Game on orlygift orlygift

Robocraft Basic Package

Buy now on Steam

4.0 Robocraft Basic Package

Build insane Robot Battle Vehicles that drive, hover and fly; add weapons from the future and jump in the driving seat as you take them into battle in a team based capture the base Free-to-Win MMO.

Read more

User Reviews: 4.0 / 5.0 (2287 reviews)

Reviews (2287)

[60Quid] SoBasically [60Quid] SoBasically Registered 1 year ago - 9 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This is a Really fun game and a lot of fun with friends

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ghost Ghost Registered 1 year ago - 83 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

nice game. i like it. really nice. but i never played this game :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dNNA;1 #LIKE A NINJA dNNA;1 #LIKE A NINJA Registered 1 year ago - 116 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

just play for fun , but game its sucks heil hitler

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⚜<Truther>⚜ ⚜<Truther>⚜ Registered 1 year ago - 27 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

it the bst game forever, you can buy your personal robot and you can control them to win the rount

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Reaper Reaper Registered 1 year ago - 443 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

very good i liked it a lot i reccomend to everyone

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DAENGEL DAENGEL Registered 1 year ago - 521 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Thanks, this is very good package, which helps in the beginning.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr.White Mr.White Registered 1 year ago - 681 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

very interesting game. I can definetelly recommend it !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JoshZeKiller JoshZeKiller Registered 1 year ago - 76 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I like it because of the free parts and the premium, since every part is soooo damn expendsive the free premium was definatly worth it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VictorSE VictorSE Registered 1 year ago - 439 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

This game needs a lot of work, developers looks like they don\'t care.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kamjue Kamjue Registered 1 year ago - 718 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Very good package for early Robocraft gamers, the boost for start playing makes it very great for someone to get excited and start learning to play like a pro.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CentralPotatoUnit CentralPotatoUnit Registered 1 year ago - 1165 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Robocraft is a game with a lot of freedom, which is one of the most appealing qualities for me. Though some options may be limited by paid add-ons, the rest of the game is still entertaining.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dmanfur Dmanfur Registered 1 year ago - 542 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

i like how you get the platinum and the register to be the best in this p2w hgame.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

neldaurin neldaurin Registered 1 year ago - 205 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Game is really great. I love mechs and robots. Awesome.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Poi Poi Registered 1 year ago - 591 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It is an awesome game. It reminds me of lego, but with more fun, and more robots.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

trey1014 trey1014 Registered 1 year ago - 45 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Robocraft has been an awesome platform for building and fighting with whatever I\'m creative enough to imagine, it\'s been a blast to play.

Even if all you want to do is build, and see what others have built, there\'s a good number of people who just do that in sandbox.(Beware of people like me who go there to test battle capabilities though xP)

All in all, the team has created a game that I\'m been hoping for for awhile... Keep up the great work!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Robin.R *ipper Robin.R *ipper Registered 1 year ago - 1764 products in account - 73 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A very innovative game of building your own robots but it misses players :/ !
This give extra content ingame

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crapulicos !!! Crapulicos !!! Registered 1 year ago - 165 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in French

J\'aime beaucoup ce jeu !
Une multitude de possibilite

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yosai Yosai Registered 1 year ago - 153 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great customization and good community sounds are good and controls are quite smooth

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Punished Snake Punished Snake Registered 1 year ago - 2689 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice package, plenty of value and Robocraft is fun!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pïnhëåd Pïnhëåd Registered 1 year ago - 532 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Nice Free 2 Play Game with a nice Basic Package to start with, Thanks.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Shade Shade Registered 1 year ago - 600 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

While is not good to buy packs, the game itself is great and fun!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Avamander Avamander Registered 1 year ago - 22 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It\'s okay. I guess in terms of RoboCraft content it\'s fine. But actually the game itself isn\'t that good any more.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xtanaK xtanaK Registered 1 year ago - 1392 products in account - 39 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This is not a bad game but not for sure, but early-access game is changing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UNDFTD UNDFTD Registered 1 year ago - 950 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

ted and your extra credits will be remted and your extra credits will be remted and your extra credits will be remted and your extra credits will be remted and your extra credits will be remted and your extra credits will be remted and your extra credits will be remted and your extra credits will be remted and your extra credits will be remted and your extra credits will be remted and your extra credits will be remted and your extra credits will be rem

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EnricoUniverse CSGO500 EnricoUniverse CSGO500 Registered 1 year ago - 448 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

It\'s not really a good DLC to write a review about but I\'ll try. It just gives you some items and stuff. Nothing really game-changing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

svgaming20 svgaming20 Registered 1 year ago - 38 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

was a great boost for new players to the game it gives you helpful premium time to help you get closer to everybody else.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bellisimowtc bellisimowtc Registered 1 year ago - 1453 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

good game to have in a bundle. non the best but good at all.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr.Random Mr.Random Registered 1 year ago - 40 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

While the robot looked pretty cool, it got destroyed easily. But the parts were very useful as well as the premium, so it was definately worth it. The helmet is cool.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pandawan Pandawan Registered 1 year ago - 51 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Really awesome! It gives you a free robot and tons of elements to use! Love it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⎝₪ ๖ۣۣۜAimĘr ₪⎠ ⎝₪ ๖ۣۣۜAimĘr ₪⎠ Registered 1 year ago - 375 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

nice, im love games, more free games! 10/10 cool games

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DanielR95 DanielR95 Registered 1 year ago - 100 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

A good basic package for a good game. It has good graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dedmaxim dedmaxim Registered 1 year ago - 164 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

amazing and funny game, is where to turn your fantasy!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kritikill Kritikill Registered 1 year ago - 45 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

robocraft is good plz play ;-; i want a game so i am making this shit ;-;

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrSandman MrSandman Registered 1 year ago - 161 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This package just helped to realize all oddity of the game.
Flying railguns 10/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

good_cat good_cat Registered 1 year ago - 577 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This is a fun game. You can create any thing and I mean anything with those blocks. Wanna ride with Kitt? DONE!! Wanna be a mini death star pilot ? Piece a cake!!
Unfortunately this game has nothing new to offer to the gameplay. Generic arena shooter.
Verdict: Had fun!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Momo ♣™ Momo ♣™ Registered 1 year ago - 465 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I don\'t play Robocraft as much as my brother and his friend, but I think this is a nice little starter pack for it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Der Sexuelle Belästigungspanda Der Sexuelle Belästigungspanda Registered 1 year ago - 892 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

the package is awesome but the game itself just doesn\'t please me at all. I see it\'s getting patched often which is great though

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

_motorkar_ _motorkar_ Registered 1 year ago - 2573 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Robot fighter game with neat graphics, it\'s free but this is for Basic Package which comes with some rewards. Good to know - to redeem the key you should go into the game and then pause it and enter code - it is.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lid_sonm lid_sonm Registered 1 year ago - 261 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Not a bad game. You can do the different robots. I liked it. I try to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el'Xeruk el'Xeruk Registered 1 year ago - 856 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A perfect starting pack for a newcomer to this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kejikus kejikus Registered 1 year ago - 11 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

It\'s amazing game but I played it so long that I don\'t want to return and play it again.
I think that it\'s an good game for young engineers)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Atrak (Adendis) Atrak (Adendis) Registered 1 year ago - 793 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A small boost to help you on your way to playing Robocraft, nothing really exciting, but It\'s better than nothing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

*^*Chaos*^* *^*Chaos*^* Registered 1 year ago - 293 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Its a pretty good head start for newcomers like me :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

'♛ MemeeS ♆Ω♆ '♛ MemeeS ♆Ω♆ Registered 1 year ago - 359 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Nice game, very fun and with something bugs, no problem :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

e_say e_say Registered 1 year ago - 1394 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Boring game robots without Donata not get a lot, and stay in it 24/7 as it is not addictive

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

goldsmit409 goldsmit409 Registered 1 year ago - 205 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

great game awesome graphics, loved the gameplay

would love to see more updates

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[GT] RKDC [GT] RKDC Registered 1 year ago - 85 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Very nice game! It expands your creativity and knowledge

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MeRkZ - Trading | CS.MONEY MeRkZ - Trading | CS.MONEY Registered 1 year ago - 197 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Package was perfect for a first time player anyone that already played just got a small boost still worth it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Name Name Registered 1 year ago - 71 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

i would like the package because in robocraft its hard to get more blocks

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✮ Poison ☠ ✮ Poison ☠ Registered 1 year ago - 241 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Greatness , perfectly car control, nice gameplay need

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HITG_csgoloto.com csgoatse.com HITG_csgoloto.com csgoatse.com Registered 1 year ago - 56 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

1 tựa game hay, miễn phí, phù hợp nhiều lứa tuổi, nên chơi cùng bạn bè

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

stoepsel4ever stoepsel4ever Registered 1 year ago - 63 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in German

Sehr gutes Spiel und dass es sich noch in der Alpha befindet und regelmäßig geupdated wird macht es für mich noch besser.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

~◄The_Dj_Sakura►~ ~◄The_Dj_Sakura►~ Registered 1 year ago - 39 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

the package could contain a bit more stuff like guns, and the premium could be longer to get you going in the beggining and you wouldn\'t struggle in the lower parts of game so long.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EHOT EHOT Registered 1 year ago - 545 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I didn\'t really understand the game - seems too complicated to me.
But walking a huge robot has always been my favourite tech thing to do in games :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

King Killer King Killer Registered 1 year ago - 108 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

The game controls a bit boring. But in return great gameplay

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

marsHm311oW marsHm311oW Registered 1 year ago - 2146 products in account - 41 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in German

Actiongeladenes Roboter a la Transformers Spiel mit ein paar kleinen Macken.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

萌えEOM cs.money 萌えEOM cs.money Registered 1 year ago - 157 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

nice goodrobocraft pack it is nice if u try it out

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

StraySheep StraySheep Registered 1 year ago - 412 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This Basic Package help me earn many tool in robocraft

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nachocobosy nachocobosy Registered 1 year ago - 826 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Robocraftb is a free to play game in Steam. And had gifted a lot of DLCs in a lot of places.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ PortStone ✪ PortStone Registered 1 year ago - 323 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

funny game with a nice graphic and detailed too. early access

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DGI_GurdinkA DGI_GurdinkA Registered 1 year ago - 102 products in account - 1 reviews - 5.57 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I very need This basic package for this good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

IRD IRD Registered 1 year ago - 773 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I have seen this game being played before on Twitch and I watched it allot and I thought it was amazing but I never got around to play it myself. Now that I did it the game is much different than before and it\'s not a good thing. But before I get to that I want to talk about a thing before I get to it. First of all when I launched the game it made me sign up again which is something I hate when a game inside a client you already have an account makes you do that, but when I tried to do it it kept getting me errors and errors and errors until it finally worked. Now when I got it I realized it\'s not the same as the game that I used to watch allot. No tiers, the weapons are not balanced at all, and basically became an unbalanced game completely. I just had to stop. The robot building was nice but it\'s not as nice if you don\'t got the \"bought\" stuff, which I had after winning a copy of advanced package here on orlygift. But new people should be able to enjoy without having to get advanced packs and stuff.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dun3r dun3r Registered 1 year ago - 13 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

to be honest i didnt even knew what is inside it before i used the code wich is realy irritating, nobody like pandora\'s box.(especialy the next question wich is how much i would pay for it)
so it ended out to be some ultra simple mech for newbies(meh) and a 1 day premium(ok that is what id pay for)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BigBadGoose | Обмен ключей BigBadGoose | Обмен ключей Registered 1 year ago - 425 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.87 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Good game Good game Good game Good game Good game Good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Natan Natan Registered 1 year ago - 224 products in account - 1 reviews - 10.72 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Nice. Thank\'s you fort the chance to obtain this pack :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fortuna me amat Fortuna me amat Registered 1 year ago - 488 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

this game used to be so much fun to play... quick matches, fun to build bots, balancing was never perfect but with experience you\'d know how to build good bots.
Now with every update the game gets worse. I rarely play it anymore and everytime an update comes out I\'m disappointed

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

norse norse Registered 1 year ago - 1364 products in account - 1 reviews - 25.10 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It\'s a fun game to play in small doses, I don\'t really dive into it like I do other free to play games, but when I do, I usually play for an hour or two every few days as the desire takes me. The design factor is fun, but there should be some tutorials on how to build certain robot styles to make them successful, anything that flies is much harder than a ground based robot

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

triock1 triock1 Registered 1 year ago - 2535 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Czech

Ďalšia z nekonečného radu Free to Play hier. Najprv si vytvoríte vlastného robota a s ním potom bojujete proti ostatným hráčom. Tento žáner nepatrí medzi moje obľúbené, avšak nemám tejto hre veľmi čo vytknúť. Ak vás takéto hry bavia, smelo do nej.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

웅카라굳좝굳좝 웅카라굳좝굳좝 Registered 1 year ago - 1587 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

nice game!

you cna crafting and tuning your robot.

but not my style...

haha-_-...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

loladas loladas Registered 1 year ago - 61 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

this game is awsome one of my favourites and i recommend it it is also free the only reason i dont recommend it is because the flak and missle launchers are over powered

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

patrickpeng168 patrickpeng168 Registered 1 year ago - 8 products in account - 2 reviews - 308.43 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Very good. I like the content, though some GC would be nice.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hadra666 hadra666 Registered 1 year ago - 702 products in account - 41 reviews - 80.03 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It is nice pack for help begginers in this awesome game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cheesepile Cheesepile Registered 1 year ago - 3447 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

The game itself is fun, and the pricing scheme is fair. It isn\'t pay to win, and will run on a large range of hardware. Occasionally it takes a while to find a game, but that usually isn\'t a problem. Overall I\'d recommend this title.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rafael Mesquita Rafael Mesquita Registered 1 year ago - 90 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Robocraft é a união perfeita de Minecraft com World of Tanks. Um game onde você pode criar uma série de robôs dos mais diversos tipos e sair por aí destruindo os outros.

Um dos melhores fatores de Robocraft perante seus concorrentes é o fato de, mesmo existindo uma moeda virtual no game para acessórios premium, tudo no jogo pode ser adquirido com o dinheiro que você ganha nas partidas. Um jogador pode tornar-se muito bom sem sequer ter gastado nada em dinheiro no jogo, apesar de que isto possa obviamente demorar bem mais do que os outros que investem no game, afinal, manter um game desse porte ativo custa grana e contas precisam ser pagas.

Um fator igualmente interessante no jogo é que você pode não só criar seus bots para combate mas também pô-los a venda no shop do jogo, podendo ajudar na sua renda.

Os combates são intensos e a curva de aprendizado é simples, fazendo com que você já na primeira partida aprenda seus fundamentos e possa obter êxito na batalha.

A progressão do jogo, até o momento vai até o nível 100, onde todos os items da sua árvore de peças estarão liberados, proporcionando um poder de criação e customização sem limites.

Um game para jogar e se divertir a qualquer momento!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Maxxxel Maxxxel Registered 1 year ago - 145 products in account - 2 reviews - 43.40 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Nice for beginners but for advanced members it is not that good (lvl 100)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Caiowulf Caiowulf Registered 1 year ago - 629 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

It is a Mech game, you build your robot/car and fight others like you. It\'s a funny game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[B0T]Philly [B0T]Philly Registered 1 year ago - 1181 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

this package definately provides a boost compared to thiis who does not pay. get it if u can afford.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

I n s a n E I n s a n E Registered 1 year ago - 619 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Nice multiplayer game with robots :D good graphics too with not much demanding PC req.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vogel Vogel Registered 1 year ago - 486 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.33 hrs on record
3.5

Review in German

Du musst hier deinen eigenen Roboter erstellen um damit in einer Arena gegen andere anzutreten

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

-RiP- LuizMPз -RiP- LuizMPз Registered 1 year ago - 433 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Interessante... quem nunca teve a vontade de ser um cientista, engenheiro...? Nesse jogo você pode ser! hehe

Crie seu robê, aperfeiçoe-o e coloque-o na batalha! Prove que é o melhor!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ruuru Skutt Ruuru Skutt Registered 1 year ago - 259 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

PROS:

1. You can make your own robot and customize it.
2. It\'s free2play.
3. You can run it on a potato.
4. The feeling you get when you rank up.
5. It\'s not p2w.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

n0thing n0thing Registered 1 year ago - 162 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

a pretty good package for people who are just beginning

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Padawan ✬ Padawan ✬ Registered 1 year ago - 47 products in account - 1 reviews - 7.72 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This game is really good and fun. Kids can play this too because its not violent.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Azsassinz Azsassinz Registered 1 year ago - 488 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Robocraft is a block building into craft that is then control to fight other crafts. fighting is basic with only shooting with left button, moving craft around and flying. The aspect of this game is to build our own craft and the pit it against others, gaining satisfaction from your build. However the lack of how to build a craft is lacking and so I only know how to destroy a craft rather than build one

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dant3 Dant3 Registered 1 year ago - 191 products in account - 2 reviews - 45.45 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Realmente ajuda bastante a upar ainda mais quando todos os outros jogadores tambem usam os boosters

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NoOB^^^ NoOB^^^ Registered 1 year ago - 78 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Ukrainian

Привіт всім хочу представити вашій увазі досить не погану гру як ви вже зрозуміли з назви це Robocraft. В першу чергу ця гра мені сподобалася своєю унікальністю і великою різноманітністю крафтінга, а також гра дуже цікава своєю простотою і в той же час хитромудрістю. Хочеться приділити окрему увагу балансу ігри як здалося мені гра задоволена збалансована і це в перших версіях гри!!! Є в грі і негативні моменти, зустрічається різноманітне кількість глюків безпосередньо в грі такі як: замети на рівному місці, підскакування на рівному місці, застраіваніе в текстурах і. т. д
І що ж я вам хочу сказати на останок не дивлячись на всі її проблеми гра вийшла доволі хорошою, будемо сподіватися, що всі недоробки і глюки гри творці виправлять в наступних версіях і додадуть ще більше різноманітних можливостей !!!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DieKi DieKi Registered 1 year ago - 54 products in account - 2 reviews - 39.23 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This pack is just a sweet trart up for new players you can\'t do much with it if you are lvl 100, but the premium account is great.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

brunn08 [Za warudo] brunn08 [Za warudo] Registered 1 year ago - 299 products in account - 1 reviews - 9.95 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Good game. fun to play with friends.
Grafics are like minecraft but in some way better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The_gosth The_gosth Registered 1 year ago - 1056 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I enjoy these king of multiplayer games, very fun and well done

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arrithear Arrithear Registered 1 year ago - 145 products in account - 12 reviews - 1.02 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Gives you lots of options in teh game making starting in the game a lot less tedious

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TontonTutur TontonTutur Registered 1 year ago - 400 products in account - 1 reviews - 121.73 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It gives a wide range of options to start in robocraft, skipping the annoying farming part of the early days

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mommyblood mommyblood Registered 1 year ago - 50 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

i like it very much its pretty fun game would consider buying

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tristamk tristamk Registered 1 year ago - 132 products in account - 1 reviews - 1,595.05 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Not bad package for newbie player.
But at this time this game isn\'t good as before, to think more before paying some money to it,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ProActionFluo ProActionFluo Registered 1 year ago - 49 products in account - 2 reviews - 19.27 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I`ve play Robocraft and I found it very intersting. There are some bugs but I hope they solve those problems.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hexcellion Hexcellion Registered 1 year ago - 1275 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.32 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Robocraft\'s kinda good. This package helps you get some stuff you might need to make your creations better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RA2lover RA2lover Registered 1 year ago - 93 products in account - 4 reviews - 479.43 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

This package, while intended to kickstart a player into Robocraft, is simply terrible at doing so. The reason for this is early-game progression *without* the package allows a player to build an equivalent robot within less than 2 days.

The only redeeming feature in the package is the (short) amount of premium time it provides. Even then, premium time is best spent at late-game, leaving this package relatively helpless.

The package itself contains a relatively simple low-tier robot and 3 days of premium time. The robot itself has issues with weapon placement, making it relatively helpless at short distances. In addition, since the Maximum Loadout update, it lacks enough weaponry to meet its energy generation. This can be relatively easy for a player to fix by mounting a few plasma cannons, however.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hINDUs hINDUs Registered 1 year ago - 350 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Unable to register to your steam account...
and this is a free to play game ... o_O

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Schade. Schade. Registered 1 year ago - 138 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Complicated interface in the first look. But a good game, lite and fun to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kevgm kevgm Registered 1 year ago - 771 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

This game has a good premise but fails to deliver and instead relies on adding too much unnecessary stuff that unbalances gameplay. The leveling up takes forever, and don\'t even get me started on the premium side of it.

This package gives you a little bump to get you started but I still don\'t think the game is worth your time anyways.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ϟΞΛ ϟĦΞƤĦΞɌƊ ϟΞΛ ϟĦΞƤĦΞɌƊ Registered 1 year ago - 1406 products in account - 3 reviews - 71.60 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It\'s a fun game and this pack helps to get further in the game with the premiun giving double xp

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kj3373 kj3373 Registered 1 year ago - 1457 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Robocraft is a very fun game to show your creativity. With this package you can have little boosts.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

8-Bit_Psycho Loke? 8-Bit_Psycho Loke? Registered 1 year ago - 1177 products in account - 11 reviews - 8.43 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Considering I started playing last week and now have gotten hooked on the game.
I can say that it is indeed a good f2p non-p2w building shooter.
Just building something and then see it fight is such a satisfying feeling.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xuden Xuden Registered 1 year ago - 93 products in account - 1 reviews - 55.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It\'s really helpful when you start playing Robocraft

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ImnoPro[PT] ImnoPro[PT] Registered 1 year ago - 219 products in account - 1 reviews - 15.78 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Really cool pack. Already have 12 hours in the game! Keep the cool games coming!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Thief Thief Registered 1 year ago - 600 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

You get to build the robot of your choice and kill stuff with it, whats not to like?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vinerox0338 Vinerox0338 Registered 1 year ago - 22 products in account - 2 reviews - 8.75 hrs on record
3.8

Review in French

Ce jeu permet de construire ses vaisseaux et de les piloté après c\'est très agréable. Je le conseil.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Real Human Being Real Human Being Registered 1 year ago - 378 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game used to be so good. Build your robot, fight your robot, repeat. BUt I see it now in it\'s dying days. The playerbase is awful, there\'s little to no teamwork in the average game, but the biggest issue with this game is the devs. The developers of robocraft can\'t seem to find a balance to the game, and they keep retooling entire balance systems that don\'t need to be retooled, basically just shifting around a huge unbalanced mess.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

warhameron warhameron Registered 1 year ago - 1879 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

If you like construct robots and machines this game is for you:P

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

anfuerudo anfuerudo Registered 1 year ago - 1012 products in account - 9 reviews - 18.43 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

I like Robocraft. I\'ve been playing it since it popped out on Steam so I\'ve seen how it changes over the time. As for this pack I think it\'s a nice addition to the great game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

heat death of the universe heat death of the universe Registered 1 year ago - 804 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.97 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Interesting combination of genres, package helps you to start out.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

(。•́︿•̀。) (。•́︿•̀。) Registered 1 year ago - 1607 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

The package itself is fine, the game itself - kinda meh. I mean, its not exactly a bad game. I like the visuals, and the amount of customization, but sadly i just didnt enjoyed the overall gameplay. Probably just not my type of game, considering the amount of positive reviews. Well, its a free to play game, so i\'d say try it if you feel like it.

PS: I rated the gameply 2 out of 5, no idea why its showing as 4 out of 5.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Linulaneral Linulaneral Registered 1 year ago - 3655 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice robot crafting simulator. The game has been update frequently.
And most important part, there is player-population sufficiently.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Haaks1998 Haaks1998 Registered 1 year ago - 100 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Robocraft is an interesting game that will give joy and delight to all who have a heart of a designer. Its free to play nature and relative accessibility make it a product that at least worth a try.Finally a company that takes into account what it\'s community is saying. Several patches have gone in, and all in attempt to address key concerns it\'s community has brought up.

Yes they will still be hack users, and exploiters. And worse of all the plasma flying tanks of complete lack of skill.

But if you get past that, and yes those issues are being worked on, you find a solid game, with unlimited growing room.

They have already giving small hints at future ideas, and content. So it\'s not like they are saying here is a completed product.

They gave us a solid released game to play, and will continue to add to it, at no extra cost.

As for the cash shop, ya it can be seen as P2W, but only if you want to purchase items faster. Players still need to play to unlock parts to build better tanks.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ar2 ar2 Registered 1 year ago - 697 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Robocraft is very great game for all who love construct

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sitek4h sitek4h Registered 1 year ago - 3917 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Awesome game, where you can construct anything: plane, robot, vehicle and test it in fight. Slick graphics too!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Th3 Ic3m4n Th3 Ic3m4n Registered 1 year ago - 1627 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Robocraft is a very nice free to play game. You build your own robot, customizing it, and it\'s very enjoyable. This package doesn\'t add much to the game, but it\'s a good start.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

陌丶唯韵 陌丶唯韵 Registered 1 year ago - 1121 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Simplified Chinese

关于氪金:氪金可以买些装饰道具,一般都是买买拉烟器,国旗,段位装逼牌,车牌之类的。
当然,还可以买载具。这个游戏有商店,玩家可以分享自己的载具,也可以购买他人载具。质量参差不齐(不如说95%都是垃圾)一般是用游戏里赚到的钱买,很少人会氪金买载具。氪金买载具一般是为了跳级,不推荐这么做,速成对你没有任何好处。
另外,目前有一个叫做“灯”的神奇方块,氪金才能买到。运用得当的话,它会让你的载具变强。对,氪金会让你的载具变强。
记住,买任何东西前,询问一下老玩家。看是否值得。
如果你是想买ROSEFALL的载具,那就别问了,直接放弃这个念头吧。如果在某三亿梦想里,老玩家的载具就是黄金巴菲特大炮阻,RF那是小刀。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zoomacroom Zoomacroom Registered 1 year ago - 3385 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.90 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A nice package that adds a positive experience to that game. Good for new users.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Джаггернаут Сэин Джаггернаут Сэин Registered 1 year ago - 3716 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Russian

Весёлый конструктор на свободное время. Отчасти хорошо, что бесплатно, так как сомнительны песочницы с принципом саморазвлечения.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

iMysTiic Gaming iMysTiic Gaming Registered 1 year ago - 53 products in account - 1 reviews - 6.47 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I really enjoy the Robocraft Basic Package because it includes a lot to help out somebody who is new to the game and it is, well... Free! Who wouldn\'t like a bargain, am I right!? :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Imfromltaly Imfromltaly Registered 1 year ago - 13 products in account - 2 reviews - 183.47 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I really like this game, I have been following since it got out and afther every update is becoming more and more fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skortas Skortas Registered 1 year ago - 137 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Robocraft Basic Package was really awesome i liked it! U can get cool stuff in it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Natsu Dragneel Natsu Dragneel Registered 1 year ago - 21 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.75 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I just love it!! Of course some changes are really annoying at first but after a while you get used to it again.
But there is one bug that when I go into scope mode while looking around it suddenly turns straight forward, instead of staying in the same direction as I were looking before I go into scope mode. could you try to fix that?
Other than that everything is fine the way it is.
PS. the music would have been better if there wasn\'t only the all the time in the battles. ;)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⠀ Registered 1 year ago - 10 products in account - 2 reviews - 62.25 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

nice I was already 10 tier or 25rr, So i didnt need this one but i got promo item gg

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♋️LunarCainEX???? ♋️LunarCainEX???? Registered 1 year ago - 476 products in account - 13 reviews - 1.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A good package. Eh its free though i like all the free items to help boost.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Richard Richard Registered 1 year ago - 96 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This game is an awesome combination of Lego and third person shouter. I absolutely like it!)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ludwik™ ludwik™ Registered 1 year ago - 2006 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.75 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

You can build almost everything in this game :D and Basic package is great starter for new players :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rage Rage Registered 1 year ago - 525 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It\'s a nice looking game and I see a lot of potential, but it\'s pretty difficult to get into.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dexsty Dexsty Registered 1 year ago - 2714 products in account - 44 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Robocraft is a very good and enjoyable game! Graphic, sound and gameplay making this game very interesting and good looking.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Uncle_Dimas Uncle_Dimas Registered 1 year ago - 1391 products in account - 41 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Robocraft is a very fun free game. The advanced package really turns things up. Recommend to everyone..!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sklavounos_k sklavounos_k Registered 1 year ago - 1017 products in account - 81 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Nice game, nice graphics but quite expensive hobby really. Havent got many hours on it but I see people playing for long complaining about it too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mierzen Mierzen Registered 1 year ago - 34 products in account - 1 reviews - 47.62 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I really expected so much more than a shoddy car...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Scarlet The NOOB Scarlet The NOOB Registered 1 year ago - 9 products in account - 1 reviews - 14.63 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

This package is vey cool. I like it, this game not look so terible

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Klyntar Klyntar Registered 1 year ago - 14 products in account - 2 reviews - 92.13 hrs on record
4.7

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Ajuda bastante os iniciantes porem os mais avançados não!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Aggron77877 Aggron77877 Registered 1 year ago - 11 products in account - 1 reviews - 556.10 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I play this game for 1 year and 3 months, more or less, and it was fun , so i was happy to get my first \"Mech\" in this game from orlygift :)

It did help me a lot on how to make good Mech\'s :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lé Noob Lé Noob Registered 1 year ago - 140 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.97 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It\'s nice.

I don\'t want to pay anything for this game... but for free? Why not? :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Šaмii ZzzZz. Šaмii ZzzZz. Registered 1 year ago - 844 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Spanish

Este juego es genial porque puedes construir el robot a tu preferencia y luego ponerlo a prueba en interesantes batallas para destruir al de los demás, de paso lo puedes jugar en linea con otro jugadores o inclusive amigos y lo mejor es gratis.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

•–SL4yEr–►™ •–SL4yEr–►™ Registered 1 year ago - 380 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Thank you for giving the robocraft basic package. The game is fun. It let u modify your own vehicle for the war.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Justas Justas Registered 1 year ago - 153 products in account - 1 reviews - 425.02 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Every robocraft bundle offers great rewards. Im glad I got this one.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

StormSonic [FaZe] StormSonic [FaZe] Registered 1 year ago - 214 products in account - 7 reviews - 2.27 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

One of the best robo crafting games ever and the pack adds way more contect for a great game, highly recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mandalofighter - /̵͇̿̿/'̿- Mandalofighter - /̵͇̿̿/'̿- Registered 1 year ago - 10 products in account - 1 reviews - 52.93 hrs on record
3.8

Review in French

J\'ai bcp aimé ce pack. Merci bcp. Une éxpérience Incroyaaaaaaaable. trop pratique!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Korkodyl Korkodyl Registered 1 year ago - 47 products in account - 1 reviews - 45.27 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Good way to start adventure with Robocraft! Worth try!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[K2s]ZaMastha [K2s]ZaMastha Registered 1 year ago - 94 products in account - 1 reviews - 37.67 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This is really great im enjoying the game and it\'s very fun to play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lucifer Lucifer Registered 1 year ago - 451 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
4.3

Review in French

Hello,

Ce pack de base est un véritable plus pour appréhender ce jeu ou seul l\'imaginaire peut bloquer les création.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dtfe dtfe Registered 1 year ago - 86 products in account - 7 reviews - 49.38 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

A good starting robot, but I wouldn\'t pay for it. The game needs to nerf (or get rid off) the newest guns. They ruin the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fixer501 Fixer501 Registered 1 year ago - 293 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I\'ve played Robocraft beta a while ago, and I\'ve loved the crafting of your own bot, mixing colors, and many more, also i like the graphics and its cool, i made the quality, controls, and sound fair enough, coz that\'s what i think it is

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★MšズŶ★ ★MšズŶ★ Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Spanish

my ben ego me a gsado mcho la verdad,my beno,lo recomiendo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MYHR MYHR Registered 1 year ago - 605 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It\'s fine I guess, but its not my thing. This reaally helps since grinding sucks.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SvyaT SvyaT Registered 1 year ago - 300 products in account - 18 reviews - 33.07 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This basic package is really basic he he is for players who is starting the game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

qpDemask qpDemask Registered 1 year ago - 19 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.95 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Awesome!!!
Thanks to you guys i got some new items. It\'s still a new game for me, but i think it will be fun :)
Thanks again!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SpaceStalker SpaceStalker Registered 1 year ago - 946 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.12 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

In general, the game is very well developed capacity for abstract thought and creativity.
About 2 years ago, I played read the reviews, it is possible to agree with them in this igrulku.Esli: used to be better.
I will not enumerate the facts on which it has deteriorated since is too great review.
He met with the game very interesting.
One fine day my friend told me:
Listen, there is a game similar to maynkraft and tanks.
-What is the name of?
-Robokraft

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JoWuZ JoWuZ Registered 1 year ago - 52 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.3

Review in French

Pack très intéressant pour débuté dans le Jeu Robocraft , recommande à tout les débutants

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Archer-Dante Archer-Dante Registered 1 year ago - 1381 products in account - 34 reviews - 81.80 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Well, this package can be usefull for new players and make some pros for exits playerbase, by the way game much downgraded now :c

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

K3FL1NG K3FL1NG Registered 1 year ago - 51 products in account - 1 reviews - 492.15 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

the name says it all, its a basic beginner bot that performs good enough for you to get leveling.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

z4ch3rl z4ch3rl Registered 1 year ago - 306 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.3

Review in German

Ich hatte große Erwartungen, die allerdings völlig zerstört wurden. Es scheint sich auch nicht mehr wirklich viel zu tun. Vorerst keine Motivation mehr, hier Zeit zu investieren. Der Ansatz hatte mir gut gefallen, doch die kaum vorhandene Entwicklung des Spiels bei noch großen Problemen lassen wenig Hoffnung zu!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jfm16 Jfm16 Registered 1 year ago - 1373 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Portuguese

Apesar deste jogo oferecer uma costumização sem limites, estes packs não dão valor ao jogo (dão dias premium (bonus xp, etc.) em vez de dar moedas, que é o que realmente interessa)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tyiiop Tyiiop Registered 1 year ago - 800 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Robocraft is a pretty good game. some people who have played a while may say it got worse. i personally dont know but from what i know it is a good game. i just wish there was a higher cpu limit or just have it gone, i cant build half my ideas fully because the limit but other than that good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Shiro Shiro Registered 1 year ago - 25 products in account - 3 reviews - 105.07 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

this is very good game but it is too sad. i like this 3-4 stars

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

OTTOMANIA OTTOMANIA Registered 1 year ago - 235 products in account - 1 reviews - 60.23 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Amazing, build and fight MMO game. I played 60hours and this is very enjoyable game and you will take a hapy hour if you give a try.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sanri Sanri Registered 1 year ago - 499 products in account - 4 reviews - 64.28 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Apart from its horrid optimization
its a great game and yes i would reccomend it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pedda Pedda Registered 1 year ago - 385 products in account - 8 reviews - 10.03 hrs on record
4.3

Review in German

Dieses DLC bringt einen neuen Bot ins Spiel, der für den Anfang recht gut ist. Daher zu empfehlen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wanderlust96 wanderlust96 Registered 1 year ago - 106 products in account - 7 reviews - 7.08 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

pretty basic, but good enough.
it gives sometimes a sort of error though and i have to restart the game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dima-diana dima-diana Registered 1 year ago - 153 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Awesome game. Before playing this game I thought that free game can\'t be good game. But in this case I was absolutely wrong - the enjoyment of playing it is inexhaustible. Highly recommend! Personal rating - 9.5 of 10 :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kingofflamesz kingofflamesz Registered 1 year ago - 40 products in account - 1 reviews - 7.30 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

its amazing im so happy that i got premium with it as well

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Migneth Migneth Registered 1 year ago - 234 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I tried the game a few weeks ago and it was not for me, there are many similar games and im just not a fun of the genre.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

┌∩┐Penguin┌∩┐ ┌∩┐Penguin┌∩┐ Registered 1 year ago - 24 products in account - 1 reviews - 4.42 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

i like this soo much , can i have it now
thanks for the package
you guy are the best

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cupid cupid Registered 1 year ago - 173 products in account - 56 reviews - 2.80 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Perfect sounds good as a free game I will play if keep update

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheGreenLing TheGreenLing Registered 1 year ago - 1730 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.62 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Fun Game, But dont really have any friends who play it. They are not really interested.
But I gave it a shot and think it would be a lot more fun with friends

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LordOfDav11 LordOfDav11 Registered 1 year ago - 479 products in account - 38 reviews - 8.87 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This is a very good game and is amazing because of all the cannons and guns.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bartley Bartley Registered 1 year ago - 157 products in account - 17 reviews - 2.38 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I love the DLC so much...
thanks for the basic package, make me easier to fight on deathmach :)))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gorla Gorla Registered 1 year ago - 100 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I think its a very interesting game bcs you can create any kind of robot what you want and the graphics is awsome too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

leonida.99 [PCMASTERRACE][STW] leonida.99 [PCMASTERRACE][STW] Registered 1 year ago - 119 products in account - 2 reviews - 6.15 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

bah... i don\'t like it...



I think it is unnecessary , perhaps a small advantage but anything buyable

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bugr4sss ❤️ MİÜ Bugr4sss ❤️ MİÜ Registered 1 year ago - 41 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.88 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

THANK YOU REALLY ORLY GİFT THANK YOU FOR THİS PACKAGE I WANT ANY MORE <3

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

oro oro Registered 1 year ago - 1104 products in account - 27 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Could build Battle Robot Vehicles. it is not difficult very good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MaLoMu MaLoMu Registered 1 year ago - 306 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Spanish

gran juego de lucha de robots, cosas a mejorar como siempre ,recomendado.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RICEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE RICEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Registered 1 year ago - 19 products in account - 1 reviews - 301.13 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Am obsessed with this game... not for this ad here but seriously, its even fun to lose lol its sooooooooooo much fun!!!!!!!!!!Recommended,its also free too :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mxT3 (mxtomek) mxT3 (mxtomek) Registered 1 year ago - 3143 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

lof of part to create your own robot and fight with that what u created. dev nicely supporting this game with updates

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pumPCin pumPCin Registered 1 year ago - 482 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This basic package is really basic he he is for players who is starting the game, in this package you have a mecha for starters and some blocks to start a new robot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Enderploop Enderploop Registered 1 year ago - 71 products in account - 1 reviews - 167.87 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I can see this package could be useful to beginners, but for higher level players, not so much. I recommend this if you just start playing

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SuperSandro2000 SuperSandro2000 Registered 1 year ago - 43 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.92 hrs on record
3.7

Review in German

Schönes Packet für Anfänger. Es sind aber nur Anfangsblöcke enthalten und deswegen nichts für mich mehr.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ORE WA GUNDAMU DA! ORE WA GUNDAMU DA! Registered 1 year ago - 163 products in account - 3 reviews - 6.35 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

At first, about the game.
Robocraft is a free-to-play mmo, where you have to build your combat platform by yourself (flying, hover, landing or even walking). You are starting from level 0. In each combat (here\'s 3 types of it) you earn experience and in-game currency that names as RP. By leveling up you receive different types of parts that you have to buy for RP.

About package. By acquiring it, you receive 7(? don\'t remember) days of premium that boosts amount of experinece and RP that you receive from combat. Also, it includes additional colors.

So, my review is positive, because it really helps to new players.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

飘桖 飘桖 Registered 1 year ago - 349 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

ok the game,but the picture system is too simple.Expect better

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SchwarzHaze SchwarzHaze Registered 1 year ago - 165 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

This game offers custom robot build by user as he/she like it and must be a normal robot. If it not, it cannot walk and you\'ll lose in match. Overall, it was great game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gameggorder gameggorder Registered 1 year ago - 244 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

quite difficult to build a robot you need patience and love to play this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

_-PetiscoNinja-_ _-PetiscoNinja-_ Registered 1 year ago - 47 products in account - 1 reviews - 138.15 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This basic package is really basic he he is for players who is starting the game, in this package you have a mecha for starters and some blocks to start a new robot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kary Kary Registered 1 year ago - 139 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I thing is very nice and entertaining, is something new for me and never play a game with the changes in my ship :3 i love the personalization!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NightmareOWL NightmareOWL Registered 1 year ago - 421 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.07 hrs on record
4.7

Review in Russian

С моими 2 высшими образованиям норм играть) Мне нравки)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[ST-B] Spammie [ST-B] Spammie Registered 1 year ago - 149 products in account - 1 reviews - 125.68 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Overall this game is great, have done lots of cool builds and there is always some kind of giveaway happening in the community which is great.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sashka Sky Sashka Sky Registered 1 year ago - 258 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I loved this game when I first played it, but it has gone down hill lately with the newest update \"Full Spectrum Combat\".
There are a number of game ending glitches and exploits that have started every since the new update, more than I can even think of to list, but here is what I can think of off the top of my head...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sapphirius | 1 Sapphirius | 1 Registered 1 year ago - 99 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Its really good . Added some few items , seems to be nice !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SILPH SILPH Registered 1 year ago - 2406 products in account - 17 reviews - 1.10 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This game was actually more fun in beta imho. But they\'re still developing it so I have hope. You should really try if you like robo wars from 90\'s, it\'s f2p anyway so you can\'t lose anything if you don\'t like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The0Warrior The0Warrior Registered 1 year ago - 372 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

i really don\'t know about this game, tell now it\'s average but i read a lot of reviews which said it was better so i hope it get better

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crackstein Massaker Crackstein Massaker Registered 1 year ago - 512 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.07 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Meh. Just another Free 2 Play Game. You can play 2 hours but then it will get fast boring.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lord Legon Lord Legon Registered 1 year ago - 125 products in account - 10 reviews - 16.52 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I liked Robocraft mainly because of the option to build your own Robot. There are lots of pieces so it\'s really hard to find similar robots

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DeThBoNe lootmarket.com DeThBoNe lootmarket.com Registered 1 year ago - 72 products in account - 1 reviews - 206.20 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Good starter package for beginners of Robocraft. No reason not to get this package as it is free.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

J_A_C_K J_A_C_K Registered 1 year ago - 34 products in account - 1 reviews - 171.83 hrs on record
4.0

Review in German

Robocraft ist ein wirlklich cooles spiel. Mit diesem Pack bekommst du eine Starthilfe um ins game zu kommen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cien cien Registered 1 year ago - 1614 products in account - 8 reviews - 89.83 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

good booster for a beginner even though in the beginning your focus would rather be on learning the game and you wouldn\'t feel the impact of this booster anyway

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Morgan CSGO500 Morgan CSGO500 Registered 1 year ago - 160 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.40 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Its game very popular . It is good . I hope , that this game been more popular and nice

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

derben011 derben011 Registered 1 year ago - 725 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Good game , even if not very addicting. This package let you start the game with some kick

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Taverniere The Taverniere Registered 1 year ago - 929 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Pretty good game. Nice combat mechanics and customization options.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yafet Rasnal Yafet Rasnal Registered 1 year ago - 390 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Good game , even if not very addicting. This package let you start the game with some kick

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SinapsM SinapsM Registered 1 year ago - 608 products in account - 20 reviews - 61.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I LOVE ROBOCRAFT !!! And it s a good package.

Thanks Orlygift !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ertuk1234 ertuk1234 Registered 1 year ago - 8 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.93 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

çok iyi oldu çlokda güzel oldu arada bir fark vardı o farkıda yapınca güzel oldu.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Flamarre Flamarre Registered 1 year ago - 181 products in account - 69 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Good enough for free game, but not my kind of game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lupen_enfermo Lupen_enfermo Registered 1 year ago - 1995 products in account - 68 reviews - 1.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Spanish

Bueno que decir de este juego la verdad esque cuando lo vi y me dijieron de jugar no me llamaba la atencion para nada hasta que un colega, insitio repetidamente y al jugarlo y profundizar lo que es el juego, esta bastante bien y tambien hay que decir que para ser un \"free to play\" es impresionante lo que abarca y se puede hacer sin necesidad de como los juegos tradicionales comprarlos y gastarse el dinero.

Pro\'s
- Gratis
- Mucha Jugabilidad
- Inmersion en el juego lograda

Contras
- Musica Muy repetitiva
- Mejora y expansion del juego

Valoracion
7/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tryg Tryg Registered 1 year ago - 49 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.83 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Achei muito bom mas ainda falta muito coisa a ser apresentado no jogo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NainTaizanHacker NainTaizanHacker Registered 1 year ago - 24 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.98 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Looks worty,and looks good,I wish I\'ll have the money for it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KafiXGamer KafiXGamer Registered 1 year ago - 57 products in account - 1 reviews - 26.08 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

yes i like it. its very nice game about building and fighting with robots.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ikkiyakki ikkiyakki Registered 1 year ago - 831 products in account - 46 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Gives you some level up, a ready-made MechTrooper robot and some upgrade parts. The game is an MMO for handycraft fans, you can totally invent new tech forms of vehicles, but it\'s also grindy so buying a package is a good help.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

raistand raistand Registered 1 year ago - 2969 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I do recommend this game, but the developers are often ruining the game only for new players to play the game and broke the balance again and again. The balancing problem of different types of robots are still serious now. (I mean espeacially in diamond or protonium battle arenas.. but in other modes, the problem is not that big)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BCC BCC Registered 1 year ago - 138 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

You have to love the feeling of logging in and discovering that you are rich cause somebody bought your T1 bots.

I love it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jastrzap Jastrzap Registered 1 year ago - 1505 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

This is a nice little game.
Not complicated graphics but i like them as they are.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

C@pric0rn C@pric0rn Registered 1 year ago - 2624 products in account - 18 reviews - 1.30 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Romanian

In acest joc poti sa-ti construiesti un vehicul-robot de lupta care poate sa zboare sa paseasca sau sa mearga pe roti... Poti sa-i adaugi tot felul de arme futuriste cu care spulberi robotii inamici. Condu-ti robotul spre victorie!
Este un joc masiv multiplayer online in care vei infrunta jucatori din întreaga lume.
Robocraft Basic Package te ajuta sa-ti cresti in nivel robotul, el va fi de nivelul 5 din start.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M8Lordz M8Lordz Registered 1 year ago - 1148 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good starting point . Help you build some cool robots

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yuri Yuri Registered 1 year ago - 371 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

O código me ajudou bastante a evoluir, só tenho que agradecer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

asdia asdia Registered 1 year ago - 184 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Korean

구하기 쉬운 기초패키지 그냥 아무데서나 자주 뿌립니다. 받아서 게임내에 등록하면됩니다만 .... 게임이 영..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✦ ATHANH ✦ ✦ ATHANH ✦ Registered 1 year ago - 1478 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Completely ruined the game with the new patch. was a great game that ive dumped an ♥♥♥ load of time into just to have everything taken and replaced with crap for 4 year olds.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pad pad Registered 1 year ago - 5054 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Robocraft это игра в которой можно строить и в тоже время можно и сражаться . Здесь много режимов вы можете летать ездить и даже ходить это очень интересная игра скачивайте вы не пожалеете.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

iBM DatOwlRL iBM DatOwlRL Registered 1 year ago - 631 products in account - 5 reviews - 28.33 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

awesome great thx u idk what to say please stop 50

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pELMEHA pELMEHA Registered 1 year ago - 600 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Так себе, ничего сверх особого.Стандартный шлак!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

YOLO YOLO Registered 1 year ago - 245 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

very nice game enjoyed very much very nice game enjoyed very much

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ Maxy The Chicken ✪ Maxy The Chicken Registered 1 year ago - 21 products in account - 1 reviews - 94.67 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I loved the game but it wasn\'t a very good bot, the free premium was great it ment i could upgrade my bots even quicker

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AllRoCol AllRoCol Registered 1 year ago - 5989 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Solid addon package. I was glad to be able to win it. Worth checking out.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GalaxiumDrago GalaxiumDrago Registered 1 year ago - 34 products in account - 1 reviews - 4.53 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

So much, the Mech Trooper is so funny and the VIP day helps so much.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Smells Like A Freakshow Smells Like A Freakshow Registered 1 year ago - 349 products in account - 70 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Russian

Нормальынй конструктор , для настоящих мамкиных инженееров.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GUNSorNOTHING GUNSorNOTHING Registered 1 year ago - 24 products in account - 1 reviews - 24.32 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Italian

Raga vi consiglio questo pacco aggiuntivo è molto bello e utile nel game =)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sMaXd sMaXd Registered 1 year ago - 77 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.63 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Spanish

muy buen juego demasiado pensando enq iba ser malo pero gracias al dc me dieron ufff

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RMC's JCA RMC's JCA Registered 1 year ago - 7 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.80 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

it\'s great for beginners, has a great design and is very agile.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LBDRWT LBDRWT Registered 1 year ago - 2687 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good. I love this game very much and the basic package and help the game play a bit.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LMarchesan LMarchesan Registered 1 year ago - 959 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Sempre gostei de construir coisas, eu adorava construir naves e carros com peças Lego na minha infância, e logo depois destruí-los em batalhas épicas que só uma criança pode imaginar hahahaha. No Robocraft você pode fazer exatamente isso. Você pode construir tudo que conseguir imaginar, aviões, carros, planadores, naves... já vi até barcos voadores hahaha. Com a última atualização lançaram um tipo de pernas mecânicas, que pelo que vi são muito boas para escalada.

As batalhas do jogo occorrem entre 2 times ou 1time contra um boss(geralmente 1jogador de tier8 a 10). Você alcança a vitória matando todos oponentes ou capturanto a base inimiga. As partidas duram em média 5min e são divididas em \"tiers\", que vão do 1 até o 10, cada peça colocada no seu robo contribui para aumentar seu rank/tier.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KillerRino19 KillerRino19 Registered 1 year ago - 11 products in account - 6 reviews - 14.88 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

is a very good package at the beginning and started the robot can be edited and turned into one useful and great shooting, I recommend both beginning and advanced after!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

YaSm YaSm Registered 1 year ago - 69 products in account - 1 reviews - 6.37 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Russian

Игра стала скатыватся ппосле обновления. После того как убрали tp. И не какие паки ей не помогут.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nimeni nimeni Registered 1 year ago - 1064 products in account - 12 reviews - 1.37 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Robocraft is a fun and addictive game where you can build battle vehicles that drive, hover and fly.

Pros:
- Any player can build and customize their crafts as they like.
- Every day a player that enters will get 1000RP/day
- Skillfull controls and tactics in game

Cons:
- Game crashes a lot when alt-tabbing
- Random lagging
- Always have problems when a major update is made
- The game used to be better

Just a personal note: I enjoyed the old game mode involving towers and destroying glass bubbles.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

P4blo137 P4blo137 Registered 1 year ago - 37 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.85 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Simply pack for those who arw starting to play this funny game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ratei Ratei Registered 1 year ago - 446 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Simple starter pack to get you started. Don\'t expect much.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pharao2_0 Pharao2_0 Registered 1 year ago - 34 products in account - 1 reviews - 48.57 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

It is awesome to get 4 days premium and get cosmetic cubes for free

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CarrY_oN CarrY_oN Registered 1 year ago - 650 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

еркмн356мн356мнс35снв54ес54ес54се3н345сн3ер3кеспеп3сп3к

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♥Slav Otter♥ ♥Slav Otter♥ Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Polish

Na pierwszy rzut oka wydaje się trochę toporna ale daje sporo satysfakcji po ogarnięciu podstaw.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Loom Loom Registered 1 year ago - 125 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Spanish

Como bien dice su nombre es una pequeña ayuda para el comienzo, aunque se hace en falta algo de moneda del juego.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TcSenpai™☪ TcSenpai™☪ Registered 1 year ago - 193 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.32 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Basic but at least a good starter package for Robocraft.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

=Leogms= =Leogms= Registered 1 year ago - 427 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.88 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

dlc very cool!, add some items to your robocraft game account, as two robots and some items

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HadesDX HadesDX Registered 1 year ago - 188 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Exelent pack get a bunch of every single piece for starters

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bad Santa Bad Santa Registered 1 year ago - 1982 products in account - 78 reviews - 0.98 hrs on record
1.7

Review in Russian

Обычная ерунда с донатом.. раздел бесплатно самое место!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

『JR』All-Seeing Augen® 『JR』All-Seeing Augen® Registered 1 year ago - 147 products in account - 8 reviews - 1.92 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Spanish

Solo he jugado una cuantas horas, pero me ha gustado mucho.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zero Charisma Zero Charisma Registered 1 year ago - 40 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

one of the coolest games i have ever played i recomand it for everyone

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Chrüterchraft Chrüterchraft Registered 1 year ago - 95 products in account - 3 reviews - 38.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good starter package but useful for advanced levels too

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wangan Warrior Wangan Warrior Registered 1 year ago - 405 products in account - 46 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Russian

Очень даже хорошая игра, мне она уже давно нравится!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☣Fistorie☣ ☣Fistorie☣ Registered 1 year ago - 64 products in account - 1 reviews - 7.57 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Thank you orlygift.com for giving me a robocraft basic package :) i like it very much

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Deluxe Sausage Deluxe Sausage Registered 1 year ago - 894 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.73 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Loved it, it made entry into Robocraft a lot more smooth. Plus you get a whole bunch of extra blocks to use, so even if you don\'t use the robots you still get a nice present.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Djo § Djo § Registered 1 year ago - 291 products in account - 1 reviews - 177.58 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

You get a free mech so this is very great for new users!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: