Game on orlygift orlygift

Spellweaver Gold Pack

Buy now on Steam

3.6 Spellweaver Gold Pack

Spellweaver is a free-to-play digital card game true to the classics of the genre, adding in several unique features for a new and fresh gameplay experience. With a focus of strategic depth and variety, it offers endless hours of fun in casual or AI match

Read more

User Reviews: 3.6 / 5.0 (1614 reviews)

Reviews (1614)

Aesto "I hear your steps" Aesto "I hear your steps" Registered 1 year ago - 131 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

i dont know what to say, nice game with nice gameplay

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

topa_cz topa_cz Registered 2 years ago - 172 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I like it, it so perfect, i recomanded to my friends

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alain Prost Alain Prost Registered 2 years ago - 491 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Good cards game,awesome)) Just for card games lover

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Luk lnw Luk lnw Registered 1 year ago - 1135 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Decent TCG from small studio

PROS:
MTG style system with some new features (card mana, speed, attack on cards). System is both complex and easy to learn.
Good cards art
VERY FRIENDLY to f2p players. Cards are quite easy to aquire without spending $$
No random in card abilites (FU Hearthstone!!!), nice mechanics to get rid of mana screw situations and faster card draw
10-20 minutes for 1 game

CONS:
Lack of cards - only 200-220 cards are available this day, bud devs plan to make expansion late june
Most rare cards still hard to aquire (need some grind or luck). Fortunately, they\'re not game breaking.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LigthWarior LigthWarior Registered 1 year ago - 13 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I loved it it was amazing i got so meny good cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Woof Woof Woof Woof Registered 1 year ago - 38 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This gold pack is great . If i had to pay for this it will be 4 dollar

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ectra Ectra Registered 1 year ago - 214 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Fun game if free. Not worth to pay money for it...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WackyJ WackyJ Registered 2 years ago - 5185 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Good game, well balance, devs are really trying hard to make this a success. Everyone that like card games should try this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Masterwork Battle Fork The Masterwork Battle Fork Registered 1 year ago - 42 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

the game is pretty nice but the gameplay is very dull

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MandyMayCry MandyMayCry Registered 1 year ago - 287 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I have no idea how to install this one either. :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CommanderChael CommanderChael Registered 1 year ago - 19 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Spellweaver is a good TCG game with nice graphics and with this gold i can buy more cards

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Reaper Reaper Registered 1 year ago - 443 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

perfect of course if you like card games i reccomend this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr.White Mr.White Registered 2 years ago - 681 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

very interesting game. I can definetelly recommend it !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Margaery Tyrell Margaery Tyrell Registered 1 year ago - 464 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Spellweaver, the game, is a pretty decent game to say the least. It\'s interesting and personally I find it visually appealing, but it\'s just not my kinda game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

chessman-13 chessman-13 Registered 2 years ago - 601 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Good clone of Magic the Gathering. Fun, easy to learn. Definitely recommend this game to all fans of TCG.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

.:Dawid8:. plc .:Dawid8:. plc Registered 1 year ago - 77 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Card games are not my type of Games, Though still i had fun playing it..
I don\'t know if i will ever return to it, i might, might not.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fox ???? Fox ???? Registered 1 year ago - 889 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

have been a magic player for twenty years and tried hex for something new but found it was just a cash machine. however with spellweaver you feel you really have a chance as long as you consider the speed of creatures. This is a grat feature and really seems to help the game. The tuturial is poor and does not even tell you were the concede button was. however if you play for a few hours you will be able to get good cards for no cash. A refreshingly good game with some good features. highly recommended. if you want to try it please use this code and you wil get 75000 gold enough to buy several packs of cards. it is similar to hearthstone but expect game to take about 15 minutes. code to get gold is QZXXXB

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CentralPotatoUnit CentralPotatoUnit Registered 2 years ago - 1177 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Various game modes and the user interface make this trading card game interesting. Without much experience with other card games, I don\'t get too interested in this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Frostii Frostii Registered 1 year ago - 53 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I really like this game, as, 1, I got it for free, and 2, I love it. The game itself reminds me of Hearthstone, which is a game that I love to bits.

Bottom line: I LOVE IT!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nema CSGO500 Nema CSGO500 Registered 1 year ago - 139 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Interesting. For everyone. Like i dominate everyone there with this gold pack

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Volkaneur Volkaneur Registered 2 years ago - 513 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

I have played the game for a while now, and it was fun for a bit.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mald Mald Registered 1 year ago - 3992 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

About the game, it\'s an interesting card game with different heroes that come with their our units. I enjoyed it, even only had playing the new card games, like hearthstone. Not being only multiplayer is a big plus for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Motik Motik Registered 1 year ago - 320 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Pretty good, it has a lot of stuffs that makes the game really cool.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alexandr Suvorov Alexandr Suvorov Registered 2 years ago - 813 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

:) very nice game really enjoy:) nice time spending

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Daniel Daniel Registered 2 years ago - 694 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game is not bad its a card game like magic but this is only a Add on for the game who dont change much

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

lyz-Farmskins.com lyz-Farmskins.com Registered 1 year ago - 326 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Good.Spellweaver is a free-to-play digital card game true to the classics of the genre, adding in several unique features for a new and fresh gameplay experience.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

agito agito Registered 1 year ago - 512 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This deck sure helps to get started in the spellweaver

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

niveadc niveadc Registered 1 year ago - 585 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

a great TCG, easy to undestand, hours of fun and the serve dont fall easy, but the boosters costs a lot

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dylan CSGOHILL.com Dylan CSGOHILL.com Registered 1 year ago - 54 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

yes. is soo awesome. because i can have more +10 credit

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AceStill AceStill Registered 2 years ago - 859 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

PRO: Very easy to undersand mechanics, frindely with free players.

CON: Lack of cards this make another TCG games more playable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SamTheDragon™ SamTheDragon™ Registered 1 year ago - 322 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

nice game for play free time i like it its very handsome

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dEPR!Ve dEPR!Ve Registered 1 year ago - 324 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Awesome and easy game 4 a long time ive played
gg

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zeusz4u zeusz4u Registered 2 years ago - 1563 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I\'m not a great fan of card games, in fact I only played this because it was free gift on orlygift.

I would say the graphics are pretty decent for a card game. Since it\'s a free game this premium pack is really just an optional add-on. I would probably not pay money for it, as I got really bored within a few hours.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Malboro Malboro Registered 2 years ago - 289 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

yes very nice the game.
i liked it.
its all, thank you for gift.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Strip19 Strip19 Registered 1 year ago - 16 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I don\'t really like it but it seems nice.
I don\'t play that game so I\'m not gonna buy this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

psolem psolem Registered 1 year ago - 627 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

This game was moderately fun. There is a bit of a learning curve, compared to similar games. Overall, decent game. There are some improvements and tweaks for utility and aesthetics, but the functionality was good. It did not crash on me. I would not pay for the game, but I would pay for micro transactions. 6/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Decent. Decent. Registered 2 years ago - 737 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Love this game. The gameplay is really good and overall it is a good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Practice Dummy Practice Dummy Registered 2 years ago - 2789 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Looks nice, not too hard to get into, doesn\'t seem obviously \'pay-to-win\' at first glance (hello, every next other f2p CCG). That\'s about all I being a complete noob to a genre can say , but it seems like a decent entry point into this kind of games being free( to play). Otherwise you\'d probably want MTG or Faeria.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Valhöll Valhöll Registered 1 year ago - 154 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great pack! Not my kind of game, but I enjoyed it anyway.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ahcas ahcas Registered 1 year ago - 765 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in French

J\'ai joué que 30 minutes donc ma critique ne vaut pas grand chose, mais le peu que j\'ai vue, je peux dire que le jeu est sympa et personnellement j\'aime des jeux comme ça, si j\'ai pas continué a joué c\'est juste que j\'avais pas le temps.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rewter| CSGOFade.net Rewter| CSGOFade.net Registered 1 year ago - 82 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

i like this game because its awesome , and much more

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Koala Koala Registered 1 year ago - 2702 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Spellweaver is a great game. Developers learned a lot from the other card games and implemented a fun card game from scratch.

The gold pack is a great accelerator to begin. the game doesn\'t have a huge learning curve and old players doesn\'t have a real benefit from new players since there aren\'t too many cards to be obtained outside the main decks.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Benadreas Benadreas Registered 1 year ago - 849 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

a good game with decent gameplay and good graphics

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Haaks1998 Haaks1998 Registered 1 year ago - 120 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

he combat system takes some getting used to, especially with the way some cards alter it, but it can all be practiced in PVE against AIs that scale with your level and also have adjustable difficulty/rewards. Ranked PVP gives generous earnings. Because there are not that many cards in the game yet, it won\'t take ages to build a deck. Only epics require a lot of grinding. Unlike Hearthstone, there are no cards locked deep into ludicrously overpriced dungeons
For those that are familiar with Magic the Gathering, this will prolly be a pleasent suprise to you. Its much the same, however, as I first stated (and i guess many MtG veterans would kill me for saying it), this game is actually what MtG is missing, and then im thinking about the card game, not the money-pushing wannabe online versions on it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⛧PervertNinja⛧ ⛧PervertNinja⛧ Registered 2 years ago - 301 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Well if you like card games and you dont like heartstone this is your game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nicolysis Nicolysis Registered 2 years ago - 43 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I looked at this game and it seems relatively good, however it was not what i like

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The hidden pool The hidden pool Registered 1 year ago - 14 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

i like this game. THis game is the bomb. 10/10 best pack ive have

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✦ ATHANH ✦ ✦ ATHANH ✦ Registered 2 years ago - 1796 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

very fun game. Very similar to magic with a few new things. I like how they incoporated speed into the creature cards also how you don\'t have to attack the Hero/Villan card. For instance you can pick to attack a creature card instead. very cool hope to see alot more cards added for even more stratagies to play. also this isn\'t like those other pay to win games, although I bet spending a few bucks will probably help you build your collection alot faster. Good job developers of this game. A+

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

plygmc plygmc Registered 1 year ago - 4520 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I tried Spellweaver few hours,I faltered a little bit. Cause although the deck building is robust, It have only basic 1on1 matches against opponents.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Robin.R *elapse Robin.R *elapse Registered 2 years ago - 1727 products in account - 81 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This is one of the better F2P trading card games I played in a good while, and i\'ve spent alot of time in Hearthstone!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

www.twitch.tv/palomoviti www.twitch.tv/palomoviti Registered 1 year ago - 206 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

esta to guapo el juego pero pide un i7 para jugar cosa que yo no tengo en mi ordenador jejej espero en un futuro tenerlo y poder jugar

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sole_killer123 sole_killer123 Registered 2 years ago - 427 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This gold pack was really good dlc for the game. We must support the developers.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Golwar Golwar Registered 1 year ago - 567 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It would require a lot more time to fairly judge how good Spellweaver is in comparison to other TCGs. All I can say is that the basics are given and that it seems to offer really good depth and entertainment. But it didn\'t manage to lure me away from Hearthstone. ;)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MG*ZeD (◑◡◐) MG*ZeD (◑◡◐) Registered 2 years ago - 530 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

if u like magic the gatering u gonna love this, alot of cards just amazing

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nodiec Nodiec Registered 2 years ago - 297 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Without a doubt ,one of the top 3 CCG on Steam.Great mechanics and awesome artwork.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nAS KO nAS KO Registered 1 year ago - 107 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It\'s good to start a game with more decks. Too bad i\'m not that into card games

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

evilclovn evilclovn Registered 1 year ago - 343 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great gift for free, what else to say. Although i\'m not a fan of CC games, Spelweaver looks very promising.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheGreenLing TheGreenLing Registered 2 years ago - 1831 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Really cool game. I dont think the balance is quite there, certain cards seems broken, and win the game by themselves.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

forever forever Registered 2 years ago - 961 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The game had potential, unfortunately it\'s now abandoned. The captain pack was a usefull bonus, however it was possible to do without it. The game was really F2P, and the pack was supposed to make you progress faster without being game breaking.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gokdunarae gokdunarae Registered 2 years ago - 392 products in account - 158 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Collect various cards can be configured to play a deck of your own.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Malice Malice Registered 1 year ago - 56 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Must have. Useful for buying the starter decks so you can unlock more quests.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

trim trim Registered 2 years ago - 1426 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Awesome game which I like very much! Thanks Orlygift and developers of this game for awesome opportunity to play it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Renan Renan Registered 2 years ago - 551 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

this is a good game i recommend to my friends is very nice

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bellisimowtc bellisimowtc Registered 1 year ago - 1481 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

very good game, good at all.
bring it for a low price. it worths.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

J2K J2K Registered 1 year ago - 2197 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Cool. Cash at the start gave a good bonus when forming your deck.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Marc2044 Marc2044 Registered 1 year ago - 49 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Its very cool to win this pack.great thanks to orlygift.com

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

vempajor vempajor Registered 2 years ago - 2455 products in account - 69 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

One of the worst games I have ever played. I really cannot see how other people can enjoy this. It has(/had when I tried) some serious game breaking bugs too, like not being able to finish the tutorial... Don\'t waste your time with this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kokan kokan Registered 2 years ago - 1105 products in account - 98 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Spellweaver is a fun digital card game, fans of this genre will appreciate and may even consider it as an alternative to Hearthstone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

paraNoia paraNoia Registered 2 years ago - 902 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It is a great card game. Has potential for a lot of depth, but needs more cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sgt.Shaft Sgt.Shaft Registered 1 year ago - 437 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

its a great game i wish i could play more but i have school

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SataniCow SataniCow Registered 2 years ago - 419 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Not my fav card game but it\'s better than 52pickup, so there\'s that for concideration. Your RAGE will keep you warm when all else fails.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RazorKZ RazorKZ Registered 2 years ago - 1245 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Nice and awesome logic game! Love it really hard! <3

I want more games like that, thanks for orlygift!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

beepomatic beepomatic Registered 2 years ago - 181 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Spellweaver gold pack is a resource pack for a F2P card game. If you play the game, it\'s nice to have the extra stuff, if you dont then give it a miss.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

immediate_regret immediate_regret Registered 2 years ago - 257 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

The Gold Pack is a booster for Spellweaver, which is a free to play card game in the style of Magic The Gathering.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sear Sear Registered 2 years ago - 273 products in account - 85 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

this game suited for genre fans, im ot one of them
graphics - ok
animations -ok
game has realy good tutorial and its nice for beginers

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Undeference Undeference Registered 1 year ago - 731 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Unfortunately this game is not available for Linux

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Chrüterchraft [TRADER] Chrüterchraft [TRADER] Registered 1 year ago - 122 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I don\'t like it because this isn\'t my genre on game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DavidGamer DavidGamer Registered 1 year ago - 133 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in German

Danke für die gratis Karten. Aber mir gefällt das Spiel nicht so.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SHOGI SHOGI Registered 2 years ago - 607 products in account - 59 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting enough, and it is a simple game that is perfect to have a good time and kill a few hours

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dedmaxim dedmaxim Registered 2 years ago - 164 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

nice card game, an interesting race and a combination thereof.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

darkuberdragon darkuberdragon Registered 1 year ago - 92 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This is an amazing boost to an already nice free to play system. This translates to 2 starter decks and 1 booster pack with some change left ( starter decks can be purchased with 40k and unlock quest sites, while a booster is 12.5k/17.5k). Starter decks can be unlocked by leveling up as well.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Evan_Fox ® Evan_Fox ® Registered 2 years ago - 944 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I don\'t normally write joke reviews, or reviews in general, but I couldn\'t resist on this one.

Turned chat on while farming up gold, and spent two hours nostalgically talking about old gaming days. 10/10 best social media simulator ever!

On a serious note, in terms of the game itself, it\'s a tough call between this one and Time Clickers being my favorite free \"clicker\" game, but if someone were to put a gun to my head and demand the answer, then this one may take it just because of how much interaction and strategy there can be. TC has more sparkly shiny booms that may be better under certain influences, but this has chat and interaction, giving it a good reason to not hang out in the background for a large majority of the time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Chickenfeet Chickenfeet Registered 1 year ago - 31 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I guess that the more cards the better, so a pack is always welcome even though i\'m not into the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

戦争-壊鬼Fūjin速風-魂 戦争-壊鬼Fūjin速風-魂 Registered 1 year ago - 75 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

need more stuff but gud in all, i enjoyed it lolo yes

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

twitch.tv/akashic_101 twitch.tv/akashic_101 Registered 1 year ago - 130 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

A really nice card game, pretty complicated, it takes some time to learn it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[Ni] Bacitoto [Ni] Bacitoto Registered 1 year ago - 101 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Well the gold pack is pretty good I guess
About spellweaver itself, it stands between Hearthstone and Magic: The Gathering, in terms of game speed and complexity, hearthstone being the fast simple place game and Magic being long complicated one
I\'ll need more game knowledge to give a proper feedback

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Stymonek Stymonek Registered 1 year ago - 444 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Gold, gold and gold, what do we need more? :) thanks

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

colombogames colombogames Registered 2 years ago - 288 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

I honestly think that this game could be better, it basically took Hearthstone\'s idea and changed it\'s universe, so, Hearthstone it\'s a lot better than this in my honest opinion...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KingCalifornia KingCalifornia Registered 2 years ago - 1596 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Spellweaver is not really my type of game, but the Gold Pack seems like a nice value to get for a game like this. The star ratings are for the game though, since it\'s kinda not possible to rate the pack in this categories.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

( ´Д`)ノ 弌弌弌弌⊃ ( ´Д`)ノ 弌弌弌弌⊃ Registered 2 years ago - 588 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A fantastic cards game!
I never played this genre before, but once playing Spellweaver I fell inlove with it immidiatly.
Strongly recommended!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el'Xeruk el'Xeruk Registered 2 years ago - 864 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I guess that the more cards the better, so a pack is always welcome even though i\'m not into the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Momo ♣™ Momo ♣™ Registered 1 year ago - 465 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I voted it 5/5 just because I don\'t really know HOW to vote it. It\'s just a gold pack that allows you to get more cards. I also don\'t know how much I\'d pay for it either.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Valex Valex Registered 2 years ago - 1068 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Spellweaver has some interesting mechanics, but it\'s still lacking sufficient depth to make it stand out against the other options within the Hearthstone/Might&Magic:DuelOfChampions style subset of M:tG clones.

There\'s some interesting elements that make it fun, but a lack of combat depth, poor ability to easily track or interact with combat elements (Why are there no visual cues on effects? Why is the interface not more observant of your inability to counter, thus making the prompt to do such needless? Why is it such a nuisance to view effects on creatures or activate abilities? Why..), overall clumsy mechanics/lack of polish, and the overwhelming lack of available content [No, I *don\'t* want to only do Quick Play and Tournament- in case you haven\'t noticed, digital card games have moved past such simple frameworks, and usually offer a minimum of 5 distinct play modes these days- and a handful of quests unlocked alongside starter decks doesn\'t count as a 3rd mode, sorry.] make for a very basic CCG that.. well, it\'s fun enough I\'m going to kill some time with it, unlock a few decks, enjoy the interesting combos the game seems to have..
..and then I\'m going to easily drop it without a second thought, because there\'s no depth or polish or compulsion to stay.
It\'s a game that can be good, but right now, it\'s still far too simple and unpolished to be considered very highly.

Now, to speak to its strengths, it does have more interesting cards and a less generic card selection than some CCGs- though the cards also seem less versatile outside of specific deck builds than those in many other CCGs. Quick Play is easy and fun and reasonably rewarding- though offers far too little variety to be interesting. [Come on, where is the variety of AI opponents and the daily quests?]

There\'s a lot this game can- and needs- to learn from other CCGs out there. The game has creative elements, unpolished as they may be, but it\'s playing with a guidebook that\'s about 8 years outdated.

The fact that this game is F2P is all that really helps it- if the much better polished and complex and fun Scrolls got cancelled, what does that say about this game?

I just can\'t see any longevity to the game, and that, combined with the lack of polish and depth, is going to completely prevent me from risking investing even a cent in the game. :/

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BookBurner BookBurner Registered 2 years ago - 268 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

nice start up for the main game, allowing to boost your gameplay

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hot Shot Hot Shot Registered 2 years ago - 410 products in account - 46 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

A fantastic cards game!
I never played this genre before, but once playing Spellweaver I fell inlove with it immidiatly.
Strongly recommended!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DeathByBird⎛⎝WW⎠⎞ DeathByBird⎛⎝WW⎠⎞ Registered 1 year ago - 502 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Simplified Chinese

游戏好像不错,最近贴吧有人安利,新加了简体中文并且本身是免费游戏,听说也不用氪金。喜欢卡牌的玩家可以试试哦XD

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

notyou notyou Registered 2 years ago - 582 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Spellweaver has many features that make it one of the best, if not the best digital ccg out now. You can fully customize your deck, which is a great improvement over hearthstone where you\'re limited to only your class cards and neutral cards. This is kept in check with their equivalent of magic\'s color system. In Spellweaver there are two main resources: levels and mana. Your deck consists of Shrines creatures and spells. Spells and creatures are virtually the same as Magic or Hearthstone the shrines are what makes this game different.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rdcrax rdcrax Registered 2 years ago - 480 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I like card games, more that in real world than gaming but this one is great. What I don\'t like is tutorial, because I can\'t skip it. Anyway, fine card game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

<3 Sluniq <3 <3 Sluniq <3 Registered 2 years ago - 716 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Oh card games, I don\'t like tem much because I haven\'t that memory to memorize all of them :D This one is fine, maybe I\'ll play it more in future.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

inparad inparad Registered 1 year ago - 278 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Game with cards - that\'s always tough for me. I\'ve tried tutorial but it was over for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

phuzfff phuzfff Registered 1 year ago - 292 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Card game with long start walkthrough level, but then neat to play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

_motorkar_ _motorkar_ Registered 2 years ago - 2573 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I\'ve tried it in past, I\'ve played the tutorial and I wanted to come back in time. The time comes and I realized that I must go through tutorial again. There\'s no way go around or if yes, I haven\'t found the way. Sucks. The game is interesting on the other hand. Try it, looks fun to all card game enthusiasts.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♕ ET Player ♕csgoatse.com ♕ ET Player ♕csgoatse.com Registered 2 years ago - 392 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Spellweaver offers a really interesting set of cards to play around with and as it is a new title those new to the genre will not be overwhelmed by the card pool like in other such games. The artwork and overall flavour are also strong points.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ディエゴエスコバル ディエゴエスコバル Registered 2 years ago - 201 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I play this game he is so very emotions with this game of cards i liked.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LPDawid LPDawid Registered 2 years ago - 2404 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Polish

Karcianka Free to Play jakich wiele, na szczęście przyjemność z gry jest duża. I najważniejsze, nie trzeba wydawać żadnych pieniędzy, żeby grać i wygrywać.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Glodar Glodar Registered 2 years ago - 720 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This is really nice bonus for this game, it comes really handy.

And game is pretty good, it is game where tactical decisions making is very important, it offers a really interesting set of cards to play, and artwork is very nice.

It has good ai and good servers, as it is free game it is worth to try, im sure you will find it fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ratei Ratei Registered 2 years ago - 574 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The Game:
This is really a cool card game. The graphics are nice. A nice alternative to Hearthstone. Had a hard time learning at the beginning. You have no clue what starter deck to choose from, you have to Google that for help.

Gold Pack:
Just some extra bonus gold you can spend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bazz Djonson Bazz Djonson Registered 2 years ago - 414 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Do you know what a potato learn to play this game you will know from where I swear I do not have bi potatoes up may be how the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheDark HD | gift-drop.com TheDark HD | gift-drop.com Registered 1 year ago - 49 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

cool , awesome , nice , pretty , beautiful , good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SpikED SpikED Registered 2 years ago - 511 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I cannot recommend this cash grabber pack , sorry for saying this .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

QuadDuck QuadDuck Registered 2 years ago - 79 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

readlly good it made my gameplay so much bertter . thanks orlygift. i love you

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Atrak (Adendis) Atrak (Adendis) Registered 2 years ago - 793 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Basically a little extra gold to help you start off in Spellweaver, nothing complex here. The game itself takes a lot (and I mean A LOT) of queues from Hearthstone and it\'s obvious that the developer has been inspired heavily by the biggest Digital Card game around.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rockitão opressor Rockitão opressor Registered 2 years ago - 1407 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

this is a Free to Play card game, reminds me a little of Hearthstone, and for a free to play game it is actually pretty good and it worth a try

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Player 42 Player 42 Registered 1 year ago - 386 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

A card game without much language is destined to be able to keep the player who reads the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Deplorable Deplorable Registered 1 year ago - 105 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It is a very solid game, with fun and consistent gameplay and enjoyable content

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kawaii Kawaii Registered 1 year ago - 715 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

This game is very cool . Spellweaver Gold Pack can learn us !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

e_say e_say Registered 2 years ago - 1394 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Excellent collectible card game. Balance without any kinks, giving an advantage to anyone specific. Slightly standard mechanics, well prorisovanye arts

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Techi CS.MONEY Techi CS.MONEY Registered 2 years ago - 328 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This pack is very helpfull to have a good start with this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

COMMANDO COMMANDO Registered 1 year ago - 34 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

A good starter pack to help you get a sufficient deck and win some fights

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

- KennY - KennY Registered 1 year ago - 77 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Nice to be a free game, the packs are a good addition for anyone addicted to the gameplay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

alexshadowsky alexshadowsky Registered 2 years ago - 732 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

nice thnx good cool nice thnx good cool nice thnx good cool

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jarkuu Ostan skinne -40% jarkuu Ostan skinne -40% Registered 2 years ago - 566 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good pack if u have the money then u should buy it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FakeGnar FakeGnar Registered 1 year ago - 35 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

i didn\'t really liked this game but it\'s just me the pack was ok .-.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kati_krenak Kati_krenak Registered 1 year ago - 64 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

good game good game gooood game its is rs an goood game =)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SoLx4 SoLx4 Registered 1 year ago - 1285 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s an intense game with a lot of various items. The gold packs help alot of reach you were you need to be.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fexlom Fexlom Registered 2 years ago - 1557 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Spellweaver is a free-to-play digital card game true to the classics of the genre, adding in several unique features for a new and fresh gameplay experience. With a focus of strategic depth and variety, it offers endless hours of fun in casual or AI match

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

smiling senshi smiling senshi Registered 2 years ago - 403 products in account - 90 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

this one not bad for a free to play game, but if you realy like this kind of games its to blunt in my opinion. better spend some money and buy good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gabe the dog is fucking dead gabe the dog is fucking dead Registered 1 year ago - 70 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The gold pack helped me so much in game, Would say it\'s perfect for anyone

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ze_FgtPenetrator ze_FgtPenetrator Registered 1 year ago - 1144 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

yes great game better than heartstone but premium deck should be grindable

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GameWave GameWave Registered 1 year ago - 278 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in German

Naja es ist jetzt nicht schlecht aber nicht so meins

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[◈V.I.P◈] Talent.exe [◈V.I.P◈] Talent.exe Registered 1 year ago - 99 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Ahahaha. Its an a bad game... I don\'t like it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hanzala Hanzala Registered 1 year ago - 59 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Spellweaver Gold Pack is nice and enjoyable game.I recommend to you for playing

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Uzallen Uzallen Registered 1 year ago - 431 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Nothing to say abaut it, is not much complicated. It has same gameplay than other games of this cain, but laggs out alot , i\'ve played only 1 hour of this cause that reason.
Afterall it was free, so i wont complain to much, Recomenended for tcg lovers.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Luyanki Werpolterop Luyanki Werpolterop Registered 2 years ago - 739 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Much. It added some cards that I haven\'t in my collection and a new Hero.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cannyrascal cannyrascal Registered 1 year ago - 23 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Spellweaver is a digital card play game in the style of Might and Magic

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

angelhalo angelhalo Registered 2 years ago - 628 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

THE most generous f2p game i know, and the first one i can wholeheartedly advice everyone to play.

Business model is fair, earning currency and getting cards is easy. You are frequently given quests (every 8 hours), most of which you can finish against AI (AI itself is competent). Some harder quests will also give you premium currency.

Card art is beautiful, and the UI is well designed. Developers seem nice, and are actively keeping an eye on card balance.

Only downside for me is the currently small card pool (more card sets are coming in a few months).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Negan Negan Registered 1 year ago - 83 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Dá para jogar. Dá para jogar. Dá para jogar. Dá para jogar.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vergil Vergil Registered 1 year ago - 98 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

I liked the game actually because it\'s a card game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

messo messo Registered 1 year ago - 304 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

it\'s like any other TGC with MMO and Single-Player mode... however, what make this game special is the F2P part; just download and play, you\'ll have fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Traxadel Traxadel Registered 2 years ago - 591 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

the trailer looked really beautiful but game itself is very similar to other same kind of games. so no big deal

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♕ MoTioneR-カカロット ♕ MoTioneR-カカロット Registered 1 year ago - 731 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

i think the high graphics are unnecessary and lag you the most of the time its a free to play game that is nice and the gold pack is good addon for starters

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

0sizeQueue 0sizeQueue Registered 1 year ago - 75 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

One of the most best game of card when i played!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Luciano Maia Luciano Maia Registered 2 years ago - 64 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

The game is good, but lacks in make the player enjoying the game more than another card game online.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Juan Domingo Perón Juan Domingo Perón Registered 1 year ago - 92 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

very good game very good game very good game very good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Night_Wing Night_Wing Registered 2 years ago - 322 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It\'s like playing MTG for me. I loved playing trading card games and Spellweaver really fun and cool

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Avish233 Avish233 Registered 1 year ago - 33 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Really cool to start up a great game . The pack was really amazing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pub. Pub. Registered 1 year ago - 366 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Not much to tell. From this amount of money you are able to get some rare and epic pieces and if you are under the protection of RNG it can grow your basic starter decks power.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LeroyDemon LeroyDemon Registered 1 year ago - 216 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Good cards for my collecshon i love this game.Sorry my English soo bad

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mestarivideopeleissä mestarivideopeleissä Registered 1 year ago - 107 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Its good for those who likes TCG games.I really liked until the tutorial fuc** me up i cant play it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zeey-0 Zeey-0 Registered 1 year ago - 185 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Cause it\'s amazing game , i like card game . i feel back to my old child play physic game card like yu-gi-oh

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Taylor Swift Taylor Swift Registered 1 year ago - 59 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Really fun card game, Gold pack was a very good boost :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SpeedX SpeedX Registered 1 year ago - 98 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Thanks you orlygift :) It\'s worth 15$ ! And I got this for free by orlygift.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Humor4Fun Humor4Fun Registered 2 years ago - 2816 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

These TCG games don\'t really seem to bring anything new to the table (figuratively).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Am![E]RuL|PRO| Am![E]RuL|PRO| Registered 1 year ago - 141 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

thank you for the spell weaver gold i like it cauz it worth it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AlvaroT98 [ES] AlvaroT98 [ES] Registered 1 year ago - 339 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Spanish

Que no me costo nada de dinero y que me permitirá avanzar mucho más rápido en el juego

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SalvatoreL SalvatoreL Registered 1 year ago - 182 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Review in English

It\'s a good trading card games...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RoyalFlush37 RoyalFlush37 Registered 1 year ago - 226 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

the game itself is amazing, 1st thought i had was that it is a hearthstone copy-cat, but it\'s nowhere close to it :) and the deck was a very good start :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Andre Andre Registered 1 year ago - 142 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It\'s a good trading card games. It has beautiful graphics and sound.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

YoSHikiTiD YoSHikiTiD Registered 1 year ago - 906 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

awesome game for heathstone or Duelyst alternatives.
if you like this gameplay.
Nice to have.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Electro-Hawk Electro-Hawk Registered 1 year ago - 21 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice way to start off the game but I was confused because I didn\'t know what I was doing so I would recommend playing for a bit before actually getting the pack

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪Fayzs ✪Fayzs Registered 2 years ago - 853 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in French

Graphique : les cartes sont très bien faites, l’ensemble du jeu est agréable à regarder
Son : Le son ne déconcentre pas le joueur, il nous met plutôt dans l’ambiance
Gameplay : Il s’agit d’un jeu de stratégie ou le gameplay est un peu plus élaborer. Il faut donc se concentrer
Contrôle : Les contrôles sont faciles à utiliser
Qualité : La qualité globale du jeu est excellente

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Avialk Avialk Registered 1 year ago - 104 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice card game, but I nothing compares to hearthstone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yukine CS.DEALS Yukine CS.DEALS Registered 1 year ago - 121 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

TYPICAL CARD GAME WHICH IS FUN TO PLAY. ENJOYED IT.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BarbaricGenie BarbaricGenie Registered 1 year ago - 104 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Alright, but I just don\'t like playing card games online. I\'d much rather play them live and play actual games online.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tsewang_Sherpa Tsewang_Sherpa Registered 1 year ago - 43 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I never actually got it. The code didn\'t work. I assume it would have been useful, but I am dissappointed it was not a working code.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wLK wLK Registered 2 years ago - 402 products in account - 51 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I think this is the game that every MtG player was waiting for. I just hope that they release new content fast enough

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Even your mom calls me daddy Even your mom calls me daddy Registered 1 year ago - 165 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

best cards game ever. Try it out and be amazed. good community also

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cunt me down and call me jimmy Cunt me down and call me jimmy Registered 1 year ago - 26 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Spellweaver Gold Pack was realy nice and good idea for new players.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Stranger Chaos Stranger Chaos Registered 1 year ago - 446 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Spell weaver is a good solid trading card game. it\'s not my favorite and it would be nice to have a few more types of factions, but it has some impressive art and is a good way to pass the time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hitmanfire77 hitmanfire77 Registered 1 year ago - 41 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Excelente jogo, vale muito a pena, qualidade e graficos muito bons

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Spenczi Spenczi Registered 1 year ago - 155 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Spellweaver is a nice TCG:
+Many decks and cards
+Dynamic gameplay
+cards are easy to collect
-There\'s no many players

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JustFluxz JustFluxz Registered 1 year ago - 915 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I liked this game a lot, I enjoyed it very very very much.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

REM is Waifu REM is Waifu Registered 1 year ago - 30 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It\'s free so i like it nice yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Limero Limero Registered 2 years ago - 442 products in account - 77 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Decent game, but it has no Linux client so I would\'ve not purchased it myself.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Кандидат-Паук Кандидат-Паук Registered 2 years ago - 600 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Well designed, beautiful UI, and fairly balanced too. An interesting meld of MTG and Hearthstone with a few twists of its own, and pretty generous free-to-play rewards too makes it not a \"pay-to-win\" kind of scenario. CCG fans should definitely give this one a shot!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RahXen RahXen Registered 1 year ago - 634 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

spellweaver is a small cards game, Magic the Gathering like.. compared to this one, it have some nice aspects, but it really limited and don\'t have many cards or combinations to do.. need more improvements and more players..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dr-Erich Dr-Erich Registered 2 years ago - 226 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

The pack is Very Good! (So I guess it pays to buy)...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Deedpull Deedpull Registered 1 year ago - 50 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Thanks to orlygift for the gold pack, but the game itself, its really hard to understand the mechanism of the gameplay.
I cant even win one duel againts Ai, maybe its just me for being too newbie on it.
However, thanks to orlygift. Goodluck and wish you the best!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

marsHm311oW marsHm311oW Registered 2 years ago - 2146 products in account - 46 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Not the best and not the worst game ever. But Heartstone is better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FrozenHeart FrozenHeart Registered 2 years ago - 105 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

My luck to have the change to get this one, it\'s a good pack in this free-to-play digital card game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

萌えEOMfarmskins.comsociety.gg 萌えEOMfarmskins.comsociety.gg Registered 2 years ago - 157 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

nice goodSpellweaver pack it is nice if u try it out

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TM/Blackmilk TM/Blackmilk Registered 1 year ago - 295 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

its a nice card games, should have more cards but i liked it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Berroni - REX Junior Berroni - REX Junior Registered 1 year ago - 98 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I swear to god this is beautiful. This helped me a lot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

G R R R R E A S E G R R R R E A S E Registered 1 year ago - 408 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Me surpreendeu pela qualidade das artes, o jogo é bem simples mas é divertido, bom para passar o tempo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BOT DRAGONLORE BOT DRAGONLORE Registered 1 year ago - 639 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Good graphic but there is just a card game so can u give more fun to it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dogtor Dogtor Registered 1 year ago - 601 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

play it and enjoy the game,,, good game well played

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NewYorkerAnt NewYorkerAnt Registered 1 year ago - 166 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It was a great pack with much to present to you I would to thank Orlygift for the giveway

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

-Tefanos -Tefanos Registered 1 year ago - 56 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Bem legal o jogo, porém sua jogabilidade é falha, espero que melhorem;

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

csgolive.com - Dr. Henry Morgan csgolive.com - Dr. Henry Morgan Registered 2 years ago - 412 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Very cool game with lots of great aspects. Definitely worth five bucks.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SILVERGOLD SILVERGOLD Registered 1 year ago - 26 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Russian

отличная игра. но хочется что бы было больше разнообразия, ибо она жутко похожа на хардстоун

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cabresto Cabresto Registered 1 year ago - 72 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good game whit hearthstone and magic so cool i love

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

«DeadLyShoT» «DeadLyShoT» Registered 1 year ago - 113 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

maboroshi maboroshi Registered 1 year ago - 90 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

it is not bad, but unfortunately i do not like playing cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MuhbirKedi MuhbirKedi Registered 1 year ago - 131 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Gayet güzel bir oyun. Eğer bu tarz oyunları seviyorsanız oynayın derim.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nachocobosy nachocobosy Registered 2 years ago - 826 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Spellware is a free to play game and Orlygift give a pack.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GAwarface GAwarface Registered 2 years ago - 345 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Fantastic card game, very similar to MTG but improves on it in many aspects, and as a free to play game, the game is extremely generous. If you like playing everyday, then you can do that. But if you\'d rather play less but still rack up cards to get a full collection, then you can just sign in and check for rare or epic quests and do those. 10/10, best TCG, better than MTGO, Duelyst, Star Crusade or any of the others.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JustFx JustFx Registered 2 years ago - 1076 products in account - 39 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting game, looks a lot like hearthstone. Thanks

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CeeShark CeeShark Registered 1 year ago - 128 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Gr8 job m8 i r8 this game a strait 5/7 #brendan 5=7 mind=blown

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hotair10 Hotair10 Registered 1 year ago - 627 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Spellweaver is an alright card game, however it just wasn\'t my playstyle. I played for an hour or 2, but couldn\'t really get into it. It worked and looked great, however.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GalvanTDB GalvanTDB Registered 1 year ago - 407 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A nice boost for your set of cards. It has some interesting assets.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

selux selux Registered 1 year ago - 69 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Great graphics, sound, polished etc. but not enough cards, servers seem unstable and overall gameplay can become boring and frustrating

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wakamiya Shinobu Wakamiya Shinobu Registered 2 years ago - 279 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.57 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Russian

Добротная карточная игра с интересной системой. Из минусов - не слишком много игроков.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xTaintedRose xTaintedRose Registered 1 year ago - 155 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It\'s a decent step up to get your foot into the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pnz A-TeeN pnz A-TeeN Registered 1 year ago - 119 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.80 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Good card game. Sometimes it is hard to play because there are some dificulties in gameplay. To sum up good alternative to Heartstone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tAnt0 tAnt0 Registered 2 years ago - 1806 products in account - 37 reviews - 5.17 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

100,000 gold pack that can be used to buy additional card packs for Spellweaver, which is a pretty interesting card game. Though it doesn\'t have much different cards, deck synergies work really great.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Aиτιсs Aиτιсs Registered 1 year ago - 1302 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game is great for those searching for an online CCG that\'s more complex and skill-based than Hearthstone. It also has many similarities to MTG, but offers a solid online experience that Magic lacks. For those familiar with MMDoC (Duel of Champions), which was a very good game but is basically dead now, this is probably the closest game in quality of design and complexity which hopefully will have a much longer lifespan.

Keep in mind that the game is still very new, so it has some of the common issues of newly emerging games - small-ish playerbase, small card pool, some stability problems (which are usually fixed quickly). But it shows a very good promise.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hamsi hamsi Registered 1 year ago - 132 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Presentation:4
Graphics:4
Gameplay:3
Sound:4
Controls:3
Quality:4
Overall a good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gybert Gybert Registered 1 year ago - 69 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Great game. Addition is just gorgeous. I liked it very much. Play it a pleasure!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

for. for. Registered 1 year ago - 747 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.32 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

The Gold pack specifically lets you buy quite a few card packs and get a jump start on a card game that is more similar to Magic:TG than HearthStone. Jumping into the game was simple enough and the tutorial was useful in the basics, but does leave out vital information like defenders being able to split attacking units trying to gang up on single units. Most fatally, however, are connection problems that will kick you out of games and leave you unable to log back in, which kills any interest in the game for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nachoerrando nachoerrando Registered 1 year ago - 24 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.63 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Oh God that was awesome!! It\'s a very special offer! Take it and thanks to orlygift.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el bandito el bandito Registered 1 year ago - 171 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

nice one huh. Rly interesting game. combat in this game is more interestiing than heartstone

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Doomsday Doomsday Registered 1 year ago - 340 products in account - 3 reviews - 14.22 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Very useful in early game for the new players, it helped a lot

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rdpork rdpork Registered 1 year ago - 298 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I like it a lot, It\'s neat card game with great graphics and for me is the first step to the card games world. I should try it more, but from the first looks it\'s great. Also I can\'t change it to window mode at first start (tutorial), but it\'s not big problem.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PiXeL PiXeL Registered 1 year ago - 622 products in account - 99 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

I realy didn\'t like games like this, but my dad like it. Nice game, cool staf, thanks

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bereg Bereg Registered 2 years ago - 303 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Как и ранее писал, что чем-то напоминает Shadow Era, Hearthstone, Magic Duels.
ну и благо и дарение за пак

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Safwan Safwan Registered 2 years ago - 488 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I really like the arts and the idea of the combat system. It has a nice strategic depth. Thanks!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Virus Virus Registered 1 year ago - 84 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This game is really cool if you like turn based card games. The gold pack isn\'t a big thing, it comes handy because it\'s free :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brianisok Brianisok Registered 2 years ago - 2090 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Spellweaver seems to be decent if you like card games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

???????????????????? ???????????????????? Registered 1 year ago - 198 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.88 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This is a very fun TCG game to play.
Also the design is very pretty ^_^
And ofcours a free gold pack came in handy too ;)
You\'ll win, you\'ll lose, you\'ll cheer, you\'ll cry.
(I\'m willing to admit I cried alot caus I\'m not so pro in TCG\'s xD oops!)

But if you\'re into TCG\'s, it is worth it to give this game a shot!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mecal mecal Registered 1 year ago - 206 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This is a very good game i think. When you open the game you will see a wonderful view.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CptUndead CptUndead Registered 1 year ago - 116 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Italian

Un stupendo gioco di carte collezionabili con un gameplay tutto da scoprire.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jacktheripper jacktheripper Registered 2 years ago - 723 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.0

Review in French

jeux de carte et de sorts un peu chaud a prendre en mains au debut mais on y prend vite gouts

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Light Prince Light Prince Registered 1 year ago - 40 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

my god thanks alot! guys u are the best keep it up and make more giveways

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

uptoglory uptoglory Registered 1 year ago - 478 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I played the game for a while but didnt find it interesting, I\'m not a fan of card games

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Minhs2 Minhs2 Registered 1 year ago - 1702 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I just started playing this game and I don\'t really play TCGs too much. The time I spent in the game was great compared to the little TGC experience I had. I\'m not sure what to value this currency pack as, but it the overall experience was good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Z1r0  gamehag.com Z1r0 gamehag.com Registered 1 year ago - 48 products in account - 7 reviews - 1.12 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Spanish

muy bueno en mi opinion me encanto espero q llege hacer muy popular :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SILPH SILPH Registered 2 years ago - 2575 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

It\'s a nice game in the genre. If you like TGC games you should take a look.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sidax sidax Registered 1 year ago - 106 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

in general i dont like card games even the most popular of the this one is an other one it seems like other

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

IWILLBACK IWILLBACK Registered 2 years ago - 446 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I like it but my net condition is not good and you need a friend to play with you.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Darkhan Darkhan Registered 2 years ago - 291 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s a regular card game. If you like card games you will like this one.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Enio Enio Registered 1 year ago - 47 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

hey,I like it ,,because it\'s useful,,people always like gold right?!That game also is amazing,,but,,,,,,seems like heartstone ,,right?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Đệt Đệt Registered 1 year ago - 43 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Very useful pack. Easy to play game and very interesting gameplay. Will guaranteed kill a few hours of your time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DuFF DuFF Registered 2 years ago - 354 products in account - 36 reviews - 4.27 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Ótimo cardgame, principalmente para quem já jogou magic e para aqueles que estão cansados de HearthStone... O jogo não é nenhum pouco PayToWin, pois possui um sistema de quest que da bastante gold, e o jogador é recompensado após cada partida, de acordo com o numero de açoes que o jogador realizou durante a partida... Alem de ter um modo \"arena \" chamado Trials, e torneios frequentes.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dakukuu dakukuu Registered 2 years ago - 326 products in account - 25 reviews - 1.05 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

i do. im not really into cards games, but i like this one.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HungryTapeworm HungryTapeworm Registered 2 years ago - 199 products in account - 10 reviews - 6.70 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Very useful pack. Easy to play game and very interesting gameplay. Will guaranteed kill a few hours of your time. Music could be improved. Steam integration also needs some work.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JackDestiny01 JackDestiny01 Registered 1 year ago - 56 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

It\'s so funny to play the game and so relax, because the game is so easy to play it and the pack that i got is atlast help me on first play in game :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cykachu | Necro izi win Cykachu | Necro izi win Registered 2 years ago - 208 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

This game is 100.000 times better then Hardstone :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

XUân csgoatse.com XUân csgoatse.com Registered 2 years ago - 851 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

It\'s so helpful, a lot of thought was put into overcoming mana problems. Lands ( shrines ) create both coloured and colourless mana, which become fixed, depending on your choice ( depending on the cards in your hand ). You also have the option to dump a card from your hand, draw 5 cards at random from your deck, and pick one land ( shrine ) if any - a mechanic that takes advantage of modern computing power.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

diferquisi diferquisi Registered 1 year ago - 30 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Spanish

buen juego de cartas, el problema es que esta en ingles del resto todo bueno

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MoeSanity MoeSanity Registered 1 year ago - 19 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Pretty swell, it was a really good pac for gold that i would have never even brought

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pastor Arnaldo Pastor Arnaldo Registered 1 year ago - 16 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Jogo divertido, eu gostei.
É parecido com o Hearthstone mas não parece ser tão paytowin como o outro jogo.
Gostei do bônus que ganhei.
Pretendo jogar mais vezes
Obrigado.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sirstar Sirstar Registered 2 years ago - 1148 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Collectible card game is free. Very fascinating and tightening.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jekop jekop Registered 2 years ago - 322 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Same as with the WRATH OF SHAMANS CARD DECK!
It was so much fun to play.
If you are a (card games\' name goes here) you may want to try it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jesusui52 jesusui52 Registered 1 year ago - 80 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.38 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

gud to lose u time and just be there alone :I and do nothing

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tiagonovo96 tiagonovo96 Registered 1 year ago - 17 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Portuguese

nao gostei do jogo, muito banal, so joguei tuturial ainda, mas nao pareçe muito bom o jogo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JaGgeDedge JaGgeDedge Registered 1 year ago - 1166 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

interesting card game . has good tutorial and graphics i would recomend

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[GER] TigerInc [GER] TigerInc Registered 1 year ago - 1600 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.0

Review in German

Das Gold Pack ist sehr nützlich zu beginn des Spiles und gibt gute Sachen zum vorankommen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Azrael Azrael Registered 1 year ago - 12 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

yeah it\'s pretty cool i start playing this game about an hours ago it reminds me of hearthstone but the play style is completely different. and the gold pack is satisfied me alot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jony [Walker] Jony [Walker] Registered 1 year ago - 213 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Really good, I liked the gameplay and the sound ^^

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BugHegon BugHegon Registered 1 year ago - 60 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Really good card game, with different game style than the ones i knew before. worth trying!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dioxete Dioxete Registered 1 year ago - 527 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Compared to magic the gathering is pretty neat, give it a try.

Presentation:

Graphics: