TiRSD Registered 1 year ago - 1099 products in account - 68 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Excellent card igra.yumor humor and a lot of humor in addition to the card)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mortal Mortal Registered 1 year ago - 1014 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Bem divertido não sei jogar muito poker mais da pra aprender na marra.1 jogo já ganhei a partida.Recomendo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pedro Sanchez Pedro Sanchez Registered 1 year ago - 1240 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This game is lacking an online mode, the conversations are long and get boring after playing for a few hours. They curse on purpose, because appearantly it\'s cool.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KCB Gaming KCB Gaming Registered 1 year ago - 225 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

It\'s a really fun game but I think it\'s using too many computer resources. I have a very decent PC and i get like 45-60 FPS which is playable but it bugs me a bit. Apart from that, the game is quite funny and enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Manunu Manunu Registered 1 year ago - 522 products in account - 61 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I love this game, it doesn\'t matter the TF2 stuff, the game itself is awesome, entertaining, fun, funny, what an wonderful Poker game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dzeko dzeko Registered 1 year ago - 197 products in account - 72 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

There is more to talk about but it\'s just more whining. I only recommend this if you like Poker Night 2 and want to see the characters and here more lines or want the poker version of Dark Souls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arthur Arthur Registered 1 year ago - 672 products in account - 79 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Amazingly fun game. It\'s a Poker game (with a nicely done interface) and an easy-going atmosphere. I bet that if you know the characters (I only know Heavy from Team Fortress) it\'s even better.

The only way someone doesn\'t enjoy this game is if they (1) don\'t like videogames (then why are you even getting one?) or (2) don\'t like Poker. Other than that, amazing game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dakukuu dakukuu Registered 1 year ago - 421 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

fun game, free tf items, good way to learn play poker

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MariusF1 MariusF1 Registered 1 year ago - 518 products in account - 61 reviews - 0.95 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

its pretty good, i could use more skyp scenes but its fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LegendaryRyuu LegendaryRyuu Registered 1 year ago - 145 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I love this game , but I just must learn play poker .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

K010B K010B Registered 1 year ago - 457 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

It is very funny to get a game with such a persons*))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alucard Alucard Registered 1 year ago - 326 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Not a fan of poker games,but good for kill a time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RoFLatti RoFLatti Registered 1 year ago - 302 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.78 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Awesome poker game. It features memorable characters found through both telltale games ludography and team fortress 2. The full narrated chit-chat contains witty remarks and the presentation is excellent. I found the ai\'s behavior believable so its fun. The only thing i\'d hint at would be that the poker could be improved by having clearer valuation of the decks of your opponents in the final phase.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

@FFA^UKWKU 13Y-5d @FFA^UKWKU 13Y-5d Registered 1 year ago - 510 products in account - 98 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The fun of Gambling, without the addictions to various drugs, depressions, losing money and all that. +Heavy is my favorite character in here. It is all around a great game, it even is good at teaching new players how to play poker. This game has my Hatted seal of approval!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Reaper Reaper Registered 1 year ago - 366 products in account - 56 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting poker game. Nice setting and sound. Got it form orlygift.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

shelomosalami shelomosalami Registered 1 year ago - 28 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I love it. The game plays very well, amazing telltale game. I love the game\'s rewards for playing it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bananamaster bananamaster Registered 1 year ago - 605 products in account - 92 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Poker night 1/At the inventory stars 4 different characters from other franchieses and they all battle each other in a game of high stakes poker!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Six Thatchers The Six Thatchers Registered 1 year ago - 161 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I thought the first screen after play the game is sudden playing cards.
but it comes with just like an adventure game.
and btw nice info for the first time player with those instructions.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gokdunarae gokdunarae Registered 1 year ago - 460 products in account - 129 reviews - 1.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Lightly enjoy a good game But the difficulty of the game a little easier

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GiDEC GiDEC Registered 1 year ago - 544 products in account - 108 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Funny card game, if you are a poker expert this game will be very easy for you. But the enviorement was attracting with the chat of the characters.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: