Game on orlygift orlygift

Urizen Shadows of the Cold

Buy now on Steam

2.5 Urizen Shadows of the Cold

[NOW WITH KEYBOARD AND JOYSTICK COMPATIBILITY] Stretch across lands of unforeseeable cold, and trouble in Urizen Shadows of the Cold, (or as it was known before as Urisis The Darkthrone). Now a massive 50 warrior "head bopping", sword slashing platformer

Read more

User Reviews: 2.5 / 5.0 (1258 reviews)

Reviews (1258)

G0RAL93 G0RAL93 Registered 2 years ago - 703 products in account - 56 reviews - 3.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Urizen Shadows of the Cold is a very good old-style game! Graphic, sound and gameplay making this game very interesting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pino Pinelli | Farmskins.com Pino Pinelli | Farmskins.com Registered 2 years ago - 453 products in account - 28 reviews - 4.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

nice game, love it wery much, so funny and interesting

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Woof Woof Woof Woof Registered 1 year ago - 38 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.07 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Is not a nice game but i like it gameplay is nicee

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

2001herne 2001herne Registered 1 year ago - 32 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

controls are a little glitchy, but overall, sweet.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dzvsei Dzvsei Registered 1 year ago - 229 products in account - 28 reviews - 3.85 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

s team card s

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hercules Hercules Registered 1 year ago - 479 products in account - 7 reviews - 2.20 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

not everyone will like the game, thank you received for free

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jennay Jennay Registered 2 years ago - 521 products in account - 32 reviews - 3.02 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

So I tried the dev\'s solution (which is quite ridiculous, this is the first time I ever had to do something like this for a controller to work with any modern game) but I\'m still going to leave the negative review because the game is just as bad as the graphics and the controller optimization.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PRO GAMER (RUS) PRO GAMER (RUS) Registered 2 years ago - 250 products in account - 49 reviews - 1.68 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It was so amazing and great! I couldn\'t imagine that such simple game will impress me!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

chessman-13 chessman-13 Registered 2 years ago - 601 products in account - 42 reviews - 3.42 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Can\'t recommend it to anyone. It\'s a good example of bad game. To devs: stop doing games. Just stop.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lorvald Lorvald Registered 2 years ago - 249 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.60 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Couldn\'t get past the title screen.
Couldn\'t get past the title screen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fox ???? Fox ???? Registered 2 years ago - 892 products in account - 50 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

If only graphics were slightly better and FPS problem not that frequent, it would make totally amazing game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FH.MR_FILANTROP FH.MR_FILANTROP Registered 2 years ago - 408 products in account - 35 reviews - 3.72 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I tried to play it at least for a review, but I could not pass the start screen. This is a full controller game. You actually have to set up one as \"main device\". This somehow sucks, because it\'s a Steam game. Some games have controller support, but you can manage most things with keyboard, and at least have several commands and let you play with keyboard in any way.

So, as I could not play it, I went to Youtube to look for any gameplay video. There was one, and the person playing it was enjoying because somehow that remembered its childhood, and developer was trying his best. There was even a comment with his account.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Red_NaW Red_NaW Registered 1 year ago - 903 products in account - 55 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Urizen Shadows of the Cold revolves around a beautiful, ancient, and magical world dedicated to peace, prosperity and love. Yet it wasn\'t always like this. Many centuries before, the world of Urizen upheld a war between the good of it\'s people and the dark cold race of beings who inhabited the cold regions of Urizen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BOT Joe csgoatse.com BOT Joe csgoatse.com Registered 1 year ago - 139 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

weird game, could have a lot more work in it.. i\'ts ok tho!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

????Universe Of Gamer???? ????Universe Of Gamer???? Registered 2 years ago - 2073 products in account - 6 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Nice game, retro game. Recomended this game is you love retro.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Thaylla Thaylla Registered 1 year ago - 1141 products in account - 29 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

good game, very fun, optimal gameplay recommend :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ ReVeNGe115✔ ✪ ReVeNGe115✔ Registered 1 year ago - 317 products in account - 21 reviews - 3.63 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Very good game full of fun i really enjoy it thanks for orlygift.com to give game for free

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Artemis Artemis Registered 2 years ago - 206 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Really interesting game with good story + steam cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hero Hero Registered 2 years ago - 1061 products in account - 38 reviews - 3.65 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

A platformer game that doesn\'t look that good has some issues/bug and can\'t play with keyboard

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sear Sear Registered 2 years ago - 321 products in account - 85 reviews - 3.92 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

its funny, but hey games shoud be more good. this one lacks of quality

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

boskiapollo boskiapollo Registered 2 years ago - 2028 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.30 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

I do not recommend this game. It seemed interesting but turned out as very bad game. Very bad graphics, many issues, you can play only on joystick, gameplay is ok, but could also be better. One good thing - has trading cards :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vi Vy | ☮ Vi Vy | ☮ Registered 1 year ago - 989 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.75 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Final Consideration:Bloxitivity is a puzzle game where the main focus is on creating your own levels and sharing to the community,making the gameplay time big and fun,and seriously the game is cheap for all the content it shows.
Super recommended for puzzle games fans.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

reyovich reyovich Registered 2 years ago - 606 products in account - 27 reviews - 3.98 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Stretch across lands of unforeseeable cold, and trouble in Urizen Shadows of the Cold, (or as it was known before as Urisis The Darkthrone).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RSBoy RSBoy Registered 1 year ago - 984 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Urizen Shadows of the Cold good 2D platformer with classic elements.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Daniel Daniel Registered 2 years ago - 694 products in account - 17 reviews - 3.77 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

2d action game the idea of the game was good but it has a poor graphic and efects

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RarOks 1008 (Game On) RarOks 1008 (Game On) Registered 1 year ago - 227 products in account - 20 reviews - 4.12 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

I personally didn\'t want this game, took it by accident, it\'s a bit weird...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

◈◈◈Fantom◈◈◈ ◈◈◈Fantom◈◈◈ Registered 1 year ago - 516 products in account - 13 reviews - 4.03 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

bad management, bad graphics, bad music, it\'s all what I remember this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mannimarco Mannimarco Registered 1 year ago - 194 products in account - 1 reviews - 4.10 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice Nice Nice Nice NiceNiceNice Nice NiceNice NiceNice

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wassh wassh Registered 2 years ago - 546 products in account - 19 reviews - 8.33 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

When you ignore the awful music and the bad controls, it could be possible to have fun.
It has Steam trading Cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Toff Toff Registered 2 years ago - 2574 products in account - 21 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

A decent enough platformer with mediocre, yet variable design. Buggy, but the developer keeps working on the game. Might be worth a try.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Koala Koala Registered 1 year ago - 2704 products in account - 7 reviews - 2.53 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

It\'s a sad review to write. This game has lots of potential, but it was poorly implemented.

First of all, the game starts to be repetitive quickly: it appears they had good ideas but had to rush to end the game and started repeating to complete.

Second: the controls are cloggy and doesn\'t help at all. After you start playing with a joystick it is easy to end the game, but the keyboard support is impossible.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dEPR!Ve dEPR!Ve Registered 1 year ago - 324 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.10 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

another day,another shitty game
well,not my style at all

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Korss Korss Registered 1 year ago - 949 products in account - 33 reviews - 3.67 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Awesome game, tons of fun, open world, lots of missions.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Barry Allen Barry Allen Registered 1 year ago - 61 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Press Esc to exit. 10/10. Because i dont know english very well...O at least 50 symbols

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Luis Alves || hellcase.com Luis Alves || hellcase.com Registered 1 year ago - 125 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

didnt really like the game, got boring a bit to fast

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pokemister pokemister Registered 2 years ago - 459 products in account - 31 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game also good, I hope this game can have a linux version

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Isuka Isuka Registered 2 years ago - 803 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

Can\'t play with keyboard, only with controller, there are lots of bugs, not recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ahcas ahcas Registered 1 year ago - 765 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
1.0

Review in French

J\'ai joué 1 heure ou 2 mais j\'ai vraiment pas accroché et j\'ai trouvé le jeu mauvais. Par contre il y avait des cartes à échanger.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nalfa Nalfa Registered 1 year ago - 234 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.52 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

i try to play but the game is not good.. bad graphics and control.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kiv kiv Registered 2 years ago - 563 products in account - 62 reviews - 4.35 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Really strange game... Bad quality, bad graphics, controls, everything is bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ChiHang ChiHang Registered 2 years ago - 369 products in account - 47 reviews - 7.63 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

It\'s seems a good game, but just match my appetite.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

РУБИК 20!8(((( РУБИК 20!8(((( Registered 1 year ago - 475 products in account - 27 reviews - 11.32 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I tried to play it at least for a review, but I could not pass the start screen. This is a full controller game. You actually have to set up one as \"main device\". This somehow sucks, because it\'s a Steam game. Some games have controller support, but you can manage most things with keyboard, and at least have several commands and let you play with keyboard in any way.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

... ... Registered 1 year ago - 330 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

The control is weired,I cant get into the game .stuck in the beginning.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Toolofdoom Toolofdoom Registered 2 years ago - 611 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Urizen Shadows of the Cold appears to be an interesting game based off of lore described on its Steam store page. It is presented well. However, this game implements 8-bit style graphics. While this can be done well, it was done poorly in this situation. It is butt-ugly.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

H4RDOFF H4RDOFF Registered 1 year ago - 270 products in account - 3 reviews - 6.07 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

very nice game i recomend this game / very nice game i recomend this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

OlDo OlDo Registered 2 years ago - 741 products in account - 13 reviews - 2.22 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Average quality and gameplay platformer. Not recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gromen Gromen Registered 1 year ago - 343 products in account - 8 reviews - 6.63 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Nive game,Its very nice game!! I like its game!!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mrcznsrm mrcznsrm Registered 2 years ago - 2164 products in account - 50 reviews - 4.33 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

The game look great... and that\'s pretty much it. The game only supports joystick controls and it\'s inappropiate in 2016.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

???? ???? Guarana Girl ???? ???? ???? ???? Guarana Girl ???? ???? Registered 1 year ago - 756 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Spanish

Es un lindo juego, bastante sencillo en su desarrollo pero muy jugable y entretenido, es también muy adictivo, ojala hubiera mas juegos como este, lo recomiendo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mald Mald Registered 2 years ago - 3945 products in account - 21 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Didn\'t like at all. Using windows 10 the game is literally unplayable

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazyfaith Crazyfaith Registered 2 years ago - 1276 products in account - 83 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Was asked to play for 10 minutes and write a review.
Run the game. It prompts you to press a button. Consequently press every button you have on your keyboard. The game eventually realizes you did press something and starts a slideshow with unreadable text on it. I waited for several minutes, but still failed to derive whether slides move on their own or in response to me pressing any particular button.
(Alt+F4 was my last resort. Oops, Alt+F4 doesn\'t work either. Had to fire it externally.)
Waited for 10 minutes, closed and uninstalled. 40 orlygift credits thrown away.
Just realized from developer\'s comments that it is not even supposed to be played on keyboard, it\'s designed for X-BOX controllers. No idea what I\'m doing here.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Robin.R *ⓕ Robin.R *ⓕ Registered 2 years ago - 1724 products in account - 81 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I really triyed to play for more than 30mins but it honestly was so boring that I had to alt+f4... :/
It looked better than it were !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wrath Wrath Registered 1 year ago - 137 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.05 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

fun to play (if you have a joystick or so) good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

www.twitch.tv/palomoviti www.twitch.tv/palomoviti Registered 1 year ago - 206 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

esta to guapo el juego pero pide un i7 para jugar cosa que yo no tengo en mi ordenador jejej espero en un futuro tenerlo y poder jugar

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

J(出HbSekai均价包链¥69腿) J(出HbSekai均价包链¥69腿) Registered 2 years ago - 1370 products in account - 37 reviews - 4.45 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

better with more options on display. nice platformer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UN0W3N UN0W3N Registered 1 year ago - 369 products in account - 99 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A decent enough game, that needs a joystick in order to be played. Spent a couple of hours with it and it takes some time to get used to, but it can be entertaining at times.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

нуяжижал(((99 нуяжижал(((99 Registered 1 year ago - 267 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Good game !
Presentation 2/5
Graphics 2/5
Gameplay 4/5
Sound 4/5
Controls 4/5
Overall quality 3/5

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vasiliás Vasiliás Registered 1 year ago - 148 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.88 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Puanımı alır giderim, illa 50 karakter yazdıracak.

Not: Yazdım beyler

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

subi84 subi84 Registered 2 years ago - 2563 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Fast platform arcade ,with not so good graphics option.Bad controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tyiiop Tyiiop Registered 2 years ago - 1109 products in account - 30 reviews - 3.98 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Freezes at the title screen. And if i\'m wrong and it DOES launch eventually I have to say I don\'t feel like sparing over 10 minutes of my time every time I feel like playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Roquentin Roquentin Registered 1 year ago - 366 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.82 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I don\'t really like it the game, in fact this game is horrible.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

parkchaung parkchaung Registered 2 years ago - 1036 products in account - 149 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Korean

이 게임을 시작 하자 마자 나는 키보드 키를 두르려본다... 하지만. 곧 나의 생각이 잘못되었다는 것을 느꼇다...머 이딴 게임이 다잇지 하는 생각이 문득 들었다. 키보드를 사용 할수 없는게임..마우스도 사용 못하는 게임. 게임 제작자 무슨 의도로 이게임을 개발 한것일까?. 그리고 버젓이 스팀에 판매를 하다니. 역대 최악의 게임이다. 시작도 못하고 눈팅만 햇다 10분동안,,,,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Грязный Гарри Грязный Гарри Registered 2 years ago - 391 products in account - 15 reviews - 6.17 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Freezes at the title screen. And if i\'m wrong and it DOES launch eventually I have to say I don\'t feel like sparing over 10 minutes of my time every time I feel like playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vallentin ✪ QcK  [pvpro.com] Vallentin ✪ QcK [pvpro.com] Registered 2 years ago - 768 products in account - 23 reviews - 3.47 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

I really like this game. The artwork may not seem that well polished to most people, but to me it\'s an amazing mix of retro and MS Paint, giving it a very unique feel. I especially like the artwork for the monsters. The music is catchy and appropriate.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

-GoldeN' -GoldeN' Registered 2 years ago - 1235 products in account - 29 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Pixel 8bit graphics is not really suited for a platformer game.
it has many bugs, i really tried to enjoy it, but i failed :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Viarra Viarra Registered 1 year ago - 284 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

When i open ithe game i need to wait 2 ou 3 minutes of loading white screen.
The game play is basic but sooooo borring. And it\'s look like a beta or prototype of a game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

blackarcher blackarcher Registered 2 years ago - 399 products in account - 71 reviews - 3.95 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

very simplistic sidescrolling plattformer with IMO bad graphics and controlls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cheng cheng Registered 2 years ago - 461 products in account - 67 reviews - 3.32 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

this game have very big map but very bad graphics and gameplay

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zanyiboo Zanyiboo Registered 2 years ago - 387 products in account - 49 reviews - 3.10 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

It\'s a platform game that\'s doesn\'t try to throw any sort of gimmicky mechanics to it. It has a nice retro platformer feel to it. There\'s a huge variety of playable characters to choose from, each having a melee and a ranged weapon. These weapons seem to have slightly different functions for each character. For example, some of the ranged weapons\' projectiles fire straight forward, some of them will lob/fall.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ShpionZorge ShpionZorge Registered 2 years ago - 830 products in account - 40 reviews - 5.12 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

The average game. I liked it. Are going to play. To pass the game completely.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nova Nova Registered 1 year ago - 186 products in account - 47 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

It could be so much better. But who am i to tell you this. Got if for free and trading cards tho...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Reaper Reaper Registered 2 years ago - 332 products in account - 56 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

8bit sidescroller with bad controls. Got it for free.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skarekrow Skarekrow Registered 2 years ago - 245 products in account - 35 reviews - 5.78 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

8bit side scroller with terrible controls. IMO find another game, i got this for free thankfully

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xtanaK xtanaK Registered 2 years ago - 1381 products in account - 39 reviews - 3.52 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I didn\'t understand how to start from title screen.
I only know that Esc to exit.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Archer-Dante Archer-Dante Registered 2 years ago - 1859 products in account - 34 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Don\'t know what the point to make game without keyboard support on PC.
Anyway it\'s really glitchy, and same for another reviewers
dunno why there is no patches to resolve it so long

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UNDFTD UNDFTD Registered 1 year ago - 950 products in account - 13 reviews - 10.50 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I insure that my review is not a fake review, copied from other users or include any insults. False or Fake Reviews will be deleted and your extra credits will be removed.I insure that my review is not a fake review, copied from other users or include any insults. False or Fake Reviews will be deleted and your extra credits will be removed.I insure that my review is not a fake review, copied from other users or include any insults. False or Fake Reviews will be deleted and your extra credits will be removed.I insure that my review is not a fake review, copied from other users or include any insults. False or Fake Reviews will be deleted and your extra credits will be removed.fef

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dicky Dicky Registered 2 years ago - 253 products in account - 102 reviews - 3.63 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Cannot play this game with keyboard. This is a full controller game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lorenzo Lorenzo Registered 2 years ago - 663 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.90 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

8-bit style is good but it\'s very bad game
keyboard don\'t works?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cinuszek77 cinuszek77 Registered 2 years ago - 1700 products in account - 56 reviews - 3.22 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Polish

Gra dosyć dobra, sparwnościówka w sam raz na długie wieczory. Polecam.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MATPAC MATPAC Registered 2 years ago - 1581 products in account - 119 reviews - 3.50 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

In short a very almost good 2D platformer with classic elements from Mario games series.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BloodGoat BloodGoat Registered 1 year ago - 318 products in account - 77 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Pretty hard platformer with weird sounds and grimm feeling

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pitlord Pitlord Registered 2 years ago - 510 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

a broken platformer game. the controls are quite bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Larceros Larceros Registered 1 year ago - 32 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

The game isn\'t that bad. Yes, it requires a joystick to play and the graphics aren\'t the best, but the game is funny and you can spend quite some time on it. The controls need some work, though, as sometimes they don\'t respond at all.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wolowizard Wolowizard Registered 2 years ago - 514 products in account - 60 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Not a bad game. But it has one major flaw - Joystick only.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 Registered 2 years ago - 495 products in account - 65 reviews - 4.13 hrs on record
5.0

Review in German

Schöne Oldscool Grafik hatte sehr viel Spaß an der Geschichte

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Heavy Metal (Is The Law) Heavy Metal (Is The Law) Registered 2 years ago - 457 products in account - 77 reviews - 2.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Game ok. It\'s cheap and has a Steam Trading Cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hyvlarn hyvlarn Registered 1 year ago - 141 products in account - 15 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Do not get this game. Buy a game that can actually be played using the keyboard because it is joystick only even though it doesn\'t state that it is when you first buy it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fantomaass fantomaass Registered 1 year ago - 213 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.57 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Забавная приключенческая инди-игра на пару вечеров за небольшую сумму. Определенно советую.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wizi Wizi Registered 2 years ago - 430 products in account - 16 reviews - 4.92 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I really like this game. It\'s not a triple A title, I believe it was developed by one guy, but I can tell he put a lot of love into it. I\'ve only gotten past the second boss so far but am enjoying my time played!

It\'s a platform game that\'s doesn\'t try to throw any sort of gimmicky mechanics to it. It has a nice retro platformer feel to it. There\'s a huge variety of playable characters to choose from, each having a melee and a ranged weapon. These weapons seem to have slightly different functions for each character. For example, some of the ranged weapons\' projectiles fire straight forward, some of them will lob/fall.

The levels are challenging and very few of them I was able to get through with out dying at least once. It becomes more challenging each level and new mechanics (like jump pads) are introduced at a nice pace.

The artwork may not seem that well polished to most people, but to me it\'s an amazing mix of retro and MS Paint, giving it a very unique feel. I especially like the artwork for the monsters. The music is catchy and appropriate.

It seems like the voice for the game is done by a child, which is off putting at first but eventually it sort of grew on me, especially when I started figuring out how to get combos and got to hear \"Amazing!\"

My only major issue with the game is that you should make sure you save often, because for me at one point I did something wrong in one of the levels and lost my progress and had to start over a few levels back. Also, make sure you have a controller for this game, because it does not support keyboard. That\'s fine by me though, I prefer using controllers for platforming games

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Koloko Koloko Registered 2 years ago - 1193 products in account - 30 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I enjoyed the game. I had fun. Since I got it free I\'m going to give it 5 stars because the value was good for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PoMi4 | Gamekit.com PoMi4 | Gamekit.com Registered 1 year ago - 829 products in account - 17 reviews - 4.90 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Do not get this game. Buy a game that can actually be played using the keyboard because it is joystick only even though it doesn\'t state that it is when you first buy it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Electro-Hawk Electro-Hawk Registered 1 year ago - 25 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Terrible game because i can\'t even open it up even with button mashing

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bread VovanShop Bread VovanShop Registered 2 years ago - 352 products in account - 19 reviews - 3.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

First, you can\'t play with a keyboard. The gameplay needs several improvements. The commands in the menus are very awkward, but not bad in-game. The UI needs to be redesigned. I\'d put the character slightly to the left, or in the side of the screen opposite to where I\'m going. I don\'t like that I insta-kill the enemies, because it\'s not fun. Finally, sounds and graphics could be improved, because they aren\'t good at all.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jetstream SλM | iDLE M. Jetstream SλM | iDLE M. Registered 2 years ago - 599 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting little game. Enough to give you a few hours of entertainment.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nilenile nilenile Registered 1 year ago - 22 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
1.5

Review in Spanish

Es un juego que realmente pienso que ha de canviar

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kogosiro Kogosiro Registered 1 year ago - 144 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.97 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Its normal game for a couple o hours of playing after work

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kokan kokan Registered 2 years ago - 1105 products in account - 98 reviews - 4.13 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

The game is fun and worth for a low price.

Some issues though.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BenZina Daze BenZina Daze Registered 1 year ago - 1034 products in account - 4 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

First, you can\'t play with a keyboard. The gameplay needs several improvements. The commands in the menus are very awkward, but not bad in-game. The UI needs to be redesigned. I\'d put the character slightly to the left, or in the side of the screen opposite to where I\'m going. I don\'t like that I insta-kill the enemies, because it\'s not fun. Finally, sounds and graphics could be improved, because they aren\'t good at all.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

paraNoia paraNoia Registered 2 years ago - 902 products in account - 37 reviews - 3.82 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

I don\'t like this game... The gameplay needs several improvements. The commands in the menus are very awkward, but not bad in-game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

impizkit impizkit Registered 2 years ago - 1768 products in account - 70 reviews - 3.88 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

The reviews are mostly accurate. This is a poorly made 8-bit game. There are a lot of great examples of well done 8-bit games out there and this is not one of them. I would not recommend this game. First off, it took several attempts for the game to even load, then the controls dont recognize button presses on the keyboard.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M.F.A. Bromax333 M.F.A. Bromax333 Registered 2 years ago - 985 products in account - 57 reviews - 1.70 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Stretch across lands of unforeseeable cold, and trouble in Urizen Shadows of the Cold, (or as it was known before as Urisis The Darkthrone).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Archer Archer Registered 1 year ago - 55 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Who don\'t like a free game when you get to get card drop.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rynz500 rynz500 Registered 1 year ago - 190 products in account - 26 reviews - 2.87 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

It feels kind of out of place. The graphics are somewhat okay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

edsonmasson edsonmasson Registered 2 years ago - 511 products in account - 70 reviews - 4.08 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Interesting retro game. Nice gameplay and good controls. Worth a try!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Banana Banana Registered 1 year ago - 424 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Can\'t play the game with keyboard! ! ! What game on pc it\'s forcing you to play with a controller ?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Snow_ro Snow_ro Registered 2 years ago - 433 products in account - 61 reviews - 4.38 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Game looks like is made in Microsoft Paint, very bad experience

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CoCo CoCo Registered 1 year ago - 59 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.88 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I really like this game. It\'s not a triple A title, I believe it was developed by one guy, but I can tell he put a lot of love into it. I\'ve only gotten past the second boss so far but am enjoying my time played!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GogoVan GogoVan Registered 1 year ago - 370 products in account - 38 reviews - 2.08 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Terrible game. terrible management, sound and graphics, but there is a trading card :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr. Skull (card farming) Mr. Skull (card farming) Registered 1 year ago - 753 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Just sloppy and terrible. This is poor for a flash game even, bad: graphics, sounds, and controls. Get your cards from it, and never run it again.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PedrixPH PedrixPH Registered 1 year ago - 359 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.67 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

a arte gráfica desse jogo é mt boa, recomendo a todos

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Benadreas Benadreas Registered 1 year ago - 798 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

its a pretty good game to play on your alone time .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SHOGI SHOGI Registered 2 years ago - 607 products in account - 59 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting enough, and it is a simple game that is perfect to have a good time and kill a few hours

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Aиτιсs Aиτιсs Registered 1 year ago - 1357 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.62 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Urizen Shadows of the ColdUrizen Shadows of the ColdUrizen Shadows of the ColdUrizen Shadows of the ColdUrizen Shadows of the ColdUrizen Shadows of the ColdUrizen Shadows of the ColdUrizen Shadows of the ColdUrizen Shadows of the Cold

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sawik94 Sawik94 Registered 2 years ago - 364 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Polish

Ta gra miała fajny pomysł na siebie, niestety gorzej z grywalnością :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nickette nickette Registered 2 years ago - 1054 products in account - 27 reviews - 2.62 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

si te gustan los 8 bit supermario y wonderboy este es tu juego. Estilo retro y plataformas, como toque distinto que cada personaje tiene sus habilidades propias

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rick Rick Registered 1 year ago - 64 products in account - 1 reviews - 6.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very good game, i can\'t remember when at the last time i was played one game like this

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Muskottah Muskottah Registered 1 year ago - 1891 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.10 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

I\'ll just comment on the video on the Steam store page. This is more of a piece of advice than a review. Not to be confused with a fake review.

+ Gameplay is shown. It\'s a good thing.

- The music is monotonous. It\'s not a very good thing.

- A cursor is visible on the video. It\'s inexcusable.

- Text describing the game is a good idea. The way it\'s presented on the video is not a very good thing. Try not to include more than two lines of text on a trailer video. Same type of rules of thumb apply as with PowerPoint presentations and such.

And try not to make jokes about children and their homework if it doesn\'t suit the tone of the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✘✘✘ ✘✘✘ Registered 1 year ago - 123 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.07 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I tried to play it at least for a review, but I could not pass the start screen. This is a full controller game. You actually have to set up one as \"main device\". This somehow sucks, because it\'s a Steam game. Some games have controller support, but you can manage most things with keyboard, and at least have several commands and let you play with keyboard in any way

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

z ι к ч ッ z ι к ч ッ Registered 1 year ago - 162 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Was asked to play for 10 minutes and write a review.
Run the game. It prompts you to press a button. Consequently press every button you have on your keyboard

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

almale'.cK | gamehag.com almale'.cK | gamehag.com Registered 1 year ago - 143 products in account - 17 reviews - 3.80 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Hungarian

jo jatek, bar a jatekmenet szamomra nagyon gyengenek bizonyult.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kyoroshima Kyoroshima Registered 1 year ago - 660 products in account - 29 reviews - 3.28 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This game have very nice gameplay and graphics. I love sound in this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sh0wman. sh0wman. Registered 1 year ago - 783 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.67 hrs on record
1.3

Review in English

This is not a very good game, I found out you are supposed to play with a xbox controller and not the keyboard. I mean, I`m on a PC, if I wanted to play with a controller I`d go play on xbox. Really not worth going through the trouble to play it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nema CSGO500 Nema CSGO500 Registered 1 year ago - 109 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.63 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Played for like 10 minutes and i didnt liked it so much...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PashaMonster PashaMonster Registered 1 year ago - 1158 products in account - 9 reviews - 3.13 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Graphics made with Paint and simple plot. Not a fan of these kind of games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✯Lord✯cs.money ✯Lord✯cs.money Registered 1 year ago - 515 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

i play only on mouse and keyboard, console controls? sorry i can play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wulfhaz Wulfhaz Registered 1 year ago - 277 products in account - 8 reviews - 1.98 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It\'s okey if you like retro style games. It\'s kinda plain game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rockitão opressor Rockitão opressor Registered 2 years ago - 1415 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I can\'t give a good review to this game because it seems to be unfinished and it is too basic... I don\'t recommend it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Player 42 Player 42 Registered 1 year ago - 389 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.62 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

This game is just a shit! Not only does not support the keyboard and mouse, and the game, picture, voice is not as good as it is

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jastrzap Jastrzap Registered 2 years ago - 1652 products in account - 48 reviews - 3.65 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I cannot recommend this game like i did with others.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dakmen Dakmen Registered 1 year ago - 342 products in account - 18 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

recommend it only at a discount,since the game is not worth full price

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

csgobounty.com csgobounty.com Registered 2 years ago - 176 products in account - 12 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

In short a very almost good 2D platformer with classic elements from Mario games series.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Stymonek Stymonek Registered 1 year ago - 444 products in account - 13 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

I like this game because it\'s so INDIE!! and very casual

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

colombogames colombogames Registered 2 years ago - 288 products in account - 12 reviews - 4.03 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Well, it is a platform game, not my favorite, It\'s not that attractive for me, but it\'s just my opinion...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

quericy quericy Registered 1 year ago - 604 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It\'s very good. It has a nice retro platform feel to it. There\'s a huge variety of playable characters to choose from, each having a melee and a ranged weapon. These weapons seem to have slightly different functions for each character. But I still feel a little doubt when I keep down the shoot button, the character keeps on firing, but the gun is gone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

matheusinho matheusinho Registered 1 year ago - 182 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.97 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

free trading cards
free trading cards
free trading cards
free trading cards

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el'Xeruk el'Xeruk Registered 2 years ago - 867 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

The typical run and kill all the shit in your way.

Repetitive but if you like it...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

underground underground Registered 1 year ago - 433 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.92 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

A game you can avoid. Better saving your money for another game. It will not be hard to find better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pimmo(づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ pimmo(づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ Registered 1 year ago - 109 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.3

Review in French

impossibilité de jouer à ce jeu sans manettte,jeu de merde

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Momo ♣™ Momo ♣™ Registered 1 year ago - 465 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

It\'s extremely buggy, you can hold attack and fire at the same time, making it shoot extremely fast, you can hold the attack button to go through spikes and barbed wire without being hit, and it\'s overall boring. The graphics look like MS Paint and the cutscenes refer to you as a \"king\" even if you aren\'t playing as the king, which is pretty lazy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JUKING JUKING Registered 2 years ago - 1242 products in account - 30 reviews - 5.85 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Average platformer with bad graphic and standard elements from Mario-like games .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hot Shot Hot Shot Registered 2 years ago - 410 products in account - 46 reviews - 4.15 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

A really cool andventure game.
It reminds me a lot of the old-school gameboy games that we used to play!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

handry.harap handry.harap Registered 2 years ago - 230 products in account - 10 reviews - 5.87 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

This is a game that needs you to have a controller set up as your main device in able to play properly. There\'s not much to say about the game as it is not offering much, one ++ about it is that is has Steam Trading Cards but it\'s a bit pricey to buy just for that. Also it\'s worth mentioning that the music was not half bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xeeran Xeeran Registered 2 years ago - 1712 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.97 hrs on record
1.2

Review in German

Ganz schlechtes Spiel, auch weil die Steuerung so dämlich ist. Grafisch macht das Spiel auch nichts her. Die 2D-Optik gibt es in vielen anderen Spielen besser... würde ich nicht empfehlen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

doge doge Registered 1 year ago - 673 products in account - 25 reviews - 3.77 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Pretty solid casual game. Classic time waster here.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sirstar Sirstar Registered 2 years ago - 1249 products in account - 43 reviews - 1.77 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Simple, uncomplicated, playable. Not bad, you can play for a while.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

inparad inparad Registered 1 year ago - 278 products in account - 5 reviews - 3.15 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Urizen Shadows of the Cold is neat game where you go in 2D from left to right screen and jump over obstacles and fight enemies. Classic look which I like.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

phuzfff phuzfff Registered 1 year ago - 292 products in account - 13 reviews - 3.75 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Great plaformer, with odd graphics but tons of fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gesin Kravsle Gesin Kravsle Registered 2 years ago - 580 products in account - 50 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

You can\'t play with keyboard, I don\'t have a controller and because of that the game is unplayable for me

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

_motorkar_ _motorkar_ Registered 2 years ago - 2573 products in account - 33 reviews - 2.22 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Neat platformer with silly graphics with many levels & characters to choose from. Like it and recommend it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Noire Noire Registered 1 year ago - 188 products in account - 78 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I tried to play it at least for a review, but I could not pass the start screen. This is a full controller game. You actually have to set up one as \"main device\". This somehow sucks, because it\'s a Steam game. Some games have controller support, but you can manage most things with keyboard, and at least have several commands and let you play with keyboard in any way

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zhenya_hacker zhenya_hacker Registered 1 year ago - 382 products in account - 7 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Fine platfromer. A little bit alike classic \"super mario brothers\" and \"chip and dale\". Graphics in dark levels are overloaded with sprites like falling snow.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ca'ntThinKoFAGoOdNaMe Ca'ntThinKoFAGoOdNaMe Registered 1 year ago - 367 products in account - 2 reviews - 6.15 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

its a cheap indie game
worth a try n good time spending for awhile

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ratei Ratei Registered 2 years ago - 574 products in account - 24 reviews - 4.58 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Don\'t ever touch this game. Don\'t see any entertainment value in this game. Is like been a half-bake random project.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kaftyr Kaftyr Registered 1 year ago - 251 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

I hate to say this, but what is this game? graphics look like gameboy color, has an overall bad quality.. And what\'s up with the controls? It seems to not recognize any key I type, and after a few seconds it recognizes? This games confuses me, definitely not worth a try. Thanks for the giveaway Olygift even tho this game is a bit bad..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Senseless~ Senseless~ Registered 2 years ago - 250 products in account - 25 reviews - 2.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Some kind of weird but funny graphics, yeah I would play this game 7/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hunty Hunty Registered 2 years ago - 667 products in account - 23 reviews - 3.65 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

In short a very almost good 2D platformer with classic elements from Mario games series.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ThisSatanikLove ThisSatanikLove Registered 2 years ago - 1089 products in account - 72 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Not very good. Menus are hard to read and no keyboard support (controller only).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Darknezzfallz Darknezzfallz Registered 1 year ago - 171 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

I was trying to run the game, pressing buttons as asked, but the game wasn\'t responding then a video started with unreadable text and then nothing happened again. Awful game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SoLx4 SoLx4 Registered 2 years ago - 1285 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Simple game. Quite Fun. Refreshing. I\'ve enjoyed it for a small time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fatih1453 fatih1453 Registered 1 year ago - 326 products in account - 6 reviews - 5.47 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Grafikler yetersiz,ayrıca kontrol tuşları da o kadar iyi çalışmıyor.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Faleon Faleon Registered 2 years ago - 71 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

It\'s not a good game. It looks like it isn\'t finished.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bazz Djonson Bazz Djonson Registered 2 years ago - 414 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Very good game, allows you to go back to the days when everyone played a dandy, and Sega Mega Drive, pixel graphics and 8-bit music all you plunges into the atmosphere of 90-x and does not let go until the end of the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Бонифаций Бонифаций Registered 1 year ago - 172 products in account - 3 reviews - 6.17 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

very weak game. necessary only for achievements. that\'s all

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rdcrax rdcrax Registered 2 years ago - 480 products in account - 26 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Great platformer, I like it very much. The characters are fun & I how many choises you\'ve got. Worth try!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Flatag Flatag Registered 2 years ago - 747 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Urizen Shadows of the Cold in Steam is a nice game :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MakeMeLaugh MakeMeLaugh Registered 1 year ago - 256 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Platform game like Mario, but without a controller you won\'t be able to play.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

King of Salty Elves King of Salty Elves Registered 2 years ago - 606 products in account - 16 reviews - 3.95 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

One word can precisely describe the whole game : silly.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nat Nat Registered 2 years ago - 379 products in account - 10 reviews - 3.93 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

Not every one has joystick. Hope the keyboard support will come soon.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xplucky | xygaming.com Xplucky | xygaming.com Registered 2 years ago - 259 products in account - 26 reviews - 2.27 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I tried to play it at least for a review, but I could not pass the start screen. This is a full controller game. You actually have to set up one as \"main device\". This somehow sucks, because it\'s a Steam game. Some games have controller support, but you can manage most things with keyboard, and at least have several commands and let you play with keyboard in any way.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Laus Laus Registered 1 year ago - 2852 products in account - 48 reviews - 3.07 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Urizen is a great game, living as a piracy is a fantastic idea.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kamas Kamas Registered 1 year ago - 905 products in account - 30 reviews - 3.67 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s a good trading card games. It has beautiful graphics and sound.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Big Russian Boss Big Russian Boss Registered 1 year ago - 124 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

game with good graphics, not ideal of course. I advise you to play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pl pl Registered 2 years ago - 854 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.40 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

This game doesn\'t even allow you to rebind your controls. Unplayable but atleast it has cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

resrep resrep Registered 2 years ago - 973 products in account - 42 reviews - 2.85 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

I tried to do some stuff with mouse and keyboard but nothing happened, says game is only playable with joystick, ok, I played with a xbox controller but the game sucks anyway, it\'s a very vanilla platformer game, I didn\'t like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ruuru Skutt Ruuru Skutt Registered 2 years ago - 300 products in account - 59 reviews - 3.77 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This is In short a almost good 2D platformer with classic elements from other games like the Mario Franchise for example.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pantheon Pantheon Registered 2 years ago - 861 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.40 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

While there are games that implement \"old-school\" graphics quite well, this isn\'t one of them. It just looks really really cheap.
Gameplay-wise it\'s a very simple platformer without any highlights whatsoever.

There are tons of good platformers on Steam. Go for one of them.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

<3 Sluniq <3 <3 Sluniq <3 Registered 2 years ago - 713 products in account - 27 reviews - 4.02 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

The game is for everybody who likes plaformers but this one looks like a little odd especially the graphic view isn\'t one of the best I\'ve seen in past. Anyway, fun characters made this enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rdpork rdpork Registered 1 year ago - 338 products in account - 11 reviews - 3.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I like the game but the graphics could be improved, anyway it is fun to play so I recommend it to all gamers.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

uli_10 uli_10 Registered 2 years ago - 2274 products in account - 7 reviews - 2.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Not a bad game. Visuals are ok.
Too bad it is joystic only.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

●Bats● ●Bats● Registered 2 years ago - 313 products in account - 4 reviews - 3.45 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

awesome! great game! it\'s a real coment wow
such fantastic game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zedportugal Zedportugal Registered 2 years ago - 306 products in account - 54 reviews - 7.57 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

In short a very almost good 2D platformer with classic elements from Mario games series.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mamoru -守る- Mamoru -守る- Registered 2 years ago - 935 products in account - 23 reviews - 4.57 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Like is game is sow good time render because i like ir

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zambu19 Zambu19 Registered 1 year ago - 108 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

This game is really really bad: only joystick control, broken mechanics and gameplay, poor resolution (It\'s difficult to read)... The music is the only thing that I can somehow tollerate.

The problem was focusing on creating many characters and levels with this zero level gameplay/graphics

A game needs more effort and love than this... ;__; I just can\'t play it anymore

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SolidRubrical SolidRubrical Registered 2 years ago - 775 products in account - 18 reviews - 4.97 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

A simple plat-former with ok fun and bad graphics .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WhoAmI? WhoAmI? Registered 1 year ago - 224 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Thats game is really bad: no gameplay, no plot,
the game is made under the drug, apparently.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Chvoro Chvoro Registered 1 year ago - 449 products in account - 18 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Pretty mediocre platformer with quite a few issues, most important one being no keyboard support.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Friedrich Nietzsche Friedrich Nietzsche Registered 1 year ago - 133 products in account - 2 reviews - 3.27 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Cool casual game, if you want a cool game to spend your time certainly is that.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

iSimeon iSimeon Registered 1 year ago - 391 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Biggest shit I\'ve ever tried to play. Game just hangs at \"press any key\" and nothing happens even after smashing keyboad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

????????.????.????????. ????????.????.????????. Registered 1 year ago - 159 products in account - 11 reviews - 4.35 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Was asked to play for 10 minutes and write a review.
Run the game. It prompts you to press a button. Consequently press every button you have on your keyboard. The game eventually realizes you did press something and starts a slideshow with unreadable text on it. I waited for several minutes, but still failed to derive whether slides move on their own or in response to me pressing any particular button.
(Alt+F4 was my last resort. Oops, Alt+F4 doesn\'t work either. Had to fire it externally.)
Waited for 10 minutes, closed and uninstalled. 40 orlygift credits thrown away.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vergil Vergil Registered 1 year ago - 98 products in account - 4 reviews - 6.73 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The game is not so different from the other indie games but worth to give a shot.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Raakshasa Raakshasa Registered 1 year ago - 148 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

me lembrou dos jogos de nintendinho que eu jogava quando era criança e trouce uma boa nostalgia.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alamarr Alamarr Registered 2 years ago - 410 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Так и не смог запустить игру дальше заставки. О чём писать - понятия не имею.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MandyMayCry MandyMayCry Registered 1 year ago - 200 products in account - 35 reviews - 2.02 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

I can\'t play it, it always crashes when I open it. It looks promising though :(
If I stumble on a way to make it work, I\'ll change my review. otherwise I\'ll leave it as it is.

Edit*
I finally managed to make it work. it\'s not so good as I thought it would be...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Night_Wing Night_Wing Registered 2 years ago - 322 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.67 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

I\'m a bit disappointed with this game but I think the developer should do more work on this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

neongren neongren Registered 1 year ago - 397 products in account - 17 reviews - 3.52 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

The game does not have a keyboard control only with game pad Hboks .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

INSANE INSANE Registered 2 years ago - 2211 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Was asked to play for 10 minutes and write a review.
Run the game. It prompts you to press a button. Consequently press every button you have on your keyboard. The game eventually realizes you did press something and starts a slideshow with unreadable text on it. I waited for several minutes, but still failed to derive whether slides move on their own or in response to me pressing any particular button.
(Alt+F4 was my last resort. Oops, Alt+F4 doesn\'t work either. Had to fire it externally.)
Waited for 10 minutes, closed and uninstalled. 40 orlygift credits thrown away.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

clees42 clees42 Registered 1 year ago - 3045 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.10 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

the game looks interesting, but after playing a while it gets boring fast.
the fact that you need controller to play is a big -.
i wouldnt recommend getting this game unless you got it in a bundle or free.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kasino Kasino Registered 1 year ago - 59 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I would be mad if I have paid for this game. Horrible graphics, can\'t even read the texts. Controls are fine (you need a controller to play), very intuitive and basic. Gameplay is a lot confusing, you can\'t tell what will hurt you or not. I won\'t say anything about the plot because I couldn\'t play more than the first stages.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MADFACE MADFACE Registered 2 years ago - 495 products in account - 33 reviews - 2.12 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

In short a very almost good 2D platformer with classic elements from Mario games series.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Baron Calamity Baron Calamity Registered 1 year ago - 1526 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.60 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I like the idea and scope of Urizen Shadows of the Cold but it fails in almost every step of the execution. Graphics are amateurish, sound is terrible to nonexistent, and while the game play is acceptable, its nothing that 1000 other games haven\'t done better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rageface Rageface Registered 2 years ago - 178 products in account - 21 reviews - 1.53 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Mildly fun platformer that can amuse you for a day.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Turalion Turalion Registered 1 year ago - 322 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.75 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

That\'s quite interesting game. I\'ve really enjoyed playing it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LeroyDemon LeroyDemon Registered 1 year ago - 230 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I love 8-bit game.this game can compete with other 8-bit games.But add keyboard control

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mortal Mortal Registered 1 year ago - 835 products in account - 35 reviews - 3.90 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Bom jogo divertido ocupa bastante o tempo.Recomendo para todos.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zui Zui Registered 1 year ago - 232 products in account - 8 reviews - 3.08 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

69 out of 69 would play again.
very colorfully game XD

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☯ wir0t-☪[TR] ☯ wir0t-☪[TR] Registered 2 years ago - 2348 products in account - 39 reviews - 3.72 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I tried to play it at least for a review, but I could not pass the start screen. This is a full controller game. You actually have to set up one as \"main device\". This somehow sucks, because it\'s a Steam game. Some games have controller support, but you can manage most things with keyboard, and at least have several commands and let you play with keyboard in any way.

So, as I could not play it, I went to Youtube to look for any gameplay video. There was one, and the person playing it was enjoying because somehow that remembered its childhood, and developer was trying his best. There was even a comment with his account.

It\'s not that I\'m gonna be a hater. But this game will work on a very few niches. People that played something that looks as Urizen in their past.

Graphics are not good. It\'s not some polished 8-bit or 16-bit like some indie games are working a lot these days. Design is very poor, and even the text ingame is hard to read. The characters looks they were designed in Paint.

Sound is not good, but not bad. Needs polishing, but no big worry.

I know developer is putting effort in the game. But sometimes things need to be somehow more polished to be presented. And even with efforts, it\'s not going to be good all times.

Maybe working on some keyboard support would at least give more people the chance to experience the game, even if not 100% accurate.

I had to open Windows Task Manager to shut the game off.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Balozaibar Balozaibar Registered 2 years ago - 567 products in account - 12 reviews - 2.95 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

not a bad game, it\'s good when you want to burn some time :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

total_noob total_noob Registered 2 years ago - 1164 products in account - 31 reviews - 1.62 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

+nice retro platformer feel
+challenging levels
+huge variety of playable characters

-Freezes at times (make sure you save often)
-Graphics
-Controllers only
-Poor UI design

3/7

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xXMaruXx xXMaruXx Registered 2 years ago - 433 products in account - 14 reviews - 5.13 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

a pretty nice game,whit good controls and sound efects

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Acidhub Acidhub Registered 1 year ago - 320 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.15 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I almost like it ;)
It\'s good, but lack something.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brianisok Brianisok Registered 2 years ago - 2136 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

It is not that great. It was crashing and seems to be made pretty sloppily.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nada Nada Registered 1 year ago - 388 products in account - 10 reviews - 1.58 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

[JOYSTICK ONLY] Stretch across lands of unforeseeable cold, and trouble in Urizen Shadows of the Cold, (or as it was known

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Salombro Salombro Registered 1 year ago - 338 products in account - 24 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I need more time to play,but until now,is good !!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

klobkopuh klobkopuh Registered 2 years ago - 337 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.65 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Russian

Графика жуткая, от звука идет кровь из ушей, управление неудобное. Исправлять нужно абсолютно все.
Вердикт: неиграбельно.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Defog Defog Registered 1 year ago - 624 products in account - 36 reviews - 3.35 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Extremely bad game. Not worth to buy.
Gameplay is a crap.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Laura♥NexusQueen♔ Laura♥NexusQueen♔ Registered 1 year ago - 575 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

The game allways Crashes i cant even *PRESS A BUTTON* like the game wants it from me. Its unplayable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Thsognivek Thsognivek Registered 2 years ago - 536 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.10 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

It\'s a platform game that\'s doesn\'t try to throw any sort of gimmicky mechanics to it. It has a nice retro platformer feel to it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

花卷 花卷 Registered 1 year ago - 109 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.20 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

The difficulty is quite hard, the music and the graphic is so bad. So disappointed.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ウグル イナン ウグル イナン Registered 1 year ago - 87 products in account - 1 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

nor very very good it is bad game platformer game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hellman0902 Hellman0902 Registered 1 year ago - 51 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.55 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

not very good but i think it has potential the gameplay is pretty solid though

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kuler csgobounty.com Kuler csgobounty.com Registered 2 years ago - 1389 products in account - 21 reviews - 3.08 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

great idea for a game, music is cool and fits the gameplay, although the controls could be less clunky

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Elidium Elidium Registered 1 year ago - 116 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.57 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

very good game it was really fun to play but i think it should be a f2p game tbh

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Farmiący Rjobotek Farmiący Rjobotek Registered 2 years ago - 143 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.72 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

In short a very almost good 2D platformer with classic elements from Mario games series.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

*StarBuck* *StarBuck* Registered 2 years ago - 1440 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Good and nice game for play hours and hours,thanks!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MounD ~ มัล ☺ ™ ツ  CSGO2x.com MounD ~ มัล ☺ ™ ツ CSGO2x.com Registered 1 year ago - 642 products in account - 9 reviews - 7.58 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It was funny to play this game, the graphics are not the best but still good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DjSkullyMilly DjSkullyMilly Registered 1 year ago - 242 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Maybe a keyboard support can help this game a little........

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Qwased Qwased Registered 1 year ago - 463 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

wtf totally a mess up , graphics too bad and not like a game released in 2015 . it is hard to control too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EcstasyD EcstasyD Registered 1 year ago - 308 products in account - 15 reviews - 1.72 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

I think this game is ok. If you like this kind of games, you will like this one too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Little Devil Little Devil Registered 1 year ago - 119 products in account - 6 reviews - 4.13 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Was kinda dissapointed. It seems fun in the beggining but gets boring too fast.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MummRahh MummRahh Registered 1 year ago - 41 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.03 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Restricted to joystick only, reason why there are a lots of reviews telling the game doesn\'t start. The game itself is fine, but personaly, i don\'t like the style.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AmperSanta AmperSanta Registered 1 year ago - 195 products in account - 66 reviews - 2.93 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Russian

Отличная игра в которую я играю на джостике в принцыпе понравилась как и сам сайт

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Firefly Firefly Registered 1 year ago - 326 products in account - 31 reviews - 4.30 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

As for the Indy game goes, it\'s better than most that I\'ve played. The graphics is fine, although some instructions would be good. Besides, it just is not enough, so if you do not like, it\'s not a big expenditure.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brakiel Brakiel Registered 2 years ago - 547 products in account - 51 reviews - 4.97 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

For me, the game is not playable. When the game starts, it is in the main screen iiii nothing ... Team click does not respond to all of the buttons or the mouse, which is not even decorated like something in the game. In order to play it needed from the XBOX joystick according to the developer. Pixel game that only works with a joystick, it\'s not funny.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RyūΔ RyūΔ Registered 2 years ago - 508 products in account - 26 reviews - 12.53 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I played Urizen Shadows of the Cold for a while, it was nice and fun game thanks!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ajharvey ajharvey Registered 2 years ago - 1980 products in account - 36 reviews - 2.15 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

I was unable to run the game on Windows 10 with a gamepad.

Seems to have some compatibility issues

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RassNt RassNt Registered 1 year ago - 22 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

ı just whached slide show but anything. game didnt start

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lupen_enfermo Lupen_enfermo Registered 2 years ago - 2198 products in account - 72 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

I don\'t recommend this game..

- You NEED a controller - keyboard and mouse are not working..
- Graphics and sounds are very bad (made in Paint?). E.g. you keep down the shoot button, the character keeps on firing, but the gun is gone.
- Gameplay doesn\'t feel right.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GoatPimp GoatPimp Registered 1 year ago - 793 products in account - 24 reviews - 3.55 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Wow this game is bad. Ugly, boring, no challenge...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Am![E]RuL|PRO| Am![E]RuL|PRO| Registered 1 year ago - 141 products in account - 18 reviews - 3.62 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I like 8 bit games its like mario but its not hmmmm add something new!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hirdo Hirdo Registered 1 year ago - 42 products in account - 3 reviews - 3.13 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Graphics: Looks like everything was done in MS paint, even the text.
Audio: I suppose a 7-13 year old voicing sound effects is cute.
Music: The best thing in this game.
Controls: In game controls work fine, controls for the menus are awkward
Mechanics: Broken, enemies are instant kill and it is unclear due to the bad UI what your own health is.
Story: Did not play long enough to find out.
Entertainment: No.
Difficulty: Getting past the loading screen.
Replayability: I rather get sprayed by a skunk.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The0Warrior The0Warrior Registered 1 year ago - 490 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

This game is really really hard but you can get around it since it have achievements :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SalvatoreL SalvatoreL Registered 1 year ago - 182 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.07 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Review in English

I don\'t know if it\'s just me but it\'s really hard.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PhelypEzio PhelypEzio Registered 1 year ago - 110 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Urizen: Shadows of the cold. Press button.
*presses button*
Some text to contextualize the player
*presses button*
More text
*presses button*
Urizen: Shadows of the cold. Press button... What? Okay.
*presses button*
The same text from before.
*tries NOT pressing button*
The same other text
*does not press button*
Urizen: Shadows of the cold. Press button.

And yeah, this cycle repeated for about five times.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WATCHYOUDIE WATCHYOUDIE Registered 2 years ago - 406 products in account - 13 reviews - 1.83 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

not to good, a little bit awkward movement but it\'s have a lot of character which is make it better option.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GokuSSJ3 GokuSSJ3 Registered 2 years ago - 575 products in account - 40 reviews - 3.33 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Very strange game with the awkward controls. Art design is also not impressive. And there is nothing for which it should be commended ...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Egoac Egoac Registered 2 years ago - 2863 products in account - 42 reviews - 1.77 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

As far as Indie games goes, this is better than most that I\'ve played. The graphics are fine although some sort of instructions would be nice. Also, it just costs 3.99 so if you don\'t like, it\'s no big loss.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Globter Globter Registered 2 years ago - 229 products in account - 149 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Polish

Trudno ocenić mi tą grę bo w nią nie mogłem zagrać nie mam Pada :( . Ta gra wymaga pada do grania jak nie to nie zagrasz.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gokdunarae gokdunarae Registered 2 years ago - 350 products in account - 159 reviews - 3.63 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Despite pc games and can not use the keyboard.
Can be operated with a joystick / controller also hade awkward movements.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Herbatnick Herbatnick Registered 2 years ago - 2103 products in account - 74 reviews - 3.58 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

Its shining example of bad game design/UI, graphics, gameplay. This game should be for free. Urizen Shadows of the Cold is a PC game, but designed for Joystick / X-BOX controllers, so dont even try to play it on keyboard. I think only game music is at least fair. Everything other than soundtrack is not even worth mentioning.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zyryle Zyryle Registered 1 year ago - 197 products in account - 7 reviews - 3.40 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I like the old school graphics of this game. It\'s fun and simple.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: