Game on orlygift orlygift

The Troma Project

Buy now on Steam

1.8 The Troma Project

Read more

User Reviews: 1.8 / 5.0 (31 reviews)

Reviews (31)

Rassel Gretnupots Rassel Gretnupots Registered 1 year ago - 32 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Ну простите но это игра наверно на любителя но не для меня

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gameggorder gameggorder Registered 1 year ago - 428 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

inventory is quite not flexible hard to adjust inventory but turn base game engine quite ok only retro graphic and style

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ajharvey ajharvey Registered 2 years ago - 2374 products in account - 36 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I admit. I love B movies. I love Troma movies.

This game is a great laugh. I love the humor and the style of game.
Only downside is the low resolution. Would be nice if the resolution was more up to date. But I guess that\'s the problem with sprites. they don\'t age well.

Be sure to check out the bonus content for the boobies

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rogue Stave Rogue Stave Registered 2 years ago - 723 products in account - 98 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Finally, a good game, as crass and low budget as the Troma film but with the same charm, the gameplay is meh at best, but this is so Troma it deserves to be played only for Lloyd Kauffman\'s voice.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

needenergy needenergy Registered 1 year ago - 24 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Nice intro, glitchy gameplay, broken menu, repeative voice clips.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rabbid Rabbid Registered 1 year ago - 274 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Everything is stupid.
I feel stupid because the game is very stupid.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crocodile Dundee Crocodile Dundee Registered 1 year ago - 41 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

this game was good, I​ played it a bit and then i didn\'t play it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AgentX009X AgentX009X Registered 1 year ago - 47 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Graphics are horrible, gameplay is bad. I don\'t like the controls at all. But it has an innovative gameplay mechanic.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fuchy1000 Fuchy1000 Registered 1 year ago - 42 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

This RPG is poorly made but it is made to be a joke and a joke it is.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Twitch.tv/Sumta Twitch.tv/Sumta Registered 1 year ago - 459 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Unable to play, game crashes on start, intro is a mashup of B movie reels with poor sound.
I attempted to stream my review, but was also unable to do that as OBS doesn\'t recognize the game.
As a reviewer, this game is going right to my trash pile, I\'m sorry.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sam Jaeger Sam Jaeger Registered 1 year ago - 214 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

This game that i don\'t understand and have no idea about what this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Madliv Madliv Registered 1 year ago - 91 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

This game would be bad even in the 2000, everything is bad about it, the control, the graphics, the story, the UI blocks after few seconds or it is displayed wrong, the sound is modest, I would not recommend it to anyone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Six Thatchers The Six Thatchers Registered 2 years ago - 162 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

dafuq is this game?
it\'s absolutely natural f this game has mostly negative reviews

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ignat0315 ignat0315 Registered 1 year ago - 813 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

This game just not my type... the gameplay is pretty bad and shocking.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: