Game on orlygift orlygift

Wind of Luck: Arena - Mediterranean Admiral pack

Buy now on Steam

3.5 Wind of Luck: Arena - Mediterranean Admiral pack

Wind of Luck: Arena is a session-based team multiplayer online game dedicated to naval battles of the age of sail warships. It's a unique opportunity to feel like a true pirate captain in the midst of a furious seafight offensive!

Read more

User Reviews: 3.5 / 5.0 (365 reviews)

PRO GAMER (RUS) PRO GAMER (RUS) Registered 2 years ago - 250 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Servers are shut down and you won\'t have a chance to enjoy the naval battles!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GetLost CSGetto.com GetLost CSGetto.com Registered 2 years ago - 2417 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Servers have been closed due to a change of engine

Wind of Luck: Arena lets you have your own flotilla. You take a ship and then you head out to battle other players in 9 vs 9 round or 1 vs 1. You have to sail it by deploying the stems (if I\'m not mistaken with the words). You\'ll have cannons or catapults or any other trick to destroy your enemy. But pay attention! You can inflict damage to your team by raming into them or to your boat if you have a tendancy to run into rocks.

The game seems to be very interesting for anyone loving that kind of game. You can buy better ships but for that, you need to win battles and to level up. You can also upgrade your flotilla. On Steam, you have also achievements.

However, be aware that you need to set up an account to play, that you can\'t delete like that - as you need to ask the team to do it. I couldn\'t get in the game also as soon as I\'ve created an account - servers were unavailable.

And unfortunately with an AZERTY keyboard, it\'s kinda hard to direct your boat (even if I can set it to QWERTY but then, it wouldn\'t solve my lack of coordination when S isn\'t used to get back). Also, I\'m not into knots or speed winds or anything else, which means that the game is hard in itself for me.

But the graphics are very nice, with some good effects. The soundtrack is good too.

Wind of Luck is free with DLC, yeah. For anyone loving naval battles with many parameters to take into account, it will be an heaven. For the others, well, try it and make your own opinion.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

csgobounty.com csgobounty.com Registered 2 years ago - 176 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good game I would actually recommend this but please please please please make a server for SEA / Asia at least ? I cant play with 300 pings and to actually crush someones boat while moving with 0.1 knot and constantly crushing onto icebergs.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

colombogames| MarvelousGA.COM colombogames| MarvelousGA.COM Registered 2 years ago - 288 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

I didn\'t like the game itself, so what I can say is that this DLC is pretty lame... sorry, but it\'s my opinion...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el'Xeruk el'Xeruk Registered 2 years ago - 864 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Packs, packs everywhere you know...


Ayyyyyy lmao

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BookBurner BookBurner Registered 2 years ago - 268 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

opens new ships for the mediocre moba game, adding nice boost for gameplsy

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ratei Ratei Registered 2 years ago - 574 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Not sure if the game server is still alive. Can\'t even create an account. The page is dead.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

萌えEOMfarmskins.comsociety.gg 萌えEOMfarmskins.comsociety.gg Registered 2 years ago - 157 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

nice the Wind of Luck Arena - Me is good not boring

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

hadra666 hadra666 Registered 2 years ago - 702 products in account - 41 reviews - 3.78 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice adition for any Wind of Luck: Arena player, adds you awesome ship

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PaUx PaUx Registered 2 years ago - 2210 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.88 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Wind of Luck: Arena is a good game and this DLC it\'s great, If you like Sid Meier\'s Pirates for example, you\'ll love this game. It will be more funny with more players.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ar2 ar2 Registered 2 years ago - 697 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Fun game with interesting gameplay but I think dlc price is to high. This dlc needs to have lower price.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

totti totti Registered 2 years ago - 339 products in account - 34 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A great game in it`s beggining, I highly recomend it. More peeps would be great.
Still the bots can be quite challenging at times, and are good practice for tactics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zloikarel Zloikarel Registered 2 years ago - 844 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.87 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Вполне хороший пак , чтобы начать играть в Wind of Luck: Arena .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kartogon Kartogon Registered 2 years ago - 265 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Free MMO about a sea battle on sailboats, poor little physics and graphics online

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TiRSD TiRSD Registered 2 years ago - 676 products in account - 68 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Free MMO fighting about sailing on the sea, a small average online schedule many bugs weak animation boring fights

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gexogen Gexogen Registered 2 years ago - 587 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Its a good addon for the game. It\'s clearly a fun game if you play with your friends online.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jujub@Killer Jujub@Killer Registered 2 years ago - 220 products in account - 55 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Much of historical ship. And salvation is awesome. Very nice game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Smells Like A Freakshow Smells Like A Freakshow Registered 2 years ago - 349 products in account - 70 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Russian

Всё супер , всё красиво играем всей семьёй , никак не нарадуемся. Отвечаю.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MOMO MOMO Registered 2 years ago - 2529 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Much of historical ship. And salvation is awesome. Very nice game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DJ_Scorpyon™♏ DJ_Scorpyon™♏ Registered 2 years ago - 402 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

a verry nice game, i like it a good pack !!!!!!!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Devilhawk4 Devilhawk4 Registered 2 years ago - 864 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.2

Review in French

Déjà, le DLC est bien trop chère pour son contenu.
Sinon, globalement, le jeu est bien complet et très réaliste avec des graphismes bien réalisés malgré quelques problèmes d\'affichage.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mientus83 mientus83 Registered 2 years ago - 3447 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

DLC too expensive. The game is F2P and is a pretty decent game. One minus only due to the lack of players.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pghrms pghrms Registered 2 years ago - 154 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Enjoy the deep wide ocean~
Try whatever you want~
U can!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

OOOPS OOOPS Registered 2 years ago - 1488 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Jogo 2D estilo metal slug, ação pra todo lado e contínuo.
Vale a pena a diversão. Relembra os bons tempos de super nintendo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sheffield Sheffield Registered 2 years ago - 1908 products in account - 1 reviews - 3.43 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Korean

타 게임에 비해 키가 너무 많다. 사람도 별로 없고

역시나 핑이 제일 문제 일듯(평균 300ms 이상)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Krow16 Krow16 Registered 2 years ago - 192 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Russian

Очень хорошая игра, рекомендую! Аркадно конечно, но удовольствие приносит.

Вооружение разное, обвеса всякого на корабль много.
Бой интересный - все корабли разные, в свалку и лезть надо и опасно и на трик с гарпуном и зажигательными бочками можно попасть.

Удачи господа-разработчики, потенциал у вашего творения огромный.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hot Shot Hot Shot Registered 2 years ago - 215 products in account - 46 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

An Excellent game!
Awesome gameplay and splendid graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VoX VoX Registered 2 years ago - 563 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

This game does not get the credit it deserves. Sure, it certainly has issues, For instance, When i close the launcher i am unable to relaunch the game. I found out if you close the launcher by ending its process you can still restart it. I am playing on windows 10 btw. This game has fantastic mechanics and is the only true F2P game i have ever seen; Have not spent a dollar and im lvl 28 with a badass tier 5 Foveta, almost to tier 6. The only con to this game right now is The small player base. Generally 2/3 games i play are all AI, Sometimes less though like if me and the same player keep rematching.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Eternity Studios Eternity Studios Registered 2 years ago - 334 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.95 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

A great DLC for a Great game! What else can I ask for?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ᴰʳᶤᵃᶰᵘ ᴰʳᶤᵃᶰᵘ Registered 2 years ago - 464 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Grande jogo, batalhas divertidas e tem bons gráficos.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Errigar Errigar Registered 2 years ago - 235 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Чисто в коллекцию. Карточек пока нет, но если будут - гуд.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Diprais Diprais Registered 2 years ago - 969 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Russian

Веселые покатушки на кораблях, ничего не понятно, слабый онлайн, нереальные ачивки.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

OniRavnoS OniRavnoS Registered 2 years ago - 902 products in account - 12 reviews - 66.53 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Se você gosta das batalhas de navios, então você vai adorar este jogo aqui. Muito simples de se jogar, recomendo muito pra quem quer se divertir.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kenx00x kenx00x Registered 2 years ago - 1082 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

☛Что вы ожидаете когда заходите в «обзоры» какой либо игры?
✔ Как автор описывает красоту графики?
✔ Что в нем расхвалят детальность проработки игры?
✔ Распишут полноту возможностей самой игры?

Но вскоре начнется новая эпоха обзоров! Когда вас их просят написать, чтобы повысить ваш шанс выиграть новую игру!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nero Nero Registered 2 years ago - 892 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

☛Что вы ожидаете когда заходите в «обзоры» какой либо игры?
✔ Как автор описывает красоту графики?
✔ Что в нем расхвалят детальность проработки игры?
✔ Распишут полноту возможностей самой игры?

Но вскоре начнется новая эпоха обзоров! Когда вас их просят написать, чтобы повысить ваш шанс выиграть новую игру!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Andygogo Andygogo Registered 2 years ago - 275 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Really great pack since the game itself its not really interesting. I got it for free but the price is really high.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jaws Jaws Registered 2 years ago - 2638 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

I am not much fun of a pay to win concept anyway, but this is also extremly overpriced. Absolutly not worth a boost in a free to play game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

asein asein Registered 2 years ago - 1844 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Korean

팀을 짜서 싸우는 멀티플레이 해전 게임입니다.
그리 복잡하진 않아 보이고 그래픽도 나쁘진 않은데 제 취향은 아니네요.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mekamaru Senpai Mekamaru Senpai Registered 2 years ago - 1362 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Japanese

ゲームロールプレイングにあるかもしれない人々に非常に楽しい、私はなぜ、私はちょうどあなたが近くと遠くあなたの周りに何に注意する必要があり多分方法のため、このように感じて知っていないとあなたが本当にとして移動することはできません最初の人のシューティングゲームのように速いです。軌道やグラフィックを愛します。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

quantum-25 quantum-25 Registered 2 years ago - 758 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Russian

Чудесный вбр, 1лвл и 6-7 с ними кидает. ничего даже сделать нельзя, как тонешь от их одного залпа.
Донат в игре есть, но в основном купить некоторые кораблики, оборудование.
Корявая аркада. Очередь больше 5-6минут, так как нет любителей морских сражений толком онлайн, да и как выше писал - рандом веселый, если нет доступных игроков, он цепляет к мелким хай лвльные баржи.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

inSTABLE inSTABLE Registered 2 years ago - 415 products in account - 46 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Going to do this review thing on this game, because it has gotten many negative reviews

I enjoy this game for several aspects, one it is casual, but it also Strategy . This games has hours of game play between quests,

PVP, Challanges, Own diffrent kingdooms and oh there is the arena . One Kingdom also has teasure hunt where you can earn a lot of

good prizes, you do have to have a map but it you contribute to your guild you can get all kinds of maps, also sometimes while

playing the game will give things like maps , keys and gems . So this game definitley keeps you busy, I am guessing the reason it

gotten bad reviews is due to it has a store in it. One I have never bought any gems that require to buy things in the store, I

have earn them through the guild I am in. I have gotten nice store items without paying anything. There is weekly challanges also

. So yes I reccomend this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Koyote Koyote Registered 2 years ago - 413 products in account - 14 reviews - 1.47 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Pretty good ideas for a free to play game, but it lacks playerbase. For the DLC though it is definately not worth the asking price

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

odminstar odminstar Registered 2 years ago - 1741 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Not a game from my wishlist but when you have the highest tier DLC\'s it is worth to waste some time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Seraphim Seraphim Registered 2 years ago - 392 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Good gameplay with the feature of working as a team to defeat the enemy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Black Sheep Black Sheep Registered 2 years ago - 357 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

I found the game to be buggy and I experienced crashes.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Red Alert (6 ^-^)7 Red Alert (6 ^-^)7 Registered 2 years ago - 53 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.62 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

just like trade winds that i used to play when im child, the memories are coming back

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MrEeeeq™ MrEeeeq™ Registered 2 years ago - 514 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

How do you like Wind of Luck: Arena - Mediterranean Admiral pack ?
How do you like Wind of Luck: Arena - Mediterranean Admiral pack ?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Triss Merigold Triss Merigold Registered 2 years ago - 195 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Its a good addon for the game,i really like it very much

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

venomos venomos Registered 2 years ago - 505 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice game. Interesting and fun mechanics, good graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AleXox AleXox Registered 2 years ago - 107 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Russian

Норм игра, в стиле world of tanks и им подобных, только для любитилей кораблей

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gantz gantz Registered 2 years ago - 150 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Spanish

muy buenb juego, lo recomiendo para comprarlo por si te sobra algo de dinero, pero solo esta para entretener

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

so report me so report me Registered 2 years ago - 106 products in account - 13 reviews - 1.10 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Russian

Если вырезать из Корсаров все кроме самих боев, то получим эту игру.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DarkSyrius DarkSyrius Registered 2 years ago - 316 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Um jogo Online diferente, que se baseia nas épicas batalhas navais - e aquelas presentes na série Assassin\'s Creed!
Se você jogou Assassin\'s e gostou das batalhas navais este game é quase para você, pois, apesar de ter o mesmo foco e passar uma sensação semelhante ainda precisa de melhorias, principalmente precisa de amior divulgação, pois o principal problema é a comunidade que pouca joga o game!
É um modelo interessante, mas precisa de aprimoramentos em suas mecânicas, maiores modos de jogos e mais desafio, além de arrematar mais jogadores para o seu lado! É um jogo online gratuito, isso significa que tem certas facilitações pagas como a compra de Gold, para facilitar seu avanço, mas não o trona Pay-to-Win e também DLCs, como esta que adiciona navios adicionais e algumas vantagens em primeiro momento - e no Brasil com um preço absurdo de 120 reais! O que, certamente, não valeria o investimento!
Apesar destes pontos vale a pena experimentar para tirar suas próprias conclusões!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vаness Vаness Registered 2 years ago - 271 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.12 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Хорошее длс, но слишком уж дорогое для СНГ - почти 2,5к рублей за корабль не самого максимального ранга, немного золота и двухнедельный вип.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GIANT ENEMY CRAB GIANT ENEMY CRAB Registered 2 years ago - 363 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This is DLC to a free game, giving 14 days of premium account bunch of gold and a ship. For my taste the game is pretty boring, so I can recommend this only to fans of the genre,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Renzen Renzen Registered 2 years ago - 455 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Not Bad game for fun need more players!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KRO KRO Registered 2 years ago - 103 products in account - 14 reviews - 2.63 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Good game I would actually recommend this but please please please please make a server for SEA / Asia at least ? I cant play with 300 pings and to actually crush someones boat while moving with 0.1 knot and constantly crushing onto icebergs....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Blitz Blitz Registered 2 years ago - 310 products in account - 70 reviews - 1.12 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good dlc, but too expensive for the CIS - almost 2,5k rubles for the ship itself is not the maximum grade, a bit of gold and a two-week VIP. However, it got me free. So everything is OK.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tacita Tacita Registered 2 years ago - 314 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Spanish

Buen juego, me recuerda al \"Sid Meier\'s Pirates\", y es que en realidad es una buena alternativa para ese juego.

Así que espero que salgan más juego de este tipo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kocyuba19880606 kocyuba19880606 Registered 2 years ago - 300 products in account - 16 reviews - 3.22 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Ukrainian

Рибалка вдалась!
Рыбалка удалась!
Fishing is good!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Megaup Megaup Registered 2 years ago - 1170 products in account - 19 reviews - 1.02 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Very fun and addicting massive online naval battles game. It\'s clearly a fun game if you play with your friends online.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

siara BananaDrop.com PvPRO.com siara BananaDrop.com PvPRO.com Registered 2 years ago - 339 products in account - 113 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Polish

Jeżeli mam być szczery, to dupy nie urywa, a jeśli mam być nieszczery to urywa dupe, jak granat wsadzony w nią

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rana Rana Registered 2 years ago - 118 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

The variety of ships is amazing and counting the fact that there aren\'t that much games involving ships with sails it makes this game really good and enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Safwan Safwan Registered 2 years ago - 244 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Looks very nice and fresh. At last something new about pirates and sailing ships!
The battles look very interesting and evolves tactics!
Totally recommended!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ɖαƞ Ɖαƞ Registered 2 years ago - 121 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Romanian

Cred ca acest dlc este super deoarece schimba cam tot.Jocul este bunicel dar ar mai trebuii lucrat la grafica.Sunetul cam lasa de dorit.Prezentarea este ok.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AllRoCol AllRoCol Registered 2 years ago - 5989 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

I like the game, though it needs more players. The DLC was helpful and a great giveaway on here. Recommended to try, since it is F2P.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BerserkOlouco BerserkOlouco Registered 2 years ago - 763 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Para quem curte navios a vela esse é um jogo obrigatório, muito intessante o sistema de combate. O problema dele é só a conexão com o servidor, ping alto e queda de conexão

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hibiki Hibiki Registered 2 years ago - 777 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Pretty detailed and nice graphics

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JustFun JustFun Registered 2 years ago - 368 products in account - 6 reviews - 1.35 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Russian

Давно хотел купить это dlc, но цена сильно кусалась. Но повезло и получил бесплатно. Будет время, обязательно поиграю подольше.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JekrØn JekrØn Registered 2 years ago - 91 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.75 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Russian

Игра хороша, но требовательна. (OpenGL)
Кораблики хороши! Особенно те что \"постарше\".
Не шлак- уже хорошо.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Megas Megas Registered 2 years ago - 289 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Portuguese

É um bom jogo , graficos bonitos e a tematica me atrai.
Porém sou contra DLC\'s serem cobradas se são simples demais, como é o caso da Mediterranean Admiral pack .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Asocial-Idiocrat Asocial-Idiocrat Registered 2 years ago - 540 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Russian

такая ещё более историческая world of warships, ммо не мой жанр, но кораблики приятные

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

λ λ Registered 2 years ago - 982 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great game, fun battles good graphics and sound. I have had no trouble getting in a group. the only issue so far is I had to do tuturiol to be able to change graphic settings. Battles are alot of fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LBDRWT LBDRWT Registered 2 years ago - 2302 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

It\'s a DLC pack for this Online Game. Not worth the regular price of $30. This review is not very accuracy as this should be the review of DLC only. Hard to justify.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SkiLan SkiLan Registered 2 years ago - 698 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Russian

Длс прикольное, но для СНГ 2.3к слишком дорого за 1 корабль. Получил бесплатно на orlygift.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Siul Siul Registered 2 years ago - 1248 products in account - 94 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Spanish

Sin entrat a valorar el juego, el DLC es demasiado caro para lo que aporta. Un barco extra, unas pocas monedas y algunos días de cuenta \"premium\" no valen lo que piden por él.
Cómpralo sólo si estás muy enganchado al juego y quieres tener el barco.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wallaka Wallaka Registered 2 years ago - 1481 products in account - 21 reviews - 1.83 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Spanish

Dlc que añade algunas embarcaciones del meditarreno, tambien tubo otro pack gratuito hace poco, el juego es MEH

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sitek4h sitek4h Registered 2 years ago - 3220 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It\'s ok, has some great naval battles. Graphics is ok, but the dlc is a little bit too pricy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Schizofly Schizofly Registered 2 years ago - 335 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.5

Review in French

Très beau jeu, mais tout simplement pas mon genre

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ZalMan™ ????ॐ ZalMan™ ????ॐ Registered 2 years ago - 412 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Great DLC..Nice game
*Not worth 30$

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Th3 Ic3m4n Th3 Ic3m4n Registered 2 years ago - 1106 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

This review is for the DLC, not the main game. This DLC has been very disappointing. The price is too high compared to the few things that adds to the base game. And it doesn\'t even unlock steam trading cards.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Réka és Márk Réka és Márk Registered 2 years ago - 267 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Hungarian

Az orlygiften nyertem ezt a DLC-t. Az alapjáték free2play-es, de eddig nem ismertem. Most kipróbáltam, s összességében nem volt rossz.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cat agent Cat agent Registered 2 years ago - 84 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

It\' funny old-time sea battle. Just like FPS on the sea. But the DLC is too expensive. If you have friends playing together, it would be great.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SinapsM SinapsM Registered 2 years ago - 608 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.30 hrs on record
2.5

Review in French

Le jeu est sympa (je connaissais pas). Merci Orlygift pour la decouverte.

Et le Pack avec ! Nikel !!! ;)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zlyorg zlyorg Registered 2 years ago - 747 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Polish

Poza grafiką gra nie ma zalet nie polecam.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dtrump Dtrump Registered 2 years ago - 38 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Good and funny game, but it\'s just not addicting enough to play it for more than 2 or 3 hours. With time it just looses the fun in itself and gets boring. The DLC adds a few extra ships and stuff, but it\'s not worth 30$.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ivan Carlos Ivan Carlos Registered 2 years ago - 2895 products in account - 16 reviews - 1.37 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Its too expensive, the content is not soo value to increase playability, Its nice but should be cheaper

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Error030 Error030 Registered 2 years ago - 186 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in German

man muss sich auf jedenfall zeit nehemen um all die funktionen zu verinnerlichen hat man dies aber getan kann das spiel durchaus eine menge spaß bereiten !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ph8al Bliss Ph8al Bliss Registered 2 years ago - 153 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

This game is fun that you get to wreck havoc from sea. It\'s an addicting game and I plan on playing it more now that I won the game via @orlygift. Thanks guys! It\'s a good time. Thanks https://www.orlygift.com

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ಠ_ಠ Kastr0 ಠ_ಠ Kastr0 Registered 2 years ago - 441 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Not Bad game for fun need more players!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tao Tao Registered 2 years ago - 549 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Russian

Отличная игра для любителей морской тематики. А кораблик из DLC - просто мечта =)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

coliban coliban Registered 2 years ago - 1568 products in account - 90 reviews - 0.47 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Spanish

Un juego con un buen concepto. Batallas navales de barcos de madera, desde la antiguedad hasta los albores de la industrialización. Wind of Luck: Arena es enteramente multijugador, al estilo de jugar, puntos y desbloquear, tipo World of Tanks. La mecánica de combate esta logroda con bastantes puntos de desarrollo: velocidad del barco, rumbo, inclinación de cañones, disparos de cargas especiales, uso de catalejo para avistar barcos y con un sistema de daño por casco. Todo parece muy bonito pero lamentablemente todo se va al traste por la velocidad de juego. Lo siento pero no cuadra ver un velero del siglo de oro moviendose por el mar como una zodiac, a toda pastilla y perseguido por una antigualla griega, un tirrreme, que no se queda corto de nudos por hora y le pisa los talones. Luego el jugarlo más de lo mismo, todo pasa muy rapido y se acaba convirtiendo en un titulo que deja por completo el lado más estrategico y tactico que podria tener este juego. Todo pasa a ser el tipico juego de acción muy rapido y con esta tematica de barcos, en mi opnion no pega.

Podría haber sido pero no fue. De gráficos justito y el arte de los menus muy pobre. También hay ciertos fallos y carencias a la hora de utilizar y ver los controles en pantalla. Los efectos y la musica tambien son mediocres, rozando lo malo. Un juego pasable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pplppl pplppl Registered 2 years ago - 100 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Traditional Chinese

沒玩過海戰題材遊戲,
第一次玩真的覺得挺新鮮。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

᠌ Registered 2 years ago - 384 products in account - 46 reviews - 3.85 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Russian

забавный кораблик для скучноватой игры,если оценивать только длс то одни плюсы вродь как.но сама игра,все было бы радужнее будь там хотя бы кхм..онлайн

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Felldrizzle Felldrizzle Registered 2 years ago - 1221 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

Ship-based combat games are too few in the modern era, especially GOOD ones. Wind of Luck: Arena is not a good game. The Mediterranean Admiral pack does little to alleviate this. Yes, the light corvette is a nice ship. But if I were to pay the $35 asking price on Steam for this pack, I would feel severely ripped off and let down. An upper-mid tier ship? 500 gold that doesn\'t buy much of anything? 14 days admiral account that means very, very little in terms of in-game rewards? Trazzy haven\'t made a good game, nor provided good value for it. It\'s another pay-to-win grindfest from eastern Europe, complete with terrible English localization and awful voice-over tutorials. If Trazzy wants to appeal to an American market, this trash-heap is not the way.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

❆❆Loreen❆❆ ❆❆Loreen❆❆ Registered 2 years ago - 172 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Turkish

Zamanında web tabanlı oynadığımız seafightın steam sürümü gibi düşünebilirsiniz bana sıkıcı geldi ama bu tür sevenler oynayabilir

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Solar Solar Registered 2 years ago - 114 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I dislike this genre of game but I\'m gonna try to not let that affect my review.
It\'s decent. There.
Just get world of warships

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zedportugal Zedportugal Registered 2 years ago - 110 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.72 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Highly enjoyable to people who might be into... MMORPG, I don\'t know why, I just feel this way, maybe because of the way you have to be aware of what\'s near and far around you and you can\'t really move as fast as in FPS shooters. Love the trajectories and graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

trim trim Registered 2 years ago - 1160 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Korean

Awesome game which I like very much! Thanks Orlygift and developers of this game for awesome opportunity to play it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Andreas_Becks Andreas_Becks Registered 2 years ago - 532 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Russian

Спасибо орлигифт за столько дорогое дс, надеюсь такие акции будут и в будующем. С уважением, Андрей.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

狼と香辛料Farmskins.com 狼と香辛料Farmskins.com Registered 2 years ago - 347 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.83 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Wind of Luck: Arena is a session-based team multiplayer online game dedicated to naval battles of the age of sail warships. It\'s a unique opportunity to feel like a true pirate captain in the midst of a furious seafight offensive!

