Game on orlygift orlygift

Tap Heroes

Buy now on Steam

3.3 Tap Heroes

Welcome to the first puppet show RPG! Participate in battling a ton of foes, buy new upgrades, cast magic and recruit new Heroes. Or just sit back and enjoy the show as your Heroes fight on their own while you watch or do other things.

Read more

User Reviews: 3.3 / 5.0 (343 reviews)

Reviews (343)

KHAN KHAN Registered 1 year ago - 828 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Friend let me use their library
played a few minute of this game
I was sold and bought it for myself.

I don\'t get why the negative reviews.
I found the game enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Uncle_Dimas Uncle_Dimas Registered 2 years ago - 1683 products in account - 41 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game play is good. I like running the game when I am doing something else as after a while the game becomes self sufficient. The menus seem clunky, but the game runs well enough.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ATCL | xygaming.com ATCL | xygaming.com Registered 2 years ago - 252 products in account - 27 reviews - 3.30 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

It has a fine style/theme, however it\'s too simplistic compared to others in the genre.
It\'s not particularly engaging, nor does it feel very rewarding.
It seems to be designed for mobile gaming.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hannibal Hannibal Registered 2 years ago - 1057 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.70 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Mediocre clicker-game. Relatively short to finish. Mediocre due to the fact that you can\'t ascend the world, and the upgrade capacities of your heroes are limited. Furthermore there are no more new levels after a while - the scenarios repeat. The soundtrack is very boring because there is only one song. If you want to play a clicker-game look around in the free to play section, Clicker Heroes for example is much better and free. This game is only interesting if you want a (relatively) easy game to 100% the achievements.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Korss Korss Registered 2 years ago - 990 products in account - 33 reviews - 3.17 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Interesting plot complication, the game character.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

andrewtbr CSGODiceGame.com andrewtbr CSGODiceGame.com Registered 1 year ago - 19 products in account - 3 reviews - 4.02 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I felt the game was fairly enjoyable, admittedly I haven\'t played it for too long, but it was kinda funny

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Raiserist Raiserist Registered 1 year ago - 181 products in account - 46 reviews - 5.43 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

a typically clicker game, nothing special about it but still pretty addicting :P

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Destiny Destiny Registered 2 years ago - 3188 products in account - 62 reviews - 1.13 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Welcome to the first puppet show RPG! Participate in battling a ton of foes, buy new upgrades, cast magic and recruit new Heroes. Or just sit back and enjoy the show as your Heroes fight on their own while you watch or do other things.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dzvsei Dzvsei Registered 2 years ago - 229 products in account - 28 reviews - 7.37 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This is a great clicker game with very little cons.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jennay Jennay Registered 2 years ago - 521 products in account - 32 reviews - 3.10 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game is a type of casual tapping game developed by VaragtP. The game\'s presentation on Steam is lacklustered. People who look at the page won\'t know what the game is about without looking deeper. I like the graphics, and the combat is simple enough. The sounds are okay but I usually mute them to listen to music or watch netflix while I click away.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dedmaxim dedmaxim Registered 2 years ago - 263 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

a good arcade game, where you have a lot to click.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PRO GAMER (RUS) PRO GAMER (RUS) Registered 2 years ago - 250 products in account - 49 reviews - 1.57 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It was so amazing . I couldn\'t imagine that it can be better than venture capitalist!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

phuzfff phuzfff Registered 1 year ago - 350 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Clickity click, that\'s in two words this crazy game. If you like clickers, this is for you :D I like it for a while.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rdpork rdpork Registered 1 year ago - 392 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.10 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I\'m not much into clicker games, but this one is great, I\'ve enjoyed playing it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Грязный Гарри Грязный Гарри Registered 2 years ago - 416 products in account - 15 reviews - 3.90 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Really enjoying this game. The increased intensity of each level have me clicking like a mad man.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

jekop jekop Registered 2 years ago - 410 products in account - 18 reviews - 3.78 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Very funny little game.
You can kill some time with it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ThisSatanikLove ThisSatanikLove Registered 2 years ago - 1162 products in account - 72 reviews - 1.10 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Good time waster with achievements and trading cards. Fun if you\'re into clicker games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zedportugal Zedportugal Registered 2 years ago - 367 products in account - 54 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Did you enjoy the clicking game during the steam sale? If you did, Tap Heroes is for you!
You can smash your mouse button and kill kill kill or you can leave the window open in the background and let it play itself!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

misko misko Registered 2 years ago - 311 products in account - 22 reviews - 7.28 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

