Game on orlygift orlygift

Zero Reflex

Buy now on Steam

3.7 Zero Reflex

Circles, bullets, shurikens, rockets, saws and time ... they're all after you! Zero Reflex will tests both your dexterity and your nerves in a fast-paced punishing environment that keeps pushing your limits. You have no save points and no excuses! Be fast

Read more

User Reviews: 3.7 / 5.0 (1511 reviews)

Reviews (1511)

CentralPotatoUnit CentralPotatoUnit Registered 1 year ago - 1176 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Having played Super Hexagon, this style of game is very appealing. The gameplay is interesting, with the back-and-forth between levels.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Enrico CSGO500 WILDCASE.COM Enrico CSGO500 WILDCASE.COM Registered 1 year ago - 481 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Very fun and fast-paced game. The game looks great and plays great.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

WackyJ WackyJ Registered 1 year ago - 5131 products in account - 48 reviews - 1.30 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Not a bad little puzzle/reflex game for the price! Check it out if you haven\'t already.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pokemister pokemister Registered 1 year ago - 459 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Good game, I like, I\'m glad this game has linux version

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

csgowitch.com csgoatse.com csgowitch.com csgoatse.com Registered 1 year ago - 840 products in account - 44 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

The gameplay is actually not bad. The game itself is a self-explanatory.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

smiling senshi smiling senshi Registered 1 year ago - 461 products in account - 82 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

game said you can get 10000 dollars if won it... i didnt finished game.. its to hard for me )

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

blackarcher blackarcher Registered 1 year ago - 399 products in account - 64 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

minimalistic but yet challenging reflex Game, where you have to show how fast your reflexes and fingers can be. really a lot of fun!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DanielR95 DanielR95 Registered 1 year ago - 106 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

A very challenging game that has good music and nice graphics.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dedmaxim dedmaxim Registered 1 year ago - 164 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

very fast and difficult game in which you should avoid attacks of the evil eye!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rockitão opressor Rockitão opressor Registered 1 year ago - 1415 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

very difficult and kinda addictive little game, reminds me of the good and old Super Hexagon... it\'s a good game to pass time with and I really enjoy the music on it.
I totally recommend it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ОтецЧеловечества ОтецЧеловечества Registered 1 year ago - 314 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

game costs her money , sometimes it can be really hard in this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

el'Xeruk el'Xeruk Registered 1 year ago - 867 products in account - 33 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

I couldn\'t get the small loan of a ten thousand dollars, rip.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vanessa Siebra Vanessa Siebra Registered 1 year ago - 694 products in account - 20 reviews - 1.30 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

\"Zero Reflex\" and a simple game and yet challenging pace without qua fast you need go hum circle dodging Several Dynamic Mode Obstacles and consecutive, using ONLY Two Different Keys. Without question this is the kind of game fits the description of \'unconditional\' \', especially if you quickly search for all as Achievements, Impossible Mission A Almost.

Strengths:

easy to handle commands ONLY tighten the key / Ctrl Left / Left small arrow to move hair circle without SENTIDO time and a key d / ctrl Law / small arrow right to move without counterclockwise.

simple mechanics entender, fast You Just Need to dodge the coming Ball Center Obstacles using power-ups as helpers.

Innovative Phase method because the phase Losing A (being hit three times) You do not resets the game, but Back to previous stage in A major difficulty, SO as fast you will lose the game will regressing Your Progress To Previous Phases but with greater challenges.

attractive and colorful graphic, somewhat The Abstract and Artistic.

beautiful soundtrack and Achievement System OS paragraph true competitors.

Negative points:

ONLY Two Different Powers, a shield that you immune Leave for a few seconds and Another That creates a green barrier protecting an area que has been activated for a few seconds.

Extreme hardship, logo in the Third UO Room Level one thing already heavy FICA, requiring hum reflections robot.

Highly stressful, you need to be careful Quite paragraph NOT play too long a Finishing mode with ALL His mastery of stock on something unnecessary.

Achievements appealing, most of them follow the Past So many standard levels WITHOUT commit errors UO without being hit.

LITTLE General Mode content as the beginning of the game to the end always follows the sameness.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HeavenlyRage HeavenlyRage Registered 1 year ago - 746 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A fun game that can get old quickly, due to the fact that if you die you have to start over from the last checkpoint, which can be many levels back. As well as the fact that it is basically the same thing over and over. The game had good music, very intuitive contols, and had no apparent problems with bugs or anything of the like.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HAMMER HAMMER Registered 1 year ago - 297 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I did not win $ 10,000 . I am very sad. Good luck!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

blanca blanca Registered 1 year ago - 1003 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Jogabilidade simples e trilha sonora agradável. Conseguiria perder horas jogando.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

loladas loladas Registered 1 year ago - 61 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Zero Reflex is awesome, seriously. If you like evaders, this is top notch. The music kept me dancing in my chair.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wut Dfok - Farmskins.com Wut Dfok - Farmskins.com Registered 1 year ago - 341 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Reflex Zero is a fast game: for 30 seconds, you have to avoid anything thrown at you by using going to left or to right.

While the graphics are colorful and challenges nice, you will have to adapt to the controls. Because going if you want to go to \"left\" when you\'re on the upper part, you have to think that you need to press the \"right\" key because you need to think in counterclockwise and clockwise as you\'re in a circle. The music is good too. Nice little gem, better than Super Hexagon.

Another point is that when you loose a challenge, you\'re going back to the previous one.

Anyway, go for it. You\'re not ripped off of your money.

However, if you\'re copy/pasting this review on orly, you\'ll be ripped off of your 10 credits as I will not hesitate to report you

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Miss Jacque Miss Jacque Registered 1 year ago - 199 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Zero Reflex is a very cool little game that is definitely addicting. It is aesthetically pleasing as well as fun to play!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cheesepile Cheesepile Registered 1 year ago - 4122 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

The game is somewhat like Super Hexagon, just avoid walls and stuff and don\'t die. The controls don\'t seem very crisp though, so I\'d get frustrated sometimes when it felt that it was the controls that killed me vs. the actual gameplay. Pick this one up on sale, its not horrible but there are better alternatives.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

cl0ud cl0ud Registered 1 year ago - 916 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

It\'s a nice minigame which uses your reflexes to avoid numbers. It\'s not really addicting but nice for a hort amount of time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

nabiiila du 73 nabiiila du 73 Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.8

Review in French

petit jeu avec jolis couleurs et graphismes, mais pas de quoi fouetter un chat.....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GhsVilela GhsVilela Registered 1 year ago - 667 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

It\'s a decent amount of fun for what it costs, I would definitely reccomend to all skill levels.
Thanks OrlyGift!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DK DK Registered 1 year ago - 2173 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Good graphics and speed. Lots of challenge that makes you want to keep trying one more time. Will make you go cross-eyed

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Terry Terry Registered 1 year ago - 196 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Czech

Oku lahodiaca grafika. Akurat tento tip hier my sposbje nervy :).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PaUx PaUx Registered 1 year ago - 2210 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Zero Reflex is a nice game with a good kind of graphics style, great controls and funny gameplay. In some moments is a bit frustating but this make the game adictive. Nice music too.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Like[A]SiR Like[A]SiR Registered 1 year ago - 913 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Awesome game! I had tons of fun and laughs with it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

willKane willKane Registered 1 year ago - 706 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Italian

Gioco casual di riflessi niente male, difficile e di buona competitività.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Caiowulf Caiowulf Registered 1 year ago - 626 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Nice round game. It really challenge your reflexes !!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Teshifuta Teshifuta Registered 1 year ago - 1409 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.95 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

Not bad scroll-shooter game for playin a few hours. Cant say its really good but enjoyable,

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

I n s a n E I n s a n E Registered 1 year ago - 619 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Nice and fun game but a bit hardcore i see. Might play more later when get time. This types of game needs alot focus and time :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Polych Polych Registered 1 year ago - 382 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.82 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

Hardcore game for time kill. I\'ll play it\'s game later.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☠෴$qual€෴☠ ☠෴$qual€෴☠ Registered 1 year ago - 867 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.8

Review in French

Très agréable à jouer, fun, flashy.... Bon, pour être honnête, moi c\'était pour les 10.000 euros (ou dollars) que je voulais jouer.... Maintenant ça l\'air mort (une autre fournée ?) mais ça reste très sympathique ;-)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Alexander26 Alexander26 Registered 1 year ago - 1894 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Decent game, simple but at the same time very enjoyable for smaller games fans

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sein7 sein7 Registered 1 year ago - 738 products in account - 2 reviews - 2.30 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

good reflex game just to past a little time, just for fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

8-Bit_Psycho Loke? 8-Bit_Psycho Loke? Registered 1 year ago - 1178 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

I just didn\'t like it. It is weird considering I like these kinds of games. Found it a bit straining on my eyes with all the colors.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sepp Sepp Registered 1 year ago - 4110 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.95 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

challenging doding game, which got some fame for the developers offering 10k USD fpr the first person beating the game. The goal of the game is to avoid anything thrown at you by using going to left or to right for 30 seconds.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

reyovich reyovich Registered 1 year ago - 454 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Circles, bullets, shurikens, rockets, saws and time ... they\'re all after you! Zero Reflex is a psychedelic evader which tests both your dexterity and your nerves in a fast-paced punishing environment that keeps pushing your limits. Zero Reflex puts 60 challenges in front of you. You have no save points and no excuses! Be faster than a blink of the Eye!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BDS BDS Registered 1 year ago - 379 products in account - 47 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Nah seriously, this is a good and fast game. However, be prepared to suffer, my brain is hurting for the Nightmare Mode. Even if I don\'t win the cash prize, I\'ll finish the game, no matter what. I hate when a game is laughing at my face.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dakyio Dakyio Registered 1 year ago - 1319 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

Decent game nice graphics and gameplay . . .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

☀ geoglitch ☀ geoglitch Registered 1 year ago - 2934 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.88 hrs on record
4.7

Review in German

Zero Reflex ist ein super Spiel für zwischendurch. Die Grafik ist ansprechend und die Animationen kreativ gestaltet. Es geht hauptsächlich darum, ein Level nach dem anderen zu überstehen, indem man \"seinen Pfeil\" auf dem Rand eines Kreises bewegt. Das kann ziemlich verwirrend sein, wenn man die Richtungen immer gleich bleiben und man auf der einen Seite \'spiegelverkehrt\' spielt. Zumindest fühlt sich das Gehirn so an. Der Soundtrack ist richtig gut und perfekt auf die Level abgestimmt. Ich hätte einen Preis von 5€ vorgeschlagen und bin begeistert, dass der Storepreis sogar nur 2,99€ beträgt. Auf jeden Fall einen Kauf wert!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

staring into staring into Registered 1 year ago - 1608 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A really enjoyable game for a short game sessions, pretty difficult, but also pretty addictive. Price is just fine, i\'d say go for it if you want a decent little game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Джордж W Буш Джордж W Буш Registered 1 year ago - 961 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Russian

Отличная для своего жанра игра позволяющая развить моторику и скорость рефлексов. Из минусов разве что примитивный сюжет :) Дабстеп тащит.
Играть лучше минут по двадцать в день, а то можно и устать.

11 глаз из 10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JIKOMAN JIKOMAN Registered 1 year ago - 461 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.80 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Zero Reflex is colorful and fun game good for relaxing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FeSS | PurêKing! FeSS | PurêKing! Registered 1 year ago - 269 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

its a realy hard game you got stay focous on it or you will lose

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

StraySheep StraySheep Registered 1 year ago - 285 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Zero Reflex is a amazing game if u want to hv fun/

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Poker Poker Registered 1 year ago - 445 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

If you like casual games stop reading and walk away now. But if you like challenges then this games might be just right for you:

You control a tiny triangle-ish thingy that can only move in a circular orbit around an Eye (don\'t ask me why) that shoots projectiles and stuff, while at the same time there\'s obstacles and hazards around you. All you have to do is move around your orbit while avoiding all of that! Sounds simple? Yes, but the gameplay requires twitch reflexes and a mix of skill and patience, sometimes you\'ll have to achieve pixel perfect maneuvers to avoid collision, which is frankly very frustrating since the controls are a bit floaty. So be prepared to get angry and be prepared to feel the urge to smash your keyboard against the wall. Also, there\'s no save points, you start always from scratch, there\'s 60 levels to master and you have to get them in one go to beat the game. And there\'s another catch: if you fail a level you are sent back to the previous one...or worse in higher difficulties.

Graphics are minimalistic, but nice and colorful, and music is catchy, both of the suit the style of the game. The price seems fair, even more if you catch it on sale, but be prepared to suffer!

Overall I\'d recommend this game if you enjoy arcadey challenges, but as a final disclaimer I\'d like to say that developers are kind of scummy. Maybe you\'ve heard they offered a $10000 prize to the first person who manages to beat the game \"as intended\". Well, don\'t even think of trying... they use the term \"as intended\" as a very loose clause to disqualify every person who has beaten the game with any excuse they can come up with. Halfway during the contest and after people managed to beat the game, they changed the rules and patched the game to make it harder. That qualifies as bait-and-switch tactics to me and a dishonest strategy to lure people into buying their game. So, don\'t get Zero Reflex because of the contest, get it because of the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

..::FpvSoft::.. ..::FpvSoft::.. Registered 1 year ago - 408 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

An amazingly addictive, yet very frustrating game. I recommend it!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

One-eyed Jackie Chan One-eyed Jackie Chan Registered 1 year ago - 493 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Very interesting and exciting psychedelic ubivalka time and nerves.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zloikarel Zloikarel Registered 1 year ago - 843 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Ох интересная игра , правда после десяти минут глаза начинают болеть)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Skipperio Skipperio Registered 1 year ago - 519 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Czech

hra ktora sa podoba na superhexagon ale nie je to tak.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

grimmute grimmute Registered 1 year ago - 998 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.72 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

A pretty good but short bullet dodging game unless you want to beat the same levels on higher difficulties.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Psytron Psytron Registered 1 year ago - 511 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

A very interesting game, not my type of thing but I found the art style clean and interesting and the gameplay is very, very smooth. For those who dig these type of games, go for it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DAMeR DAMeR Registered 1 year ago - 400 products in account - 67 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting strategy indie, nice bright graphics addictive gameplay thoughtful

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TiRSD TiRSD Registered 1 year ago - 632 products in account - 68 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Unusual interesting scroll shuter.yarkaya nice graphics, addictive gameplay, advise

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kartogon Kartogon Registered 1 year ago - 253 products in account - 52 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Excellent scrolling shooter, nice graphics and music, addictive gameplay, it is necessary to play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

LevakZap LevakZap Registered 1 year ago - 253 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great indie shooter, addictive gameplay nice graphics and music

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Omich society.gg CSGOWitch.com Omich society.gg CSGOWitch.com Registered 1 year ago - 993 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

If you\'re here for the game itself and you\'re only interested in it, buy it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

pesc0tro pesc0tro Registered 1 year ago - 1162 products in account - 9 reviews - 2.62 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This is not going to be an easy one, it gets challenging very fast!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kaoru123 Kaoru123 Registered 1 year ago - 893 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

The game is fun and worth it\'s low price, however, sometimes the enemy just get away from the screen .

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

oxygen_fx (´。• ᵕ •。`) oxygen_fx (´。• ᵕ •。`) Registered 1 year ago - 121 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Very nice timekiller. Fun gameplaym awesome graphics and cool dubstep soundtrack. But will be nice to have more bonuses.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

taha.1411 taha.1411 Registered 1 year ago - 211 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

How do you like Zero Reflex ?
to be honest I can\'t understand this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BUTCHER о/ BUTCHER о/ Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Инди игра которая может заставить попотеть.
Мы играем стрелочкой которая может перемещаться только в определенном радиусе от злого глаза. Глаз в свою очередь пытается всячески уничтожить нашу стрелочку. В игре 3 уровня сложности, которые отличаются скоростью окружающего мира и количеством жизней. Довольно большое количество уровней, отличающихся цветовой гаммой и способами уничтожения стрелочки, также на каждом уровне играет отличная музыка, которая хорошо сочетается с игрой.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Smells Like A Freakshow Smells Like A Freakshow Registered 1 year ago - 349 products in account - 70 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Russian

Вся суть игры в названии , игра на быстроту реакции. Выполнена не плохо.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mrZED mrZED Registered 1 year ago - 397 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Игра не увлекла, слишком всё пёстро, но может кому-то понравится.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Laus Laus Registered 1 year ago - 2303 products in account - 48 reviews - 1.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game is a good surprise, it\'s not a revolution but this cheap game is perfect to use when you have a litle part of time to waste

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

StikElLoco StikElLoco Registered 1 year ago - 88 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.2

Review in English

Well honestly it looks like a fun game, however i can\'t even play it.... I can\'t move from the main menu. So... yeah. If it ever gets fixed.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Devilhawk4 Devilhawk4 Registered 1 year ago - 864 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.5

Review in French

Un seul but : éviter les obstacles.
Contrairement à la plupart des jeux de ce genre, vous ne courrez pas sur un plan qui va de gauche à droite mais c\'est un plan elliptique.
Zero Reflex est donc très répétitif.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

abitguru abitguru Registered 1 year ago - 462 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Very challenging and entertaining game. I did not like this: if you lose, you go back to the previous level.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mad Max Mad Max Registered 1 year ago - 254 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Fun game - enjoyed it thoroughly! I recommend it highly.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

the_witcher the_witcher Registered 1 year ago - 179 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Super fast and furious game in which you have to avoid massive attacks of The Great Evil Eye.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fadedville fadedville Registered 1 year ago - 643 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Fun to play- difficult to master. Interesting simple choice of graphics, but suits the game very well.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

The_gosth The_gosth Registered 1 year ago - 699 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Its great game, multiple levels of difficulty and fun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Despair CSGO-SKINS.COM Despair CSGO-SKINS.COM Registered 1 year ago - 198 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Zero Reflex is like a clone of other beat games such as Audiosurf for example. I do not like such games because they are really repetetive and unfair so I didnt really enjoy it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⛧PervertNinja⛧ ⛧PervertNinja⛧ Registered 1 year ago - 221 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

this game is a total waste of time whit lots of bugs and 0 fun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bauble Bauble Registered 1 year ago - 622 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Another simple yet addictive Scoregasm! Way too simple as for me ;p

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

T. MuRiLL0 T. MuRiLL0 Registered 1 year ago - 143 products in account - 30 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Game top! recomendo todos a jogares de parabéns!!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Necrotos Necrotos Registered 1 year ago - 525 products in account - 41 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

super hexagona benzeyen bir yapısı var. ve bayağı zorlayıcı bir oyun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AtaCan AtaCan Registered 1 year ago - 222 products in account - 26 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Turkish

super hexagona benzeyen bir yapısı var. ve bayağı zorlayıcı bir oyun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zZzaLien zZzaLien Registered 1 year ago - 574 products in account - 50 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Turkish

super hexagon gibi yapısı var gayet eğlenceli ama zor bir oyun.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Грязный Гарри Грязный Гарри Registered 1 year ago - 236 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This is a fast paced challenging reflex game. It\'s simplistic , but don\'t let it fool you. It is more difficult than it appears. It has 60 levels and when you loose a level , you go back to the previous level. I couldn\'t get the game controls to work inititally, but I read the hub blogs on Steam and saw other people had same problem. They changed the monitor to the highest level for their computer and it worked. That advice worked for me also! I like the game but I think it needs a menu with game tutorial and exil, as the escape button is not working for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gimmi Gimmi Registered 1 year ago - 161 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Italian

Gioco carino, a parte un grosso bug che si ha con una determinata risoluzione 1024xnonricordo, che sposta ogni click del mouse ampiamente verso il basso/destra, rendendo il gioco ingiocabile.
Una volta cambiata la risoluzione il gioco risulta carino, molto difficile e con una buona colonna sonora.
Consiglio solamente in saldo.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ptsfthfll ptsfthfll Registered 1 year ago - 1487 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.5

Review in Turkish

Bullet hell dediğimiz türde Sauron\'un gözünden kaçarcasına bir daire etrafında döndüğümüz, her bölümde onun farklı hamlelerinden kaçmaya çalıştığımız bir oyun. Oyunda tuşlar basit A ve D, sağ ve sol veya sağ ve sol ctrl\'yi kullanıyoruz. Belli bir daire çizgisinde hareket edip gelen saldırılardan kaçıyoruz. Manevra yapıyoruz. İki tane power up var. Biri alana kalkan fırlatıp o alan içindeki küçük saldırıları önlüyor diğeri ise belli bir süre her saldırıdan koruyan kalkan. 30 saniye dayanınca yeni bölüme geçiyoruz.

Oyun çok basit ama her bölümün tekniği çözmek zaman istiyor. Bazı bölümler diğerlerine nazaran çok çok kolay. Bu yüzden bölüm sistemi iyi düzenlenmemiş diyebilirim.

Grafikler hoş ama flash oyun tarzında. Yine de art seçimi güzel.

Müzik de yeterli sizi oyunda tutuyor.

Genel olarak başarılı ama çok kısa bir oyun. 20 dk\'da normal bölümleri tamamladım.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tonka Tonka Registered 1 year ago - 1926 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.85 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Zero Reflex is a little but awesome, beautiful and funny game.

100% recommended/.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Xttrition Xttrition Registered 1 year ago - 113 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

entertaining for a while but not as good as super hexagon

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

★M0J★ ✔ ★M0J★ ✔ Registered 1 year ago - 757 products in account - 13 reviews - 1.45 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Fun avoider/bullet hell game! Just spent all night playing it and it was worth it!
It\'s a decent amount of fun for what it costs, I would definitely reccomend to all skill levels

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Spartan Spartan Registered 1 year ago - 80 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

nice and fun kind of tricky at furst bur fun when you get the handle of it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DeXtrous DeXtrous Registered 1 year ago - 209 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Very hard, annoying game with good controls and and irritating music. :/

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dolan Dolan Registered 1 year ago - 510 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

It\'s an interesting game, though the level 13 seems to be bugged in my opinion. I get hit even though the spikes are not moving and so I can\'t pass it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Try Hard Feed Harder Try Hard Feed Harder Registered 1 year ago - 623 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great game. This game have many level to play from easy to hard

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cronos Cronos Registered 1 year ago - 2232 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

what a game!!! I play in this game a few day and night and this is one of million game what i saw...in wery special game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Burliuk's Sun Burliuk's Sun Registered 1 year ago - 417 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

What are you waiting for?
Complete the game in nightmare mode and get 10000$ !!!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

KRO KRO Registered 1 year ago - 657 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This is a fast paced challenging reflex game. It\'s simplistic , but don\'t let it fool you. It is more difficult than it appears. It has 60 levels and when you loose a level , you go back to the previous level. I couldn\'t get the game controls to work inititally, but I read the hub blogs on Steam and saw other people had same problem. They changed the monitor to the highest level for their computer and it worked. That advice worked for me also! I like the game but I think it needs a menu with game tutorial and exil, as the escape button is not working for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nihatclodra Nihatclodra Registered 1 year ago - 209 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

It felt like a ramped-up version fo Super Hexagon... I love super hexagon, but this game frustrates the hell out of me in comparison. The graphics are solid, the sound and music are good, the controls are a bit slidier than I would like but are otherwise fine... the difficulty is a bitch though. I know that\'s the selling point, but gods damn. Whoever gets that $10000 (not me, that\'s for sure!) is gonna deserve it.

Overall, 7.25/10.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

L1feee L1feee Registered 1 year ago - 670 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This game isn\'t bad, but it isn\'t great, either. It looks alright and plays very well on my PC

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Hobo Hobo Registered 1 year ago - 309 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

this game is funny, and have nice graphics and controls and sound

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CHASSEUR CHASSEUR Registered 1 year ago - 116 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Zero Reflex is a challenging game that consider your mistake even if it is minor. So, I liked Zero Reflex.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Starcx Starcx Registered 1 year ago - 464 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Good game for a very good price. Totally worth it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Anthony817 Anthony817 Registered 1 year ago - 483 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

I think this is a REALLY great game that is totally worth the price!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MY AIM SUCK MY AIM SUCK Registered 1 year ago - 14 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

A very good game , fun and worth playing . Note 9/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Cheryl Cheryl Registered 1 year ago - 1198 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

A very good game , fun and worth playing . Note 9/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

김정은 김정은 Registered 1 year ago - 312 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

A very interesting game , very fortunate to get , but also hope to have more opportunities to come into contact with similar game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mathekta Mathekta Registered 1 year ago - 102 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This game is interesting, but I think it could be a little bit better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

K-Boom K-Boom Registered 1 year ago - 2115 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

When I first attempted to play this game it was bugged for me, when alt tabbing the screen shows the stuff but when I\'m on the game the screen was blank. Not sure what happened but when I tried to play this again it worked. The game can be very difficult but its the main attraction and reason to play the game. It\'s one of those rage games. Not my favorite type of game, and I didn\'t have fun so I cannot recommend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Brianisok Brianisok Registered 1 year ago - 1864 products in account - 49 reviews - 1.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Pretty cool. Interesting casual type of game with easy controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rage Rage Registered 1 year ago - 466 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Let me start off by saying that I really suck at these kind of games, however I found Zero Reflex to be a mixture of fun and frustration. I really like the simple graphics and the music is quite nice as well. This game reminds me of Super Hexagon, but I somehow like this one better.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fepamplona fepamplona Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

It\'s kinda confusing at start, but then you enjoy it!
Lots of colors, and it gets difficult as you go thru the levels.

Theres no save point, no escape, is really frantic!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Lisa ♡ Lisa ♡ Registered 1 year ago - 507 products in account - 8 reviews - 1.98 hrs on record
1.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Precisa de bastante reflexo pra esse joguinho, eh bem dificil e mto desafiador!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

INSANE� INSANE� Registered 1 year ago - 1700 products in account - 40 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

ZERO REFLEX

I always liked reflex based games, titles that allow you to always push towards your limits, but there’s something in particular that makes Zero Reflex so cool and exciting! This is a very interesting game because it brings in front a whole bunch of cool mechanics, and all of them are combined towards perfection in a stellar manner, as you would expect.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

voyo voyo Registered 1 year ago - 112 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Polish

Niezła, szybka i dosyć trudna gierka wymagająca dobrego refleksu.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BSpecialist BSpecialist Registered 1 year ago - 94 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Reminds me a lot of Super Hexagon, although much, much easier. Music and graphics are decent and entertaining.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

VoX VoX Registered 1 year ago - 563 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

I always liked reflex based games, titles that allow you to always push towards your limits, but there’s something in particular that makes Zero Reflex so cool and exciting! This is a very interesting game because it brings in front a whole bunch of cool mechanics, and all of them are combined towards perfection in a stellar manner, as you would expect.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ororo Ororo Registered 1 year ago - 559 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.2

Review in French

Bon petit jeu qui rend vite maboul vu sa difficulté

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

avi avi Registered 1 year ago - 515 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.60 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Fast paced, simple but difficult game. Nice to play in short bursts.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Rhonin the wizard Rhonin the wizard Registered 1 year ago - 935 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

While the gameplay may be interesting, the controls are out of whack, I\'m talking about the main menu ones. I managed to start playing by clicking at random and even now I have no idea how I succeeded.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Legend6644 Legend6644 Registered 1 year ago - 193 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Very fun and enjoyable reactionary game. May take a little time to be accustomed to the difficulty.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dijkstra's Algorithm Dijkstra's Algorithm Registered 1 year ago - 116 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Game awesome amazing fantastic unbelieve awesome eooq

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Giulianno Giulianno Registered 1 year ago - 1189 products in account - 91 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.8

Review in Portuguese-Brazil

Jogo focado em testar os seus reflexos esquivando de barreiras

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sluniq sluniq Registered 1 year ago - 504 products in account - 27 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Neat game which combine focus with logic, I like changing colors in every level, worth to try game!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

likušaͪnͧoͤ ̖́- likušaͪnͧoͤ ̖́- Registered 1 year ago - 298 products in account - 17 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Good little game. Looks and plays well, good music..

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Crow Crow Registered 1 year ago - 31 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

its very nice game. ı like it and very hard game...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bananasan Bananasan Registered 1 year ago - 1618 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A Simple dodge action game.Turn left or right on circle line.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

misko misko Registered 1 year ago - 156 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Zero Reflex is nice little gem for people that love reflex games, and it has awesome soundtrack. Try it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sephiroth_Omen xygaming.com Sephiroth_Omen xygaming.com Registered 1 year ago - 537 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

This review entry is to get more credits to participate in Just Cause 3

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Shiny_Valkyrie xygaming.com Shiny_Valkyrie xygaming.com Registered 1 year ago - 448 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Just doing a temporary review to get entries for this giveaway

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

King Greedy King Greedy Registered 1 year ago - 129 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.0

Review in English

cheap game for my collection...i dont like it so much because its an eight-bit game and this games is like all the others in this style...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zelmyst Zelmyst Registered 1 year ago - 901 products in account - 98 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

This is a fun and exciting game with a challenge, it\'s not ridiculously challenging though. Lots of games just make challenging platforms where timing and key presses have to be exact. This game instead is about your reflexes and focus, it\'s simple, but not too simple and becomes almost addicting because of the simplicity.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

McKack McKack Registered 1 year ago - 5710 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Not a revolutionary game but a fun little time killer none the less.
Gradually challenging gameplay, in a good way and fair punishment for failure.
Pleasing, flat design graphics that performs well.
Sound isn\'t spectacular but gets the job done.

Definitely worth a try.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

zhenya_hacker zhenya_hacker Registered 1 year ago - 286 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great indie nerves-killer with good amount of levels and dubstep soundtrack.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Nwodsun Nwodsun Registered 1 year ago - 164 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Surprisingly good and surprisingly different than other games of the sort! Also, it has terrific music. It\'s very difficult though so be warned.
Will keep playing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

vantom vantom Registered 1 year ago - 1682 products in account - 1 reviews - 1.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Reflex Zero is a fast game: for 30 seconds, you have to avoid anything thrown at you by using going to left or to right.

While the graphics are colorful and challenges nice, you will have to adapt to the controls. Because going if you want to go to \"left\" when you\'re on the upper part, you have to think that you need to press the \"right\" key because you need to think in counterclockwise and clockwise as you\'re in a circle. The music is good too. Nice little gem, better than Super Hexagon.

Another point is that when you loose a challenge, you\'re going back to the previous one.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Baner Baner Registered 1 year ago - 244 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Fun simple game. Has no lag and is easy to understand.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HerbherthK. HerbherthK. Registered 1 year ago - 68 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.43 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Simple, fast, fun, addicting. The game is basically this. If you like it, you\'ll have a good time playing

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

C@pric0rn C@pric0rn Registered 1 year ago - 2436 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.2

Review in Romanian

Zero Reflex e un joc care va va pune la incercare reflexele fulgeratoare si puterea de anticipare.
Creatorii jocului Zero Reflex ofera 10.000 $ pentru cutezatorul care termina primul jocul. Ce mai asteptati? Cumparati-l! Premiul cel mare de 10.000 $ va asteapta!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Azsassinz Azsassinz Registered 1 year ago - 351 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.48 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

This game shows me i have poor reflexes or hand brain coordination. After half and hour, still stuck at lvl 5. Overall the graphic,background and mechanics is great. The colours and patterns uses are refreshing, bright and attractive. It will be good if there are more action to use rather than just left and right movement.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ssehra ssehra Registered 1 year ago - 332 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Okay. I installing the game and played it but its too hard to beat. NO one\'s getting the 10 grand thats for sure.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Microsoft OneNote Microsoft OneNote Registered 1 year ago - 218 products in account - 31 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Zero Reflex is great game and the type of this game is interesting and funny!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dr. JustinSane Dr. JustinSane Registered 1 year ago - 1289 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Oh boy, this game is even more infuriating than Super Hexagon! You will die and die again, and then die some more. The urge for one more round will suck you back into it. Highly recommended!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

fractix fractix Registered 1 year ago - 40 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Just Not Bad Game.
But that\'s the end.
Not good to play long time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

od★zle★bake★rodjak od★zle★bake★rodjak Registered 1 year ago - 150 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

good game, nice music killing time ooo what a rave

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

judgegr judgegr Registered 1 year ago - 832 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

Very nice and addictive game, it a bit difficult at first, but when you get used to the manipulation of the spaceship, it gets really fun!

So happy i got it from OrlyGift giveaways, thank you!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

slasher #pcmr slasher #pcmr Registered 1 year ago - 1192 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Interesting little shmup. It doesn\'t seem terribly difficult, though one level in particular keeps reking me. Hard mode levels seem identical to normal levels only with only 2 lives, so I would hope the last 20 are mechanically more difficult.

The main problem I find is that controls are slightly too floaty for a shmup game. Imprecision leads to more deaths than the game actually being hard.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BirdCute BirdCute Registered 1 year ago - 1208 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Zero Reflex is a cute little game, fun to fill your time with. It has cute graphics and entertaining gameplay. Its price is pretty low, so I can recommend it to everyone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Bioweapon Bioweapon Registered 1 year ago - 211 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in German

Hat man sich mit der Steuerung erstmal in Einklang gebracht macht es auch Spass. Eine Langzeitmotivation bringt es aber nicht. Für Zwischendurch aber zu empfehlen.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GrimRose GrimRose Registered 1 year ago - 943 products in account - 4 reviews - 1.98 hrs on record
3.0

Review in Polish

wciągająca gra zręcznościowa na dodatek bardzo ciężka do ukończenia

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

JumBie JumBie Registered 1 year ago - 452 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

This game is all about reflexes, something to test your skill. Its worth the price if you are into challenging games and trying to one up yourself each time.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Milkakuu Milkakuu Registered 1 year ago - 681 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Fast paced reflex game.
It\'s simplistic, minimalistic and addictive, but it will crush you!
Only 60 levels!? Yea but be sure you never gonna beat them all :D
If you ever had headache cause of the game be ready to get migraine!
I suggest this game for everyone
10k could be nice, but i will never manage to get that :D

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FatPurplePanda FatPurplePanda Registered 1 year ago - 63 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Zero Reflex is a great game to spend time on, though its controls are different then your average computer game, it is very fun. In this bullet hell style game you have to use the arrow keys (A and D or the control keys) to dodge bullets and environmental objects. The only problem I found with the controls was when pressing the left arrow key there is a chance of hitting control which will send you the other direction.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Azure_Death xygaming.com Azure_Death xygaming.com Registered 1 year ago - 1671 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

By the time I write this review I am absolutely addicted to the fun that Zero Reflex offers to any player.
It\'s really beautiful, really stylish, has really great tunes, really awesome challenges, nice power-ups, great achievements and really hope there is a sequel.
This game lacks in only one thing, more levels to complete, more and difficult with lots of power-ups =)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HolyLeaf HolyLeaf Registered 1 year ago - 137 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Good game, need fast reflex and avoid bullets :3 worth to kill some times

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

SKILLBOFragins SKILLBOFragins Registered 1 year ago - 235 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

How do you like game presentation? (Screenshots, Video, Description etc.)
Presentation: 3/5
How appealing is the graphics?
Graphics: 3/5
How inovated is the gameplay?
Gameplay: 3/5
How do you like the sound/music of the game?
Sound: 3/5
How intuitive are the controls?
Controls: 3/5
How polished is this game? (Bugs, Crashes, Errors etc.)
Quality: 3/5

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

FreeFall FreeFall Registered 1 year ago - 2875 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Fast paced reflex game.
It\'s simplistic, minimalistic and addictive, but it will crush you!
Only 60 levels!? Yea but be sure you never gonna beat them all :D
If you ever had headache cause of the game be ready to get migraine!
I suggest this game for everyone

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PhantomTa2 PhantomTa2 Registered 1 year ago - 1058 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Very different but not in a bad way. There were little options regarding the graphics, which is a shame, but hopefully they\'ll sort that in a future update.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DoctorMozG DoctorMozG Registered 1 year ago - 826 products in account - 6 reviews - 7.47 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Love it, reminds me of some retro games where u had to survive impossible odds!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

gwadakidd gwadakidd Registered 1 year ago - 2799 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.08 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Zero Reflex is a psychedelic evader which tests both your dexterity and your nerves in a fast-paced punishing environment that keeps pushing your limits. Circles, bullets, shurikens, rockets, saws and time -- they\'re all after you! Zero Reflex puts 60 challenges in front of you. You have no save points and no excuses! Be faster than a blink of the Eye!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gabriel Gabriel Registered 1 year ago - 260 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

I like this kind of game, it was very fun to play !!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Toxic345 Toxic345 Registered 1 year ago - 576 products in account - 11 reviews - 2.87 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Very cool evasion game with an interesting concept. The developers promise 10000 dollars to whoever manages to beat this game first, so buckle up for a tough ride!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Holandês Holandês Registered 1 year ago - 114 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Norwegian

Bom jogo para se distrair e testar seus reflexos prestando atenção para não ir direto para o obstaculo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

YESDIOCAN YESDIOCAN Registered 1 year ago - 53 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

The gameplay seems to actract you, while you play you get warped (rotating) into the game, the music help this process as well. This isn\'t a game for the faint of stomach!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Zorder Zorder Registered 1 year ago - 1569 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Despite being somewhat simple, Zero Reflex is an hectic and frantic experience. It offers great music, fast paced gameplay and appealing visuals. If you feel like this is your sort of thing, give it a try!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ґ'їк (Gyeek) Ґ'їк (Gyeek) Registered 1 year ago - 74 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Ukrainian

Незгнаю, що тут точно писати, але дякую за цю непогану гру, буду надалі приймати участь на цьому чудовому сайті з можливістю виграти гру

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kilk kilk Registered 1 year ago - 291 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Polish

Gra w której, refleks oraz wzrok gra pierwsze skrzypce

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

tomislav4545 tomislav4545 Registered 1 year ago - 564 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The game is greate. It is challenging and fun at the same time. You can win 10k only by playing the game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ricardo ツ Ricardo ツ Registered 1 year ago - 897 products in account - 38 reviews - 1.50 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

It\'s a nice game. I enjoyed it! :)

Zero Reflex is a little game project with minimalistic and clear design but with very addictive and frustrating gameplay. Do you have what it takes? Fun Fact: the initial code name of the project was The Reflexx 2. Due to similarities with many other published games the team decided to go with the name \"Eye Will Survive!\" which is a pun title inspired by the song \"I will survive\" by Gloria Gaynor, which after the soft launch was again renamed into Zero Reflex.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mr. Shibe Mr. Shibe Registered 1 year ago - 673 products in account - 5 reviews - 1.68 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Nice game, I enjoy games that need skill and are kind of challenging in a way, Zero Reflex does that and with a nice visual and sounds.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

BloodAddiction BloodAddiction Registered 1 year ago - 299 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.40 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

This is a fast paced challenging reflex game. It\'s simplistic , but don\'t let it fool you. It is more difficult than it appears. It has 60 levels and when you loose a level , you go back to the previous level. I couldn\'t get the game controls to work inititally, but I read the hub blogs on Steam and saw other people had same problem. They changed the monitor to the highest level for their computer and it worked. That advice worked for me also! I like the game but I think it needs a menu with game tutorial and exil, as the escape button is not working for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dominus Albaniae GJ.K.S. Dominus Albaniae GJ.K.S. Registered 1 year ago - 643 products in account - 28 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

First before reviewing the game I have to mention something \"small\" but unpleasant that happened with the game to me. I launched the game I tried to click play didn\'t work, settings didn\'t work either, tried to press quit didn\'t work either, no button was working and suddenly it crashed.

Second try of launching the game, the game started without any problems and I had no idea what to expect but it\'s a good thing this game had a tutorial, now while I was playing the tutorial I realized this game is going to be a rhythm game similar to Super Hexagon, so I was like well I am f\'ed. Then the actual game starts and I die like 3 times before getting the hang of it and when I did the game was too easy. It took me around 5 minutes to beat 10 levels. The levels are pretty predictable, no surprises no randomness, it\'s pretty \"scripted\" if I can say that. On top of that the game gives you 3 lives before you die and when you die you don\'t start over, you start at the level before that. E.G. If you beat level 12 but fail level 13 you start playing at level 12 again. Now something that \"adds\" a bit more \"difficulty to it is that if you fail level 12 after failing level 13 you start at level 11, basically for every time you lose the game pushes you back 1 level. But the game is still pretty predictable and simple. Don\'t get me wrong this game is good but I just wish it was a bit harder. If it was harder the game would have been simply amazing.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Inspire049 Inspire049 Registered 1 year ago - 106 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Sooo hard, but really cool, i just love playing these \"impossible\" games! And even better watching my freinds play and fail at it! Really smooth nice grafics and the colors cause kinda illusions to add to the difficulty, nice! Amazing soundtrack, kinda like what \"Impossible game\" used and that game brought me to the genre, geometry dash is just a ripoff of that game -_- however this is new! Must be really fukin hard as noone has cleared the game yet, nice that they r gonna reward the winner with $10000! Controls could be slightly better as its a rotation its kinda misleading with the left and right controls, but i guess it just adds to the hardness!
9/10

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Blue Blue Registered 1 year ago - 296 products in account - 38 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in Polish

Strasznie trudna ale dzięki temu swietna!

Cała grafika i wykonanie jest na najwyzszym poziomie!

Bardzo mi sie tez podobała idea wygarnia pieniedzy:)!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

HeKo` HeKo` Registered 1 year ago - 254 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A fine simple game. The music is really good. Game play is medium.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AJ AJ Registered 1 year ago - 272 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

I started the game and ready to play it but I didn\'t know what\'s going on and I can\'t play the game but stuck in the menu section!!! If you fixed it just let me know and don\'t decline my review. I didn\'t lie. Thank You!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Felipegreg Felipegreg Registered 1 year ago - 701 products in account - 19 reviews - 2.83 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Challenging and simple, I like this kind of games.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Kalevala Kalevala Registered 1 year ago - 281 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

While the graphics are colorful and challenges nice, you will have to adapt to the controls. Because going if you want to go to \"left\" when you\'re on the upper part, you have to think that you need to press the \"right\" key because you need to think in counterclockwise and clockwise as you\'re in a circle. The music is good too. Nice little gem, better than Super Hexagon.
Another point is that when you loose a challenge, you\'re going back to the previous one.
Anyway, go for it. You\'re not ripped off of your money.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Gubi Gubi Registered 1 year ago - 145 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Really nice game! Really fun!Im gonna download the game and play it on my phone sarting today :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

⎛⎝Maligny⎠⎞ ⎛⎝Maligny⎠⎞ Registered 1 year ago - 172 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Portuguese

Para um jogo com Reflex no título, é demasiado fácil.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dwanuaiicsgorage.com Dwanuaiicsgorage.com Registered 1 year ago - 293 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

music is ok, game is boring, basiclly just press a d dodging bullets and the map, graphic makes me dizzy.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

IgnoranceFixer IgnoranceFixer Registered 1 year ago - 250 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Korean

할만하다 노래는 괜찮은 편이다. 전체적인 느낌으로는 슈퍼 헥사곤의 다른 버전 정도로 밖에 느껴지지 않지만...

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mapxm mapxm Registered 1 year ago - 83 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Good little game. Looks and plays well, good music, it\'s inexpensive and you have a chance to win $10k! What\'s not to like?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Dylveryn Maiteris Dylveryn Maiteris Registered 1 year ago - 341 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.67 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

This is probably my favourite game to come out of Orlygift that I didn\'t already own, it\'s a cute but evil bullet hell that tricks you into believing you can beat it on hard mode. Of course it gets harder when you forget your lefts and rights for a moment....

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jedong Jedong Registered 1 year ago - 86 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

zero reflex good game~~ nice game funny yeah freegame~

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ΔカシミヤΔ ΔカシミヤΔ Registered 1 year ago - 784 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

The game play is also good, but I play to vertigo reading glasses to wear it?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Trucky Trucky Registered 1 year ago - 1095 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.50 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Fast reflex game that looks easy but is very challenging to beat.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

◈M!tCHeL◈ ◈M!tCHeL◈ Registered 1 year ago - 203 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.8

Review in Polish

Spoko gierka fajnie się gra fajna zręcznośiówka fajna grafika

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Wizi Wizi Registered 1 year ago - 318 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
1.8

Review in English

Reflex Zero is a fast game: for 30 seconds, you have to avoid anything thrown at you by using going to left or to right.

While the graphics are colorful and challenges nice, you will have to adapt to the controls. Because going if you want to go to \"left\" when you\'re on the upper part, you have to think that you need to press the \"right\" key because you need to think in counterclockwise and clockwise as you\'re in a circle. The music is good too. Nice little gem, better than Super Hexagon.

Another point is that when you loose a challenge, you\'re going back to the previous one.


Anyway, go for it. You\'re not ripped off of your money.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mlajx mlajx Registered 1 year ago - 412 products in account - 1 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Portuguese

8/10, esse jogo é muito f*da e difícil( particularmente, eu gosto de jogos desafiadores), mas, é muito enjoativo, precisaria de novos modos!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

animalizers animalizers Registered 1 year ago - 601 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

\"Circles, bullets, shurikens, rockets, saws and time,\" Yeaah.. the most genre I hated! It\'s may have more than 100 over hours to complete the achievement (~ * w*)~

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Recu Recu Registered 1 year ago - 1094 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Simple and fun indie game. Good graphic and gameplay :)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

resrep resrep Registered 1 year ago - 703 products in account - 42 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
2.3

Review in English

fun to challenge yoursefl for a while, not much more though

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

El Barto El Barto Registered 1 year ago - 599 products in account - 20 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

Reflex Zero is a fast game: for 30 seconds, you have to avoid anything thrown at you by using going to left or to right.

While the graphics are colorful and challenges nice, you will have to adapt to the controls. Because going if you want to go to \"left\" when you\'re on the upper part, you have to think that you need to press the \"right\" key because you need to think in counterclockwise and clockwise as you\'re in a circle. The music is good too. Nice little gem, better than Super Hexagon.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Krawke, the Kid Krawke, the Kid Registered 1 year ago - 426 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

I really like the concept of this game and I would play it again.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Decent. Decent. Registered 1 year ago - 670 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Good game. I\'ve played it for a few minutes and it\'s really good.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Petrikk8 Petrikk8 Registered 1 year ago - 359 products in account - 3 reviews - 26.65 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Not bad at all. Its not that hard as you might think.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

PANTS MAN PANTS MAN Registered 1 year ago - 106 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
2.7

Review in Japanese

円状のラインを左右に回転しながら移動し、円の中央に配置された敵の攻撃からひたすら逃げ続けるゲーム。操作が左右に移動するだけなのでシンプルなゲームが好きな人にとってはもってこい。
敵の攻撃もステージが進むにつれて分かりにくいものが増えてくる(避けるラインとか、どういった攻撃判定なのかとか)ので脳を使ってる気分を多少は味わえる。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

NL0 NL0 Registered 1 year ago - 1217 products in account - 68 reviews - 0.25 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

Good game, I\'m not entirely sure I can beat it at all. It has a very colorful and attractive design while also being very challenging in the later levels.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Isuka Isuka Registered 1 year ago - 559 products in account - 19 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.7

Review in English

fun game to pass a bit time, but i don\'t recommend this to epilepsy patients

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vinhou Vinhou Registered 1 year ago - 252 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.7

Review in French

Zero reflex porte bien son nom, depuis que j\'y ai jouer je crois que j\'ai vraiment zerorelfex j\'ai d\'ailleurs reagequit le jeu je n\'ai meme pas fini, il est vraiment hard mais sympas

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jim Moriarty Jim Moriarty Registered 1 year ago - 224 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

This is a fast paced challenging reflex game. It\'s simplistic , but don\'t let it fool you. It is more difficult than it appears. It has 60 levels and when you loose a level , you go back to the previous level. I couldn\'t get the game controls to work inititally, but I read the hub blogs on Steam and saw other people had same problem. They changed the monitor to the highest level for their computer and it worked. That advice worked for me also! I like the game but I think it needs a menu with game tutorial and exil, as the escape button is not working for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

@cat @cat Registered 1 year ago - 207 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
2.8

Review in English

Very fun little game with cool music and nice graphincs

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MiniTeddi MiniTeddi Registered 1 year ago - 314 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

its not bad at all tbh its a good game the name of the game says it all, the hardest ones was the shurikens but its a pretty good game^^

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Snake武士道 Snake武士道 Registered 1 year ago - 363 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

i very like this game it hasnice graphics nice gameplay and other more +

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DonSleza4e DonSleza4e Registered 1 year ago - 243 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Russian

Интересная маленькая игра с отличной музыкой и хорошей графикой

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sirstar Sirstar Registered 1 year ago - 1012 products in account - 43 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
1.7

Review in English

Just picture, banal gameplay. Replayability. I recommend.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ozymandias Ozymandias Registered 1 year ago - 2091 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

fast game for 30 seconds, you have to avoid anything thrown at you by using going to left or to right , It is more difficult than it appears

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

frymash frymash Registered 1 year ago - 114 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.55 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Zero Reflex is a really fun game at the start. The only catch is that is gets harder and harder as you progress, so play it with focus and determination.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Jaws Jaws Registered 1 year ago - 2638 products in account - 8 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

Good face paced, minimalistic, reflex game. Quite challenging.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

sydneyoflineage sydneyoflineage Registered 1 year ago - 166 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

Minimalistic, clean design
Action packed psychedelic levels
The further you go the harder you are punished for your mistakes
3 game modes: Normal, Hard and Nightmare
60 challenges

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

dumbname4dumbgame dumbname4dumbgame Registered 1 year ago - 572 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.28 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Circles, bullets, shurikens, rockets, saws and time ... they\'re all after you! Zero Reflex will tests both your dexterity and your nerves in a fast-paced punishing environment that keeps pushing your limits. You have no save points and no excuses! Be faster than a blink of the Eye!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

CazandoBits CazandoBits Registered 1 year ago - 241 products in account - 6 reviews - 3.70 hrs on record
3.8

Review in English

well game well done your giveaway. thanks a lot for this title

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mee Mesmo Mee Mesmo Registered 1 year ago - 425 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

It\'s ok, but almost imposibru, maybe if i play 24/7 i could beat it

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

kyosei kyosei Registered 1 year ago - 84 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Another straight forward game very similar to Super Hexagon. Can hurt the eyes after a while but lots of nice options for the controls.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

rolejn rolejn Registered 1 year ago - 465 products in account - 5 reviews - 0.37 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Really fast game where you have to avoid massive attacks of some evil eye. Lots of fun and lots of deadly object could really lead you to insanity but who care when you get lots of fun :).

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Improbability Improbability Registered 1 year ago - 1162 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

Damn level three. I like the minimalist graphics and the colors. The challenge is also very nice since it feels like it is my fault when I die and not some cheap thing about the game. Also, love the music.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Mekamaru Senpai Mekamaru Senpai Registered 1 year ago - 1362 products in account - 21 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
4.0

Review in Japanese

良いゲームは、私はまったくそれを打つことができ、完全にはよく分かりません。また、それ以降のレベルでは非常に挑戦的でありながら、非常にカラフルで魅力的なデザインを持っています。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

asein asein Registered 1 year ago - 1844 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
4.3

Review in Korean

정해진 위치를 돌면서 미사일 등을 피하는 게임입니다.
위치는 다르지만 런 도로시라는 한국 게임과 비슷한 컨셉이네요.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Darkwen Darkwen Registered 1 year ago - 381 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.70 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Zero Reflex is a fun colorful and hard action game, i had lots of fun while playing it, and i recommend to everyone.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Andras Andras Registered 1 year ago - 112 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.32 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

This game is awesome. It\'s similar to super hexagon and they are both impressive and push towards our limits

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vαlleɴтιɴ ✪ pvpro.com Vαlleɴтιɴ ✪ pvpro.com Registered 1 year ago - 492 products in account - 23 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

- I saw the 10.000 $ price tag
- Remembered i´ve beaten SMB and got the Golden God Achievement
- Played through Normal and Hard in one sitting
- Started the Nightmare Mode
- remembered that i once used to be a professionell Skateboarder

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Ryuga Ryuga Registered 1 year ago - 2831 products in account - 15 reviews - 0.27 hrs on record
3.2

Review in English

Nice simple graphics, polished gameplay, but simply too fast and chaotic, too far from my pace.
I suppose it is good to spend some time with, but I can question its longevity from just a couple minutes of playtime.
Didn\'t find any bugs or hiccups, but the game itself is so simple that there shouldn\'t really be ways to mess things up!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Red_NaW Red_NaW Registered 1 year ago - 677 products in account - 55 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

\"I was impressed with Zero Reflex to be honest, as it does an amazing job when it comes to making its gameplay fun, accessible and quirky!\"

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Vivastar Vivastar Registered 1 year ago - 286 products in account - 10 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

played it once, found it very weird, other than that it looks like a good game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Sakura Sakura Registered 1 year ago - 223 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.22 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Great game with relaxing gameplay and easy to understand.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

crysmimo crysmimo Registered 1 year ago - 614 products in account - 49 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
3.3

Review in Simplified Chinese

Zero Reflex 是一款很有挑战性的躲避类游戏,游戏的画面比较简洁,配合着带感的音乐,值得一试哦。绕圈、子弹、手里剑、火箭、飞锯以及时间 ... 它们都在追逐着你!即刻反应是一个迷幻风格的躲避游戏,不仅检测了你的敏捷度,同时也考验了你在快节奏的压力环境下的反应情况。即刻反应为你提供了60个挑战。你没有存档点来协助挑战!一定要比眼睛更快!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

M8Lordz M8Lordz Registered 1 year ago - 990 products in account - 25 reviews - 0.35 hrs on record
1.2

Review in English

I can not get to play been trying to run this game can figure out how to get it to start . Needs a real meun

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

GraveNoX GraveNoX Registered 1 year ago - 972 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.42 hrs on record
2.7

Review in English

Good game, I\'m not entirely sure I can beat it at all. It has a very colorful and attractive design while also being very challenging in the later levels.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Tsukiko Tsukiko Registered 1 year ago - 907 products in account - 22 reviews - 0.45 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Simple yet frustrating game play on Zero Reflex. Recommended.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Koyote Koyote Registered 1 year ago - 413 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Reflex based game that does exactly what it says on the box.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

raistand raistand Registered 1 year ago - 2830 products in account - 9 reviews - 1.48 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Nah seriously, this is a good and fast game. However, be prepared to suffer, my brain is hurting for the Nightmare Mode. Even if I don\'t win the cash prize, I\'ll finish the game, no matter what. I hate when a game is laughing at my face.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

MareGoldnHr MareGoldnHr Registered 1 year ago - 1355 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

This is a fast paced challenging reflex game. It\'s simplistic , but don\'t let it fool you. It is more difficult than it appears. It has 60 levels and when you loose a level , you go back to the previous level. I couldn\'t get the game controls to work inititally, but I read the hub blogs on Steam and saw other people had same problem. They changed the monitor to the highest level for their computer and it worked. That advice worked for me also! I like the game but I think it needs a menu with game tutorial and exil, as the escape button is not working for me.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

TheCyberDruid TheCyberDruid Registered 1 year ago - 4028 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

Fun avoider/bullet hell game! Just spent all night playing it and it was worth it!
It\'s a decent amount of fun for what it costs, I would definitely reccomend to all skill levels.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

immediate_regret immediate_regret Registered 1 year ago - 143 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.57 hrs on record
3.3

Review in English

Circles, bullets, shurikens, rockets, saws and time ... they\'re all after you! Zero Reflex will tests both your dexterity and your nerves in a fast-paced punishing environment that keeps pushing your limits. You have no save points and no excuses! Be faster than a blink of the Eye! Can you win $10.000?

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

DI0ZZ DI0ZZ Registered 1 year ago - 76 products in account - 16 reviews - 0.33 hrs on record
4.2

Review in English

i dont really like this game just because is not the kind of games i play

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

RTD RTD Registered 1 year ago - 472 products in account - 19 reviews - 1.33 hrs on record
2.5

Review in English

Whilst at work, I was reading Kotaku, and discovered that the developers of Zero Reflex were offering $10,000 to the player who could beat it first. I rushed home, bought it the moment it came out, and proceeded upon my descent into the maddening hell that is this game.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

mugknight mugknight Registered 1 year ago - 311 products in account - 14 reviews - 0.17 hrs on record
3.0

Review in English

A very difficult game that requires brain. However, I don\'t have brain which caused me to have headache.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Andygogo Andygogo Registered 1 year ago - 268 products in account - 13 reviews - 0.18 hrs on record
5.0

Review in English

The game seems fun. Its very challenging and interesting.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

ar2 ar2 Registered 1 year ago - 502 products in account - 32 reviews - 0.20 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Awesome and fun game really enjoyed playing this game

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Agocelt Agocelt Registered 1 year ago - 267 products in account - 5 reviews - 2.32 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Awesome game with unique style. Nice idea to put a price for completion, but not much good for achievement hunters.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Roobean Roobean Registered 1 year ago - 2175 products in account - 3 reviews - 0.82 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

A Great game very a great steady skill and difficulty level increase over progression.
Very well executed with just the right amount of minimalism.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Spiral Spiral Registered 1 year ago - 3289 products in account - 54 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
3.5

Review in English

I liked this game a lot, though hard mode was my limit. The levels all had a lot of variety and the music was good. Though one thing I didn\'t like was being sent back 2 or more levels when I died.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

xtanaK xtanaK Registered 1 year ago - 994 products in account - 39 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
4.3

Review in English

Recommend it.
Fun casual 2d game but it\'s hard.
If you like to beat difficult games, tri it.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Human Spider Human Spider Registered 1 year ago - 453 products in account - 4 reviews - 0.53 hrs on record
4.2

Review in Hungarian

Legkönnyebb fokozaton nem túl bonyolult, viszont nehezebb szinteken már sokkal szemfülesebbnek kell lenni. Magyarán, kifejezetten nehéz és egy pálya sosem ismétli meg önmagát. Ajánlom mindenkinek, aki addiktív játékra vágyik.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

forever alone~ forever alone~ Registered 1 year ago - 53 products in account - 2 reviews - 0.92 hrs on record
1.0

Review in English

Cant run it. hangs on my computer.............

Nothing else to report once it is fixed

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

AriaHanabi AriaHanabi Registered 1 year ago - 332 products in account - 9 reviews - 0.65 hrs on record
4.0

Review in English

dis game is 2 ez.

Nah seriously, this is a good and fast game. However, be prepared to suffer, my brain is hurting for the Nightmare Mode. Even if I don\'t win the cash prize, I\'ll finish the game, no matter what. I hate when a game is laughing at my face.

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

digitalian digitalian Registered 1 year ago - 1011 products in account - 24 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.5

Review in Japanese

30秒で3回当ったら終わりな避けゲー。
左右移動しかすることがないので、気楽に楽しめます。音楽もGood。
序盤はヌルいですが、中盤辺りから初見では対応が難しいステージも増えてくるのでやりごたえもあるかと。

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

Black Sheep Black Sheep Registered 1 year ago - 357 products in account - 18 reviews - 0.23 hrs on record
4.5

Review in English

Don\'t play this game on a laptop because you\'ll want to throw it out of the window when you lose!

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

megane megane Registered 1 year ago - 1238 products in account - 7 reviews - 0.38 hrs on record
3.7

Review in Japanese

直感で遊べるシンプルな避けゲー
マウスでのコントロールがしやすかったら遊びやすいと感じる
ちょっとした合間に遊ぶにはいい作品

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

(っ◔◡◔)っ PotatoMen (っ◔◡◔)っ PotatoMen Registered 1 year ago - 195 products in account - 11 reviews - 0.52 hrs on record
4.8

Review in English

this game is awesome and the prize for the end of it is awesome! (10k)

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

yNitrix yNitrix Registered 1 year ago - 82 products in account - 12 reviews - 0.58 hrs on record
4.7

Review in English

Nice game, super criativo haha bom pra passar o tempo

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality:

inven inven Registered 1 year ago - 2724 products in account - 6 reviews - 0.30 hrs on record
2.5

Review in Korean

원안에서 미사일과 장애물을 피해 일정시간 생존 하면 다음 스테이지로 넘어가는 방식입니다.
게임 중간중간에 방어막 같은 아이템도 나오고. 도전과제도 있습니다..
저는 약간 어지럽네요 ㅎ.ㅎ
재미는 확실히 있습니다. 한번 도전 해보세요 !

Presentation:

Graphics:

Gameplay:

Sound:

Controls:

Quality: