Game on orlygift orlygift

Wind of Luck: Arena - Asian Captain pack

Buy now on Steam

3.4 Wind of Luck: Arena - Asian Captain pack

Wind of Luck: Arena is a session-based team multiplayer online game dedicated to naval battles of the age of sail warships. It's a unique opportunity to feel like a true pirate captain in the midst of a furious seafight offensive!

Read more

User Reviews: 3.4 / 5.0 (707 reviews)

Hercules Hercules Registered 1 year ago - 479 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

time to spend a good game for fans of the Pirates descend))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Aleisa Sakura Aleisa Sakura Registered 1 year ago - 1017 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

One of the Best and most fun pirate games i have ever played!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PRO GAMER (RUS) PRO GAMER (RUS) Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Servers are dead and you won\'t have a chance to enjoy great naval battles!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skullman Skullman Registered 1 year ago - 1149 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

I want to love this game, but its too clunky in many aspects: the ships movement is very strange, the UI is too big and most parts of it is useless. The game needs a lot of work yet.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

.:Dawid8:. plc .:Dawid8:. plc Registered 1 year ago - 77 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I need to say that, I don\'t like Medieval Games, i mean, Stronghold Crusader, Best One, Though still i\'m more interested in Technology, Maybe RTS, So Lets See..
I had nice time there.. There\'s not really much to say though..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gimmi Gimmi Registered 1 year ago - 287 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Discrete game, graphics don\'t help but still enjoyable.
Only in sale!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mald Mald Registered 1 year ago - 4003 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Ok, let me start saying that I\'m not a big fan of multiplayer only games. This one is a bit better because pirates ftw. it looks good, plays good, but it seemed a bit dead, I wonder if there\'s still a good player base playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RSBoy RSBoy Registered 1 year ago - 984 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Wind of Luck is free game with DLC. Wind of Luck: Arena - Asian Captain pack its great dlc.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

X-X!V''Q X-X!V''Q Registered 1 year ago - 808 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Wind of luck is a great fun, free alternative to the newly released naval action. Both focus on naval combat only, however naval combat definatly has the advantage in most areas includeing realisum and popularity. This doesnt matter however because where as naval actions a hardcore ship simulator, wind of lick arena is a fun and arcadey take on the naval gernre. The combat in wind of luck is a brilliant example of this. Yes it does have its standerd cannons and vairid shot types rangeing from normal cannon balls to chain shots

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GetLost™ GetLost™ Registered 1 year ago - 2417 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Servers have been closed due to a change of engine

Wind of Luck: Arena lets you have your own flotilla. You take a ship and then you head out to battle other players in 9 vs 9 round or 1 vs 1. You have to sail it by deploying the stems (if I\'m not mistaken with the words). You\'ll have cannons or catapults or any other trick to destroy your enemy. But pay attention! You can inflict damage to your team by raming into them or to your boat if you have a tendancy to run into rocks.

The game seems to be very interesting for anyone loving that kind of game. You can buy better ships but for that, you need to win battles and to level up. You can also upgrade your flotilla. On Steam, you have also achievements.

However, be aware that you need to set up an account to play, that you can\'t delete like that - as you need to ask the team to do it. I couldn\'t get in the game also as soon as I\'ve created an account - servers were unavailable.

And unfortunately with an AZERTY keyboard, it\'s kinda hard to direct your boat (even if I can set it to QWERTY but then, it wouldn\'t solve my lack of coordination when S isn\'t used to get back). Also, I\'m not into knots or speed winds or anything else, which means that the game is hard in itself for me.

But the graphics are very nice, with some good effects. The soundtrack is good too.

Wind of Luck is free with DLC, yeah. For anyone loving naval battles with many parameters to take into account, it will be an heaven. For the others, well, try it and make your own opinion.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Foxpile Foxpile Registered 1 year ago - 2185 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.5

Review in English

Seems to be pretty much dead, which I am okay with.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RC-10 RC-10 Registered 1 year ago - 1322 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I played Wind of Luck: Arena - Asian Captain pack and it was alright.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pokemister pokemister Registered 1 year ago - 459 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The game also good, that is some of the old game screen

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sascha99 cs.deals csgobig.com Sascha99 cs.deals csgobig.com Registered 1 year ago - 120 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in German

Ich finde das spiele eigentlich richtig nice aber es ist leider pay2win

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dowarlordof Dowarlordof Registered 1 year ago - 288 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in French

c\'etait un bon jeu mais les serveurs ont fermer ! :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ATCL | xygaming.com ATCL | xygaming.com Registered 1 year ago - 220 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I enjoyed it for what I played. It reminded me of War Thunder or Star Conflict... but on BOATS! And not made by Russians. And it had nice artwork on the loading screens. And the voice actor for the tutorial sounds like someone I know.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AllRoCol AllRoCol Registered 1 year ago - 7669 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

It was a fun game that I played some before it even hit Steam. It\'s unfortunate that they closed down the game servers. It had potential to keep getting better. I was happy to have won the Asian Captain Pack, before it went down.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dedmaxim dedmaxim Registered 1 year ago - 191 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

a great game in the genre of MMORPG makes you feel like a real pirate captain.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MG*ZeD (◑◡◐) MG*ZeD (◑◡◐) Registered 1 year ago - 530 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

very nice dlc for ppl who like old ships and that style of gameplay u got few nice newn ships :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kakis #colorless g2a.com kakis #colorless g2a.com Registered 1 year ago - 671 products in account - 116 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I enjoyed the game, but it really need improvements
graphics have to be richier, and the conrols must be improved

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

blackarcher blackarcher Registered 1 year ago - 399 products in account - 65 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

lots of potential here and the dlc was no pay2win and makes the game more enjoyable!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheGreenLing TheGreenLing Registered 1 year ago - 1831 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Game has potential but needs a lot of polish. Controls arnt that fluid, graphics dont really impress me, and the sound is not quite there, but im use to world of warships so maybe I am bias!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

forever forever Registered 1 year ago - 959 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

The game had potential, unfortunately it\'s now abandoned. The captain pack was a usefull bonus, however it was possible to do without it. The game was really F2P, and the pack was supposed to make you progress faster without being game breaking.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UNDFTD UNDFTD Registered 1 year ago - 950 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

game dedicated to naval battles of the age of sail warships. It\'s a unique opportunity to feel like a true pirate captain in the midst of a furious seafight offensive!

Read moregame dedicated to naval battles of the age of sail warships. It\'s a unique opportunity to feel like a true pirate captain in the midst of a furious seafight offensive!

Read moregame dedicated to naval battles of the age of sail warships. It\'s a unique opportunity to feel like a true pirate captain in the midst of a furious seafight offensive!

Read more

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Chrischen Chrischen Registered 1 year ago - 307 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

I like the base game and the addon is worth it money

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

bellisimowtc bellisimowtc Registered 1 year ago - 1453 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

good game not a masterpiece but fine. to have in bundle.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

storozh storozh Registered 1 year ago - 52 products in account - 36 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

afqwefqwefw qefw ef ew f ewf ewf ewfewfwe few fwe f

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cryobraz Cryobraz Registered 1 year ago - 1482 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Polish

Gra multi traktująca o rywalizacji na morzach, która nie była wystarczająco interesująca by przetrwać i nie jest już aktualnie dostępna na platformie Steam.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✯Lord✯ CSGORage.com ✯Lord✯ CSGORage.com Registered 1 year ago - 515 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

i played fill time and i destroyed 5 ships but is hard because the lvls is unbalanced but the game is cool

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Slavon Slavon Registered 1 year ago - 176 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Welcome to World of - lets-see-how-many-guns-we-can-put-on-a-14th-century-ship. Just like World of Warplanes/Warships, but 14th century battleship style!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VIROGOR VIROGOR Registered 1 year ago - 498 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game does not get the credit it deserves. Sure, it certainly has issues, For instance, When i close the launcher i am unable to relaunch the game. I found out if you close the launcher by ending its process you can still restart it. I am playing on windows 10 btw. This game has fantastic mechanics and is the only true F2P game i have ever seen; Have not spent a dollar and im lvl 28 with a badass tier 5 Foveta, almost to tier 6. The only con to this game right now is The small player base. Generally 2/3 games i play are all AI, Sometimes less though like if me and the same player keep rematching.
I would recommend this game to anyone (Because why not? Its free and if you dont like it then it wont hurt) especially if you love sailing like myself. We have a 24 foot catameran we take out sailing a couple times a summer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

colombogames colombogames Registered 1 year ago - 288 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

It is just as I said about the other DLC, the game itself doesn\'t attract me, so these DLCs are pretty lame... Not worth spending money for it..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zeldrax Zeldrax Registered 1 year ago - 29 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Wind of luck:arena is a pretty good game and its has his own battleships from pirate design and this is cool. if the people who made this game want money for the hard ok lets make some donations.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el'Xeruk el'Xeruk Registered 1 year ago - 864 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Packages are always welcome and this game is kinda fun so its good i guess.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

notyou notyou Registered 1 year ago - 582 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

The content could not be loaded.
The server may be unavailable or unreachable.
Please ensure that you have an active Internet connection.
We apologize for the inconvenience.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rdcrax rdcrax Registered 1 year ago - 480 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Nice ship game with great graphics and sea fights. Like it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

_motorkar_ _motorkar_ Registered 1 year ago - 2573 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I like pirate games where you go with your ship over the sea so I\'ve tried this one. I like the graphics especially the thing when you look like from your ship deck in fights! Neat

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ratei Ratei Registered 1 year ago - 574 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Not sure if the game server is still alive. Can\'t even create an account. The page is dead.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SoLx4 SoLx4 Registered 1 year ago - 1285 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

A lot of different possibilities. The pack is a nice addition to an already very open world.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rockitão opressor Rockitão opressor Registered 1 year ago - 1407 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

A DLC from a battle caravel game. it certainly needs some improvement specially at the controls but in general its not a bad game. worth a try.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kolanoo kolanoo Registered 1 year ago - 796 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very Very Very nice DLC... Add to Wind of luck : Arena Asian captain pack

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ADALWOLF ADALWOLF Registered 1 year ago - 50 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Its a really good dlc that i got for free and its nice that i got it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Runaway Runaway Registered 1 year ago - 420 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Выиграл, скачал и затянуло. Неплохая игра для любителей этого жанра.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Be.A.Ts. Be.A.Ts. Registered 1 year ago - 169 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Qoo song, the ship 4th grade, not third. Very unusual, it takes time to get used to(ride) to it. Very spasut oars, with the opening of the carronade is a small floating Fort, makes everything that moves. The disadvantages(big, IMHO) is the fact that it\'s impossible to put the ballistae, harpoons, or metralleta. Beginners, due to their nature are not suitable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mikanみかん Mikanみかん Registered 1 year ago - 536 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

this game, i think, not bad, but it need more configuration and money. and this game is free

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

*Sp33d*[dinamo]*ALA* *Sp33d*[dinamo]*ALA* Registered 1 year ago - 139 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

is a beautiful game has good graphics somewhat , but not a game for everyone

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MaX3nC3 [FCGR] MaX3nC3 [FCGR] Registered 1 year ago - 1029 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Great game, fun to play with other player, if you like Sid Meier\'s Pirates ship battles then you will love this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Servbot01 Servbot01 Registered 1 year ago - 199 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Average game. It gives some fun at the first hours but that is it. Looks like a simpler version of Sid Meyers\'s Pirates, with only the battle with ships and a bit more complex.
The DLC gives little addition, but the main game is free, so not much to complain.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kiddo Kiddo Registered 1 year ago - 81 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

really nice for those who like pirate games
Really nice

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wLK wLK Registered 1 year ago - 402 products in account - 51 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This game look cool, and it is an interesting idea. Good work!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

~DIM-ON~ ~DIM-ON~ Registered 1 year ago - 437 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Рекомендовать набор могу только коллекционерам. Новичкам все же есть смысл прикупить другие наборы.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Stranger Chaos Stranger Chaos Registered 1 year ago - 446 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

wind of luck arena is an MMO, as such it\'s difficult for me personally to get attached enough to it to give my personal recommendation. the naval battles seem slow and awkward to me and the chat lines are distracting. in addition the game is not even playable anymore since they shut down the severs in an attempt to rebuild the game with a different engine.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

~◄The_Dj_Sakura►~ ~◄The_Dj_Sakura►~ Registered 1 year ago - 38 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It\'s cool. I pretty much like everything about it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

canabarro2003 canabarro2003 Registered 1 year ago - 482 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

jogo fechou, simplesmente uma pena. tinha potencial.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kanga Kanga Registered 1 year ago - 272 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.5

Review in German

Ja ein nettes Spiel. Wer Schiffe mag und das was.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

maydint maydint Registered 1 year ago - 97 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

hi.
it is very good. i loved it. i believe it is one of the best f2p games i\'ve played. specially the co-op wich i enjoyed playing with my brother.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nachocobosy nachocobosy Registered 1 year ago - 826 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Wind of Luck has a lot of DLCs so the base game has only a few parts and this one is one of the missings.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fn_tks1 fn_tks1 Registered 1 year ago - 42 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s a great F2P game but the main problem is the too small playerbase. It does not require much pay to win. The AI is fair enough to help player. Can be treated as a casual warship kind of game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

InsaneFreakshow InsaneFreakshow Registered 1 year ago - 75 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.73 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Again the game isn\'t that impressive for me at least, and I have played similar ones, like World of Tanks and stuff like that. This pack has some cool ships, considering it\'s an Asian pack but that\'s pretty much it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skanderbeg Skanderbeg Registered 1 year ago - 774 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I went into the game and it\'s bots, I wen to see on SteamDB what was up and found out there is actually only 4 people ingame. As for the DLC pack, the ship is nice but I don\'t see use for the rest like the Admiral acc. as I probably won\'t be playing this again.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

狼と香辛料Farmskins.com 狼と香辛料Farmskins.com Registered 1 year ago - 1293 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.03 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

its very fun to play benefint a lot from this ganme

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✠EternalHaze✠ ✠EternalHaze✠ Registered 1 year ago - 392 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Unique battle and very enjoyable at first but it can quickly become a chore.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dionis Moriet Dionis Moriet Registered 1 year ago - 122 products in account - 11 reviews - 1.65 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Really amazing game!!!!! Unbeliveable ships and battles!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cheezy27 cheezy27 Registered 1 year ago - 91 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It\'s a good way to kickstart your char if you are really into this game. Altough the ship isn\'t that good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

김정은 김정은 Registered 1 year ago - 458 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This is an interesting strategy game , perhaps not so many hours of play , but still acceptable .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pghrms pghrms Registered 1 year ago - 190 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Wind of luck has very realistic system.
You can go anywhere you want, and try to be whoever You want to be~

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Пинг-Win Пинг-Win Registered 1 year ago - 338 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Russian

Давно не было позитивных ветров и хороших обзоров, но старая школа никогда не перестанет меня удивлять. Корсары и сражения на воде со времён нового тысячилетия отошли на второй план, а зря...

ПОЛОЖИТЕЛЬНОЕ:

1. Графика и сама картинка не разочаровали ещё в начале пути этого проекта...
2. Звукое сопровождение не вызывает рвотные позывы и всё довольно атмосферно...
3. Настройка довольно понятная и не вызывает нареканий для слабого железа...
4. Полностью на русском языке и даже озвучка в этот раз имеет место быть...
5. Большой выбор настроек вашего флота и снаряжения для него тоже есть...
6. Достижения в стиме теперь можно использовать как герб на ваши паруса...
7. Позитивный плюс за то, что наконец мы начали вспоминать прошлое с позитивной стороны...

НЕДОСТАТКИ:

1. Некоторым людям будет сложно освоить управление и привыкнуть к механике поведения корабля...
2. Нарекания со стороны малого количества контента тоже есть, но проект только начал свой путь...
3. Попытка создать танки онлайн в морской тематике не очень удалась, но посмотрим что будет дальше...
4. Жажда наживы понятна потому, что игра бесплатная, но донат всё же не самый экономный в этой игре...
5. Социальная состовляющая на уровне старой школы и это большой недостаток для фанатов кланов...

ОНО НЕ ТОНЕТ:

Игра конечно пока не очень удачная, но в своём роде не плохо начала. Она обходит половину новых игр, которые даже на стадии открытого теста стоят как хорошая клавиатура и выглядят как тетрис прошлого тысячилетия. Проект бросает вызов и даже сейчас заслуживает внимания всех фанатов морской тематики...ПОПУТНОГО ВЕТРА!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hadra666 hadra666 Registered 1 year ago - 702 products in account - 41 reviews - 3.78 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice pack for begginers, it gives you nice boats and money for start

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kj3373 kj3373 Registered 1 year ago - 1468 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Wind of Luck: Arena is a decent MMO war game. this pack includes:
Famous ship of Asian Region, Quee Song along with a free ship slot on shipyard.
Admiral account for 7 days
550 Gold coins

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DeXtrous DeXtrous Registered 1 year ago - 277 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Good game that needs more players, nice concept and gameplay.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Krustenviech Krustenviech Registered 1 year ago - 267 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.73 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Definatly a funny game.
Was looking for a pirate ship game like this :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hunty Hunty Registered 1 year ago - 586 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.83 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Great game, fun battles good graphics and sound. I have had no trouble getting in a group. the only issue so far is I had to do tuturiol to be able to change graphic settings. Battles are alot of fun. And Asian Captain pack is a great add-on for this game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dan Game Dan Game Registered 1 year ago - 57 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Esse Asian Captain pack me deixou com agua na boca muito bom!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ruuru Skutt Ruuru Skutt Registered 1 year ago - 259 products in account - 54 reviews - 4.78 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

This game is fun, it just needs a bigger player base. Its a nice change to PVP..SEA WARFARE!!!! Just give it a try. Its FREE!!!

Asian package is nice.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Burliuk's Sun Burliuk's Sun Registered 1 year ago - 498 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Good \"Free2play\" naval action game. But now developers have problems with game engine. Wind of Luck is closed for players for a while.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jean-Paul GOTY Jean-Paul GOTY Registered 1 year ago - 631 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.3

Review in French

Ce jeu ne reçoit pas le crédit qu\'il mérite. Bien sûr, il a certainement des problèmes , par exemple , quand je ferme le lanceur je suis incapable de relancer le jeu . J\'ai découvert si vous fermez le lanceur en mettant fin à son processus , vous pouvez toujours le redémarrer. Je joue sur les fenêtres 10 btw . Ce jeu a la mécanique fantastique et est le seul vrai jeu F2P j\'ai jamais vu ; Ont pas dépensé un dollar et im lvl 28 avec un Badass tier 5 Foveta , presque au niveau 6. Le seul con à ce jeu en ce moment est la petite base de joueurs . Généralement 2/3 jeux je joue sont AI , parfois moins bien comme si moi et le même joueur garde ré-appariement .
Je recommande ce jeu à tout le monde ( Parce que pourquoi pas? Est gratuit et si vous ne l\'aimez pas , alors il ne blessera pas ) , surtout si vous aimez la voile comme moi . Nous avons un catamaran de 24 pieds nous sortons voile quelques fois par été.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

swefan swefan Registered 1 year ago - 1208 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Italian

Ottimo modo per iniziare bene il gioco, questo pack ti permette di avere qualcosa di meglio fin dall\'inizio

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sepp Sepp Registered 1 year ago - 4110 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.93 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

a f2p mmo naval action game with no playerbase, so the experience is lacking

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Azsassinz Azsassinz Registered 1 year ago - 489 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This is a ship battle game with lots of potential and fun set in medieval times unlike war of warship. However the server is close and can not be played anymore

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zedportugal Zedportugal Registered 1 year ago - 276 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.72 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

if you like Sid Meier\'s Pirates ship battles then you will love this. Has to be the best battle I have had since Sids pirates and it is a multiplayer and free to boot. win, win!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ceel Ceel Registered 1 year ago - 86 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

good game the problem is poor ppl in the servers but is a good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Furbl Furbl Registered 1 year ago - 140 products in account - 40 reviews - 11.65 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

didnt even used the DLC , anyway , the game itself is good but it need more people just played it for 10 hrs , i thought the my enemy is human but no its a bot all bots bots bots , nuff said

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MOMO MOMO Registered 1 year ago - 2529 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Nice game for historical Naval Battle, and impressive ships.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✘Ø ✘Ø Registered 1 year ago - 952 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.98 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

òtimo jogo, porem seu foco não é jogar e sim se apreciar com a beleza, otimo pack.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BDS BDS Registered 1 year ago - 379 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

i like the style of the game its still needs some work for example i would like to se more use of the wind and a bit more effects on graphic side. however i realy enjoy the game its fun an combat is realy hard at the begining but when you get the hang of it its much easier.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EHOT EHOT Registered 1 year ago - 515 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Ever felt to be a pirate?! Now you can! Sail the open seas, shoot cannons at other ships!
A pirate\'s life for me, yarr!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kof91 kof91 Registered 1 year ago - 1956 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

The game was barely playable with very bad control scheme.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ar2 ar2 Registered 1 year ago - 697 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Fun game with interesting gameplay but I think dlc price is to high.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

digitalian digitalian Registered 1 year ago - 1370 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.87 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Japanese

残念ながらサーバーがクローズしてしまったので遊べなくなりました
UE4に変更してリブートするという話も出ていますがはたして・・・

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ɥɔɐoɹʞɔoɔpɐǝp ɥɔɐoɹʞɔoɔpɐǝp Registered 1 year ago - 1990 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

EDIT: Apparently, my original review was pulled from this site for unknown reasons. I have clarified (but have not fundamentally changed) my review.

This game doesn\'t run on Windows 10.

That doesn\'t matter because the developer has shut the servers down. You can\'t buy it or play it anymore.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

]v[eta[_ ]v[eta[_ Registered 1 year ago - 3881 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Unfortunately it keeps giving me the error \"Gateway unavailable\" so my review will be based on that. I will change it once I manage to play the game though!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pride Pride Registered 1 year ago - 39 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.98 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

One of the best ship games there in steam. This is really good

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[x] lainverse [x] lainverse Registered 1 year ago - 3953 products in account - 11 reviews - 6.05 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

We have a rather nice free to play sailing game here. Good enough in graphics, easy to play and control. And it doesn\'t press you to buy everything with real money! There are a few minor issues here and there, but nothing really bad.

This particular key was for \"Asian Captain Pack\" which grants you unique looking ship Quee Song alongside with a free ship slot for it, payed account for 7 days (gives +50% to fame, epx and piastres) and 550 coins. Also, Quee Song is a \"famous\" ship which grants extra 25% fame and gold... which multiplies with admiral\'s account for 87.5% of extra everything. Nice, right? All this is not really important, though. It\'s possible to play without all these bonuses since they doesn\'t provide anything _significant_,

And now is the bad part - this game is CLOSED from March 1st 2016.

However there is a hope they will return back in a year or two: http://steamcommunity.com/games/WOLArena/announcements/detail/990034810360802503

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Odahviing Odahviing Registered 1 year ago - 82 products in account - 3 reviews - 8.97 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

It is pretty good. I like this pack. The ship you get with it is pretty good and the currency I got with it let me but another premium ship and still have money left over.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zelghadis zelghadis Registered 1 year ago - 3189 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

The game is diccontinued, servers got closed, it is currently totally unpplayable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Araminis Araminis Registered 1 year ago - 2111 products in account - 13 reviews - 1.08 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Fun game overall, good graphics fun battles nice upgrade system

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Aldcoran Aldcoran Registered 1 year ago - 2016 products in account - 8 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

The game had potential, unfortunately it\'s now abandoned. The captain pack was a usefull bonus, however it was possible to do without it. The game was really F2P, and the pack was supposed to make you progress faster without being game breaking.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Eternity Studios Eternity Studios Registered 1 year ago - 390 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.95 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Really nice pack if you want to win in the game!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

YMSBK YMSBK Registered 1 year ago - 307 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Simplified Chinese

我喜欢这个游戏,作为一个免费的大型网游的dlc非常有趣,不过没有中文玩不太懂……………………………………

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Occifer Occifer Registered 1 year ago - 1996 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.92 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I didn\'t really get a chance at playing this game. I couldn\'t find a match. Looks like there is pontential. Hopefully Ill have better luck when I try again.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ludwik™ ludwik™ Registered 1 year ago - 2006 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

It\'s like Sid Meier\'s Pirates but online. I just love it :D and Asian Captain pack is a pirate loot which needs to be fund by every man claiming himself a pirate!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

4epeп 4epeп Registered 1 year ago - 533 products in account - 12 reviews - 8.28 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

A good toy, if you\'ve played \"World of Warships\" and decided to dilute the game by going on such ships, this is it !

The benefits are many, but almost one minus, low line. Generally a good app.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sanabilis sanabilis Registered 1 year ago - 251 products in account - 13 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

The game is not for everybody, but I found it a true lover of the game is not even bad! I advise everyone to try!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

R3ZeR0 R3ZeR0 Registered 1 year ago - 1461 products in account - 11 reviews - 13.68 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

A well executed sea warfare game, comparable to Sid Meier\'s Pirates. Needs rebalancing and a bigger player base.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kanashii_Senpai Kanashii_Senpai Registered 1 year ago - 1308 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Being an avid ship admirer, I never ceased to stop to look at how majestic this ship looked in game. The design, (although a bit bland in color) looks relatively the same to a real life counterpart that could have been found in Ancient China.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

chioyuan chioyuan Registered 1 year ago - 138 products in account - 13 reviews - 29.78 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Traditional Chinese

古代版的戰艦世界亞洲mod!?亞洲船長包感覺讓人很親切,像是韓國龜甲船從世紀帝國二就很有名了啊,可惜只有歐服所以延遲很大。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 Registered 1 year ago - 295 products in account - 65 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in German

Das Addon ist super geil danke das ihr das macht mal ein bisschen abwechlung

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Geo Boy 1 Geo Boy 1 Registered 1 year ago - 463 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

this game is a kinda pirates of the carribean game, it has an awesome ship battle mechanics and is still active with also an interesting amount of game mods, its fun game to play, incredibly fun with friends.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

crzq crzq Registered 1 year ago - 685 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Russian

Необычный пак с кораблем 4 лвла. Корабль \"своеобразный\". Но также доп. плюшки даются. Оценки выставлю самой игре.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

arise.cs arise.cs Registered 1 year ago - 1239 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.93 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Hungarian

Igazán szerettem volna kipróbálni a játékot, de nem volt szerencsém a szerverrel.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crazyfaith Crazyfaith Registered 1 year ago - 1051 products in account - 83 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Right now, I have to say I wouldn\'t recommend this game, but I still put yes because when this game gets updated a few times, I think it will be a TON of fun to play. I have enjoyed it, but the tutorial doesn\'t teach enough. I think it needs some tweaks to tell me HOW to change my ship up and just edit things in general. Still, interesting fun and I hope as the updates release this game will turn into the fun I envision it can be.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JustFx JustFx Registered 1 year ago - 894 products in account - 39 reviews - 0.80 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Interesting ship battle game! Thank you for the DLC !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

smiling senshi smiling senshi Registered 1 year ago - 340 products in account - 83 reviews - 1.78 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

looks like online version of old game i played long ago - not bad game/try it if you like ships

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ovnazarenko ovnazarenko Registered 1 year ago - 201 products in account - 104 reviews - 1.37 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

nice free-to-play game with gifted DLC and i like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Shimaki Shimaki Registered 1 year ago - 557 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice game.
Gameplay - medium
Graphics - medium
Content - medium

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nimeni nimeni Registered 1 year ago - 1115 products in account - 12 reviews - 8.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game is a fun and addictive game!

PROS:
- Not pay to win at all.
- It`s easy and challenging to play it.
- You can fight however you like. A good seawarfare game!
- The bots are quite challenging and they are good for tactics practice.
- CO-OP: nice game to play with friens.

CONS:
- EU servers only so this may mean high ping for some of you.
- Mediocre graphics.
- Crashing sometimes (resolution and fullscreen issues).
- Controls are not intuitive so it will take some time getting used to.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dyzarb Dyzarb Registered 1 year ago - 273 products in account - 108 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The free game is a little \"limited\", but this DLC put some fun in the gameplay, a content needed

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mickey.Shepard Mickey.Shepard Registered 1 year ago - 90 products in account - 14 reviews - 5.65 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Awsome, interesting game with nice graphics. Perfect timekiller )

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kartogon Kartogon Registered 1 year ago - 265 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Free MMO about a sea battle on sailboats, poor little physics and graphics online

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Shin Shin Registered 1 year ago - 356 products in account - 35 reviews - 1.65 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Portuguese

É um jogo divertido para se jogar online, mas não irá agradar a todos. Esta DLC dá um aumento significativo na diversão, ampliando seu \"arsenal\".

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TiRSD TiRSD Registered 1 year ago - 676 products in account - 68 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Free MMO fighting about sailing on the sea, a small average online schedule many bugs weak animation boring fights

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LBDRWT LBDRWT Registered 1 year ago - 2748 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This game is fun, graphic is not very good but acceptable. However as an multiplayer game, the playerbase is far from enough.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mientus83 mientus83 Registered 1 year ago - 3771 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

DLC too expensive. The game is F2P and is a pretty decent game. One minus only due to the lack of players.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

messo messo Registered 1 year ago - 234 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

the Asian Captain pack add Famous ships of Asian Region, Quee Song along with a free ship slot on shipyard, witch make the game more fun to play; 1 more ship and song will not make you get bored easily.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★MšズŶ★ ★MšズŶ★ Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Spanish

my ben ego,me gso mcho la verdad,lo recomiendo ara rodos los blicos

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VladoPhone VladoPhone Registered 1 year ago - 49 products in account - 3 reviews - 12.50 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Normal pack for all newbies in this game. But ship in this pack looks like on big soap.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

warlordak47 warlordak47 Registered 1 year ago - 790 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I LIKE THIS GAME BECOUSE IT IS FUN FOR EVRY ONE OF MY FRENDS

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SvyaT SvyaT Registered 1 year ago - 300 products in account - 18 reviews - 28.80 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The free game is a little \"limited\", but this DLC put some fun in the gameplay, a content needed

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JoWuZ JoWuZ Registered 1 year ago - 56 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.5

Review in French

Ce jeu ne me plait pas forcément mais je donne quand même mon avis, voila

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DI0ZZ DI0ZZ Registered 1 year ago - 92 products in account - 16 reviews - 1.90 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

like but sometimes the game dont sow the menu, just the ship and cant play enimore, please fix this i play in i5 processor.... dont know why the isssiu

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alynutza Alynutza Registered 1 year ago - 186 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.73 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Arrr arrr captain :P Good pirates game lol. Cool :P

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Edy.X9 Edy.X9 Registered 1 year ago - 131 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Não é lá essas coisas, mas quando não tem o que jogar...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Darknezzfallz Darknezzfallz Registered 1 year ago - 93 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

nice free to play game, but the graphics could have been better, the DLC adds some interesting content

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SpaceStalker SpaceStalker Registered 1 year ago - 946 products in account - 3 reviews - 1.10 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Qiu Song, ship 4 th grade, not third. Very unusual, it takes time to get used to (ride) to it. Very spasyut oars, with the opening of carronades becomes small floating fort, makes everything that moves. Very Good ).The disadvantages (large, IMHO) is the fact that it is impossible to put a ballista, a harpoon, or mitrailleuse. Newcomers are not suitable because of its specificity.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BOO HELLCASE.COM Wildcase.com BOO HELLCASE.COM Wildcase.com Registered 1 year ago - 222 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Polish

bardzo bardzo dobra dobra gra polecam kazdemu

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

artilzo artilzo Registered 1 year ago - 122 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Turkish

beş para etmez oyun oynamayın.... .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HeKo` HeKo` Registered 1 year ago - 317 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good DLC, I liked the missions and the graphics. The game play was fair.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BЄЄRBЄЄRØSA™ BЄЄRBЄЄRØSA™ Registered 1 year ago - 139 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.62 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Very good game, with very good atmosphere in it, so give it a try ! Its worth of money, if you like pirate style games !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

spunker4536 spunker4536 Registered 1 year ago - 165 products in account - 11 reviews - 4.55 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

otimo game , boa jogabilidade , simplismente viciante !!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lupen_enfermo Lupen_enfermo Registered 1 year ago - 2062 products in account - 72 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Graphics is not as good as WG games, but this has really nice concept and gameplay. Plenty of ship and weapon setup, just need more player and polishing in some feature and graphic.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ricardo ツ Ricardo ツ Registered 1 year ago - 873 products in account - 38 reviews - 10.67 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s a nice DLC. :)

Wind of Luck: Arena is a session-based team multiplayer online game dedicated to naval battles of the age of sail warships. It\'s a unique opportunity to feel like a true pirate captain in the midst of a furious seafight offensive!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SuperStar-Man SuperStar-Man Registered 1 year ago - 189 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Korean

기존의 윈럭아레나를 즐기고 있는 유저입니다.

아시안캡틴팩은 한국인 유저로서 좋습니다!!

이순신의 거북선으로 플레이가 제일 좋습니다!!

새로운 팩이 생겨서 지루해져가던 찰라 즐거워졌습니다.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tyiiop Tyiiop Registered 1 year ago - 800 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Everything about this game is being worked on and changed. While that is a good thing, it is not a finished product yet, and there is no good reason to give them money for their premium time and ships.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

daniele_jp daniele_jp Registered 1 year ago - 1000 products in account - 36 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

this is ship simurasion game
you can go to ocean .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Telesfor Telesfor Registered 1 year ago - 647 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

I would recommend this game to anyone (Because why not? Its free and if you dont like it then it wont hurt) especially if you love sailing like myself.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Battle of bastards Battle of bastards Registered 1 year ago - 30 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

the game is perfect for naval warfare lovers and the battle system is flawless

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Herbatnick Herbatnick Registered 1 year ago - 1507 products in account - 74 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Wind of Luck: Arena - Asian Captain is a simply just DLC starting pack for a free game adding ship & some coins. Game is simply good, has awesome battleship/managment mechanics, many strategies and open sea tactics!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

angelhalo angelhalo Registered 1 year ago - 481 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.52 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Great Game that requires more players.

Pros:
- Not too much pay to win bull to ruin players fun!
- Bots so you do not wait forever.
- AI that isn\'t super stupid. It can help.
- Graphics aren\'t ugly.
- I have 2 tier 4 ships, not paying a dime. In 6 hours time.
- Not too serious. Casuals will not be destroyed.

Cons:
- Player Base (try it guys!)
- Wind lacks impact. It does affect speed and such, but very little, may change in higher tiers.
- No teaming up with friends. (Dev said this will be added in about a months time)
- Lacks different modes. only 2 a CTF and a Defend.


Really, if you like a casual arena shooters that are not call of duty or one those other repetitive Arena style PvP games give this one a shot, not like its will cost ya anything other than a couple gigs.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pedda Pedda Registered 1 year ago - 385 products in account - 8 reviews - 4.85 hrs on record
3.2

Review in German

Es ist eine sehr gute Hilfe, um das Spiel mit einem kleinen Vorteil zu beginnen. Man bekommt einiges an Münzen, ein Level 4-Schiff, das man sich selbst aussuchen kann (von ausgewählten) und einen zeitlich begrenzten Premium-Account (hat im Spiel einen anderen Namen).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Icon Icon Registered 1 year ago - 424 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

it was not bad to add something more and a little boost to a free 2 play game. Turtle ship looks cool.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ivan Carlos Ivan Carlos Registered 1 year ago - 3185 products in account - 16 reviews - 2.57 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

It`s beatiful, new items, but expensive =( Should include more options to battle

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Soap Roberto Soap Roberto Registered 1 year ago - 205 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

An interesting addition that adds a new ship, the game is like a game .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

aceone aceone Registered 1 year ago - 327 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.63 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Graphics is not as good as WG games, but this has really nice concept and gameplay. Plenty of ship and weapon setup, just need more player and polishing in some feature and graphic.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dokime dokime Registered 1 year ago - 232 products in account - 13 reviews - 1.12 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Check this game out if you like casual arena shooter. The first ship slot and some gold coins from the DLC doesn\'t hurt either.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

蒼井仁美 蒼井仁美 Registered 1 year ago - 133 products in account - 42 reviews - 10.15 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

There seems only european server available. (Netherland?)
More channels and servers is better.
Also the gameplay is somehow acceptable, but the launcher is making me feel bad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

iBM DatOwlRL iBM DatOwlRL Registered 1 year ago - 646 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.85 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

This Game is EFFIN AWESOME! .. I LUV SHIPSS!!! M8!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Red_NaW Red_NaW Registered 1 year ago - 753 products in account - 55 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Wind of Luck: Arena is a session-based team multiplayer online game dedicated to naval battles of the age of sail warships. It\'s a unique opportunity to feel like a true pirate captain in the midst of a furious seafight offensive!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

vansender vansender Registered 1 year ago - 568 products in account - 65 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Даже не знаю как запустить эту игру. Здорово сделали.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xplucky | xygaming.com Xplucky | xygaming.com Registered 1 year ago - 157 products in account - 26 reviews - 5.58 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Este pacote adiciona um navio oriental extra, alguns dias de conta premium e mais algumas coisinhas!
Possui pouca gente jogando (por isso estão dando esses packs) o que é fundamental para qualquer MMO.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brakiel Brakiel Registered 1 year ago - 453 products in account - 51 reviews - 3.80 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

In fact, a very non-standard set.

To start the ship is actually the fourth grade, but not the third, as it is written in the official description. In addition, it is impossible to install catapults and spears, which is a significant drawback. Overlap is increased survivability and maneuverability. In general, you need not one fight to get used to such a ship and learn to take advantage of it. But not the fact that he will be able to express themselves on all types of cards. IMHO, at the moment it only copes at Cape Horn.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DTS.Kabal DTS.Kabal Registered 1 year ago - 123 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice game, but....
I have downloaded it and... can not launch :-)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hell'sInhabitant Idle-Empire.com Hell'sInhabitant Idle-Empire.com Registered 1 year ago - 256 products in account - 96 reviews - 2.97 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

interesting game for you if you ever wanted to be a captain and sail everywhere.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nickette nickette Registered 1 year ago - 457 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Spanish

con esta dlc empezaras con algo mas de ventaja en el juego que es f2p o f2w. ojo luego o gastas o vas a ritmo normal. pero el DLC se agradece sobre todo si es gratis. emiezas con un barco lv5.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Insane Insane Registered 1 year ago - 1912 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Great Game that needs more players. Serious PvP fun.

Pros:
- Not too much pay to win bull to ruin players fun!
- Bots so you do not wait forever
- AI that isn\'t super stupid, they kindsa help
- Graphics aren\'t too demading, but not ugly.
- I have 2 tier 4 ships, not paying a dime. In 6 hours time.
- Not too serious. Casuals will not be destroyed.

Cons:
- Player Base (try it guys!)
- Wind lacks impact. It does affect speed and such, but very little, may change in higher tiers.
- No teaming up with friends. (Dev said this will be added in about a months time)
- Lacks different modes. only 2 a CTF and a Defend.


Really, if you like a casual arena shooters that are not call of duty or one those other repeatitive Arena style PvP games give this one a shot, not like its will cost ya anything other than a couple gigs.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fenicus Fenicus Registered 1 year ago - 1333 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Ship to ship combat game with nice graphics, very well done game. Team versus team combat. A cool idea, well implemented. All in all nice game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[CTI] [PT] Gmtavares [*VGS*] [CTI] [PT] Gmtavares [*VGS*] Registered 1 year ago - 13 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great, I really enjoyed the gameplay, as I had never tried it before.
This pack is awsome!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DootDoot DootDoot Registered 1 year ago - 659 products in account - 32 reviews - 2.73 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I\'ve played this game before orlygift was giving DLCs for it, so I find all of it useful.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brianisok Brianisok Registered 1 year ago - 1949 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Wind of Luck: Arena is not too bad. I enjoyed it for a while.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Koplqa Koplqa Registered 1 year ago - 738 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.23 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Good game, Graphics nice, Good jogability and its fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

impizkit impizkit Registered 1 year ago - 1499 products in account - 70 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Paid DLC for a FTP game is always refreshing in the gameplay area as it is intentionally left out to make you want to play it so you pay for it. Love the Asian style ships and locals and would actually pay for this if I didnt get it for free.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

milamber milamber Registered 1 year ago - 141 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.77 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Russian

Игра не загрузилась. как не пытался. все выбрасывает.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kyoroshima Kyoroshima Registered 1 year ago - 530 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

It enjoys a simple operation. Because the content is modest.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kamas Kamas Registered 1 year ago - 727 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Good Game. small mini game but has good gameplay. Funny.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dicky Dicky Registered 1 year ago - 147 products in account - 102 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Plenty of ship and weapon in the game, it just needs a bigger player base.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kaoru123 Kaoru123 Registered 1 year ago - 893 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.62 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Very good.Tt\'s a good game, i like it and it have good graphics too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KRO KRO Registered 1 year ago - 701 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.63 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Great Game that needs more players. Serious PvP fun.

Pros:
- Not too much pay to win bull to ruin players fun!
- Bots so you do not wait forever
- AI that isn\'t super stupid, they kindsa help
- Graphics aren\'t too demading, but not ugly.
- I have 2 tier 4 ships, not paying a dime. In 6 hours time.
- Not too serious. Casuals will not be destroyed.

Cons:
- Player Base (try it guys!)
- Wind lacks impact. It does affect speed and such, but very little, may change in higher tiers.
- No teaming up with friends. (Dev said this will be added in about a months time)
- Lacks different modes. only 2 a CTF and a Defend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Saitama is a Saiyan Saitama is a Saiyan Registered 1 year ago - 894 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Really good DLC & full of content i reccommend it to every fan of this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

llamasking llamasking Registered 1 year ago - 15 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.10 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Awesome! The servers are too laggy though.
in the us

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

maurizio7666 maurizio7666 Registered 1 year ago - 257 products in account - 23 reviews - 3.82 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

WG has really nice concept and gameplay. Plenty of ship and weapon setup, just need more player and polishing in some feature and graphic.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GoldenGreen_hunter GoldenGreen_hunter Registered 1 year ago - 9 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

its cool dlc and its cool ship, i like that ship its cool.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kazumi Schlierenzauer Kazumi Schlierenzauer Registered 1 year ago - 17 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

The game pack makes this game easier. Also the game is very highly recommended

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

$V.I.P :) $V.I.P :) Registered 1 year ago - 135 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Dont like the ships and cant understand why free to play games like this have so expensive DLC\'S, so what can I say ... Is not worth buy this DLC, but if you win it the ship addon looks like something more from the game. Resume: \"Meh\"

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

handry.harap handry.harap Registered 1 year ago - 140 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

If you\'re patient enough to sail the ship in no winds, you\'ll like the game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DeathAngel - CSGOFade.Net DeathAngel - CSGOFade.Net Registered 1 year ago - 109 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Portuguese

um bom DLC, ja tenho o jogo com o Dlc anterior oferecido e gosto do Jogo... este dlc tem bons barcos :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nyo Nyo Registered 1 year ago - 79 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Caros amigos, o novo modelo estrutural aqui preconizado nos obriga à análise das condições financeiras e administrativas exigidas. Evidentemente, a valorização de fatores subjetivos talvez venha a ressaltar a relatividade das novas proposições. Assim mesmo, a contínua expansão de nossa atividade acarreta um processo de reformulação e modernização dos modos de operação convencionais. Por outro lado, a necessidade de renovação processual obstaculiza a apreciação da importância do processo de comunicação como um todo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dellirium Dellirium Registered 1 year ago - 184 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

This game give you ability to feel like a captain of the Asian ship with it\'s own battle experience.
Let\'s rock :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cyrex Cyrex Registered 1 year ago - 30 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice game, would be nice to have a easyer controls, but a free packet, i cant realy complain

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Even your mom calls me daddy Even your mom calls me daddy Registered 1 year ago - 104 products in account - 5 reviews - 4.70 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

This is not my kind of game so i didnt played for a long time but all i can say for the dlc is that it adds new ships to the game so if you like this tipe of game buy it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ichii Ichii Registered 1 year ago - 2235 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Not my type of game. But someone maybe really like it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

EMP|infected EMP|infected Registered 1 year ago - 57 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

A great free to play game, the dlc don\'t add lot of content but its still good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wiggle Wiggle Registered 1 year ago - 221 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

The free game is a little \"limited\", but this DLC put some fun in the gameplay, a content needed

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jarod Stinson Jarod Stinson Registered 1 year ago - 379 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.93 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Nice little jewel in the small world of naval battles games, this is a surprisingly good FTP, with the DLC making it more enjoyable. The only downside is the small player pool actually active, but this could well improve with time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crow Crow Registered 1 year ago - 40 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

not a good game ı think you guys dont buy this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Criminalulgift-drop.com Criminalulgift-drop.com Registered 1 year ago - 624 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This game is very nice but graphics is not as good but i like.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

godchiu88 godchiu88 Registered 1 year ago - 280 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Currently, I can not suggest this game:(

There is virtually no community.

The game is still under development.
Examples: No crew visible on ships. Weapons rebalancing in process. Abilities rebalancing in process. Equipment rebalancing in process. Ship resizing in process.

Everything about this game is being worked on and changed. While that is a good thing, it is not a finished product yet, and there is no good reason to give them money for their premium time and ships.

The sound is.. off. I do not believe that they have sourced real cannons, for example.

Visually, the game is bad. Worse than the already quite aged Pirates of the Burning Sea. The seas are completely flat, even in the one map where it is storming. The boats look like they were made by somebody in Second Life. Despite this, it has some high graphics requirements. There\'s some reflection effect which simply borks constantly on my computer. There is NO REASON for the game to have these high requirements and look so bad.

The loading times are awful. It often takes a number of minutes for the game to transition from a match back to your shipyard, or for your battle report (and thus, your rewards) to get to you.

The ship selection is odd as well. There\'s a number of nice ships but they are forced to fight in their own weight class via tier limiting. Meaning no pirates are going to be sailing fast ships to out maneuver the heavy ships. Your fast pirate ships are always going to be engaging in nimble navy battles or quick, small merchant or fishing vessel. You\'re NEVER going to bring your light frigate up against a huge carrack, sink it, steal its loot (which you can do) and escape before the faster Man-O-War catches up to you and your friends.

Even if you could, a lot of stuff in the game is in the micro transaction area. There\'s a lot of secondary gear you can equip, but there\'s no differences between them besides their premium ammunition effect... Which the AI players always have access to. Want to drop some explosive barrels to mine up the water where that Man-O-War will be sailing as it tries to catch you? Better fork over some cash.

Which reminds me. You are often stuck in matches where it is only you and one other person.. or maybe just you, and everyone else is an AI.

I have more gripes, and the game is fun once you get in to it a decent bit.. so, since it\'s free, give it a whirl, but as it is, there is no way they can justify asking for money for ANYTHING in the game. Which they do. And they make sure you have to deal with that premium stuff on a regular basis. So, want to compete? Better pay up

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☆odminstar ????✔☆ ☆odminstar ????✔☆ Registered 1 year ago - 1860 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

It is not a for begginers DLC because of several reasons. I\'d recommend to buy another stuff for beginners.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Joe878 Joe878 Registered 1 year ago - 38 products in account - 7 reviews - 1.72 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

its a cool strong ship that you can win with and the premium is good to.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Six Thatchers The Six Thatchers Registered 1 year ago - 112 products in account - 52 reviews - 5.92 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

it\'s definitely hard to sail for the first time, but it\'s good :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rynz500 rynz500 Registered 1 year ago - 123 products in account - 24 reviews - 1.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

It\'s always nice to have downloadable content to a game that you like.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Avish233 Avish233 Registered 1 year ago - 28 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Cool game and a good way to start a game with a cool dlc

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

aheating0918[TW] aheating0918[TW] Registered 1 year ago - 103 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It\'s a unique opportunity to feel like a true pirate captain in the midst of a furious seafight offensive!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alexandr Suvorov Alexandr Suvorov Registered 1 year ago - 457 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

nice game :) I feel like am jack sparrow from :) caribian pirates...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MajorSnake MajorSnake Registered 1 year ago - 15 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

não esperava muito desse jogo, mas depois que joguei por um tempo achei muito bom

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KABBOUCHI KABBOUCHI Registered 1 year ago - 153 products in account - 1 reviews - 13.43 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Wind of Luck fun and awesome game, i recommend it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ganjalf Ganjalf Registered 1 year ago - 19 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.03 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

its really good, and to be honest i wasn\'t expecting to win it but i did.
Ty rly much

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sartomak sartomak Registered 1 year ago - 123 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Very interesting. Not really a fan of the genre , but a couple of days off to spend the game is quite possible.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WhiteLupus WhiteLupus Registered 1 year ago - 302 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

I played this game before and its very cool to have this pack now)))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fcserg fcserg Registered 1 year ago - 169 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I like this game! Asian pack makes my play much more interest!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zeddezod zeddezod Registered 1 year ago - 11 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It was a nice game and the DLC makes it even more better!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

derben011 derben011 Registered 1 year ago - 726 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

it is quite a fun game to play. Would recommend to others.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yukine CS.DEALS Yukine CS.DEALS Registered 1 year ago - 39 products in account - 23 reviews - 2.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

it is quite a fun game to play. Would recommend to others.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Stranger-777 Stranger-777 Registered 1 year ago - 628 products in account - 39 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Russian

Не играл но теперь попробую. Что еще можно сказать.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Troek Troek Registered 1 year ago - 152 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

it need better graphics and better shaders but still its a good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

@FFA^UKWKU 13Y-5d @FFA^UKWKU 13Y-5d Registered 1 year ago - 355 products in account - 102 reviews - 5.08 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game does not get the credit it deserves. Sure, it certainly has issues, For instance, When i close the launcher i am unable to relaunch the game. I found out if you close the launcher by ending its process you can still restart it. I am playing on windows 10 btw. This game has fantastic mechanics and is the only true F2P game i have ever seen; Have not spent a dollar and im lvl 28 with a badass tier 5 Foveta, almost to tier 6. The only con to this game right now is The small player base. Generally 2/3 games i play are all AI, Sometimes less though like if me and the same player keep rematching.
I would recommend this game to anyone (Because why not? Its free and if you dont like it then it wont hurt) especially if you love sailing like myself. We have a 24 foot catameran we take out sailing a couple times a summer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

maarrC maarrC Registered 1 year ago - 90 products in account - 3 reviews - 7.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good game. Better when you get a great startup with your team.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The Masterwork Battle Fork The Masterwork Battle Fork Registered 1 year ago - 14 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

the game is good but the graphic are always bug it turns black everytime i play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Taeyeon, Hi im Korean Taeyeon, Hi im Korean Registered 1 year ago - 50 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.78 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

O jogo tem uma ótima ideia, bem interessante.
Gráficos são razoáveis, e a jogabilidade para iniciantes eh um pouco difícil, normalmente o matchmaking te coloca contra players nivel 20 mesmo sendo nivel 1.
Nao eh um jogo que eu gastaria muito tempo nele, porem eh um jogo que da para se divertir.
Em relação ao Asian Captain Pack, nao vi nada demais alem de um barco diferente e uns canhoes extras.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mow Mow Registered 1 year ago - 51 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

ótimo jogo, possui bons gráficos e é fácil de jogar

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The D ☮ The D ☮ Registered 1 year ago - 131 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.67 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

I feel little confused... Because its great game iwth no Pay2Win... and people are not playing it...WHY? It\'s FREE NAD GOOD... Why... :/

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nada Nada Registered 1 year ago - 275 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Asian Captain Pack includes: • Famous ships of Asian Region, Quee Song along with a free ship slot on shipyard.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheSebaPL TheSebaPL Registered 1 year ago - 30 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
2.2

Review in Polish

Ogólnie nie polecam kupywać tą grę i dlc ,ponieważ zmarnujecie tylko hajs $.
PS Za tą cenę można kupić o wile tańsze i lepsze dlc do innych gier !!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Leeroy Jenkins Leeroy Jenkins Registered 1 year ago - 41 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Not Much But it\'s great for players who enjoy the game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

_KAPLAN_ _KAPLAN_ Registered 1 year ago - 1100 products in account - 100 reviews - 3.83 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Turkish

Oyun fena değil. Vakit geçirmek için iyi bir oyuna benziyor. Güzel bir DLC olmuş

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Serloma Serloma Registered 1 year ago - 46 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Spanish

esta chevere webon, la verdad es que me paarece que como que mola mucho

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ThisSatanikLove ThisSatanikLove Registered 1 year ago - 971 products in account - 72 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

By itself, the game is entertaining. The Asian Captain pack makes the game even better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Katappa Katappa Registered 1 year ago - 180 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

I really liked the game. It is fun, awesome and well.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bodian22 Bodian22 Registered 1 year ago - 32 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Spanish

buen juego para pasar el rato , cuando no tienes nada que hacer, tampoc es nada buenisimo, pero si entreteniido

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CattyNerd CattyNerd Registered 1 year ago - 321 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Looks like a decent game, but I couldn\'t seem to connect to the servers. Unplayable right now.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gameggorder gameggorder Registered 1 year ago - 244 products in account - 13 reviews - 13.02 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

good and fun casual naval sea battle game. recommended

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Yafet Rasnal Yafet Rasnal Registered 1 year ago - 390 products in account - 19 reviews - 7.93 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Very nice pack to start. Let you have a class IV ship so you can start saving silver and experience. In this way you can start your journey as a captain in a easier way. Oh and you get some gold too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⎛⎝Rhagius⎠⎞ ♆ ⎛⎝Rhagius⎠⎞ ♆ Registered 1 year ago - 328 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Polish

Jestem fanem gier, w których można wczuć się w morskie bitwy, toteż gra Wind of Luck - Arena - Asian Captain pack bardzo przypadła mi do gustu, na pochwałę zasługuje akcja, która pcha nas do przodu podczas rozgrywki jak i łatwe sterowanie naszym statkiem, jedyne do czego mógłbym się przyczepić to grafika, która według mnie mogłaby być troszkę lepsza. :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rabit Rabit Registered 1 year ago - 712 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Polish

Jeśli kupicie ten DLC w przecenie 95% to się opłaca \":)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

-Sluts- Mr. Putin -Sluts- Mr. Putin Registered 1 year ago - 40 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Russian

Хреновая, даром что бесплатная игра. Закос под WOT с единственной разницей в системе повреждений. Графика... запустив это вспомнил про игру \"Корсары\" года эдак 2005.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

White Hat White Hat Registered 1 year ago - 636 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Graphics is not as good as WG games, but this has really nice concept and gameplay. Plenty of ship and weapon setup, just need more player and polishing in some feature and graphic.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Destiny Destiny Registered 1 year ago - 2460 products in account - 62 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Wind of Luck: Arena is a session-based team multiplayer online game dedicated to naval battles of the age of sail warships. It\'s a unique opportunity to feel like a true pirate captain in the midst of a furious seafight offensive!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SolidRubrical SolidRubrical Registered 1 year ago - 519 products in account - 18 reviews - 28.38 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

A great free to play game. Good mechanics, lots of ships, cannons and more.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BoT u Bce BoT u Bce Registered 1 year ago - 485 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

игруля ну так себе, так погонять корабли поубивать

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tommyknocker Tommyknocker Registered 1 year ago - 1164 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Russian

Интересная игра, похоже в чем-то на WoT, если бы он был с помощью кораблей. Из минусов - сложное управление.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Keeper Of Monsters Keeper Of Monsters Registered 1 year ago - 3005 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

tbh - I wasn\'t actually looking to play this, I was after trading cards (thought that maybe adding DLC would allow for a few drops). I was wrong, but that doesn\'t mean that game is bad - it\'s just not something I would play. Still - thank you guys.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Korss Korss Registered 1 year ago - 696 products in account - 33 reviews - 2.18 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Great collection of mini games for example candy crush that will keep you busy for awhile.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

alice alice Registered 1 year ago - 595 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Japanese

Wind of Luck: Arena - Asian Captain packはなかなか面白いゲームでたのしめました もし、買うならセールのときが狙い目でいいと思います

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SinapsM SinapsM Registered 1 year ago - 608 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.30 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

I don\'t know ?! It s a good game and a good DLC, but not very very good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

YuMe YuMe Registered 1 year ago - 169 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

that\'s a cool game
i never seen that game before
however, what the ship so stupid.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

steve steve Registered 1 year ago - 1400 products in account - 44 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Russian

ура! дополнение к моей любимой игре! и покупать не нужно

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gantz_265 gantz_265 Registered 1 year ago - 184 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.93 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

i dont understand how play this, the people ask for more gamers in this interactiva game, but not easy an boring T_T i have the pack but not use :(

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

J(出HbSekai均价包链¥69腿) J(出HbSekai均价包链¥69腿) Registered 1 year ago - 427 products in account - 37 reviews - 23.70 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Right now, I have to say I wouldn\'t recommend this game, but I still put yes because when this game gets updated a few times, I think it will be a TON of fun to play. I have enjoyed it, but the tutorial doesn\'t teach enough. I think it needs some tweaks to tell me HOW to change my ship up and just edit things in general. Still, interesting fun and I hope as the updates release this game will turn into the fun I envision it can be.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rem0220 rem0220 Registered 1 year ago - 253 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Korean

저에겐 신선한 게임이었습니다. 배를 움직이고 항해하는게 처음이라서요 단지 처음 시작하다보니 조작에 어려움을 겪었네요.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Felcks Felcks Registered 1 year ago - 13 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The game is amazing. I spent hours and hours playing it. The graphics are good and can run on not so powerful computers.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

unit_01 unit_01 Registered 1 year ago - 631 products in account - 71 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record