I really can\'t stand tapping games. They consider us to be morons. Totally useless.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ploober Ploober Registered 1 year ago - 73 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Nice spin on a clicker! The images are fun, fresh and quite clever! Nice for getting through those airport waiting hours.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UNICORN UNICORN Registered 1 year ago - 622 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.32 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Takes awhile to 100% but its OKEY to do,
At least its not one of those Clicker games that will take 1000+ hours to 100%.
In a good 200-300 hours you can complete it.
Good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xeeran Xeeran Registered 2 years ago - 1881 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.97 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

A clickr game with strange graphic. You have to like the comic-style if you wanne play it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Daddy Joe D Daddy Joe D Registered 1 year ago - 493 products in account - 29 reviews - 3.22 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Tap Heroes is a good clicker casual game. It is fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crow Armburst Crow Armburst Registered 1 year ago - 324 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.95 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Good clicker game,enjoyed my time and trading cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

neongren neongren Registered 1 year ago - 456 products in account - 17 reviews - 4.53 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This game Time Killer .
good graphics .good design
Fine.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

R3DN4W R3DN4W Registered 2 years ago - 903 products in account - 104 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Welcome to the first puppet show RPG! Participate in battling a ton of foes, buy new upgrades, cast magic and recruit new Heroes. Or just sit back and enjoy the show as your Heroes fight on their own while you watch or do other things.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sirstar Sirstar Registered 2 years ago - 1400 products in account - 43 reviews - 3.68 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

Exciting, dynamic, addictive. The gameplay is simple and uncomplicated.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LovetheJello LovetheJello Registered 1 year ago - 46 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Tap Heroes is a Simple, Neet and Fun Tap Game I do Recommend it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

edsonmasson edsonmasson Registered 2 years ago - 555 products in account - 70 reviews - 3.65 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It\'s a fun game, with repetitive gameplay. Good for people who don\'t want to think and just press some buttons.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ОрДиНаТоР ОрДиНаТоР Registered 1 year ago - 286 products in account - 38 reviews - 11.38 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The game is not bad, like for fans of this genre. The General thanks to the developers

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

smiling senshi smiling senshi Registered 2 years ago - 523 products in account - 90 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

its a good clicker, but end game is buggy - it cant manage big numbers - like other clickers/// it should be free

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bananasan Bananasan Registered 2 years ago - 1985 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.93 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Tap Heroes is a very simple clicker game. kill enemy, collect gold and grow teams. there are small window or ugly expanded full screen mode.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Silmo Silmo Registered 1 year ago - 198 products in account - 8 reviews - 24.43 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

simple and easy game . pixel graphics rpg . anyone can play easly

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GoatPimp GoatPimp Registered 1 year ago - 857 products in account - 24 reviews - 3.08 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

I don\'t like it, Its a boring mobile game. I hate tap games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

нуяжижал(((99 нуяжижал(((99 Registered 1 year ago - 280 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.63 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Good game
Presentation 5/5
Graphics 5/5
Gameplay 5/5
Sound 4/5
Controls 4/5
Quality 5/5

...or i just want 10 points ?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brakiel Brakiel Registered 2 years ago - 620 products in account - 51 reviews - 8.15 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Very simple, but at the same time addictive game. Even though I played only two hours, but managed to get a lot of positive emotions: pixel graphics in this game is a kind of highlight, and a garden variety, music and various inhabitants of the world of creation is very pleasing to the eye

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UN0W3N UN0W3N Registered 1 year ago - 590 products in account - 107 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

A simplistic platformer whose only redeeming points are the Steam Trading Cards it drops.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SHOGI SHOGI Registered 2 years ago - 697 products in account - 59 reviews - 3.65 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting enough, and it is a simple game that is perfect to have a good time and kill a few hours

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrBrain MrBrain Registered 1 year ago - 753 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.35 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I liked graphics, but game is very medocore, didnt like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vallstergo Vallstergo Registered 1 year ago - 71 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.43 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Welcome to the first puppet show RPG! Participate in battling a ton of foes, buy new upgrades, cast magic and recruit new Heroes. Or just sit back and enjoy the show as your Heroes fight on their own, cool game, love it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

液祸 液祸 Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 13 reviews - 4.27 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

it is a click quest game..... that you pay money for.....
no story, no context, just click, upgradge, click som e more...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PiXeL PiXeL Registered 1 year ago - 707 products in account - 110 reviews - 1.87 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Simple game, simple gameplay, only for one night, only for achivments

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nysia Nysia Registered 2 years ago - 239 products in account - 31 reviews - 3.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I like the graphics, and the combat is simple enough. The sounds are okay but I usually mute them to listen to music or watch netflix while I click away.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

madsession madsession Registered 1 year ago - 876 products in account - 71 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A relative short and mediocre clicker game. Got it for free but wouldnt pay for afk game when there are better flash games for free.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Snow_ro Snow_ro Registered 2 years ago - 595 products in account - 61 reviews - 8.45 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s a click quest game. No story, no context, just click, upgrade, click some more...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mefisto Mefisto Registered 2 years ago - 365 products in account - 29 reviews - 3.67 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Another toy that would kill half an hour of free time, no special sense of any particular complexity. For your gameplay worth the money.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vi Vy | ☮ Vi Vy | ☮ Registered 2 years ago - 993 products in account - 13 reviews - 1.03 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I don\'t leave reviews often in fact my last review of a game was from a couple years ago. Point and click games aren\'t really a form of gaming I\'m interested in, but this game is addicting! I sat there even on stream just finding myself wanting to upgrade my hereos and buff up my stats. While I\'m sitting there waiting for my next CSGO Match I load it up for some entertainment. I wasn\'t really expecting to enjoy it so much

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zodiac Zodiac Registered 1 year ago - 287 products in account - 15 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Mediocre clicker-game. Relatively short to finish. Mediocre due to the fact that you can\'t ascend the world, and the upgrade capacities of your heroes are limited. Furthermore there are no more new levels after a while - the scenarios repeat. The soundtrack is very boring because there is only one song. If you want to play a clicker-game look around in the free to play section, Clicker Heroes for example is much better and free. This game is only interesting if you want a (relatively) easy game to 100% the achievements.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

T_Triangle T_Triangle Registered 1 year ago - 723 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

WOW it\'s a very goooooooooood game
but my english is very poor so .... it\'s a nice game~

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sagitter Sagitter Registered 1 year ago - 31 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Funny game if you aren\'t a surgeon, your hand will hurt a lot after a while!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hot Shot Hot Shot Registered 2 years ago - 531 products in account - 46 reviews - 4.12 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

A cool RPG game, in \"clicker\" style.
I played it for 6 hours, and never got bored

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kctan_tw kctan_tw Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 129 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Speedup version of RPG game. More suitable be a mobile game I think.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Saurodocus Saurodocus Registered 2 years ago - 558 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Quite the bore actually. One of those games you have for the cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BloodGoat BloodGoat Registered 1 year ago - 391 products in account - 77 reviews - 1.68 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Good, fresh idea for clicker-game, but still, it\'s a clicker, entertaining for a while

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nasty Nasty Registered 1 year ago - 207 products in account - 24 reviews - 2.32 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Tap Heroes great clicker-game. good for time waster.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RSBoy RSBoy Registered 2 years ago - 996 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.90 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Tap Heroes great clicker-game. good for time waster.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

???????????????? ???????????????? Registered 1 year ago - 490 products in account - 4 reviews - 4.30 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Not bad, interesting game. I would like buy it to my friend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BladeMaster BladeMaster Registered 2 years ago - 1231 products in account - 47 reviews - 1.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Fun clicker game, good to waste some time.

Though achievements aren\'t good and takes forever to 100%.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✦ ATHANH ✦ ✦ ATHANH ✦ Registered 2 years ago - 1850 products in account - 50 reviews - 2.88 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

More of a chore than a game. Of those 20 hours I have \'played\' I actually played for maybe 20-30 minutes, the rest is keeping the game open and letting your heroes kill stuff. Useless skills, very simple and unrewarding gameplay, terrible achievements. There are many free games of this type much better than this one.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dicky Dicky Registered 2 years ago - 279 products in account - 102 reviews - 1.70 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

This is a clicker game. This game is interesting, basically time waster.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

4teg__www.twitch.tv/4teg 4teg__www.twitch.tv/4teg Registered 2 years ago - 252 products in account - 15 reviews - 2.05 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

How do you like game presentation? (Screenshots, Video, Description etc.)
Presentation:2
How appealing is the graphics?
Graphics:2
How inovated is the gameplay?
Gameplay:3
How do you like the sound/music of the game?
Sound:4
How intuitive are the controls?
Controls:3
How polished is this game? (Bugs, Crashes, Errors etc.)
Quality:3

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tom665789 tom665789 Registered 1 year ago - 50 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.92 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I think this game has fantastic graphics music and gameplay. I really love the aspect of the rpg put into this type of game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

denewki denewki Registered 1 year ago - 251 products in account - 29 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Casual clicker-game. Very relatively short to finish.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazyfaith Crazyfaith Registered 2 years ago - 1307 products in account - 83 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

It has a fine style/theme, however it\'s too simplistic compared to others in the genre.
It\'s not particularly engaging, nor does it feel very rewarding.
It seems to be designed for mobile gaming.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

♛DعŋIﮐką♛ ♛DعŋIﮐką♛ Registered 2 years ago - 235 products in account - 16 reviews - 1.92 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Хороший кликер, можно очень долго проводить время в игре!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

snoopys030 snoopys030 Registered 1 year ago - 399 products in account - 53 reviews - 2.12 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Really enjoying this game. The increased intensity of each level have me clicking like a mad man.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kalessin Kalessin Registered 1 year ago - 181 products in account - 29 reviews - 1.57 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

easy and cool game i spend 2-3 hours for this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Doctor Doctor Registered 2 years ago - 1072 products in account - 70 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

this game is really nice, i hope more devs do a game like this :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mecha Mecha Registered 2 years ago - 549 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in French

Petit jeu d\'arcade bien sympa. J\'apprécie malgré le fait que ce ne soit pas du tout mon genre de jeu.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PlayingTheAngel PlayingTheAngel Registered 2 years ago - 381 products in account - 38 reviews - 14.65 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Solid Clicker game. No idle at all but... there is no option for \"ascension\" to play the game all over again like in clicker heroes. But still game is really adorable and pretty!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dakukuu dakukuu Registered 2 years ago - 414 products in account - 25 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

very fun game, ive played clicker games before and i gotta say this is a nice surprise

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

impizkit impizkit Registered 2 years ago - 1903 products in account - 70 reviews - 1.88 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The first paid tap game I have played and it is quite fun. I love the paper mario feel to it. That is the biggest draw for me. Not sure I would actually pay for it though, but for free, its quite fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GoroshiHH GoroshiHH Registered 1 year ago - 69 products in account - 7 reviews - 7.95 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I like idle games, but on this one, if you like to be active from time to time, it\'s a waste of time, except on bosses...
Your click damage is too low, and your mage should be able to heal without problem on normal stages...
Anyway, active play should be better to actualy ask for money... (my opinion)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Barone Barone Registered 1 year ago - 877 products in account - 15 reviews - 2.10 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

This game... Geez. It should be called \"TRAP Heroes\" instead since it\'s really bad time waster.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

T0ader T0ader Registered 1 year ago - 134 products in account - 47 reviews - 9.45 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

10/10 got this free so i will tap again. SeemsGood

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dunha Dunha Registered 1 year ago - 215 products in account - 23 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great game. Not so \"creative\", but I enjoyed immediately.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

INSANE INSANE Registered 2 years ago - 2422 products in account - 40 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Mediocre clicker-game. Relatively short to finish. Mediocre due to the fact that you can\'t ascend the world, and the upgrade capacities of your heroes are limited. Furthermore there are no more new levels after a while - the scenarios repeat. The soundtrack is very boring because there is only one song. If you want to play a clicker-game look around in the free to play section, Clicker Heroes for example is much better and free. This game is only interesting if you want a (relatively) easy game to 100% the achievements.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LoLDodgeTHIS x_x True-Eyes LoLDodgeTHIS x_x True-Eyes Registered 1 year ago - 340 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It has a fine style/theme, however it\'s too simplistic compared to others in the genre.
It\'s not particularly engaging, nor does it feel very rewarding.
It seems to be designed for mobile gaming.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ViSCrAL ViSCrAL Registered 1 year ago - 697 products in account - 32 reviews - 3.38 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Spanish

Muy divertido y gráficos vistosos! la verdad es que lo recomiendo si se puede comprar a precio reducido!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Adalaza Adalaza Registered 1 year ago - 70 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.38 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Tap Heroes is a casual tapping game developed by VaragtP. The games presentation on Steam is lackluster. People who look at the page won\'t know what the game is about without looking deeper. The video is mediocre. While I do like the design of the game and the \"puppet theatre\" style of the game, this game isn\'t graphically impressive. The game play is good. I like running the game when I am doing something else as after a while the game becomes self sufficient. I am not a huge fan of the music loop, but the sound effects are pretty good. The game is intuitive to play. The menus seem clunky, but the game runs well enough.
That being said, this game is a port of an online flash game. If you search it up, you can play it for free. I don\'t see a reason for the price on the computer edition when it is available for free online.
I would rate this game 3.5 stars out of 5.
Final notes: Game includes Steam Trading Cards; bonus points. Game is available on mobile.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BCC BCC Registered 2 years ago - 336 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Really enjoying this game. The increased intensity of each level have me clicking like a mad man.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TM/Blackmilk TM/Blackmilk Registered 1 year ago - 378 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

its simple but make me remember clicker heros i like it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VersaLife VersaLife Registered 1 year ago - 51 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Great graphics, sound effects and presentation. If you like clicker games then this one is pretty neat, and I suggest you give it a try.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★ Gelatin-chan ★ ★ Gelatin-chan ★ Registered 1 year ago - 44 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Tap Heroes is a bit better than you average clicker game. Because, sadly, you can\'t use an autoclicker/macro and it\'s great for those who love getting achievements, because this game tons of achievements. Anyways it\'s a great and addicting game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nuxies Nuxies Registered 2 years ago - 1034 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in French

J\'imagine que ce jeu peut etre utilisé comme un screen-saver. Et c\'est tout. Juste un clicker. Je préfère cookie clicker.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

reciffo reciffo Registered 2 years ago - 2129 products in account - 55 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Tap Heroes has exceeded my expectations by a long shot! I love casual games, and this is a great one! Little effort needed most of the time, other than the boss fights every so often which do get challenging. Boosting powers and hero stats adds a bit of a strategy element, and is essential for gaining the ability to be able to beat the bosses and progress to higher levels. Basically though, I just LOVE this game so far!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Timescar Timescar Registered 1 year ago - 154 products in account - 8 reviews - 8.77 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

The game is not very unique in its kind, although it is enjoyable at first but the more you play the less rewarding it feels and the more repetitive it becomes. Searching through steam you can find very similar games like this one that F2P.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hero Hero Registered 2 years ago - 1061 products in account - 38 reviews - 3.73 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A clicker game, you don\'t actually play it when you play/open it you just let it do the work most of the time, I guess it is good if you have nothing to do and have lots of free time

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Truth_X_ile Truth_X_ile Registered 2 years ago - 1349 products in account - 16 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

not much to expect from the Idle/Clicker genre, it\'s got end game value without having to spend billions of hours into it as you\'re pretty much done once you get all achievements and even so you can still continue to play although not much replay value after end game, but at least you don\'t have to spend months/years to perfect or create end game like other games \"Clicker Heroes\" for instance

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Quiko Ribera Quiko Ribera Registered 2 years ago - 704 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I actually played for maybe 20-30 minutes, the rest is keeping the game open and letting your heroes kill stuff. Useless skills, very simple and unrewarding gameplay, terrible achievements. There are many free games of this type much better than this one.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pedro Sanchez Pedro Sanchez Registered 2 years ago - 1160 products in account - 31 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Додано: 5 травня
It\'s fun until you unlock everything. Once the achievements are complete, there really isn\'t a reason to play. The game lacks customization features. I believe it could improve with having a quest system or more achievements. I know it\'s meant to be \"casual\" but it doesn\'t have to be a one time thing, especially when you pay for the game. The price is extremely fair for what you get, personally I wouldn\'t mind paying a litte extra because it is a unique game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BOURNE_DG BOURNE_DG Registered 2 years ago - 381 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.65 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Really enjoying this game. The increased intensity of each level have me clicking like a mad man.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

XUân csgoatse.com XUân csgoatse.com Registered 2 years ago - 1002 products in account - 40 reviews - 2.58 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Not good. Of those 2 hours I have \'played\' I actually played for maybe 20-30 minutes, the rest is keeping the game open and letting your heroes kill stuff. Useless skills, very simple and unrewarding gameplay, terrible achievements

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

csgobounty.com I CSGOWILD.EU csgobounty.com I CSGOWILD.EU Registered 1 year ago - 1082 products in account - 57 reviews - 3.00 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Really enjoying this game. The increased intensity of each level have me clicking like a mad man.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

osalucard osalucard Registered 2 years ago - 547 products in account - 89 reviews - 4.85 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It feels a little bit like a time managment game.

It\'s a great game. Unfortunately after lvl 100, it feels exhausted.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bananamaster bananamaster Registered 2 years ago - 594 products in account - 92 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

The game is okay.
If you are bored this game is fun :p
I rate it 7/10 cus why not

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

minhmuumeo minhmuumeo Registered 2 years ago - 570 products in account - 31 reviews - 2.82 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

gameplay is funny soundtrack and graphic quite good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dzeko dzeko Registered 1 year ago - 177 products in account - 124 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

This game is all about your mad clicking skillz, and if you don\'t have it, you\'d better learn quick. The assets are numerous and varied, to the degree that nearly everything I saw is easily identified at a glance rather than a guess.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FrozenHeart FrozenHeart Registered 2 years ago - 218 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.23 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A very good click game, it\'s so adorable, I have spent many hours to play Sakura Clicker and Heroes Clicker and I fought this clicking game. Love its gameplot, cute graphic, melodious sound, easy to play. I rank it 7.5/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GiDEC GiDEC Registered 2 years ago - 535 products in account - 132 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

it is a click quest game..... that you pay money for.....
no story, no context, just click, upgradge, click som e more...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sexy shortcake-sama sexy shortcake-sama Registered 1 year ago - 620 products in account - 83 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Interesting gameplay for an RPG, which makes it looks like a Nintendo DS game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DarkEntity DarkEntity Registered 1 year ago - 727 products in account - 17 reviews - 2.52 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

If you like clickers and find a good deal on this game you should give it a try, It\'s a really fun little clicker. :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RarOks 1008 (Game On) RarOks 1008 (Game On) Registered 1 year ago - 232 products in account - 20 reviews - 2.40 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Great game, I haven\'t stopped playing it since I got it...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Limero Limero Registered 2 years ago - 519 products in account - 77 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A pretty cool game. The main thing that is missing is a Linux/Mac client. The same goes for Plantera.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kartogon Kartogon Registered 2 years ago - 444 products in account - 52 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Clicker with pumping RPG gameplay unremarkable, there is much more interesting in this genre of games, graphics and sound 3

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DAMeR DAMeR Registered 2 years ago - 598 products in account - 67 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Casual clicker with RPG elements, in fact clickers have a much better game pretty average

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AmperSanta AmperSanta Registered 1 year ago - 292 products in account - 69 reviews - 1.88 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Spanish

Me gusta el ambiente de los personajes. pero algo difícil de controlar pero muy bueno una calidad exelente

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hella Stoned Mango Hella Stoned Mango Registered 1 year ago - 37 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Neat little game. Fun to play for a half hour or so.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gokdunarae gokdunarae Registered 2 years ago - 442 products in account - 175 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game is simple, but requires only too repetitive clicking. Quickly bored.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MonoTheKing⭐ MonoTheKing⭐ Registered 2 years ago - 855 products in account - 91 reviews - 1.32 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This game change my mind about Clicker game, I tend to just play few minutes at first, but turn out sit down 1hour straight before my computer just click my mouse, darn it, its magic.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ᑕᕼѦᖇḰı ᑕᕼѦᖇḰı Registered 1 year ago - 121 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I think the art is really cute. :) I also wish it had more different enemies and worlds but it doesn\'t. It\'s a bit on the minimal side in terms of gameplay but what would you expect it is a clicker game. It\'s not like the bigger ones at least.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hellevitika Hellevitika Registered 1 year ago - 157 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

An okay time waster, great to get for free. It doesn\'t have much to spend too much time on other than achievements but those last few look like they\'re really grindy to get so all in all I\'m not quite sure who I\'d think might like this game the most. If you like clicker games you could give it a go, it doesn\'t really require any strategy, not that I mind that. :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sklavounos_k sklavounos_k Registered 2 years ago - 1402 products in account - 81 reviews - 1.00 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Nice casual rpg with cute graphics. At a good price as well :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fuchy1000 Fuchy1000 Registered 1 year ago - 39 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

It\'s a usual clicker game, nothing special, it will become boring after a while.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DarK.|.ChamJay DarK.|.ChamJay Registered 2 years ago - 484 products in account - 91 reviews - 3.08 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

not bad for a tap game. nice cartoony graphics and stuff. I like it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CJ26 ︻デ═一 CJ26 ︻デ═一 Registered 2 years ago - 781 products in account - 99 reviews - 4.27 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

nice and funny game. really addictive. good game to pass time...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Promoblast Promoblast Registered 2 years ago - 732 products in account - 144 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Its another clicker game i have just finished clicker heroes, tap tap infinity, so will finish this one so its a clicking/idle game but bit different then others.. you can heal yourself now too instead of only damage monsters

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mald Mald Registered 2 years ago - 4003 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Didn\'t like it, sadly. It feels weird after playing lots of clicker games. Maybe I\'ll try their other game, Plantera. A friend told me that one is way better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Galaxy Rider Galaxy Rider Registered 1 year ago - 208 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

It\'s a clicker/idle game like the others on Steam. It reuses the monsters and worlds so that was a bit disappointing but overall it has a cute style to it. I think it could have been built on a bit more because it has such a cute idea behind it so that\'s unfortunate.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hider Hider Registered 1 year ago - 56 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Game is kinda ok, just like other clicker games, but this one doesn\'t have much features as other free clicker games does and I think this game is just a waste of money.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Erzsébet Erzsébet Registered 2 years ago - 819 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

It\'s the same as a lot of idle clicker games but doesn\'t have the depth that some of the more popular ones have. It\'s a nice one to get for free but the last few achievements seem a little bit needlessly grindy so definitely not for the hunters out there.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KanJr skinhub.com/csgoroll.com KanJr skinhub.com/csgoroll.com Registered 1 year ago - 162 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Spanish

muy entretenido con cada level se torna cada vez mas frenetico el click dentro de poco necesitare un nuevo mouse xD merece la pena tenerlo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Twitch.tv/Sumta Twitch.tv/Sumta Registered 1 year ago - 434 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

it is a click quest game..... that you pay money for.....
no story, no context, just click, upgradge, click som e more...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Slejpnir Slejpnir Registered 2 years ago - 665 products in account - 107 reviews - 3.67 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Very simple clicker game, just wasting of time and money.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ᅚᅚ ᅚᅚ Registered 2 years ago - 531 products in account - 101 reviews - 3.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The pixel style looks nice but on large pc monitors in fullscreen it can be quite an eyesore. Definately worth running in windowed mode so you can afk this while doing homework or playing another game stopping to buff your heroes sometimes. I prefer the medieval and RPG theme in this game over the cutesy Plantera.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cliparty Cliparty Registered 1 year ago - 273 products in account - 4 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Turn the volume down while playing game and enjoy the game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: