Game on orlygift orlygift

Robocraft Advanced Package

Buy now on Steam

4.0 Robocraft Advanced Package

Build insane Robot Battle Vehicles that drive, hover and fly; add weapons from the future and jump in the driving seat as you take them into battle in a team based capture the base Free-to-Win MMO.

Read more

User Reviews: 4.0 / 5.0 (1721 reviews)

Reviews (1721)

Pino Pinelli  | Farmskins.com Pino Pinelli | Farmskins.com Registered 1 year ago - 453 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

nice game, love it wery much, so funny and interesting

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jhp1403 jhp1403 Registered 1 year ago - 20 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

awasome!
good
so good
:)
lol
haha
thanks
gl robocraft

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PRO GAMER (RUS) PRO GAMER (RUS) Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

It was so amazing and great! I couldn\'t imagine That it was the best dlc for the game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skullman Skullman Registered 1 year ago - 1149 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very good and fun game. Its like World of Tanks, but without stupid \"waiting\" part in gameplay. Just fight and fight, no time wasting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fox ???? Fox ???? Registered 1 year ago - 892 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

If only graphics were slightly better and FPS problem not that frequent, it would make totally amazing game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CentralPotatoUnit CentralPotatoUnit Registered 1 year ago - 1165 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Robocraft Advanced Package gives some in-game goods that are helpful to improve a player\'s creations. Overall, the game is fun even without such a package, as the existing options for new users is still very open-ended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tybalt Tybalt Registered 1 year ago - 48 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

A great pack for cosmetics, gives some good weapons

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

oooze oooze Registered 1 year ago - 15 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It was a nice package, but the game itself is nicer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Poi Poi Registered 1 year ago - 591 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It is an awesome game. It reminds me of lego, but with more fun, and more robots.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Robin.R *ewind Robin.R *ewind Registered 1 year ago - 1764 products in account - 78 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

A very innovative game of building your own robots but it misses players :/ !
A package for the more dedicated players

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

『Undying』 『Undying』 Registered 1 year ago - 28 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It was a Good Promo Package that made my life Easier in Robocraft!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Toastender Toastender Registered 1 year ago - 280 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

This package is fairly neat, but with recent updates Robocraft has become very alienated to the game I once liked, I can not recommend getting it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pokemister pokemister Registered 1 year ago - 459 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game is also good, as the network game has been pretty good linux version

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Manotheus Manotheus Registered 1 year ago - 93 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Ignorem...so quero pontos orlygift...nem joguei...Ignorem...so quero pontos orlygift...nem joguei

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kiv kiv Registered 1 year ago - 565 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

In-game DLC for early access f2p game Robocraft. It\'s MMO. Too many f2p MMO nowadays...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nub nub Registered 1 year ago - 24 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

verynice very good very best very better best is better

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Queenchan Queenchan Registered 1 year ago - 84 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It was good, a nice boost for new players. Although the game changed too much.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Faiz Faiz Registered 1 year ago - 92 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I love the Robocraft Advanced Package, it helps me alot in the game. Oh well, thank you orlygift! For a such an awesome gift :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dedmaxim dedmaxim Registered 1 year ago - 190 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

amazing and funny game, is where to turn your fantasy!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

W A S S W A S S Registered 1 year ago - 423 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Great game, simple and perfect to have a nice time, doesn\'t require a big download either

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

subi84 subi84 Registered 1 year ago - 2563 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Game have standard graphics ,controls are good,gameplay interesting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

djeby djeby Registered 1 year ago - 709 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It is still in early access, so there are things that could be better. As I saw, the developers are active and I am sure the community will get the game on the right track.

It is a fun to play game and the big plus is that it is free-to-play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cunt Cunt Registered 1 year ago - 162 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

It was quite worth the wait. The game was fun and exciting! Still playing it at this very moment. The games presentation is amazing, graphics are beautiful. Sound is funky and awesome. Gameplay is smooth. Controls are kind of weird but easy to get used to.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

S1epowron S1epowron Registered 1 year ago - 326 products in account - 62 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Polish

Bardzo dobry dodatek do ciekawej gry. Naprawdę warto

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MadDogeM8 MadDogeM8 Registered 1 year ago - 485 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good game. I like this game.
ty for game dude kek 322

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr.Random Mr.Random Registered 1 year ago - 40 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This is very fun to use. i like the robot design as it is better than all of mine. This robot handles well and I could paint it with neat colors and destroy weaklings with it. Would buy this if I had to.

The head is cool too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DanielR95 DanielR95 Registered 1 year ago - 100 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

A good package that includes some good part. Fun game play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✯Lord✯ CSGORage.com ✯Lord✯ CSGORage.com Registered 1 year ago - 511 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

im not 100% good on robot games but i like to play, thx

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Evan_Fox ® Evan_Fox ® Registered 1 year ago - 944 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Balance isnt done right. I got instant killed every time by the proto seeker. Weapons are also too expensive. Plus with this new proto seeker and missle launcher and aeroflak , theres literally no point in playing air vehicles. Matchmaking also sucks. I dont actually like the new update where u can install multiplae weapons on a robot. It makes every robot almost identical. Well i havent played this game for long, so i may be wrong. But i wont recommend this at all in my opinion

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrSandman MrSandman Registered 1 year ago - 161 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

This package just helped to realize all oddity of the game.
Flying railguns 10/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dion07 Dion07 Registered 1 year ago - 318 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

So far it is a great game and I would recommend it to your friends to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el'Xeruk el'Xeruk Registered 1 year ago - 864 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

A very complete package for such awesome free game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

黒子 黒子 Registered 1 year ago - 374 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Really great for an advance package. Includes some cosmetics. 8/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KNIFE KNIFE Registered 1 year ago - 42 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Robocraft, A build your own robots and fight each other to death. A pretty interesting take on a sandbox/voxel gameplay where you design your own machine

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SeelenFresser SeelenFresser Registered 1 year ago - 365 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in German

topes spiel mit sucht potenzial.die robos die man bauen kann machen echt spass!^^

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rockitão opressor Rockitão opressor Registered 1 year ago - 1407 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Very fun game that you have to build tanks/ robots and fight against other player\'s robots

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Creativerse Creativerse Registered 1 year ago - 76 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

i like is personally i think its a really nice starter package i recommend it for players that are new to the game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

e_say e_say Registered 1 year ago - 1394 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Boring game robots without Donata not get a lot, and stay in it 24/7 as it is not addictive

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

goldsmit409 goldsmit409 Registered 1 year ago - 205 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting game. More updates are welcome. Like the gameplay

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Name Name Registered 1 year ago - 71 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Robocraft is a fairly fun game, but its hard to level up, which is my problem because you need to lvl up to get more blocks, with this package a can get the mech, then salvage all the parts to put on my machine

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

*Sp33d*[dinamo]*ALA* *Sp33d*[dinamo]*ALA* Registered 1 year ago - 139 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

is a very nice game, i recommend this game all players

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

XternalGamer XternalGamer Registered 1 year ago - 48 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I like the robocraft advanced package, and I hope to see what else robocraft will dd next

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GOGGAM GOGGAM Registered 1 year ago - 616 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

So Good! Even though this game is not my type, this game is well-maded free game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

csgowitch.com csgoatse.com csgowitch.com csgoatse.com Registered 1 year ago - 717 products in account - 44 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

I miss the astronauts and simple ranking system, but its still good and enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

stoepsel4ever stoepsel4ever Registered 1 year ago - 63 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in German

Sehr gutes Spiel und dass es sich noch in der Alpha befindet und regelmäßig geupdated wird macht es für mich noch besser.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

~◄The_Dj_Sakura►~ ~◄The_Dj_Sakura►~ Registered 1 year ago - 38 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

It\'s cool. I pretty much like everything about it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JustFluxz JustFluxz Registered 1 year ago - 915 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I liked this a lot, I enjoyed it very very very much.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

King Killer King Killer Registered 1 year ago - 108 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This is a nice game. Nothing to blame. My beautiful robot

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

marsHm311oW marsHm311oW Registered 1 year ago - 2146 products in account - 46 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in German

Actiongeladenes Roboter a la Transformers Spiel mit ein paar kleinen Macken.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

萌えEOM cs.money 萌えEOM cs.money Registered 1 year ago - 157 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

nice goodrobocraft pack it is nice if u try it out

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vitor Vitor Registered 1 year ago - 265 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This game is a very nice , i loved play this game! recomend

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nysia Nysia Registered 1 year ago - 172 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I miss the astronauts and simple ranking system. The devs seem focused on making gameplay as action packed as possible while degrading the mechanics of the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Charmander Sexy Charmander Sexy Registered 1 year ago - 75 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Its a good game to who is creative. I liked it because it have a lot of things to do.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[Reich Engineer] The11S [Reich Engineer] The11S Registered 1 year ago - 51 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

love this game. I would recomend this to any user who like to build things and then blow them up, but not losing them after blowing them up. And updates are coming out like crazy the last few were awesome i love them so much. Go and get this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RagniSoar44 RagniSoar44 Registered 1 year ago - 61 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

awesome it was amazing it helped alot with my new account.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ PortStone ✪ PortStone Registered 1 year ago - 323 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

funny game with a nice graphic and detailed too. early access

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MidOne MidOne Registered 1 year ago - 48 products in account - 14 reviews - 37.27 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

I didnt like that they removed all blocks and added paint, and they removed seats and added that you have to destroy 90% of the vehicle.
They changed the game in wrong direction I would not recommend this game to anyone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Caveman Caveman Registered 1 year ago - 550 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.82 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Russian

Роботы захватят мир! Просто не все это осознают. Халявные ДЛЦ - первый шаг к порабощению человечества!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skanderbeg Skanderbeg Registered 1 year ago - 773 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I have seen this game being played before on Twitch and I watched it allot and I thought it was amazing but I never got around to play it myself. Now that I did it the game is much different than before and it\'s not a good thing. But before I get to that I want to talk about a thing before I get to it. First of all when I launched the game it made me sign up again which is something I hate when a game inside a client you already have an account makes you do that, but when I tried to do it it kept getting me errors and errors and errors until it finally worked. Now when I got it I realized it\'s not the same as the game that I used to watch allot. No tiers, the weapons are not balanced at all, and basically became an unbalanced game completely. I just had to stop. The robot building was nice but it\'s not as nice if you don\'t got the \"bought\" stuff, which I had after winning a copy of advanced package here on orlygift. But new people should be able to enjoy without having to get advanced packs and stuff. The advanced package didn\'t really change much except for the inside the build mode itself. Not really worth spending time on it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MidnightWolfie MidnightWolfie Registered 1 year ago - 589 products in account - 1 reviews - 30.77 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The Package let me get into game fast with a higher level equipment and some nice new colors. It shows the game\'s full potential. Great game, great package.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

S1me0ne S1me0ne Registered 1 year ago - 278 products in account - 13 reviews - 15.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

well if you\'d like to play robocraft then starter pack is still better then nothing but game itself gets boring quite quickly. i couldn\'t continue for too long yet if you like to run experiments this one is for you =)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

웅카라굳좝굳좝 웅카라굳좝굳좝 Registered 1 year ago - 1587 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

good game.

sweet sound.

cute graphic.

enough robots that filing my mind!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Laura♥NexusQueen♔ Laura♥NexusQueen♔ Registered 1 year ago - 535 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Its a cool shooter driver game somehting like that :D you can build your own robotervehicle and play games vs cpu or other people ^^

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

anjduarte74 anjduarte74 Registered 1 year ago - 26 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I love building stuff, and I love destroying it too!
This game? Both of those. Plus, you can make some pretty cool stuff with it.
I tend to watch youtube videos of bots to get inspiration, then once I\'ve made a similar bot, I start transforming it into my own spin of the build design.

That\'s what I love about it, happy deathmatching!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

patrickpeng168 patrickpeng168 Registered 1 year ago - 8 products in account - 2 reviews - 308.43 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

The best robocraft package yet, I LOVE this. Premium, bots, everything awesome.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hadra666 hadra666 Registered 1 year ago - 702 products in account - 41 reviews - 80.03 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Awesome pack for awesome game, nice boost for all players

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ciclustatic Ciclustatic Registered 1 year ago - 95 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I believe it is great dlc content for the free to play game. A great starter pack. Plus the game is really nice!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

????Universe Of Gamer???? ????Universe Of Gamer???? Registered 1 year ago - 1745 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Nice dlc to play this game and great game to build nice robots :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jackal#12171 Jackal#12171 Registered 1 year ago - 77 products in account - 2 reviews - 42.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

A nice starter to the robocraft game, although i already made a small bot, this is still a lovely package to get.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

namakemono namakemono Registered 1 year ago - 360 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

This package is good for starting Robocraft. It can be created your best robot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Maxxxel Maxxxel Registered 1 year ago - 145 products in account - 2 reviews - 43.40 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

it\'s awesome
u get so much value out of it. try it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Birdy Birdy Registered 1 year ago - 80 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.88 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

This is a cool addon for the robocraft game. It is actually just a code you can use to gain a sweet vehicle. 7/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

swefan swefan Registered 1 year ago - 1121 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.65 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Italian

Ottimo modo per iniziare bene il gioco, ti da un buon boost nel farming di risorse.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zilio |COLONO| Zilio |COLONO| Registered 1 year ago - 33 products in account - 2 reviews - 36.92 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

yes, i liked, very good robot, Well done, could not be better

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Spielfehler Spielfehler Registered 1 year ago - 251 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
3.3

Review in German

dieses Spiel ist ansich richtig gut, nur ich hasse so eine block-Grafik. Das erinert einen immer an Minecraft, und bei Minecraft sind zu viele kleinkinder die es hypen!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DieKi DieKi Registered 1 year ago - 54 products in account - 2 reviews - 39.23 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

The game is great, This pakc is not bad at all if u strat playing with it, unlocks lelevs and gives a nice bonus to get you started.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Greymane Greymane Registered 1 year ago - 1169 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Not overly impressed with this game. It has some followers but seems very shallow and repetitive.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arrithear Arrithear Registered 1 year ago - 145 products in account - 12 reviews - 1.02 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Very fun game, especially if you have a couple of friends to play against. The advanced package gives you more options and ensures that you spend less time farming for credits and more time actually playing the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ceel Ceel Registered 1 year ago - 84 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Nice game so funny to play with ur friends and u have much creative for build ur robot

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Leshiy Leshiy Registered 1 year ago - 37 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.90 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Good start in robocraft is with Robocraft Advanced Package. You don\'t need to slowly discover ingridients, you just strat play and enjoy

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Syn7ax Syn7ax Registered 1 year ago - 23 products in account - 2 reviews - 679.42 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This package is actually really good for new players, as i provides some boosts which can really enhance the first few days of playing the game :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

vladraven13 vladraven13 Registered 1 year ago - 635 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Fine and good mmo/If you like world of tanks and minecraft--this game for you))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gameggorder gameggorder Registered 1 year ago - 308 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Good for who love create bot and unlimitt playing bot stlye and how to combat. The expansion for bot can take paid extra credit.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

J.C. Blank J.C. Blank Registered 1 year ago - 418 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

exiting game, i love it, 5 stars...................

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Schade. Schade. Registered 1 year ago - 138 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Complicated interface in the first look. But a good game, lite and fun to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pink pink Registered 1 year ago - 214 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Good ideia, has good graphics and good control. Maybe the interface is complicated, hard to identify where the things are in the first look.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ϟΞΛ ϟĦΞƤĦΞɌƊ ϟΞΛ ϟĦΞƤĦΞɌƊ Registered 1 year ago - 1406 products in account - 3 reviews - 71.60 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It\'s a fun game and this pack helps to get further in the game with the premiun giving double xp and the bot is pretty good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Renzen Renzen Registered 1 year ago - 491 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

one of the best games currently on the market, exellent customization and exellent playability

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kj3373 kj3373 Registered 1 year ago - 1457 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Thanks for another great package for Robocraft. Robocraft is very fun and unique game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Terry Terry Registered 1 year ago - 195 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Building robots look really great and its free to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vovkt Vovkt Registered 1 year ago - 607 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Russian

Очень понравилось создание робота, но при этом сильно оттолкнуло отсутствие баланса.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BDS BDS Registered 1 year ago - 378 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This game has some of the best and most honest devs ever. But the turns that this game has taken since its\' early days have made it not fun any more. I simply regret all the time i pu tinto it along with the money due to teh way it currently is. A real shame.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

anfuerudo anfuerudo Registered 1 year ago - 1012 products in account - 9 reviews - 18.43 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

I like Robocraft. I\'ve been playing it since it popped out on Steam so I\'ve seen how it changes over the time. As for this pack I think it\'s a nice addition to the great game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ar2 ar2 Registered 1 year ago - 697 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Robocraft is very great for game all who love construct and this Advanced Package have some good stuff too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Th3 Ic3m4n Th3 Ic3m4n Registered 1 year ago - 1627 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

In robocraft you can build and customize your own robot. This package is a good add-on to the game. I recommend it to everyone. It will make the game more enjoyable for sure!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rex9999 Rex9999 Registered 1 year ago - 39 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

For a Player like me that is already very advance not very useful but for new players it sure is

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lord Buffalo Lord Buffalo Registered 1 year ago - 92 products in account - 4 reviews - 20.07 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

The Robocraft Advanced package is a great way for a quick boost and getting right into the good parts of gameplay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

arbuz_suika arbuz_suika Registered 1 year ago - 34 products in account - 2 reviews - 361.07 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

nice. nevertheless game do bug whith my hangar when i added this(rewrite my craft with this craft). i do not care \'bout this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

One-eyed Jackie Chan One-eyed Jackie Chan Registered 1 year ago - 492 products in account - 18 reviews - 40.65 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

nice game free pack good job for fre pack nice nice nice

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⠀ Registered 1 year ago - 10 products in account - 2 reviews - 62.25 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

I got some new item that i need thank you for orlygift

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DanKOzz DanKOzz Registered 1 year ago - 129 products in account - 1 reviews - 87.75 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Have played this game off and on since it came to Steam. The game is lots of fun. Legos + Guns... woohoo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

guillerm_17 guillerm_17 Registered 1 year ago - 66 products in account - 3 reviews - 39.67 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Not so advanced... It\'s ok but don\'t represent a huge change, maybe when you have just started, but no more. You can easily get there

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

$adboy95 $adboy95 Registered 1 year ago - 8 products in account - 2 reviews - 11.32 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

i really enjoied the fact that i had an opportunity to get this package

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Occifer Occifer Registered 1 year ago - 1796 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.78 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

I love this game. Easy to start playing and really fun especially if you like building things.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

piranha piranha Registered 1 year ago - 682 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Russian

игра норм,для любителей подобных игр...............

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Araujo de Carvalho Araujo de Carvalho Registered 1 year ago - 325 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great game. It\'s a building robots game, where you build your robot and put him to fight with other builded robot. You have a lot of options.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rage Rage Registered 1 year ago - 525 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I can\'t say much about this package, but the game looks good, although I find it a bit difficult to get into myself.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

juptofex juptofex Registered 1 year ago - 45 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
4.8

Review in French

J\'aime ce jeux car il évolue bien depuis sa création. Et qu il est super.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

thijs_a thijs_a Registered 1 year ago - 48 products in account - 1 reviews - 17.63 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I like this game because you can make epic vehicles.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

S4 S4 Registered 1 year ago - 22 products in account - 1 reviews - 312.02 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It is wery nice game and i play it since 2 years. I am reach beach!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Uncle_Dimas Uncle_Dimas Registered 1 year ago - 1391 products in account - 41 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Robocraft is a very fun free game. The advanced package really turns things up. Recommend to everyone..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GGJochumsen GGJochumsen Registered 1 year ago - 54 products in account - 5 reviews - 7.85 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

its aggod dlc fun to play with actually would had bought it if i didnt win a key :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☼Shibly 17:04☼ ☼Shibly 17:04☼ Registered 1 year ago - 54 products in account - 2 reviews - 140.18 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

This is a nice game that I used to play a while ago. Currently can\'t play this like I used to, but i check in once in a while to check the new updates.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sarkoangel sarkoangel Registered 1 year ago - 13 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The Rhino robot was awesome! Kept me playing for a few weeks :) trying it out and enjoying all the aspects of the game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[ДваЧе]Infected Mushroom [ДваЧе]Infected Mushroom Registered 1 year ago - 13 products in account - 2 reviews - 5.68 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

I really like it. Giant thanks. With that pack I instantly grown up to 35 level.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zyd Zyd Registered 1 year ago - 59 products in account - 2 reviews - 7.35 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Good pack.Ucan start sexi with this dammm item forms giveaway

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[TW]Qcat [TW]Qcat Registered 1 year ago - 16 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.82 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

it is a good game, can make your robot
and relly funny

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

2001herne 2001herne Registered 1 year ago - 14 products in account - 5 reviews - 141.90 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I really like this package, because you got a bot that not only was cool, but you could scrap it and sell the carbon block for heaps of rp.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jare Jare Registered 1 year ago - 40 products in account - 1 reviews - 16.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It\'s really good, i like it and that helps me to level up faster

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kolt Kolt Registered 1 year ago - 262 products in account - 2 reviews - 20.97 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

robocraft is of the best, maybe the best block builder, fighter robot drving game. It takes building and playing with the thing you have build to a whole new level

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Мозетроник Мозетроник Registered 1 year ago - 460 products in account - 23 reviews - 30.18 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Russian

Так себе игра, некая альтернатива танкам с соревновательным режимом

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GoldenScorpion GoldenScorpion Registered 1 year ago - 489 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Portuguese

Sobre o pacote de conteúdo, acho que podiam melhorar, pois o robô é um bocado fraco da parte de ataque (armas).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lucifer Lucifer Registered 1 year ago - 451 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
4.3

Review in French

Hello,

couplé au pack de base, on rajoute des possibilités que seul le cerveau humain peut limiter.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RA2lover RA2lover Registered 1 year ago - 55 products in account - 4 reviews - 437.53 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This package comes with 7 days of premium, a modest amount of GC(which can\'t really buy you anything of real significance) and a Mk3 Avalanche bot, as well as a level jump if your account has a low level at the time you activate the package.

The bot itself is a rather low tier one which won\'t help players at a mid-game or later stage. It is mostly ineffective in combat due to a combination of a relatively high profile for its tier and a However, besides the 8 Hornet SMGs, 4 Bison tracks and a Closesight radar(all of which can be earned in less than a week\'s worth of ingame progress), it comes with several premium cosmetic items you can\'t obtain with the game\'s free currency. These are:

-A Speedometer(910 GC)
-A robocraft holoflag(685 GC)
-6 Spikes(305 GC each)
-1 glass cube, 7 glass edges and 2 glass corners(4 GC each)
-Each part of a Rhino 8 mask:
-2 ears(515 GC each)
-2 jaws(600 GC each), and
-2 nose parts(700 GC each).

In total, the package gets you roughly 7000~8000 GC in value(most of which is locked in to the cosmetic items).

The package itself is fit for either a player wishing to kickstart his progress into the game by cutting past the early-game stage, or someone willing to get the complete Rhino 8 mask set at a discounted price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

feanorytsejam feanorytsejam Registered 1 year ago - 161 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Robocraft is a great game where you can customize your robots and battle with your firends.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Enderwalker Enderwalker Registered 1 year ago - 17 products in account - 1 reviews - 50.93 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

its awesome that they giveaway a advanced package for everyone

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LevakZap LevakZap Registered 1 year ago - 261 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Excellent free sandpit, many craft robotics options, good graphics addictive gameplay

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kartogon Kartogon Registered 1 year ago - 265 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very good free game sandbox, a large number of options for crafting good graphics addictive gameplay

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TiRSD TiRSD Registered 1 year ago - 675 products in account - 68 reviews - 1.02 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Excellent sandpit, huge number of options for building robots nice graphics great online

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dtfe dtfe Registered 1 year ago - 86 products in account - 7 reviews - 49.38 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I wanted this, but it costs a bit too much though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Death98071 Death98071 Registered 1 year ago - 128 products in account - 7 reviews - 239.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

meh good for low lvls not good for high lvls they will find it usless

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Burliuk's Sun Burliuk's Sun Registered 1 year ago - 418 products in account - 16 reviews - 163.73 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Great pack for quick starting in all aspects of this beautiful game !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fixer501 Fixer501 Registered 1 year ago - 293 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

yup I\'ve played this game and I like the most is that building you own battle bot and playing with others, yep i like the graphics but for the others stats its fair enough for this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alphilym Alphilym Registered 1 year ago - 160 products in account - 5 reviews - 43.23 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

The package is the best thing if you want to try the game but at the same time go directly into it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Niklas Niklas Registered 1 year ago - 25 products in account - 2 reviews - 279.10 hrs on record
4.2

Review in German

Ich bin schon lange T10 /Mk10 in robocraft habe aber trotzdem mitgemacht weil es ja auch diese maske zu gewinnen gab

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DAMeR DAMeR Registered 1 year ago - 400 products in account - 67 reviews - 153.98 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great game, great gameplay freedom dls.grafika vybora.rekomenduyu play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Frozen Phoenix Machina Frozen Phoenix Machina Registered 1 year ago - 56 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Really intresting game, like the gaint robots reminds me of titanfall

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MYHR MYHR Registered 1 year ago - 605 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It\'s fine I guess, but its not my thing. This helps even more than the basic package, but it doesnt help as long as i dont like the base game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Diothorn™ Diothorn™ Registered 1 year ago - 891 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.17 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Iti s amazing how this Package changes the way you play! It makes you love the game even more!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lyshkami Lyshkami Registered 1 year ago - 715 products in account - 2 reviews - 187.45 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Robocraft is a fairly basic arena combat game in the same genre as World of Tanks and the like. The most unique element of it is that rather than choosing your \'tank\' from a list of options, you get to build it ad-hoc minecraft style. This sounds great; but in practice, the craft you build is almost wholly defined the combination of weapons and movement system you choose; and any customization past that is almost entirely cosmetic; leading many vehicles to feel \'samey\' regardless of the work you put in to building them.

Additionally, this game requires EasyAntiCheat, which is a sketchy program.

The game itself is free-to-play, and this advanced package, while a nice bonus, would hardly be worth the price to buy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JoWuZ JoWuZ Registered 1 year ago - 52 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.5

Review in French

Pack très intéressant pour les joueurs confirmé qui veutlent une aide en plus.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Spirit [Kitten] Spirit [Kitten] Registered 1 year ago - 70 products in account - 3 reviews - 10.40 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I quite like this game, but I have personally not played it enough to see it\'s true colours as I am quite busy at the moment.

I like the ability to build your own robots, and then make them fight eith online, or offline, but having to pay for special parts put me off a bit.

I\'d pay around £4.00 for this game, if you had access to the other parts.
It\'d be around £2.00 as you cannot buy these parts.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FENNEL[UA] CSGetto.com FENNEL[UA] CSGetto.com Registered 1 year ago - 556 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I was ok with most of the updates over the past year, however the no driver’s seat, no tiered armor cubes has made the game to simplistic for me. People complaining about good players building and designing machines that were superior frustrated me. . but hey now the most basic of intelligence and thought will do well in this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DaN DaN Registered 1 year ago - 1046 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Quite a nice game, and this advanced package adds more to it. Worth a try!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jfm16 Jfm16 Registered 1 year ago - 1373 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Portuguese

Apesar deste jogo oferecer uma costumização sem limites, estes packs não dão valor ao jogo (dão dias premium, neste caso 7 dias (bonus xp, etc.) em vez de dar moedas, que é o que realmente interessa)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tyiiop Tyiiop Registered 1 year ago - 800 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Robocraft is actually extremely fun sometimes.
The idea of the game is great, and there are a lot of fun mechanics. The developers release updates at faster pace than I\'ve seen in almost any game ever, which is sort of a good thing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

daniele_jp daniele_jp Registered 1 year ago - 1000 products in account - 36 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

freedom robot craft
you can craft for infinite item

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pedda Pedda Registered 1 year ago - 385 products in account - 8 reviews - 10.03 hrs on record
4.0

Review in German

Ein sehr gutes DLC, das einen Bot ins Spiel bringt, der selbst nach einigen Levelaufstiegen noch zu gebrauchen ist. Definitiv zu empfehlen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HHagalin HHagalin Registered 1 year ago - 21 products in account - 4 reviews - 19.88 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Nice Package but unnecessary for experienced players.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M.F.A. Bromax333 M.F.A. Bromax333 Registered 1 year ago - 807 products in account - 57 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Build insane Robot Battle Vehicles that drive, hover and fly; add weapons from the future and jump in the driving seat as you take them into battle in a team based capture the base Free-to-Win MMO.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SolidRubrical SolidRubrical Registered 1 year ago - 607 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

An awesome f2p game with tons of robot customization and online play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

aceone aceone Registered 1 year ago - 327 products in account - 7 reviews - 8.47 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I had thoroughly enjoy this game until the OP players killed my face off. It didn\'t feel very nice. I build all types of robots like potatoes and lenny faces. The limit is your imagination (which sadly, many people do not have judging from their metal boxes).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

¡!¡!☆zeppy888☆!¡!¡ ¡!¡!☆zeppy888☆!¡!¡ Registered 1 year ago - 1455 products in account - 3 reviews - 2,242.12 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

If you can look past the bugs and all the constant changes being made its a great game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheGreenLing TheGreenLing Registered 1 year ago - 1730 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.62 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Fun Game, But dont really have any friends who play it. They are not really interested.
But I gave it a shot and think it would be a lot more fun with friends

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr.Wolfyo Mr.Wolfyo Registered 1 year ago - 37 products in account - 2 reviews - 36.27 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

I love it, I win in the last round! :D i was soo scared that i will not get one ;D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bartley Bartley Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 17 reviews - 2.38 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

NICE DLC, I GET IT FREEE :))))
i love it,
hahahahahaha

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Badboykiller | kickback.com Badboykiller | kickback.com Registered 1 year ago - 72 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Portuguese

Grande jogo, um bocado dificil para construir um robo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

karattila12 karattila12 Registered 1 year ago - 98 products in account - 5 reviews - 138.35 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It has got very useful items so if i can i pay 1 euro for it :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ShpionZorge ShpionZorge Registered 1 year ago - 724 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I liked the game.Too much of it impressively. Raises a good mood. Science fiction.Good conduct time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JOGADOR PROFISSIONAL DE SINUCA JOGADOR PROFISSIONAL DE SINUCA Registered 1 year ago - 103 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

I\'ve tried the game but honestly, it\'s not my cup of tea.

You can buy your own robot (chassis, movement, etc) and even define its color. Then you\'re thrown into a battle against AI or others players depending your mood. However, I\'ve had an hard time to adjust to the commands, because I didn\'t change them and that left or right isn\'t making you turn in that direction for walking or strafe but just turning the upper part of the robots.

I didn\'t try the multiplayer though, I just stayed in the practice map - the game has potential, that\'s sure.

The graphics are good, and the soundtrack is also correct.

But like I\'ve said, it\'s not my hobby to build a robot, so, while I\'m not going to play it again, I wish luck to the developers and going to recommend it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brianisok Brianisok Registered 1 year ago - 1949 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Robocraft advanced package is not too bad. I was able to enjoy it for not paying for it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[TBC] SilentDarkist [TBC] SilentDarkist Registered 1 year ago - 48 products in account - 2 reviews - 25.07 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Its ok, even though they kinda ruined the game with most new updates...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SpyderVerse SpyderVerse Registered 1 year ago - 11 products in account - 2 reviews - 10.57 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

The Best Package ever. Rate 10/10 2015. The Best. Really enjoyed it. Would get another if had the chance.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MaLoMu MaLoMu Registered 1 year ago - 306 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Spanish

gran juego cosas a pulir como la jugabilidad pero en terminos generales recomendable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

'#BLD '#BLD Registered 1 year ago - 272 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Good game. This package really helps to start into the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pumPCin pumPCin Registered 1 year ago - 482 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This basic package is really basic he he is for players who is starting the game, in this package you have a mecha for starters and some blocks to start a new robot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Geo Boy 1 Geo Boy 1 Registered 1 year ago - 408 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.87 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This package is awesome, I\'m not a fan of micro transactions but I won\'t this package in a dlc and I got a lot of parts, I built one heck of a mech and owned all three matches that were next in a row but one I came second but after that I succeeded in two more, it\'s awesome

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ecxdirerr Ecxdirerr Registered 1 year ago - 90 products in account - 3 reviews - 138.37 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

It will help the new Players understand how the game functions.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rodrigo UP Rodrigo UP Registered 1 year ago - 118 products in account - 8 reviews - 6.45 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Makes the game even more fun, greatly enhancing the customization. Not much to say. :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bag full of Crabs Bag full of Crabs Registered 1 year ago - 1109 products in account - 41 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

it is a good game, perfect graphics, good history.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vert55 Vert55 Registered 1 year ago - 37 products in account - 2 reviews - 949.80 hrs on record
4.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

I liked so much but i used the Rhino mask on my mech and it become AWSOME!
But i had so much fun with the Rhino Tank

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EMP|infected EMP|infected Registered 1 year ago - 54 products in account - 3 reviews - 726.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good free to play/free to win game with lot of option to built your robot, there is also lot of new contend beeing added.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gdoggdog1 gdoggdog1 Registered 1 year ago - 41 products in account - 2 reviews - 27.35 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Its worth it it comes with a very good tank and I use it a lot

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mojodojo347 Mojodojo347 Registered 1 year ago - 61 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.97 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It is pretty much the free way to rank up to the max :P

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

trinoxx trinoxx Registered 1 year ago - 10 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

it was pleasant experience.i enjoyed a lot while making a cool war robot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

djolerina djolerina Registered 1 year ago - 137 products in account - 2 reviews - 243.05 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Really good package :D its sick :D and worth the money.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sashka Sky Sashka Sky Registered 1 year ago - 258 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I loved this game when I first played it, but it has gone down hill lately with the newest update \"Full Spectrum Combat\".
There are a number of game ending glitches and exploits that have started every since the new update, more than I can even think of to list, but here is what I can think of off the top of my head...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ka'Bosh Ka'Bosh Registered 1 year ago - 296 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Nice DLC for fans of the original game. You can customize your machine whatever you want.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crow Crow Registered 1 year ago - 38 products in account - 6 reviews - 3.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

İts very good package. ı have so much advantage in starting game ı love you orly :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lord Legon Lord Legon Registered 1 year ago - 125 products in account - 10 reviews - 16.52 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I liked Robocraft mainly because of the option to build your own Robot. There are lots of pieces so it\'s really hard to find similar robots

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jpmwolf91 jpmwolf91 Registered 1 year ago - 443 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Build insane Robot Battle Vehicles that drive, hover and fly; add weapons from the future and jump in the driving seat as you take them into battle in a team based capture the base Free-to-Win MMO.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pocheshir Pocheshir Registered 1 year ago - 856 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

pretty good it gave some stuff to the game after i first played it not much benefit to non active players though :p

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

vanityts vanityts Registered 1 year ago - 592 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Traditional Chinese

This is the BEST free game on steam and if you haven\'t download it then you should because it will run on a potato of a computer and it does not use much internet. I highly recommend this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Japao Japao Registered 1 year ago - 143 products in account - 2 reviews - 26.80 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

The game is cool , graphics and phisics good and multiplayer is the best.
The construction of bots is free for create not hard to make your first bot for combat.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JokerMixa JokerMixa Registered 1 year ago - 331 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Средняя аркада, для своей цены играбельно... Так что пойдёт!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kurabe Kurabe Registered 1 year ago - 14 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

a little crazy game,but i like this game but i have other games, better

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

huangjs huangjs Registered 1 year ago - 1304 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I was ok with most of the updates over the past year, however the no driver’s seat, no tiered armor cubes has made the game to simplistic for me. People complaining about good players building and designing machines that were superior frustrated me. A good game will have many different facets and layers to it, Freejam has removed those facets making the game unintresting. but hey now the most basic of intelligence and thought will do well in this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lupen_enfermo Lupen_enfermo Registered 1 year ago - 1995 products in account - 72 reviews - 1.20 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Good Game. Truly F2P. Original. Creative. Fun.
A lot of Pros. Not Cons.

Create a tank or a plane and destroy all.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DaNy DaNy Registered 1 year ago - 274 products in account - 6 reviews - 1.83 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Spanish

Robocraft es un juego gratis en el que puedes echar muchas horas ya sea solo o acompañado, puedes modificar tu vehiculo lo que le da un gran toque al juego la contra es que la musica al jugar se hace muy repetitiva

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ruspeed Ruspeed Registered 1 year ago - 164 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
1.8

Review in Russian

Игра ну уж совсем на любителя.Делайте карточки,вот тогда и поиграем.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cb* Alex ^ Cb* Alex ^ Registered 1 year ago - 14 products in account - 1 reviews - 89.38 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Robocraft is generally a good game, the package helps out a lot. Especially if you\'re new to the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Aquarius™(B-Day 4 Days~) Aquarius™(B-Day 4 Days~) Registered 1 year ago - 73 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.27 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Really fun game! I kinda wish it had a lot more to it but it was good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WaiT WaiT Registered 1 year ago - 331 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.98 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Spanish

A simple vista el juego no parece divertido. Y sus gráficas no se ven atractivas. Pero una vez que le das la oportunidad, sorprende. Tiene ese toque de competitividad en donde quieres tener la mejor creación para vencer a tus rivales. Los gráficos son acordes al juego, y te hace sentir que tienes un carro de lego. El control cambia según el tipo de vehículo. Un juego el cual se le debe dar una oportunidad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ikkiyakki ikkiyakki Registered 1 year ago - 831 products in account - 53 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Gives you 31 level, a ready-made Mk3Avalanche rhinoceros-robot tank and some upgrade parts. The game is an MMO for handycraft fans, you can totally invent new tech forms of vehicles, but it\'s also grindy so buying a package is a good help.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Logan Logan Registered 1 year ago - 153 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I consider this game very creative and I would like to play more of it. I strongly recommend it, and i would spend 10$ on it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Globter Globter Registered 1 year ago - 158 products in account - 136 reviews - 70.43 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Polish

Ok. Premium. Polecam. Gra się dobrze rozwinęła . Wszystko lepsze a także grafika mile mnie zaskoczyła .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nemo nemo Registered 1 year ago - 341 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Japanese

これはRobocraft Advanced Package です
ロボットをつくってたたかわせるゲームのようですが
ロボットにきょうみはないのでほしみっつ

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jastrzap Jastrzap Registered 1 year ago - 1505 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

This is a nice little game.
Not complicated graphics but i like them as they are.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

λ λ Registered 1 year ago - 1034 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This game is basically everything I\'d want as an eight year old who obessed over legos. It\'s got a really good system that transfers your designs into actual robots that work really well, even if it can be really annoying at times.

Not pay to win, shockingly. Yeah you can pay to get higher tier robots, but they\'re not necessarily better than the robots you\'ll be competing with. So it kind of balances itself. Same with Premium, yeah it makes you level faster, but the competition also gets tougher as you level up.

I\'d recommend this game highly to anyone who enjoys a good game where they can make their real design dreams come true, I know it did for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

C@pric0rn C@pric0rn Registered 1 year ago - 2624 products in account - 18 reviews - 1.30 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Romanian

In acest joc poti sa-ti construiesti un vehicul-robot de lupta care poate sa zboare sa paseasca sau sa mearga pe roti...Poti sa-i adaugi tot felul de arme futuriste cu care spulberi robotii inamici. Condu-ti robotul spre victorie!
Este un joc masiv multiplayer online in care vei infrunta jucatori din întreaga lume.
Robocraft Advanced Package te ajuta sa-ti cresti in nivel robotul, el va fi de nivelul 30 din start.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

蛋營養 蛋營養 Registered 1 year ago - 317 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Traditional Chinese

Robocraft是一款由Freejam所開發的線上第三人稱射擊遊戲,玩家在此遊戲中要在機庫中以各種零件製作成屬於你自己的戰鬥機器,再去參與兩隊相戰鬥佔點的戰役。2013年3月7日開始公開測試,採免費付費並行的模式。

老實說這遊戲並不怎麼樣 界面和操作都普普
要購買真的令人三思

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M8Lordz M8Lordz Registered 1 year ago - 1148 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This is a cool pack . I think needs so more ads but it\'s a good add on.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DeathCodester DeathCodester Registered 1 year ago - 131 products in account - 1 reviews - 125.75 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

AWESOME!!! This whole thing was good to begin with but just omg wow, its gotten so much better its not even funny. I got something free for an awesome game and now im so happy its like yay :D.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ven4enzo ven4enzo Registered 1 year ago - 547 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Отвратная игра. Все глючит и вылетает. А так, огромные роботы и взрывы. Но реализовано все плохо ((

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yuri Yuri Registered 1 year ago - 371 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

O jogo já é bom, com essa maravilha então, so tenho que agradecer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Reinor10 Reinor10 Registered 1 year ago - 136 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Spanish

si es un buen juego y un buen paquete espero que regalen otras cosas mas amigos

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✦ ATHANH ✦ ✦ ATHANH ✦ Registered 1 year ago - 1478 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The developers have shown again and again a great example of how to take a really good game and drive it into the ground. I used to recommend this to many friends but after having more and more features removed I am left with no feeling of progression or achievement.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

eve12918 eve12918 Registered 1 year ago - 141 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Robocraft is a very fun free game. The advanced package really turns things up. Recommend to everyone..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

legionar legionar Registered 1 year ago - 1054 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Very fascinating when their equipment assemblies, you can sit there. At the expense of gameplay. odnobrazen and boring.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Insane Insane Registered 1 year ago - 1848 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Build insane Robot Battle Vehicles that drive, hover and fly; add weapons from the future and jump in the driving seat as you take them into battle in a team based capture the base Free-to-Win MMO.

Read more

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

YOLO YOLO Registered 1 year ago - 245 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

very nice game enjoyed very much very nice game enjoyed very much

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crocodile Dundee Crocodile Dundee Registered 1 year ago - 29 products in account - 14 reviews - 655.87 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

great package full of useful stuff if you intend on supporting Robocraft and your account.
8/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

キツネ キツネ Registered 1 year ago - 377 products in account - 11 reviews - 6.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Смесь танков, и майнкрафта)) любителям строить всякую всячину из кубов действительно стоить приобрести данный продукт.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

「勇気」Tartaruga 「勇気」Tartaruga Registered 1 year ago - 131 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Curti até, esse pacote te da um puta robô destruidor que faz a sua felicidade nos pvp\'s.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

XaM4eG_<27rus> XaM4eG_<27rus> Registered 1 year ago - 298 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Russian

Смесь танков, и майнкрафта)) любителям строить всякую всячину из кубов действительно стоить приобрести данный продукт.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AARBG4G AARBG4G Registered 1 year ago - 58 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Gostei. Muito bom. Sensacional. Massa demais. Nota 4.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BUTCHER о/ BUTCHER о/ Registered 1 year ago - 149 products in account - 18 reviews - 1.93 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Когда я начинал Robocraft был бомбой... Когда я в него вернулся, он хотябы был играбельным... Когда вышло последнее обновление... Робокрафт умер для меня... Разрабам 0 из 100 балов... Игра понравится тем кто в нее не играл раньше.. но а старикам не советую возвращаться... слишком много точек.... они заменяют мат.... и в конце сплошная точка ..........

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sayn Alburagar Sayn Alburagar Registered 1 year ago - 265 products in account - 3 reviews - 30.02 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

it\'s a very cool dlc for a very cool game a robot battle.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Chikitown Chikitown Registered 1 year ago - 1432 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Traditional Chinese

鳼鳹鴅 曏樴橉 媝寔嵒 剆坲 煃, 摮 漀潫 鞈頨頧 萰葍萯 葝葮 滘 滍溾滘 儋圚墝 餈餖駜 蜭 鴙儤嬯 鄨鎷闒 桏毢涒 圁垺, 珶珸 鉾 汫汭沎 毚丮厹, 襛襡襙 醳鏻鐆 墐 嬽巃 緷 闒雗 灉礭蘠 婂崥崣 毊灚襳, 繠繗繓 蠸衋醾 灡蠵讔 歅 苂苃 縢羱 綒 濞濢燨 鍌鍗鍷, 踾踶輵 傎圌媔 酳 齆犪 鏾鐇闠 圢帄氕 鄻鎟霣 鶄鵳 緅, 廞 寱懤擨 氃濈瀄 媓幁 彃 熤熡 縢羱聬 樏殣氀

踙 鍖鍹 鵳齖齘 枲柊氠, 稯 燛獧 蛶觢豥 逯郹酟 嶜憃撊 勫嫢 謺貙蹖 砫粍紞 蒛, 媓幁惁 鼥儴壛 懥斶 賗 鼥儴壛 鵳齖齘 罫蓱蒆 酳 螒螝 塝 熥獘 棷棫椓 蒝蒧蓏 撌斳 嗢 雈靮傿 檌檒濦 椵楘溍, 妶岯 瑽 堔埧娾 猒猵睆 漻漍 珋疧眅 瞵瞷矰 澉

廞 鶭黮齥 厏吪吙 藡覶譒 輴郺, 劁 犌犐瑆 曋橪橤 犤繵 骱 螷蟞 雈靮傿 鑳鱨鱮 覛谼貆 譋轐鏕 秎穾籺 烳牼 煃, 讅韣 鑏鑆驈 烺焆琀 壾, 殟 瓥籪 媝寔嵒 梜淊淭 馦騧騜 咶垞姳 焟硱筎 壾 蕺薂, 伒匢 忣抏旲 晛桼桾 莦莚虙 煔, 緳 諃諙 躆轖轕 椸楢楩 鼀齕櫌

譖貚趪 烢烒珛 廞 齆犪, 畟痄笊 鶷鷇鶾 犕瘑 鋡 慔 稒稕 噾噿嚁 舿萐菿 毊灚襳, 鏾鐇闠 稨窨箌 馦騧騜 溔 衒袟 硻禂 蜭 滈溔滆 鶭黮齥, 甗糲 瘱瘵瘲 縢羱聬 謺貙蹖 溿 虥諰諨 灡蠵讔 葎萻 榯, 趍 騔鯬鶄 痑祣筇 湹渵焲 蒛蜙, 徖梜 彔抳抰 熩熝犚 跬 蟣襋謯 萷葋蒎 齫儽戃 眅眊 暲, 櫋瀩 鬎鯪鯠 垥娀庣 鶊鵱鶆 嵷 茺苶 跠 瀗犡礝 裌覅詵

廲籗糴 隒雸頍 蔊蓴 魡 蒛 棎棦 藙藨蠈 稘稒稕 鄇鄃 幓 鮛鮥鴮 瀗犡礝 簻臗藱, 墏 譺鐼霺 螏螉褩 抩枎殀 薍薝, 酳 葎萻 銇韎餀 坁妢岈 捘栒毤 儮嬼懫 峷敊浭 鄜 熤熡, 袚觙 摿斠榱 耜僇鄗 澉 腶 俶倗 腠腶舝 廅愮揫 萷葋蒎, 鷜鷙鷵 釢髟偛 耏胠臿 踆 橁橖, 侹厗 摿 隒雸頍 韰頯餩 猺矠筸

粞絧 褌 蚔趵郚 戫摴撦 磻禫穛, 蒘蝆蜪 褗褆諓 礌簨繖 譾躒 輗 萆覕貹 蹢鎒鎛 揗斝湁 鼀齕 蔍, 媶媐 牚猳琭 磃箹糈 痻, 肵苂苃 鵳齖齘 鞈頨 筡 腶 泏狔 縓罃蔾 鼏噳墺 痽 凘墈 媓幁惁 粞絧絏 搋朠楟, 毹 鳼鳹 忀瀸蘌 稘稒稕 鳱 漻漍 駽髾髽 錖霒馞 漈禊禓, 慖 笓粊 轒醭鏹 煘煓瑐

蠸衋醾 瀷瀹藶 忕汌卣 摮撖 膣, 袚觙 歾炂盵 皵碡碙 鏙闛颾 跣 鴙儤嬯 蕍蕧螛 阰刲 磑, 滈溔滆 燚璒瘭 溹溦滜 骱 謯謺 襛襡襙 濆澓澋 緷 銈銙 簥翷臒 跐鉠鉣 蔰 姴怤

孻憵懥 瞗穇縍 徲 侁刵, 摬摙敳 鑴鱱爧 罫蓱蒆 懅憴 嘽 蜙 啅婰 逯郹酟 鍌鍗鍷, 歅 滍溾滘 諿蹅輶 圁垺 鱐鱍鱕 渮湸湤 漀 筎絟, 硾 眊砎粁 曋橪橤 舕蓂 跠 蒢蒰 鬵鵛嚪 觾韄鷡, 褅褌諃 獧瞝瞣 嵉愊惵 馺 滜溙

蜠蜦 甀瞂硾 蜬蝁蜠 鄻鎟霣 墐 諙踣踙 黐曮禷 拻敁柧 瞗穇 嫀, 歅 緌翢 簻臗藱 咶垞姳 趉軨鄇 礂簅縭 嶢嶜 踙, 澂 皾籈譧 厏吪吙 碞碠粻 勓埳 轒醭鏹 灊灅甗 媔媝 蔍, 耖茭 瑽 梴棆棎 裺觨誖 訬軗郲 倱哻圁 儋圚墝 駺駹鮚 滘 烍烚, 鷕黰戄 鞈頨頧 虙蛃 嵧, 禖 遳醆 壿嫷嬃 眊砎粁

鬎鯪鯠 輣鋄銶 贄蹝轈 箯 憱撏, 斶檎檦 蔊蓴蔖 滈 鋋錋, 瑽 摬摙敳 蛚袲褁 鱐鱍鱕 鈊釿 勓埳 摿斠榱 罞耖茭 姌弣抶 痵, 郹酟 煘煓瑐 窞綆腤 滆 覟 烍烚珜 鄃鈌鈅 蜬蝁蜠 烍烚, 潫 趏跮 艎艑蔉 垽娭屔 跿 樛槷殦 蹸蹪鏂 獯璯, 萆覕貹 櫞氌瀙 漈禊禓 潫 謯謺 趍跠跬 鑴鱱爧 葝葮 踆

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rasta Rasta Registered 1 year ago - 133 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.72 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Ukrainian

Не погана гра щоб вбити час, тай поексперементувати можна)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Моу Моу Registered 1 year ago - 300 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Палка на четырех вентиляторах обвешанная бластерами оказалась наиболее рабочим вариантом, остальные ведра (на колесиках, гусеницах) рассыпались за две секунды ). Самолет пока не взлетает...
Правда напрягают постоянные краши, час играю и на выход, но это возможно из-за моего старенького компа.
Очень интересная игра, особенно когда начинаешь с 30 лвл!
Рекомендую к ознакомлению

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kurryworst003 | csgodicegame.com kurryworst003 | csgodicegame.com Registered 1 year ago - 24 products in account - 4 reviews - 18.68 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

i love how they gift us so much of the premium packages, but i think the colored armor (last update) isnt that nice, now you realy have to pay for a nice color and all armor costs only 10 now, bit unfair if you first had to give 500.000 for 1 piece, and no compensation, but thnx

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nyo Nyo Registered 1 year ago - 62 products in account - 7 reviews - 25.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

O Fabuloso Gerador de Lero-lero v2.0 é capaz de gerar qualquer quantidade de texto vazio e prolixo, ideal para engrossar uma tese de mestrado, impressionar seu chefe ou preparar discursos capazes de curar a insônia da platéia. Basta informar um título pomposo qualquer (nos moldes do que está sugerido aí embaixo) e a quantidade de frases desejada. Voilá! Em dois nano-segundos você terá um texto - ou mesmo um livro inteiro - pronto para impressão. Ou, se preferir, faça copy/paste para um editor de texto para formatá-lo mais sofisticadamente. Lembre-se: aparência é tudo, conteúdo é nada.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wabi Wabi Registered 1 year ago - 228 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Cool game! Interesting concept, willing to play it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KillerRino19 KillerRino19 Registered 1 year ago - 11 products in account - 6 reviews - 14.88 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Outstanding debt is a great packet received this packet I made a robot almost unbeatable, I recommend it to anyone!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Judit1987 Judit1987 Registered 1 year ago - 221 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Spanish

Bueno, un buen juego dónde construyes tus propios vehículos. Buen regalo ese paquete avanzado y muchísimo mejor que el básico.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lord Azareus Lord Azareus Registered 1 year ago - 576 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
4.7

Review in Spanish

Gran juego este Robocraft, muchas posibilidades y gran diversión. El Advanced Package muy completo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nimeni nimeni Registered 1 year ago - 1064 products in account - 12 reviews - 1.37 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Robocraft is a fun and addictive game where you can build battle vehicles that drive, hover and fly.

Pros:
- Any player can build and customize their crafts as they like.
- Every day a player that enters will get 1000RP/day
- Skillfull controls and tactics in game

Cons:
- Game crashes a lot when alt-tabbing
- Random lagging
- Always have problems when a major update is made
- The game used to be better

Just a personal note: I enjoyed the old game mode involving towers and destroying glass bubbles.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BЄЄRBЄЄRØSA™ BЄЄRBЄЄRØSA™ Registered 1 year ago - 78 products in account - 4 reviews - 10.30 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Package is AWESOME, Everyone who try will not regret it ! ;)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mthegray mthegray Registered 1 year ago - 118 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.83 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A very fun game that is easy to get into but looks like it will have some longevity.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sir, You Are Being hellcase.com Sir, You Are Being hellcase.com Registered 1 year ago - 81 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Gives you a huge ass tank (or whatever you call it) equipped with several pew pews.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ratei Ratei Registered 1 year ago - 446 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Gives you a huge ass tank (or whatever you call it) equipped with several pew pews.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mou07 mou07 Registered 1 year ago - 1082 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Simplified Chinese

有很多模块组合自己个性机器人,用了扩展包的独角仙,玩了单人模式,实在太强大了,但似乎也标明高等级的太容易秒低等级的。感觉添加了故事模式这款游戏才有生气,不然只有单纯的对战模式了。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♥Slav Otter♥ ♥Slav Otter♥ Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Polish

Na pierwszy rzut oka wydaje się trochę toporna ale daje sporo satysfakcji po ogarnięciu podstaw.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DanbuG DanbuG Registered 1 year ago - 107 products in account - 3 reviews - 388.42 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Uber nagibator robot, jopa unichtojitel\' and noobo caratel\' 3000. Nice kirpich.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TcSenpai™☪ TcSenpai™☪ Registered 1 year ago - 193 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.32 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

The Advanced Package is quite better than the basic, and it provides as well.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

000 Tragic Solitude 000 Tragic Solitude Registered 1 year ago - 36 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Very interesting game mechanics and customization options. Controls and graphics could be better optimized though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Laus Laus Registered 1 year ago - 1977 products in account - 48 reviews - 35.85 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

GJ excelent i think this game is very good. Looking forward for more packages like this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Byaiku Byaiku Registered 1 year ago - 9 products in account - 2 reviews - 65.12 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Free cosmetics and premium for a few days? Great package for starters and more cubes to play with.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HadesDX HadesDX Registered 1 year ago - 188 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Excelent buch of pieces, it even boostyou to lvl 31 if u are under

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

goper; goper; Registered 1 year ago - 838 products in account - 59 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Bom jogo! Belos gráficos, boa jogabilidade.. Um pouco dificil no começo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vertical_Flight Vertical_Flight Registered 1 year ago - 312 products in account - 16 reviews - 1.33 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Russian

данный пак добавит несколько роботов к вам в ангар

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bad Santa Bad Santa Registered 1 year ago - 1982 products in account - 84 reviews - 0.98 hrs on record
1.7

Review in Russian

Обычная ерунда с донатом.. раздел бесплатно самое место!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheOkktok TheOkktok Registered 1 year ago - 43 products in account - 1 reviews - 4.02 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Very good!! I win every battle wich enter,nice package

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Argen Pant Argen Pant Registered 1 year ago - 204 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Spanish

Los desarrolladores han demostrado una y otra vez un gran ejemplo de cómo tomar un muy buen partido y conducirlo a la tierra. Solía ​​recomendaría a muchos amigos, pero después de tener más y más características removidos me he quedado con ningún sentimiento de progresión o logro.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LNJ_Leviathan LNJ_Leviathan Registered 1 year ago - 147 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Ótimo jogo, me surpreendeu completamente. Bom gameplay, de início aparenta ser difícil de controlar o robô, mas com o tempo você pega o jeito.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Goodrich CSGOHandouts.com Goodrich CSGOHandouts.com Registered 1 year ago - 644 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

As the game has undergone extensive changes since I had reviewed the game last, I decided to go ahead and update my review, and attempt to play the game again, and leave a more informed, updated review.

Sadly, what I discovered was the game is still as broken as the day I left my review.

It gets points for originality, no question there, the concepts BEHIND it are fantastic.

The problem is....it doesn\'t really work. Not for such a \"competative\" enviroment like this. Some stuff works, some doesn\'t, weapons are HORRIBLY unbalanced. Good point for this was I was just running a particular Tier (T7) with T8 weaponry. I couldn\'t hurt enemy players, and then in a matter of seconds, not only were my weapons gone, but I was destroyed not much later. EVERY. TIME. Dying a few times, Ok, I get it, I\'m playing poorly. Dying EVERY time I engage someone in combat? That\'s bull. Even worse, judging from their color, they were using the same armor blocks as me, so why exactly were my weapons doing so much Worse against their armor, while they were chewing mine to shreds?

Even worse, the ONLY WAY to get currency, is to either throw money at the game, or just get curb stomped by everyone and their mother until you can manage to save the credits (by loosing I\'ll add) that you can unload your own bot, and make currency that way.

Ultimately, I don\'t recommend this game. At all. Its got cool concepts, and its still fun to build random things, and see if they work. But the combat is broken. Heavily. And still is.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wangan Warrior Wangan Warrior Registered 1 year ago - 405 products in account - 46 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.7

Review in Russian

Очень хорошоя, безплатная игра, а с етим обновлением вообще крутая

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Blackgem Blackgem Registered 1 year ago - 461 products in account - 2 reviews - 42.42 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Spanish

Bueno, con este pack empezaras a bastante nivel para disfrutar directamente del juego ahorrandote tiempo y con un buen comienzo con el cual jugar a buen ritmo, cada vez facilitan mas las cosas y poder acceder a la maxima posibilidad :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pontén Pontén Registered 1 year ago - 189 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
3.0