Read more

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CHRiS™ CHRiS™ Registered 2 years ago - 588 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

The gameplay reminds of Pirates of Black Cove. It was the first pirate game I had 4yrs ago. The graphics is really good, compared to the old game I played. Wish this had an option to play without internet.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sergio Sergio Registered 2 years ago - 1118 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Spanish

Es un DLC y no da cartas asi que no merece mucho la pena. Si te gustan los barcos si, si no olvidate.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Civil engineer ™ Civil engineer ™ Registered 2 years ago - 435 products in account - 15 reviews - 2.45 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Russian

Думаю, это хорошая игра, правда. Я получил бесплатный экземпляр игры от orlygift.com и очень-очень благодарю. Пакет хорош, спасибо <3

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tetsujin Tetsujin Registered 2 years ago - 3225 products in account - 37 reviews - 2.80 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This is not a game, this is DLC.
First time playing it, revealed no game-breaking bugs, so it\'s safe to play without ruining your progress.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

✪ PsVIPs1x cs.money ✪ PsVIPs1x cs.money Registered 2 years ago - 161 products in account - 62 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Наконец то смогу поиграть в такого типа игру. Что-то на подобии пиратский разборок, только возможностей больше)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Beldar Beldar Registered 2 years ago - 466 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Japanese

帆船と聞くとワクワクする方にはかなり面白いゲームだと思います
アサクリ4の海戦が楽しかったですが近い感じでしょうかね
ただし元々DLCを出す程のグラで描かれていないので
船が増えてもエリアが増えても課金する程の魅力は感じない気がしますが
最近はMMOをプレイするには敷居が高く感じられますね
始めるまでの登録が面倒だったり、いざ自分がハマってきたら皆が飽きて過疎化
個人的には自分のペースで出来るローカルシングルが一番楽しめているのが残念

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tAnt0 tAnt0 Registered 2 years ago - 1525 products in account - 37 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This game reminds me of Sid Meier\'s Pirates so much. It\'s t the first game with ship battles like in Sid Meier\'s Pirates, which I was looking for a while. All fans of Sid Meier\'s Pirates will definitely love this game just like I do.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GaBree El GaBree El Registered 2 years ago - 808 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Highly enjoyable to people who might be into... MMORPG, I don\'t know why, I just feel this way, maybe because of the way you have to be aware of what\'s near and far around you and you can\'t really move as fast as in FPS shooters. Love the trajectories and graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HimoGa |UA| HimoGa |UA| Registered 2 years ago - 956 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Ukrainian

подарунок для ММО не поганий, завжди всі раді отримувати подарки в безкоштовній грі

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MaDJenta MaDJenta Registered 2 years ago - 412 products in account - 130 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Love the trajectories and graphics. Highly enjoyable to people who might be into... MMORPG. Nice DLC)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

frag frag Registered 2 years ago - 175 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Russian

неплохой стартовый пак для новичков, с помощью которого без труда можно добраться до топовых кораблей

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mooth Mooth Registered 2 years ago - 194 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Russian

This game does not get the credit it deserves. Sure, it certainly has issues, For instance, When i close the launcher i am unable to relaunch the game. I found out if you close the launcher by ending its process you can still restart it. I am playing on windows 10 btw. This game has fantastic mechanics and is the only true F2P game i have ever seen; Have not spent a dollar and im lvl 28 with a badass tier 5 Foveta, almost to tier 6. The only con to this game right now is The small player base. Generally 2/3 games i play are all AI, Sometimes less though like if me and the same player keep rematching.
I would recommend this game to anyone (Because why not? Its free and if you dont like it then it wont hurt) especially if you love sailing like myself. We have a 24 foot catameran we take out sailing a couple times a summer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SashOK1993ukr SashOK1993ukr Registered 2 years ago - 2258 products in account - 74 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Very useful DLC - you get 500 gold and Admiral account for 14 days, but price... Devs, you need reduce it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

plazmas plazmas Registered 2 years ago - 520 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Czech

Prezentace na dobré úrovni, na nezávislou hru. Pozor však na špatné ovládání, které celou hru momentálně sráží.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mister BiNgBaNg Mister BiNgBaNg Registered 2 years ago - 224 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.0

Review in French

Un jeu correct, utilise un genre peu utilisé.
Les graphismes sont correct ainsi que la jouabilité...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

equilibrium equilibrium Registered 2 years ago - 220 products in account - 19 reviews - 1.82 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Russian

Хорошая графика, проработанная физика и механика кораблей, все это в бесплатной игре. Игра наверное единственная ммо в стиме про корабли, так что сравнить к сожелению не с чем. Количество кораблей в игре приличное, большое выбор снаряжения и настроек. Звуковые эффекты атмосферны и ни как ни раздражают, все на уровне. Порадовала русская полная локализация, правда при переключение на русский в лаунчере какие то проблемы с о шрифтом точнее его отсутсвие вообще. Игра бесплатная, но дополнения стоят очень дорого!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

psousa psousa Registered 2 years ago - 1290 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.73 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

(F2P base game) It has ok graphics but where the game truly shines is with his gameplay mechanics. The music is great too and so far I had no problems w/ the controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Toolofdoom Toolofdoom Registered 2 years ago - 378 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Russian

Думаю, это хорошая игра, правда. Я получил бесплатный экземпляр игры от orlygift.com и очень-очень благодарю. Пакет хорош, спасибо <3

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

((d[-_-]b)) ((d[-_-]b)) Registered 2 years ago - 147 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Wind of Luck: Arena is a session-based team multiplayer online game dedicated to naval battles of the age of sail warships.Game has great graphics and controls and all new gameplay mechanics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Canog Canog Registered 2 years ago - 80 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Looks very nice and fresh. At last something new about pirates and sailing ships!
The battles look very interesting and envolves tactics!
recomended!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Luciferpapai csgobounty.com Luciferpapai csgobounty.com Registered 2 years ago - 128 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

well I like this game alot, pretty good graphics and also with good controls, and this DLC is awesome

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Авитус Авитус Registered 2 years ago - 688 products in account - 26 reviews - 19.62 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Russian

Корабль из пака очень хорошо зарабатывает, плюс на нём просто и приятно играть. Так же, входящие две недели адмиральского аккаунта весьма кстати, ну и напоследок 500 золота, которые можно потратить на редактирование флага, либо на еще один кораблик 3-го уровня - тоже есть, куда потратить. В целом ничего лишнего.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Buketov*☭ Buketov*☭ Registered 2 years ago - 869 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Онлайн игра Wind of Luck: Arena – это многопользовательская посессионная MMO, которая посвящена морским сражениям средневековых парусников. Очень большое разнообразие вооружения и кораблей в игре даёт возможность всесторонне развиваться любой тактике ведения морского боя. Благодаря широким тактическим возможностям игры, самые умелые геймеры, управляя даже самой маленькой лодкой, смогут потопить любого противника.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

man in the box man in the box Registered 2 years ago - 72 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

It\'s a good game without good graphics(and this is the game, where you see, what a good game can be without good graphics), but it have a good sound, gameplay and controls. No bugs, crushes and errors

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fexlom Fexlom Registered 2 years ago - 1339 products in account - 30 reviews - 6.57 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Wind of Luck: Arena is one of the games that were created specifically to bring in front a unique, multiplayer oriented gameplay that you can rarely see out there. What I like a lot about this game is that despite the premise which was already used in plenty of titles, it still manages to bring in front a really powerful, exciting gameplay mechanics that’s not only very fun, but which also brings in front plenty of great mechanics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Newbell Newbell Registered 2 years ago - 1225 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Enjoyable game for playing with friends. A F2P game, but nothin more. You can try it for free and if you like, just buy a package.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NEMEZIS NEMEZIS Registered 2 years ago - 211 products in account - 53 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Polish

Jeśli podoba Ci się gra, to raczej warto kupić ten dodatek, pod warunkiem, że nie szkoda Ci tyle kasy (32Euro)... Zawiera: najszybszy statek w grze - Lekka Korweta, Konto Admiralskie na 14 dni i 500 Złota.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Globter Globter Registered 2 years ago - 81 products in account - 170 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Game ok for gameplays alone nope , with friend maybe if u have friends . Sound ok. Steering i will make other.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Caiowulf Caiowulf Registered 2 years ago - 480 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nice naval battle game. Nice DLC also. I always loved pirates games and movies. And love to battle with ships. His RPG-esque additions makes this a good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nANDo nANDo Registered 2 years ago - 625 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Se você gostou das batalhas de navios de Sid Meier\'s Pirates, então você vai adorar este jogo aqui. Muito simples de se jogar, recomendo muito pra quêm quer se divertir e não pode comprar o Pirates.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FIL FIL Registered 2 years ago - 63 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

For the type of game it is. It\'s fine. This game will have a very narrow player base just because of the type of game it is. It is very nice game. Is it something I will play a lot of? No. The game over all does not fit my tastes. If your into old wooden ships in an arena type battle, then you will probably like this. It\'s not gorgeous or polished, but that\'s ok. It does it\'s combat well and the ships seem to be pretty well balanced. If you think you like the concpet of old wooden ships blowing the hell out of each other with cannons, check it out.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lograi Lograi Registered 2 years ago - 170 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Spanish

Me resisto a escribir una mala reseña, pero la verdad es que me ha decepcionado un poco que me saltara una ventana avisando de que mi sistema no tiraba bien el juego. Me decía que probara a poner la profundidad de color a 32 bits, que ya estaba.
Y me dio pena, porque el juego me parecía bastante original y curioso.
Así que sólo por eso y viendo que el juego base es gratis, lo recomiendo. Probadlo, y si os mola pero os sabe a poco, planteaos pillaros este DLC.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BOT DaNGeR BOT DaNGeR Registered 2 years ago - 332 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.32 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Highly enjoyable to people who might be into MMORPG, ecause of the way you have to be aware of what\'s near and far around you. Love the trajectories and graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Aleisa Sakura Aleisa Sakura Registered 2 years ago - 132 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Highly enjoyable to people who might be into... MMORPG, I don\'t know why, I just feel this way, maybe because of the way you have to be aware of what\'s near and far around you and you can\'t really move as fast as in FPS shooters. Love the trajectories and graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

...vreecase.com ...vreecase.com Registered 2 years ago - 243 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

The sea ... wind ... water ... and ... Pirates. Pretty good game (only dampness) of a pirate theme.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WackyJ WackyJ Registered 2 years ago - 3822 products in account - 48 reviews - 1.68 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Pretty good DLC pack for Wind of Luck.
I t contains Light Corvette ship, admiral account for 14 days and 500 gold.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Shii Nakata Shii Nakata Registered 2 years ago - 122 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.95 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

The idea is great, but the quality is subtle.You would have to be a little more brush up.We expect the game to be developed in the future.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TomZ TomZ Registered 2 years ago - 18 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Portuguese

Boa DLC, bom jogo........................................................................................................................................................ (pronto tai os 100 carácteres), sério esse sistema de analise é ridículo, liberam isso logo de uma vez para todos os jogos, claro que ninguém vai construir uma analise construtiva sobre o jogo em questão, vão só se importar com os 10 credits em pegar logo eles, com miseras 15/20 keys por hora todo mundo vai correr pra ganhar logo. Podiam liberam 2 ou 1 jogo para fazer analise dele, ia ser uma coisa menos as correrias. Fica a dica aos adms.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sorrow_of_Wind Sorrow_of_Wind Registered 2 years ago - 233 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

The game is good,the score on steam is so low I dont know why,there is so much fun when I play this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Snow_ro Snow_ro Registered 2 years ago - 212 products in account - 61 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The game is really good. I like it and I enjoy it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Robin.R *ⓕ Robin.R *ⓕ Registered 2 years ago - 437 products in account - 85 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good game but you sure should be elegible for the trading cards when buying expensive DLC than spend money in game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Teemo Teemo Registered 2 years ago - 75 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I love this dlc because first it is the most expensive and helpful in the game wind of luck Arena .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

f00l.369 f00l.369 Registered 2 years ago - 268 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Russian

Добрый день! Спасибо орли гифт за игру! Игра очень достойная и интересная так держать дальнейшая разработка и поддержка нужны можно чуть получше графику если есть возможость но дополнение очень дорогое уть дешевле около 1000-1500 на русские рубли и будет все окей!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Felipe Marques Felipe Marques Registered 2 years ago - 577 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.82 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Highly enjoyable to people who might be into... MMORPG, I don\'t know why, I just feel this way, maybe because of the way you have to be aware of what\'s near and far around you and you can\'t really move as fast as in FPS shooters. Love the trajectories and graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NahuGS NahuGS Registered 2 years ago - 110 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Spanish

El videojuego está todavía en desarrolo por eso no considero que se le debería dar una opinión mala ni buena, pero considero que su jugabilidad es algo buena y debería de mejorar

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xzibit_bcn xzibit_bcn Registered 2 years ago - 732 products in account - 37 reviews - 3.05 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Spanish

Es un juego divertido con y sin amigos , y es divertido ver a tus enemigos hundiéndose hacia su perdición.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

§mr.Pavel§Russ§ §mr.Pavel§Russ§ Registered 2 years ago - 191 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Well what can we say about the game : I\'m not a fan of the genre but the game is very exciting and pridyagivaet yourself. Suffice it user-friendly interface , nice sounds. But since I \'m not a fan of this genre put 8/10 ) !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DI0ZZ DI0ZZ Registered 2 years ago - 58 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

i think this game really need some kind of tutorial, because there are so many things i cant understand, the game play is hard...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Baldoke Baldoke Registered 2 years ago - 1488 products in account - 44 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

O jogo só tem server na Europa. Tem belos gráficos. Um bom jogo gratuito. Acho que vale a pena se for de graça.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pew Pew Pew Pew Registered 2 years ago - 20 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It\'s very nice a game.It\'s perfect graphics.Online,graphics,pirates,nice gameplay.It is not quality but it is very good a game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ZERO-DAN:ARG ZERO-DAN:ARG Registered 2 years ago - 127 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Spanish

es muy bueno juego, para ser solo una expansión esta realmente bueno su gran apartado gráfico y sonoro no deja nada que desear

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Fenrir Fenrir Registered 2 years ago - 1179 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Polish

DLC do beznadziejnej produkcji F2P w której nawet nie można swobodnie zmienić domyślnego sterowania bo to producent stwierdził że dany klawisz ma być przypisany na wieki wieków do tego i tego.
Jak każda gra F2P nie jest warta wydania na nią nawet grosza. Lepszym wyborem jest gra w niskiej cenie ale zapewniająca chociaż minimalną uczciwość gracz kontra gracz.
Niestety ale skoro komuś się nawet nie chce umożliwić mi jako klientowi dowolnie zmienić sterowanie to ja podziękuje za taką produkcję.
Gier mmo są setki a tak naprawdę to ciężko znaleźć chociaż jedną grywalną i Wind of Luck na pewno się nie zaliczy do grona tych grywalnych.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 丂ヤ乇ζイ乇尺 Registered 2 years ago - 202 products in account - 65 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in German

ja ich mag das spiel, super Gameplay, Atmosphäre auch echt klasse. ich bin froh das ich das Spiel Testen durfte.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheHonourablePotatoKing TheHonourablePotatoKing Registered 2 years ago - 30 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

this is a good game and people should play this game because it is interesting and that is why it is a good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SILPH SILPH Registered 2 years ago - 2129 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Looks like an interesting game, since there aren\'t many \"maritime\" MMO\'s around, you can try it for free. And this DLC gives a lot for sure (like the fastest vessel :D)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fulik845 fulik845 Registered 2 years ago - 122 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Got my free copy here on orlygifts :-) Will try it later, so fat seems to be really nice game. Kind of liked it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jetkokos Jetkokos Registered 2 years ago - 546 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Russian

На фоне других многопользовательских баталий наконец то появилась морская тематика. Интересная игра с красивой графикой.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

feeling feeling Registered 2 years ago - 487 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Довольно-таки интересная пиратская ммо, наверное, единственная в своем роде, по крайней мере, в стим. ) Хорошая графика, адекватная физика, очень много судов всевозможных рангов, онлайн сражения на девятерых, шикарные возмозможности кастомизации судна, разнообразие вооружения и боевых тактик, приятные глазу пейзажи, и очень много всего-всего), чего мне еще не удалось толком понять. ) Единственное, что в этой игре мне не понравилось, - цена некоторых длс равна, а в некоторых случаях даже дороже, цене игр ааа-класса. В общем, рекомендую всем любителям ммо и пиратов, возможно, вы даже решитесь купить эти дорогие, но жирные) длс, тысяча чертей.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pinhy pinhy Registered 2 years ago - 647 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Good game about sea battles of old sailing ships, a large variety of ships. A lot of different weapons and other things.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

parkchaung parkchaung Registered 2 years ago - 357 products in account - 167 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Korean

이게임은 아주 흥미로운 게임이라고 생각합니다. 하면할수록 은근히
빠져드는 그런 중독성이 있지만 매우 단순한 게임이다.
이정도 게임이면 훌륭하다고 생각 한다. 예전에 이런게임을 한적이 잇어서 상당히 재미를 느낀적이 잇다

특히 멀티하면 상당히 빠져든다 재미가

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Neeralazra Neeralazra Registered 2 years ago - 39 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Its free to play sadly. Even though it is the only server regions right now are in Europe. It took 10 minutes to download the client and will check the game out if my ping can handle it

And I was just a sitting duck . 500 ping from SEA....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TriAD TriAD Registered 2 years ago - 197 products in account - 62 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Не сказать, что игра настолько шикарна, чтобы за такую цену покупать ДЛС, но есть orlygift, который дал халяву. Спасибо )

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rmikel rmikel Registered 2 years ago - 863 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Russian

Все на борт! Многопользовательские битвы, обширная настройка своего корабля, куча оружия, красивые пейзажи и локации, своеобразное управление (нужно привыкать). Морские приключения ждут вас.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Potato Potato Registered 2 years ago - 20 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.20 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Sorry that I had to give such bad review for the gameplay . However there are few points that I think that I need to point out for this game . The item given was good but the gameplay seriously killing me . I tried playing it for 10 minutes and I just couldnt make it. Tutorials were clear but did not teach about upgrading boats etc. Next the 9vs9 ai match. I came in the game smooth but I cant even move afterwards , my boat spins around the base for like 10 minutes and I cant move at all. I had a ping for about 200++ so I guess its not my luck to do so. However its a wonderful game and I wish more servers could be released into especially Asia. Thanks :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jake From State Farm ® Jake From State Farm ® Registered 2 years ago - 291 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

pretty bad dawg. the dlc pack doesnt even do anything. maybe its that i hate ship games i dont know.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xsun xsun Registered 2 years ago - 2704 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

the variaty of ships is amazing and counting the fact that there arent that much games involving ships with sails it makes this game realy good and enjoyable.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

結月ゆかり 結月ゆかり Registered 2 years ago - 250 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

This game is amazing
Good looking ships
Battles are dynamics
Good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MaYoNeZ_ZiKK MaYoNeZ_ZiKK Registered 2 years ago - 122 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Russian

нормальная игра, хорошее дополнение, не за 2229 рублей конечно, но в целом не плохо, на один раз пойдет вполне

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

reciffob reciffob Registered 2 years ago - 130 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Russian

Довольно-таки интересная пиратская ммо, наверное, единственная в своем роде, по крайней мере, в стим. ) Хорошая графика, адекватная физика, очень много судов всевозможных рангов, онлайн сражения на девятерых, шикарные возмозможности кастомизации судна, разнообразие вооружения и боевых тактик, приятные глазу пейзажи, и очень много всего-всего), чего мне еще не удалось толком понять. ) Единственное, что в этой игре мне не понравилось, - цена некоторых длс равна, а в некоторых случаях даже дороже, цене игр ааа-класса. В общем, рекомендую всем любителям ммо и пиратов, возможно, вы даже решитесь купить эти дорогие, но жирные) длс, тысяча чертей.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Awoke Awoke Registered 2 years ago - 187 products in account - 35 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Thank you so much, orlygift.com :)
Cool game if you look at what I got it for free, very grateful to this site that allows totally free to win the game, and I hope that the site will be even more to do hands)))) and the game itself is pretty interesting, dynamic and enough colorful, in my glance the game I liked very much
Thanks for playing, site orlygift.com :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Storpex Storpex Registered 2 years ago - 455 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Highly enjoyable to people who might be into... MMORPG, I don\'t know why, I just feel this way, maybe because of the way you have to be aware of what\'s near and far around you and you can\'t really move as fast as in FPS shooters. Love the trajectories and graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☃Rudolph's big red essol☃ ☃Rudolph's big red essol☃ Registered 2 years ago - 494 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Quite easy and a fun to play game. If I had to choose among all the DLCs it has, this one would probably take the win.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Doctor Doctor Registered 2 years ago - 624 products in account - 70 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Actually it\'s a decent (trading card) game, but the overall quality is extremely low. I think only the die-hard fans of this genre can keep playing it for more than 1 hour. Most people will want to uninstall it immediately.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kemel Bago csgo500 Society.gg Kemel Bago csgo500 Society.gg Registered 2 years ago - 121 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Jogo tem potencial, gostei bastante, mas tem o que melhorar

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mrZED mrZED Registered 2 years ago - 319 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Спасибо за дополнение orlygift. Игра, конечно, инетерсна. Корабли, морские баталии, да к тому же многопользовательская. Но дополнения неоправданно дороги

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

History | kickback.com History | kickback.com Registered 2 years ago - 55 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Highly enjoyable to people who might be into... MMORPG, I don\'t know why, I just feel this way, maybe because of the way you have to be aware of what\'s near and far around you and you can\'t really move as fast as in FPS shooters. Love the trajectories and graphics . ITS A FUNNY GAME>.... BUT TOOO EXPENSIVE PRICE!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hater Hater Registered 2 years ago - 123 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.07 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Simplified Chinese

对于游戏的类型是。 没关系。本场比赛将有一个非常窄的玩家群,只是因为游戏它的类型。它是丑还是一场糟糕的比赛 号有什么事情我会打很多第这场比赛对所有不符合我的口味。如果你到老木船在一个舞台式的战斗,那么你可能会喜欢这个。这不是华丽或抛光,但没关系。这确实是很好的战斗和舰艇似乎是相当不错的平衡。如果你认为你喜欢的旧木船吹地狱对方大炮的概念,一探究竟。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ICM ICM Registered 2 years ago - 2337 products in account - 77 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
1.0

Review in Spanish

El juego pide crear una cuenta nada mas entrar, así que por ahora no puedo jugar.
Otro dia ya si eso.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pedro1986 Pedro1986 Registered 2 years ago - 90 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Spanish

Al principio te lía bastante la interfaz, una vez que ves para que es todo pues el juego entretiene bastante. Es recomendable para amantes de las batallas de barcos. El aspecto técnico es bastante bueno.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Discordia Discordia Registered 2 years ago - 330 products in account - 110 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Spanish

Me gusto el juego, y este DLC agrega una de los mejores skins para barcos que uno puede tener, ademas de ser muy rápido y disparar con facilidad. Sumándole un plus de 14 días de cuenta almirante y 500 de oro q ayudaran considerablemente en tus inicios en el juego.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

suseki[III] suseki[III] Registered 2 years ago - 509 products in account - 71 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Russian

Дополнение, конечно, дорогое. И возникают сомнения, обусловлена ли такая цена. Спорный вопрос. Надеюсь, оно того стоит)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☾⋆ © smyrnλ ● ∞ √ ☾⋆ © smyrnλ ● ∞ √ Registered 2 years ago - 563 products in account - 118 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Turkish

Çok önemli bir dlc, oyuncu için oyunu baya geliştiriyor...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Phil9l Phil9l Registered 2 years ago - 162 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.85 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Nice pack. Nice ship. I really don\'t know how to put marks for graphics, sound, etc for DLS, so they are random.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tyiiop Tyiiop Registered 2 years ago - 613 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Amazing game, really good graphics, recommended for any one who likes ships, speccially that you can re design yours.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

[ARG] KelZer [ARG] KelZer Registered 2 years ago - 552 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Spanish

Es estilo Assasins creed Black flag pero en la parte del fracaso ya que manejar un barco aburre, si agregaran los atracos a los barcos seria mas interesante.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lord Azareus Lord Azareus Registered 2 years ago - 474 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Spanish

Si os encantan las batallas navales, este es muy buen juego (de los mejores que he probado últimamente sin contar grandes clásicos como el Sid Meier\'s Pirates!). Gráficamente es muy bueno y muy entretenido. El pack que regalaban aquí hacen que el contenido del juego aumente, nunca viene mal la verdad.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Valitria Valitria Registered 2 years ago - 167 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
2.0

Review in Russian

Хорошее дополнение, но слишком дорогое для СНГ за корабль не самого максимального ранга, немного золота и двухнедельный VIP статус.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

foun foun Registered 2 years ago - 473 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game does not get the credit it deserves. Sure, it certainly has issues, For instance, When i close the launcher i am unable to relaunch the game. I found out if you close the launcher by ending its process you can still restart it. I am playing on windows 10 btw. This game has fantastic mechanics and is the only true F2P game i have ever seen; Have not spent a dollar and im lvl 28 with a badass tier 5 Foveta, almost to tier 6. The only con to this game right now is The small player base. Generally 2/3 games i play are all AI, Sometimes less though like if me and the same player keep rematching.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rocknrostov Rocknrostov Registered 2 years ago - 1620 products in account - 7 reviews - 2.03 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Russian

Не совсем понял где этот самый Прославленный корабль Средиземноморского региона 7 Ранга - может надо достигнуть какого-то уровня?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

<//R4//> ︻芫═── <//R4//> ︻芫═── Registered 2 years ago - 444 products in account - 41 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Ipanema se muestra bien a ti, wind of luck sera el nacimientoeternal entre la levedad e intemerancia o la magicidad

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wany1981 wany1981 Registered 2 years ago - 911 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Trying once again to write this review.. I have loged over 1 hour for this game but this site don\'t let my review being pasted....

I Guess it\'s fixed now...

Wonder game.. PVE all the way.. you won\'t meet a lot people to PVP anyways..
Good graphic, event and battle! recommend!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CASAS society.gg CASAS society.gg Registered 2 years ago - 571 products in account - 70 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Grande jogo, batalhas divertidas e tem bons gráficos.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Selena Selena Registered 2 years ago - 134 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Russian

Люблю эту бесплатную игрушку. Неплохая графика, звукое сопровождение отличное, по атмосфере, настройка понятная, присутствует русский язык и даже есть озвучка. Дополнение очень порадовало, так то не купила бы, почти 27 баксов для DLC - это слишком жирно для тех, кто живет в СНГ.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CMANT CMANT Registered 2 years ago - 818 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Highly enjoyable to people who might be into this game. I just got this DLC, but i won\'t ever play the game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Eta Carinae Eta Carinae Registered 2 years ago - 89 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

отличное дополнение, для непростой и нестандартной игры. можно будет посидеть поиграться, спасибо за копию.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CUE CUE Registered 2 years ago - 314 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Spanish

Buen juego, pero desesperante si no te gusta a la primera. Lo que no sé es cómo es posible que el juego sea gratis y los DLC cuesten tanto.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

minhazulOO7 minhazulOO7 Registered 2 years ago - 221 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Naval based game. Not bad. Need more polishing. Still need massive fix. Will be playable after that.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

UTPJ - kurosaki ichigo UTPJ - kurosaki ichigo Registered 2 years ago - 82 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

ao adquirir a dlc terá um barco melhor do que os outros, mas tendo em vista que o jogo é gratuito acredito que não vala a pena.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

0.0 0.0 Registered 2 years ago - 91 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Oh ~ I love this game very much
I fully recommend you guys to buy this DLC
It is awesome I can\'t stop playing it :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

-GoldeN' -GoldeN' Registered 2 years ago - 543 products in account - 29 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

very nice game, i really envoyed it.
but it really needs more players.
i will update my review when i play more

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Matusa Matusa Registered 2 years ago - 458 products in account - 144 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Spanish

Me gusto bastante el juego. Es original y tiene muy buen ambiente. Lo que sí por ahí se vuelve algo repetitivo, pero no deja de ser entretenido. Sólo le falta agregar cromos.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dantas Dantas Registered 2 years ago - 144 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Jogo F2P, o que já torna a coisa mais atraente. O DLC em si facilita muito, você ganha um barco bem superior aos iniciantes, além de boosts no ganho de fama e ouro. É um multiplayer online gratuito de certa qualidade, dá pra se divertir. O preço do DLC na loja é meio alto, não vale a pena por si só.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Araminis Araminis Registered 2 years ago - 1867 products in account - 13 reviews - 1.08 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Nice game with fun battles. Good upgrade system, nice graphics and sound. only issue so far is I had to do tutorial before I could change graphic settings.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cemitpes cemitpes Registered 2 years ago - 121 products in account - 120 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Korean

해상전이 재밌어보이고 모험이나 교역 요소도 있어서 대항해시대 느낌이 나서 반가운 기분이 들었음 그래픽도 준수해서 배를 타고 여행하는 기분이 제대로 나는 게임이었음 종종 즐길 게임이 될 듯

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

vempajor vempajor Registered 2 years ago - 1854 products in account - 69 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Looks an interesting DLC.
I will need more time in it though, to be able to write a detailed review about it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wabi Wabi Registered 2 years ago - 167 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Love it. Free is always a win. Enjoyable game, easy to play, just sit down and chill. My younger brothers loved it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xSMWHOREx xSMWHOREx Registered 2 years ago - 983 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Wind of Luck: Arena é um ótimo jogo de batalhas navais, e essa expansão veio aumenta ainda mais a diversão e proporção do jogo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

El Jeringa! El Jeringa! Registered 2 years ago - 316 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Great game, fun battles good graphics and sound. I have had no trouble getting in a group. the only issue so far is I had to do tuturiol to be able to change graphic settings. Battles are alot of fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tontonfraguer Tontonfraguer Registered 2 years ago - 421 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.8

Review in French

Obligé d\'avoir le jeu initial pour pouvoir profiter du DLC.
Les graphismes ne donnent pas vraiment envie de jouer au jeu.
Les contrôles donnent encore moins envie de continuer à y jouer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gorynych Gorynych Registered 2 years ago - 181 products in account - 21 reviews - 2.40 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Russian

Хорошее длс, но слишком уж дорогое для СНГ - почти 2,5к рублей за корабль не самого максимального ранга, немного золота и двухнедельный вип.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M8Lordz M8Lordz Registered 2 years ago - 855 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Cool ship game if you like pirate games you should play this game. It needs more player . Try it for free . It be cool to add more dlc and ways to unlock more ships. I don\'t like that you never see anyone . Make dlc a lot cheaper more people may play this.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tutu of fofinho gamehag.com Tutu of fofinho gamehag.com Registered 2 years ago - 57 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.35 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

muito bom e bem divertido com muitas modificações no navio poder de fogo e vc vai ser o rei dos mares

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xipheonz xipheonz Registered 2 years ago - 369 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Highly enjoyable to people who might be into... MMORPG, I don\'t know why, I just feel this way, maybe because of the way you have to be aware of what\'s near and far around you and you can\'t really move as fast as in FPS shooters. Love the trajectories and graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Coil Coil Registered 2 years ago - 527 products in account - 86 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Игра интересная, я правда не понял о чем, но кажется что там есть корабли, не я уверен что там есть корабли, корабли интересное слово, роде бы когда учился в школе это слово являлось словарным словом, в душе не ебу что это значит, но просто помню.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cbq cbq Registered 2 years ago - 83 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

I\'m sorry, but this is not even a DLC, it doesn\'t download anything. It\'s a glorified premium subscription for a free to play MMO, and the base game itself is… Well, with all the third-party updater/account management and that Frankenstein of steam integration it reminds of the horrible 00\'s Lineage II free shards all over the internet, but this one somehow ended up on steam. I gave up after it opened a browser pop-up that asked me to register, the stars review is based on the steam store presentation.

And yes, the DLC storefront says it has trading cards, but they only drop if you spend actual money in the game. Oh well, I guess the retail $27 DLC activation is not enough to grant 3 card drops.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HellRider HellRider Registered 2 years ago - 76 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Highly enjoyable to people who might be into... MMORPG, I don\'t know why, I just feel this way, maybe because of the way you have to be aware of what\'s near and far around you and you can\'t really move as fast as in FPS shooters. Love the trajectories and graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rageface Rageface Registered 2 years ago - 56 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This game does not get the credit it deserves. Sure, it certainly has issues, For instance, When i close the launcher i am unable to relaunch the game. I found out if you close the launcher by ending its process you can still restart it. I am playing on windows 10 btw. This game has fantastic mechanics and is the only true F2P game i have ever seen; Have not spent a dollar and im lvl 28 with a badass tier 5 Foveta, almost to tier 6. The only con to this game right now is The small player base. Generally 2/3 games i play are all AI, Sometimes less though like if me and the same player keep rematching.
I would recommend this game to anyone (Because why not? Its free and if you dont like it then it wont hurt) especially if you love sailing like myself. We have a 24 foot catameran we take out sailing a couple times a summer.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheEnd TheEnd Registered 2 years ago - 61 products in account - 19 reviews - 1.57 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Russian

С самой игрой познакомился через эту DLC и игра мне очень понравилась. Графика на отличном для данной игры уровне. Так же цена DLC слишком велика. Я бы даже не зашел посмотреть. :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

蛋筒冰淇淋Farmskins.*** 蛋筒冰淇淋Farmskins.*** Registered 2 years ago - 2296 products in account - 2 reviews - 1.35 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Rarely Players. It looks that I am playing a single-player game. Game idea is very good.It also owns a good special effects and simple operation.But I always feel that it is a semi-finished game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DonSleza4e DonSleza4e Registered 2 years ago - 178 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.3

Review in Russian

Не заметил, что это никому не нужное DLC, лучше бы 30 очков потратил бы на нормальную игру... Еще и почти 2 гига пришлось тянуть, чтобы отзыв оставить))))

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Кандидат-Паук Кандидат-Паук Registered 2 years ago - 301 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.68 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

if you like Sid Meier\'s Pirates ship battles then you will love this. Has to be the best battle I have had since Sids pirates and it is a multiplayer and free to boot. win, win!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

wLK wLK Registered 2 years ago - 138 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Nice game, really good graphics, recommended for any one who likes ships, speccially that you can re design yours.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bkay Bkay Registered 2 years ago - 223 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Polish

Całkiem fajna gierka, lubię takie typu bitwy morskie, jeszcze z tym pakietem do gry to już totalnie ok jak dla mnie ale ten syntezator mowy na polski jest masakryczny.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

impizkit impizkit Registered 2 years ago - 1195 products in account - 70 reviews - 3.60 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Who doesnt like sailing the high seas in a ship. I got my first taste of this type of game with Assassin\'s Creed 3 and 4. I would never pay this much for a peace of DLC, but still fun none the less.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TenebrosiPrincipe TenebrosiPrincipe Registered 2 years ago - 549 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Russian

Многопользовательская онлайн игра, посвященная морским сражениям.Управление не сильно хорошее, донат и малое количество контента.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Saurodocus Saurodocus Registered 2 years ago - 123 products in account - 48 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

worthless dlc for a completely worthless game. I\'d never buy this dlc. I wouldn\'t even give this a pity dollar.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Pocheshir Pocheshir Registered 2 years ago - 681 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Russian

Very interesting. Not really a fan of the genre , but a couple of days off to spend the game is quite possible.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

StarLitePark StarLitePark Registered 2 years ago - 240 products in account - 166 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Korean

그래픽이 매우 뛰어난 편은 아니지만
그냥저냥 괜찮은 컨셉으로 만든 게임임은 틀림없습니다.
배도 많이 있고, 무기들도 많이 있습니다.
그래픽에 더 많이 신경쓰고 게임성을 보강한다면
재미있을 것 같습니다.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Maximozavr Maximozavr Registered 2 years ago - 569 products in account - 44 reviews - 1.87 hrs on record
2.2

Review in Russian

Кастрированный вариант Пиратов Карибского моря 2003 года выпуска, без возможности высаживаться на сушу, махать саблей и бухать ром. Озвучено каким-то унылым алком, умудряющимся то рыгнуть, то пёрнуть в микрофон. ;-)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dima-diana dima-diana Registered 2 years ago - 54 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Very interesting game with it\'s own atmosphere and rules. First impression is good. Can\'t say if it becomes boring because only started playing it :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

vladimir vladimir Registered 2 years ago - 892 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Russian

хорошая игра, нормальный графон ,геймплей ,звук и управление, но цена в стиме слишком большая никогда не купил бы.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

X-X!V''Q X-X!V''Q Registered 2 years ago - 437 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Highly enjoyable to people who might be into... MMORPG, I don\'t know why, I just feel this way, maybe because of the way you have to be aware of what\'s near and far around you and you can\'t really move as fast as in FPS shooters. Love the trajectories and graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dakyio Dakyio Registered 2 years ago - 687 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Personaly I think its a fun game for those that like ships i guess it would be even more fun. But anyway recommend that everyone gives it a try

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

夜未央_梦未凉 夜未央_梦未凉 Registered 2 years ago - 144 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

If you like ships battle, this game suits you. Its a fun game. Not really a pay to win type of game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dexsty Dexsty Registered 2 years ago - 1533 products in account - 53 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

I liked this game, very well done and fun.

quite liked the multiplayer, but it does not have many players.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

¢яคʂɦคห†яค×× ¢яคʂɦคห†яค×× Registered 2 years ago - 140 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

ótimo jogo de batalha de navios, lembra muito aqueles filmes baseado no passado, como piratas do caribe

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

vkekuv vkekuv Registered 2 years ago - 300 products in account - 57 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Адмиральский аккаунт - это подписка, покупаемая в игре за Золото. Он позволяет вам определенное количество дней получать на 50% больше очков славы, мастерства и пиастров в каждом сражении. Бонусы от Адмиральского аккаунта и Прославленного корабля перемножаются, т.е. вы будете получать на 87,5% больше пиастров и славы в каждом сражении!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MATPAC MATPAC Registered 2 years ago - 569 products in account - 119 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Russian

И все же представляет из себя довольно красочный экшен-платформер, основная фишка которого это невозможность главного героя стрелять никуда кроме как наверх! А больше стрелять никуда и не придется, так как все ваши враги это либо инопланетные слизняки которые только и делают что прыгают, а вам нужно не попадаться под их отскок, либо непонятная дрянь ползающая по потолку…поиграть можно:)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Capi Capi Registered 2 years ago - 772 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.8

Review in Spanish

Juego de accion online masivo, orientado en batallas navales de buques de guerra de vela,con buenos graficos y ambientacion,si te gusta el genero,seguramente te guste el juego.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ute Ute Registered 2 years ago - 617 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Japanese

umihahiroina.tokuniyokunakuwarukunaifutu-noge-mudatoomoimasita.kininarunarayattemitekudasai.arigatougozaimashita.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KO KO Registered 2 years ago - 965 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game is amazing
Good looking ships
Battles are dynamics
Good game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RUSbear RUSbear Registered 2 years ago - 29 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Russian

Хорошая игра, затягивает! Спасибо вам и вашему проекту за предоставленную возможность играть на таком высоком уровне

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

osalucard osalucard Registered 2 years ago - 132 products in account - 89 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Looks very nice and fresh. At last something new about pirates and sailing ships!
The battles look very interesting and envolves tactics!
Totally recomended!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sergey Sergey Registered 2 years ago - 325 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

That is cool game. I am really proud that I won this one on Orlygift. You are awesome! I think that the game is interesting for playing for company of friends!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: