Game on orlygift orlygift

Soul Gambler

Buy now on Steam

3.6 Soul Gambler

Soul Gambler puts YOU in the role of Faust, an ordinary young man living in the present day whose DESTINY is about to be change forever.

Read more

User Reviews: 3.6 / 5.0 (616 reviews)

Reviews (616)

CentralPotatoUnit CentralPotatoUnit Registered 2 years ago - 1177 products in account - 21 reviews - 1.32 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Overall this game has a good story and a very different style than games that I usually play, but one that certainly works well with the comic-like graphics. The control scheme is interesting as well.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Despair CSGO-SKINS.COM Despair CSGO-SKINS.COM Registered 2 years ago - 276 products in account - 6 reviews - 4.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It\'s a pretty decent game actually, it was a thing that I didn\'t really expect from after looking at the ScreenShots

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Qu1nN Qu1nN Registered 2 years ago - 1272 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Preobresti recommend this game! I have not received such emotions ! This game is good : an interesting plot , good feed , good graphics and good sound in the background foneyu . The game has a short story . But this is not a minus . This is a plus ! In this game you can deat choice! And on your choice will determine the fate of the protagonist ! I played a few hours in this game and a lot of fun !
100 of the 100 souls

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pokemister pokemister Registered 2 years ago - 459 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I love this game, I hope this game can have a linux version

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mikko Mikko Registered 2 years ago - 586 products in account - 4 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It\'s okay, I am not that big of a fan of these story games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

blackarcher blackarcher Registered 2 years ago - 399 products in account - 72 reviews - 1.75 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Nicely made Visual Novel, where the Players choice does a lot of impact to the game experience!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✯Lord✯cs.money ✯Lord✯cs.money Registered 2 years ago - 511 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Nice game i like to play, thx for the interesting history

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

blanca blanca Registered 2 years ago - 1003 products in account - 28 reviews - 4.42 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Jogabilidade simples e trilha sonora agradável. Conseguiria perder horas jogando.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GEORGEOUS[CZ] GEORGEOUS[CZ] Registered 2 years ago - 467 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.90 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Czech

Není to ani tak moc hra jako spíš interaktivní novela, inspirovaná Faustem a adaptovaná do moderního prostředí.Zhostíte se role Fausta - tak se i jmenujete, typického ajťáka losera,který potká svého ďábla a upíše mu duši za úspěch. Líbí se mi její komixové zpracování a hudební podklad k ní.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HTorron HTorron Registered 2 years ago - 363 products in account - 35 reviews - 2.30 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Novela visual interactiva, buena historia, buenas ilustraciones,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Trotsky Trotsky Registered 2 years ago - 390 products in account - 18 reviews - 4.08 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Russian

Хорошая визуальная новелла. Не Бесконечное Лето конечно, но довольна неплохая игра.
Плюсы:
+ Получил бесплатно
+ Рисовка
+ Сюжет
+ КАРТОЧКИ!!!
Минусы.
- Ноу рашн лэнгвич

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Arrithear Arrithear Registered 2 years ago - 145 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

An interesting, if slightly simplistic take on the tale of Faust. Very short but with interesting writing and graphical style

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BOURNE_DG BOURNE_DG Registered 2 years ago - 247 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.10 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Interesting story

I really enjoyed this game. Would play again!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

It's me? It's me? Registered 2 years ago - 348 products in account - 11 reviews - 7.00 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

\"Soul Gambler\" visual novel game, which have comics like graphics, based on classic story.

Nice game if you like that genre.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Моу Моу Registered 2 years ago - 300 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Я думаю, что игру стоит брать только по скидке.
В принципе неплохая интерактивная история, повествующая нам о небольшом кусочке жизни Фауста, в котором он продает душу темным силам.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LordOfDav11 LordOfDav11 Registered 2 years ago - 546 products in account - 38 reviews - 3.68 hrs on record
1.8

Review in Czech

Trošku kratší, slabší dialogy a málo možností. Vcelku nuda.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

balmcrush balmcrush Registered 2 years ago - 320 products in account - 18 reviews - 3.90 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Interesting storyline

I really enjoyed this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ChubbyWubby ChubbyWubby Registered 2 years ago - 498 products in account - 9 reviews - 3.95 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

the graphic style of this game is cool in my opinion.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

genovk genovk Registered 2 years ago - 711 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

well interesing game but much click and read sometimes borning

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tom790 tom790 Registered 2 years ago - 190 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.00 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It is usual game, nothing interesting for me, but for me title is not good for game . It has great presentation on Steam!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Danda Danda Registered 2 years ago - 3567 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.02 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Soul Gambler is a digital comic in which anything can happen and you make a difference with your choices. Playing more than once can show you a very different scenario.

I loved it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

proactiv proactiv Registered 2 years ago - 144 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Polish

Średnia jest ta gra, można zagrać ale to nie dla mnie.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

the_witcher the_witcher Registered 2 years ago - 180 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Soul Gambler is a Visual Novel inspired by Goethe’s Faust.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pghrms pghrms Registered 2 years ago - 148 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

If you like such a narrative ~
It will give you a lot of Fun!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FlaViuS FlaViuS Registered 2 years ago - 166 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Romanian

Mos Craciun bate la usa, scoate mana din manusa si va da din palma lui darurile cerului, langa brad si langa foc sa va umple de noroc!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FireKnight FireKnight Registered 2 years ago - 162 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.20 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

I like story and the art style of the game, but this is practically all that there is. The game has virtually no gameplay, with the exception of a couple of clicks in which player can decide the course of the game. And also its a short game i played two playthroughs for about 3 hours.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gortman gortman Registered 2 years ago - 1158 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.33 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I really like the art and comics style of this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

_MetalManiac_ _MetalManiac_ Registered 2 years ago - 321 products in account - 48 reviews - 1.23 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Russian

Однозначно хотя бы один раз можно поиграть, хотя игра подразумевает неоднократное прохождение.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Melpax28 Melpax28 Registered 2 years ago - 567 products in account - 16 reviews - 1.43 hrs on record
4.7

Review in German

Man sollte etwas-gut Englisch können um das Spiel zu verstehen und spielen zu können

+ am Anfang kann man wie in einem RPG Punkte verteilen, wie Intelligenz, Stärke, Gesundheit und den eigenen Willen durchzusetzen. Diese Punkte haben einen Einfluss auf eure Entscheidungen. Zum Beispiel wenn man ein paar Punkte auf Stärke setzt, kann man es riskieren einen Kampf anzufangen, wenig Punkte führen eher zur Niederlage.
+ simple Story
+ Wiederspielwert, auch wenn die Story an sich gleich bleibt. Durch das mehrmals durchspielen werden Errungenschaften freigeschaltet, wenn man andere Antworten gibt, die Schauorte verändern.
+ fairer Steam Preis
+ Errungenschaften
+ Sammelkarten
+ Spielzeit ca. 1 Stunde, für einmal durchspielen

Ans ich ein nettes kleines Game für Zwischendurch. Was man in ca einer Stunde fertig hat. Leute die auf Errungenschaften setzen und sie erreichen wollen, müssen das Game mehrmals durchspielen/durchklicken.
Wer keine Interesse an den Errungenschaften hat oder andere Auswirkungen, der sollte das Game im Angebot kaufen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bchan93 bchan93 Registered 2 years ago - 330 products in account - 7 reviews - 13.60 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It\'s a decent upgrade in graphics from the normal text games. Not my cup of tea, but maybe it\'s yours!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[RFS]kwaSIKAczE [RFS]kwaSIKAczE Registered 2 years ago - 936 products in account - 18 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Nice psychological game forcing a player to use a strongest abilities that player posses.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

О™оРоЗоК+НеАнгел О™оРоЗоК+НеАнгел Registered 2 years ago - 320 products in account - 8 reviews - 1.12 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Developers success in the progress of the game is a good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Azsassinz Azsassinz Registered 2 years ago - 357 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.70 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This is a simple yet exciting visual novel with choices that matter. There are different endings and story for different choices made. dialogue and artstyle feel very comic like and thus pleasing to the eyes. Music can be repetitive but add atmosphere to the story. Overall it is a good visual novel although short, has many story choices thus replayability.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gesin Kravsle Gesin Kravsle Registered 2 years ago - 319 products in account - 50 reviews - 4.62 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I im biased towards not liking visual novels, so I can\'t say I liked this one.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bebo Bebo Registered 2 years ago - 144 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

The comic style works great in this game, and the characters, as well as everything in the game are nicely designed to the point that you will like the entire experience for sure.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tnr tnr Registered 2 years ago - 388 products in account - 8 reviews - 1.88 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Soul gambler is a visual novel with nice drawings. It has a short story but you have the ability to choose your own path...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

amiel amiel Registered 2 years ago - 125 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

antivirus jump so this game is not good if u have a virus worning

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rockisch Rockisch Registered 2 years ago - 135 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.22 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I liked it, it is a \"roleplay\" game, where every choose that you do change your life, but you can see the changes.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dr. JustinSane Dr. JustinSane Registered 2 years ago - 1289 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

To be honest, I think it\'s a pretty mediocre game. It\'s nice but it could be better and I\'ve played better. Worth picking up on sale though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

狼と香辛料Farmskins.com 狼と香辛料Farmskins.com Registered 2 years ago - 617 products in account - 20 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I am really impressed with the entire world that they created, and the visuals as a whole are more than impressive in this game to be honest!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

C@pric0rn C@pric0rn Registered 2 years ago - 2220 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Romanian

Este romanul Faust scris de Goethe, regandit și reproiectat ca un \"visual novel\". Povestea este, de fapt destul de buna iar rejucabilitatea este mare, datorită unui număr de opțiuni semnificative care afectează jocul și finalul sau. Din anumite motive, povestea este mult mai captivantă decât majoritatea altor \"visual novel\".
Din punct de vedere grafic, jocul este OK și grafica arata bine, dar povestea și actiunea în sine il face sa straluceasca. Este destul de scurt si seamana cu jocurile create de Telltale Games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

51ck 51ck Registered 2 years ago - 220 products in account - 10 reviews - 1.38 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

As a literature major and a fan of the old German folktale, I can safely declare that this game basically made my day. Games that reinterpret classic books usually end up being tedious and ruin the original work. Soul Gambler, on the other hand, is a beautiful modernization with an elegant subtext of its own.

Our main character, Faust, is easy to empathize with. He is a young adult stuck in the dreary routine of everyday life: bored and jaded - until an old crone makes him an offer he cannot refuse... He is given the opportunity to sell pieces of his soul to rearrange the reality according to his own whims. We make some choices and live through their consequences while trying to discover the actual price of our new found powers.

The display is quite basic; with hand-drawn art and thrilling soundtrack. The story is incredibly well put, with consistent references to the actual tale and a well weaved world of its own. The narration is easy to follow and sets an air of mystery and the thrill of the unknown successfully. As a visual novel, it presents actual replayability and several different endings to discover based on your choices.

As a surprising side note the price of the game hits ridiculously low from time to time, it is a welcome addition to anyone\'s library. You shouldn\'t think twice before grabbing it. As a modern interpretation of the classical Faustus tale, this visual novel is a marvelous little gem for the ones that enjoy a mystical story.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Milkakuu Milkakuu Registered 2 years ago - 681 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.48 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Soul Gambler is a Visual Novel inspired by Goethe’s Faust

+nice visual graphics
+interesting story
+can have different endings
+pretty easy to get perfect game
+easy to get all achievements

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

乄Edo 에도 케렌 단의 乄Edo 에도 케렌 단의 Registered 2 years ago - 111 products in account - 1 reviews - 5.83 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This game amazing and good. that grafic too . Must play this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FreeFall FreeFall Registered 2 years ago - 2875 products in account - 12 reviews - 1.02 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Soul Gambler is a Visual Novel inspired by Goethe’s Faust

+nice visual graphics
+interesting story
+can have different endings
+pretty easy to get perfect game + achievements

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bernie Dankers Bernie Dankers Registered 2 years ago - 292 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I could go on and on and on and on and on and on a

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RNabuco RNabuco Registered 2 years ago - 320 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Soul Gambler tells the story of an ordinary man called Faust - an accountant unsatisfied with his tedious life who is confronted by a mysterious witch that gives him the chance to change his life around by selling parts of his soul off for simple wishes. In the role of Faust, players must make various choices throughout the game that will alter his destiny, and depending on the road taken even change the outcome of the entire story.

The game itself is short, dependent on the reading speed of the player and the decisions made. However, due to the nature of the branching narrative playing the game through a number of times gives the player the opportunity to change the whole dynamic of the story, with the possibility of reaching a different outcome entirely.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AJ AJ Registered 2 years ago - 229 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I don\'t know what this game for. Is it for someone lonely?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lugnut360 Lugnut360 Registered 2 years ago - 81 products in account - 6 reviews - 4.65 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I\'m playing this game could feel like watching porn at midnight. Screenplay quite funny but I missed it this characteristic room with black sofa. The whole story about the kinship of souls, Satan, hell, and the possibility of catching venereal disease quite enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Error030 Error030 Registered 2 years ago - 293 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.87 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It\'s really fun and the achievements are very easy to unlock.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xMuhammadx xMuhammadx Registered 2 years ago - 258 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

As a literature major and a fan of the old German folktale, I can safely declare that this game basically made my day. Games that reinterpret classic books usually end up being tedious and ruin the original work. Soul Gambler, on the other hand, is a beautiful modernization with an elegant subtext of its own.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rana Rana Registered 2 years ago - 146 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Good game, nice few story ways and endings, sure that could be more, but its fine for 2-3 hours to find all little paths and ways and what big or little changes they bring. So its a short game and some speaks you want skip after the first or second time because not many change but the endings are fine, to see all of them or 3 at least.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Trucky Trucky Registered 2 years ago - 1095 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.98 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Game was fun for me because I like VNs. Story was great and interesting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

keido69 keido69 Registered 2 years ago - 272 products in account - 10 reviews - 4.13 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

good story, it is promising. i love it.
is there any sequel of the game?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

El Barto El Barto Registered 2 years ago - 599 products in account - 20 reviews - 2.67 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I\'m playing this game could feel like watching porn at midnight. Screenplay quite funny but I missed it this characteristic room with black sofa. The whole story about the kinship of souls, Satan, hell, and the possibility of catching venereal disease quite enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DaGarLo DaGarLo Registered 2 years ago - 1217 products in account - 86 reviews - 2.07 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Goethe\'s Faust reconceived and redesigned as a visual novel. The story is actually quite good and the replayability is high, due to a number of meaningful choices that affect the game flow and ending. For some reason, the story is much more immersive than most visual novels out there.
Visually, the game is ok and the graphics are fine, but the story and the diea itself is where it shines.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jaws Jaws Registered 2 years ago - 2637 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A nice little adventure, based on Goethe\'s Faust. It has some flaws and it is a little bit short, but the mechanics of selling your soul are interesting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Manhattan Manhattan Registered 2 years ago - 114 products in account - 3 reviews - 2.75 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

amazing game) interesting story, good design, beautiful graphics and sound)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

asein asein Registered 2 years ago - 1844 products in account - 10 reviews - 1.10 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Korean

대화를 통해 진행해 가는 게임입니다.
영어를 잘 하지 못 하니 진행이 매우 매우 어렵네요.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mekamaru Senpai Mekamaru Senpai Registered 2 years ago - 1362 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Japanese

うわー、このゲームは素晴らしいです。私は、私はこのようなゲームが好きなことができなかったんけれども!多くの終末と選択肢がたくさんあります。私はこれを購入することをお勧めします。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ryuga Ryuga Registered 2 years ago - 2832 products in account - 15 reviews - 1.15 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

A western approach to visual novels. There are several choices to make and minigames to play, and being able to trade your soul is an interesting option. It is mostly centered on storytelling, and as far as I got in the game, it seems quite interesting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

????????????????????☭☠ ????????????????????☭☠ Registered 2 years ago - 1176 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Russian

Крутая игра. Чуток прошёл. понравилась. В целом достойна.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

crysmimo crysmimo Registered 2 years ago - 471 products in account - 49 reviews - 2.93 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Simplified Chinese

灵魂赌徒是一款交互式文字插画冒险游戏,其灵感来源于歌德小说浮士德,玩家扮演生活在现代的浮士德,他可将自己的灵魂渐次出售,以换取愿望成真,浮士德的命运最终如何,在于你的选择。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ragehead Inferno Ragehead Inferno Registered 2 years ago - 3095 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.83 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Compelling story line. Knowing the evil that plagues this world should tell every one that selling your soul is both short sided and eternally damning.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

megane megane Registered 2 years ago - 1238 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Japanese

絵に惹かれるものがあったが理解できない英文が出てくると
中断してしまった。
最後までプレイして改めて評価したい。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Black Sheep Black Sheep Registered 2 years ago - 357 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

I haven\'t finished the game but I like what I\'ve seen so far.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

oro oro Registered 2 years ago - 795 products in account - 27 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Soul Gambler is a visual novel . good story , good Graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sxem Sxem Registered 2 years ago - 995 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

i usually dont like visual novels, but i liked this one. i read about 30 novels per year, but maybe i shd mix in more visual novels.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mientus83 mientus83 Registered 2 years ago - 3220 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Fun and exciting game like interactive comic. Nice graphics and music.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Safwan Safwan Registered 2 years ago - 272 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I can recommend this game for anybody which likes a short story with multiple choices you can make. And of course as well to any Tell Tale Game Fan.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BDS BDS Registered 2 years ago - 204 products in account - 47 reviews - 2.45 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

The game is short if you have a good memory and this game lets you control the story and outcome more than TellTale does and this game doesn\'t even strip tease you with it like TellTale does.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Мозетроник Мозетроник Registered 2 years ago - 457 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Soul Gambler puts YOU in the role of Faust, an ordinary young man living in the present day whose DESTINY is about to be change forever.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kaftyr Kaftyr Registered 2 years ago - 96 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

A nicely tell tale game in my opinion. The system it uses like making decisions at the cost of your soul is pretty unique. Make good or bad decisions and pay with your soul. Its simple, no hard controls or anything that is hard to learn, and can make you really get into it. Would life be easier if we sold out our soul? I actually don\'t know anymore..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

IcUrSeDyOu IcUrSeDyOu Registered 2 years ago - 55 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.2

Review in Polish

very cool game , I played with the greatest of pleasure , I recommend this game to everyone who likes mysteries

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Globter Globter Registered 2 years ago - 295 products in account - 170 reviews - 2.13 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Polish

Super gra polecam zagrania. Dużo czytania i dobra grafika.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ashyjet Ashyjet Registered 2 years ago - 131 products in account - 12 reviews - 5.92 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Good game, nice few story ways and endings, sure that could be more, but its fine for 2-3 hours to find all little paths and ways and what big or little changes they bring. So its a short game and some speaks you want skip after the first or second time because not many change but the endings are fine, to see all of them or 3 at least. So maybe you enjoy this sad story about senseless life or not. Just take your feeling or only watch lets plays. Your decision, think well about it but not to long, time is running. I like to support this game and the game with a few money of a big discount. I give for the 3,5 hours 82 % personaly. Thanks for reading & hopefully a bit fun with it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

◀Kubha▶◀CZE▶ ◀Kubha▶◀CZE▶ Registered 2 years ago - 447 products in account - 20 reviews - 2.10 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Czech

Nádherně namalovaná adventura, s celkem dobře napsanou zápletkou.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hibiki Hibiki Registered 2 years ago - 851 products in account - 22 reviews - 2.87 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Comic book style gameplay. One of the better games on Orly

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hanamogeraed Hanamogeraed Registered 2 years ago - 116 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.97 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This is a \"choose your own adventure\" style game, so is more of an interactive story. It\'s a modern take on the tale of Faust, a character from German folklore who sold his soul to the devil to obtain riches, knowledge and power.

The writing is good overall. It only took me about 40 minutes to finish one ending so it is not that long - it would probably take a few hours to get all the endings. The highlight for me is the art style - the comic style has modernised the story without being too cartoony.

The music was ok and suited the mood of the current scene, but was too repetitive and dull.

Overall I would recommend Soul Gambler for those who are into their story-driven games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ricky Ricky Registered 2 years ago - 896 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I liked the style of the game, but the game-play it\'s just ok

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VoloFace VoloFace Registered 2 years ago - 151 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Ukrainian

Гра не дуже,робилася явно для прихильників жанру,дуже суб є ктивно,так шо пиняйте на себе.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★M0J★ ✔ ★M0J★ ✔ Registered 2 years ago - 713 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I\'m playing this game could feel like watching porn at midnight. Screenplay quite funny but I missed it this characteristic room with black sofa. The whole story about the kinship of souls, Satan, hell, and the possibility of catching venereal disease quite enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JTMPLAY JTMPLAY Registered 2 years ago - 285 products in account - 27 reviews - 6.97 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Spanish

No lo he probado aún lo tengo en la lista de espera, ya os iré contando conforme lo juegue.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kzilla Kzilla Registered 2 years ago - 624 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.83 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

This was my first comic based game and must say that I am very impressed. The artwork was beautiful and I kept playing the game until I finished in one sitting, which is pretty rare. The replay value is definitely there as there are many different paths to take that would result in a different conclusion and I look forward to playing the game again. I would not have not a game that is not action was going to be right for me, but I was really entranced with the artwork and story of this one.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

@cat @cat Registered 2 years ago - 174 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

the game and story is ok. i hope they will add windowed mode.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

stfx2000 stfx2000 Registered 2 years ago - 691 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Soul Gambler is a visual novel. If you like thid genre, than this is the game for you. Currentl;y on sale on steam so it\'s worth it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kj3373 kj3373 Registered 2 years ago - 749 products in account - 26 reviews - 4.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This is game has short story, can be finished less than 2 hours. It is dirt cheap on steam right now (29c) and I recommend that you get it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[RDM]Qestxxx CSGOPeanut.com [RDM]Qestxxx CSGOPeanut.com Registered 2 years ago - 147 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.45 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Polish

Dobra gra pograłem troche jest zabawna i grywalna można się pośmiać

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brianisok Brianisok Registered 2 years ago - 1857 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.72 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Pretty cool. Simple game but I enjoy it enough. I installed controller companion becuase it does not support controllers and it also does not seem to support widescreen or 1080p.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WingYip WingYip Registered 2 years ago - 342 products in account - 13 reviews - 2.35 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

not bad and nice story, but not my tea =) suggest to play this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☕  ╭∩╮( ಠ~ಠ)╭∩╮ ☕ ╭∩╮( ಠ~ಠ)╭∩╮ Registered 2 years ago - 280 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.38 hrs on record
3.2

Review in French

Bon jeu, un peu facile dommage qu\'il y ait si peu de tentations finalement.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Solar Solar Registered 2 years ago - 118 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I thought I wouldn\'t like this game due to the genre but it\'s interesting to see the plot develop due to your play style. Good replay value as well. The music is very repetitive.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheBadAlieN TheBadAlieN Registered 2 years ago - 332 products in account - 32 reviews - 2.00 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Pretty nice turn-based strategy game. Not bad i think

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jpmwolf91 jpmwolf91 Registered 2 years ago - 381 products in account - 22 reviews - 4.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

SOUL GAMBLER is an interactive graphic novel inspired by Goethe’s Faust, a tragic play written in the 19th century. This is a contemporary and engaging adaptation of the masterpiece.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kensui Kensui Registered 2 years ago - 93 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Great game at least it seems, just not my tipe i think, but nice if you like to read a book in a game form i guess

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TomZ TomZ Registered 2 years ago - 54 products in account - 15 reviews - 4.53 hrs on record
4.8

Review in Portuguese

Ótimo jogo ainda por cima brasileiro, vale a pena jogar ele!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ThisSatanikLove ThisSatanikLove Registered 2 years ago - 896 products in account - 72 reviews - 0.72 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Alright.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ci8 Ci8 Registered 2 years ago - 218 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Nice Game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jaaymaac Jaaymaac Registered 2 years ago - 975 products in account - 32 reviews - 1.37 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Good short game, with great artwork throughout the play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Anubiz Anubiz Registered 2 years ago - 179 products in account - 15 reviews - 4.08 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LYUDMILA LYUDMILA Registered 2 years ago - 216 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

great game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Araujo de Carvalho Araujo de Carvalho Registered 2 years ago - 262 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Great game. It\'s the choose type, where you don\'t have many commands, but you make your own history.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Anyhoo Anyhoo Registered 2 years ago - 623 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.62 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Not my type of game, but i can see that it\'s not a bad game, actually a nice one. The graphics are decent, the story and the number of avaible options are great. Good game overall.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Aleisa Sakura Aleisa Sakura Registered 2 years ago - 150 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

I think this is the first game I actually finished before getting the Steam Trading Cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

「♠τʀυᴍᴘᴇᴅ™」 「♠τʀυᴍᴘᴇᴅ™」 Registered 2 years ago - 581 products in account - 101 reviews - 2.33 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

As a literature major and a fan of the old German folktale, this game basically made my day. The main character, Faust, is easy to empathize with; a young adult stuck in the dreary routine of everyday life, until an old crone makes him an offer he cannot refuse. We make some choices and live through their consequences while trying to discover the actual price of our new found powers.

The story is incredibly well put, with consistent references to the actual tale and a well weaved world of its own. The narration is easy to follow and sets an air of mystery and the thrill of the unknown successfully. As a visual novel, it presents actual replayability and several different endings to discover based on your choices.

Considering that it is part of the Summer Sale at the moment, the price of the game is ridiculously low. You shouldn\'t think twice before grabbing it. As a modern interpretation of the classical Faustus tale, this visual novel is a marvelous little gem for the ones that enjoy a mystical story.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheFrik TheFrik Registered 2 years ago - 1269 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Its a mix between a interactive comic, RPG and point-n-click....
Its cute, lots of text, nice images.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Salombro Salombro Registered 2 years ago - 90 products in account - 24 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Is a good indie game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheNidhogg TheNidhogg Registered 2 years ago - 94 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.15 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

In Soul Gambler you play the role of Faust. A young man with the most boring life on this side of the planet. Shortly after the intro sequence you are approached by an old gypsy woman who wants you to make a soul pact; after this point your choices could mean your life or your very soul. It is a pick-your-own-adventure style game in comic book form. The music nice, the hand drawn art is lovely. And the interesting storyline keeps you guessing what\'s going to happen next. It\'s a fun game with well written story and good replayability with all the different choices you can make. 4.5/5

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yūki Yūki Registered 2 years ago - 176 products in account - 10 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

A nice short game. Played two playthroughs for just under 2 hours.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xcaixa CSGO500 Xcaixa CSGO500 Registered 2 years ago - 1026 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.12 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

like

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lord Legon Lord Legon Registered 2 years ago - 87 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.87 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I think the game was great but after playing it for some time I noticed that the choices you made sometime had no effect at all in the continuation maybe creating more branches would\'ve improve the game a lot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AtaCan AtaCan Registered 2 years ago - 161 products in account - 26 reviews - 2.45 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Turkish

oyunu daha inceleme fırsatı bulamadım. çok oyun birikti ve oyunların çoğunu steam kartları için biriktiriyorum.en kısa zamanda oyuna bakmaya düşünüyorum.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sylvestre Sylvestre Registered 2 years ago - 130 products in account - 42 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Cool! Thanks for the key.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SILPH SILPH Registered 2 years ago - 2210 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Turkish

Oyundan çok visual comic bu ama güzel, fena değil.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

(NL)CHAOS(NL) (NL)CHAOS(NL) Registered 2 years ago - 273 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

good story

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RUNDULL???? RUNDULL???? Registered 2 years ago - 3809 products in account - 15 reviews - 1.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Fun Visual Novel. Think the vampire thing is a bit overdone at this point now.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ongoing ongoing Registered 2 years ago - 123 products in account - 15 reviews - 5.60 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

It\'s a good adventure game in a point and click way. The story it\'s interesting and the art in the game is beautiful.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheGreenLing TheGreenLing Registered 2 years ago - 1581 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Fun Visual Novel. Think the vampire thing is a bit overdone at this point now.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xipheonz xipheonz Registered 2 years ago - 416 products in account - 20 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Goethe\'s Faust reconceived and redesigned as a visual novel. The story is actually quite good and the replayability is high, due to a number of meaningful choices that affect the game flow and ending. For some reason, the story is much more immersive than most visual novels out there.
Visually, the game is ok and the graphics are fine, but the story and the diea itself is where it shines.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hunter X Hunter Hunter X Hunter Registered 2 years ago - 1882 products in account - 13 reviews - 2.13 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Fun little game. Had some replay value and was interesting in general. Would have been nice to have voice-overs though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Desu Ex Desu Ex Registered 2 years ago - 97 products in account - 6 reviews - 4.03 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A short visual novel game inspired by Goethe\'s Faust. I guess you would like it if you care about the story. Has replayability too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

beda1002 beda1002 Registered 2 years ago - 209 products in account - 15 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Czech

Zajímavá kreslená adventura s prvky převzaté z komixů. Hra je založena na point and click principu. Grafika dokáže velice zaujmout.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cat agent Cat agent Registered 2 years ago - 100 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.77 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Good visual novel game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AssessedRacer94 AssessedRacer94 Registered 2 years ago - 2984 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice short game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Megaup Megaup Registered 2 years ago - 1208 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

It\'s a great adventure game in a point and click way. The story it\'s interesting and the art in the game is beautiful.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

heat death of the universe heat death of the universe Registered 2 years ago - 705 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

not so bad

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Disappointed for life Disappointed for life Registered 2 years ago - 126 products in account - 5 reviews - 5.88 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Not a bad game for story-lovers.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kas Kas Registered 2 years ago - 205 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

A good game with a strong story. The gameplay isn\'t great but the fun is seeing what happens. I wouldn\'t pay much for it though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

帰 路 帰 路 Registered 2 years ago - 865 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.72 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Simplified Chinese

赞成:
•好故事
•良好的氛围
•让你对这个故事感兴趣
因为你的选择真的很重要,有很多重播的价值
缺点:
•短
没有“设置/选项”,是的,你听了,你必须玩它,你不能改变任何东西
总的来说,我认为这游戏是值得购买的,它是短的,但它具有很大的重播价值,因为您的选择很重要,它有不同的结局,这也很好。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mecha King Kong Mecha King Kong Registered 2 years ago - 346 products in account - 23 reviews - 2.45 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

A good game with a strong story. I like games with powerful narratives and this has one. The gameplay isn\'t great but the fun is seeing what happens. I wouldn\'t pay much for it though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Maiev Shadowsong Maiev Shadowsong Registered 2 years ago - 71 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

good game for me, nice anime one

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AdamS AdamS Registered 2 years ago - 206 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Polish

Gra całkiem dobra. Oczywiście mogłaby być lepsza, ale i tak można się dobrze przy niej bawić.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

osalucard osalucard Registered 2 years ago - 168 products in account - 89 reviews - 4.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The devs of this game really make great games. Even Face It was awesome. This is a short visual novel game where choices matter. The art style is like a comic book. Easy achievements if your\'e interested in that. And has a lot of replay value since the choices do matter. I like these games but I wish this was longer. Recommended if you like this genre otherwise it\'s an okay game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Areklis Areklis Registered 2 years ago - 287 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Good game. Thank you so much, orlygift.com :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mugknight mugknight Registered 2 years ago - 259 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.05 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Not a bad VN

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

k4f | K n i f e k4f | K n i f e Registered 2 years ago - 63 products in account - 6 reviews - 4.30 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Integer Integer Registered 2 years ago - 178 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Polish

Ta gra to bardziej interaktywny komiks niż gra. Osobom, które lubią gry przygodowe może się spodobać. Zapowiada się całkiem ciekawie, jednak trochę razi brak jakichkolwiek animacji.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

namakemono namakemono Registered 2 years ago - 254 products in account - 25 reviews - 2.88 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

A good short game. Played two playthroughs for just under 2-3 hours.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BloodAddiction BloodAddiction Registered 2 years ago - 219 products in account - 9 reviews - 3.43 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very fun comic book style visual novel

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

#JM-XD #JM-XD Registered 2 years ago - 231 products in account - 10 reviews - 1.72 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I like the comic art style, the achievements are fair and the game is not boring at all

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

paraNoia paraNoia Registered 2 years ago - 179 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

A nice short game. Played two playthroughs for just under 2 hours.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wi1dBones Wi1dBones Registered 2 years ago - 485 products in account - 20 reviews - 4.17 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

The devs of this game really make great games. Even Face It was awesome. This is a short visual novel game where choices matter. The art style is like a comic book. Easy achievements if your\'e interested in that. And has a lot of replay value since the choices do matter. I like these games but I wish this was longer. Recommended if you like this genre otherwise it\'s an okay game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Frank the Bunny Frank the Bunny Registered 2 years ago - 78 products in account - 21 reviews - 2.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

i knew she\'d take my soul

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SpartanZ SpartanZ Registered 2 years ago - 447 products in account - 10 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Its am ok adventure game.Not really my type of game but for the sake of being objective i would say it a good game,graphics are good for this type of game,sound and controls too.The story is good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Remi Remi Registered 2 years ago - 722 products in account - 42 reviews - 1.57 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Polish

Całkiem fajna przygodówka, nic dodać, nic ująć :))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gexogen Gexogen Registered 2 years ago - 351 products in account - 31 reviews - 2.62 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Interesting story and many choices that make story different. Down side is that there are only very few different endings but I still liked this game. I bought it with 90% off coupon and don\'t think that the game is worth full price

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hater Hater Registered 2 years ago - 167 products in account - 9 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Simplified Chinese

本场比赛是很好的情节和销售的灵魂的概念。在这个世界上,我们没有花的整个心灵一次,并销售部分,购买一个“必要”的事情。有可能得到别人的灵魂,也就是灵魂本身成为具有一定货币。一般游戏的变异,并不总是转出接受选择的解决方案。尽管如此,做出选择影响故事,这使我们的几个结局之一的过程。加号是,这里至少尝试击败的情况下,当受害者讲述该计划的小人细节的荒谬。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SaintRamzes SaintRamzes Registered 2 years ago - 270 products in account - 10 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

A good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kondoriano Kondoriano Registered 2 years ago - 566 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Strange bug funny game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wolowizard Wolowizard Registered 2 years ago - 257 products in account - 60 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

That\'s a good game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sklavounos_k sklavounos_k Registered 2 years ago - 556 products in account - 81 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A nice short adventure game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zerusdith Zerusdith Registered 2 years ago - 124 products in account - 24 reviews - 2.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Soul Gambler puts YOU in the role of Faust, an ordinary young man living in the present day whose DESTINY is about to be change forever.

When Faust was leaving his boring job, a mysterious woman approached him. She made him a tempting proposal: SELL parts of his SOUL in exchange for the fulfillment of his every WISH.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

???????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????? Registered 2 years ago - 98 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Simplified Chinese

灵魂赌徒让您在浮士德,一个普通的年轻人生活在今天的命运即将被永远改变的作用。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RAID Noir. RAID Noir. Registered 2 years ago - 218 products in account - 16 reviews - 8.75 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Main story playthrough: 45 minutes(If you tend to ponder yourself before decing it will take a few more minutes)

NOTE: If you accidentally feel that it the answer was not what you think(Like \"helping\" a woman was not that kind of \"help\" i imagined) restart the game.

The game itself is a bit short but it was still not like the game is bad. The story is complete has multiple endings(If you are like me and tried to play it as if you are in that kind of position. If you misunderstood a choice better reload it and hope it loads before the question is asked.)

I amanged to get the best ending on my second try. I still do not believe you gain your soul by doing \"that\".

Needs improvement on: Saves..tried to reload the Casanova part since I didnt understand her innuendo of \"helping\" a lady.... I could have gotten the best ending on first try. Life isnt fair

Text skip if possible next game and I like the art the way it is as well.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ChiHang ChiHang Registered 2 years ago - 112 products in account - 47 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

https://www.orlygift.com/games/soul-gambler

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ɀ????????ℹⲔ✨ Ɀ????????ℹⲔ✨ Registered 2 years ago - 170 products in account - 14 reviews - 4.87 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Simplified Chinese

互动式的故事情节,它取决于我们的选择。我们将扮演一个简单的办公室职员有一个正常的生活。开会时,他在大街上,提供吉普赛算命未来的主角的命运改变了。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jes Jes Registered 2 years ago - 95 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.50 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

A good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fourtonmantis fourtonmantis Registered 2 years ago - 1314 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
2.8

Review in German

Ein Visual Novel mit Anspielungen an den Roman im Comicstil, das man auch ohne Deutsch-Leistungskurs spielen kann. Für Fans des Genres sicherlich interessant, weil es mehrere Enden gibt und es ansprechend präsentiert ist.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mayoineko3 mayoineko3 Registered 2 years ago - 137 products in account - 21 reviews - 2.27 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Quite interesting change is deployed by Although parameter is a seemingly ordinary adventure game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Luciferpapai csgobounty.com Luciferpapai csgobounty.com Registered 2 years ago - 163 products in account - 17 reviews - 2.52 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

simply this game is good for kids

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TiT TiT Registered 2 years ago - 163 products in account - 6 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

just normal game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

X-X!V''Q X-X!V''Q Registered 2 years ago - 512 products in account - 28 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

The game is really short, but what it does really well is the amount of options it offers you. This, to me, is what a visual novel should be like: There’s a story, there are many options for you to choose from, and the options matter. It\'s still not perfect, but it\'s well on its way.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mazayw mazayw Registered 2 years ago - 85 products in account - 19 reviews - 2.77 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A nice short game. Played two playthroughs for just under 2 hours.

I bought it @ 90% off and I enjoyed it.

Another good thing is I finished a game this month!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MonoTheKing⭐ MonoTheKing⭐ Registered 2 years ago - 206 products in account - 91 reviews - 2.55 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Fun game, has amazing story, deep meaning. The art is all cartoon/comic book styled, and though I wasn’t much of a fan, they weren’t visually awful either. The storytelling is told as an interactive comic would be, with panes appearing and disappearing. The story in itself was fairly good and kept me hooked up until the end. I wasn’t really overly fond of some of the endings, but they weren’t horrible either, so overall I was pretty content with the story even if it wasn’t anything out of the ordinary.
Sounds and music are pretty nice, and seem to fit with the game well enough.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kmr kmr Registered 2 years ago - 131 products in account - 64 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Thank you

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☠VanggosTheGreekTheSpartan︻ ☠VanggosTheGreekTheSpartan︻ Registered 2 years ago - 116 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.52 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Greek

Soul Gambler ειναι ενα αρκετα ενδιαφερον παιχνιδι ωπου οι επιλογες σου καθοριζουν και τις συνεπειες που θα προκυψουν στο μελλον . Πρωσοπικα ευχαριστηθηκα παρα πολλη το σηγκεκριμενο παιχνιδι αλλα και συναμα απογοητευθηκα λιγο απο την διαρκεια του..το οποιο ηταν πολλη συντομο αλλα απολαυστικο . Επιπροσθετα η ατμοσφαιρα και το καρτουνιστικο look αλλα και οι ηρωες με δοση χιουμορ ειναι ευχαριστοι μεν αλλα δε η μουσικη ειναι επαναληπτικη ..και κανταντα βαρετο.. θα ταν πιο ενδιαφερον με αληθινες φωνες , Σημπερασμα ειναι ενα σηντομο παιχνιδι που αξιζει για να ...σκωτοσεις την ωρα σου και σιγουρα δεν θα σας κουρασει..(ισως ..)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Shadow Slayer1989 Shadow Slayer1989 Registered 2 years ago - 309 products in account - 18 reviews - 1.15 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

- Good story
-Fantastic artwork
-Good soundtrack
- Different endings.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

korablinv korablinv Registered 2 years ago - 416 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.82 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Take care of your own soul! Good game, good idea

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ak-47xav ak-47xav Registered 2 years ago - 91 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.72 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I like it, even though I don\'t like that kind of game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nuxies Nuxies Registered 2 years ago - 854 products in account - 20 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
3.5

Review in French

C’était une bonne visual novel. Dans un format bd.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fenrir Fenrir Registered 2 years ago - 1208 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Polish

Ciekawa gra przygodowa (lub raczej pozycja z gatunku powieść wizualna) w której kierujemy postacią współczesnego Fausta, która sprzedaje swoją duszę (albo nie). Dlaczego albo? Bo Soul Gambler to gra wyborów. Już na samym starcie określamy naszą postać przy pomocy 4 statystyk, które podczas dalszej gry mogą nam pomóc w rozwiązaniu jakiejś kwestii lub dana sytuacja potoczy się inaczej. Dodatkowo wraz z zawarciem paktu zdobywamy nową zdolność i możemy za część naszej duszy jeszcze bardziej ułatwić sobie życie.
Oba te elementy w tym to czy decydujemy się tracić coraz bardziej swoją duszę czy nie mają wpływ na to jak kształtuje się cała historia. Jest to o tyle ważne że gra wystarcza może gdzieś na 1 godzinę (albo i mniej zależy jak szybko czytamy) więc aby zapoznać się ze wszystkimi ścieżkami i konsekwencjami naszych czynów musimy grę ukończyć kilkukrotnie.
Jako bonus dodam że jak na tak \"prostą\" pozycje możemy dokonać zapisu w każdym momencie (przydatne dla tych którzy chcą zobaczyć wszystkie zakończenia bez potrzeby kilkukrotnego ukończenia całej gry od nowa).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Newbell Newbell Registered 2 years ago - 1251 products in account - 22 reviews - 1.55 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A nice graphic adventure. The only issue is the language. It is only located on English and Portuguese, so If you don\'t steak any of those language, it\'s hard to understand the story.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) xXNickXx ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) xXNickXx Registered 2 years ago - 34 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.78 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Great history tellin gand chosing game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

:-) :-) Registered 2 years ago - 198 products in account - 31 reviews - 5.57 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Noice Game. Indeed, gentleman!!!

Recommend it...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Virogor Virogor Registered 2 years ago - 548 products in account - 33 reviews - 2.47 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I\'m playing this game could feel like watching porn at midnight. Screenplay quite funny but I missed it this characteristic room with black sofa. The whole story about the kinship of souls, Satan, hell, and the possibility of catching venereal disease quite enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ruby-小芸 Ruby-小芸 Registered 2 years ago - 248 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Traditional Chinese

我覺得這遊戲的懸疑氣氛很讓我著迷
他獨特的對話框與內容,有時會讓我會心一笑
希望之後的劇情不會讓我失望!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nosc Nosc Registered 2 years ago - 35 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.82 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

2min in the game and I already banged a girl on a club\'s bathroom! 4/10 thought, gameplay can be a bit dull after a while

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

alice alice Registered 2 years ago - 595 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Japanese

Soul Gamblerなかなか楽しめました買うときはセールなら少し安く買えると思うのでオススメですね。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nexa Nexa Registered 2 years ago - 103 products in account - 9 reviews - 5.82 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It\'s really fun and the achievements are very easy to unlock.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Krisotil Krisotil Registered 2 years ago - 60 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Goethe\'s Faust reconceived and redesigned as a visual novel. The story is actually quite good and the replayability is high, due to a number of meaningful choices that affect the game flow and ending. For some reason, the story is much more immersive than most visual novels out there.
Visually, the game is ok and the graphics are fine, but the story and the diea itself is where it shines.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Necrosylos Necrosylos Registered 2 years ago - 1044 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.92 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Nice story...played the game some more times in order to get to see the story from a different POV...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

plazmas plazmas Registered 2 years ago - 541 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Czech

Já adventury rád mám. Zvlášť ty komixové. Je to bohužel trochu krátké.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

notyou notyou Registered 2 years ago - 311 products in account - 27 reviews - 4.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

If you liked Inception, you\'re going to love Soul Gambler.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BLURRY #Deaf BLURRY #Deaf Registered 2 years ago - 204 products in account - 59 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Goethe\'s Faust reconceived and redesigned as a visual novel. The story is actually quite good and the replayability is high, due to a number of meaningful choices that affect the game flow and ending. For some reason, the story is much more immersive than most visual novels out there.
Visually, the game is ok and the graphics are fine, but the story and the diea itself is where it shines.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Heeroo Heeroo Registered 2 years ago - 377 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I bought this game when it was super cheap quite a while ago.
This game looks nice enough, I guess the comic art style is good.
It is pretty darn short, through. And replays don\'t add much value to it,
since the story remains mostly the same.
It\'s some good fun, but it won\'t last long.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DjPantufa DjPantufa Registered 2 years ago - 139 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

it´s game is very good for play when without to nothing make

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Emma Stone Emma Stone Registered 2 years ago - 230 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

ebin

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

meginb meginb Registered 2 years ago - 129 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.82 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I don\'t play visual novels, but since I won this one I figured why not? It\'s pretty good considering I didn\'t really have any expectations going in... graphics are meh but that doesn\'t really matter since reading is the point of the game. There\'s better reviews that cover the story and such.

I would recommend the game if you love visual novels since there\'s plenty of replay value and choices matter.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jim Jim Registered 2 years ago - 53 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Fun and different. Really enjoy it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Recu Recu Registered 2 years ago - 997 products in account - 14 reviews - 3.88 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Intresting game, achievements + few endings :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PRO GAMER (RUS) PRO GAMER (RUS) Registered 2 years ago - 179 products in account - 49 reviews - 1.63 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Very much

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pingvinic1998 pingvinic1998 Registered 2 years ago - 120 products in account - 4 reviews - 6.52 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

6/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BearWithBeer BearWithBeer Registered 2 years ago - 65 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Not my type

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kulukulu kulukulu Registered 2 years ago - 128 products in account - 2 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Not my type

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jekop jekop Registered 2 years ago - 232 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.95 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It\'s a very interesting but enjoyable game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BruderTolpatsch BruderTolpatsch Registered 2 years ago - 122 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.2

Review in German

Kurzweiliger Zeitvertreib, mit netter Grafik.

Die verschiedenen Enden sind nicht wirklich spannend und die notwendige Wiederholung der Story nervt.
Aber was macht man nicht alles für Tradecards und Achivements.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mrcznsrm mrcznsrm Registered 2 years ago - 1592 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It\'s not the type of game I would like to play longer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hellcase.com | Joker hellcase.com | Joker Registered 2 years ago - 108 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Turkish

Tipik Cartoon oyunlarından çizim yapmayı seven birinin elinden çıktığı kesin

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazyfaith Crazyfaith Registered 2 years ago - 217 products in account - 83 reviews - 2.70 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Goethe\'s Faust reconceived and redesigned as a visual novel. The story is actually quite good and the replayability is high, due to a number of meaningful choices that affect the game flow and ending. For some reason, the story is much more immersive than most visual novels out there.
Visually, the game is ok and the graphics are fine, but the story and the diea itself is where it shines.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nagelfar87 Nagelfar87 Registered 2 years ago - 407 products in account - 16 reviews - 1.47 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Not the worst OELVN but not very good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jabyskradson Jabyskradson Registered 2 years ago - 85 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This is by fer the best game given @orlygift, it`s simple, intuitive and it`s story is amazing and will keep you hooked on for a long time, with good replay value. Even my mom could enjoy this game. Very well written and loyal to the original story, Congratulations.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sushiman Sushiman Registered 2 years ago - 141 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

legal

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hor1z0n Hor1z0n Registered 2 years ago - 149 products in account - 5 reviews - 5.73 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Soul Gambler is a very good, light and entertaining game. Although it\'s short, it has a great value of replayability, very good arts and nice dialogs. I think that the endings sometimes leave things too open and it impoverished the game at some point. It could be solved simply by proposing a sequel or some other \"continuation\" content. The soundtrack, in other hand, seems like it was really supposed to be great, but it\'s also extremely short and keeps repeating annoyingly .
I think that this game IS great, and it is selled by an honest price, but I really wished for a sequel, and I still hope to see other point and click games from that company.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☃Rudolph's big red essol☃ ☃Rudolph's big red essol☃ Registered 2 years ago - 529 products in account - 32 reviews - 1.48 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Short and fun game, I like how this visual novel is designed like a comic. Adds a fresh touch, since most of other visual novels are anime. A longer story would\'ve made it better, but as the game is supposed to be short, it\'s packed just fine.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nachocobosy nachocobosy Registered 2 years ago - 543 products in account - 30 reviews - 3.93 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Not so good but not so bad. Has steam trading cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GetLost CSGetto.com GetLost CSGetto.com Registered 2 years ago - 647 products in account - 29 reviews - 1.45 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Turkish

Güzel fena değil oynanaiblir. Bursa maçı üst olur. Fener 2-1 alır.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[KFC] Assassins Nigga [KFC] Assassins Nigga Registered 2 years ago - 106 products in account - 4 reviews - 6.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

this game has a good story

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nyaa ❤ Nyaa ❤ Registered 2 years ago - 213 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

sell your soul to satisfy your life, or get a life

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jembus.wedut jembus.wedut Registered 2 years ago - 80 products in account - 18 reviews - 2.37 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I\'m playing this game could feel like watching porn at midnight. Screenplay quite funny but I missed it this characteristic room with black sofa. The whole story about the kinship of souls, Satan, hell, and the possibility of catching venereal disease quite enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zZzaLien zZzaLien Registered 2 years ago - 441 products in account - 50 reviews - 4.17 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Turkish

bu oyunu daha önce oynamıştım gayet zevkli bir oyun, grafikleri çok hoş.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hunk Hunk Registered 2 years ago - 110 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Best Game Ever

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mistra Mistra Registered 2 years ago - 294 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

OK

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hero Hero Registered 2 years ago - 82 products in account - 38 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

This is a decent story-rich game and I recommend playing this

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

一隻奶牛 一隻奶牛 Registered 2 years ago - 36 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

not very well

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Battousai Battousai Registered 2 years ago - 81 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Adventure game that will make you replay due to the many choices presented.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Akagami | Everytime Salting[FR] Akagami | Everytime Salting[FR] Registered 2 years ago - 80 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in French

Au début j\'étais sceptique puis après quelque minute de jeux j\'ai trouvé que les multiples scénario rendait le gameplay vraiment cool (meme si au final on ne fait que choisir des réponses et faire des choix) , l\'histoire est classique celle de faust mais pouvoir choisir toute décision même les plus minuscule est plutôt sympa

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

S1me0ne S1me0ne Registered 2 years ago - 123 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Ukrainian

Чесно кажучи очікував трохи більшого, хоча грав не багато але думаю продовжити.
Гра зроблена як комікс. Дуже просто в розробці але при наявності цікавої історії може вийти непогано. Покищо історія виглядає дуже лінійною і незалежно від дій гавця направляє в русло сюжету що посилює відчуття тонельності... Я б радив геймдевам надихнутись чимось з серії ігор telltale games і додать якихось відчутних розгалужень. Хоча може в мене все попереду.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mitraily Mitraily Registered 2 years ago - 92 products in account - 16 reviews - 2.07 hrs on record
4.2

Review in French

sans doute le meilleur jeu que j\'ai eu sur Orlygift. Différentes fins, jeux très complets, intrigue interessante. Je trouve simplement l\'histoire un peu courte, un manque d\'explication en ce qui concerne les skills, et le fait qu\'il ne soit pas disponible en FR.
Mais c\'est un très bon jeux

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

_KAPLAN_ _KAPLAN_ Registered 2 years ago - 1100 products in account - 100 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Turkish

İngilizcenizin iyi olması gerekiyor bu oyun için lakin benimki pek iyi değil :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

total_noob total_noob Registered 2 years ago - 781 products in account - 31 reviews - 2.82 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Soul Gambler is a Visual Novel inspired by Goethe’s Faust. I guess I can see how that’s true, as it does deal with selling soul and a guy called Faust.
Faust is a normal man whom, as it so happens, is one day approached by a person after which he’s offered to sell his soul (not to spoil it, that’s as much as I’ll say of the story).
The gameplay mechanics are fairly easy from then on; it being a visual novel, you’re presented with the story as it unfolds and given chances to interact: do you want to do this or do that? will you sell x% of your soul to get this or will you not? And so on, and so forth.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gabo Gabo Registered 2 years ago - 142 products in account - 5 reviews - 5.47 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Nice graphics
Nice game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

aiai aiai Registered 2 years ago - 61 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

for card

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sorrow_of_Wind Sorrow_of_Wind Registered 2 years ago - 276 products in account - 16 reviews - 3.17 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

just for card

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LinHongJun [海淘代购] LinHongJun [海淘代购] Registered 2 years ago - 2085 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.95 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Simplified Chinese

感觉比较一般的游戏吧。。。随便玩玩还可以

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

压缩饼干 压缩饼干 Registered 2 years ago - 862 products in account - 44 reviews - 2.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

hq feels man ~~~

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

K1KO K1KO Registered 2 years ago - 114 products in account - 22 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

hq feels man ~~~

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gh gh Registered 2 years ago - 148 products in account - 50 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

a really good ordinary game! best indie ever! :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Coporan Coporan Registered 2 years ago - 183 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.23 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

good for getting the trading card and sell them

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ATCL | xygaming.com ATCL | xygaming.com Registered 2 years ago - 137 products in account - 27 reviews - 4.03 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I\'m playing this game could feel like watching porn at midnight. Screenplay quite funny but I missed it this characteristic room with black sofa. The whole story about the kinship of souls, Satan, hell, and the possibility of catching venereal disease quite enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✦ ATHANH ✦ ✦ ATHANH ✦ Registered 2 years ago - 1478 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.97 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The story, dialog and illustrations were ok. Multiple endings is always a nice touch which encourages another play-through. I would have preferred a more dynamic presentation with actual animated characters and voice acting, but for the obviously limited budget this game had it\'s difficult to expect that. All in all it was ok to pass a couple of hours. Also, I encountered no stability issues or other bugs whatsoever (running under Windows 8.1).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ljakse ljakse Registered 2 years ago - 75 products in account - 6 reviews - 6.37 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Yirg
Apr 11, 2015
6
The story, dialog and illustrations were ok. Multiple endings is always a nice touch which encourages another play-through. I would have preferred a more dynamic presentation with actual animated characters and voice acting, but for the obviously limited budget this game had it\'s difficult to expect that. All in all it was ok to pass a couple of hours. Also, I encountered no stability issues or other bugs whatsoever (running under Windows 8.1).

If you get it as part of a bundle it\'s worth trying. I don\'t know if I can recommend buying the game, even at this modest price. There are typically better games for the same amount.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Air Air Registered 2 years ago - 1309 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.97 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I was surprised by the fun the game was story wise.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ksiadz_Malkavian Ksiadz_Malkavian Registered 2 years ago - 845 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Graphics are not astounding, music saves this game a bit. Game is choose-your-own adventure type of game with some RPG elements. Story is quite interesting. I guess I can recommend it honestly.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sergio Halan Sergio Halan Registered 2 years ago - 97 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

An interesting and complicated story . I advise everyone to go through it. Only minus is that the story is very short. Secrets and fraud everywhere:)

Pros:
- Changing the choice of dialogue plot.
- Several interesting endings.
- Beautiful panache .
- Interesting story and related dialogues .

Cons:
- It is not possible to scroll through the dialogues.
- Wrong work of \"save game\".

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kaledz Kaledz Registered 2 years ago - 171 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I really dont like this kind of games, but thanks orlygift

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Edgens Edgens Registered 2 years ago - 176 products in account - 45 reviews - 2.95 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Goethe\'s Faust reconceived and redesigned as a visual novel. The story is actually quite good and the replayability is high, due to a number of meaningful choices that affect the game flow and ending. For some reason, the story is much more immersive than most visual novels out there.
Visually, the game is ok and the graphics are fine, but the story and the diea itself is where it shines.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ingvarr Ingvarr Registered 2 years ago - 1499 products in account - 17 reviews - 1.35 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Nice graphics. Nice game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

demon4ik demon4ik Registered 2 years ago - 460 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The game is great, well written story, various endings make it replayable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Google Google Registered 2 years ago - 102 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.15 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It\'s an interesting game and definitely worth checking out if you like this sort of games

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rei Rei Registered 2 years ago - 202 products in account - 7 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Well, at least i earned back some profits through the trading cards

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M.F.A. Bromax333 M.F.A. Bromax333 Registered 2 years ago - 661 products in account - 57 reviews - 2.67 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

SOUL GAMBLER is an interactive graphic novel inspired by Goethe’s Faust, a tragic play written in the 19th century. This is a contemporary and engaging adaptation of the masterpiece.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

siara BananaDrop.com PvPRO.com siara BananaDrop.com PvPRO.com Registered 2 years ago - 339 products in account - 114 reviews - 3.42 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Polish

mialem juz tom gre wczesniej, ale i tak pokusiłem sie o drugi raz zebym mogl w to windyj grac

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Schizofly Schizofly Registered 2 years ago - 364 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
4.5

Review in French

Très joli jeu, le coté BD interactive est très attrayant tout en permettant au joueur de prendre des décisions.
Bons dessins, bonne histoire, quelques heures de jeu sympathiques

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

skullz-n-crossbones skullz-n-crossbones Registered 2 years ago - 312 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.57 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I\'m not a fan of visual novels, or most point and click adventures either, but Soul Gambler wasn\'t all that bad. I probably wouldn\'t buy it normally since it\'s not my type of game, but I can see where someone who likes VNs would enjoy this one. The story was good, there were no problems playing the game, and I felt that it is worth the asking price for what it is.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Death's Angel Death's Angel Registered 2 years ago - 291 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Soul Gambler is a visual novel loosely based on the story of Faust, the man who sold his soul to the Devil for fame and fortune. I actually found this game to be quite entertaining, with several branching options throughout the game. It\'s short, but replayable at least once to check out the other possibilities. 6/10 for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ᅚᅚ ᅚᅚ Registered 2 years ago - 333 products in account - 101 reviews - 4.65 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Although I\'ve always hated decision games (reason being I would want a nice ending for all characters), this is a game that I enjoyed a lot. Even though there are tough choices to make, it is interesting to see how the story unfolds via the options you choose.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☠ Tzaar ☠ ☠ Tzaar ☠ Registered 2 years ago - 2017 products in account - 19 reviews - 5.00 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Having never played a visual novel before, Soul Gambler was an entirely new experience for me. I was surprised by how engaging the story was and how, once I started the game, I felt compelled to finish it. In fact, it was good enough that I plan on playing through it again (perhaps even a few more times) in an attempt to 100% it, as well as check out the other dialogue options in the game. Highly recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HellRider HellRider Registered 2 years ago - 93 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Well put together story with a main character easy to emphasize with. Good and mysterious narration leads you through the story that can have different outcomes based on your choices.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cheng cheng Registered 2 years ago - 178 products in account - 72 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

1

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay: