Game on orlygift orlygift

SMITE PlayStation® 4 (EU-Region)

Buy now on Steam

4.1 SMITE PlayStation® 4 (EU-Region)

Rally here! Join millions of players in Smite, the online battleground of the gods. Whether this is your first Multiplayer Online Battle Arena (MOBA) game or you're a seasoned veteran, the competitive action and irreverent mythology of SMITE will make you

Read more

User Reviews: 4.1 / 5.0 (284 reviews)

Ectra Ectra Registered 1 year ago - 214 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Liked it. But not really my jam. The genre is not something I like.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Masterwork Battle Fork The Masterwork Battle Fork Registered 1 year ago - 42 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

the graphic look pretty good the gameplay is good this is a very good MOBA game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CommanderChael CommanderChael Registered 1 year ago - 19 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

beautiful graphics and awesome animation, smite is great a moba games

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mickey.Shepard Mickey.Shepard Registered 1 year ago - 172 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Dynamic battles, beautyful graphics, tough opponents - want some crazy action? SMITE is here!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HaseONEz HaseONEz Registered 1 year ago - 588 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I\'m really not a fan of MOBA games, but if you are i would totally reccomend this to you.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nema CSGO500 Nema CSGO500 Registered 1 year ago - 139 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

It\'s a really good game and i played it lots of hours. I recomendt it because i play lol too

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Volkaneur Volkaneur Registered 1 year ago - 513 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Game is pretty cool, spent a lot of time in the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PatoGX22 PatoGX22 Registered 1 year ago - 34 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It\'s a really good game and i played it lots of hours. Its very recommended and i hope you like the game as much as i do

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RarOks 1008 (Game On) RarOks 1008 (Game On) Registered 1 year ago - 227 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Smite as a game is a great game to play, though I never played it on PS..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GetLost™ GetLost™ Registered 1 year ago - 2417 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This game empasizes the Battle Arena part of MOBA. This game is great for people who like the MOBA genre, specifically like the outplaying/mechanics/1v1ing or fighting in them. This game focuses more on the mechanics aspect of MOBAs instead of putting a lot of the focus on decision making and objectives than a lot of the popular/standard MOBAs.

So in short, if you play League and play someone like Riven or Vayne, and always tries to go in for a 1v1 (even when it\'s not safe) and gets pissed at the game, you should probably try SMITE. It\'s a lot better in that aspect.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ZeroFlashPT ZeroFlashPT Registered 1 year ago - 120 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Portuguese

Um jogo espectacular, com um gráficos que é de \"de boca aberta e a deitar a baba fora\".

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kenx00x kenx00x Registered 1 year ago - 1576 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

what can i even say? smite is an awesome game, you NEED to play it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dylan CSGOHILL.com Dylan CSGOHILL.com Registered 1 year ago - 54 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

awesome :) you guys had make an awesome app . goodjobs

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Stymonek Stymonek Registered 1 year ago - 510 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Not bad but i think there are more better mobas :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ant_spider ant_spider Registered 1 year ago - 149 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Awesome game, would recommend it to everyone. thanks for giving me chance to play the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

w★ w★ Registered 1 year ago - 221 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Pretty cool and nice, super funny and working perfectly, thanks for the port.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Haaks1998 Haaks1998 Registered 1 year ago - 120 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Smite has developed into an action game. One with lanes, creeps and towers, all the things you’d expect from a MOBA, but even the familiar looks different when viewed from Smite’s refreshing perspective.
The different camera angle along with great e-sport support can\'t hide the fact that this has been done before, with better result.
The product of Hi Rez Studios is well made, and offers different feelings from those of its competitors, thanks to the different camera angle and a fast paced gameplay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⛧PervertNinja⛧ ⛧PervertNinja⛧ Registered 1 year ago - 301 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Smite its a inovative moba game that is purely awesome

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Punished Snake Punished Snake Registered 1 year ago - 2689 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Smite is a very fun game to play, expecially with your friends!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

www.twitch.tv/palomoviti www.twitch.tv/palomoviti Registered 1 year ago - 206 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

esta to guapo el juego pero pide un i7 para jugar cosa que yo no tengo en mi ordenador jejej espero en un futuro tenerlo y poder jugar

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[B0T]Philly [B0T]Philly Registered 1 year ago - 1370 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

don\'t u know ps4 is getting beated by pc market? please don\'t do console anymore.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[CSGOTRADERS.NET]hjs :ujel: [CSGOTRADERS.NET]hjs :ujel: Registered 1 year ago - 2098 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

nice game but please don\'t just release to PS4 and just for EU region

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Shiina-chan Shiina-chan Registered 1 year ago - 34 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

i dun have a ps4 soooo that tidnt did much to me...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Viarra Viarra Registered 1 year ago - 284 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Just like the Smite for PC. It\'s fun, but a bit hard with a controlor.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gokdunarae gokdunarae Registered 1 year ago - 392 products in account - 129 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

You can enjoy a variety of fun characters and brilliant skill.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jesucristhorr Jesucristhorr Registered 1 year ago - 35 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It\'s amazing, like the Smite for PC. It\'s fun and I love it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bondage master Farmskins.com bondage master Farmskins.com Registered 1 year ago - 51 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

graphics: 5/10
game mode: 7/10
characters: 8/10
quality: 7/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

vempajor vempajor Registered 1 year ago - 2455 products in account - 69 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Pretty decent game if you ask me. Though this should be some Steam DLC keys here... How PlayStation 4 appeared on orlygift??

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Piratesheep Piratesheep Registered 1 year ago - 160 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Amazing third person MOBA game, but I think that the computer version is much better because using keyboard and a mouse is much better than a controller

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

XxSeRyIxX XxSeRyIxX Registered 1 year ago - 1058 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Good Third Person MOBA with Gods.

If you want a LOL but in third person this is your game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

anthony_diez anthony_diez Registered 1 year ago - 193 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I\'m having the same issue. The \"Login to your PSN account\" button won\'t work on Firefox, and the entire page is frozen and unresponsive (even the drop-down banners) on Internet Explorer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el'Xeruk el'Xeruk Registered 1 year ago - 864 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I like this game a lot but i kinda prefer to play it on computer rather than on PS4.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bigdaddyhess Bigdaddyhess Registered 1 year ago - 321 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

This game is interesting. It could use a little work to get everything a bit smoother but overall good. Not good for consoles though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

D4kz D4kz Registered 1 year ago - 367 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Another MOBA game, same as LOL or Dota2.
If you like this kind of games give it a try.
Also for PS4.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kawaii Kawaii Registered 1 year ago - 715 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

it is good game for adults. We can learn something new there!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

$V.I.P :) $V.I.P :) Registered 1 year ago - 166 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Smite is better play in PC not in ps4 consoles! So dont try it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FakeGnar FakeGnar Registered 1 year ago - 35 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

i love to play games on my ps4 more than pc.......

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kati_krenak Kati_krenak Registered 1 year ago - 64 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

good game good game gooood game its is rs an goood game =)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gabe the dog is fucking dead gabe the dog is fucking dead Registered 1 year ago - 70 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Just like on the PC, I love it even with bots, Would recommend it to anyone

Controls are a bit buggy though

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BUHOYJA BUHOYJA Registered 1 year ago - 11 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Cool game but I do not have PS so I do not need. I give in good hands

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zedportugal Zedportugal Registered 1 year ago - 306 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Whenever I\'m depressed, I launch Smite and play Mercury or Janus and keep pressing my space bar to jump. I LOL and close the game. 10/10 best depression medicine 2k15

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Charles Barkley Charles Barkley Registered 1 year ago - 9 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

its not very fast paced but it can give a feeling of tactics however it also can give the feeling of \"war of attrition\"
if you want go get it if you have time for 30 minutes matches

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Matryovsk Matryovsk Registered 1 year ago - 381 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

One of the best mobas I\'ve ever played! A lot variety of maps and game modes... also has a lot of Gods. I play SMITE for PC and now for PS4? The best one going to the best one.

11/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★ Motioner ★ Perfect Balance ™ ★ Motioner ★ Perfect Balance ™ Registered 1 year ago - 731 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

smite is a good moba game . the graphics are ok and the sound i preffer the steam version its better with a keyboard. i cant say much 6/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Robotpnp Robotpnp Registered 1 year ago - 271 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

thanks i love it this is ağısım absoloutly yes yes yes

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mortal Mortal Registered 1 year ago - 835 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Nice game for ps4.Bem divertido e ocupa bastante o tempo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

carychow carychow Registered 1 year ago - 1263 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I think it is a good game. At less better than LOL.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JPDEFO JPDEFO Registered 1 year ago - 151 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

This game is Pretty Awesome, i usually play it on PC and i Think it\'s the best moba right now.
And now, on playstation, it was even funniest.
Thanks orlygift for being amazing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hellman0902 Hellman0902 Registered 1 year ago - 51 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

it plays pretty solid for a moba and it isn\'t a pay to win one

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RoyalFlush37 RoyalFlush37 Registered 1 year ago - 226 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I love smite on PC, and having the chance to play it on PS4 now makes it even better :) it was amazing :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zelmyst Zelmyst Registered 1 year ago - 1088 products in account - 58 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Already tried it on PC, amazing MOBA experience, on PS4, not so much.

Consoles just can\'t compete.
The controls, the graphics, the FPS, everything is just dumbed down.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TomeyGaming TomeyGaming Registered 1 year ago - 107 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Great Game 9/10

Extremely addicting and fun to play with Friends :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CSGOHUB.GG_csgodicegame.com CSGOHUB.GG_csgodicegame.com Registered 1 year ago - 58 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It\'s cool this game, but I wont pay for this type of game, because it\'s free on pc, and why should I pay for a game, if it\'s free on another platform .... Maybe max. 3-4 $

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Devilhawk4 Devilhawk4 Registered 1 year ago - 1159 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in French

Depuis le début de l\'année, nous recevons de nombreux Moba sur PS4 (que ce soit en version Beta ou non). Smite fait partie de ceux-là. Il existe déjà depuis longtemps sur PC. Moba, on aime ou on n\'aime pas, mais si on aime, il est préférable d\'en choisir un seul que de jouer à tous. Si vous voulez du nouveau, il est préférable de changer de choisir un nouveau Moba que de se contenter d\'un ancien.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[SnuFF]Neodammerung [SnuFF]Neodammerung Registered 1 year ago - 678 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Amazing game, great maps, great hereos, constant updates, decent community. All I have to say

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

selux selux Registered 1 year ago - 78 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Very fun and great game, pretty competitive. Having a blast playing it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

isu13 isu13 Registered 1 year ago - 988 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in French

SMITE est un moba comme League of Legend à l\'exception qu\'il se joue à la troisième personne et pas en vue du dessus, mais sinon le but reste globalement le même 2 équipes qui s\'affrontent pour détruire le camp de l\'adversaire. Le gameplay étant différent, le jeu peut être plus simple à jouer si vous n\'aimez pas celui de LoL.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Drew Drew Registered 1 year ago - 200 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Smite is a pretty fun game with a nice selection of characters to choose from. Also like how there are events which you can unlock special/limited edition gods and items.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

n0thing n0thing Registered 1 year ago - 180 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

a pretty fun game that will give you something to have fun with for a while

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LB-SNAKE LB-SNAKE Registered 1 year ago - 646 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This is a good game, you\'re worth it.
Anyway should not miss it, buy it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

蒼井仁美 蒼井仁美 Registered 1 year ago - 292 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A fun to play strategy game to me.
I\'ve played LoL for a while but now I think I\'ll try this side more.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

T_theBeast T_theBeast Registered 1 year ago - 76 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Its really great! I redeemed it and now I can finally play smite on my PS4!!!!

Thanks!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bob's your Uncle Bob's your Uncle Registered 1 year ago - 175 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good mechanics, balance game play, beautiful artwork.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nachocobosy nachocobosy Registered 1 year ago - 826 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This isn´t a Steam game so I didn´t like it to much. Also it was a Beta.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tyreg Tyreg Registered 1 year ago - 114 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Smite is a game I really enjoy, I like the gameplay, the graphics, the music, etc.
Recommended

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★Dean Winchester★ ★Dean Winchester★ Registered 1 year ago - 54 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

nice game. İ want to play this game. Really like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☠-=-CAPIVARA=-☠ ☠-=-CAPIVARA=-☠ Registered 1 year ago - 25 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

nice game, otyimo jogo e com certeza indicarei a meus amigos

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazy Hyena Crazy Hyena Registered 1 year ago - 606 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

vrh,good game,the best game ever,thankst for games

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HaiDishko HaiDishko Registered 1 year ago - 261 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Russian

Моба на консоли не очень , поэтому адекватно не могу оценить

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Quamo4real Quamo4real Registered 1 year ago - 167 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Nice game and nice dinamics
I love this different characters!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bananamaster bananamaster Registered 1 year ago - 520 products in account - 92 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

i can see how much smite grows during these three years, especially last year.
Keep it up, I believe there will one day smite will becomes the most popular MOBA game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ponxha Ponxha Registered 1 year ago - 2139 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Played for a while before the Steam version, it works surprisingly well on console for a MOBA. Even though the graphics are a bit outdated, the 3 person view is more immersive

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GreenMan387 GreenMan387 Registered 1 year ago - 125 products in account - 1 reviews - 11.10 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Very fun. Just like Smite on PC except now I can play with my Playstation Four friends. I\'m looking forward to it\'s official release. When ever that will be.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Serloma Serloma Registered 1 year ago - 46 products in account - 7 reviews - 5.93 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Spanish

Es sinceramente muy chulo, altamente recomendado para cualquier amante de los MOBA.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr.Crazy Mr.Crazy Registered 1 year ago - 6 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Smite-This is an exciting MMORPG that will keep you hooked for a very long time!Maybe even more than DOTA!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Snow_ro Snow_ro Registered 1 year ago - 351 products in account - 61 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I like that developers thinked about their PS4 fans and that they will release this awesome game on PS4 too!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SeLive SeLive Registered 1 year ago - 181 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Good game, funny and interesting. Pretty funny storyline and style of play. Very ponravilost.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Johnyghosts Johnyghosts Registered 1 year ago - 325 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Cool thanks for giving it for free orlygift forever

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bamerqaz Bamerqaz Registered 1 year ago - 235 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

SMITE is nice MOBA game . recommend it ))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jackass22 jackass22 Registered 1 year ago - 158 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Boring game, quickly tired and looks like a cartoon.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kemperuga Kemperuga Registered 1 year ago - 174 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

a good game, I liked it, I think later to continue to play it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wallie wallie Registered 1 year ago - 163 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

I like this giveaway This game like League of Legends.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

seiken seiken Registered 1 year ago - 263 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

ermergerh 10/10 great game. had fun. multiplayer game so fun when playing with friends

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kj3373 kj3373 Registered 1 year ago - 1469 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

SMITE is a very fun MMO and I\'m happy that its coming for PS4

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lackey lackey Registered 1 year ago - 1575 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Smite is a pretty crazy MOBA game, I loved the 3rd person view. Its so much fun to play on a console!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

N4mr3G N4mr3G Registered 1 year ago - 642 products in account - 2 reviews - 140.52 hrs on record
4.7

Review in Spanish

REVIEW ESPAÑOL
Juego Tipo Moba en tercera persona con 73 dioses actualmente en 5 clases..Guardian,cazador,mago,asesino o guerrero. Muy entretenido y constantemente actualizado... perderas muchas horas de vida viciando a Smite.
Recomendado 100%

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ka'Bosh Ka'Bosh Registered 1 year ago - 358 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Really interesting original MOBA-game with good mechanics and nice graphics, especially on female characters ;)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lucas Kane Lucas Kane Registered 1 year ago - 1114 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Nice package an presentation, but MOBAS are really really not my thing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

InstantHeadshot InstantHeadshot Registered 1 year ago - 31 products in account - 3 reviews - 15.93 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

its an amazing game I\'ve been playing it for a couple months and i\'m excited to hear its coming to ps4

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tristan.cifelli tristan.cifelli Registered 1 year ago - 160 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It is a good news that a great MOBA. I like this giveaway!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kanashii_Senpai Kanashii_Senpai Registered 1 year ago - 1732 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Unlike a traditional MOBA, SMITE gives the player a third person view, which in my opinion, greatly enhances the game experience. And that is why I enjoy SMITE.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gexogen Gexogen Registered 1 year ago - 708 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Cool game I like it . Better than Dota 2 ))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WhiteLupus WhiteLupus Registered 1 year ago - 394 products in account - 26 reviews - 11.90 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I play Smite on PC and thats good that it came to PS4 already)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cool0400 Cool0400 Registered 1 year ago - 147 products in account - 4 reviews - 375.75 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

smite is a really good game. I\'ve played it on PC before, can\'t wait to try it on console.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[Nor]Phaetta [Nor]Phaetta Registered 1 year ago - 162 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

I hated games like this before i tried smite, now i love this kinda games!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bamBAM bamBAM Registered 1 year ago - 307 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
4.3

Review in German

Wow ein super spiel die Grafik ist einfach der Hammer das der Sound könnte etwas Besser werden aber so ist es Hammer

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GGJochumsen GGJochumsen Registered 1 year ago - 108 products in account - 5 reviews - 103.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

loved smite on pc but smite on plsation isnt as good tho but i would give this game an higher review if you got the ymir skin for both pc and playstation when youbought smite founders pack

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

I n s a n E I n s a n E Registered 1 year ago - 619 products in account - 12 reviews - 230.98 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I\'ve more than 200hrs on this game in steam. This is a real nice Third person MOBA. Many GODS with variable difficulties. Nice item build options and much more :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SashOK1993ukr SashOK1993ukr Registered 1 year ago - 3766 products in account - 74 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Its really great MOBA game, much better than Dota 2 and LoL, because you play as a Gods!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ori | Teen Wolf Ori | Teen Wolf Registered 1 year ago - 57 products in account - 5 reviews - 6.68 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Ну нормас,сойдет,играл нормально))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tofke Tofke Registered 1 year ago - 3567 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I\'m not really into these types of games. I sometimes try one to see what the fuzz is about but never get into it.

If you are I guess this is a good game. Looks and sounds decent enough. Controls seems to be what you expect from a game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hisoka Hisoka Registered 1 year ago - 750 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

very dynamic and interesting game with teamwork!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zubkaaa!?! Zubkaaa!?! Registered 1 year ago - 159 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

at the peak of popularity command mob games are very common, but this game is different graphics and combat mechanics

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alpha | trade.tf Alpha | trade.tf Registered 1 year ago - 126 products in account - 7 reviews - 18.87 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Well what can I say?
I played smite on P.C. and xbox and now i played it on ps4.
It is great to be honest. Gave my friends codes as well and we are having a lot of fun :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

olisykes olisykes Registered 1 year ago - 126 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Excellent command mob action game with high combat

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jiango™ Jiango™ Registered 1 year ago - 152 products in account - 28 reviews - 22.70 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

this is an awesome game, you should definitely play it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

warfref3 warfref3 Registered 1 year ago - 13 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

If you like MOBA and RPG games - it is definitely your game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

warfref2 warfref2 Registered 1 year ago - 67 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I don\'t have PS4, but at PC Smite is good enough to try it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ŧђξ_ØÑĚ Ŧђξ_ØÑĚ Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It so nice,unusual and breakthrough game!ABSOLUTELY!!!!!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LordOfDav11 LordOfDav11 Registered 1 year ago - 547 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
4.8

Review in Czech

Velice originální MOBA hra, která má pěknou grafiku a není pay to win.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rzeszow.ml Rzeszow.ml Registered 1 year ago - 406 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Polish

Super Gra MOBA. Bardzo przypomina znaną grę lola. Prawie jest taka sama, ma tylko inne postacie.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ELO Space ELO Space Registered 1 year ago - 31 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

I liked it, it was quite fun. Easier on pc though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LemurCatta LemurCatta Registered 1 year ago - 216 products in account - 6 reviews - 1.05 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

SMITE is a decent contender for your MOBA-of-choice game. Innovative and interesting, however it might be in the world of LoL and DotA.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dicky Dicky Registered 1 year ago - 198 products in account - 94 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It is a good news that a great MOBA game can play on PS4.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Saurodocus Saurodocus Registered 1 year ago - 399 products in account - 48 reviews - 11.20 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I love smite and it\'s even better when it\'s played on ps4

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

staring into staring into Registered 1 year ago - 1608 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Im not really into MOBA games, like - at all. But i have to admit, this game is very well done. While i doubt ill spend more than 10 hours in the game (because even if i enjoy any multiplayer game, i just never have the time to play it), i can definitely recommend it. This is free to play game done just right, even if you dont like moba games you may possibly like it.

PS: Dont mind my steam hours, i obviously played the game on my ps4. I literally barely touched the Steam version.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Flamarre Flamarre Registered 1 year ago - 235 products in account - 70 reviews - 1.73 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Smite is a good combination of MOBA and RPG. (50s)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kpopgoyangi Kpopgoyangi Registered 1 year ago - 590 products in account - 4 reviews - 18.02 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Smite on pc is one of my favorite games. I kind of don\'t like mobas in general but smite just hit something with me. On the ps4 it took me a while to get used to it because of the whole controller thing but none the less I still love it. I play both the ps4 and pc versions of this game. If you like 3rd person games,mythology,or mobas try it out. You might run into some toxic players but don\'t let that stop you. Find some people on the forums, reddit,communities,etc. I am sure someone will help you. But one thing is that there are crashes every once in a while. It is an aplha after all.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DarK.|.ChamJay DarK.|.ChamJay Registered 1 year ago - 362 products in account - 84 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

so nice to have this game on other platforms. sadly I don\'t have a PS

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Das Lord Flynn to you! Das Lord Flynn to you! Registered 1 year ago - 681 products in account - 32 reviews - 104.97 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Haven\'t played it, but this is somehow linked to my account..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Slejpnir Slejpnir Registered 1 year ago - 512 products in account - 91 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Good MOBA game with large community and great graphics

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

coliban coliban Registered 1 year ago - 2164 products in account - 83 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Spanish

Otro tanto más de juegos MOBA. SMITE sigue la estela de league of legends aunque esta vez controlando al personaje en una vista de tercera persona. Personalmente esta vista no me parece la ideal para disfrutar de un juego de estas caracteristicas, es sencillo, disponemos de peor visión de la partida que en una vista cenital. A la hora de aprender para un novato, la tercera vista en persona tampoco ayuda a escudriñar los menús y ver las habilidades de nuestro personaje para entender y mejorar en las mécanicas de juego. Luego a la hora de jugarlo, la tercera persona tampoco aporta ninguna mejora o diferencia que un MOBA de vista cenital pueda tener. El movimiento de nuestro personaje seguirá siendo escaso, avanzar, retroceder, atacar de frente o por los lados. No se le ha querido implementar más opciones de movimientos, donde jugando en tercera persona hubieran sido posibles. Más saltos, combates aereos, escalar, diferentes niveles de suelo, combos más elaborados y más variedad de ataques.
Los gráficos son buenos aunque pobremente animados. El sonido cumple sin más, sin grandes alardes. En definitiva un juego decepcionante.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cykachu | Necro izi win Cykachu | Necro izi win Registered 1 year ago - 178 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

SMITE is nice MOBA game, but still DOTA 2 is the best game for me ofc.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JUAN_DEAG® JUAN_DEAG® Registered 1 year ago - 15 products in account - 5 reviews - 6.62 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Smite is a nice MOBA, like League of Legends or Dota2. What makes it special is the third person view.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tetsujin Tetsujin Registered 1 year ago - 3778 products in account - 37 reviews - 1.60 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

If you haven\'t played it yet give it a try, it won\'t hurt you - because you are GOD =)
One of the most action-packed MOBA\'s out there!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Delaoron Delaoron Registered 1 year ago - 120 products in account - 5 reviews - 16.33 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Smite is a nice MOBA, like League of Legends or Dota2. What makes it special is the third person view.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CJ26 ︻デ═一 CJ26 ︻デ═一 Registered 1 year ago - 591 products in account - 88 reviews - 1.37 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

awesome game on pc. gonna be a little hard to adjust to play with a controller...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Destiny Destiny Registered 1 year ago - 2749 products in account - 62 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Rally here! Join millions of players in Smite, the online battleground of the gods. Whether this is your first Multiplayer Online Battle Arena (MOBA) game or you\'re a seasoned veteran, the competitive action and irreverent mythology of SMITE will make you a believer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UBA UBA Registered 1 year ago - 101 products in account - 6 reviews - 51.58 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

The controls are hard to get used to other then that seems same as the pc smite version

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

YuMe YuMe Registered 1 year ago - 244 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

This game like League of Legends.
However, this game is First person.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CubeFroster CubeFroster Registered 1 year ago - 112 products in account - 5 reviews - 6.67 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I like this giveaway! Free game for my Play Station! Nice!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: